正在寻找其他的下载解决方案? 
请检查。 [终极指南] 如何从所有OTT平台下载视频和音乐

谁不喜欢免费的东西?说到 "重要 "的免费东西?在每个人都通过各种流媒体平台观看自己喜欢的节目、新闻、事件和标题的时代,人们会珍惜任何能够免费提供这些服务的流媒体平台,这就是Tubi TV的作用。

在Tubi TV上,你会发现很多免费的电影和电视节目,你可以从任何地方流媒体。该服务提供免费的合法内容,可以跨设备播放。你可以在手机、智能电视和硬件流媒体设备(如Roku和Firestick)上获得Tubi TV应用程序。这篇文章解释了如何从Tubi TV下载免费电影。

什么是 Tubi TV?

Tubi TV 是一项免费的流媒体服务,可以在世界任何地方访问。该服务为用户免费提供一些有趣的电影、电视节目和纪录片--在该平台上流媒体不需要订阅。即便如此,你也不太需要注册一个账户来开始流媒体。

然而,注册一个账户可以为你提供更多方便的功能。在Tubi TV上可以找到不同类型的电影,有各种类型的电影。这项服务的一个有趣之处在于,你可以下载其内容--然而,要使用第三方下载器。

你可以从 Tubi TV 下载吗?

当然,你可以下载你在 Tubi TV 上找到的电视节目和免费电影。这需要获得一个3第四-方的流媒体视频下载器。有趣的是,有相当多的下载器支持该网站,所以你必须从这些下载器中做出选择。

下载Tubi TV电影仅仅意味着从服务中提取电影和节目,并将其以MP4格式保存在你的电脑或移动设备上,或以你喜欢的播放设备支持的任何其他数字格式。本文评论的 Tubi TV 下载器支持高质量的音频和视频格式。

从Tubi TV下载节目的最佳Tubi TV下载器

1.Y2Mate DRM下载器

Y2Mate DRM下载器 是一个专业的视频下载程序,让你从1000多个网站抓取视频和电视节目。它支持很多设置,你可以调整这些设置以符合你的在线视频下载偏好。这个视频下载器与所有版本的Windows操作系统兼容。

Y2Mate DRM下载器支持批量模式,允许你同时下载多个Tubi电视节目。它将在线视频以MP4格式保存到个人电脑的硬盘上,同时还有高质量的音轨。有了这个下载器,你现在可以在Tubi TV上抓取任何你觉得有趣的视频。

2.PlayOn Cloud

PlayOn Cloud移动应用程序允许你从相当多的流媒体服务中录制流媒体。它是一个专业的应用程序,具有相当多的有用功能。使用这个流媒体视频记录器,你可以记录你最喜欢的Tubi电视节目,并以MP4格式或任何其他支持的格式保存在你的设备上。

PlayOn Cloud适用于苹果iOS设备和谷歌Android设备。它跳过广告,只录制主要的视频;因此,下载的视频将在没有广告的情况下播放。实际上,用这个应用程序下载的电影数量没有限制,而且很容易使用。

3. MyStream

我的流媒体 是一款优质的流媒体下载软件;它支持相当多的网站,并以极快的速度下载流媒体视频。这个下载器可以同时下载多个 Tubi TV 流媒体;它有一个内置的浏览器,因此你可以轻松访问 Tubi TV 网站并下载你想要的任何内容。

MyStream下载器很容易使用。它将 Tubi TV 视频保存为 1080p 质量的 MP4 格式;因此,你可以在任何设备上播放下载的视频,包括大屏幕电视。它从视频中删除广告,同时保留元数据信息,以便进行适当的媒体管理。

4.Allavsoft

Allavsoft软件是一个功能丰富的计算机程序;它可以作为一个视频下载器,也可以作为一个视频转换器。该软件可用于macOS和Windows;具有清晰的界面,任何人都可以轻松理解;此外,用该软件下载在线/流媒体视频是相当简单的。

用Allavsoft这个工具下载视频时,有几个选项可以选择。你可以选择一个首选的"下载质量,"也可以选择你想要的视频保存的格式。Allavsoft软件很轻,支持70多种数字输出格式。

5.保持流媒体

KeepStreams

录像机 是另一个令人印象深刻的流媒体视频下载器,具有良好的功能,用尖端的下载器引擎构建。这个下载器在下载各种网站的视频时速度非常快,而且其界面非常直观。

实际上,这个KeepStreams可以从1000多个网站提取和下载视频,Tubi TV恰好是支持的平台之一。它将下载的视频保存为MP4格式,分辨率最高可达4K质量。你可以在任何Windows操作系统的电脑上运行这个下载器。

6.FlixPal

FlixPal

使用下载器 软件,你可以抓取你在Tubi TV平台上发现的任何视频或电视节目。这个下载器是你能找到的最好的Tubi TV下载器之一。它也很容易使用,支持MP4格式,这是常见的,可以在任何媒体播放器软件或硬件上播放。

FlixPal下载器支持1080p,将SRT单独保存或重合到视频中,并允许你批量下载Tubi TV视频。那么,这个下载器只在Windows电脑上工作;它支持所有版本的Windows操作系统。

7.BBFly下载器

实际上,在BBFly Downloader和上面提到的其他Tubi TV下载器。它的界面实际上是一样的;它支持1080p分辨率,允许批量下载,将下载的视频保存为MP4和AAC音频,并让你选择如何最好地处理字幕。BBFly Downloader可以从100多个网站抓取视频,而且使用起来很直观。

8.Y2Mate.Party

Y2Mate.Party是一个完全免费的在线工具,允许你下载你喜欢的(和有趣的Tubi电视节目)。它可以在Windows和macOS电脑上运行;它也可以在移动的安卓操作系统和iOS设备上运行。这是适合所有人的最好的Tubi TV下载器之一;但是,它不支持批量模式,而且你不能选择如何保存Tubi TV电影/节目的字幕。

Best Tubi Downloaders to Download Movies from Tubi TV
By Kaya
2022-11-12

Looking for other download solutions? 
Please Check: [Ultimate Guide] How to Download Videos & Music from ALL OTT Platforms

Who doesn't like free things? Talking about "important" free things? In a time where everyone accesses various streaming platforms to watch their favorite shows, news, events, and titles, one would cherish any streaming platform that can offer these services for free, and that's where Tubi TV comes in.

On Tubi TV, you would find lots of free movies and TV shows you can stream from any location you are. The service offers free legal content for streaming across devices. You can get the Tubi TV app on mobile phones, smart TVs, and hardware streaming devices such as Roku and Firestick. This article explains how to download free movies from Tubi TV.

What is Tubi TV?

What is Tubi TV?

Tubi TV is a free streaming service, accessible from anywhere in the world. The service provides its users with several interesting movies, TV shows, and documentaries for free - No subscriptions are needed to stream on the platform. Even so, you don't really need to register an account to start streaming.

However, registering an account provides you with more handy features. There are different types of movies to find on Tubi TV, available across genres. One of the interesting things about this service is that you can download its contents - however, using third-party downloaders.

Can You Download From Tubi TV?

Of course, you can download the TV shows and free movies you find on Tubi TV. This requires getting a 3rd-party streaming video downloader. Interestingly, there are pretty many downloaders that support the website, so you have to make a choice from the lot.

Downloading Tubi TV movies simply means extracting the movies and shows from the service, and saving them on your PC or mobile device in MP4 format, or any other digital format supported by your preferred playback device. The Tubi TV downloaders reviewed in this article support high-quality audio and video formats.

Best Tubi TV Downloaders to Download Shows From Tubi TV

1. Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Y2Mate DRM Downloader is a professional video downloader program that lets you grab videos and TV shows from over 1,000 websites. It supports a lot of settings, and you can adjust these settings to match your online video download preferences. This video downloader is compatible with all versions of Windows OS.

The Y2Mate DRM Downloader supports Batch Mode, which allows you to download multiple Tubi TV shows simultaneously. It saves online video to personal computers’ hard disks in MP4 format, along with high-quality audio tracks. With this downloader, you can now grab any video you find interesting on Tubi TV.

2. PlayOn Cloud

PlayOn Cloud

The PlayOn Cloud mobile app allows you to record streams from quite a lot of streaming services. It is a professional application with pretty many useful features. Using this streaming video recorder, you can record your favorite Tubi TV shows and have them saved on your device in MP4 format or any other supported format.

PlayOn Cloud is available for Apple iOS devices and Google Android devices. It skips ads and records only the main video; hence, the downloaded videos would play without ads. There is actually no limit to the number of movies you can download with this app, and it is easy to use.

3. MyStream

MyStream is a premium streaming downloader software; it supports quite a lot of websites, and downloads streaming videos at a great speed. This downloader can download multiple Tubi TV streams at the same time; it features a built-in browser so you can easily access the Tubi TV website and download any content you want.

MyStream Downloader is easy to use. It saves Tubi TV videos in 1080p quality, MP4 format; hence, you can play the downloaded videos on any device, including big-screen TVs. It removes ads from the videos while preserving the metadata information for proper media management.

4. Allavsoft

Allavsoft

The Allavsoft software is a feature-rich computer program; it serves as a video downloader and also a video converter. This software is available for macOS and Windows; featuring a clear-cut interface that anyone could easily understand; plus, to download online/streaming videos with this software is pretty simple.

There are a few options to choose from when downloading a video with this tool - Allavsoft. You can select a preferred "Download Quality," and also choose the format you want the video to be saved with. Allavsoft software is lightweight and supports 70+ digital output formats.

5. KeepStreams

KeepStreams

KeepStreams is yet another impressive streaming video downloader with good features, built with a cutting-edge downloader engine. This downloader works very fast in downloading videos from a wide range of sites, and its interface is simply intuitive.

Actually, this KeepStreams can extract and download videos from 1000+ websites, which Tubi TV happens to be among the supported platforms. It saves the downloaded videos in MP4 format, with up to 4K resolution quality. You can run this downloader on any Windows OS computer.

6. FlixPal

FlixPal

With the FlixPal Downloader software, you can grab any video or TV show you find on the Tubi TV platform. This downloader is one of the best Tubi TV downloaders you will find. It is also easy to use and supports MP4 format, which is common and playable on any media player software or hardware.

The FlixPal downloader supports 1080p, saves SRT separately or remuxed into the video, and allows you to download Tubi TV videos in batch. Well, this downloader only works on Windows computers; it supports all the editions and versions of Windows OS.

7. BBFly Downloader

BBFly Downloader

There's actually no major difference between BBFly Downloader and other Tubi TV downloaders mentioned above. The interface is practically the same; it supports 1080p resolution, allows batch download, saves the downloaded videos in MP4 and AAC audio, and lets you choose how best to handle subtitles. BBFly Downloader can grab videos from 100+ websites, and it is intuitive to use.

8. Y2Mate.Party

Y2Mate.Party

Y2Mate.Party is a completely free online tool that allows you to download your favorite (and interesting Tubi TV shows). It runs on both Windows and macOS computers; it can also run on mobile Android OS and iOS devices. This is one of the best Tubi TV downloaders for everyone; however, it does not support Batch Mode, and you cannot choose how to save the subtitles of a Tubi TV movie/show.