在您絕對可以的一年中。原諒任何需要花一分鐘的工作室並在2022年恢復計劃的編程'S不像半烘焙或未完成的版本完全消失了。沒有出版商要求發布窗口和財務季度保持不變,這意味著如果最近幾年從2022年開始達成協議 發行日在大多數情況下,'S出來了。

的確,在其中最熱情的媒介之一中,沒有什麼沒有絕望的。儘管在我們的位置盤點盤點時,比起負面的要好得多'在。 一些標題設法使球非常出色。

這是2022年最令人失望的視頻遊戲。

7號Cyber​​punk 2077(PS4和Xbox One)

Chapter-11

2022年最令人失望的遊戲中的第七名是PS4和Xbox One上的Cyber​​punk:2077。這本質上是一個榮譽提及。顯然 Cyber​​punk 2077於2020年問世,但隨後又做到了。

Chapter-13

PC版本肯定發布了,您可以在X系列或 PS5是我沉沒了100多個小時的東西, 但是對於PS4和Xbox One:好吧,他們被告知要等待 直到2021年,要使事情變得更加穩定。

Chapter-18

到目前為止,這些版本的遊戲版本受到最壞的影響 CDPR迅速開始將Hotfix和長格式補丁放在一起。誠實地 儘管這些是遊戲的迭代,但仍難以保持穩定的幀速率或避免崩潰。

Chapter-21

有無盡的補丁說明,用於較小的問題已被收緊,但是'S很明顯,PS4和Xbox One版本的Cyber​​punk應該已被取消,或者將其製作到遊戲的不同版本中。

幾乎就像Unisoft曾經推出了絕對不同的迭代 在Xbox和Xbox 360之間進行LEAP時,分裂單元格雙重代理。

Chapter-29

無論如何,CD Projekt Red最終不得不在這些版本的遊戲中劃定一條線,他們說他們認為玩家的東西令人滿意。它'很明顯,這和它一樣好'S會得到。

第六魔術:傳奇

Chapter-33

6號 2022年最令人失望的遊戲是 魔術:傳奇。野心應該始終受到擁護,但最終產品可能完全是其他產品。

Chapter-35

前進的魔術傳奇人物是試圖將經典和多方面的魔術世界,聚會,紙牌遊戲的世界變成自上而下的MMO RPG。

Chapter-37

立即您可以看到開發人員的Cryptic Studios的目標。 他們的魔力,聚會法具有豐富的角色創造力和咒語。 我們的方式'所有玩魔術都在很大程度上保持不變,尤其是在視頻遊戲形式2中。't任何超肩 動作遊戲或除數字複製卡片戰鬥本身以外的任何事物。

Chapter-41

最終,魔術傳奇人物在第一個障礙上倒下了,只是無法恢復。 海岸出版商巫師唐'首先,在超越粉絲群的貨幣化方面,t擁有最好的聲譽,但是在這裡,我們顯然是積極進取的微交易和ThreadBare遊戲玩法。

Chapter-44

粉絲可悲地期望這位前者但神秘的人試圖用冷卻時間簡化珠寶,而不是準確的資源管理,從而導致粉絲的全力以赴, 與顯然是一個非常剝削的框架相對。

Chapter-46

在寫作時,魔術傳奇計劃於10月關閉 2021年,在三月份開始的早期通道中完全過著微小的生活。 隱秘 Studios指出,他們錯過了商標,並且為仍在購買的每個人提供退款,但這是一個驚人的錯過的機會。

第5名殺手三世

Chapter-51

最令人失望的5號 2022年的遊戲是殺手3。好吧,顯然是一個免責聲明。殺手3'S遊戲玩法遠沒有失望,IO Interactive繼續單手向地球上的每個其他開發人員賺錢,在詳細的互動遊戲中,他們是為了賺錢的,他們'是媒介中最好的開發人員之一。

Chapter-57

那一條路, 殺手3 完全浪費了五年令人驚訝的有效性 講故事和世界建設,以一個沒有的水平結束'感覺就像 擊球男子。 從某種意義上說,整個項目都被縮短了。

Chapter-62

不要太深入地挖刀,這仍然是2021年總體上最推薦,最佳的遊戲之一,但是我們的最終水平使所有重複的遊戲都拋棄了殺手游戲的魅力。

Chapter-63

相反,io選擇了完全線性的東西,零酷殺了實際上是要取下的,最後的遭遇是 值得注意的是平坦。 這麼長時間後,Providence Group的頭腦與Providence小組的負責人的頭腦相抵觸,這僅僅導致了47歲是否希望成為無意識的殺手或#REAL人。

Chapter-70

然後我們'不做令人難忘的殺戮動畫,當我們擊中積分時,沒有大筆寄出。 所有這些都在希特勒之後 2'S結束嘲笑戴安娜(Diana)的想法 47 當後者殺死了她的父母執行任務時,但是當遊戲需要兩個角色與這個共同的敵人團結時,這也太快了。

Chapter-75

至於代理47'S臨時兄弟盧卡斯·格雷(Lucas Gray)是角色在20多年來在特許經營中不得不與家人成員一起的東西,他一開始就在過場動畫中被殺死。

Chapter-78

它'對於一系列完美無瑕的遊戲和DLC包,這一切確實創造了一個手工製作的暗殺世界,以迷失方向。

第4號馬利普高爾夫:超級匆忙

Chapter-82

2022年最令人失望的遊戲中的第4號是 馬里奧高爾夫超級匆忙。馬里奧高爾夫'S Switch上的首次亮相是一個非常簡單的 如果您'VE從未為其他所有人都在特許經營中扮演任何以前的參賽作品,尤其是那些在Gamecube上涉足Toadstool Tour的人。

Chapter-83

它'S Market逐漸下降的深度比您的鞦韆選項回收動畫,一個信息不足的牛群,一個數字,一個數字 實際要做的事情和無聊的故事模式等於在閱讀很多毫無意義的文本時從A到B。

Chapter-86

再次,如果你'對整個事物的新手'非常喜歡。 故事模式本身在末尾進行了一些整潔的老闆戰鬥,並且競爭模式同時擁有多達四個高爾夫球手。

Chapter-89

你'首先要得分洞或爭奪標準分數,同時互相駁回對方, 也許節省了特殊的鏡頭來擊敗對手'S在最後一秒鐘將球擊中水。

Chapter-92

當與馬里奧的遺產配對時 運動冠軍或馬里奧高爾夫,尤其是 Super Rush是一個經典的案例,即續集與更廣泛的觀眾配對。 

第三號龍與龍:黑暗聯盟

Chapter-97

2022年最令人失望的遊戲中的三號是龍和龍:黑暗 聯盟。如果你'重新援引黑暗聯盟的名字,並為我們數千個在PlayStation 2中召喚一些最好的RSPG記憶2'S圖書館,您最好在出現的任何事情上做正確的事情。

Chapter-100

顯然,海岸的出版商巫師也想直接引導這樣一個光榮的遊戲'S Gate,Dark Alliance在重新構想之前的一個月就獲得了整潔的高清重新發行,這變成了Dungeons and Dragons。

Chapter-102

可悲的是,在這個新版本中,幾乎所有可能被拼湊在一起並拼湊在一起的一切。 一個四人的小隊設置是一天的訂單,因為當然是。 除了一場陸地戰利品外,令人難忘的敵人的磨碎和浪潮是蟲子,小故障和普遍缺乏波蘭麵條的卵子。

Chapter-105

它'S到達您幾乎可以猜測的幕後陰謀'這裡不是一個單一的想法'T在2021年完全磨損。

2號破壞全明星

Chapter-112

第二 2022年最令人失望的遊戲是 破壞都開始了。宣布它的另一個標題。看上去正在引導一位過去的破壞,Allstars可能會推動 PlayStation與 破壞達比。

Chapter-115

令人愉快的物理模型娛樂藉口將車輛互相融合在一起,您可以快速進行本地遊戲。我們'LL只是做到這一點,添加最新硬件的處理能力可以在線對接,這將是非常出色的。

Chapter-116

可悲的是,'令人震驚的是,該項目的現實確實是作為複興而開始的。 首先破壞德比, 破壞全明星試圖強調損害是一個焦點,最終不專注於任何事情。

Chapter-121

蟲熊娛樂'S的要求是現代破壞Dobby,您實際上想要的,我完全推薦它。全明星'S戰鬥幾乎完全不依賴物理模型。汽車感覺好像'重新固定在賽道上。你'在罐頭動畫中和整個台上綁架敵人,在與另一輛車的連接方面沒有什麼遙不可及的。

Chapter-135

角色要么被壓倒或忘記,而且遊戲'將汽車視為武器的想法,我。'd在有限的時間裡跳入不同的時間, 當沒有一個是可區分的時候,就會崩潰。

Chapter-137

釘一些微交易 要求您支付偽裝成單人的過場動畫 競選活動,以及PlayStation 5獨家'令人驚訝的是缺乏正確的事情。

第1號生物劑

Chapter-146

和第一 2022年最令人失望的遊戲是 生物劑。生物劑是完全分析的最奇怪的標題。它'遠離您應該避免的不好的標題,遠非我們的創意者'Re否認有機會實現願景或將項目切成絲帶以製作發布日期的機會。

Chapter-149

相反,在那裡'只是關於遊戲本身的整體感覺以及它希望您與之互動的各種遊戲循環的某些內容。

Chapter-150

在紙上具有射程咒語,槍支,慢動作,地牢和武術時的戰鬥,在任何觸覺反饋中都會變得太漫無目的和更糟。 探索和世界建築歸結為任意向您喜歡的哪個方向徘徊,直到希望您偶然發現一個值得您花費時間的角色或戰利品。

Chapter-153

即使是主要故事的主題是保護主義的基礎。在很大程度上,在班喬 - 卡祖伊(Banjo-Kazooie)式的聲音叮咬中說話的敘述者和一組生物都在很大程度上撤消了我們的星球。

Chapter-156

生物劑絕對看上去很零件,六月的補丁在添加戰鬥鎖定時進行了調整,但'S無法完全拋棄它在每個關鍵區域中所淹沒的感覺。因此,它可以被視為頂部1 2022年最令人失望的遊戲。

Chapter-157

結論

是什麼 上文提到的,  賽博朋克 2077, 魔術:傳奇, 殺手3, 馬里奧高爾夫超級匆忙, 地牢和龍:黑暗 聯盟, 破壞Allstars和 生物劑是  我選擇2022年最令人失望的遊戲。儘管其中一些實際上是整體上的好遊戲,但仍然有很多分數使我失望。什麼'你的意見?

7 Most Disappointing Video Games Of 2022
By SophiaBolton
2022-07-07

In a year where you could absolutely. Forgive any studio for needing to take a minute and resume scheduled programming in 2022, it's not like half baked or unfinished releases went away altogether. No publisher mandated release windows and financial quarters remain unchanged, and that means if something was agreed on from the last few years with the 2022 release days for the most part, it's coming out no matter what.

Indeed, nothing is free from desperation in one of the most passionate mediums of them all. Though there are far more positives than negatives when taking stock of where we're at. Some titles managed to drop the ball quite spectacularly.

And these are the seven most disappointing video games of 2022.

No.7 CYBERPUNK 2077 (PS4 & XBOX ONE)

Chapter-11

Number seven of the most disappointing games of 2022 is Cyberpunk: 2077 on Ps4 and Xbox One. This is essentially an honorable mention. As obviously Cyberpunk 2077 came out in 2020, but then again did it.

Chapter-13

The PC version certainly released and what you could play on Series X or Ps5 was something I sank over 100 hours into, but for Ps4 and Xbox One: Well, they were told to wait until 2021, for things to get a whole lot more stable.

Chapter-18

With these versions of the game by far, the worst-affected CDPR quickly started putting together hotfixes and long-form patches. Honestly though these are iterations of the game that still struggle to hold a stable frame rate or avoid crashes.

Chapter-21

There are endless patch notes for smaller issues that have been tightened up, but it's clear that the Ps4 and Xbox one versions of Cyberpunk should have either been canceled, or made into notably different editions of the game.

Almost like how Unisoft once rolled out absolutely different iterations of Splinter cell double agent when making the leap between Xbox and Xbox 360.

Chapter-29

Regardless, cd Projekt red had to draw a line under these versions of the game eventually, and with them saying they think that what players have is satisfactory. It's clear that this is as good as it's going to get.

No.6 MAGIC: LEGENDS

Chapter-33

Number 6 of the most disappointing games of 2022 is Magic: Legends. Ambition should always be championed but the final product it can be something else entirely.

Chapter-35

Step forward magic legends, an attempt to take the classic beloved and multifaceted world of Magic, the Gathering, the Card Game and turn it into a top down MMO RPG.

Chapter-37

Immediately you can see what developers cryptic studios were going for. Their magic, the gathering law is rich with powerful characters creativity and spells. The way we've all played magic has largely remained the same, especially in video game form 2. There haven't been any over-shoulder action games or anything other than digitally replicating card-battling itself.

Chapter-41

In the end, though, magic legends fell at the first hurdle and just could not get back up. Publisher Wizards of the Coast don't have the best reputation when it comes to over monetizing a fan base in the first place, but here we had notably aggressive microtransactions and threadbare gameplay.

Chapter-44

Fans sadly expected the former but cryptic tried to simplify jewels with cooldowns instead of accurate resource management leading to an all-out backlash from fans, against what was clearly a very exploitative framework.

Chapter-46

At the time of writing Magic Legends is scheduled to shut down in October 2021, after living a tiny life entirely in early access that started back in March. Cryptic Studios have noted that they missed the mark and refunds are available for everyone who still bought in, but what a staggering missed opportunity.

No.5 HITMAN III

Chapter-51

Number 5 of the most disappointing games of 2022 is Hitman 3. OK, obviously a disclaimer. Hitman 3's gameplay was far from disappointed, Io Interactive continued to single handedly give every other developer on the planet a run for their money when it comes to detailed interactive playspaces, and they're one of the best developers in the medium.

Chapter-57

That out the way, Hitman 3 totally squandered what was five years of surprisingly effective storytelling and world building, ending on a level that didn't feel like Hit Man at all. In a way that felt as though the entire project was cut short.

Chapter-62

Not to dig the knife in too deeply, this is still one of the most recommended and best games overall of 2021, but we have a final level that ditches all the repeat playthrough encouraging charms of a hitman game.

Chapter-63

Instead, Io opted for something entirely linear with zero cool kills to actually pull off and a final encounter that was notably flat. Going up against the head of the illuminati style providence group after so long just leads to a choice of whether 47 wants to become a mindless killer or a #real human being.

Chapter-70

And then we're done no memorable kill animation, no big send off as we hit credits, nothing. All of this comes after Hitler 2's ending teased the idea of Diana going up against 47 as the latter killed her parents on a mission, but that too is solved way too quickly when the game needs both characters to unite against this common enemy.

Chapter-75

As for Agent 47's makeshift Brother Lucas Grey, the nearest thing the character has had to a family member in over 20 years in the franchise, he just gets killed in a cutscene at the beginning.

Chapter-78

It's all just a bit flat for a series of otherwise immaculate games and DLC packs that truly did create a handcrafted world of assassination to get lost in.

No.4 MARIP GOLF: SUPER RUSH

Chapter-82

Number 4 of the most disappointing games of 2022 is Mario Golf Super Rush. Mario Golf's debut on switch is a totally fine simpler golf game that will tick all boxes if you've never played any previous entries in the franchise for everyone else, though, especially those who dabbled in toadstool tour on the gamecube.

Chapter-83

It's a market step down coming with less depth than your swing options recycled animations, a less informative herd, a threadbare, a number of things to actually do and a boring story mode that amounts to running from A to B while reading a lot of pointless text.

Chapter-86

Again, if you're new to the whole thing, there's a lot to like. The story mode itself has some neat enough boss battles towards the end and competitive modes have up to four golfers all playing at the same time.

Chapter-89

You'll be scoring holes first or competing for standard scores while barging each other out the way, maybe saving a special shot to knock your opponent's winning ball into the water at the last second.

Chapter-92

When paired against the legacy of either the Mario Sports titles or Mario Golf in particular though, Super Rush is a classic case of a sequel being paired down for a wider audience. 

No. 3 DUNGEONS & DRAGONS: DARK ALLIANCE

Chapter-97

Number three of the most disappointing games of 2022 is Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance. if you're going to invoke the name of Dark Alliance and name that for thousands of us conjure some of the best RSPG memories on the entirety of the Playstation 2's Library, you better do right with whatever comes out.

Chapter-100

Clearly publishers wizards of the coast wanted to directly channel such a glorious game, too, as Baldur's gate, dark alliance got a neat HD re-release just one month before the reimagining, that became dungeons and dragons.

Chapter-102

Sadly, just about everything that could be soulless and cobbled together was the case in this new release. A four person squad setup is the order of the day because of course it is. And alongside an terrestrial loot, grind and waves of forgettable enemies are oodles upon noodles of bugs, glitches and a general lack of polish.

Chapter-105

It's getting to the point where you can practically guess the behind-the-scenes machinations that resulted in such a corporately stitched together vision for this ip revival as there's not a single idea here that isn't completely worn out in 2021.

No.2 DESTRUCTION ALLSTARS

Chapter-112

Number Two of the most disappointing games of 2022 is Destruction All starts. Another title that when it was announced. looked to be channeling one of the greats of yesteryear destruction, AllStars could have carried forward the Playstation associating delights of Destruction darby.

Chapter-115

An enjoyable physics model fun excuses to mash vehicles into each other and something you can have a quick local game on. We'll just make that, add the processing power of the newest hardware couldless online matchmaking and it would have been brilliant.

Chapter-116

Sadly, and it's baffling that the reality of the project did start as a revival of. Destruction derby in the first place, Destruction all-stars tried to emphasize damage as a focal point and ended up not focusing on anything.

Chapter-121

Where bug bear entertainment's request is every bit the modern day destruction Dobby, you actually want, and I totally recommend it. All star's combat is barely reliant on a physics model at all. Cars feel as though they're bolted to the track. you're stuck sideswiping or charging foes in canned animations and across the board, nothing feels remotely resolving about connecting with another vehicle.

Chapter-135

Characters are either overpowered or forgettable and the game's idea of treating cars as weapons, I. e you'd hop into different ones for finite amounts of time, falls apart when none of them are differentiable.

Chapter-137

Tack on some microtransactions that ask you to pay for cutscenes that are masquerading as a single-player campaign, and for a Playstation 5 exclusive, there's an astonishing lack of anything done right.

No.1 BIOMUTANT

Chapter-146

And number one of the most disappointing games of 2022 is Biomutant. Biomutant is the strangest title to fully analyze. It's far from a bad title you should avoid, far from something where creatives we're denied the opportunity to fulfill a vision or where a project got sliced to ribbons to make a release date.

Chapter-149

Instead, there's just something off about the whole feel of the gameplay itself, and the various gameplay loops that it wants you to engage with.

Chapter-150

Combat while on paper having range spells, firearms, slow motion, dungeons, and martial arts feels far too aimless and worse in any tactile feedback. Exploration and world building boils down to arbitrarily wandering in whichever direction you like, until hopefully you stumble upon a character or loot item worth your time.

Chapter-153

Even the main story that has a nice thematic underpinning of conservationism. And looking after our planet is largely undone by a tonally misplaced narrator and a set of creatures who speak in banjo-kazooie-style sound bites.

Chapter-156

Biomutant absolutely looks the part and a June patch did tweak loot drops while adding a combat lock-on, but it's unable to fully ditch the feeling that it underwhelms in every key area. Thus, it can be regarded as the top 1 of the most disappointing games of 2022.

Chapter-157

Conclusion

As what is mentioned above, Cyberpunk 2077, Magic: Legends, Hitman 3, Mario Golf Super Rush, Dungeons and Dragons: Dark Alliance, Destruction Allstars and Biomutant are my picks for the most disappointing games of 2022. Even though some of them are actually kinda good games overall, there are still many points that make me disappointing. What's your opinion?