Sennheiser CX體育評論:體面的音頻,保持適合。我們在運動期間和隨便的過程中在10小時內測試了Sennheiser CX運動。健身耳塞很舒適,並佔據了自己的位置。但是,音質並不例外。

Sennheiser CX運動

Sennheiser CX Sport

我們喜歡這個

  • 快速充電

  • 包括用於存放的拉鍊袋

  • 可調頸電纜

我們討厭的事情
  • 聲音缺乏深度

  • 耳鰭很奇怪

  • 可見的電池組

  • 高端

Sennheiser'S CX Sport無線入耳式耳塞舒適耐用,足以容納任何鍛煉。但是,某些用戶可能會因合適和缺乏聲音質量而遇到麻煩。

我們購買了 Sennheiser CX Sport入耳式耳塞,因此我們的專家審閱者可以徹底測試和評估它們。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Sennheiser'S CX Sport入耳式耳機非常適合跑步或去健身房。無線耳塞可以承受汗水,水和其他元素。他們還具有紮實的設計和不錯的音質。這些耳塞非常適合鍛煉,一般磨損和運動。

Sennheiser CX Sport

相关阅读: 三星Galaxy Buds評論:Android用戶的真實無線耳塞

設計:運動型,精簡 設計

你不'當您跑步或去健身房時,需要隨身攜帶一雙笨重的耳機。 Sennheiser'S CX運動耳塞非常輕巧。這些很容易攜帶在脖子上,或者用方便的尼龍袋裡的口袋裡攜帶。 IPX4防水等級使它們防汗。

CX Sport具有運動型外觀,遙控面板上有黑色的整體構建和石灰綠色裝飾。機翼尖端重音橡膠適配器和入耳式橡膠適配器。遙控面板上包含三個按鈕,使其易於使用和響應。你'LL還注意到,對面的較大的矩形電池包。儘管它不會增加您的耳塞,但它會使它們感到笨重。可調節的頸帶也是更好合身的障礙。

相关阅读: Sennheiser CX 400BT評論:帶有令人印象深刻的音質的簡單耳塞

舒適:相對安全—進行一些實驗

可以預期,一組適合鍛煉的耳機應該緊貼,但通常可以。耳塞非常尷尬,因此中端尖端連接到盒子上。儘管中型耳矩適配器效果很好,但我對耳朵鰭如何適合我的耳朵不滿意。小鰭對我來說太大了。我發現不需要耳塞。儘管合身不像我想要的那麼緊,但在我跑步或騎自行車時,耳塞並沒有從我的耳朵上掉下來。儘管我懷疑我會通過更長的跑步或更不可預測的動作獲得相同的結果,但短衝刺效果很好。

您也可以嘗試通過使用10分鐘的充電來嘗試從電池中額外收取一個小時。

儘管我遇到了三組超小鰭的超小鰭和四個尺寸的適配器,但CX Sport耳塞非常合適。您可以調整頸電纜以調節長度。襯衫夾是增加額外安全性和保持貼合性的好方法。它也可以用作任何運動的錨點。

電線的長度是另一個阻止用戶進行輕鬆鍛煉的障礙。繩索的長度似乎太短或太長。當我試圖與收縮設備配合使用時,遙控面板很難到達。要使用遙控器,我必須小心,尤其是在運行時。儘管擬合度足夠好,以至於不必擔心耳塞掉落,但在與遙控器接觸後,我必須對其進行調整。

相关阅读: Apple Airpods Pro評論:非常適合Apple粉絲

聲音質量:相對較低

許多用戶報告使用這些耳塞具有積極的低音體驗。但是,我的經驗並不令人滿意。 Sennheiser強調,低音聲音是更溫暖,最引起共鳴的音調。中頻音頻的統一質量最讓我震驚。有時人聲有點苛刻和微妙。高音和人聲的歌曲有時似乎太鮮明甚至太刺耳了。古典音樂是平衡的,而當代流行歌曲往往刺耳。

Sennheiser CX Sport

儘管CX Sport支持Qualcomm APTX,Qualcomm APTX高潛伏期技術和Qualcomm APTX,但這些耳塞被用來播放使用AAC AudioCodec的iOS設備的播放音樂。為了在移動和台式設備以及遊戲平台上提供準確,無延遲和更好的音頻體驗,APTX技術的使用頻率更高。這些音頻編碼旨在復制有線連接的體驗。

你贏了'無論您使用哪種設備,都可以在CX Sport上找到消除噪音,但是麥克風質量足以接聽電話和回答問題。

電池壽命:不錯,但並非例外

Sennheiser聲稱CX Sport'電池壽命為六個小時。 CX Sport的電池壽命僅為六個小時,這意味著如果要用於日常鍛煉或隨意使用,您將需要經常充電。他們使用Micro USB充電電纜迅速充電。如果您急需,可以為電池充電10分鐘以​​獲得一個小時的生活。但它'S更值得等待一個多小時,這是足夠的時間將電池提升到100%—比製造商聲稱為1.25小時的速度更快。

範圍和能力:不斷短

根據製造商的說法,這些耳塞可以支撐32英尺的距離。 CX運動可以't達到該限制。太糟糕了,我無法't在完全下降之前,距離流源移動10英尺以上。

這些耳塞以其低音而受歡迎,但我發現它們缺乏我的經驗。

價格:高價,不是很棒的買入

Sennheiser'S CX Sport耳機零售價為130美元。儘管成本並不高於過高,但'S仍然很高。它的防水等級低,在音質方面不是很好。如果你唐't對您的耳鰭有任何問題,有可能變得更好。這些耳塞是健身房的絕佳補充。有更便宜的選擇提供更多,甚至還有很多。

Sennheiser CX Sport vs.狀態BT結構

您可以獲得12個小時的音樂,更好的IPX-5評級和雙驅動器技術(請參閱亞馬遜),價格少51美元。兩名驅動程序應該更準確地處理高頻和中頻,而一名駕駛員則專注於底端。

BT結構可能更合適,具體取決於您喜歡哪種類型的耳機,例如耳機或耳塞。BT結構無線耳塞具有四個尺寸的內耳尖端,並有一個耳掛鉤擬合。雖然有些人不'像這種類型的耳機設計一樣,它比CX Sport可以提供更安全和簡單的貼合性'S EAR FIN和適配器配置。

狀態耳塞與許多設備兼容,因為它們支持藍牙5.0和APTX。與狀態相當的耳塞以0.88盎司。但是,它們配備了相同的配件,例如手提箱,剪輯和組織者,使您可以輕鬆實現貼合性和便攜性。

最終判決

如果你'願意為您的鍛煉付出更多,一雙不錯的耳機。

Sennheiser CX Sport Wireless耳機提供了許多吸引人的功能。它們包括運動型風格和工具,以實現更好的合身性。充電時間是最好的功能,但是考慮到價格和音頻質量,其他一些功能缺乏一些功能。如果您不願意,這些可能是您鍛煉的最佳選擇'謹慎付出更多,並獲得完美的健康。

規格

  • CX Sport是產品名稱
  • 產品品牌Sennheiser
  • 價格從$ 130.00起
  • 重量0.53盎司。
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 範圍無線32英尺
  • 音頻編解碼器Qualcomm APTX,AAC,SBC
  • 藍牙規格藍牙4。2

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Sennheiser CX Sport review: Decent Audio, Stay-Put fit. We tested the Sennheiser CX Sport over a period of 10 hours both during exercise and casually. The fitness earbuds are comfortable and hold their place. However, the sound quality is not exceptional.

Sennheiser CX Sport

Sennheiser CX Sport

We like this

  • Fast-charging

  • Zipper pouch included for storage

  • An adjustable neck cable

The Things We Hate
  • Sound lacks depth

  • Ear fins fit oddly

  • Visible battery pack

  • High-end

Sennheiser's CX Sport wireless in-ear earbuds are comfortable and durable enough for any workout. However, some users may have trouble with the fit and lack of sound quality.

We purchased the Sennheiser CX Sport in-ear earbuds so our expert reviewer could thoroughly test and assess them. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Sennheiser's CX Sport in-ear headphones are perfect for running or going to the gym. The wireless earbuds can withstand sweat, water, and other elements. They also have a solid design and decent sound quality. These earbuds were great for workouts, general wear and exercise.

Sennheiser CX Sport

Related Reading: Samsung Galaxy Buds Review: True Wireless Earbuds for Android Users

Design: A sporty, streamlined design

You don't need to take a bulky pair of headphones with you when you go for a run, or to the gym. Sennheiser's CX Sport earbuds are extremely lightweight. These were easy to carry around the neck, or in my pocket in the handy nylon pouch. The IPX4 water resistance rating makes them sweat-proof.

CX Sport has a sporty look with a black overall build and lime green accents at the remote control panel. The wing tips accent the rubber adapters and in-ear rubber adapters. Three buttons are included on the remote control panel that make it easy to use and responsive. You'll also notice the larger, rectangular-shaped battery package located opposite. Although it does not add weight to your earbuds, it can make them feel bulky. The adjustable neckband was also a barrier to better fitting.

Related Reading: Sennheiser CX 400BT Review: Simple Earbuds With Impressive Sound Quality

Comfort: Relatively secure—with some experimentation

It would be expected that a set of headphones suitable for workouts should fit snugly, but these usually do. The earbuds fit very awkwardly, so the medium ear tips are attached to the box. Although the medium-sized ear adapters worked well, I was not satisfied with how the ear fins fit in my ears. The small fins were too big for me. I found that no earbuds were necessary. Although the fit was not as tight as I wanted, the earbuds did not fall out of my ears while I ran or cycled. While I doubt I will get the same results with longer runs or more unpredictable movements, short sprints worked just fine.

You could also try to get an extra hour out of your battery by using a 10 minute charge.

Although I had trouble with three sets of extra-small to big ear fins and four sizes of adapters, the CX Sport earbuds fit perfectly. You can adjust the neck cable to adjust the length. The shirt clip is a great way to add extra security and stay-fit. It can also be used as an anchor point for any movement.

The length of the cord was another barrier that prevented users from engaging in an easy workout. The length of the cord seemed to be either too short or too long. The remote control panel was difficult to reach when I tried to fit it with the cinching device. To use the remote controls, I had to be careful, particularly when running. Although the fit was good enough to not worry about the earbud falling out, I had to adjust it after I made contact with the remote.

Related Reading: Apple AirPods Pro Review: Excellent for Apple Fans

Sound Quality : Relatively low-key

Many users reported a positive bass experience using these earbuds. However, my experience was not satisfactory. Sennheiser emphasizes that the bass sounds were the warmer and most resonated tones. The flat quality of the mid-frequency audio was what struck me most. Sometimes vocals were a bit harsh and tinny. Songs with high treble and vocals sometimes seemed too sharp or even harsh. Classical music was balanced, while contemporary pop songs tend to be shrill.

Sennheiser CX Sport

Although the CX Sport supports Qualcomm aptX, Qualcomm aptX high latency technology and Qualcomm aptX, these earbuds were used to stream music from iOS devices that use the AAC audiocodec. To provide an accurate, delay-free and better audio experience on mobile and desktop devices as well as gaming platforms, the aptX technology is being used more frequently. These audio codescs are designed to replicate the experience of a wired connection.

You won't be able to find noise cancellation on the CX Sport regardless of what device you are using, however the microphone quality is adequate for answering calls and answering questions.

Battery life: Good but not exceptional

Sennheiser claims that the CX Sport's battery life is six hours. The battery life of the CX Sport is only six hours, which means that you will need to charge them frequently if they are to be used for everyday workouts or casual usage. They charge quickly using the micro USB charging cable. You can charge the battery for 10 minutes to get an hour of life if you are in dire need. But it's more worthwhile to wait for just a little over an hour, which is enough time to bring the battery to 100 percent—and faster than the manufacturer claim of 1.25 hours.

Range and Capability: Continually short

According to the manufacturer, these earbuds can support a distance of 32 feet. The CX Sport couldn't reach that limit. It was so bad that I couldn't move more than 10 feet from the stream source, before it would drop completely.

These earbuds are popular for their bass, but I found them lacking in my experience.

Prices: High-priced and not a great buy-in

Sennheiser's CX Sport headphones retail at $130 MSRP. Although the cost is not prohibitive, it's still a high price. It has a low water resistance rating and is not very good in terms of sound quality. If you don't have any issues with your ear fins it is possible to get a better fit. These earbuds are a great addition for the gym. There are cheaper options that offer a little more, or even a lot.

Sennheiser CX Sport vs. Status BT Structure

You can get 12 hours music, a better IPX-5 rating and dual-driver technology (see Amazon) for $51 less. Two drivers are supposed to be more accurate at handling high and mid frequencies, while one driver focuses on the bottom end.

The BT Structure may be more suitable depending on which type of headphone you prefer, e.g. earphones or earbuds. The BT Structure wireless earbuds have four sizes inner-ear tips, and an over-the ear hook fitting. Although some people don't like this type of headphone design it can provide more secure and simple fit than the CX Sport's ear fin and adapter configuration.

Status earbuds are compatible with many devices because they support Bluetooth 5.0 and aptX. The earbuds that are comparable to the Status are slightly heavier, at 0.88 ounces. However, they come with identical accessories, such as a carrying case, clip, and organizer, making it easy for you to achieve fit and portability.

Final Verdict

If you're willing to pay a bit more, a decent pair of earphones for your workout.

Sennheiser CX Sport wireless headphones offer a mix of attractive features. They include sporty styling and tools to achieve a better fit. The charging time is the best feature, but some other features are a little lacking considering the price and audio quality. These could be your best choice for exercising if you don't mind paying a bit more and get the perfect fit.

Specifications

  • CX Sport is the product name
  • Product Brand Sennheiser
  • Prices from $130.00
  • Weight 0.53 oz.
  • Color Black
  • Range wireless 32 feet
  • Audio codec Qualcomm aptX, AAC, SBC
  • Bluetooth spec Bluetooth 4.2

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?