Apple Airpods Max Review:合理價格專家的高端耳機發現蘋果’S昂貴,但具有令人印象深刻的聲音質量,消除噪音和其他許多浮華功能。

Apple Airpods最大

Apple AirPods Max

我們喜歡這個

  • 驚人的構建質量

  • 出色的聲音質量和消除噪音

  • 空間音頻是最受歡迎的功能之一。

  • 與蘋果產品無縫集成

我們討厭的事情
  • 極其昂貴

  • 頭上有點沉重

  • 隨附的情況不完整。

儘管這些耳機可能很昂貴,但如果您'重新尋找最好的蘋果產品。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 舒適
  • 耐用性和建立質量
  • 音質質量和降噪
  • 電池壽命
  • 連接性
  • 軟件和附加功能
  • 價格
  • Apple Airpods最大與Sony WH-1000XM4
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

我們購買了Apple AirPods Max,以便我們的審閱者可以測試它們。繼續閱讀以查看完整的產品評論。

Apple Airpods Max是技術公司首次在高級耳機(即昂貴)中進行的第一次真正的嘗試。儘管入耳式AirPods可以視為高級耳機,但它們並不是高質量音頻的最佳選擇。如果您想獲得更好的聲音質量,耳朵耳機就足夠了。經過多年的猜測,蘋果在2020年釋放了Airpods Max也就不足為奇了。

這些耳機的價格比最昂貴的藍牙耳機高200美元。這些耳機的價格與高分辨率,中層有線耳機的價格相同。

這些耳機的大部分構建和包裝功能都感覺非常蘋果。 AirPods Max確實很棒。他們真的值得嗎?我的一對持續了一個多星期,所以這是我的看法。

相关阅读: Jabra Talk 45評論:清晰的音頻和持久的電池

設計:蘋果的設計非常具體

AirPods Max看起來很棒。如果您看所有的蘋果'S消費產品—從原始的Airpods到Apple Watch—你'LL看到一些清晰的靈感,貫穿了AirPods Max的構建。耳塞右上角的數字冠是Apple Watch Crown的超大副本。 iPad Air 4的所有顏色選項都提供。每個金屬杯的形狀與Apple Watch外殼的形狀相同。

Apple AirPods Max

AirPods總體上看起來很棒。我喜歡望遠鏡,加工的頭帶臂。頂部的網眼和矽膠塗層非常好。耳罩更像是一種獲得的味道。蘋果為耳機選擇了矩形形狀,這是大多數消費耳機更喜歡的。

客觀上,耳杯也很大。它'對於更大的耳朵來說,這是一件好事,但是當佩戴Airpods Max時,您仍然可以看到它。這可能不是問題—當第一批AirPods出來時,人們嘲笑了現在已成為高級耳塞代名詞的懸掛式莖設計。儘管這些耳機的設計可能會變得更加普遍,但時間會顯示出來。但是可以肯定的是:它們是蘋果式的。

相关阅读: PAWW WaveSound 3評論:價值包裝的耳機

舒適:良好的材料達到滋擾

你可以't談論蘋果產品,而無需談論產品的質量。我將在下一部分中更詳細。但是,設計是使這些耳機在頭上如此舒適的原因。

柔軟的矽膠和精緻的網眼覆蓋頭帶,使其幾乎看不見。耳罩上覆蓋著類似的編織面料。

這些耳機的重量超過13盎司,是我擁有的最沉重的外耳。

這似乎是一個錯過的機會。它不像人造皮革那樣柔軟,可以在許多消費耳機上找到。封面所包含的形式和彈性記憶泡沫的完美組合。耳罩足夠大,甚至可以容納像我這樣的巨大耳垂。

但是所有這些選擇—增強的頭帶,超大的耳罩等。—實際上,在某種程度上抗拒舒適感。這些耳機重13盎司。這不是誇張。如果您查看規模,您會發現更輕的消費罐。如果您對重型耳機有敏感的耳朵,我會清除。

Apple AirPods Max

蘋果'將重量分配給頭部的驚人方式是顯著的。頭帶非常強大,並且分散的網狀冠層躺在頭上,因此大部分重量可以轉移到一隻耳朵上。根據規格,耳機並不像看起來那樣重。幾個小時後,它們仍然很明顯。

相关阅读: MPOW 059無線耳機評論:價格高,聲音乏味

耐用性和建立質量的優越,優質和優質質量

強大的製造質量是蘋果產品的關鍵賣點。 AirPods Max具有高級感覺,並用高質量的材料建造。打開包裹時,您會注意到的第一件事是耳罩。杯子由一件陽極氧化鋁製成,感覺高質量,但也很耐用。

這些杯子與高拋光不銹鋼金屬製成的武器點相連。它'S類似於蘋果iPhone的側面。只有弱點,例如擱在您頭上的編織耳機和頂篷,才會感到脆弱。這些非常耐用,可以承受正常的壓力。

然後是與耳機的互動。大多數耳機都有用於尺寸的點擊式棘輪系統,而AirPods Max則使用望遠鏡的機制,該機構幾乎感覺到液壓尺寸並調整頭帶大小。耳罩樞軸,轉彎和向外彎曲的方式是故意的,不是在脆弱的塑料點上施加壓力。

每個杯子都是由一件陽極氧化鋁製成的,感覺高質量但也很強。

該案例實際上是整個軟件包中最無意的部分。案件並不完美,我將稍後解釋原因。但是,它不能完全覆蓋所有耳機,因此我建議您小心。即使案件感覺堅固,'很可能會以不會令人失望的價格顯示次要的化妝品划痕。

高質量的聲音質量和消除噪音:令人印象深刻和閃閃發光

這些耳機聽起來很棒。這些耳機是我聽過的最令人驚嘆的耳機。不。它們不如市場上的其他藍牙耳機那樣出色。他們通常是。

蘋果充滿了花哨的術語,例如"司機's雙重新生座磁鐵電動機最小化總諧波失真,"等。這如何翻譯?

Apple AirPods Max

這種類型的大多數耳機都使用相同的揚聲器陣列,因此您只能依靠Apple'S數字信號處理器。這些耳機對於一對消費者的罐子本質上是非常平衡的。

這些低音線實際上具有很大的功率,並且低音低音具有足夠的魅力來支持最重的混合物。有些高點可能有點柔軟,而某些中間可能會在較低的捲中丟失。這些耳機最好的事情是,它們可以變成高音量,並且仍然會產生良好的聲音,而沒有像其他耳機那樣失真。

那裡'S還具有主動降噪(ANC)。在此之前,我說過索尼'S WH線的ANC最高。那'根據許多人的真實。蘋果在該方程式的自適應部分中表現出色。耳機有六個麥克風,它們正面向外向,還有兩個面對的麥克風。這使他們能夠閱讀環境並過濾所有噪音。

這些耳機的費用非常平衡。這些耳機有很多低音和低音低音。

這些麥克風''波束形成"品質有助於隔離常見聲音,例如聲音和風。索尼'S降噪效果是微妙的,對我來說更自然,但是,如果您追求的是沉浸,這些耳機可能是一個不錯的選擇。您可以在iPhone中自定義EQ設置'S菜單,但耳機將傳遞預期的聲音。

電池壽命:考慮到功能非常可靠

airpods最大可以描述為"聽覺增強配件", 很多方面。稍後將詳細介紹增強電池壽命的額外功能,例如透明度和空間音頻。它'很高興知道蘋果公司為利用其所有功能的用戶提供了多達20個小時的電池壽命。

雖然AirPods Max可以持續得多,而索尼和Bose等其他選項也可以持續得多,但它們的效率仍然不高。但是,AirPods Max在我的五天內保持良好'VE使用了它們。您可以將耳機插入,並獲得額外的小時和四分之一小時的費用,只有五分鐘的充電。

Apple AirPods Max

AirPods Max也是獨一無二的't手動打開或關閉它們。 AirPods Max隨附一個案例。它的磁鐵迫使耳機進入低功率模式。蘋果聲稱,一段時間使用耳機,耳機會自動切換到該模式,但是,如果您想保留電池壽命並節省金錢,則必須使用這種情況。

蘋果生態系統使連通性無縫

你'如果您的一生都投資於Apple,LL與Apple產品具有最好的整合'S生態系統。如果您擁有iPad,Mac或iPhone,則可以在iPhone和Mac之間快速切換。由於每個耳機中嵌入的H1芯片,您將在使用Apple設備時提示自動連接。無需通過藍牙菜單導航。

Apple AirPods Max

藍牙5。0是連接的實際協議,而所使用的編解碼器是SBC或AAC,具體取決於哪個設備。所有的延遲和聲音質量都留給蘋果'S信號處理軟件。儘管從技術上講,您可以將耳機連接到任何藍牙設備(還包括Android),但藍牙耳機贏了't提供空間音頻和其他連接選項。

我的iPhone和Mac幾乎都保持沉默,我能夠清楚地聽到音樂。但是當我去連接到非蘋果平板電腦時,這要困難得多—要求我在將其迫使藍牙配對模式之前斷開Apple設備。我認為,如果要與非蘋果設備一起使用,這些耳機可能會太成本高昂,但是,如果您是Apple粉絲,您仍然可以從巨大的價值中受益。

軟件和附加內容:那裡'有很多愛,但你不喜歡't需要很多。

Apple不能使您對這些耳機功能集的定制方式有很大的控制。這意味著您最終將獲得許多可能被證明是有價值的額外功能。

空間音頻是蘋果'第一個功能。 AirPods Pro也具有此功能,但是在AirPods Max中更加生動'S完全隔離的聲音。該軟件模擬了環繞聲系統,它允許您創建一個參考點,以便您聽到的聲音在源設備上(例如智能手機或筆記本電腦),即使您移動頭部也是如此。這是一個簡單的技巧,它將使虛擬現實更加身臨其境。

那裡's也是透明模式。儘管大多數耳機都提供此功能,但大多數人只會從用於打電話的麥克風的平坦流中管道。蘋果'令人印象深刻的麥克風陣列提供了驚人的自然透明度模式。這非常適合進行對話和保持耳機。但是,這是一個很酷的功能,它似乎有點利基,尤其是以這個價格。

Apple AirPods Max

案例是最後一件。 AirPods最大'最著名的功能是其微小的可折疊箱。它覆蓋了耳機的底部,並使頭帶打開。它'這是一個奇怪的選擇。如果您的耳機的一個組件必須屈服,那將是頭帶。該案件並不是要用於旅行,但確實可以保留外殼'金屬零件來自"雜亂無章"一起。該案例還允許耳機進入更深,更強大的模式。儘管情況對身體很好,但'S以這個價格還不夠。

耳罩的固定機制是一個附加功能。編織墊使用強磁鐵連接到耳機上。與大多數皮革耳杯相比,它們更容易刪除。如果您願意在替換蘋果耳機上花費70美元,則可以混合併匹配顏色。我'我認為天藍色和粉紅色看起來很酷。

價格:客觀地,太高

蘋果和其他人會質疑這些耳機的價格符合市場價格。蘋果以前做過—以巨大的高調推出產品,以提供合適的和易用或易用性't目前可用,全部可用於嚴重的溢價。

Bose和Sony都是耳機的絕佳選擇,而費用只有一小部分。問題是蘋果有多寶貴'S品牌給您。蘋果的歷史向我們表明,它可以控制以前被認為是利基市場的整個市場領域。例如,真正的無線耳機和智能手錶是這種現象的絕佳例子。這些耳機是一個例子嗎?它'由你決定。

Apple Airpods最大與Sony WH-1000XM4

很少有耳機可以將其與549美元的價格標籤進行比較。消費者的藍牙ANC耳機起價為300美元。但是,所有價格為550美元以上的耳機都是有線和以DAC為中心的耳機。

我目前最喜歡的藍牙耳機,Sony WH1000XM4是最接近的競爭對手。耳機非常通用和可定制,聲音質量很高。 AirPods Max在構建方面更強大,並提供以蘋果為中心的功能'在其他任何地方都可以找到。如果您在這裡發現Apple產品很重要,那可能值得。但是,我更喜歡XM4的價值。

最終判決

對於非常特定的聽眾來說很棒

看這些耳機提供的一切—令人難以置信的構建質量,下一級功能以及豐富,平衡的聲音—它'幾乎不可能給他們差的標記。它'S不是使他們有問題的成本,但實際上是他們的價格。我頭上的沉重和尷尬的感覺已經過去了350美元。這些是您必須以549美元的價格考慮的因素。

這些耳機非常適合日常使用。但是,對於旅行而言,這是改善案例和較低價格的地方,它更重要的是'賣得艱難。蘋果愛好者將對這次購買感到高興,因為我們知道蘋果是一個高級品牌。最終決定取決於您的預算以及您對生態系統的看法。

規格

  • AirPods最大產品NOM
  • 蘋果產品品牌
  • MPN MGYH3AM/A
  • 價格從$ 549.00起
  • 出版日期:2020年12月
  • 重量13.6盎司。
  • 產品尺寸7.4x6.6x3.3英寸
  • 顏色綠色,粉紅色和銀色。天藍色,空間灰色。
  • 電池持續長達20個小時,具體取決於您使用的量。
  • 有線/無線無線
  • 無線範圍為30英尺
  • 有限保修1年
  • 藍牙規格藍牙5
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Apple Airpods Max Review: High-end Headphones for a Reasonable PricesOur expert found Apple’s headphones to be expensive but boasted impressive sound quality, noise cancellation and a host of other flashy features.

Apple AirPods Max

Apple AirPods Max

We like this

  • Amazing build quality

  • Excellent sound quality and noise cancellation

  • Spatial audio is one of the most popular features.

  • Integration seamless with Apple products

The Things We Hate
  • Extremely expensive

  • A little heavy on the head

  • The included case is not complete.

Although these headphones can be expensive, they are worth it if you're looking for the very best Apple products.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Comfort
  • Durability and build quality
  • Tone Quality and Noise Cancelling
  • Battery life
  • Connectivity
  • Software and extras
  • Price
  • Apple AirPods Max vs. Sony WH-1000XM4
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

The Apple AirPods Max were purchased by us so that our reviewer could test them. Continue reading to see the complete product review.

Apple AirPods Max is the first real foray in premium headphones (i.e. expensive) by the tech company. While the in-ear AirPods can be considered premium headphones, they are not the best option for high-quality audio. Over-ear headphones will suffice if you want to achieve better sound quality. It was not surprising that Apple released the AirPods Max in 2020 after years of speculation.

These headphones cost $200 more than the most expensive Bluetooth headphones. These headphones are priced at the same price as high-resolution, mid-tier wired headphones.

These headphones feel very Apple with their mostly-metal build and packed features. The AirPods Max are truly great to listen to. Are they really worth it? My pair lasted me more than a week, so here is my opinion.

Related Reading: Jabra Talk 45 Review: Crisp Audio and Long-Lasting Battery

Design: Apple is very specific in its design

The AirPods Max look great. If you look at all of Apple's consumer products—from the original AirPods to Apple Watches—you'll see some clear inspiration carried through to the build of the AirPods Max. The Digital Crown at the top right of the earcup is an oversized copy of the Apple watch crown. All color options for the iPad Air 4 are available. The shape of each metal cup is identical to that of the Apple Watch enclosure.

Apple AirPods Max

The AirPods look great overall. I like the telescoping, machined headband arms. The mesh and silicone coating at the top are very well contoured. Earcups are more of an acquired taste. Apple chose a rectangular shape for its earphones, which is what most consumer headphones prefer.

Objectively, the ear cups also are very large. It's a good thing for bigger ears, but you can still see it when wearing AirPods Max. This might not be an issue—when the first AirPods came out, people scoffed at the dangling stem design that has now become synonymous with premium earbuds. While it is possible that the design of these headphones might become more common, time will show. But one thing is certain: They are Apple-esque.

Related Reading: Paww Wavesound 3 Review: Value Packed Headphones

Comfort: Good materials to the point of being a nuisance

You can't talk about Apple products without talking about the quality of the product. I will go in more detail in the next section. But, the design is what makes these headphones so comfortable on the head.

Soft-touch silicone and delicate mesh cover the headband, making it almost invisible. Ear cups are covered with a similar, woven fabric.

These headphones weigh in at over 13 ounces and are the most heavy over-ears that I have ever owned.

This seems like a missed opportunity. It is not as soft as faux leather, which can be found on many consumer headphones. The perfect combination of form-fitting and bouncy memory foam is what this cover contains. The earcups are large enough to accommodate even huge earlobes such as mine.

But all of these choices—the reinforced headband, the oversized earcups, etc.— actually work against the comfort to some degree. These headphones weigh in at over 13 oz. This is not an exaggeration. You would find lighter consumer cans if you looked at the scale. If you have sensitive ears to heavy headphones I would steer clear.

Apple AirPods Max

Apple's amazing way of distributing the weight to your head is remarkable. The headband is extremely strong and dispersing mesh canopy rests on the head so that most of the weight can be diverted to one ear. The headphones are not as heavy as they seem, as per the specs. They are still noticeable after just a few hours.

Related Reading: Mpow 059 Wireless Headphone Review: Great Price, Lackluster Sound

Superior, premium and premium quality in durability and build quality

Strong build quality is a key selling point for Apple products. AirPods Max have a premium feel and are built with high-quality materials. When you open the package, the first thing that you will notice is the earcups. The cups are made from one piece anodized aluminum, which feels high-quality but is also very durable.

These cups connect with the points of arms made of high-polished stainless metal. It's similar to the sides of Apple iPhones. Only the weak points, such as the woven earpads and canopy that rest on your head, feel fragile. These are extremely durable and can withstand normal stress.

Then there is the interaction with headphones. The majority of headphones have a click-type ratchet system for sizing, while the AirPods Max utilize a telescoping mechanism that almost feels hydraulic to resize and adjust the headband. The way that the earcups pivot, turn and bend outwardly feels intentional is not to put stress on fragile plastic points.

Every cup is made from one piece anodized aluminium, which feels high-quality but also rigidly strong.

The case is actually the most unintentional part of the entire package. The case is not perfect and I will explain why later. However, it does not completely cover all the headphones so I recommend that you be careful. Even if the case feels sturdy, it's likely to show minor cosmetic scratches at a price that will not disappoint.

High-quality sound quality and noise cancellation: Impressive and glittery

These headphones sound amazing. These headphones are the most amazing-sounding I have ever heard. No. They are not as great as other Bluetooth headphones on the market. They are, in general.

Apple is full of fancy terms, such as "the driver's dual neodymium-ring magnet motor minimized Total Harmonic Distortion," etc. How does this translate?

Apple AirPods Max

Most headphones of this type use the same speaker arrays so you can only rely on Apple's digital signal processor. These headphones are remarkably balanced for what is essentially a pair consumer cans.

These bass lines actually have a lot of power, and the sub-bass has enough oomph to support even the most thumping mixes. Some of the highs can be a bit soft, while some mids may get lost at lower volumes. The best thing about these headphones is the fact that they can be turned up to a high volume and still produce a good sound, with no distortion like other headphones.

There's also active noise cancellation (ANC). Prior to this, I said that Sony's WH line has the highest ANC. That's true according to many. Apple does well with the adaptive portion of this equation. The headphones have six microphones that are facing outward and two mics that face inward. This allows them to read the environment and filter out any noise.

These headphones are amazingly balanced for what they cost. These headphones have a lot of bass and a great sub-bass.

These mics' 'beamforming" qualities help isolate common sounds such as voices and winds. Sony's noise cancelling is subtler and feels more natural to me, however, if immersion is what you are after, these headphones can be a great choice. You can customize the EQ settings in the iPhone's menu, but the headphones will deliver the intended sound.

Battery life: Very reliable considering the functionality

The AirPods Max could be described as an "aural enhancement accessory", in many ways. The extra features that enhance battery life, such as transparency and spatial audio, will be covered in detail later. It's great to know that Apple claims up to 20 hours of battery life for users who take advantage of all of its functionality.

While the AirPods Max can last for a lot longer than other options like Sony and Bose, they are still not as efficient. However, the AirPods Max have held up well over the five days that I've used them. You can plug the headphones in and get an additional hour and a quarter of an hour with only five minutes charging.

Apple AirPods Max

The AirPods Max are also unique in that you can't turn them on or off manually. AirPods Max come with a case. It has magnets that force headphones to enter a low power mode. Apple claims that headphones automatically switch to this mode once they have been used for a while, however, if you want to preserve your battery life and save money, the case will be necessary.

The Apple ecosystem makes connectivity seamless

You'll have the best integration with Apple products if your whole life is invested in Apple's ecosystem. You can quickly switch between your iPhone and Mac if you own an iPad, Mac or iPhone. You will be prompt to connect automatically when you use an Apple device, thanks to the H1 chip embedded in every headphone. No need to navigate through Bluetooth menus.

Apple AirPods Max

Bluetooth 5.0 is the actual protocol for connecting, while the codecs used are SBC or AAC depending on which device. All latency and sound quality are left up to Apple's signal processing software. Although you technically can connect your headphones to any Bluetooth device (Android also included), the Bluetooth headset won't offer spatial audio and other connectivity options.

My iPhone and Mac were both virtually silent and I was able to hear the music clearly. But when I went to connect to a non-Apple tablet, it was much more difficult—requiring me to disconnect from my Apple devices before forcing it into Bluetooth pairing mode. I think these headphones might be too costly if they are to be used with non-Apple devices, however, if you are an Apple fan, you can still benefit from the great value.

Software and extras: There's plenty to love, but you don't need as much.

Apple does not give you much control over how these headphones feature sets are customized. This means that you will end up with a lot of extras that might or may not prove to be valuable.

Spatial Audio is Apple's first feature. The AirPods Pro also has this feature, however it is much more vivid in the AirPods Max's fully isolated sound. The software simulates surround sound systems, and it allows you to create a reference point so the sound you hear stays at the source device, such as your smartphone or laptop, even when you move your head. This is a simple trick that would make virtual reality even more immersive.

There's also the transparent mode. Although most headphones offer this feature, the majority will only pipe in a flat stream from their mics that are used to make phone calls. Apple's impressive microphone array delivers a stunningly natural transparency mode. This is great for carrying conversations and keeping your headphones on. This is a cool feature, however, it can seem a bit niche, particularly at this price.

Apple AirPods Max

The case is the final piece. The AirPods Max's most well-known feature is its tiny foldable case. It covers the base of the headphones and leaves the headband open. It's a strange choice. If one component of your headphones has to succumb, it will be the headband. The case is not meant to be used for traveling, but it does serve to keep the enclosures' metal parts from "clacking" together. The case also allows the headphones to go into a deeper, more powerful mode. Although the case is nice on the body, it's not enough at this price.

The attachment mechanism for the earpads is an additional feature. The woven pads attach to headphones using strong magnets. They are much more easy to remove than the majority of leather ear cups. You can mix and match the colors if you are willing to spend $70 on replacement Apple earpads. I'm thinking Sky Blue and Pink might look cool.

Price: Objectively, too high

Apple and no one else would dispute that these headphones are priced in line with market prices. Apple has done this before—launching products at a huge up-charge to try to provide a fit and finish or ease of use that isn't currently available, all for a serious premium.

Bose and Sony are both great options for headphones at a fraction of the cost. The question is how valuable Apple's brand to you. The history of Apple has shown us that it can control a whole market segment that was previously considered niche. True wireless headphones and smartwatches, for example, are excellent examples of this phenomenon. Are these headphones an example? It's up to you.

Apple AirPods Max vs. Sony WH-1000XM4

There are few headphones that can be compared to the $549 price tag. Bluetooth ANC headphones for consumers start at $300. All headphones priced at $550+, however, are wired and DAC-focused headphones.

My current favourite pair of Bluetooth headphones, the Sony WH1000XM4s is closest rival. The headphones are extremely versatile and customizable, with great sound quality. AirPods Max are more robust in build and offer Apple-focused features that can't be found anywhere else. It could be worthwhile if you find the Apple products here important. However, I prefer the XM4s for their value.

Final Verdict

Amazing for a Very Specific Listener

Looking at everything these headphones offer—incredible build quality, next-level features, and rich, balanced sound—it's nearly impossible to give them poor marks. It's not the cost that makes them questionable, but it is actually their price. The heaviness and awkwardness felt on my head by $350 would have been a thing of the past. These are the factors that you must consider for $549.

These headphones are great for everyday use. However, for travel, which is where an improved case and a lower price are more important, it's a tough sell. Apple lovers will be delighted with this purchase, as we know Apple is a premium brand. The final decision comes down to your budget and what you think of the ecosystem.

Specifications

  • AirPods Max Product Nom
  • Apple Product Brand
  • MPN MGYH3AM/A
  • Prices from $549.00
  • Publication Date: December 2020
  • Weight 13.6 oz.
  • Product dimensions 7.4x6.6x3.3in
  • Color Green, Pink and Silver. Sky Blue, Space Gray.
  • Batteries last up to 20 hours depending on how much you use them.
  • Wired/Wireless wireless
  • The wireless range is 30 feet
  • Limited Warranty of 1 Year
  • Bluetooth Spec Bluetooth 5
  • Audio Codecs SBC, AAC

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?