Jabra Elite 75T評論:最好的真實無線耳塞之一
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-20

Jabra Elite75T評論:頂級真實無線耳塞之一Jabra Elite 75ts具有出色的聲音,較長的電池壽命和高級設計。

Jabra Elite 75t

Jabra 75T Elite

我們喜歡這個

  • 高質量,豐富的音質

  • 驚人的電池壽命

  • 高質量合身和完成

我們討厭的事情
  • 無呼吸的緊身衣服

  • 無噪聲消除

  • 不需要耳鰭

Jabra Elite 75T沒有什麼可不滿意的。這些是真正的無線,高質量的耳塞,可以持續很長時間。

沃爾瑪的Amazonbuy

我們購買了Jabra Elite 75T,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並對其進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Jabra Elite 75T無線耳塞是過去一年中真正無線耳機中最好的發行版之一。 Elite 75T耳塞是下一代精英耳塞。他們在許多方面都改善了65T。考慮到Elite 65T是市場上最受歡迎的耳塞之一,這是一件大事。 75T耳塞提供了令人難以置信的電池壽命,並具有堅固的合身性和飾面。它們也具有與Jabra相同的聲音質量和呼叫質量。我收到的兩人是黑色的。他們在每天的城市生活中穿著非常舒適。

Jabra Elite 75t

設計:簡單而緊湊的

三星星系芽是75T耳塞的靈感。賈布拉(Jabra)非常重視這些耳塞插入耳塞時的微小和可見性。它具有獨特的形狀,看起來幾乎像變形蟲,並有助於將耳塞穩定在您的耳朵上。

將它們放在耳朵中時唯一會看到的是Jabra徽標打印的圓形按鈕。賈布拉'最受歡迎的顏色,鈦黑,有兩種顏色。內部是黑色,帶有矽膠尖端,外部是灰金。這些耳塞可以以一種或兩種顏色(分別稱為金米色和黑色)購買。許多公司堅持使用黑色產品非常有趣。

電池盒也是設計方面的真正賣點'我最光滑的案例之一'迄今為止看到的—比蘋果更小,更簡單'S AIRPOD案件。

舒適:非常安全和緊密

75T耳塞與65T相似。他們在很大程度上依賴其合身性,以保持您的耳朵安全。重要的是在三種尺寸的耳廓之間進行選擇。耳機的缺點?他們的耳朵很貼合。如果您喜歡一點透氣性,則可能不喜歡它們。

因為75T被抵消,所以'在每個耳塞的背面都有一個凸起。這使其可以坐在您的內耳上。儘管我更喜歡帶有橡膠翼尖端的耳廓,但它比其他純耳寫擬合方法要好得多。耳塞的每個5.5克非常輕,因此易於使用。這些耳塞比其他緊身的耳塞要舒適得多,我在長時間的健身房和工作日都使用它們。

建立質量和耐用性:這是對最後一代的顯著改進

我對這65噸耳塞的一個抱怨是缺乏感覺。音質很棒,但是感覺有些缺乏。這就是為什麼我對賈布拉(Jabra)對75T版本的重大改進感到驚訝的原因。

Jabra耳塞非常合適。如果您喜歡一點透氣性,則可能不喜歡它們。

電池盒已得到改進。 65T電池盒很難打開(並關閉),需要一些努力。現在,該外殼有一對磁鐵,可用於對齊耳塞以自動充電。非常感謝這兩個改進,並通過這些耳塞增強了用戶體驗。

產品的其餘部分幾乎是相同的,並且具有全塑料設計,感覺很強,但並不昂貴。那裡'S還具有IP55水和防塵性—防水性與其他優質耳塞相當,可以充分防止汗水和雨雨。它還包括防塵保護,在無線耳塞上很少見。這個類別贏得了我的投票。

聲音質量:極好,充滿活力

賈布拉(Jabra)在質量方面的真實無線耳機上做得非常出色。對於一家以前與電話耳機相關的公司來說,這是一項了不起的壯舉,以對抗索尼和Bose等發燒友。

大多數聽眾因其清晰,有力的反應而讚揚了65T。因此,我對75T的期望很高。這裡的聲音反應確實很強大,在低端有很多支持—一些東西'S通常缺乏耳塞中包含的微小驅動程序。雖然有些人可能會發現低音太強大了—當我打開一些四層樓的EDM音樂時,有很多重擊—這最終是積極的,因為它為大多數音樂提供了足夠的形式,可以推動典型的耳塞薄度。這些耳塞將提供堅固的密封件,從而使其保持令人驚訝的安靜水平。

通話質量是聲音質量的另一面。有趣的說明:Jabra將耳塞的頻率範圍標記為20Hz-20kHz。但是,該頻譜在打電話時變為100Hz-8 kHz。這種變化從未在耳塞上做廣告,這是沒有道理的。從定義上講,揚聲器的光譜範圍是最好的。

這意味著Jabra創建的軟件可以改變對揚聲器的頻率響應,以在電話中重現天然頻率。經典的Jabra 4-MIC陣列對電話提供了清晰明確的響應。它沒有'從傳統術語來說,T聽起來很棒,但聽起來比您期望的更加明顯。這不是'這意味著您的電話聽起來會泥濘或低頻嗡嗡聲。

Jabra Elite 75t

長期電池壽命

充電盒和耳塞太小,以至於您可以從一個充電中擠壓多長時間。

賈布拉(Jabra)聲稱只有耳機只有7.5小時的聆聽時間,如果您添加案例,則聲稱多達28小時。如果有更多的撥打電話,或者使用了很多麥克風,則數字可能會略有不同。但是,這些耳塞仍然擊敗了我最喜歡的耳塞。即使經過多天的定期使用,我也無法瀝乾電池。儘管它不是朝著廣告數字趨向的,但事實並非如此't排水完全給出這些耳塞的高標記。賈布拉(Jabra)已將待機期設置為六個月。這意味著耳塞贏了't繪製幻影收費't正在使用。

它'我的最後一個事實'最印象深刻的是,每當您決定需要時,將一雙耳塞留在書包中供使用是最常見的用例—如果你'在火車上無聊,想播放播客'沒有什麼比找到死耳塞更糟糕的了。這些耳塞也非常友好,這要歸功於快速充電和USB-C,僅15分鐘後就可以使用60分鐘的音頻。

設置和連通性:穩定而無縫

Jabra Elite 75T和蘋果外面一樣容易’S本地芯片組。從外殼中刪除耳塞後,它們處於配對模式,我的iPhone能夠將它們拉入藍牙。

得益於藍牙5.0,它們可以同時容納兩個藍牙設備。要重新輸入配對模式,請在配對後同時按兩個耳塞。我能夠在筆記本電腦和手機之間無縫地來回交換—是什麼'通常情況下,即使是聲稱藍牙5.0功能的耳塞。

另外,事實證明,藍牙連接是我最可靠的。其他高級品牌還遇到高干預領域的問題。雖然在jabras上跳過了一些'S,當您擁有真正的無線耳機時,這是正常的副作用。但是,這些是我對藍牙連接性的看法。

這些是我個人最喜歡的藍牙連接。

具有額外功能的軟件:幾乎完整 提供

自65T世代以來,Jabra Connect+幾乎沒有變化。這不是一個主要問題,因為我發現該應用程序非常有能力擴展我的功能集。您可以自定義點擊功能並選擇您的語音助手。另外,您可以為耳塞位置設置擴展名。您也可以使用基本的圖形均衡器來增強精英75T的聲音質量。

透明的透明模式可以通過麥克風通過麥克風進行一些外部聲音。可以通過按左耳塞來切換此模式。但是,您可以選擇調整應用程序中的靈敏度。 SideTone是一項功能,可以在通話時將您的聲音傳輸到麥克風。儘管起初可能會令人困惑,但實際上這對於確保手機上的另一個人清楚地聽到了您的聲音,這實際上非常有用。

主動降噪是使這些耳塞脫穎而出的原因。此功能是無線耳塞中罕見且重要的屬性。我回顧了Sony WF-1000XM3型號。另一方面,Jabra Elite 75ts令人難以置信。

定價:比您想像的要少

Elite 75T的價格為179美元,考慮到大多數高級無線耳塞的價格約為200美元,這真是令人驚訝。這使Jabra似乎比其他高級耳塞製造商試圖降低價格。

考慮到出色的聲音質量和較長的電池壽命,價格為179美元是一筆不錯的選擇。儘管有更便宜的選擇,但這些耳塞提供了最佳價值。

Jabra Elite 75T與Sony WF-1000XM3

Elite 75T耳塞非常好,以至於我決定與其他人認為頂級無線耳塞進行審查。索尼WF-1000XM3(見亞馬遜)的電池壽命稍長,積極的噪聲消除了。它們比索尼耳機更光滑且小,但價格也少60美元。這裡非常接近,因此您需要根據您的優先事項做出決定。

最終判決

無線耳塞是真實的,無線的,缺陷很少。
這些是堅實的耳塞。很少有缺點可以挖掘它們,但是有一些:合適的透氣性缺乏,以及那裡的事實's沒有穩定機翼使像我這樣的人不太容易想要他們—我'm非常容易在鍛煉過程中搖擺耳塞鬆動。這些耳塞幾乎勾選了每個盒子,除了降噪外。Jabra Elite 75T是我真正的無線耳機的最佳選擇。

規格

  • 產品名稱Elite 75T
  • Jabra產品品牌
  • 價格從$ 180.00起
  • 2019年12月發布日期
  • 範圍無線40m
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC
  • 藍牙規格藍牙5。0

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Jabra Elite75t Review: One of the Top True Wireless Earbuds The Jabra Elite 75ts have a great sound, long battery life and premium design.

Jabra Elite 75t

Jabra 75T Elite

We like this

  • High quality, rich sound quality

  • Amazing battery life

  • High quality fit and finish

The Things We Hate
  • Unbreathable, tight fitting clothing

  • No noise cancellation

  • Ear fins not required

The Jabra Elite 75t has nothing to be unhappy about. These are true wireless, high-quality earbuds that last a long time.

AmazonBuy at Walmart

The Jabra Elite 75t was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

The Jabra Elite 75t wireless earbuds were one of the best releases in true wireless headphones in the past year. The Elite 75t earbuds are the next generation of Elite earbuds. They improve upon the 65t in many ways. This is a big deal considering the Elite 65t was (and may still be) one of the most popular earbuds on the market. The 75t earbuds offer incredible battery life and a sturdy fit and finish. They also have the same sound quality and calling quality you are used to from Jabra. The pair I received was in titanium black. They were very comfortable to wear in daily city living.

Jabra Elite 75t

Design: A simple and compact

Samsung Galaxy Buds is the inspiration for the 75t earbuds. Jabra has placed a lot of emphasis on the tiny size and visibility of these earbuds when they are inserted in your ears. It has a unique shape that looks almost like an amoeba and helps stabilize the earbuds against your ears.

The only thing that you will see when you place them in your ears is the Jabra logo printed circular button. Jabra's most popular color, titanium black, has two colors. The inside is black with a silicone tip, and the outside is gray-gold. These earbuds can be purchased in one or both of these colors (called gold beige and black respectively). It is quite interesting that many companies stick with a black product.

The battery case is also a real selling point on the design front as it's one of the sleekest cases I've seen to date—even smaller and simpler than Apple's Airpod cases.

Comfort: Extremely secure and tight

The 75t earbuds are similar to the 65t. They rely heavily on the snugness of their fit in order to remain secure in your ears. It is important to choose between three sizes of eartips. The downside to the eartips? They are very snug in the ears. If you prefer a bit of breathability, you may not like them.

Because the 75t is offset, there's a bulge at the back of every earbud. This allows it to sit on your inner ear. Although I prefer an eartip with a rubber wing tip, it works much better than other eartip-only fitting methods. Earbuds are very lightweight at 5.5g each, so they are easy to use. These earbuds are much more comfortable than other tight-fitting ones, and I use them for both long gym sessions as well as workdays.

Build Quality and Durability: This is a notable improvement over last-gen

One complaint that I have with these 65t earbuds was the lack of feel. The sound quality is excellent, but the feel is a little lacking. This is why I was not surprised that Jabra made this a major improvement on the 75t version.

Jabra earbuds are very snug fitting. If you prefer a bit of breathability, you may not like them.

The battery case has been improved. The 65t battery case was difficult to open (and close) and required some effort. The case now has a pair of magnets that can be used to align the earbuds to charge automatically. These two improvements are very much appreciated and enhance the user experience with these earbuds.

The rest of the product is almost identical, and features an all-plastic design that feels strong but not expensive. There's also IP55 water and dust resistance—the water resistance is on par with other premium earbuds, allowing ample protection against sweat and light rain. It also includes dust protection, something that is rare on wireless earbuds. This category wins my vote.

Sound Quality : Excellent, full of energy

Jabra did a remarkable job in true wireless headphones on the quality side. It is an amazing feat for a company that was previously associated with phone headsets to rise to the top against the audiophiles like Sony and Bose.

The 65t was praised by most listeners for its clear, powerful response. I therefore had high expectations of the 75t. The sonic response here is truly powerful, with a lot of support on the low end—something that's often lacking in the tiny drivers included in earbuds. While some people might find the bass too powerful—there was plenty of thump when I turned on some four-on-the-floor EDM music—this ends up being a positive because it gives most music enough presence to push pack the typical earbud thinness. These earbuds will provide a solid seal, which allows for a surprising level of quiet.

Call quality is the other side to sound quality. Interesting note: Jabra has marked the frequency range of the earbuds as 20Hz-20kHz. However, this spectrum changes to 100Hz-8 kHz when calling. This change has never been advertised on earbuds, and it makes no sense. The spectral range of a speaker is the best, by definition.

This means that Jabra created software that alters the frequency response to the speakers to reproduce natural frequencies during phone calls. The classic Jabra 4-mic array provides a crisp and clear response to phone calls. It doesn't sound great in traditional terms, but it sounds sharper than what you would expect. This doesn't mean that your phone calls will sound muddy or have low-frequency hums.

Jabra Elite 75t

Long-Term Battery Life

The charging case and the earbuds are so small that it is amazing how long you can squeeze from one charge.

Jabra claims a remarkable 7.5 hour listening time with just the headphones and as much as 28 hours if you add the case. The numbers might be slightly different if there are a lot more calls to make or the HearThrough microphone is used a lot. However, these earbuds still beat some of my favorite earbuds. Even after many days of regular use, I was unable to drain the battery. Although it was not trending towards the advertised numbers, the fact that it didn't drain at all gives these earbuds high marks. Jabra has set the standby period at six months. This means that the earbuds won't draw phantom charges when they aren't in use.

It's this last fact that I'm most impressed with because leaving a pair of earbuds in your bag for use whenever you decide to need them is the most common use case—if you're bored on a train and want to throw on a podcast, there's nothing worse than finding dead earbuds. These earbuds are also very battery-friendly, thanks to fast charging and USB-C, which allows for 60 minutes of audio after just 15 minutes.

Setup and Connectivity: Stable and seamless

The Jabra Elite 75t was as easy as it gets outside of Apple’s native chipset. After removing the earbuds from their cases, they were in pairing mode and my iPhone was able to pull them into Bluetooth.

They can hold two Bluetooth devices simultaneously, thanks to Bluetooth 5.0. To reenter pairing mode, hold the buttons on both of your earbuds simultaneously after pairing. I was able to seamlessly swap back and forth between my laptop and my phone—something that isn't often the case, even for earbuds that claim Bluetooth 5.0 capabilities.

Also, the Bluetooth connection proved to be one of my most reliable. Other premium brands also experience problems with high-interference areas. Although there was some skipping on the Jabras's, this is normal side effect when you have truly wireless headphones. These are, however, my opinion on Bluetooth connectivity.

These are my personal favorite when it comes Bluetooth connectivity.

Software with Extra Features: An almost complete offering

Jabra Connect+ is virtually unchanged since the 65t generation. This is not a major issue, as I found the app to be quite capable of extending my feature set. You can customize tap functions and choose your voice assistant. Also, you can set up an extension for earbud location. You can also use the basic graphic EQ to enhance the sound quality of the Elite 75ts.

The HearThrough transparent mode lets some outside sounds through the microphones. This mode can be toggled by pressing the left earbud. However, you have the option to adjust the sensitivity in the app. SideTone is a feature that transmits your voice to the microphone while you are on a call. Although it can be confusing at first, this is actually quite useful in order to make sure the other person on your phone is hearing you clearly.

Active noise cancellation is what would make these earbuds stand out. This feature is a rare and important attribute in wireless earbuds. I reviewed the Sony WF-1000XM3 model. The Jabra Elite 75ts, on the other hand, are incredible.

Pricing: Less costly than you think

The Elite 75t was priced at $179, which is quite surprising considering that most premium wireless earbuds are around $200. This makes it seem like Jabra may be trying to lower their prices than other premium earbud manufacturers.

The $179 price tag is a great deal considering the excellent sound quality and long battery life. While there are cheaper options, these earbuds offer the best value for money.

Jabra Elite 75t vs. Sony WF-1000XM3

The Elite 75t earbuds were so good that I decided to review them against what others consider the top wireless earbuds. The Sony WF-1000XM3 (see Amazon) has slightly longer battery life and active noise cancelling. They are sleeker and smaller than the Sony headphones, but they also cost $60 less. It is very close here so you will need to make a decision based on your priorities.

Final Verdict

Wireless earbuds that are true and wireless with very few flaws.
These are solid earbuds. There are very few shortcomings to dig up on them, but there are a few: the lack of breathability in fit, and the fact that there's no stabilizing wing makes someone like me less apt to want them—I'm extremely prone to jostling earbuds loose during a workout. These earbuds tick almost every box, with the exception of noise cancelling. The Jabra Elite 75t is my top choice for true wireless headphones.

Specifications

  • Product Name Elite 75t
  • Jabra Product Brand
  • Prices from $180.00
  • Dec 2019 Release Date
  • Range wireless 40M
  • Audio codec SBC, AAC
  • Bluetooth spec Bluetooth 5.0

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?