Koikatsu mod建議以及如何使用它們!給菜鳥的。”
經過 momoka
2022-11-24

自2019年6月Koikatsu推出以來,志願者創建了許多mod,創造的範圍不斷擴大。即使發布了兼容且全新的“ Koikatsu Sunshine”之後,由於廣泛的MOD環境,許多用戶仍然繼續使用Koikatsu。在本期中,我們將討論以下問題。"我想在Koikatsu中創建和扮演我最喜歡的角色,但我不知道如何!"。我已經下載並加載了角色卡,但是沒有mod,我似乎無法玩。 ......"對於新手游戲的初學者,我們將解釋當前可用的mod類型,如何安裝它們以及在哪里分發它們。

什麼是mod?

修改。

這是用戶創建的擴展數據的實現,以官方提供的產品。您可以將其視為遊戲的“修改”。

換句話說,mod是非正式的內容,它們的介紹可能會導致遊戲停止運行或引起保存數據的問題,因此它們完全應自行使用。

重申。

只要您使用mod,如果遊戲突然停止,圖形崩潰或數據損壞就會發生,那就是“您自身修改遊戲的責任。

通過“自我責任性”,我的意思是您應該事先做出備份,知道哪些mod被掛在哪些插件等上,並“在問某人尋求幫助之前自己做些事情”,如果出現問題”。 *1

我該如何使用它?”如果遇到問題,該怎麼辦?等等,您應該自己檢查一下。

準備安裝koikatsu mods

現在,讓我們準備將MOD安裝到Koikatsu中。

在安裝mod之前,您將需要一個先決條件的mod來運行它。

因此,您需要經過各種步驟,但是一旦安裝了它,就可以比以前更享受Koikatsu!

bepinex

首先,讓我們安裝bepinex。

Bepinex是應用統一遊戲中使用的補丁程序和插件的框架。

換句話說,這是運行許多擴展程序所需的基本系統,例如Wisla,文本和背景音樂更換等。

Bepinex 3.0在Koikatsu角色化妝試驗版本左右發布,而Bepinex 4.0在2006年發布的產品發行時發布。

結果,現在主要使用Bepinex 5.0生產mod。

讓我們看一下如何安裝它。

確保應用“角色設計增強包&Chara Studio 02/01更新,“這是官方的最終附加數據。

另請注意,如果在安裝遊戲至Koikatsu的文件夾中包含“日語”,則Bepinex將無效。

安裝過程如下。

  1. 在安裝之前,將整個Koikatu文件夾複製到另一個驅動器,並確保在開始之前進行備份!
  2. 下載bepinex_x64_5.3zip
  3. 解壓縮文件,然後將“ bepinex”的全部內容複製,“ dorotstop_config.ini”,“ winhttr.dll”和“ changelog.txt”到目標koikatu文件夾
  4. 下載bepinex.ipaloader.v1.2.2.2.zip
  5. 解開文件並覆蓋“ bepinex”到目標koikatu文件夾
  6. 下載“ IllusionFixes_koikastu_v14.3.zip
  7. 解開文件並覆蓋“ bepinex”到目標koikatu文件夾
  8. 下載xunity.resourceredirector-bepin-5x-1.2.2.zip
  9. 在目標koikatu文件夾中解開文件並覆蓋“ bepinex”
  10. 下載Bepinex。ConfigurationManager V16
  11. 在目標koikatu文件夾中解開文件並覆蓋“ bepinex”

安裝Bepinex需要以下步驟。

Koikatu推薦的mod包

  bepinex

Bepinex插件擴展了與“ BepisPlugins”以及Sliderunlocker捆綁在一起的屏幕快照功能。在HoneySelect中,一個稱為“ HoneyShot”的MOD允許用戶使用高分辨率和大型屏幕截圖,並且此MOD允許使用同一件事。

安裝此mod後,您仍然可以通過按F11鍵來進行增強的屏幕列表(F9鍵保存正常的屏幕截圖)。

(1)“ Resolution-X =◯◯”和“分辨率-Y =◯◯”是鏡頭的縱橫比。
(2)默認的縮放速率為X1,但是您可以將其增加到X2或X3以進行高分辨率射擊。
(3)卡縮小率(字符卡尺寸降低率)也可以以相同的方式增加,以使角色卡圖像更漂亮。
(4)alpha(透明度值)默認為“ false”,但是如果將其設置為“ true”,則可以拿起南瓜(僅角色壁球),其中除了角色以外的所有地圖和其他對象。由於您只能創建一個字符的透明png,因此這對於圖像編輯很有用,例如創建漫畫。
例如,當您想拍攝角色的站立肖像時,可以使用“ R”或“ RO”鍵將屏幕向右傾斜,但是如果將“屏幕包”設置為高分辨率 +大尺寸,則您可以從大圖中裁剪角色部分,這是使用此功能的便捷方法。與HoneyShot一樣,將其用於不同目的是明智的,而不是從常規屏幕截圖中完全切換。


Koikatsu覆蓋mods(KSOX + KCOX)

這是確定的皮膚操縱mod,添加了 “ Koiclothesoverlaysx” 至 ” KoiskInoverlay ,“一種使您可以自定義皮膚以及服裝的皮膚的mod。koiclothesoverlaysx是確定的皮膚操縱mod,可在角色化妝片中添加新的皮膚操縱項目,使您可以自定義圖案。如你所願。

如何安裝。
Bepinex v4.1或更高版本,Bepisplugins R7或更高版本,並且必須已經安裝Kkapi V1.0,並且必須將Koikatsu版本更新到最新版本(由於版本更新而可能會更改所需的環境,因此請務必參考到該方法(請確保參考鏈接頁面的“如何使用”部分,因為由於版本升級而導致所需的環境可能會更改)。
dl鏈接中的最新版本,將三個文件(koiskinoverlay.dll,koiclothesoverlay.dll,makerapi.dll)解開到koikatsu文件夾中的“ bepinex”文件夾中。如果您成功,將添加一個“覆蓋層”項目,將其添加到角色化妝屏幕的“主體”選項卡中,並且一個項目還會出現在“服裝”選項卡中,您可以在其中調整皮膚(請參見上圖)。如果您看不到該項目,則可能需要將Bepinex更新為R4.1或以後才能使其工作。

如何改變皮膚
如果安裝成功,則項目 稱為“覆蓋層 “將添加到角色構成屏幕的“主體”選項卡中。如果您選擇自己的皮膚數據” 加載新紋理,” 您可以輕鬆地為面部和身體安裝皮膚。
單擊頂部按鈕以顯示Body.png和face.png模板,並將其用作參考來創建PNG數據。
如果在“加載新紋理”中選擇皮膚數據,則可以輕鬆地為每個臉部和身體安裝皮膚。
除了“覆蓋紋理”,還有一個新項目 稱為“底層紋理 ,“這使您可以將兩個單獨的紋理互相分層(例如,分佈在我們的博客上的紋理)(例如,您可以將“ Bukkake Skin”放在我們分發的“塗鴉皮膚”之上博客。)

如何操作服裝皮。

“生成覆蓋紋理” 要保存服裝皮膚的模板(PNG)(請參閱↓)。將其保存到合適的位置,例如桌面,然後使用圖像編輯軟件將圖案更改為您喜歡的圖案。保存時,請記住將擴展名設置為PNG。

  PNG

  

然後,選擇要更改“加載新覆蓋紋理”的皮膚數據,您就可以了。 (看↓。根據Mod Creator的說法,他將來將為配件提供皮膚擴展模塊。我只有感激之情...!

 不用擔心...

==

結論

它曾是怎樣的?

通過使用Koikatsu mods,您將能夠更享受Koikatsu。

因此,我們可以說,從現在開始,mods將變得必不可少。

我們還推出了一些推薦的包裝。

引入包裝有一些優點,但同時存在一些缺點,例如操作較慢。

所以,請仔細考慮餘額,並享受Koikatsu!

Koikatsu mod recommendations and how to use them! For beginners."
By momoka
2022-11-24

Since the launch of Koikatsu in June 2019, many mods have been created by volunteers and the scope of creation continues to expand. Even after the release of the compatible and completely new "Koikatsu Sunshine", many users continue to play with Koikatsu because of the extensive mod environment. In this issue, we will discuss the following questions. "I want to create and play with my favorite character in Koikatsu, but I don't know how!" . I have downloaded and loaded the character cards, but I can't seem to play without the mods. ...... "For beginners who are new to the game, we will explain the types of mods currently available, how to install them, and where to distribute them.

What is a MOD?

Modification.

It is the implementation of extended data created by the user into a product provided by the official side. You can think of it as a "modification" of a game.

In other words, mods are unofficial content, and their introduction may cause the game to stop running or cause problems with saved data, so they are used completely at your own risk.

To reiterate.

As long as you are using mods, if the game suddenly stops, graphics collapse, or data corruption occurs, it is "your own responsibility for modifying the game.

By "self-responsibility," I mean that you should make backups beforehand, know which mods are hooked up to which plug-ins, etc., and "do something about it yourself before asking someone for help" if a problem arises. *1

How do I use it?" What should I do if I encounter a problem? and so on, you should check it out by yourself.

Preparing to install Koikatsu mods

Now, let's prepare to install a mod into Koikatsu.

Before installing a mod, you will need a prerequisite mod to run it.

So you will need to go through various steps, but once you have it installed, you can enjoy Koikatsu even more than before!

BepInEx

First, let's install BepInEx.

BepInEx is a framework for applying patches and plug-ins that work in Unity games.

In other words, it is the basic system needed to run many extensions such as Wisla, text and background music replacement, etc.

BepInEx 3.0 was released around the time of the Koikatsu character make-up trial version, and BepInEx 4.0 was released around the same time as the product launch in 2006.

As a result, mods are now mainly produced using BepInEx 5.0.

Let's take a look at how to install it.

Be sure to apply the "Character Design Enhancement Pack & CHARA STUDIO 02/01 Update," which is the official final additional data.

Also note that BepInEx will not work if "Japanese" is included in the folder where the game is installed up to Koikatsu.

The installation procedure is as follows.

  1. Before installing, copy the entire Koikatu folder to another drive and be sure to make a backup before starting!
  2. Download BepInEx_x64_5.3zip
  3. Unzip the file and copy the entire contents of "BepInEx", "doorstop_config.ini", "winhttr.dll" and "changelog.txt" to the destination koikatu folder
  4. Download BepInEx.IPALoader.v1.2.2.zip
  5. Unzip the file and overwrite "BepInEx" into the destination koikatu folder
  6. Download "IllusionFixes_Koikastu_v14.3.zip
  7. Unzip the file and overwrite "BepInEx" into the destination koikatu folder
  8. Download XUnity.ResourceRedirector-BepIn-5x-1.1.2.zip
  9. Unzip the file and overwrite "BepInEx" in the destination koikatu folder
  10. Download BepInEx.ConfigurationManager v16
  11. Unzip the file and overwrite "BepInEx" in the destination koikatu folder

The following steps are required to install BepInEx.

koikatu recommended mod pack

   BepInEx

BepInEx plugin that extends the screenshot functionality, bundled with "BepisPlugins" as well as SliderUnlocker. In HoneySelect, a mod called "HoneyShot" allowed users to take high-resolution and large-sized screenshots, and this mod allows the same thing.

After installing this mod, you can still take enhanced screencaps by pressing the F11 key (the F9 key saves the normal screencap).

(1) The "resolution-x=◯◯" and "resolution-y=◯◯" are the aspect ratio of the shot.
(2) The default downscaling rate is x1, but you can increase it to x2 or x3 to take a high-resolution shot.
(3) Card downscaling rate (character card size reduction rate) can also be increased in the same way to make the character card image more beautiful.
(4) alpha (transparency value) defaults to "false," but if this is set to "true," you can take a squash (a character-only squash) in which all maps and other objects except for the character are eliminated. Since you can create transparent pngs of only the character, this is useful for image editing, such as creating a comic strip.
For example, when you want to take a standing portrait of a character, you can use the "R" or "RO" key to tilt the screen to the right, but if you set "screencap" to high-resolution + large size, you can just crop the character part from the large image, which is a convenient way to use this function. As with Honeyshot, it would be wise to use it for different purposes, rather than switching completely from regular screencap.


Koikatsu Overlay Mods (KSOX + KCOX)

This is the definitive skin manipulation mod that adds "KoiClothesOverlaysX" to " KoiSkinOverlay," a mod that lets you customize the skin of your skin, as well as the skin of your outfit. KoiClothesOverlaysX is the definitive skin manipulation mod that adds a new skin manipulation item to the character make-up tab, allowing you to customize patterns as you wish.

How to install.
BepInEx v4.1 or later, BepisPlugins r7 or later, and KKAPI v1.0 must already be installed, and the version of Koikatsu must be updated to the latest version (the required environment may change due to version updates, so be sure to refer to the How to (Please be sure to refer to the "How to use" section of the linked page, as the required environment may change due to version upgrades).
DL the latest version from the link, unzip the three files (KoiSkinOverlay.dll, KoiClothesOverlay.dll, MakerAPI.dll) into the "BepInEx" folder in the Koikatsu folder. If you are successful, an "Overlays" item will be added to the Body tab of the Character Makeup screen, and an item will also appear in the Costume tab where you can tweak the skin (see image above). If you cannot see the item, you may need to update BepInEx to r4.1 or later to get it to work.

How to change the skin skin
If the installation was successful, an item called "Overlays " will be added to the body tab of the character make-up screen. If you select your own skin data in " Load New Texture," you can easily install skins for both the face and body.
Click the top button to display the body.png and face.png templates, and use them as reference to create PNG data.
If you select skin data in "Load New Texture," you can easily install a skin for each face and body.
In addition to "Overlay texture," there is a new item called "Underlay texture," which allows you to layer two separate textures on top of each other (for example, the textures distributed on our blog). (For example, you can put a "Bukkake skin" on top of the "Graffiti skin" distributed on our blog.)

How to operate the costume skins.

Press "Generate Overlay Texture" to save the template (png) of the costume skin (see ↓). Save it to a suitable location, such as the desktop, and change the pattern to your liking using image editing software. Remember to set the extension to png when saving.

    png

   

Then, select the skin data you want to change in "Load New Overlay Texture" and you are good to go. (See ↓. According to the mod creator, he is going to provide a skin extension mod for accessories in the future. I have nothing but gratitude...!

 Don't worry...

 

Conclusion

How was it?

By using Koikatsu mods, you will be able to enjoy Koikatsu more.

Therefore, we can say that mods will become indispensable from now on.

We also introduced some recommended packs.

There are some advantages to be gained by introducing packs, but at the same time there are some disadvantages, such as slower operation.

So, please consider the balance carefully and enjoy Koikatsu!