Sony DSC-8800評論:出色的性能和負擔得起的價格。索尼DSC-8800是任何希望超越智能手機的人的理想選擇。 DSC-W800還具有5倍的光學變焦和20.1兆像素的傳感器攝像頭。

索尼DSC-W800

Sony DSC-W800
我們喜歡這個
  • 時尚友好的設計

  • 20.1百萬像素傳感器

  • 簡單又不雜亂的控件

  • 非常合理

  • 可移動電池的產品壽命更好

我們討厭的事情
  • 自動對焦性緩慢

  • 圖像質量不如應該

  • 視頻分辨率720p

  • 手動控件有限

Sony DSC-8800是一款入門級功能相機,提供了令人驚訝的功能。它'很難想像更多的價格不到$ 100

索尼DSC-W800是由我們購買的,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並對其進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

由於智能手機的數量(和質量)增加,潛在的買家通常會忽略入門級點和拍攝相機。你不應該'讓這個騙您:只有在獨立攝像機中才能找到許多功能。那些想開始攝影的人會喜歡索尼DSC W800。

該攝像頭具有20.1百萬像素傳感器,帶有5倍光學變焦鏡頭。這意味著您可以在許多條件下拍攝驚人的照片。索尼'S軟件包包括穩定圖像穩定器,USB充電和易於使用的360°全景模式。對於希望開始職業生涯的初學者攝影師來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。

相关阅读: Nikon Coolpix L340評論:令人失望的橋樑攝像機

設計:袖珍

它非常容易攜帶,可以輕鬆帶上Sony DSC-W800。它的寬度為3.8英寸,深度為0.82英寸,重量為4.2盎司,電池和內存均比許多現代智能手機輕。我們發現,當我們嘗試使用它時,相機感覺有些脆弱。我們可以在這種權衡方面生活,但是值得注意。

Sony DSC-W800

但是,按鈕和控件會像您期望的那樣堅固。唯一的問題是視頻錄製按鈕,該按鈕放置了一些笨拙且難以使用。

Sony DSC-W800

該相機的缺點是它的大小。任何有大雙手的人都可能發現難以握住和操作。儘管對於比應該大的成年人來說,這可能是一個問題,但由於其尺寸較小和容易控制,相機是一個不錯的選擇。

相关阅读: Nikon Coolpix W100評論:堅固,防水,廉價的相機

安裝過程:IT'像餡餅一樣容易

索尼DSC-W800肯定會在設置上獲得很高的分數—我們幾乎無法希望進行更輕鬆的設置過程。它帶有一個包含必需品的小盒子,包括電池和充電器。

Sony DSC-W800

SD卡和電池適合相機底部的滑動室。它們都是萬無一失的,可以插入任何方向。

Sony DSC-W800

要在設置相機後開始充電,請將電池插入提供的電纜中,然後將電纜插入外部端口。儘管該設備帶有足夠的充電,以便您立即使用和測試相機,但行駛里程會有所不同。

Sony DSC-W800

相機'可以快速充電,因為它很小。但是,這是以拍攝200張照片或連續使用相機100分鐘的能力為代價的。這已經足夠短暫的突發事件,但是在將相機取出之前,絕對有必要為相機充電。

相关阅读: 松下HC-WXF991攝像機評論:夏普4K視頻

照片質量:沒有大驚喜

它'不難相信您為相機支付了約90美元的費用,並獲得相同的照片質量。圖像質量可能會讓購買者感到驚訝,這些買家熟悉舊的相機選項,價格高出三到十倍。有了一點耐心,您可以使用正確的設備拍攝精美的照片(我們建議購買三腳架)。

Sony DSC-W800

與大多數其他相機一樣,索尼DSC-W800在成本範圍的低端攝像機會產生更好的效果。自動對焦系統在低照明中較慢,所以您'LL需要使用較舊的傳感器技術。在沒有閃光的情況下拍攝的室內照片將需要1到4秒。

與大多數其他相機一樣,索尼DSC-8800在成本範圍的低端攝像機會產生更好的陽光後,將產生更好的結果。

三腳架和主題't移動將幫助您拍攝無模糊的照片。儘管乍看之下這些限制似乎似乎很麻煩,但這是獲得有價值的教訓的好方法,可以幫助任何攝影師通過攝影提高技能。我們認為,如果您接受奇怪的困難作為學習的機會,DSC W800是成長的絕佳平台。

Sony DSC-W800

最後注意:2.7英寸(4:3)/230,400點後屏幕ISN’T分辨率很高。當您的照片從相機中取出並轉移到計算機時,它們看起來會好多了。

視頻質量 - 很好,但不例外

視頻質量與其他相機一樣,這是次要的。 1280x720視頻分辨率不如全高清(1920x1080)高,並且'很難將此相機推薦給打算僅用於視頻的任何人。如果您想跳入視頻,那麼值得投資能夠以1080p或更高的錄製的高質量相機進行投資。 DSC-W800仍然是基本射擊需求的好選擇。

軟件比平均

打開您的Sony DSC-W800後,您'LL選擇日期,時間和地點信息。然後,您可以開始拍攝照片。儘管菜單簡單明了,但'S不復雜。這種簡單性從如何使用相機中汲取了許多神秘感。這'全景射擊'是這款相機的重要功能。它允許用戶選擇拍攝方向(右,向上或向下,向下),照片尺寸(標准或寬360)以及曝光補償。

Sony DSC-W800

索尼'S Easy Mode是另一個對不被許多選擇不知所措的兒童和成年人有益的功能。此選項幾乎刪除了所有菜單選項,僅留下靜止圖像。它還擴大圖標和字體大小。信息覆蓋層被更改為僅顯示電池壽命和剩餘的照片。對於那些只想開始拍攝照片而不必考慮所有選項的人來說,此選項非常好。

價格:適合錢包的原因

Sony DSC-W800的價格不到100美元,可提供您期望的所有價格。很難找到比Sony DSC-W800更便宜的替代性。如果您不願意花更多的錢,請'擔心。

找到更便宜的替代品並不容易'值得研究。

在此階段,您只需要考慮是否需要更多的相機,或者是否足以證明增加儲蓄或降低價格合理。

索尼DSC-W800與佳能Powershot Elph 190是

在我們的測試中,距DSC-8800最接近的競爭對手是佳能Powershot Elph 190is。它的價格僅為159.99美元,幾乎是昂貴的兩倍。佳能提供諸如10-X光學變焦之類的功能,是Sony的兩倍,以及NFC和WiFi支持。這使其成為防止未來的有吸引力的選擇。佳能能夠贏得比在射擊中輸掉的更多鏡頭–射擊比較。

這是其他一些低於200美元的頂級數碼相機。

最終判決

無與倫比的價格,可打敗的性能。

如果預算是您做出購買決定時的主要考慮因素,則該相機適合您。如果您有預算,這台相機值得一看。它的價格為89.99美元,今天'S相機市場非常合理。

規格

  • 產品名稱DSC-W800
  • 索尼產品品牌
  • 價格從$ 88.00起
  • 重8.8盎司。
  • 產品的尺寸:2 x 2,1 x 0,9英寸。
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 兼容性窗口和macOS
  • 最大照片分辨率:20.1MP
  • 最大視頻分辨率1280 x 720
  • 保修:一年(僅在美國出售。和加拿大)

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Sony DSC-8800 Review: Excellent Performance and Affordable Price. The Sony DSC-8800 is the perfect choice for anyone looking to go beyond smartphones. The DSC-W800 also has a 5x optical zoom, and a 20.1-megapixel sensor camera.

Sony DSC-W800

Sony DSC-W800
We like this
  • Design that is sleek and pocket-friendly

  • 20.1 Megapixel sensor

  • Controls that are simple and clutter-free

  • Very reasonable

  • Product longevity is better with a removable battery

The Things We Hate
  • Autofocus slow performance

  • Image quality is not as good as it should be

  • Video resolution 720p

  • Manual controls are limited

Sony DSC-8800 is an entry-level functional camera that offers a surprising number of features. It's difficult to imagine more for less than $100

The Sony DSC-W800 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Potential buyers often overlook entry-level point and shoot cameras due to increasing numbers (and quality) of smartphones. You shouldn't let this fool you: There are many features that can only be found in standalone cameras. Those who want to get started with photography will love the Sony DSC W800.

The camera boasts a 20.1 megapixel sensor with 5x optical zoom lens. This means you can take amazing photos under many conditions. Sony's package includes SteadyShot image stabilizer, USB charging and an easy-to-use 360° panorama mode. This is a great option for beginner photographers looking to start their careers.

Related Reading: Nikon Coolpix L340 Review: A Disappointing Bridge-style Camera

Design: Pocket-perfect

It is extremely pocketable, making it easy to bring the Sony DSC-W800 with you. It measures 3.8 inches in width and 0.82 inches depth, weighs 4.2 ounces, with the battery and memory, and is lighter than many modern smartphones. We found that the camera felt a bit fragile when we tried to use it. We can live with this tradeoff, however it is worth noting.

Sony DSC-W800

However, the buttons and controls feel as solid as you would expect. Only problem was the video recording button which was a bit awkwardly placed and difficult to use.

Sony DSC-W800

A downside to this camera is its size. Anyone with large hands may find it difficult to hold and operate. Although this might be a problem for adults who are larger than they should, the camera is a great choice for kids because of its small dimensions and the easy controls.

Related Reading: Nikon Coolpix W100 Review: A Rugged, Waterproof, Inexpensive Camera

Installation Process: It's as easy as pie

The Sony DSC-W800 certainly gets high marks on setup—we could barely hope for an easier setup process. It comes with a small box that contains the essentials, including a battery and a charger.

Sony DSC-W800

The SD card and battery fit in the sliding compartment at the bottom of your camera body. They are both foolproof and can be inserted in any direction.

Sony DSC-W800

To start charging the camera after it is set up, insert the battery into the provided cable and then plug the cable in to the external port. Although the device came with enough charge to allow you to use and test the camera immediately, your mileage will vary.

Sony DSC-W800

The camera's battery can be charged quickly because it is very small. However, this comes at the cost of the ability to take 200 photos or use the camera continuously for 100 minutes. This was sufficient for brief spurts, but it was absolutely necessary to charge the camera before you took it out.

Related Reading: Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder Review: Sharp 4K Video

Quality of Photos: There are no big surprises

It's not hard to believe that you pay around $90 for your camera and get the same quality of photos. The image quality might surprise buyers who are familiar with older camera options that cost three to ten times more. With a bit of patience, you can take great photos with the right equipment (we recommend buying a tripod).

Sony DSC-W800

The Sony DSC-W800, like most other cameras at the low end of the cost spectrum will produce better results when there is plenty of light. The auto-focus system is slower in low lighting, so you'll need to use the older sensor technology. It will take anywhere from 1 to 4 seconds for indoor photos to be taken without flash.

The Sony DSC-8800, like most other cameras at the low end of the cost spectrum will produce better results when there is plenty of sunlight.

A tripod and subject that aren't moving will help you take blur-free pictures. Although these constraints may seem cumbersome at first glance, it is a great way to gain valuable lessons that will help any photographer improve their skills with photography. We believe the DSC W800 is a great platform to grow if you accept the odd difficulty as an opportunity to learn.

Sony DSC-W800

Last note: The 2.7-inch (4:3)/230,400 dots rear screen isn’t very high resolution. Your photos will look much better when they are taken off of the camera and transferred to your computer.

Video Quality - Fine, but not exceptional

Video quality, like other cameras this cost, is somewhat secondary. The 1280x720 video resolution is not as high as full HD (1920x1080), and it's difficult to recommend this camera to anyone who intends to use the device solely for video. If you are looking to jump in to video, it is worth investing in a high-quality camera capable of recording at 1080p or higher. The DSC-W800 is still a good choice for basic shooting needs.

Software is easier than the average

After turning on your Sony DSC-W800, you'll select the date, time and place information. Then you can start shooting photos. Although the menu is simple and straightforward, it's not complicated. This simplicity takes much of the mystery out of how to use the camera. The 'Panorama Shot' is a great feature of this camera. It allows the user to choose the direction of shooting (right, left or up, down), photo size (standard or wide, 360), as well as exposure compensation.

Sony DSC-W800

Sony's Easy Mode is another feature that can be beneficial to both children and adults who are not overwhelmed by the many options. This option removes almost all menu options, leaving only still images. It also enlarges the icon and font sizes. The information overlay is changed to only show battery life and remaining photos. This option is great for those who just want to get started taking photos without having to think about all the options.

Prices: Wallet-friendly for a Reason

The Sony DSC-W800 is less than $100 and offers everything that you would expect from a camera this affordable. It will be difficult to find an alternative cheaper than the Sony DSC-W800. If you are not willing to spend more, don't worry.

It will not be easy to find an alternative cheaper that's worth looking into.

At this stage, you only need to think about whether you require more from your camera or if it is enough to justify increasing your savings or decreasing the price.

Sony DSC-W800 vs. Canon PowerShot ELPH 190 IS

In our testing, the closest competitor to the DSC-8800 was the Canon PowerShot ELPH 190IS. It costs just $159.99 and is almost twice as expensive. The Canon offers features such as a 10-x optical zoom, twice that of the Sony, and NFC and WiFi support. This makes it an attractive option for future-proofing. The Canon is able to win a lot more shots than it loses in a shot-by–shot comparison.

Here are some other top digital cameras below $200.

Final Verdict

Unbeatable price, beatable performance.

This camera is for you if budget is your primary consideration when making a purchase decision. This camera is worth looking at if you are on a budget. It costs $89.99, which in today's camera market is quite reasonable.

Specifications

  • Product name DSC-W800
  • Sony Product Brand
  • Prices from $88.00
  • Weight 8.8 oz.
  • Dimensions of the product: 2 x 2,1 x 0,9 in.
  • Color Black
  • Compatibility Windows and macOS
  • Maximum Photo Resolution: 20.1MP
  • Max Video Resolution 1280 x 720
  • Warranty: One-year (only available in the U.S.A. and Canada)

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?