Terraria:動作冒險沙盒遊戲

經過 Yvonne
2022-11-28

Terraria是一個令人興奮的地方!一個神秘的土地!您擁有的地區,可以捍衛和享受。您在Terraria的可能性幾乎是無限的。您喜歡動作視頻遊戲並有扳機般的手指嗎?大師建造者?清道夫?探險者?每個人都可以發現一些東西。

首先,建造一個小型小屋,然後挖掘礦石和其他東西。發現並製作超過500多個魔法,遠程,近戰,召喚和裝甲式武器和軍備,然後用它們來與數百名不同的對手作鬥爭。你'LL很快就會與十幾個巨人之一。為有用的NPC建造結構,探索漂浮的島嶼,去釣魚,騎坐騎並進行其他各種活動。

Re-Locic生產了動作冒險沙盒遊戲Terraria。該遊戲於2011年5月16日首次為Windows推出,此後已移植到許多其他平台上。遊戲'S動態創建的2D景觀可以探索,製作,建築,繪畫和動物戰。到2022年,Terraria售出了超過4400萬張,並獲得了很大的積極評價,使其成為最成功的視頻遊戲之一。

Terraria的遊戲玩法

Terraria是一款2D沙盒遊戲,具有單人遊戲和多人遊戲模式,專注於探索,建築,製作,戰鬥,生存和採礦。遊戲'基於S 2D Sprite圖形的圖形讓人聯想到Super NES上的16位精靈。該遊戲因其經典的探索冒險遊戲玩法而獲得了讚譽,該遊戲令人回味,例如《銀河戰士》系列和Minecraft。

玩家通過基本工具和NPC指令開始在隨機生成的區域中開始遊戲,以幫助他們開始,並將注意力轉移到遊戲機制和增長上。遊戲'宇宙由玩家可以改變的各種瓷磚層組成。探索洞穴會導致發現包括金屬礦石在內的一系列資源。玩家從生命和法術力很少開始,但是可以通過查找和製作特定設備來增加這些統計數據。

某些資源僅在地圖的特定區域中找到,在共同和不尋常的容器中持有,或者被特定的敵人丟棄。玩家花費資源來創建新的工具和設備。各種食譜都需要使用各種資源和製作站。 Terraria的各種產品都導致複雜的生產樹木,並結合了其他多種物品,以製造一件強大的設備。

玩家可以改變角色'通過訪問服裝或設計師NPC來創建新產品以及遊戲中的外觀。此外,玩家可以獲取染料來改變配備的裝甲或配件的顏色,以及梳妝台,這些產品是獨特的裝甲件和配件,僅具有化妝品效果。

字符具有三個裝甲插槽,除了可以增加玩家的不同項目的各種庫存插槽外還可以配備'S統計數據,例如機翼或水靴靴。所有這些物品都有虛榮的插槽,使它們可以被衣服覆蓋,同時仍產生相同的結果。裝甲和配件,例如Terraria中的大部分其他物品,可以在各個地區找到,並通過殺死老闆而獲得。

在Terraria中,玩家可能會遇到各種各樣的敵人,其外觀取決於許多因素,例如時間,位置和隨機發生。

該遊戲的開放式班級結構分為召喚師,近戰,遠程和魔術課。

玩家還可以面對使用各種戰鬥風格的老闆,並有能力放棄稀有和昂貴的物品。可以通過使用特定項目或在特定條件下召喚老闆。必須擊敗一些老闆才能進步,而另一些則是可選的。在擊敗肉體老闆的牆之後,遊戲進入"困難模式,"它將一系列新的敵人,NPC和項目引入設置。

玩家可以參加與特殊生物和微型老闆的戰鬥,類似於在入侵期間遇到的老闆遭遇類似,當對手不斷出現並且必須被殺死或在活動結束之前經過一定的時間。 Terraria的季節性活動在現實世界日曆年的特定季節引入了新的敵人和內容。

玩家可以吸引NPC,例如商人,護士或嚮導,進入他們通過實現特定目標(例如擊敗老闆或獲得特定物品)來建造的建築物或房間。

一些NPC可以在環境周圍找到並收集;被救出後,他們將住在玩家建造的房屋中。在征服了對手和怪物之後,玩家可以使用他們獲得的錢來從NPC購買或交易服務。

遊戲'許多生物群體和環境都有各種怪物和困難。腐敗,緋紅色和僅限Hardmode的聖潔都將通過消費和修改附近的塊來擴展。基於它們的滿意程度,NPC將調整其定價並出售獨特的東西。他們更喜歡居住在特定的生物群落和接近特定的NPC中。

這"專家"和"掌握"難度設置使遊戲更加困難,無法換取一些高級項目。而在"旅行"模式,玩家可以復制物品,調整世界困難,並在閒暇時操縱時間和天氣。

Terraria現在支持Mods對Tmodloader第三方申請的禮貌。後來,當它作為在Steam上免費下載內容提供時,它獲得了正式批准"旅行'發送"2020年更新。

發展 Terraria

Spinks宣布,由於Re-Logic/Spinks Google帳戶在2021年2月未經解釋的情況下暫停了三個星期以上,因此不會發布Terraria Stadia港口。

他繼續指出,重新邏輯將來將不再與Google合作,說,"我不會支持一家對其合作夥伴和客戶幾乎沒有價值的公司。與Google開展業務很危險。"他繼續說這場比賽'當前的Android和Google Play版本將不受影響。 Google在2月晚些時候取消了該帳戶,與Re-Logic聯繫,解釋了這種情況,並恢復了帳戶。然後,Re-Logic宣布,他們仍將在2021年3月18日為Stadia發布比賽。

2021年3月的遊戲更新'S Steam版本通過Steam車間增加了對資源包,環境和角色共享的直接支持。 Tmodloader仍用於為遊戲提供和安裝用戶創建的mod。在2021年11月,跨界更新添加了生存遊戲Don的功能'T一起挨餓,以換取以Terraria為主題的內容。一個調用的補丁"愛的勞動"於2022年9月28日出版。

Terraria Wiki不再 官方的

Re-Logic的開發人員最近宣布引入了遊戲的新版本的遊戲百科全書,因此Terraria Wiki將失去其"官方的"地位。開發人員已宣布與Freedom Games合作建立Terraria.wiki.gg,新的官方信息來源,以獲取Sandbox遊戲的信息。

以前的Wiki'S的內容已經轉移到現已生活的新官方Terraria Wiki。根據開發人員的說法,他們有"長期以來,希望進一步建立更統一的設計和感覺,並在我們的粉絲與Terraria互動的各個站點和方式中。"我們通過使用我們網站和論壇的視覺組件來通過此處。

實際上,重新關聯邏輯'與Wiki管理員的關係有所改善。結果,基於社區反饋的Wiki變更的想法更有可能,並且可能會更快地提供未來升級的消息。你'LL還指出,新的Wiki的煩人廣告更少。

Terraria: An Action-adventure Sandbox Game

By Yvonne
2022-11-28

Terraria is an exciting place! A mysterious land! A region that you own, can defend, and enjoy. Your possibilities in Terraria are nearly limitless. Do you enjoy action video games and have a trigger-happy finger? A master builder? a scavenger? An explorer? Everyone can discover something.

First, build a small hut, then go digging for ore and other stuff. Discover and craft over 500 magical, ranged, melee, summoning, and armor-type weapons and armaments, then use them to battle hundreds of diverse adversaries. You'll soon be pitted against one of a dozen massive titans. Build structures for helpful NPCs, explore Floating Islands, go fishing, ride a mount, and do a variety of other activities.

Re-Logic produced the action-adventure sandbox game Terraria. The game was first launched for Windows on May 16, 2011, and it has since been ported to a number of other platforms. The game's dynamically created 2D landscape allows for exploration, crafting, construction, painting, and animal battles. Terraria had sold over 44 million copies by 2022 and had largely positive reviews, making it one of the most successful video games.

Gameplay of Terraria

Terraria is a 2D sandbox game with single-player and multiplayer modes that focuses on exploration, building, crafting, fighting, survival, and mining. The game's 2D sprite-tile-based graphics are reminiscent of the 16-bit sprites found on the Super NES. The game has received accolades for its classic exploration-adventure gameplay, which is evocative of titles such as the Metroid series and Minecraft.

Players begin the game in a randomly generated area with basic tools and an NPC instruction to assist them get started and direct their attention to gaming mechanics and growth. The game's universe is made up of a variety of tile layers that players can change. Exploring caves can lead to the discovery of a range of resources, including metal ores. Players begin with little life and mana, but these stats can be increased by finding and crafting specific equipment.

Some resources are only found in specific areas of the map, are held in both common and unusual containers, or are dropped by specific enemies. Players spend resources to create new tools and equipment. Various recipes necessitate the use of various resources and crafting stations. A variety of products in Terraria lead to intricate producing trees incorporating multiple other items in order to build a single powerful piece of equipment.

Players can change their characters' appearances while creating new ones, as well as in-game by visiting the Clothier or Stylist NPCs. Furthermore, players can obtain dyes to change the color of equipped armor or accessories, as well as vanity goods, which are unique armor pieces and accessories with only a cosmetic effect.

Characters have three armor slots that can be equipped in addition to various inventory slots for different items that can increase a player's statistics, such as wings or water walking boots. All of these items have vanity slots, allowing them to be covered up by clothing while still producing the same results. Armor and accessories, like the bulk of other items in Terraria, can be produced, found in various areas, and obtained through slaying bosses.

In Terraria, players may encounter a wide range of enemies, the appearance of which is determined by a number of factors such as time, location, and random occurrences.

The game features an open-ended class structure divided into summoner, melee, ranged, and magic classes.

Players can also face bosses who use a variety of fighting styles and have the ability to drop rare and pricey items. Bosses can be summoned by using specific items or in specific conditions. Some bosses must be defeated in order to progress, while others are optional. After defeating the Wall of Flesh boss, the game enters "hardmode," which introduces a slew of new enemies, NPCs, and items to the setting.

Players can participate in fight against special creatures and micro bosses similar to those encountered in boss encounters during invasions, when opponents constantly appear and must either be slain or a certain amount of time passes before the event finishes. Seasonal events in Terraria introduce new enemies and content at specific seasons of the real-world calendar year.

Players can attract NPCs, such as a merchant, nurse, or wizard, to enter buildings or rooms they have built by fulfilling specific goals, such as defeating a boss or obtaining a specific item.

Some NPCs can be located and collected around the environment; after being rescued, they will dwell in player-built homes. After conquering adversaries and monsters, players can use the money they acquired to buy or trade items and services from NPCs.

The game's many biomes and settings are host to a variety of monsters and difficulty. The Corruption, Crimson, and hardmode-only Hallow will all expand by consuming and modifying nearby blocks. Based on how satisfied they are, NPCs will adjust their pricing and sell unique things. They prefer to reside in specific biomes and near specific NPCs.

The "Expert" and "Master" difficulty settings make the game more difficult in exchange for some premium items. While in "Journey" mode, players can duplicate items, adjust the difficulty of the world, and manipulate time and weather at their leisure.

Terraria now supports mods courtesy to the tModLoader third-party application. Later, it received formal approval when it was made available as free downloadable content on Steam alongside the "Journey's End" update in 2020.

Development of Terraria

Spinks declared that the Terraria Stadia port will not be released since the Re-Logic/Spinks Google account was suspended for more than three weeks without explanation in February 2021.

He went on to state that Re-Logic would no longer work with Google in the future, saying, "I will not support a firm that sets so little value on its partners and customers. Doing business with Google is dangerous." He went on to say that the game's current Android and Google Play versions will be unaffected. Google contacted Re-Logic about the account cancellation later in February, explained the situation, and reinstated their accounts. Re-Logic then announced that they would still release the game for Stadia on March 18, 2021.

A March 2021 update for the game's Steam version added direct support for resource packs, environments, and character sharing via the Steam Workshop. tModLoader is still used to provide and install user-created mods for the game. In November 2021, a crossover update added features from the survival game Don't Starve Together in return for Terraria-themed content. A patch called "Labor of Love" was published on September 28, 2022.

Terraria wiki is no longer official

The developers at Re-Logic have recently announced the introduction of a new edition of the digital encyclopedia for the game, therefore the Terraria wiki will lose its "official" status. The developers have announced a collaboration with Freedom Games to establish terraria.wiki.gg the new official source for information on the sandbox game.

The previous wiki's content has already been moved to the new official Terraria wiki, which is now live. According to the developers, they have "long wished to further establish a more unified design and feel throughout the various sites and ways in which our fans interact with Terraria." We brought it through here by using the visual components from our website and forums.

Actually, Re-relationship Logic's relationship with the wiki administrators has improved. As a result, ideas for wiki changes based on community feedback are more likely, and news of future upgrades is likely to be provided much faster. You'll also note that the new wiki has fewer annoying advertisements.