SF菌落模擬“ Rimworld”並推薦Mod

經過 momoka
2022-11-21

引入流行的SF菌落模擬"Rimworld",你們中的許多人可能已經知道,並推薦了增加日常生活障礙的mod。

遊戲概述

  • 類型  :科幻殖民地模擬
  • 發布日期  :2018年10月17日
  • 開發人員  :  Ludeon Studios
  • 可在Steam上購買 (3,600日元)
  • 寫作時的最新版本  :1.3.3287
  • 用日語玩  : 是的
  • 維基  : 日本版本可用

20:30 Postscript  : 目前無法通過Steam從澳大利亞購買。 已經進行購買的用戶沒有受到影響,只有新的購買者受到影響。 看來製造商不知道情況的細節,但是儘管幾天前決定不澳大利亞監管機構發布遊戲機版本,但Steam版本仍在類似的情況下出售。據說尚未確認限制蒸汽版本的出售原因。

這是一款建立和發展一個角色村莊的遊戲,目的是重建飛船,並逃離一個未開發的星球,那裡的太空飛船墜毀。

自從2016年進入Steam以來,該標題一直非常受歡迎,我認為'眾所周知,我不'甚至需要立即介紹它,所以在本文中,我贏了't介紹遊戲,但我個人喜歡它。我將介紹如何播放和推薦mod。

對於遊戲本身的介紹, 請參閱IGN JAPAY的這篇文章,但要簡要介紹一下,遊戲的早期階段以生存為中心,角色通過保護食物和床而生存,但是從中間階段開始,該村莊可以免受攻擊。發展和發展。主要遊戲是建造飛船和逃脫。

即使是這項工作的官方視頻也強烈強調了基本防禦遊戲的元素,我認為它通常是一種遊戲,以保護在觀看YouTube等時建立的村莊等。(實際上,在Vanilla State)我想想吧'這是一個很好的遊戲),但是我'm不是基礎  防禦 遊戲  。  它'S作為微型花園遊戲玩耍,您可以增加對村莊的需求,並以某種方式使典當生活在村莊  。

下面,我將介紹我用這種方式播放的推薦mod。

推薦的mod

Rimworld是一款具有大量mod的遊戲,從更改規則或添加髮型的小型mod到完全改變遊戲的mod。 我也玩各種mod,但我特別建議的是" 配音不良衛生(帶日本子類)”“ 種子" yayo'S戰鬥3 [採用]" [JPT]柔軟的溫暖床(內置日語)"是4分。

配音不良衛生

"配音不良衛生"典當增加了三個其他要求:口渴,膀胱(排泄物)和衛生(身體清潔度),以及與這些(水,廁所,洗澡設施)和農業有關的設施。這是一個添加灑水裝置以及加熱和冷卻設備的mod。 有關詳細信息,請參閱subsod的日語 [1.3]配音不良衛生日本翻譯”對日語有解釋。

除了香草食品,睡眠和娛樂之外,典當還將有3種需求,他們每天都會嘗試見面,因此將其放入它使Rimworld成為一個非常有意義的遊戲。

例如,如果村里沒有設施,典當將去河流和池塘在水中喝和洗澡,這將大大縮短其工作時間。 但是,從一開始,可以通過挖井和安裝簡單的廁所來解決此類問題。 但是,如果您嘗試創建一個可以處理大量人員的供水和污水處理系統,則需要進行研究,並需要大量資源來創建設施。

這樣,從村莊開始很小到人口增加和村莊的規模增長時,村莊很小。增加。

請種子

"種子"是一個需要種子作為耕種物品的mod。 在香草中,如果您設置了農業區和農作物,則可以從頭開始種植,但是在此mod中,您需要種下種子。

能夠在不限製香草的情況下開始耕種,這對我來說太容易了。

種子也適用於那些不適合的植物't從土豆等種子生長,但'S很好。 此外,該mod支持除香草作物以外的各種Mod作物( mod簡介頁面為列表)。

yayo'S戰鬥3(續)

"yayo'S戰鬥3 [採用]"是一種對戰鬥進行廣泛改變的mod,包括審查戰鬥動畫和防禦規則,其功能之一是增加遠程武器的彈藥。 為每個技能水平和目的設置彈藥。例如,在香草中,如果您弓箭,您將能夠射擊無限的箭頭,但是使用此mod,您只能拍攝攜帶的箭頭數。

可以在工藝研討會和精密機床上輕鬆生產彈藥,因此在資源方面沒有強大的限制,但是即使您不喜歡'必須考慮防禦,狩獵變得困難,食品採購成為障礙。 。

添加於2022年8月23日  :這個mod是" yayo'S戰鬥3 [廢棄]",似乎更新已經結束。

添加於2022年9月22日  :繼任者mod" yayo'S戰鬥3(續)"”已出版。 標題中的鏈接也已更改為這裡。

[JPT]柔軟的溫暖床

"[JPT]柔軟的溫暖床"是一個將香草床變成床的mod,需要一個蒲團才能舒適地睡覺。 我認為到目前為止的三個mod可能對日本的Rimworld玩家廣為人知,但我認為事實並非如此(儘管有些人添加了日語),這意味著它在某種程度上已經知道了...)。

香草床沒有't用任何布'S製作,但是正如我在上面寫的那樣,床只是一個支架,典當需要在床上舒適地睡覺。您必須佈置蒲團。 蒲團的表現 取決於材料,布和動物的毛髮是蒲團的絕佳材料。(圖像中有一張桌子)。 根據作者的說法,這個想法似乎是利用不再隨著遊戲進行的不再使用的材料。我覺得)。

此外, Rimworld官方論壇,似乎有些人提出了這個問題,"是'奇怪的是床只使用木頭?"我有答复。

當您實際使用此Mod時,在遊戲開始時,您只能讓動物皮製成蒲團,而典當將花費相當長的一段時間沒有睡眠。 但是,這比僅僅在未開發的土地上的棚屋裡製作木床更具說服力'睡覺。這是我個人非常喜歡的mod。

僅上面提到的四個mod,Rimworld應該是一款非常艱難的遊戲,只是正常生活。 此外,如果您添加一個允許孩子出生的mod,即使沒有敵人的攻擊,就可以在人口和糧食生產方面享受非常緊張的遊戲。 它'建議。

SF Colony Simulation "RimWorld" and Recommended Mods
By momoka
2022-11-21

Introducing the popular SF colony simulation "RimWorld", which many of you may already know, and recommended mods that raise the hurdles of daily life.

Game overview

  • Genre : Sci-Fi Colony Simulation
  • Release date : October 17, 2018
  • Developer : Ludeon Studios
  • Available for purchase on Steam(3,600 yen)
  • Latest version at time of writing : 1.3.3287
  • Play in Japanese : Yes
  • Wiki : Japanese version available

20:30 postscript : It is currently not possible to purchase from Australia on Steam. Users who have already made purchases are not affected, and only new purchasers are affected. It seems that the manufacturer is not aware of the details of the situation, but while the console version was decided not to be released by Australian regulators a few days ago, the Steam version continues to be sold in a similar case. It is said that the reason why the sale of the Steam version is restricted has not been confirmed.

It is a game that builds and develops a village of characters with the goal of rebuilding a spaceship and escaping from an unexplored planet where a spaceship crashed.

The title has been extremely popular since it entered early access on Steam in 2016, and I think it's so well-known that I don't even need to introduce it now, so in this article, I won't introduce the game, but I personally like it. I will introduce how to play and recommended mods.

For an introduction to the game itself, see this article from IGN Japan., but to summarize it briefly here, the early stages of the game are centered on survival, where the character survives by securing food and beds, but from the middle stage onwards, the village is protected from attacks while developing and developing. The main game is to build a spaceship and escape.

Even the official video of this work strongly emphasizes the element of a base defense game, and I think that it is often played as a game to protect the village that was built up when watching YouTube etc. (Actually, in the vanilla state) I think it's a good game to play that way), but I'm not a base defense game . It's playing as a miniature garden game where you increase the demands you make on the village and somehow make it possible for the pawns to live in the village .

Below, I will introduce the recommended mods that I use to play in that way.

Recommended Mods

RimWorld is a game with a huge amount of mods, ranging from small mods that change the rules or add hairstyles to mods that completely change the game. I also play around with various mods, but the one I would especially recommend is " Dubs Bad Hygiene(with Japanese Submod)” “ SeedsPlease" Yayo's Combat 3 [Adopted]" [JPT] Soft Warm Beds(Built-in Japanese)" is 4 points.

Dubs Bad Hygiene

"Dubs Bad Hygiene" adds three additional requirements to pawns: thirst, bladder (excretion), and hygiene (body cleanliness), along with facilities related to these (water, toilets, bathing facilities), and agriculture. This is a mod that adds sprinklers and heating and cooling equipment for. For details, please refer to Submod for Japanese language [1.3] Dubs Bad Hygiene Japanese translation added” has an explanation in Japanese.

Pawns will have 3 more needs besides vanilla food, sleep, and entertainment that they will try to meet every day, so just putting this in makes RimWorld a pretty rewarding game.

For example, pawns will go to rivers and ponds to drink and bathe in water if there are no facilities in the village, which will greatly reduce their working time. However, at the very beginning, such problems can be managed by digging wells and installing simple toilets. However, if you try to create a water supply and sewerage system that can handle a large number of people, research will be required and a large amount of resources will be required to create the facilities.

In this way, there is a good balance from when the village is small in the beginning to when the population increases and the village grows in size. increase.

Seeds Please

"SeedsPlease" is a mod that requires seeds as items for farming. In vanilla, if you set the farming zone and crops, you can start cultivation from scratch, but in this mod you need to plant seeds.

Being able to start farming without any restrictions in vanilla makes it too easy for me to procure food.

Seeds are implemented even for plants that don't grow from seeds like potatoes, but that's a nice touch. In addition, this mod supports a wide variety of mod crops other than vanilla crops ( Mod introduction pagefor a list).

Yayo's Combat 3 (Continued)

"Yayo's Combat 3 [Adopted]" is a mod that makes a wide range of changes to combat, including reviewing battle animations and defense rules, and one of its features is the addition of ammunition for ranged weapons. Ammunition is set for each skill level and purpose. For example, in vanilla, if you make a bow, you will be able to shoot unlimited arrows, but with this mod, you can only shoot the number of arrows you carry.

Ammunition can be easily produced at craft workshops and precision machine tools, so there are no strong restrictions in terms of resources, but even if you don't have to think about defense, hunting becomes difficult and food procurement becomes a hurdle. .

Added on August 23, 2022 : This mod is " Yayo's Combat 3 [Abandoned]", and it seems that the update has ended.

Added on September 22, 2022 : Successor Mod " Yayo's Combat 3 (Continued) "” has been published. The link in the heading has also been changed to here.

[JPT] Soft Warm Beds

"[JPT] Soft Warm Beds" is a mod that turns a vanilla bed into a bed and requires a futon to sleep comfortably. I think that the three mods so far are probably quite widely known to Japanese RimWorld players, but I think this is not the case (although there are people who added Japanese) It means that it is known to some extent ...).

The vanilla bed doesn't use any cloth when it's made, but as I wrote above, the bed is just a stand, and the pawn needs to sleep comfortably on the bed. You have to lay out a futon. The performance of the futon varies depending on the material, and cloth and animal hair are excellent materials for the futon.(There is a table in the image of ). According to the author, it seems that the idea was to make use of materials that would no longer be used as the game progressed. I feel).

In addition, RimWorld official forumHowever, it seems that some people raised the question, "Isn't it strange that the bed only uses wood?" I have a reply.

When you actually use this mod, at the beginning of the game, you can only get animal skins to make a futon, and the pawn will spend a considerable period of time without sleep. However, it is more persuasive than just making a wooden bed in a shack on undeveloped land and getting a good night's sleep. This is a mod that I personally like a lot.

With just the four mods mentioned above, RimWorld should be a pretty tough game just to live normally. Furthermore, if you add a mod that allows children to be born, you can enjoy a very tense game in terms of population and food production even without enemy attacks. it's recommended.