Ausdom M06無線耳機評論:固體連通性

經過 Yvonne
2022-09-14

Ausdom無線耳機M06評論:牢固的連接性。 Ausdom無線耳機M06以價格合理的價格提供穩定的無線連接,並具有溫暖和平衡的聲音。但是,構建質量有些令人失望。

Ausdom M06無線耳機

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones
我們喜歡這個
  • 舒適的耳罩和輕巧的設計

  • 固定藍牙連接遠距離連接

  • 可接受的價格

我們討厭的事情
  • 適合鬆動

  • 低噪聲隔離

  • 聲音還不夠清晰

Theausdom M06無線耳機在預算無線耳機方面達到了您的期望。藍牙連接穩定且舒適。但是,音質和設計不是很好。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 舒適
  • 音質
  • 無線控件
  • 電池壽命
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

我們購買了Ausdom M06無線耳機,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並對其進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

使用藍牙技術的無線耳機在沒有耳機的智能手機的出現中非常受歡迎。但是,如果您想要高質量的聲音,則需要投資一雙藍牙耳機。這可以證明昂貴。 Ausdom M06無線耳機為40美元,可提供可靠的藍牙連接。儘管設計存在一些缺點,但輕質的身體和柔軟的耳罩可確保它們提供舒適性。

這些預算耳機的無線連接,舒適性,聲音質量,基本功能和成本效益進行了測試。我們還評估了質量是否值得。

相关阅读: Jabra Steel評論:您可以購買的最堅固的藍牙耳機之一

設計:簡單簡單

Ausdom M06無線耳機AREN'對於那些想要風格和時尚的人。 Ausdom M06無線耳機由黑色塑料製成,並帶有金屬頭骨和覆蓋的人造皮革的耳朵。雖然贏了'T冒犯了美學敏感性,這是'T漂亮。塑料框架和鉸鏈可以承受磨損,外耳由塑料製成,黑色拉絲金屬飾面。

Ausdom M06Wireless Headphones

耳機確實折疊並可以旋轉180度,以便於存儲更容易—儘管沒有包含案件。它們的重量為8.3盎司,尺寸為7.8x7.0x1.2英寸(HWD)。

相关阅读: Sennheiser HD 600評論:發燒友的豐富聲音

舒適:一件持久的寬鬆衣服。

儘管由便宜的材料製成,但長時間穿著的材料卻很舒適。帶有橢圓形的耳墊覆蓋著柔軟的合成皮革和黑色中心。儘管耳罩合理,但它們可能太小,無法安裝一雙全尺寸的耳機。這是更大的耳朵需要注意的東西。

高音並不苛刻,我們對此感到滿意。

由於它們的固定夾具,它們不適合健身房使用。耳機可用於通勤,因為它們很輕。

相关阅读: Jabra Talk 25評論:長時間的簡短收費時間

聲音質量:較低的價格意味著高質量的聲音

Ausdom M06無線耳機物有所值。這些耳機ern't降噪,但聲音的隔離是足夠的。閉合的耳罩可用於減少音頻噪音,但它們贏了'如果您的目標是阻止您周圍的世界,請幫助您。耳罩也可以朝相反的方向洩漏,這意味著您周圍的人會聽到您的音樂。但是,它'如果您走路或騎自行車,可以聽到周圍的交通聲音。

藍牙效果很好,我能夠從手機移動約30英尺。當我在範圍內時,它永遠不會停止工作。

我們發現音頻質量平均最佳。我們聽了安德森·帕克’單 色調 音樂。它充滿了深情和嘻哈的人聲以及復雜的樂器。儘管低音對說唱充滿了衝擊,但中距離清晰而溫暖。但是,它缺乏更多旋律人聲的細節。高音並不苛刻,我們對此感到滿意。至於播客,我們聽了Pod Save America,發現聲音平坦—幾乎就像他們在水下一樣。儘管對話很容易理解,但't清晰清脆。

控件和無線:難忘的按鈕,堅實的連接性

所有控件都可以在耳罩的底部找到。播放/暫停;跳過;倒帶;體積。電源按鈕直接與麥克風相鄰,您可以在其中使用它來打電話。我們很難記住每個按鈕的位置,而我們將它們戴在頭上。使用我們的智能手機控制耳機很容易。

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones

與智能手機聯繫起來很容易'S藍牙,儘管難以控制它。只需將電源按鈕按在右耳櫃處,然後等待LED燈在紅色和藍色之間交替閃爍。然後,您可以通過藍牙將其與智能手機或其他媒體設備配對。連接時,您會聽到提示。我能夠在不斷開連接的情況下使用藍牙30英尺。

電池壽命:足夠

儘管他們有20小時的音樂播放時間和250小時的待機,但我們還是能夠使用Ausdom M06無線耳機3天,不收取任何費用。

如果您想降低電線的成本但不要破壞銀行,這些耳機是一個不錯的選擇。

設備中包含Micro-USB電纜。它大約需要2個小時才能充分充電。

價格是可靠的價值

Ausdom M06無線耳機的價格為39.99美元,這是一筆不可思議的交易。不,你'恢復沒有過多的聲音質量,隔離噪聲幾乎不存在,但它是一種具有穩定藍牙連接的功能強大的產品—您通常需要花更多的錢。

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones

MPOW 029耳機的價格與MPOW 039耳機相似,具有豐富的低音,並配備了袋子。Anker Soundcore Vortex Wireless耳機是一個更實惠的選擇,仍然具有相同的品牌和質量,但成本要高得多。

Ausdom M06無線耳機與MPOW 029藍牙耳機

Ausdom M06無線耳機以及MPOW 029藍牙耳機可用於無線設置。聲音質量或功能沒有顯著差異。另一方面,MPOW耳機更輕巧,並且具有更強的身材。 mpow有七種顏色和一個袋子。你'LL需要為其他任何東西付出更多。

在頂部耳機上查看我們的評論,價格低於50美元,並查看我們的建議,了解最佳入耳式耳機。

最終判決

獲得平衡的聲音質量和藍牙連接,以獲得較小的預算。

奧斯多姆'S M06無線耳機負擔得起。如果您想降低電線的成本但不要破壞銀行,這些耳機是一個不錯的選擇。如果您正在尋找更好的音頻質量和消除噪音,則可能需要在高級產品上花費更多。

規格

  • 產品名稱M06無線耳機
  • Produktmark Ausdom
  • 價格從$ 39.99起
  • 重量13.6盎司。
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 輸入式耳耳
  • 無線和有線
  • 是的。包括。
  • 入耳控制
  • 主動降噪否
  • 麥克風是
  • 藍牙連接4。0

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones Review: Solid Connectivity
By Yvonne
2022-09-14

Ausdom Wireless Headphones M06 Review: Strong Connectivity. The Ausdom Wireless Headphones M06 provide stable wireless connectivity with a warm and balanced sound, at an affordable price. However, the build quality is a little disappointing.

Ausdom M06 Wireless headphones

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones
We like this
  • Comfortable earcups and light weight design

  • Secure Bluetooth connectivity with long range

  • Affordable price

The Things We Hate
  • Fit loose

  • Low noise isolation

  • Sound is not clear enough

TheAusdom M06 Wireless headphones meet your expectations when it comes to budget wireless headphones. The Bluetooth connectivity is stable and comfortable. However, the sound quality and design are not great.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Comfort
  • Sound Quality
  • Wireless Controls
  • Battery life
  • Prices
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones were purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Wireless headphones that use Bluetooth technology have become very popular with the advent of smartphones without headphonejacks. However, if you desire high quality sound you will need to invest in a pair of Bluetooth headphones. This can prove costly. The Ausdom M06 wireless headset is $40, and offers reliable Bluetooth connectivity. Although there are some shortcomings in design, the light body and soft earcups ensure that they provide comfort.

These budget headphones were tested for their wireless connectivity, comfort, sound quality, basic features and cost effectiveness. We also evaluated whether the quality is worth it.

Related Reading: Jabra Steel Review: One of The Toughest Bluetooth Headsets You Can Buy

Design: Simple and simple

The Ausdom M06 Wireless headphones aren't for those who want style and fashion. The Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones are made of black plastic with a metal skull and earcups covered in artificial leather. Although it won't offend aesthetic sensibilities, it isn't pretty. The plastic frame and hinges can withstand wear and tear, and the outer ears are made of plastic with a black brushed metal finish.

Ausdom M06Wireless Headphones

The headphones do fold in and can rotate 180 degrees for easier storage — though there is no included carrying case. They weigh in at 8.3 oz and measure 7.8x7.0x1.2 inches (HWD).

Related Reading: Sennheiser HD 600 Review: Rich Sound for Audiophiles

Comfort: A long-lasting, loose fitting garment.

The Ausdom headphones, despite being made of a cheaper material are comfortable to wear over long periods. Ear cushions with an oval shape are covered in soft layers of synthetic leather and a black center. Although the ear cups are well-fitted, they may be too small to fit a full-sized pair of headphones. This is something that larger ears need to be aware of.

The treble was not harsh, and we were happy with it.

They are not suitable for gym use due to their insubstantial clamping power. The headphones can be used for commutes because they are lightweight.

Related Reading: Jabra Talk 25 Review: A Short Charge Time for Extended Talk

Sound Quality: A lower price means a higher-quality sound

The Ausdom M06 Wireless headphones are a great value for money. These headphones aren't noise cancelling, but the isolation of sound is adequate. The closed-back earcups can be used to reduce some audio noise, but they won't help you if your goal is to block out the world around you. The earcups can also leak in the opposite direction, which means that people around you will hear your music. However, it's possible to hear the traffic sounds around you if you are walking or riding a bicycle.

Bluetooth worked well and I was able to move about 30ft from my phone. It never stopped working when I was within range.

We found the audio quality average to best. We listened to Anderson Paak’s single Tints for music. It had a great mix of soulful and hip-hop vocals as well as complex instrumentals. Although the bass had some punch to the rap, the midrange was clear and warm. However, it was lacking detail for more melodic vocals. The treble was not harsh and we were happy with it. As for podcasts, we listened to Pod Save America and found the voices flat — almost like they were underwater. Although the dialogue was easy to understand, it wasn't clear and crisp.

Controls and Wireless: Unforgettable Buttons, Solid Connectivity

All controls can be found at the bottom of your earcups. Play/Pause; Skip; Rewind; Volume. The Power button is directly adjacent to the microphone, where you can use it to make a call. We had a hard time remembering the location of each button while we were wearing them on our heads. It was easier to use our smartphone to control our headphones.

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones

It is very easy to connect the Ausdom with your smartphone's Bluetooth, despite the difficulty in controlling it. Simply hold the power button at the right earcup and wait for the LED light to alternately blink between red and blue. You can then pair it over Bluetooth with your smartphone or another media device. When it is connected, you will hear a prompt. I was able to use Bluetooth for 30ft away from my phone without it disconnecting.

Battery life: more than enough

We were able to use the Ausdom M06 Wireless headphones for 3 days with no charge, despite their 20 hour music playback time and 250 hours standby.

These over-the-ear headphones are a great option if you want to reduce the cost of your cord but not break the bank.

The micro-USB cables are included with the device. It takes approximately 2 hours for it to fully charge.

Prices are solid value

The Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones for $39.99 are an incredible deal. Nope, you're not getting over-the-top sound quality, and the noise isolation is almost non-existent, but it is a capable product with a stable Bluetooth connection — something you usually have to spend a lot more money for.

Ausdom M06 Wireless Headphones

The Mpow 029 headphones, which are similar in price to the Mpow 039 headphones, have rich bass and come equipped with a bag. The Anker Soundcore Vortex wireless headphones is a more affordable option that still has the same brand and quality, but it costs a lot more.

Ausdom M06 Wireless headphones vs. Mpow 029 Bluetooth headsets

The Ausdom M06 Wireless Headset as well the Mpow 029 Bluetooth Headphones can be used in a wireless setting. There is no significant difference in sound quality or features. Mpow headphones, on the other hand, are more lightweight and have a stronger build. Mpow has seven colors and a bag. You'll need to pay more for anything else.

Check out our reviews on the top headphones for under $50, and check out our recommendations for the best in-ear headphones.

Final Verdict

Get balanced sound quality and Bluetooth connectivity for a small budget.

Ausdom's M06 Wireless Headphones are affordable. These over-the-ear headphones are a great option if you want to reduce the cost of your cord but not break the bank. You might want to spend more on a premium product if you are looking for better audio quality and noise cancellation.

Specifications

  • Product name M06 Wireless Headphones
  • Produktmark Ausdom
  • Prices starting at $39.99
  • Weight 13.6 oz.
  • Color Black
  • Type over-ear
  • Wireless and wired
  • Yes. Included.
  • On-ear controls
  • Active Noise Cancellation No
  • Mic Yes
  • Bluetooth Connection 4.0

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?