Sony WH1000XM3耳機評論:一台領先的耳機。 Sony撰寫的這些耳機具有您需要的一切,包括最佳的聲音質量和消除噪音。它們還採用優雅的優質設計。

Sony WH1000XM3藍牙降噪耳機

Sony WH-1000XM3

我們喜歡這個

  • 高質量的聲音

  • 高質量的降噪

  • 舒適的高級建築

我們討厭的事情
  • 馬虎的身體控制

  • 電池壽命錯誤的信息

  • 價格標籤:

如果您'重新尋找最高的聲音質量和降噪功能,以及超級舒適的設計。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 舒適
  • 車載控件
  • 音質
  • 降噪
  • 電池壽命
  • 連接性和隨附的軟件
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

我們購買了Sony WH1000XM3,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Sony WH1000XM3藍牙耳機是當前市場上最好的。我們知道這是一個大膽的聲明。但是,通常,我們會因一些缺陷和警告而緩和我們的主張。但是,在這種情況下,'很難責備WH100XM3。

它具有驚人的聲音質量,消除噪音是最好的,並且構建質量是出色的。與所有購買一樣,您需要在花費350美元之前確定優先級。讓'S避開它。

相关阅读: Ausdom M06無線耳機評論:固體連通性

設計:現代而優雅的美學轉折

類似於索尼1000xm3,索尼'S先前稱為M2的噪聲效果耳機看起來相似。耳機具有柔軟的線條,耳罩以溫和的方式傾斜。耳罩通常坐在此類型的許多耳機上的頭帶。如果您將耳機放在桌子頂部,這看起來很棒。當1000xm3耳機戴在頭上時,它們具有更加未來感,令人愉悅的運動感。

M3具有一些獨特的特徵,包括軟塑料外殼,這與皮革狀的織物狀M2殼不同。另一個區別是索尼徽標和麥克風烤架在M3上都有溫暖的銅色飾面。 M2S並非如此。儘管不是每個人,但我們認為它們看起來很高。

Sony WH-1000XM3

M3有啞光黑色可用,這是兩個選項的更專業的外觀。或者,您可以選擇比真正的銀色的銀色的銀色。它會匹配您的藍牙耳機,並且比其他藍牙耳機要小。索尼甚至在案件中也做出了有趣的設計決策。有一個用於組織電纜和轉換器的淚珠形截面。

儘管很難確定耳機適合外殼的正確折疊位置,但我們發現了靈活性,外部的網眼口袋使這些耳機非常通用。

相关阅读: Jabra Steel評論:您可以購買的最堅固的藍牙耳機之一

舒適:輕巧舒適,偶爾會加熱

WH-1000XM3耳機是優雅設計的完美搭配。索尼選擇了非常柔軟的皮革感覺,並使用了記憶泡沫,以代替大多數耳機中發現的常見固體泡沫。

這些耳機具有最驚人的音質,即使您不喜歡't擁有高端錄音室耳機。

我們第一次打開包裹時,有點令人不安,因為可以擠壓泡沫,以便耳機'塑料框架下沉。將泡沫放在頭上時,泡沫會在頭部周圍產生模具。雖然這可能因不同的耳朵尺寸而有所不同,但我們感到驚喜的是,駕駛員內部的網格沒有't摩擦我們的耳朵。這些耳機以9盎司輕巧。 (索尼以8.99的速度計算了他們,我們的量表對此進行了驗證)。您覺得自己什麼都不穿。

形式是一個問題。似乎這是許多流耳耳機的常見問題。我們注意到大約2個小時的連續,持續使用後,杯子中的熱量積聚。這是出乎意料的,因為泡沫是如此薄且通風,但是由於耳杯的角度和頂部的泡沫的牢固性,泡沫似乎更喜歡舒適的貼合,而不是溫度調節。我們通過調整頭帶的大小來發現一些緩解。儘管這不是主要問題,但如果您想確保耳機持續很長時間,'值得檢查當地商店。

Sony WH-1000XM3

相关阅读: Sennheiser HD 600評論:發燒友的豐富聲音

車載控件是有限的新穎性

這是主要區別之一 之間 購買1000倍。只有兩個按鈕可用:一個用於功率,另一個可用於調整音量或激活麥克風助手。我們發現,只有兩個按鈕可用於電源,一個可以調整噪聲調整或語音助手。耳罩上的觸摸功能也很棒(刷新音量調整,點擊播放/停止等)。它們看起來很棒,但是在實踐中使用時可能會笨拙或尷尬。

快速注意功能是似乎最有效的物理控制。索尼讓您將手放在整個耳朵上,以觸發音量的減少並允許環境聲音。此功能使您可以與他人進行對話,而無需刪除耳機。雖然此功能效果很好—我們有很多樂趣遮蓋和揭開耳罩,看看它拿起了多快—它'有點新穎。最好是最好的按鈕和更清晰的觸摸控件,以及基於表面耳機的基於撥號的系統。

音頻質量:清晰簡潔,幾乎無法掌握

高級耳機很難測試,因為您更多地關注缺少的內容,而不是聲音質量。我們發現在這種情況下很難評估耳機。音質非常出色,耳機是我們聽到的最令人印象深刻的。他們聽起來 清除

它沒有't看來M3'S泵過多的低音。這意味著MIDS以及高端細節非常清楚。M3的頻率響應'S在Sony規格中在40Hz-40kHz中陳述,可通過藍牙進行有線收聽和20Hz-20kHz。從理論上講,這些頻率可以被20Hz-20kHz的人類聽到。覆蓋範圍很好。設備打開時,有104.5DB的聲音壓力和47歐姆阻抗,您將獲得足夠的功率。

應用程序是接口的真正明星。

索尼通過其封閉而動態的設計實現了所有這些,其中包括1.57英寸的圓頂型驅動器,鋁製隔膜和新磁磁鐵。這些術語表明,演講者俱有長時間發出濃郁的聲音的實質性和實質性構建。索尼'包括每個藍牙編解碼器,包括最有損的SBD和Qualcomm'S HD,是一件很棒的事情。如果您的設備支持藍牙,它將允許您使用更高的藍牙傳輸協議,同時保持盡可能多的源音頻信號完整。

索尼還擁有一些獨家索尼·巫師(Sony Wizardry),其DSEEHX高保真協議。但是,與其他有線耳機相比,我們沒有註意到聲音質量有任何差異。這些耳機都是驚人的,無論您是使用3.5mm,鍍金電纜還是藍牙,它們都可以插入。

消除噪聲:使用一些創新軟件選項的下一代降噪

對高端耳機的研究集中在他們消除噪音的能力上。由於它與音頻質量有關,因此消除噪聲將對聲音質量產生影響。

主動噪聲取消技術使用外部麥克風,這些麥克風可以檢測到您周圍的環境聲音,並將頻率爆炸到耳機上,從而消除了這些噪音。這稱為您的耳朵降低噪音,這也可能意味著原始音頻文件中可能有偽像。降噪耳機可以幫助您集中精力並阻止飛機上的噪音。

Sony WH-1000XM3

消除噪音幾乎是在開箱即用的地方。你'感覺就像您的耳朵被1000xm3擋住了。索尼'S專有QN1 HD噪聲處理器芯片對此負責。這些是獨一無二的,因為它們可以定制以適應您的需求。該應用程序可自定義。稍後我們將詳細介紹。但是,您可以執行實際測量您周圍大氣的測試,並確定適當的噪聲水平。

這在諸如飛機之類的封閉區域中很好地工作,那裡的飛機噪音可能不會那麼大。您的頭部形狀,頭髮類型,即使您戴眼鏡都可以用來自定義噪音。儘管在閱讀周圍環境時,我們只看到取消取消的略有變化,但您的里程可能會有所不同。這些是您應該擁有的很棒的功能。這些耳機即使您也可以用於日常使用'不聽音樂。

電池壽命:很好,但是在現實情況下有一些變化

你'd認為這只是1000xm3中的另一個測試'S完美的專欄。它承諾有30個小時的聆聽時間。如果滿足我們的時間限制,這些耳機將是最出色的耳機。但是,當我們將它們推向極限時—聽很多低音音樂,迫使取消噪音來處理紐約的大聲街聲,然後跳上一堆電話—我們看到電池一次充電接近24或25小時。它'老實說,仍然並不可怕。以這個價格,耳機的價格約為20美元。它'然而,令人失望的是,看到如此高的期望以及現實的大幅度下降。

Sony WH-1000XM3

你'如果關閉主動噪聲,LL有更多的聆聽時間(Sony估計為38小時)。您可以通過隨附的USB-C電纜為電池充電。這比Micro USB更方便,只需10-12分鐘即可提供大約5個小時的音頻。

軟件和連接性:幾乎可以自定義到它'不可能不做。

1000xm3具有很多功能,以防您沒有'T知道。它們的連接到您的設備以及隨附的應用程序的方式也很明顯。這些耳機非常適合那些喜歡探索設備功能的人。但是,如果您喜歡蘋果Airpods和Microsoft Surface耳機等插件技術,那麼它們可能不適合您。

藍牙4.2將使您能夠在30英尺範圍內與藍牙設備建立牢固的連接。索尼還包括NFC,因此您可以通過將耳朵敲擊NFC設備來快速配對耳機。

Sony WH1000XM3藍牙耳機是市場上最好的。

應用程序是接口的真正明星。自定義有很多選擇。但是,即使經過兩週的測試,我們也無法完全理解細節。耳機Connect將為您提供有用的信息,例如當前活動的藍牙CODESC以及您剩下哪些藍牙CODESC。自適應聲音控制面板將顯示在下面。該面板可以檢測到您是在移動還是靜止,並相應地調整噪聲量和聲音音量。

接下來是降噪優化器。它使您可以根據大氣壓力和個人特徵調整NC水平。您也可以控制聲音'S位置,這將使您可以選擇聲音的位置 應該聽起來 就像它來自。甚至還有虛擬電話技術(VPT),基於環繞聲播放系統。還有標準的聲音成型選項,例如圖形eq和使用索尼的撥動開關's dseehx。您甚至可以告訴耳機是否需要優化聲音質量或保持穩定的連接。這是我們見過的功能最佳的藍牙軟件,並且配有藍牙耳機。

Sony WH-1000XM3

價格是高端的,但是好處是值得的。

獲得高質量的降噪耳機的費用約為350美元。這與您要為Bose或Microsoft表面耳機支付的金額相同。儘管每種產品都會有很多命中和錯過,但1000 xm是物有所值的物有所值。

我們到處都發現了許多鐘聲和哨子:超級舒適的耳機,高質量的聲音,通過應用程序瘋狂控制,眾多藍牙Codescs以及神秘的噪音消除。儘管對於某些人來說可能很難吞嚥成本,但大多數人會得到他們所支付的費用。那'有很多。

競爭者:新人,老兵和一個小兄弟

微軟'公司的表面耳機在2018年停產。他們似乎已經強調了與您的計算機無縫集成以及一些獨特的,有用的板載控件。 1000xm3s缺少這兩個功能。但是,索尼在所有其他計數上都具有優勢,包括消除噪聲和聲音質量。

1:36
這些是音樂愛好者最好的耳機

玻色'S Quietcomfort 35系列II組還具有1000xm3。 1000xm3s的吸引力基於品牌信任。 QC35 II和XM3具有相似的構建和功能集。但是,他們不't提供相同的應用程序控制和軟件功能。 QC35 II是Bose粉絲的絕佳選擇,儘管我們建議您打開選擇。

Sony仍然可以使用較舊的1000xm2耳機。 XM2仍然可用。那裡’t比XM3進行了許多改進,需要進行升級。 XM2仍然是一個不錯的選擇,但是以相同的價格和更少的噪音消除和更重的設計,它'可能不值得這筆錢。如果您能以更少的速度找到它們,那麼它們仍然值得。

您可能還對這些其他選擇感興趣。您也可以查看其他選項。

如果您正在尋找最好的,那麼1000xm3耳機是理想的選擇'注意到他們如何工作。

規格

  • 產品名稱wh1000xm3無線藍牙降噪耳機
  • 索尼產品品牌
  • SKU 6280544
  • 價格從$ 349.99起
  • 2018年8月,發布日期
  • 重量9盎司。
  • 產品的尺寸:3x625x8英寸。
  • 顏色黑色,銀色
  • 電池壽命30小時
  • 有線或無線無線
  • 無線範圍30英尺
  • 1年保修
  • 音頻編解碼器(Atmos,5.1,7.1,虛擬環繞)SBC,AAC,APTX,APTX HD,LDAC
  • 藍牙4.1和5。0(LDAC-APTX)

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Sony WH-1000XM3 Review: Class-Leading Headphones
By Yvonne
2022-09-14

Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones Review: A Class-Leading Headphone. These headphones by Sony have everything you need, including the best sound quality and noise cancellation. They also come in an elegant, premium design.

Sony WH1000XM3 Bluetooth Noise Cancelling Headphones

Sony WH-1000XM3

We like this

  • High quality sound

  • High-quality noise cancellation

  • Comfortable, premium construction

The Things We Hate
  • Physical controls that are sloppy

  • Battery life misinformation

  • Prices tag:

The Sony WH1000XM3 headphones are the perfect choice if you're looking for the highest sound quality and noise cancelling, as well as super-comfortable design.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Comfort
  • The Onboard Controls
  • Sound Quality
  • Noise Canceling
  • Battery life
  • Connectivity and Accompanying Software
  • Price
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

The Sony WH1000XM3 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

The Sony WH1000XM3 Bluetooth headphones is the best on the current market. We know that this is a bold statement to make. Normally, however, we would temper our claims with some flaws and caveats. However, in this instance, it's hard to fault the WH100XM3.

It has amazing sound quality, noise cancellation is the best, and build quality is exceptional. As with all purchases, you need to prioritize before spending $350. Let's get it out of the way.

Related Reading: Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones Review: Solid Connectivity

Design: Modern and elegant with an aesthetic twist

Similar to the Sony 1000XM3, Sony's previous noise-canceling headphones, called M2, looks similar. The headphones have soft lines, and the earcups are angled in a gentle way. The earcups are often seated with the headband on many headphones of this type. This looks fantastic if you have the headphones placed on top of a table. The 1000XM3 headphones have an even more futuristic, pleasing sense of movement when they are worn on the head.

The M3s have some distinct features, including a soft-plastic outer shell, which is different from the leather-like, fabric-like M2 shell. Another difference is the warmer copper-colored finish that both the Sony logos and microphone grills have on the M3s. This was not the case with the M2s. Although it is not for everybody, we think they look premium.

Sony WH-1000XM3

The M3s are available in matte black, the more professional looking of the two options. Or you can choose silver which is slightly more beige-colored than true silver. It will match your Bluetooth headphones and it is refreshingly smaller than other Bluetooth headphones. Sony made interesting design decisions even inside the case. There is a teardrop-shaped section for organizing cables and converters.

Although it was a bit difficult to determine the correct folding position for headphones to fit inside the case we found the flexibility and the mesh pocket outside make these headphones very versatile.

Related Reading: Jabra Steel Review: One of The Toughest Bluetooth Headsets You Can Buy

Comfort: Light and comfortable with an occasional tendency to heat up

The WH-1000XM3 headphones are a perfect match for the elegant design. Sony opted for a very soft leather feel and used memory foam in place of the usual solid foam found in most headphones.

These headphones have the most amazing sound quality, even if you don't own high-end studio headphones.

The first time we opened the package, it was a bit disconcerting because the foam can be squeezed so that the headphones' plastic frames sink beneath them. The foam creates a mold around your head when you place them on it. While this may vary for different ears sizes, we were pleasantly surprised that the mesh inside the housing of the driver didn't rub against our ears. These headphones are lightweight at 9 ounces. (Sony clocked them at 8.99, our scale verified this). You feel like you are wearing nothing.

The form factor was a problem. It seems this is a common issue with many over-ear headphones. We noticed heat buildup in the cups after about 2 hours of continuous, constant use. This was unexpected because the foam is so thin and airy, however, due to the angle of both the ear cups and the firmness of the foam at the top, the foam appears to prefer a snug fit over temperature regulation. We found some relief by adjusting the size of our headband. Although this is not a major issue, if you want to make sure your headphones last for a long time, it's worth checking out a local store.

Sony WH-1000XM3

Related Reading: Sennheiser HD 600 Review: Rich Sound for Audiophiles

The Onboard Controls are a limited and novelty

It is one of the main differences betweenpurchasing 1000Xs. Only two buttons are available: one for power and another that can be used to adjust the volume or activate a microphone assistant. We find it frustrating that only two buttons can be used for power and one to adjust the noise-canceling adjustment or voice assistant. The touch function on the earcups is also great (swiping up for volume adjustment, tap to play/stop etc.). They look great, but they can be clunky or awkward when used in practice.

The Quick Attention function is the physical control that seems to be the most effective. Sony lets you place your hand over the entire earcups to trigger a reduction in volume and allow in ambient sound. This feature allows you to have a conversation with others without needing to remove your headphones. While this feature works great — we had a ton of fun covering and uncovering the earcup and see how fast it picked it up — it's a bit of a novelty. More buttons and clearer touch controls would be preferable, as well as dial-based systems such the Surface Headphones.

Audio Quality: Clear and concise with little to grasp

Premium headphones are difficult to test because you focus more on what is missing than the sound quality. We found that it was difficult to evaluate the headphones in this instance. The sound quality is exceptional, and the headphones are amongst the most impressive we have heard. They sound clear.

It doesn't appear that the M3's pump excessive bass. This means the mids as well as the high-end details are very clear. The frequency response of the M3's is stated in Sony specifications at 40Hz-40kHz for wired listening and 20Hz-20kHz via Bluetooth. These frequencies are theoretically able to be heard by humans at 20Hz-20kHz. The coverage is good. With 104.5dB sound pressure and 47 ohms impedance when the unit is on, you will get plenty of power.

Apps are the real star of interfacing.

Sony achieves all this with its closed and dynamic design, which includes a 1.57 inch dome-type driver, an aluminum-coated diaphragm, and a Neodymium magnetic magnet. These terms indicate that the speaker has both the power and the substantial build to deliver full-bodied sound for long periods of time. Sony's inclusion of every Bluetooth codec, including the most lossy SBD and Qualcomm's HD, is a great thing. If your device supports Bluetooth, it will allow you to use higher-fidelity Bluetooth transfer protocols while keeping as much of the source audio signal intact.

Sony also has some exclusive Sony wizardry with their DSEEHX high fidelity protocols. However, we did not notice any difference in our sound quality compared to other wired headphones. These headphones are amazing, regardless of whether you plug them in using the 3.5mm, gold-plated cable, or Bluetooth.

Noise cancellation: The next-generation of noise reduction using some innovative software options

Research into headphones at the top-end has focused on their ability to cancel out noise. As it pertains to audio quality, the noise cancellation will have an impact on the sound quality.

Active noise cancellation tech uses external microphones that detect ambient sounds around you and blasts frequencies to the headphones, cancelling out those noises. This is called noise reduction by your ear, which can also mean that there may be artifacts in the original audio file. Noise-cancellation headphones can help you focus and block out noise from an airplane.

Sony WH-1000XM3

The noise cancellation is almost disconcerting right out of the box. You'll feel like your ears are being blocked by the 1000XM3. Sony's proprietary QN1 HD noise-canceling processor chip is responsible for this. These are unique because they can be customized to suit your needs. The app is customizable. We will go into more detail later. However, you can perform a test that actually measures the atmosphere around you and determines the appropriate level of noise-canceling.

This works well in enclosed areas like airplanes, where the noise from planes might not be as loud. Your head shape, hair type, and even if you wear glasses can all be used to customize the noise. Although we only saw minor changes in canceling when reading the surrounding environment, your mileage might vary. These are great features that you should have. These headphones can be used for everyday use even when you're not listening to music.

Battery life: Excellent, but with some variations in real-world conditions

You'd be wrong to think that this is just another test in the 1000XM3's perfect column. It promises 30 hours of listening time. These headphones would be the most outstanding headphones available if that time limit was met for us. But when we pushed these to their limits—listening to lots of bassy music, forcing the noise cancellation to deal with the loud street sounds of NYC, and hopping on a bunch of phone calls—we saw the battery get closer to 24 or 25 hours of use on a single charge. It's still not terrible, to be honest. At this price, headphones can be found at around 20 dollars. It's disappointing, however, to see such high expectations and such a significant drop in reality.

Sony WH-1000XM3

You'll have more listening time if the active noise cancellation is turned off (Sony estimates this at 38 hours). You can charge the battery via an included USB-C cable. This is more convenient than micro USB and will give you about 5 hours of audio with just 10-12 minutes quick charging.

Software and Connectivity: Extremely customizable almost to the point where it's impossible not to do.

The 1000XM3 has a lot of features, in case you didn't know. Similar intricacy is evident with the way that they attach to your devices and the app accompanying them. These headphones are great for those who love to explore the capabilities of a device. However, if you prefer plug-and-play technology like Apple AirPods and Microsoft Surface Headphones then they might not be for you.

Bluetooth 4.2 will allow you to establish a strong, continuous connection with your Bluetooth devices within a 30 foot range. Sony also included NFC, so that you can pair your headphones quickly by simply tapping the earcup against the NFC device.

Sony WH1000XM3 Bluetooth headphones are the best on the market.

Apps are the real star of interfacing. There are many options for customization. However, even after two weeks of testing we were unable to fully understand the details. Headphones Connect will provide you with useful information, such as which Bluetooth codescs are currently active and which ones you have left. The Adaptive Sound Control Panel will appear below. This panel can detect whether you are moving or stationary, and adjust your noise-canceling and sound volume accordingly.

The Noise Canceling Optimizer is next. It allows you to adjust the NC levels according to atmospheric pressure and personal characteristics. You can also control the sound's position, which will allow you to choose where your sound should sound like it is coming from. There are even Virtual Phone Technology (VPT),-based surround soundstage systems. There are also the standard sound molding options like a graphic EQ and a toggle switch to use Sony's DSEEHX. You can even tell your headphones if they need to optimize sound quality or maintain a steady connection. This is the best-featured Bluetooth software that we have ever seen, and it comes with Bluetooth headphones.

Sony WH-1000XM3

The price is high-end, but the benefits are well worth it.

It costs about $350 to get top-quality noise-canceling headphones. This is the same amount you will pay for Bose or for the Microsoft Surface Headphones. Although there will be many hits and misses with every product, the 1000XM is a great value for money.

We found a multitude of bells and whistles everywhere we looked: the super-comfy headphones, high quality sound, insane control via the app, numerous Bluetooth codescs, as well as mystical noise cancellation. Although the cost may be difficult to swallow for some, most people will get what they pay for. That's quite a bit.

Competiton: A newcomer, a veteran and a little brother

Microsoft's Surface headphones were discontinued in 2018 by the company. They seemed to have emphasized seamless integration with your computer and some unique, useful onboard controls. Both of these features are missing from the 1000XM3s. However, Sony has the edge on all other counts, including noise cancellation and sound quality.

1:36
These are the Best Headphones For Music Lovers

Bose's QuietComfort 35 Series II set also features the 1000XM3s. The appeal of the 1000XM3s is based on brand trust. The QC35 II and XM3 have a similar build and feature set. However, they don't offer the same app control and software features. The QC35 II is a great choice for Bose fans, although we recommend that you leave your options open.

The older 1000XM2 headphones are still available from Sony. The XM2 is still available. There aren’t many improvements over the XM3 that warrant an upgrade. The XM2 is still a good choice, but at the same price and with less noise cancellation and a heavier design, it's probably not worth the money. If you can find them for less, they might still be worth it.

You might also be interested in these other choices. You can also check out other options.

The 1000XM3 headphones are the perfect choice if you are looking for the very best and don't mind exploring how they work.

Specifications

  • Product name WH1000XM3 Wireless Bluetooth Noise Cancelling headphones
  • Sony Product Brand
  • SKU 6280544
  • Prices starting at $349.99
  • August 2018, Release Date
  • Weight 9 oz.
  • Dimensions of the product: 3x625x8 in.
  • Color Black, Silver
  • Battery life 30 hours
  • Wired or wireless Wireless
  • Wireless range 30 feet
  • 1-year warranty
  • Audio Codecs (Atmos, 5.1, 7.1, Virtual Surround) SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC
  • Bluetooth 4.1 and 5.0 (LDAC-aptX)

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?