Nikon Coolpix AP10:一款廉價的數碼相機,可拍攝驚人的照片,但具有令人失望的用戶體驗。要查看尼康CoolPixa10是否可以交付,我們在各種情況下拍攝了數百張圖像。

Nikon Coolpix A10

我們喜歡這個
  • 握住您的手感覺很好

  • 控件易於使用

  • 出色的照片質量

我們討厭的事情
  • 鏡頭之間有很長的等待

  • 通過場景菜單導航很難理解

  • 高清視頻可能很嘈雜

  • 你可以'當相機仍在打開時交換您的SD卡

如果您能夠立即拍攝鏡頭,那麼Nikon Coolpix A10是拍攝高質量照片的好工具。但是,等待時間使它令人沮喪。

尼康'購買了S Coolpix A10,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Nikon Coolpix 10是尼康'S最新的入門級數碼相機。這是一款袖珍相機,可以在沒有任何學習曲線的情況下提供出色的質量照片。為了找出它的履行程度,我們測試了Nikon Coolpix A10。

相关阅读: 佳能Powershot SX530評論:任何初學者的精美,緊湊的相機

設計:自然控制看起來很棒

它'S一款美麗的相機,帶有浮華的銀色亮點和黑色後部。攝像機的高度為3.5英尺x 2.25英尺,深0.75英寸(在狹窄的側面),寬麵為1英寸。它在右側具有所有控件。凸起從0.75延伸到1英尺。這非常適合舒適地握住相機。相機頂部有幾個控件—開/關按鈕,快門和縮放控件。

你'LL在反向上找到幾個按鈕,例如播放,菜單和視頻。您還可以訪問定向輸入以導航菜單以及控制閃光燈,自動調整和公開。您必須打開電池室才能訪問SD卡。這意味著如果不先關閉相機,就無法將SD卡關閉。您可以為Nikon Coolpix A10購買任何標準的AA電池,它將全部接受。可以通過將相機顛倒打開鏡頭蓋。它從相機延伸到最大2英寸。它的重量為5.7盎司。這款相機恰好是感覺堅固,但不太沉重,無法使用尷尬。

相关阅读: 索尼DSC-W800評論:穩定的性能,價格點

安裝:簡單直接

對於大多數點擊攝像機來說,設置很容易。相機很容易設置。我們只是插入了不包括的AA電池和SD卡。我們遵循通常的步驟(日期,時間等),然後打開。然後,相機準備好採取行動。

很難弄清楚控件的工作原理。這'場景'按鈕是背面發現的許多按鈕之一。菜單將使用場景選擇器,場景選項,選擇性顏色,智能肖像和自動模式打開。您可以從15個場景選擇中進行選擇,包括寵物,海灘,景觀,夜景,運動和寵物。這些模式將在下面進行詳細討論。

您可以通過按菜單按鈕訪問相機的主要功能。但是,這並不困難。您可以輕鬆地使用照片和視頻設置。除了日期郵票和電子振動電阻(EVR)之外,其餘的設置也不重要。如果您的手發抖,您可以自動關閉EVR。

相关阅读: Nikon Coolpix L340評論:令人失望的橋樑攝像機

照片質量:令人不安的用戶體驗的驚人照片。

每個載波數碼相機都有標題的百萬像素。 Nikon Coolpixa10'S 16MP天花板是相當典型的。但是,百萬像素的數量不'T必然反映其生成的照片的質量或數量。尼康CoolPixa10被我們取出以測試其功能。我們在所有設置中拍攝照片,包括室內寵物鏡頭和夜景。在幾乎所有情況下,Coolpix都可以產生高質量的照片。

圖像穩定和變焦最大。我們將相機交給了最無能為力的測試儀,並要求他在每個變焦級別拍照。其中包括數字和光學變焦。儘管他握手,這些照片還是很漂亮。

當您凝視不斷靜態的指示器時,高質量圖像的光澤很快就會消失。

儘管幾乎所有攝像機都可以在精美的照明下運行良好,但真正的測試是在晚上進行的。我們還拍了一些芝加哥的照片'在A10上的深夜場景模式下的S Skyline。我們拍攝的前幾張照片充其量是模糊的,但是一旦穩定,我們就會獲得一個晚上的場景。在汽車和'日落'模式。每種模式都很好地捕捉了場景,'汽車'專注於前景和'日落在陽光下。這'寵物模式'允許連續攝影,這在試圖激勵貓時很有用。許多設置感到腫,其中很少有用,而其他設置則比實際工具更多。

拍照令人沮喪。在錄製完成之前,相機不允許我們拍照。這導致了照片之間的時間巨大延遲。儘管Nikon Coolpix A10充滿了酷功能,但他們贏了'如果您等待停止錄製,這會給您帶來很多幫助。我們最初認為這是正常的快門滯後。但是,鏡頭之間的時間相信這種解釋。

Nikon Coolpix 10不僅僅是一台射擊相機。菜單部分允許您手動調整白平衡或ISO。但是,這些選項只有在場景模式下設置的相機時才能起作用。室內照片可以看到手動白平衡的顯著差異。儘管自動攝像機模式能夠完成一份不錯的工作,但照片看起來仍然有些黃色。調整白平衡後,顏色變得更加精確。 ISO設置範圍從80到1600。尼康Coolpix A10還允許您更改曝光設置,範圍從-2.0到2.0,以增量為⅓如果汽車無法正確完成工作,這很有用,但是相機通常在曝光方面做得很好。

優質視頻:任何光線

Nikon Coolpix 10'S視頻功能幾乎感覺到了第二個國家。無論您喜歡手冊還是預設,相機都有許多設置和選項可供拍攝照片。視頻不那麼靈活。只有三個分辨率選項:720,480和240。屏幕不't在拍照時像錄製時顯示統計數據和信息。放大是可能的,但這不是't告訴您縮放是否使用數字或光學變焦。

視頻在室內以及遮陽和陽光下都被拍攝。室內視頻質量很差,儘管可以聽到。在明亮的陽光下戶外使體驗變得更糟。將iPhone SE(12MP攝像頭)與iPhone進行比較,我們發現在所有照明條件下它的視頻質量明顯更好。這款相機是'如果您正在尋找高質量的視頻,則正確。

軟件:IT'不值得一提

對於電影和照片,Nikon Coolpix A10 Supports.jpg文件。 SD卡是取回照片的最佳方法,但Nikon還提供Viewnxi,它具有視頻和照片編輯軟件。問題是我們無法弄清楚它將如何在Mac上安裝。下載正確的文件後,我們嘗試了幾次按照說明進行操作,但沒有'工作。

Nikon Coolpix A10可以拍攝精美的照片,但用戶體驗很糟糕。

CoolPix A10與許多其他照片庫軟件兼容,因此沒有'花很長時間才能習慣尼康。 CoolPix 10不包括USB電纜,這有點令人失望。儘管Nikon Coolpix A10具有基本的編輯功能,但他們不喜歡'除非您擁有具有足夠處理能力的計算機,否則t是有道理的。儘管您有能力應用一些gi頭過濾器和作物圖像,但不值得嘗試使用此小屏幕進行任何編輯。這感覺更像是一位營銷主管創建的Instagram功能,以確保Coolpix已經準備好了。

價格:具有重大缺陷的低價相機

列出尼康Coolpix A10的費用為75美元,該尼康Coolpix A10與入門級數碼相機大致相同。相機拍攝好照片,以便您可以在海灘和露營捕捉一些出色的度假鏡頭,而不必將昂貴的設備暴露於元素上。我們唯一不滿意的是拍照的漫長延遲。

競爭者:電話和相機選項

iPhone 6s: 它'越來越難以證明為我們的智能手機購買單獨的數碼相機的合理性。儘管iPhone 6s具有12百萬像素攝像頭,但它不如Coolpix 16強大,但這確實不是'重要的是您是否需要打印非常大的圖像或需要高分辨率的照片。它通常比coolpix更好的圖片'S A10。它的視頻功能更好。價格略高於Nikon Coolpix 10,它沒有't具有盡可能多的曝光或ISO選項。價格從100美元到250美元不等,具體取決於您選擇的選擇。但是,以相同的價格,您可以獲得具有所有其他功能的iPhone。

寶麗來IS048: 寶麗來II048數碼相機是基本的。它'S昂貴的一半與尼康一樣昂貴,並且具有相同的功能。 IS048的防水性能高達10英尺,設計用於戶外使用。 IS048室外相機是CoolPix 10的好替代品。它的價格為40美元。

最終判決

美麗的照片,但令人沮喪的用戶體驗。

Nikon Coolpix A10可以拍攝漂亮的照片,但用戶體驗很糟糕。相機很難使用,每張照片後它會鎖定。當您盯著警告標誌長時間,靜態時期時,它很快就會失去其質量。入門級相機的性能要高得多。

規格

  • coolpix A10產品名稱
  • 尼康產品品牌
  • UPC 18208265183
  • 價格從75.00美元起
  • 重量5.7盎司。
  • 產品尺寸3.5x2.25x0.75英寸。
  • SD/SDHC/SDXC兼容存儲卡最多128GB
  • 端口USB Mini-B,SD卡插槽
  • 17. MB內部內存
  • 傳感器1/2.3英寸。類型CCD;大約。 16。4400萬像素
  • 鏡頭5x光學變焦。焦距:4.6至23.0毫米。f/-number:f/3.2–6.5。施工:6個要素分為5組。
  • 數字變焦4X
  • 重點範圍W-50厘米;T-80厘米;宏10厘米
  • ISO 80-1600
  • 快門速度1/2000-首先;四分之三的煙花場景
  • 光圈f/3.2&f/8
  • 用0.3間隔設置-2.0和2.0之間的曝光間隔
  • 閃光範圍:w] 1ft 8in.11ft。,[t] 2ft8in-5ft6in
  • VGA(640x480)將照片分辨率降低至16 MP。
  • 視頻分辨率:720,480,240每秒30幀
  • 三腳架插座1/4 ISO 1222)
  • 什麼'包括S?英語快速啟動指南,西班牙語,保修卡中的快速入門指南,攝像機帶和2台AA電池

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Nikon COOLPIX AP10: A Cheap Digital Camera that Takes Amazing Photos, But Has a Disappointing User Experience. To see if the Nikon COOLPIXA10 could deliver, we took hundreds of images in every condition.

Nikon Coolpix A10

We like this
  • It feels good to hold your hands

  • Controls are simple to use

  • Excellent photo quality

The Things We Hate
  • There is a long wait between shots

  • Navigation through scene menus is difficult to understand

  • HD video can be noisy

  • You can't swap out your SD card when the camera is still on

If you are able to get the shot right away, the Nikon COOLPIX A10 is a great tool for taking high-quality photos. However, the waiting time makes it frustrating.

Nikon's COOLPIX a10 was purchased so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Nikon COOLPIX 10 is Nikon's latest entry-level digital camera. It is a pocket-sized camera that promises excellent quality photos without any learning curve. To find out how well it fulfills this role, we tested the Nikon COOLPIX A10.

Related Reading: Canon PowerShot SX530 Review: A Great, Compact Camera for Any Beginner

Design: Looks great with natural controls

It's a beautiful camera, with flashy silver highlights and a black rear. The camera measures 3.5 feet wide by 2.25 feet tall and is 0.75 inches deep (on the narrow side) and 1 inch on the wide side. It has all controls on the right. The bulge extends from 0.75 to 1 foot. This is perfect for holding the camera comfortably. There are several controls on the top of the camera—the on/off button, the shutter, and the zoom controls.

You'll find several buttons on the reverse, such as play, menu and video. You can also access the directional input to navigate the menu as well as control flash, auto-timer and expose. You must open the battery compartment to access the SD card. This means that you cannot switch the SD card out without first turning the camera off. You can buy any standard AA battery for the Nikon COOLPIX a10, and it will accept them all. The lens cover can be opened by turning the camera upside down. It extends out from the camera to maximum 2 inches. It weighs in at 5.7 ounces. This camera is just right to feel solid, but not too heavy to be awkward to use.

Related Reading: Sony DSC-W800 Review: Solid Performance, Price Point

Installation: Easy and straight forward

Setup is easy for most point-and shoot cameras. The camera was easy to set up. We simply inserted the AA batteries and the SD card, which were not included. We followed the usual steps (date, time etc.) and then it turned on. The camera was then ready for action.

It was difficult to figure out how the controls worked. The'scene' button is one of many buttons found on the back. The menu will open with the scene selector, scene options, selective colour, smart portrait and an auto mode. You can choose from 15 scene options, including pet, beach, landscape, nightscape, sports and pets. These modes are discussed in detail below.

You can access the main functions of your camera by pressing the menu button. However, it is not difficult. You can use the photo and video settings easily. The rest of settings are not important, aside from date stamps and electronic vibration resistance (EVR). You can turn EVR off automatically if your hands are shaking.

Related Reading: Nikon Coolpix L340 Review: A Disappointing Bridge-style Camera

Photos Quality: Amazing photos with an unsatisfying user experience.

Every point-and-shoot digital camera has a headline number of megapixels. The Nikon COOLPIXA10's 16MP ceiling is fairly typical. However, the number of megapixels doesn't necessarily reflect the quality or quantity of photos it produces. The Nikon COOLPIXA10 was taken out by us to test its capabilities. We shot photos in all settings, including indoor pets shots and nightscapes. In almost all situations, the COOLPIX can produce high-quality photos.

Image stabilization and zoom impressed us the most. We gave the camera to the most inept tester and asked him to take photos at each zoom level. This included both digital and optical zoom. The photos came out beautiful, despite his shaking hands.

When you stare at an indicator that is constantly static, the sheen of quality images quickly wears off.

While almost all cameras can work well under great lighting, the true test comes at night. We also shot some photos of Chicago's skyline in the late-night scene mode on the A10. The first few photos we took were blurry at best, but once it stabilized itself we got an evening scene. A couple of sunset shots were also taken in both auto and'sunset' modes. Each mode captured the scene well, with 'auto' focusing on the foreground and'sunset on the sun. The 'pet mode' allowed for continuous photography, which was useful when trying to motivate a cat. A lot of settings felt bloated, with few of them being useful, while others were more marketing tools than practical.

It was frustrating to take a photograph. The camera would not allow us to take a picture until the recording was complete. This caused a huge delay in the time between photos. Although the Nikon COOLPIX A10 is packed with cool features, they won't be of much help if you wait for it to stop recording. We initially thought that it was normal shutter lag. However, the time between shots belie this explanation.

Nikon COOLPIX 10 is more than a point-and shoot camera. The menu section allows you to manually adjust white balance or ISO. However, these options only work if your camera is set up in scene mode. Indoor photos can see a significant difference with manual white balance. Although the auto-camera mode was able to do a decent job, photos still looked a little yellow. The colors became more precise after we adjusted the white balance. The ISO settings range from 80 up to 1600. The Nikon COOLPIX A10 also allows you to change exposure settings, ranging from -2.0 to 2.0 on ⅓ increments. This is useful in the event that the auto does not do the job correctly, however the camera generally did an excellent job of exposure.

Quality Video: Noisey and grainy in any kind of light

The Nikon COOLPIX 10's video capabilities feel almost second-nature. There are many settings and options available for the camera to take photos, regardless of whether you prefer them manual or preset. Video is not as flexible. There are only three resolution options: 720,480 and 240. The screen doesn't display stats and information when recording like it does when taking photos. Zooming in and out is possible, but it doesn't tell you if the zoom is using digital or optical zoom.

Video was taken indoors as well as outdoors in both the shade and sun. The indoor video quality was poor, even though it could be heard. Outdoors in bright sunlight made the experience worse. Comparing an iPhone SE (12MP camera) with the iPhone, we found that it had significantly better video quality under all lighting conditions. This camera isn't the right one if you are looking for quality video.

Software: It's not worth it to mention

For movies and photos, the Nikon COOLPIX A10 supports.jpg files. The SD card is the best way to get your photos back, but Nikon also offers ViewNXi, which has both video and photo editing software. The problem is that we could not figure out how it would install on our Macs. After downloading the correct files, we tried several times to follow the instructions but it didn't work.

The Nikon COOLPIX A10 can take beautiful photographs, but the user experience is terrible.

The COOLPIX A10 is compatible with many other photo libraries software so it didn't take long to get used to Nikon. The COOLPIX 10 does not include a USB cable, which is a bit disappointing. Although the Nikon COOLPIX A10 has basic editing capabilities, they don't make sense unless you own a computer with sufficient processing power. Although you have the ability to apply some gimmick filters and crop images, it is not worth trying any editing with this small screen. This feels more like an Instagram feature that a marketing executive created to make sure the COOLPIX was ready.

price: A low-priced camera that has major flaws

It costs $75 to list the Nikon COOLPIX A10, which is about the same as entry-level digital cameras. The camera takes good photos so that you can capture some great vacation shots at the beach and camping, without having to expose expensive equipment to the elements. The only thing that we are not happy with is the long delay in taking pictures.

Competiton: Phone and camera options

iPhone 6s: It's getting harder to justify buying a separate digital camera for our smartphones. Although the iPhone 6s has a 12-megapixel camera, it is not as powerful as the COOLPIX 16 but this really doesn't matter if you need to print very large images or require high resolution photos. It often takes better pictures than the COOLPIX's A10. And its video capabilities are better. The price is slightly higher than the Nikon COOLPIX 10 and it doesn't have as many exposure or ISO options. Prices ranged from $100 to $250, depending on which options you choose. However, for the same price you get an iPhone with all its additional functions.

Polaroid IS048: The polaroid II048 digital camera is a basic one. It's half as expensive as the Nikon and has about the same features. The iS048 is waterproof up to 10 feet and designed for outdoor use. The iS048 outdoor camera is a good alternative to the COOLPIX 10. It costs $40.

Final Verdict

Beautiful photos but a frustrating user experience.

The Nikon COOLPIX A10 can take beautiful pictures, but the user experience is terrible. The camera is difficult to use, and it locks up after each photo. When you stare at the warning sign for prolonged, static periods of time, it quickly loses its quality. The performance of entry-level cameras is much higher.

Specifications

  • Coolpix A10 Product Name
  • Nikon Product Brand
  • UPC 18208265183
  • Prices from $75.00
  • Weight 5.7 oz.
  • Product dimensions 3.5x2.25x0.75 in.
  • SD/SDHC/SDXC compatible memory cards up to 128GB
  • Ports USB mini-B, SD card slot
  • 17. MB internal memory
  • Sensor 1/2.3 in. Type CCD; approximately. 16.44 Million total pixels
  • Lens 5x optical zoom. Focal length: 4.6 to 23.0 mm. F/-number : f/3.2–6.5. Construction: 6 elements divided into 5 groups.
  • Digital zoom 4x
  • Focus range W- 50 cm; T- 80 cm; Macro 10 cm
  • ISO 80 - 1600
  • Shutter Speed 1/2000- First; Fourths Fireworks Scene
  • Aperture f/3.2 & f/8
  • Setting the exposure intervals between -2.0 and 2.0 with 0.3 intervals
  • Flash range: W] 1ft 8in.-11ft., [T]2ft8in-5ft6in
  • Photo resolution reduced to 16 MP by VGA (640x480).
  • Video Resolution: 720,480,240 at 30 frames per second
  • Tripod socket 1/4 ISO 1222)
  • What's included? Quick start guide in English, Quick start guide in Spanish, Warranty card, Camera strap and 2 AA batteries

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?