三星NX3000評論
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-28

三星'S入門級NX3000無反光鏡相機具有出色的圖像質量,插入良好的WiFi功能,並且焦點較慢。

三星NX3000評論

Samsung NX3000

讓'S到底

三星'S入門級NX3000無反光鏡相機具有出色的圖像質量,插入良好的WiFi功能,並且焦點較慢。

專業人士

  • 袖珍的。
  • 鋒利的套件鏡頭。
  • 原始的射擊支持。
  • APS-C圖像傳感器
  • 傾斜後顯示。
  • 內置Wi-Fi功能。
  • 包括Adobe Photoshop Lightroom軟件。

缺點

  • 很難集中精力。
  • 沒有內置的閃光燈。
  • EVF支持不可用。
  • 不包括:專用電池充電器

儘管三星NX3000是入門級無鏡相機,但它提供了出色的圖像質量。它的價格為529.99美元,包括16-50mm鏡頭。 20百萬像素傳感器可以以與NX30相同的分辨率和質量捕獲圖像(亞馬遜:$ 1,299.93)。但是,對比度自動對焦的聚焦緩慢。 Dell Technologies的Sony Alpha 6000,$ 549.99是我們的編輯選擇。它還具有Wi-Fi和集成的EVF。該設備幾乎立即聚焦。

設計和功能

NX3000具有APS-C相機傳感器。它類似於大多數D-SLR,但要小得多。 NX3000的尺寸為2.6x4.6x1.5英寸。它的重量為8.1盎司,沒有鏡頭。身體具有吸引力,其銀色底部和頂板以及棕色,黑色或白色的皮革。雖然身體沒有'看起來像Sony Alpha 5000($ 309.95亞馬遜)(新瀏覽器打開)(2.53 x 4.3x1.4英寸,9.5盎司)一樣大。三星具有可選的外部閃光燈,可在NX3000熱鞋中滑動。

Samsung NX3000 : Sample Image

NX3000,與NX2000不同, 不是觸摸屏。相反,它使用舊的控制系統。頂板包含Wi-Fi,電源,快門釋放和模式錶盤。後部包含一個記錄按鈕,可錄製電影和一個控制撥盤,其中包括四個定向按鈕,一個確定按鈕和中心確定,以及FN按鈕和標準菜單,播放和刪除控件。可以通過按錶盤上的方式調整LCD上的信息量。右調整自動對焦模式。左調節驅動模式。您可以在顯示屏底部可見的四個設置之間切換,這些設置是快門速度,光圈和曝光值補償。可以通過旋轉錶盤來調整活動設置。

FN菜單允許您調整設置。您可以通過覆蓋菜單快速訪問各種設置:快門速度和光圈; ISO和暴露補償; ISO和白平衡;顏色輸出和計量模式;自動對焦模式和焦點區域;面部檢測和驅動模式。此菜單可在許多攝像機上使用,包括相同的Panasonic GF6 Amazon,價格為1499.98美元。 Q.Menu可以在Amazon網站上找到。但是,這個想法保持不變。

儘管後顯示屏取決於其設計,因此它只能向前和向上翻轉;沒有傾斜。通過向前翻轉屏幕來激活自動模式。自拍照有三個重點選項—標準的面部檢測,眨眼射擊和微笑射擊。按下快門按鈕後,標準模式將顯示3秒的倒計時。這使您可以擺姿勢。閉合一隻眼睛後不久,眨眼拍攝了一張照片。儘管並非總是如此,但我對它的表現印象深刻。NX3000沒有't喜歡我的笑容,無論我微笑多麼寬或可見多少牙齒,這也不會’如果我很開心,甚至還拍照。雖然我不願意't認為'一個問題,我很好奇我的臉't在正確的位置。

它的分辨率為460k點。 NX300在亞馬遜的售價為895.00美元,具有更清晰的OLED顯示器(768KOT)。但是,它'S不如NX300鋒利。 NX3000沒有觸摸輸入支持,例如NX300或其他高級無反光鏡相機,例如Slim Panasonic GM1。

三星是相機Wi-Fi功能的領導者。 NX3000確實有一些很棒的功能,但沒有't提供與我們測試的其他型號一樣多的選項。原始圖像傳輸不支持。大多數手機都可以't讀取原始相機格式,但是像alpha 7這樣的索尼相機會將原始文件轉換為JPG,以進行轉移。

要無線將JPG文件和視頻傳輸到您的智能手機,可以與三星智能相機應用程序(在Android和iOS上免費)一起使用NX3000。該應用程序也可以進行遙控器。該應用僅限於自動模式。但是,您可以更改圖像,閃存輸出,驅動模式和驅動模式的分辨率。智能手機可以實現觸摸焦點'S屏幕。

組共享允許用戶共享幾張Android手機的照片,以及Home Monitor+,您可以使用NX3000用作安全攝像機。三星鏈接將媒體流到啟用DLNA的設備,並自動備份將視頻和照片複製到計算機。不可能將圖像上傳到Facebook或其他社交網絡。此功能可在許多三星攝像機上獲得。

表現和結論

NX3000在2.2秒內開始射擊,這是緩慢的。在昏暗條件下,將重點放在明亮的光線和約0.9秒的情況下,需要大約0.2秒。它的突發速率為每秒4.8幀,但迅速減慢,在放慢速度之前捕獲13個JPG,5個RAW或5個RAW+JPG圖像。當啟用連續自動對焦時,爆發率將減速到不到1fps。 Sony Alpha 6000就速度而言,在NX3000周圍運行圓圈。它在大約1.9秒內啟動和射擊,重點僅為0.02秒,並且可以以11.1fps的速度射擊並啟用連續焦點。

imatest 用於測試三星16-50毫米功率變焦Edois鏡頭的清晰度和質量。鏡頭在測試的所有焦距上的表現都很好,並且每圖高度的清晰度超過1,800線。這包括框架的邊界。在廣角上有一些失真,但是'S僅在拍攝原始時才可見—JPG文件在相機內糾正。可以使用NX356 ED II 20-50mm f/3.5-5.6 ED II購買NX3000。這將為您節省一些現金。該套件的價格為479.99美元,但值得額外的50美元用於鋒利的圖像和光學穩定性。

Imatest還可以檢查照片是否有噪音。當啟用了默認的降噪設置時,攝像機將噪聲降低至1.5%。 ISO 6400也是一種選擇。降噪可以減少圖像細節。仔細檢查校準的NEC Multisyncpa271W(亞馬遜$ 999.00)上的圖像。

在“相機”菜單中,您可以選擇將默認的降噪設置設置為正常設置。但是,可以將此設置更改為HI,低或關閉。原始圖像可以由NX3000捕獲,儘管它們需要在軟件中進行處理。但是,RAW保留了更多信息,並且不應用降噪。在ISO 6400上,原始圖像比普通JPG的細節要多一些。

但是,即使射擊原始,您也會發現ISO 12800或最高ISO 25600設置的質量下降。作為原始轉換器,三星還包括Adobe Lightroom5。這是行業標準的照片工作流軟件。 Sony Alpha 6000在High ISO上做得更好—它通過ISO 12800來控制JPG噪聲,其原始圖像比NX3000的噪聲顯示出更多的細節。

該視頻可以以1080p30分辨率以MP4格式記錄。視頻鏡頭看起來很清晰,具有準確的顏色。隨著場景的變化,NX3000擅長重新聚焦相機。滾動快門效果會導致底部的移動速度快於場景快速整理時的移動速度,但這是正常的。可用於HDTVS的微型USB和Micro HDMI端口。交流適配器插入微USB端口,並在相機上充電。您可以以59.99美元的價格購買電池隨附的外部充電器。 MICROSD卡由NX3000支持。

儘管三星NX3000是初學者的出色入門級相機,但它具有缺陷。它具有出色,鋒利,緊湊且光學穩定的鏡頭。 ISO 3200設置可產生驚人的圖像。它'S不是快速移動場景的最佳選擇,因為當相機在每次曝光之前都聚焦時,焦點很慢,突發速度會減慢。這是市場上最負擔得起的無反光鏡相機之一。

如果您決定購買它,則應考慮使用16-50mm功率變焦鏡頭的選項。 Sony Alpha 6000是我們此類別的編輯選擇。它'S更快,內置EVF,但是當您添加鏡頭時,它的價格約為800美元。 Panasonic GF6或Samsung NX300是那些想要升級到更好型號的人的選擇。但是,如果您不喜歡,NX3000是一個絕佳的選擇'想抓住快速移動的動作,預算很緊張。

相关阅读:

Voigtlander Ultron 21mm F1.8評論

Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG HSM藝術評論

Sigma 100-400mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM當代評論

Samsung NX3000 Review
By Yvonne
2022-09-28

Samsung's entry-level NX3000 mirrorless camera has excellent image quality, well-implemented WiFi features and is slow to focus.

Samsung NX3000 Review

Samsung NX3000

Let's get to the bottom

Samsung's entry-level NX3000 mirrorless camera has excellent image quality, well-implemented WiFi features and is slow to focus.

The pros

  • Compact.
  • Sharp kit lens.
  • Raw shooting support.
  • APS-C Image Sensor
  • Tilting rear display.
  • Built-in Wi-Fi functionality.
  • Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Software included.

Cons

  • It can be difficult to concentrate.
  • There is no flash built in.
  • EVF Support is not available.
  • Not included: Dedicated battery charger

Although the Samsung NX3000 is the entry-level mirrorless camera, it offers excellent image quality. It costs $529.99 and includes a 16-50mm lens. The 20-megapixel sensor can capture images at the same resolution and quality as the NX30 (Amazon: $1,299.93). However, the contrast autofocus is slow to focus. The Sony Alpha 6000, $549.99 at Dell Technologies, is our Editors Choice for this category. It also has Wi-Fi and an integrated EVF. This device focuses nearly instantly.

Design and Features

NX3000 has an APS-C camera sensor. It is similar to most D-SLRs but much smaller. The dimensions of the NX3000 are 2.6x4.6x1.5 inches. It weighs in at 8.1 ounces with no lens. The body is attractive with its silver bottom and top plate and leatherette in brown, black or white. Although the body doesn't look as big as the Sony Alpha 5000 ($309.95 Amazon), (Opens in a new browser) (2.53 by 4.3x1.4 inches, 9.5 ounces) the Sony camera can fit a pop up flash inside its body. Samsung has an optional external flash that slides in the NX3000 hot shoe.

Samsung NX3000 : Sample Image

The NX3000, unlike the NX2000, is not touch-screen. Instead, it uses an older control system. Top plate contains the Wi-Fi, Power, Shutter Release, and Mode dial. Rear contains a Record button to record movies and a control dial that includes four directional buttons, an OK button and center OK, as well as the Fn button and standard menu, playback and delete controls. The amount of information on the LCD can be adjusted by pressing up on the dial. Right adjusts autofocus mode. Left adjusts drive mode. You can toggle between four settings visible at the bottom of your display, which are shutter speed, aperture and exposure value compensation. The active setting can be adjusted by spinning the dial.

The Fn menu allows you to adjust the settings. You can quickly access a variety of settings via the overlay menu: shutter speed and aperture; ISO and exposure compensation; ISO and white balance; color output and metering patterns; autofocus mode and focal area; face detection and drive modes. This menu is available on many cameras, including the identical Panasonic GF6 Amazon for $1499.98. The Q.Menu can be found on the Amazon site. However the idea remains the same.

Although the rear display hinges, it is designed so that it can only flip forward and up; no down tilt. The Self-Shot mode is activated by flipping the screen forward. There are three focus options for selfies—standard Face Detection, Wink Shot, and Smile Shot. Standard mode displays a 3-second countdown after pressing the shutter button. This allows you to pose. Wink shot snaps a picture shortly after closing one eye. I was impressed with how it performed, though not always. The NX3000 didn't like my smile, no matter how wide I smiled or how many of my teeth were visible, and it wouldn’t even take a picture if I was happy. Although I don't think it's a problem, I am curious if my face isn't in the right place.

It has a resolution of 460k dots. The NX300, which costs $895.00 at Amazon, has sharper OLED displays (768kot). However, it's less sharp than the NX300. The NX3000 does not have touch input support like the NX300 or other premium mirrorless cameras such as the slim Panasonic GM1.

Samsung is a leader in Wi-Fi capabilities for cameras. The NX3000 does have some great features but it doesn't offer as many options as other models we tested. Raw image transfer is not supported. Most phones can't read Raw camera formats, but Sony cameras like the Alpha 7 will convert a Raw file to JPG on the fly for transfer.

To wirelessly transfer JPG files and videos to your smartphone, the NX3000 can be used with the Samsung Smart Camera App (free on Android and iOS). Remote control is also possible with the app. The app is limited to Auto mode only. However, you can change the resolution of your image, flash output, drive mode and drive mode. Touch focus can be achieved with your smartphone's screen.

Group Share allows users to share photos to several Android phones, as well as Home Monitor+ which lets you use the NX3000 to serve as a security camera. Samsung Link streams media to DLNA-enabled devices and auto backup copies videos and photos to a computer. It is not possible to upload images to Facebook or other social networks. This function is available on many Samsung cameras.

Performance and conclusions

The NX3000 start and shoots in 2.2 seconds, which is on the slow side. It requires about 0.2-second to focus in bright light and about 0.9-second in dim conditions. Its burst rate is 4.8 frames per second, but it quickly slows down, capturing 13 JPG, 5 Raw, or 5 Raw+JPG images before slowing down. The burst rate slows to to just under 1fps when continuous autofocus is enabled. The Sony Alpha 6000 runs circles around the NX3000 in terms of speed. It starts and shoots in about 1.9 seconds, focuses in as little as 0.02-second, and can shoot at 11.1fps with continuous focus enabled.

Imatest was used to test the sharpness and quality of the Samsung 16-50mm Power Zoom EDOIS lens. The lens performs well at all focal lengths tested, and has sharpness exceeding 1,800 lines per image height. This includes the borders of the frame. There is some distortion at the wide angle, but it's only visible when shooting Raw—JPG files are corrected in-camera. The NX3000 can be purchased with the NX356 ED II 20-50mm f/3.5-5.6 ED II. This will save you some cash. The kit costs $479.99 but is well worth the $50 extra for sharp images and optical stability.

Imatest can also check photos for noise. The camera reduces noise to less than 1.5 percent when shooting JPG files with the default noise reduction setting enabled. ISO 6400 is also an option. Noise reduction can reduce image detail. A close examination of images on the calibrated NEC MultiSyncPA271W ($999.00 at Amazon).

In the camera menu you can choose to set your default noise reduction settings as Normal. However, it is possible to change this setting to Hi, Low or Off. Raw images can be captured by the NX3000, although they require processing in software. However, Raw retains more information and does not apply noise reduction. Raw images have a little more detail than normal JPGs at ISO 6400.

However, even shooting Raw you will notice a drop in quality at ISO 12800 or the highest ISO 25600 settings. As a raw converter, Samsung also includes Adobe Lightroom 5. This is the industry standard photo workflow software. The Sony Alpha 6000 does a better job at high ISO—it controls JPG noise through ISO 12800 and its Raw images at that sensitivity show more detail than those from the NX3000.

The video can be recorded in MP4 format at 1080p30 resolution. Video footage looks sharp and has accurate colors. The NX3000 is good at refocusing the camera as scenes change. The rolling shutter effect causes the bottom to move faster than the top when the scene is being paned quickly, but this is normal. A micro USB and micro HDMI ports are available to attach to HDTVs. The AC adapter plugs in to the micro USB port and charges the battery on-camera. You can purchase an external charger that comes with the battery for $59.99. MicroSD cards are supported by the NX3000.

Although the Samsung NX3000 is an excellent entry-level camera for beginners, it has its flaws. It comes with an excellent, sharp, compact and optically stabilized lens. The ISO 3200 setting produces stunning images. It's not the best choice for fast-moving scenes, because the focus is slow and the burst speed slows down when the camera is focused before every exposure. This is one of the most affordable mirrorless cameras on the market.

If you decide to buy it, you should consider the option with the 16-50mm power zoom lens. The Sony Alpha 6000 is our Editors Choice for this category. It's faster and has an EVF built in, but it costs about $800 when you add a lens. The Panasonic GF6 or Samsung NX300 are options for those who want to upgrade to a better model. The NX3000, however, is an excellent option if you don't want to catch fast-moving action and your budget is tight.

Related Reading:

Voigtlander Ultron 21mm F1.8 Review

Sigma 85mm F1.4 DG HSM Art Review

Sigma 100-400mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM Contemporary Review