Monoprice HT35 5.1頻道家庭影院系統評論:預算發燒的聲音系統的出色聲音系統易於使用HT35家庭影院系統,並且在較小或中型的空間中出色。單體HT35測試了一個多月。它播放了電影,電視,音樂和視頻遊戲。它可能不適合最熱心的發燒友,但它是一個負擔得起的聲音系統,可供休閒家庭影院的粉絲和那些Aren的人使用'T太宗教。

Monoprice家庭影院系統Monoprice Monopriceht-35 5.1渠道系統

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

我們喜歡這個

  • 巨大的價值

  • 現代,極簡主義設計

  • 可用的安全安裝選項

  • 中小型空間中沉浸式聲音的理想選擇

我們討厭的事情
  • 帶有彈簧裝訂職位的揚聲器贏了't取香蕉插頭

  • 僅聽音樂不是很好

  • 不包括安裝硬件

  • 需要一個AV接收器

Monoprice HT-35已更新,現在是一個小型家庭影院系統。它提供了身臨其境的5.1通道環繞體驗並贏得了'T花費太多。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 安裝
  • 聲音的
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

Monoprice HT35 Premium 5.1通道家庭影院系統是那些希望在家中添加高級環繞聲系統的人的絕佳選擇。這個緊湊的5.1通道家庭影院系統可以用周圍的聲音填充中小型空間。更好的是,衛星揚聲器融入了您的生活空間,將自己隱藏在架子上或最終桌子上。

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

相关阅读: Ultimate Ears Wonderboom 2評論:出色的聚會演講者

設計:現代 多功能和適應性的設計

5.1通道家庭影院使用四個衛星揚聲器來提供豐富的聲音體驗。它使用中央揚聲器和低音炮的組合而不是直接從音欄或電視中發送音頻。這使您可以將劇院的強大音響系統帶入您的家中—和它's改變了電影之夜和周末狂歡的遊戲規則。

Monoprice是一個著名的品牌,可以以負擔得起的成本創建優質的演講者。他們採用了笨拙的33309 5.1通道家庭影院系統,並使用新的HT-35恢復了它。結果是一個系統,在更光滑,更現代的設計中,與其塊相比,它具有出色的整體性能—急需的改頭換面。

Monoprice是一個著名的品牌,可以以負擔得起的成本創建優質的演講者。他們採用了破舊的33309 5.1通道家庭影院系統,並使用新的HT-35恢復了它。

Monoperice HT-35具有使其多功能的緊湊設計。將單體HT-35添加到您的房屋時,您應該考慮一些事情。您是否打算將衛星揚聲器放在端桌或書架上?您喜歡將它們安裝在牆上還是安裝在地板上的架子上?這些通用連接器可用,但是,沒有提供硬件或安裝硬件。如果您需要這些選項,則需要提前購買任何其他物品。

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

相关阅读: Logitech Z906評論:小揚聲器的出色聲音

安裝:DIY

Monoperice HT-35有一個大包裝,其中包含四個衛星揚聲器和一名中央通道揚聲器。還有一本用戶手冊和一個低音炮。

它很容易設置,任何人都可以完成。整個過程大約需要2個小時,包括將我們的爬網空間接線。你'LL連接揚聲器以校準聲音。用戶手冊非常詳細,將幫助您了解該過程。但是,雜工也可以設置這個。在開始之前,您應該考慮一些關鍵點。

單體HT-35需要一個可以輸出100瓦的AV接收器。它充當家庭影院的中心樞紐。這是您家庭影院的樞紐。它收到來自各種設備的信號,例如藍光播放器或電纜盒,並將其分配到需要的位置。無論's給揚聲器的音頻信號或Nintendo Switch到您的電視的視頻'S顯示—一切都通過AV接收器過濾。 Yamaha RX-385是我的選擇,這是一個簡單且負擔得起的AV接收器。

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

您還必須考慮如何連接揚聲器。 Monprice HT-35沒有無線連接。您將使用揚聲器線作為AV接收器和四個衛星揚聲器之間的橋樑。 Monprice HT-35可以接受10至18量規的電線。 100英尺16的AWG套件足以滿足我的需求。大學教師'T忘了一對割絲機—你'LL需要它們從尖端修剪塑料線,以便您可以將裸線餵入揚聲器'彈簧裝訂柱。他們不拿香蕉塞。

連接連接後,校準過程將取決於AV接收器'購買了VE,但是許多AV接收器能夠使用隨附的聲學優化器自動校準音頻水平—有效地發出一系列音調以檢查聲音的平衡。安裝完成後,您需要允許Monprice HT-35進行50-80小時的熱身,然後才能全部使用揚聲器。否則,可能會發生失真,系統可能會損壞。

請注意,Monoperice HT-35需要在50-80小時之間的熱身時間才能以最大音量使用揚聲器。否則,可能會發生失真,系統可能會損壞。

相关阅读: Dell Inspiron 16 Plus(7610)評論

聲音:優質質量,適合中小型房間

單個單體將其家庭影院系統的緊湊尺寸翻了一番,這並不以高質量的聲音聞名。 HT-35仍然能夠通過中央揚聲器以及衛星揚聲器的中高音和中間聲音進行清晰的對話。由於低音炮,它也具有低頻。對於如此小的尺寸,它發出了令人驚訝的低音。而且,對於小型音響系統,它確實可以提高音量—特別是在電影上。

HT-35仍然能夠將其中心揚聲器的清晰對話與衛星揚聲器和低音揚聲器低頻的高音和中音相結合。

單體HT-35 ISN't像大型家庭劇院一樣強大或強大。如果您想將其放在較大的房間中,將會產生重大影響。Monoprice HT-35是適合較小和中型房間的理想家庭影院解決方案。揚聲器系統的每個組件都相互補充,這是一個不錯的選擇。

揚聲器'T比在電影或電視上比流媒體音樂好。它'如果您是一個認真的音樂愛好者,並且有預算投資於更好的家庭影院系統,那麼值得投資。單體HT-35'對於普通用戶來說,良好的性能就足夠了。

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

價格:負擔得起 價格

由於產品和要求的種類繁多,5.1通道家庭影院系統的設置成本差異很大。揚聲器的費用從$ 150到$ 1,000+。它'通常在完整的家庭影院系統上花費至少花500美元。當您考慮說話者,AV接收器以及任何零件或配件的成本時,尤其如此。

Monoprice HT-35是一種簡單且負擔得起的型號,以合理的價格提供良好的聲音質量,僅為220美元。您還必須購買AV接收器才能正常工作。這筆額外的費用應約為150美元。它'考慮到HT35揚聲器的價格和質量,S仍然是一筆奇妙的交易。

Monoprice HT-35與Bose Acoustimass 10系列V

Monprice HT-35的設置簡單,價格非常便宜。經過迅速的努力,您可以享受出色的入門級,5.1通道環繞系統。由於它是緊湊且易於使用的,因此系統可以輕鬆地與任何背景混合。它'S非常適合中小型空間,但在較大的房間中可能有點缺乏。如果您是一個認真的音樂愛好者,他會欣賞深度和聲音,那不是最好的系統。

Bose Acoustimass 10系列,如果價格不是問題,則是另一個有力的競爭者。 Bose以生產高質量的音頻產品而聞名,並再次完成。它還尺寸為7.5英寸,現代設計比單體HT-35更光滑。衛星揚聲器同樣小,可以發出強大的低音和清晰的對話而不會失真。

但是,價格明顯更高,但價格高達1,000美元(請參閱亞馬遜)—而且,像單體HT-35一樣't包括一個AV接收器。 Bose是最昂貴的5.1通道環繞聲系統,但是,如果您正在尋找預算友好的家庭影院系統,這是一個不錯的選擇。

Monoprice HT35 Premium 5.1通道環繞聲系統可為大多數電視中的標準範圍內音頻提供顯著升級。該系統不會以合理的價格失望。儘管它有一些局限性,例如沒有被AV接收器運送,並且無法用豐富而深厚的環繞聲填充大空間,但該系統是家庭影院愛好者,週末電影迷,甚至是Cine Buffs的絕佳選擇。

規格

  • 產品名稱ht-35,5.1通道家庭影院系統
  • 單體產品品牌
  • SKU 39357
  • 價格從$ 220.00起
  • 重3磅
  • 產品的尺寸10.2x4.3x6.3in
  • 頻率範圍110Hz〜20KHz
  • 移植是的
  • 跨界頻率3。5kHz
  • 有限保修1年
  • 包括衛星揚聲器和低音炮

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Monoprice HT35 5.1 Channel Home Theater System Review: A Great Sound System for Budget AudiophilesThe Monoprice HT35 home theatre system is simple to use and excels in smaller or medium-sized spaces. Monoprice HT35 was tested for more than a month. It played movies, TV, music and video games. It may not suit the most ardent audiophiles but it is an affordable sound system that can be used by casual home theatre fans and those who aren't too religious.

Monoprice Home Theater System Monoprice MonopriceHT-35 5.1 Channel System

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

We like this

  • Excellent value at a great price

  • Modern, minimalist design

  • Secure mounting options available

  • Ideal for immersive sound in small- to medium-sized spaces

The Things We Hate
  • Speakers with spring-loaded binding posts won't take banana plugs

  • It is not great for listening to music only

  • Mounting hardware not included

  • An AV receiver is required

Monoprice HT-35 has been updated and is now a small home theatre system. It offers an immersive 5.1-channel surround-sound experience and won't cost too much.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Installation
  • Audio
  • Prices
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

Monoprice HT35 Premium 5.1-channel Home Theater System is a great option for those who are looking to add a premium surround sound system to their home. This compact, 5.1-channel home theatre system can fill small to medium-sized spaces with surround sound. Even better, the satellite speakers blend into your living space, concealing themselves on shelves or on end tables.

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

Related Reading: Ultimate Ears Wonderboom 2 Review: An Excellent Party Speaker

Design: Modern Designs that are versatile and adaptable

The 5.1-channel home theatre uses four satellite speakers to provide a rich sound experience. Instead of audio being sent directly from the soundbar or television, it uses a combination of a central speaker and subwoofer. This allows you to bring the joy of a robust sound system from the theater into your home—and it's a game-changer for movie nights and the weekend binge.

Monoprice is a well-known brand for creating quality speakers at an affordable cost. They have taken the clunky 33309 5.1-channel home theatre system and revived it using the new HT-35. The result is a system with great overall performance in a sleeker, more modern design as compared to its blockish counterpart—a much needed facelift.

Monoprice is a well-known brand for creating quality speakers at an affordable cost. They have taken the shabby 33309 5.1-channel home theatre system and revived it using the new HT-35.

Monoprice HT-35 has a compact design that makes it versatile. There are a few things you should consider when adding the Monoprice HT-35 to your home. Are you planning to place your satellite speakers on an end table or bookshelf? Do you prefer mounting them on a wall, or on a stand mounted to the floor? These universal connectors are available, however, no hardware or mounting hardware is provided. If you want these options, you will need to purchase any additional pieces ahead of time.

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

Related Reading: Logitech Z906 Review: Great Sound from Small Speakers

Installation: DIY

Monoprice HT-35 comes in a big package that contains four satellite speakers and one central channel speaker. There is also a user manual and a subwoofer.

It is easy to set up and can be done by anyone. The entire process takes about 2 hours, including wiring our crawlspace. You'll connect the speakers to calibrate the sound. The user manual is very detailed and will help you to understand the process. However, a handyman can also set this up. Before you start, there are some key points you should consider.

The Monoprice HT-35 requires an AV receiver that can output 100 watts. It acts as the central hub for the home theater. This is the hub of your home theater. It receives signals from various devices, such as a Blu-ray player or cable box and distributes them to where they are needed. Whether it's the audio signal to the speakers or the video from your Nintendo Switch to your television's display—everything filters through the AV receiver. The Yamaha RX-385 was my choice, a simple and affordable AV receiver.

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

You must also consider how to connect the speakers. Monoprice HT-35 does not have a wireless connection. You will use speaker wire for the bridge between the AV receiver and four satellite speakers. Monoprice HT-35 can accept wire from 10 to 18 gauge. The 100-foot 16 AWG package was sufficient for my needs. Don't forget a pair of wire cutters—you'll need them to trim the plastic wire from the tips so that you can feed the bare wires into the speakers' spring-loaded binding posts. They do not take banana plugs.

Once the connections are wired, the calibration process will depend on the AV receiver you've purchased, but many AV receivers are able to automatically calibrate the audio levels with an included acoustic optimizer—effectively a fancy microphone that emits a series of tones to check the balance of sound. After the installation is complete, you will need to allow the Monoprice HT-35 to warm up for 50-80 hours before your speakers can be used at full volume. Otherwise, distortion may occur and the system could become damaged.

Please note that Monoprice HT-35 requires a Warm-up Period of between 50-80 Hours before your speakers can be used at their maximum volume. Otherwise, distortion could occur and the system may become damaged.

Related Reading: Yamaha YAS-207BL Soundbar Review: A Solid Soundbar with Minimal Features

Sound: Excellent quality, suitable for small and medium rooms

Monoprice doubled down on the compact size of its home theatre systems, which are not well-known for having great sound quality. The HT-35 is still able to deliver crisp dialogue through the central speaker and smooth-sounding highs and mids from satellite speakers. It also has low frequencies thanks to the subwoofer. It emits a surprising amount of bass for such a small size. And, for a small sound system, it can really crank up the volume—especially on movies.

The HT-35 is still able to combine crisp dialogue from its center speaker with smooth-sounding highs and midtones from satellite speakers and low frequencies of the subwoofer.

The Monoprice HT-35 isn't as powerful or robust as larger home theaters. If you want to put it in larger rooms, there will be a significant impact. The Monoprice HT-35 is an ideal home theater solution for smaller and mid-sized rooms. Each component of the speaker system complements each other, which makes it a great choice.

The speakers aren't as good for streaming music than they are for movies or TV. It's worth the investment if you are a serious music lover and have the budget to invest in a better home theater system. The Monoprice HT-35's good performance is sufficient for the average user.

Monoprice HT-35 5.1-Channel Home Theater System

Prices: Affordable prices

Due to the wide variety of products and requirements, a 5.1-channel home theatre system can have a dramatic difference in setup costs. The cost of speakers can vary from $150 to $1,000+. It's common to spend at least $500 on a complete home theatre system. This is especially true when you consider the costs of speakers, AV receivers, as well as any parts or accessories.

The Monoprice HT-35, a simple and affordable model that offers good sound quality at a reasonable price, has an MSRP of just $220. You will also have to purchase an AV receiver for it to work. This extra cost should be around $150. It's still a fantastic deal considering both the price and quality of the HT35 speakers.

Monoprice HT-35 vs. Bose Acoustimass 10 Series V

The Monoprice HT-35 has a simple set-up and a very affordable price. You can enjoy an excellent entry-level, 5.1-channel surround-sound system after a quick afternoon of effort. Because it is compact and easy to use, the system can easily blend in with any background. It's perfect for small- to medium-sized spaces, but it can be a little lacking in larger rooms. If you are a serious music lover who appreciates depth and sound, it is not the best system.

The Bose Acoustimass 10 series, if price is not an issue, is another strong contender. Bose is known for making high quality audio products and has done it again. It also measures a remarkable 7.5 inch and has a sleeker modern design than Monoprice HT-35. The satellite speakers are equally small and can emit powerful bass and crisp dialogue without distortion.

The price point is significantly higher, however, coming in at a whopping $1,000 (see on Amazon)—and, like the Monoprice HT-35, it doesn't include an AV receiver. The Bose is the most expensive 5.1-channel surround sound system, however, it is a good choice if you are looking for a budget-friendly home theater system.

Monoprice HT35 Premium 5.1-channel surround sound system offers a significant upgrade to the standard out-of-the box audio found in most TVs. This system does not disappoint at a reasonable price. Although it has some limitations, like not being shipped with an AV receiver, and its inability to fill large spaces with rich, deep surround sound, this system is an outstanding choice for home theater enthusiasts, weekend movie fans, and even cine buffs.

Specifications

  • Product name HT-35, 5.1-Channel Home Theater Systems
  • Monoprice Product Brand
  • SKU 39357
  • Prices from $220.00
  • Weighing 3 pounds
  • Dimensions of the product 10.2x4.3x6.3in
  • Frequency Range 110Hz ~ 20kHz
  • Ported Yes
  • Crossover Frequency 3.5kHz
  • Limited Warranty 1 Year
  • Include Satellite speakers and a subwoofer

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?