正在寻找其他的下载解决方案? 
请检查。 [终极指南] 如何从所有OTT平台下载视频和音乐

如果你还不明白你可以从任何平台上下载视频和节目,那么你就真的错过了。BET(黑人娱乐电视台)是美国的一个电视频道,主要面向非裔美国人的观众。该公司属于维亚康姆-哥伦比亚广播公司(ViacomCBS)的国内媒体网络部门。

在BET频道,有很多娱乐性的内容可以追看,包括原创系列。你可以使用电视直播服务直播BET电视频道,也可以下载Android和iOS设备的移动应用程序。无论哪种方式,BET都会播出耐人寻味的节目和娱乐性内容。

我可以下载BET视频吗?

你有没有发现一些好的名人视频,或在BET上的一个令人兴奋的节目,并希望将它们下载到您的设备或PC?是的,实际上,可以从BET网络下载视频,但这需要使用第三方应用程序或程序。

但与大多数其他网络不同,如Hulu + Live TV、Vimeo等,从BET下载视频的应用程序和程序并不多。尽管如此,有几个应用程序和工具可以用来在手机或电脑上下载BET节目和视频。

从BET下载的方法

下载BET视频的两种可能的方式是通过录制节目,因为它的播放(使用屏幕录制程序)或使用BET下载器。主要有两种类型的BET下载器;基于软件的程序和在线网络应用。通常情况下,网络应用是免费使用的,但它们有很大的限制。让我们来了解一下细节。

在手机上下载BET节目

1.DoVideo BET Downloader

这实际上是下载在线视频的最佳网络应用。DoVideo Downloader几乎支持你能想到的所有视频共享网络;它有一个超级简洁的界面,这也是选择该应用的主要原因之一。

DoVideo BET Downloader让你粘贴BET视频/节目链接并抓取内容到你的手机。是的,它在iOS和安卓智能手机上都能使用,并能在任何移动网络浏览器上顺利运行。这个下载器是永久免费的,而且速度相当快。

2.Fetch文件下载器

Fetch File Downloader是另一个在手机上用于下载BET网络视频的好工具。它是一个直观的BET视频下载器,在任何手机浏览器上加载速度都相当快。你不会花一毛钱来继续使用这个下载器。

Fetch File Downloader在iPhone和安卓智能手机上都能运行。它很容易理解和使用;你只需要把BET节目的URL粘贴到地址栏,然后点击Download/"Download/"按钮。你还可以从不同的分辨率选项中选择。

3.YouTube4KD下载器

不管名字如何,这个下载器也适用于从BET和许多其他视频托管网站下载视频。它同样是一个通过网络浏览器运行的免费应用程序,所以你可以在任何安装有网络浏览器的移动设备上使用这个下载器。

YouTube4KDownloader有一个干净的界面,没有恼人的广告或弹出式障碍。你可以轻松地使用该下载器,不受任何干扰。它的速度也很快,下载的BET视频的质量也相当不错。

在PC/MacBook上下载BET节目

这里有一些软件程序,允许你在PC上下载BET视频和节目。他们是相当直观的使用,也可以从其他网站下载内容。

4.Y2Mate DRM下载器

毫无疑问,Y2Mate DRM下载器是PC用户最完整的在线视频下载软件之一。它支持从1000多个网站下载视频和节目,其中包括视频托管平台和流媒体网络。

显然,你可以下载BET视频和节目使用,Y2Mate DRM下载器,你可以下载他们在批量。该下载器支持批量模式,允许你下载多个BET节目和视频在同一时间。

更重要的是,Y2Mate DRM下载器带有几个可调参数,以个性化的下载。它还保存了字幕和元数据信息。你会发现这个下载器是一个全能的,可以从你喜欢的网站和流媒体服务下载视频。

5.保持流动

KeepStream是一个视频下载程序,帮助其用户从各种平台和网站抓取电影、节目和视频剪辑。它是一个专业的下载器,它支持Hulu、Netflix、YouTube、HBO Max等优质服务。

通过KeepStream下载器程序,你可以从BET网络下载内容,并将其保存在你的PC硬盘上。这个下载器还支持批量模式,可同时下载多个视频。

6.我的流媒体

使用FLVTO MyStream下载器,你可以从1000多个网站下载视频。界面直观、干净,易于浏览。这个下载器可以同时从BET下载多个视频,而且下载速度还不错。

FLVTO MyStream同样是一个专业程序;因此,它也支持高级流媒体服务。这个下载器可以下载4K视频,并能高质量地保存音轨。

7.iTube高清视频下载器

如果你正在寻找一个可以在你的MacBook上使用的BET下载器,这里是一个理想的选择。iTube高清视频下载器可以在Windows操作系统和macOS上顺利运行。它是一个专业的视频下载程序,能够从相当多的网站和流媒体平台下载视频。

有趣的是,这个下载器集成了一个记录器功能--万一你想在你的电脑上播放时记录视频。对于流媒体视频爱好者来说,这是一个方便的工具,它让你从广泛的视频分辨率中选择。

摘要

如果你正在寻找最好的BET下载软件或应用程序,上面提到的这些都是你应该注意的。那么,Y2Mate DRM下载器实际上是最好的选择,因为它是在下载视频更快,它支持更多的网站。

要使用这些下载器,你需要复制BET视频链接,并将其粘贴在你选择使用的任何一个下载器的地址栏上;然后点/点击下载图标。

How to Download Movies and Shows from BET
By Kaya
2021-12-08

Looking for other download solutions? 
Please Check: [Ultimate Guide] How to Download Videos & Music from ALL OTT Platforms

If you haven’t understood that you can download videos and shows from any platform at all, then you’re really missing out. BET (Black Entertainment Television) is an American TV channel that focuses on African-American audiences. The company is owned by the ViacomCBS Domestic Media Networks division of ViacomCBS.

On the BET channel, there are lots of entertaining contents to catch up with, including original series. You can stream the BET TV channel live using a Live TV streaming service, or you can download the mobile app for Android and iOS devices. Either way, BET airs intriguing shows and entertaining content.

Can I Download BET Videos?

Did you find some good celebrity videos, or an exciting show on BET and wish to download them to your device or PC? Yeah, actually, it is possible to download videos from the BET network, but this requires the use of a 3rd-party app or program.

But unlike most other networks like Hulu + Live TV, Vimeo, etc., there are not too many apps and programs for downloading videos from BET. Notwithstanding, there are a couple of apps and tools you can use to download BET shows and videos on mobile or PC.

Ways to Download from BET

The two possible ways to download BET videos are either by recording the show as it plays (using a screen recording program) or using a BET downloader. There are majorly two types of BET downloaders; software-based programs and online web apps. Usually, the web apps are free to use, but they are well limited. Let's get down to the details.

Download BET Shows on Mobile

1. DoVideo BET Downloader

This is practically the best web app for downloading online videos. DoVideo Downloader supports virtually all the video-sharing networks you could think of; it has a super-clean interface, and that's one of the main reasons to choose the app.

The DoVideo BET Downloader lets you paste BET video/show links and grab the content to your mobile. Yes, it works on both iOS and Android smartphones and can run smoothly on any mobile web browser. This downloader is free forever, and it's pretty fast.

2. Fetch File Downloader

The Fetch File Downloader is another good tool to use on mobile phones for downloading videos from the BET network. It is an intuitive BET video downloader that loads pretty fast on any mobile browser. You won’t pay a dime to keep using this downloader.

Fetch File Downloader runs on both iPhones and Android smartphones. It is easy to understand and use; all you need is to paste the BET show URL into the address bar and hit the “Download” button. You can also choose from different resolution options.

3. YouTube4KDownloader

Regardless of the name, this downloader also works for downloading videos from BET and many other video hosting websites. It is equally a free app that runs through web browsers, so you can use this downloader on any mobile device that has a web browser installed.

YouTube4KDownloader has a clean interface, no annoying ads or pop-up obstructions. You get to use the downloader easily without any distractions. It is also fast, and the quality of the BET video downloaded is quite decent.

Download BET Shows on PC/MacBook

here are few software programs that allow you to download BET videos and shows on PC. They are pretty intuitive to use and have can download content from other sites too.

4. Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Undoubtedly, Y2Mate DRM Downloader is one of the most complete online video downloader software for PC users. It supports downloading videos and shows from over 1000 websites, which includes video hosting platforms and streaming networks.

Apparently, you can download BET videos and shows using, Y2Mate DRM Downloader, and you can download them in bulk. This downloader support Batch Mode, which allows you to download multiple BET shows and videos at the same time.

More so, Y2Mate DRM Downloader comes with several adjustable parameters to personalize your download. It also saves subtitles and metadata information. You'd find this downloader to be an all-rounder for downloading videos from your favorite websites and streaming services.

5. KeepStream

KeepStream is a video downloader program that helps its users to grab movies, shows, and video clips from various platforms and websites. It is a professional downloader, and it supports premium services like Hulu, Netflix, YouTube, HBO Max, and many others.

With the KeepStream downloader program, you can download content from the BET network, and save it on your PC hard drive. This downloader also supports Batch Mode for downloading multiple videos at the same time.

6. MyStream

With FLVTO MyStream downloader, you can download videos from over 1000 websites. The interface is intuitive, clean, and easy to navigate. This downloader can download multiple videos from BET at the same time, and the download speed is decent.

FLVTO MyStream is equally a professional program; hence, it supports premium streaming services too. This downloader can download 4K videos and it saves audio tracks in high quality.

7. iTube HD Video Downloader

If you’re looking for a BET downloader you can use on your MacBook, here’s an ideal choice. iTube HD Video Downloader runs smoothly on Windows OS and macOS. It is a professional videos downloader program, capable of downloading videos from quite many websites and streaming platforms.

Interestingly, this downloader integrates a recorder feature- just in case you want to record videos as they play on your PC. It is a handy tool for streaming video lovers, and it lets you choose from a wide range of video resolutions. iTube HD Video Downloader is one of the best BET video downloaders out there.

Summary

If you’re looking for the best BET downloader software or app, these ones mentioned above are what you should look out for. Well, the Y2Mate DRM Downloader is practically the best choice because it is faster in downloading videos, and it supports more websites.

To use these downloaders, you need to copy the BET video link and paste it on the provided address bar on any of the downloaders you choose to use; then tap/click on the download icon.