當人們想看高品質的電視節目和電影時,他們會想到Hulu。現在,如果你是’t已經熟悉Hulu,然後讓我們告訴您,它是美國流行的流媒體服務平台,該平台於2007年推出。

現在,您必須對此流服務平台有更多疑問,例如Hulu的含義,擁有Hulu,Hulu的歷史以及如何觀看Hulu的含義。

你不’t需要再擔心所有這些,因為在本文中,我們將告訴您所有這一切,包括更多。提示:我們’LL還告訴您如何下載一些令人驚嘆的Hulu電影和節目以進行離線觀看。

所以讓’開始。

Hulu是什麼意思?

你一定想知道誰想到了這個詞“胡魯”。

好吧,讓我們告訴您,這個名字背後沒有明確的故事或意義。首席技術官埃里克·馮(Eric Feng)建議了Hulu這個名字。現在,這個名字並沒有隨機彈出在他的腦海中,如果那是你的’重新思考。

埃里克·馮(Eric Feng)考慮使用該名稱“胡魯”對於以前的公司。他以前曾是Mojito(幾乎被稱為Hulu)的創始人兼首席執行官,該公司是中國的在線自動化服務。

在他加入Hulu團隊之後,每個人都喜歡這個名字,因為它不僅很容易發音和咒語,而且也很有趣!

誰擁有Hulu?

Hulu流媒體服務目前由迪士尼和康卡斯特(Comcast)擁有,分別為67%和33%。

消息人士說,迪士尼將購買康卡斯特’到2024年,S股份,這意味著迪士尼將擁有100%的公司股份。

Hulu是什麼時候創建的 - Hulu的歷史

Hulu流媒體服務於2007年10月29日成立。

Who Owns Hulu? | The History of Hulu

就故事和歷史而言,如果我們談論其所有權,它會有更多的曲折。 Hulu Streaming Service總是有幾個所有者,這就是為什麼它永遠無法達到其全部能力的原因。但是,幾年後,它現在是美國最知名和流行的流媒體服務平台之一。

Hulu最初成立於NBC環球公司和新聞公司之間的合作夥伴關係。後來,沃爾特·迪斯尼公司和普羅維登斯股票合作夥伴加入了它。 2013年晚些時候,新聞公司的股票賣給了21世紀福克斯。狐狸’S股後來被迪士尼購買。 AT&T還出售了其在Hulu份額的10%。現在,正如我們在上一節中提到的那樣,Hulu現在有兩個主要所有者,分別是迪斯尼和康卡斯特。

我如何在計算機上觀看Hulu?

想看Hulu的一些精彩節目和電影嗎?那麼,本節適合您。因為在本節中,我們將告訴您如何開始在計算機上觀看。

該過程真的很簡單。但是首先,您必須確保您擁有HULU訂閱,以訪問其內容進行流。如果你沒有’t訂閱了HULU訂閱計劃,只需選擇這些HULU計劃中的任何一個:

  • 從計算機上的網絡瀏覽器訪問官方的HULU網站
  • 用您的憑據登錄並登錄
  • 瀏覽Hulu上的大量內容,然後選擇您想看的任何Hulu節目或電影
  • 按播放,享受!

現在,您可以在計算機上觀看Hulu上無盡的內容。

現在,在Hulu上流式傳輸所有這些內容非常方便。但是,為什麼不從Hulu下載所有您喜歡的節目和電影以進行離線觀看呢?但是,下載所有HULU內容,您將能夠在所需設備上觀看Hulu中喜歡的視頻,而不必擔心互聯網。

Hulu具有您可以使用的內置下載功能。通過使用Hulu’S下載功能,您將只能下載其一些內容以進行離線查看,您可以在應用程序中訪問。但是,除了可下載的內容數量有限之外,您還必須知道您不能在計算機或PC上使用此下載功能。如果您想閱讀有關Hulu的更多信息’S內置下載功能,前往我們的文章 - 能't下載hulu.jp或將其保存在PC上?

想像一下 - 你’在Hulu上重新觀看您喜歡的電影和電視連續劇情節,您會被錯誤打斷。或者,hulu isn’T根本工作。但是,當您面對此類問題和問題時,很普遍’重新使用Hulu。但是,好消息是,有幾種方法可以解決此類問題,以便您可以繼續在Hulu上觀看所有喜歡的電影,

並趕上您喜歡的節目。閱讀有關如何解決Hulu錯誤的更多信息,或者如果您的Hulu在此處不工作 - Hulu不起作用 - 如何解決?

我可以離線流式視頻和電影

是否想離線播放Hulu視頻和電影?沒問題。

在本節中,我們將向您介紹幾個驚人的下載軟件,這些軟件將幫助您從Hulu流媒體平台下載任何想要的電視節目或電影,以便您可以離線流式傳輸。

這些下載軟件中的每一個都易於使用,並將下載現在在Hulu上流式傳輸的任何視頻,這些視頻也具有很高的音頻和視頻質量。從這些下載器下載所有所需的視頻後,您將不用互聯網就可以完全觀看Hulu的所有電影和電視連續劇。即使你’重新旅行或旅途中,您總是可以通過觀看所有這些令人驚嘆的電影並趕上所有喜歡的節目來殺死時間。

他們來了:

Y2MATE HULU下載器

Y2MATE HULU下載器 是令人難以置信的第三方下載軟件,您可以通過它從Hulu流媒體服務下載任何想要的電影或電視串行。

借助Y2Mate Hulu下載器,您將從非常高的視頻質量,兼容文件格式,快速下載速度等等中受益。它充滿了許多功能,可幫助您使整個下載過程變得方便且直接。

Who Owns Hulu? | The History of Hulu

特徵:

●從Hulu流媒體服務下載任何視頻

●易於使用乾淨UI的軟件

●高視頻質量視頻達到全高清1080p

●快速下載速度

●批量下載功能,以節省時間

●兼容文件格式

●元數據自動下載

●可自定義的字幕

如何使用:

1.安裝Y2MATE HULU下載器

2.轉到Hulu流媒體服務

3.選擇要下載的任何視頻,然後按播放

Hulu的守門

Hulu的守門 是另一個令人難以置信的下載軟件,可幫助您從Hulu下載任何視頻以進行離線觀看。它非常易於使用,最好的部分是,它是完全免費的!您甚至可以使用其批處理模式功能來從Hulu的所需節目中批量下載您喜歡的劇集。

特徵:

●易於與簡單UI一起使用

●從ESPN Plus下載任何視頻點播

●從視頻中刪除廣告

●多個文件格式可供選擇

●批處理模式功能

●快速下載

如何使用:

1.下載並安裝keepstream

2.啟動軟件

3.轉到Hulu流媒體服務

4.選擇您想下載的任何電影和電視節目

5.點擊下載

mystream hulu下載器

==

mystream hulu下載器 是另一個很棒且易於使用的下載軟件,可以添加到您的列表中。它具有乾淨的用戶界面和令人印象深刻的下載速度。您還可以在高清中以非常高質量的方式欣賞所有視頻。

特徵:

●高質量下載,1080p帶有AAC音頻

●批處理模式功能,用於一次下載大量劇集

●快速模式功能,減少下載時間

●兼容文件格式

●可用字幕

●可用的元數據

如何使用:

1.安裝mystream下載器

2.轉到Hulu流媒體服務,然後選擇任何要下載以脫機查看的視頻

3.點擊下載

如果您想進一步了解如何使用這些下載軟件以及更多的Hulu下載器添加到您的列表中,請轉到我們的文章 - 如何通過11 Hulu Downloader下載Hulu節目滿足您的需求

結論

這就是本文的全部。

讓’S可以快速回顧一下我們在本文中談到的所有內容。

在本文中,我們告訴您有關Hulu流媒體服務(例如其歷史和背景)的所有信息。我們還告訴您如何開始在計算機上流式傳輸HULU內容。

稍後,我們告訴您一些令人驚嘆的Hulu下載軟件,您可以使用這些軟件下載所需的Hulu節目和電影以進行離線觀看。

我們希望您發現這篇文章很有幫助。愉快的觀看!

When one thinks of watching premium quality tv shows and movies, they think of Hulu. Now, if you aren’t already familiar with Hulu, then let us tell you that it is a popular streaming service platform in America, which was launched way back in 2007.

Now, you must be having more questions regarding this streaming service platform, such as what Hulu means, who owns Hulu, the history of Hulu, and how you can watch Hulu.

You don’t need to worry anymore about all this, because in this article, we are going to tell you all this, including a lot more. Hint: we’ll also tell you how you can download some amazing Hulu movies and shows for offline viewing.

So, let’s start.

What Does Hulu Mean?

You must be wondering who came up with the word “Hulu”.

Well, let us tell you that there is no definite story or meaning behind this name. Eric Feng, who is the CTO, suggested the name Hulu. Now, this name did not randomly pop up in his head, if that is what you’re thinking.

Eric Feng considered using the name “Hulu” for a previous company as well. He was previously the Founder and CEO of Mojito (which was almost called Hulu), which was an online automation service in China.

After he joined the team of Hulu, everyone liked the name, as it was not only easy to pronounce and spell, but had a fun catch to it as well!

Who Owns Hulu?

The Hulu streaming service is currently owned by Disney and Comcast, having stakes of 67% and 33%, respectively.

Sources have stated that Disney would purchase Comcast’s shares by 2024, which means Disney will have a 100% stake in the company.

When Was Hulu Created - The History of Hulu

Hulu streaming service was founded way back on October 29, 2007.

Who Owns Hulu? | The History of Hulu

As far as the story and history are concerned, it has more twists and turns if we talk about its ownership. Hulu streaming service always had several owners, which is why it was never able to reach its full capacity. However, several years later, it is now one of the most recognizable and popular streaming service platforms in the USA.

Hulu was originally founded as a partnership between NBC Universal and News Corporation. Later, it was joined by The Walt Disney Company and Providence Equity Partners. Later in 2013, the shares of News Corporation were sold to 21st Century Fox. Fox’s shares were later bought by Disney. AT&T also sold 10% of its share in Hulu. Now, Hulu has two major owners now, namely Disney and Comcast, as we have mentioned in the previous section.

How do I Watch Hulu on My Computer?

Want to watch some great shows and movies from Hulu? Well then, this section is for you. Because in this section, we are going to tell you how you can start watching on your computer.

The process is really simple. But first, you must make sure you have a Hulu subscription in order to access its content for streaming. If you haven’t subscribed to a Hulu subscription plan, just choose any one of these Hulu plans:

  • Head over to the official Hulu website from your web browser on your computer
  • Log in with your credentials, and sign in
  • Browse through the enormous plethora of content on Hulu, and select any Hulu show or movie you wish to watch
  • Press play, and enjoy!

You can now watch endless content on Hulu on your computer.

Now, streaming all this content on Hulu is easy and convenient. But, why not download all your favorite shows and movies from Hulu for offline viewing? But downloading all your Hulu content, you will be able to watch your favorite videos from Hulu on your desired devices without having to worry about the internet.

Hulu has its built-in downloading feature that you can use. By using Hulu’s downloading feature, you will be able to download only some of its content for offline viewing, which you can access from within the app. But, apart from the limited number of content available for downloading, you must also know that you cannot use this download feature on your computer or pc. If you want to read more about Hulu’s built-in downloading feature, head over to our article here- Can't download Hulu.jp or save it on PC?.

Imagine this- you’re watching your favorite movies and tv serial episodes on Hulu, and you are interrupted with an error. Or, Hulu isn’t working at all. However, it is quite common to face issues and problems like these when you’re using Hulu. But, the good news is, there are several ways you can fix such issues so that you can continue watching all your favorite movies on Hulu,

and also catch up on your favorite shows. Read more about how to fix Hulu errors, or if your Hulu is not working here- Hulu is Not Working - How to Fix it?.

Can I Stream Hulu Videos and Movies Offline

Want to stream Hulu videos and movies offline? No problem.

In this section, we are going to introduce you to several amazing downloading software that will help you download literally any tv show or movie you want from the Hulu streaming platform so that you can stream them offline.

Each of these downloading software is easy to use and will download any video that is streaming right now on Hulu, that too in high audio and video qualities. After downloading all your desired videos from these downloaders, you will be able to watch all your movies and tv serials from Hulu totally without the internet. Even if you’re traveling or on the go, you can always kill time by watching all these amazing movies and catching up on all your favorite shows.

Here they are:

Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

Y2Mate Hulu Downloader is an incredible third-party downloading software, through which you can download any movie or tv serial you want from the Hulu streaming service.

With Y2Mate Hulu Downloader, you will benefit from very high video qualities, compatible file formats, fast downloading speed, and much more. It is loaded with numerous features to help make the whole downloading process convenient and straightforward for you.

Who Owns Hulu? | The History of Hulu

Features:

● Download any video from the Hulu streaming service

● Easy to use software with a clean UI

● High video quality videos up to full HD 1080p

● Fast downloading speed

● Bulk download feature, to save time

● Compatible file formats

● Metadata is automatically downloaded

● Customizable subtitles

How to use:

1. Install Y2Mate Hulu Downloader

2. Go to Hulu streaming service

3. Select any video you want to download and press play

KeepStreams for Hulu

KeepStreams for Hulu is another incredible downloading software to help you download any video you want from Hulu for offline viewing. It is very easy to use, and the best part is, it is totally free to use! You can even use its batch mode feature for bulk downloading of your favorite episodes from your desired show from Hulu.

Features:

● Easy to use with simple UI

● Download any video-on-demand from ESPN Plus

● Removes ads from videos

● Multiple file formats to choose from

● Batch Mode Feature

● Fast downloading

How to use:

1. Download and install KeepStream

2. Launch software

3. Go to Hulu streaming service

4. Select any movie and tv show you wish to download

5. Click on Download

MyStream Hulu Downloader

MyStream Hulu Downloader is another great and easy-to-use downloading software to add to your list. It has a clean user interface and an impressive downloading speed. You will also be able to enjoy all your videos in very high quality, that too in HD.

Features:

● High-quality downloads, 1080p with AAC audio

● Batch Mode feature, for downloading numerous sets of episodes at once

● Fast Mode feature, which reduces the downloading time

● Compatible file format

● Subtitles available

● Metadata available

How to use:

1. Install MyStream Downloader

2. Go to Hulu streaming service, and select any video wish to download for offline viewing

3. Hit on Download Now

If you want to know more about how to use these downloading software, as well as more Hulu downloaders to add to your list, head over to our article here- How To Download Hulu Shows with 11 Hulu Downloader Up to Your Need.

Conclusion

This is all for this article.

Let’s have a quick recap of all we have talked about in this article.

In this article, we told you everything you needed to know about the Hulu streaming service, such as its history and background. We also told you how you can start streaming Hulu content on your computer.

Later on, we told you about some amazing Hulu downloading software, which you can use to download your desired Hulu shows and movies for offline viewing.

We hope you found this article helpful. Happy viewing!