Jabra Elite 85T評論:具有大量功能的固體耳塞
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-20

Jabra Elite85T評論:具有大量功能的固體耳塞。

Jabra Elite 85t

Jabra Elite 85t

我們喜歡這個

  • 高質量的建造

  • 電池壽命很棒

  • 應用程序對用戶友好

  • 高質量的自定義聲音

  • 無線充電案例

我們討厭的事情
  • 耳塞不像其他型號那樣舒適

  • 它'有點貴

  • 沒有APTX編解碼器

Jabra Elite 85T無線耳塞提供了真正的無線產品,並具有出色的功能。

賈布拉(Jabra)給我們發送了一個單位,以審查我們的作家。繼續閱讀以進行完整的評論。

賈布拉(Jabra)使精英85T耳機在音頻方面邁出了重要一步。自65T AirPods以來,精英線是主要競爭對手。去年,Elite 75T版本的設計和質量取得了重大改進。新的精英85T耳塞幾乎與75T相同。你可以'在復制真正的無線耳塞時,T比Elite 75T的表現要好得多。它'精英85T沒有問題't對設計進行任何更改。

賈布拉(Jabra)似乎已經考慮到消費者犯了上一代人並將其添加到該黨中的幾個錯誤。 Elite 85T接近完美,具有Qi認證的無線充電和耳機上可用的下一級降噪。但是,它將以高價出售。這裡'我花了幾天時間嘗試所有可能的應用程序後發現的東西。

設計:經過測試和真實

首先,您會注意到精英85T耳塞看起來幾乎與75T相同。精英85T耳塞唯一不同的是它們的體重(可能是由於Jabra造成的'新的無線充電線圈)及其Qi徽標嵌入到底部。他們與去年相同'S型號。那是'一個問題—75t和85t耳塞看起來時尚和優質。我的鈦黑色是兩色調。耳塞的內部是啞光黑色的,而外部則為深灰色。

當您打開Elite 85T耳機時,您會注意到的第一件事是它們與75T代的相似之處。

它的變形蟲形狀,帶有Jabra-Logo觸摸按鈕,麥克風烤架和Jabra-Logo觸摸按鈕,它們在耳塞外面都很好地坐著。它'小而苗條,帶有牙線風格的設計,非常適合您的公文包或辦公桌。擬合是稍後將要討論的。但是,大多數耳塞都放在您的外耳上。這些耳塞'T與三星的第一代星系芽一樣突出,但他們不喜歡't像玻色一樣笨重。

舒適:對許多人來說很棒,但對別人來說很煩人

它'很難就耳塞擬合做出最終的判決。它'很難給出有關舒適性的一般性陳述,因為它會受到耳朵的形式的影響。耳塞製造商包含多種尺寸的耳貼,因此您可以在85T包裝中找到三種尺寸。雖然耳塞't完美的圓形,它們的形狀更像是橢圓形。這對我來說是一個不錯的選擇,因為你不喜歡't必須將類似橢圓形的形狀迫使您的耳朵。但是,這可能不是每個人的最佳選擇。

Jabra Elite 85t

85噸耳塞沒有耳朵的翅膀和鰭。賈布拉(Jabra)相反,在外殼中摻入了小橡膠輪廓。顛簸將放在您的外耳內,並使重力將其固定在適當的位置。賈布拉(Jabra)說,為此目的,他們已經掃描了數千隻耳朵,但這似乎是營銷談話。

如果您正在尋找運動橡膠翅膀來抓住耳朵,那麼您在這裡找不到它們。這些耳塞是一個不錯的選擇't掉下來。但是,由於耳機的演變,這些耳塞與前幾代相似'形狀,很難不認為賈布拉(Jabra)可以做出一些更改。

高質量和耐用性

第一個精英65T耳塞於2015年5月發布。'關於聲音質量或通話功能的許多抱怨。但是,電池盒沒有達到標記,產品也沒有。賈布拉(Jabra)用75T對該產品做出了巨大改進。但是,85ts沒有't有同樣的問題。儘管柔軟的觸摸橡膠/塑料外部在手中和耳朵上感覺都很好,但用於製作尖端的矽酮比某些高級耳塞有點僵硬。我發現它可以接受。即使是電池盒也採用令人滿意的易於開放的蓋子,用磁鐵關閉了—並包含同樣強大的磁鐵,將耳塞快速輕鬆地帶入充電端口。

Jabra Elite 85t

85T耳塞非常堅固,但只有IPX4等級。他們可以在雨水和汗水中生存,但可能無法承受大雨。此評級是此大小的耳機的標準評分。但是,去年的75T以IP55水為特色 , 和 防塵。密封要好一些。但是,前五個評分錶示灰塵和碎屑保護。 X表示85T沒有正式的碎片密封。賈布拉(Jabra)認為這對於新的一代來說是不必要的。老實說,它'S不是主要問題。如果您正在尋找可以用來遠足的戶外耳機,那是最後一年'S模型可能會更好。

聲音質量和噪音消除:一種自定義方法

賈布拉(Jabra)是Airpods的強大對手。他們的耳機比打電話更好。賈布拉'S的遺產已充分充分發揮85噸,具有出色的,豐富的聲音。這部分是因為他們設法適合這些耳塞的11mm驅動器。儘管從20Hz到20kHz的頻率範圍可能不是我看到的最廣泛的頻率範圍,但足以提供整個人類聽力範圍。這是由於您通過應用程序比其他型號更能控制耳塞的事實。這些耳塞很棒,因為MySound定制。每個耳塞都有兩個麥克風,正如人們對賈布拉(Jabra)所期望的那樣,通話質量清晰明顯。

賈布拉(Jabra)今年使用降噪設備將他們的努力翻了一番。他們'重新承諾六個EQ分析,可用於取消某些噪聲頻率。

還有透明度和降噪模式。賈布拉(Jabra)指的是前者'聽到。噪聲效果非常好。儘管75ts在釋放時並沒有隨時取消主動噪音,但賈布拉(Jabra)找到了一種方法,可以在板載麥克風上進行操作,並將其在固件支持ANC中使用。賈布拉(Jabra)今年用噪聲籌碼將他們的努力翻了一番。他們'重新承諾六個EQ分析頻段,將更好地阻止特定區域的噪聲。

85TS提供的ANC支持比常規型號更強大。這些耳機在實踐中表現良好,並且與大多數ANC耳塞相當。玻色'S靜comfort耳塞也許是例外。精英85ts是一個很好的耳塞。我沒有'T嘗試了許多高級,所以這是我的看法。

電池壽命:您可以整天使用電池而不擔心

很難擊敗精英85T'電池壽命。它幾乎與市場上最好的真正的無線耳塞,精英85T'電池壽命。使用唯一的耳塞,您可以期待七個小時,而添加案件時,額外的24個小時(總計超過30小時)。這超出了我對較大耳機的預期。它'很高興看到他們在這裡行動。

包括唯一的耳塞,規格表索賠7小時使用。電池盒增加了24小時。

您可以激活ANC的小時數低於25,但是'S仍然令人印象深刻。這些數字在實踐中是一個很好的趨勢。即使您的果汁量低下,您的耳機仍然可以讓您度過幾個工作日和幾次長途航班。電池盒還具有QI無線充電,因此您可以輕鬆地將它們放在手機上以進行充電。 USB-C端口允許高速充電,可以從一次充電中進行長達一小時的播放。這只是一個十五分鐘的過程。這個類別是Jabra的真正成就。

連通性和編解碼器的一個明顯的監督

儘管此類別有相當多的問題,但我將從積極的方向開始。藍牙5.1是這些耳塞的主要連接功能。這使您可以一次連接兩台設備,並為您提供30英尺的範圍。這在現實生活中完美無缺。它無縫地在我的手機和筆記本電腦之間切換,並沒有乾擾我的許多其他藍牙設備。所有最近的個人資料,包括A2DP和AVRCP,都將為您提供。

Jabra Elite 85t

藍牙編解碼器部分是您找不到現代裝飾的地方。 Jabra僅使用AAC和SBC壓縮格式。藍牙必須壓縮音頻才能傳輸。這將確保延遲較低。 SBC和AAC是最嚴重的壓縮形式,對文件質量的影響最大。

高通創建了一個APTX編解碼器,可降低壓縮效果。但是,賈布拉(Jabra)選擇不將第三方編解碼器包括在其產品中。這可能是因為高通公司希望通過應用程序完全控制音頻's均衡。但是,如果您出於質量和延遲原因需要APTX,則將無法使用。儘管我不認為這會以任何重要的方式影響播放的質量,但'應該注意的東西。

軟件,控件和附加功能:所有軟件

賈布拉(Jabra)包括必要的電池盒,充電電纜和耳貼尺寸,因此您可以從附件包裝中獲得最低限度。賈布拉(Jabra)還選擇不在耳塞上添加精美的觸摸板,而是每個耳塞選擇一個大按鈕。您可以接聽電話,暫停或播放音樂,並使用這些按鈕致電Siri或Google Assistant。耳塞具有一個傳感器,每當音樂被刪除時會自動停止。它'一切都很高興,無法看到但不太出色。

當您將Jabra Sound+應用程序添加到混音中時,功能集確實會增強。您可以更改消除噪音的水平(我更喜歡中間我'感到壓迫)或扭轉過程以使環境聲音通過。這個應用程序非常適合在交通繁忙的人群周圍行走的人們。這些設置可以保存到您的日常工作中,例如上下班或工作日。

當您添加Jabra Sound+應用程序時,該功能集將真正增強。

您還可以使用圖形均衡器自定義聲音質量,從而使您可以通過調整一些設置來調整低音,高和MIDS的音量。 MySound還允許您進行聽力測試,並使用最適合您聽力能力的聲音配置文件加載耳塞。您還可以按照期望自定義按鈕和控件。賈布拉(Jabra)是我最喜歡的耳機伴侶應用程序。它在太簡單和仍然具有足夠的功能來稱為功能的功能之間達到了良好的平衡。該應用程序非常易於用戶友好,並且是耳塞的主要賣點。

價格:有點昂貴,但不是令人髮指

精英85T'S發行價格為$ 229。這與Apple和Samsung的類似產品相比。那裡'不否認這些耳機是高端。他們'T市場上最昂貴的真實無線耳機。

這裡提供的功能值得一提,我相信價格200美元以上是合理的,尤其是當您考慮出色的電池壽命和高級製造時。儘管我希望更高的IP評級和更多的高級編解碼器,但我並不感到不滿意。如果您負擔得起超過200美元,這些都是值得考慮的。

Jabra Elite 85t

Jabra Elite 85T與Jabra Elite 75T

這兩個Jabra Elite世代看起來幾乎相同。 Elite 75ts比Elite 85T耳機更實惠,這就是為什麼他們'這麼新。你必須放棄什麼? 85Ts具有更好的電池壽命,Qi無線功能和專用ANC處理。賈布拉(Jabra)出售了配備QI無線充電器盒的75T選項。您還可以通過固件升級添加更好的ANC。在IP評分方面,75T也更好。確實取決於價格,電池壽命和專用的ANC芯片—因此,如果您有錢,那就去85T。

最終判決

無論您正在尋找較舊的65T型還是更新的85T型號,Jabra Elite無線耳塞都會滿足您的需求。你什麼'重新購買是一雙令人印象深刻的耳機,可以很好地做很多事情—從出色的電池壽命和令人印象深刻的音質到固體ANC和大量定制。有更好的耳塞來消除噪聲。您會發現具有與Jabra相同功能的便宜耳塞。您會發現很難將所有這些信息(例如Jabra Elite 85T)等單個高級包裝中獲取。

規格

  • 產品名稱Elite 85T
  • Jabra產品品牌
  • SKU 6432287
  • 價格從229.99美元起
  • 發布日期2020年9月
  • 重量0.25盎司。
  • 產品尺寸0.91x 0.75x 0.65in。
  • 彩色鈦黑色
  • 電池壽命為7小時,但沒有ANC,可以使用電池盒31小時,但沒有ANC)。
  • 無線/無線無線
  • 無線範圍30英尺
  • 2年保修(註冊
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Jabra Elite85t Review: A solid earbud with tons of features.

Jabra Elite 85t

Jabra Elite 85t

We like this

  • High quality build

  • Battery life is amazing

  • App is user-friendly

  • A high quality, custom sound

  • Case for wireless charging

The Things We Hate
  • Earbuds are not as comfortable as other models

  • It's a little pricey

  • There is no aptX codec

Jabra Elite 85t wireless earbuds offer a new offering in true wireless, and are loaded with great features.

Jabra sent us a unit to review for one our writers. Continue reading for the complete review.

Jabra has made the Elite 85t headphones a significant step forward in audio. Since the 65t AirPods, the Elite line was a major competitor. The Elite 75t version last year saw significant improvements in design and quality. The new Elite 85t earbuds are almost identical to the 75ts. You can't do much better than the Elite 75ts when it comes to replicating a true wireless pair of earbuds. It's no problem that the Elite 85t didn't make any changes in the design.

Jabra appears to have taken into account the few mistakes consumers made last generation and added them to this party. The Elite 85t is close to perfect with Qi-certified wireless charging and the next-level noise cancelling available on the headphones. However, it will be sold at a premium price. Here's what I found out after spending a couple of days trying all possible applications.

Design: Tested and True

First, you will notice that the Elite 85t earbuds look nearly identical to the 75t. The only thing that is different about the Elite 85t earbuds is their weight (probably due to Jabra's new wireless charging coil) and their Qi logo embedded in the bottom. They are identical to last year's model. That isn't a problem—the 75t and 85t earbuds look sleek and premium. My titanium black color is two-tone. The inner portion of the earbuds are matte black, while the exterior part is dark gray.

When you open the Elite 85t headphones, the first thing that you will notice is their resemblance to the 75t generation.

Its amoeba shape with Jabra-logo touch buttons, microphone grills and Jabra-logo touch buttons all sit nicely and discreetly outside the earbuds. It's small and slim, with a dental floss-esque design, and fits perfectly into your briefcase or office desk. The fit is something to be discussed later. However, the majority of the earbuds are placed against your outer ear. These earbuds aren't as prominent as the first-gen Galaxy Buds from Samsung, but they don't feel bulky like Bose.

Comfort: Great for many, but annoying for others

It's difficult to give a final verdict about earbud fit. It's difficult to give general statements about comfort because it is affected by the form of your ears. Earbud makers included multiple sizes of eartips, so you will find three sizes in the 85t package. Although the eartips aren't perfect round, they are shaped more like an ellipse. This is a good choice for me because you don't have to force an ellipse-like shape into your ears. However, it might not be the best option for everyone.

Jabra Elite 85t

The 85t earbuds have no ears wings and fins. Jabra has instead incorporated small rubberized contours in the enclosure. The bumps will rest inside your outer ear and allow gravity to hold them in place. Jabra says they have scanned thousands of ears for this purpose, but this seems like marketing talk.

If you are looking for sporty rubber wings to grip your ears, then you will not find them here. These earbuds are a good choice if you prefer something subtler that fits comfortably in your ear and doesn't fall out. These earbuds are similar to previous generations, however, because of the evolution in headphones' shape, it is hard not to think Jabra could have made some changes.

High quality and durability

The first Elite 65t earbuds were released in May 2015. There weren't many complaints regarding sound quality or call functionality. However, the battery case was not up to the mark and neither did the product. Jabra made a huge improvement on this product with the 75t. However, the 85ts didn't have the same problems. Although the soft touch rubber/plastic outside feels great in the hands as well as in the ears, the silicone used to make the tips is a bit stiffer than some premium earbuds. I find it acceptable. Even the battery case employs a satisfying easy-open lid that snaps shut with magnets—and contains equally powerful magnets to bring the earbuds into their charging ports quickly and easily.

Jabra Elite 85t

The 85t earbuds are quite rugged but only have an IPX4 rating. They can survive in rain and sweat but may not be able to withstand heavy rainfall. This rating is a standard rating for headphones this size. However, the 75t last year featured IP55 water , anddust protection. The water sealing is a little better. However, the first five ratings indicate dust and debris protection. While the X indicates that the 85t has no official debris sealing. Jabra feels that this was unnecessary for the new gen. To be honest, however, it's not a major issue. If you are looking for outdoor headphones that can be used to hike, the last-year's model might work better.

Sound quality and noise cancellation: A custom approach

Jabra is a strong opponent to AirPods. Their headphones are better at listening and calling than they were for calls. Jabra's legacy has been carried well into the 85ts with an excellent, rich and full sound. This is partly because of the 11mm driver they managed to fit into these earbuds. Although the frequency range from 20Hz to 20kHz may not be the most extensive I have seen, it is sufficient to provide the entire spectrum of human hearing. This is due to the fact that you have more control over your earbuds via the app than with other models. These earbuds are great because of the MySound customization. With two microphones per earbud, the call quality is crisp and clear as one would expect from Jabra.

Jabra doubled their efforts this year with a noise-cancelling device. They're promising six bands of EQ analysis that can be used to cancel out certain noise frequencies.

There are also the transparency and noise-canceling modes. Jabra refers to the former as 'HearThrough. The noise-canceling is excellent. Although the 75ts did not come with active noise cancelling out of the box when they were released, Jabra found a way to coop on-board microphones and use them in a firmware support ANC. Jabra doubled their efforts this year with a noise-canceling chip. They're promising six bands of EQ analysis that will better block out noise from specific areas.

The 85ts offer ANC support that is far more powerful than the regular models. These headphones perform well in practice and are comparable to most ANC earbuds. Bose's QuietComfort earbuds are perhaps the exception. The Elite 85ts are a great earbud. I haven't tried many premium ones, so this is my opinion.

Battery life: You can use your battery all day without worrying

It is hard to beat the Elite 85t's battery life. It is almost as long as the best-of-the top true wireless earbuds on the market, the Elite 85t's battery life. With the only earbuds you can expect seven hours, and an extra 24 (that is more than 30 hours total) when the case is added. This is a lot more than I would expect from larger headphones. It's amazing to see them in action here.

With the only earbuds included, the specs sheet claims 7 hours use. The battery case adds an extra 24 hours.

The number of hours you can activate ANC is lower than 25 but it's still quite impressive. These numbers were a good trend in practice. Even if you run low on juice, your headphones will still be able to get you through several workdays and a few long flights. The battery case also features Qi wireless charging, so you can easily place them on the same mat with your phone for charging. The USB-C port allows for decently quick charging, allowing up to one hour of playback from a single charge. This is only a fifteen-minute process. This category is a real achievement by Jabra.

The one glaring oversight in Connectivity and Codecs

Although this category has its fair share of problems, I will start with the positive. Bluetooth 5.1 is the main connectivity feature for these earbuds. This allows you to connect up to two devices at once and gives you a 30-foot range. This worked flawlessly in real life. It switched between my phone and my laptop seamlessly and did not interfere with my many other Bluetooth devices. All the most recent profiles, including A2DP and AVRCP will be available to you.

Jabra Elite 85t

The Bluetooth codec section is where you will not find modern trimmings. Jabra will only use the AAC and SBC compression formats. Bluetooth must compress audio in order to transmit it. This will ensure that the latency is low. SBC and AAC, the most severe forms of compression, have the largest impact on file quality.

Qualcomm created an aptX codec that reduces the compression effect. However, Jabra chose not to include this third party codec in its product. This is likely because Qualcomm wants full control of the audio via the app's equalization. However, aptX will not be available if you need it for quality and latency reasons. Although I do not believe this affects the quality of playback in any significant way, it's something that should be noted.

Software, controls, and extras: All software

Jabra includes the necessary battery case, charging cables, and sizes of eartips, so you get the minimum you would expect from an accessory package. Jabra has also chosen not to add fancy touchpads to the earbuds and instead opted for one large button per earbud. You can answer phone calls, pause or play music and call Siri or Google Assistant using these buttons. The earbuds have a sensor that automatically stops the music whenever it is removed. It's all very nice to be able to see but not too remarkable.

When you add the Jabra sound+ app to the mix, the feature set is really enhanced. You can change the level of noise cancellation (I prefer mine in the middle so it doesn't feel as oppressive) or reverse the process to allow ambient sound through. This app is great for people who walk around heavy traffic areas. These settings can be saved to your daily routine, such as your commute or workday.

When you add the Jabra sound+ app, the feature set is truly enhanced.

You can also customize the sound quality with a graphic equalizer, which allows you to adjust the volume of the bass, highs and mids by adjusting a few settings. MySound also allows you to run a hearing test and load the earbuds with the sound profile that best suits your hearing ability. You can also customize the buttons and controls as you would expect. Jabra is my favourite companion app for headphones. It strikes a good balance between being too simple and still having enough features to call it full-featured. This app is extremely user-friendly and a major selling point for the earbuds.

Price: A little pricey but not outrageous

The Elite 85t's launch price is $229. This compares with similar offerings by Apple and Samsung. There's no denying that these headphones are high-end. They aren't the most costly true wireless headphones on the market.

The features offered here are worth the price, and I believe the $200+ price tag is justified, particularly when you consider the great battery life and premium build. Although I would have preferred a higher IP rating and more premium codecs, I am not dissatisfied. These are well worth considering if you can afford more than $200.

Jabra Elite 85t

Jabra Elite 85t vs. Jabra Elite 75t

These two Jabra Elite generations look almost identical. The Elite 75ts are much more affordable than the Elite 85t headphones, which is why they're so new. What do you have to give up? The 85ts have a better battery life, Qi wireless capability, and dedicated ANC processing. Jabra sells the option of the 75t equipped with a Qi wireless charger case. You can also add better ANC through a firmware upgrade. The 75ts are also better in terms of IP ratings. Really it comes down to price, battery life, and the dedicated ANC chip—so if you have the money, then go for the 85t.

Final Verdict

Jabra Elite wireless earbuds will satisfy you, whether you are looking for an older model 65t or a newer 85t. What you're buying is an impressive pair of headphones that do a lot of things well—from excellent battery life and impressive sound quality to solid ANC and tons of customization. There are better earbuds for noise cancellation. You will find cheaper earbuds with the same features as Jabra. You would find it difficult to get all that information in a single premium package such as the Jabra Elite 85t.

Specifications

  • Product Name Elite 85t
  • Jabra Product Brand
  • SKU 6432287
  • Prices from $229.99
  • Release date September 2020
  • Weight 0.25 oz.
  • Product dimensions 0.91x 0.75x 0.65in.
  • Color Titanium Black
  • Battery life 7 hours with earbuds, but no ANC, 31 hours with battery case, but no ANC).
  • Wireless/wireless wireless
  • Wireless range 30 feet
  • 2-year warranty (with registration
  • Audio Codecs SBC, AAC

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?