超級碗2022什麼時候開始?您可以通過選擇頻道和半場表演者今天在NBC或孔雀上的超級碗現場直播。超級碗什麼時候?是否可以在YouTube電視和Hulu Live上觀看超級碗?您可以在這些地點免費觀看超級碗:超級碗半場表演者是什麼?我在哪裡可以找到2022超級碗直播?這裡'從頭到尾,您需要將現場超級碗2022傳輸的信息。

超級碗2022什麼時候開始?您可以與半場表演者一起在頻道上直播超級碗。

2022年的超級碗將從加利福尼亞州的Sofi Stadium現場直播。

您準備好享受一整天的飲料,小吃和賭注嗎?半場表演,有一個嗡嗡的人群, 足球 ?孟加拉冠軍和前超級碗冠軍喬·伯羅(Joe Burrow)將嘗試幫助解決公羊隊的奧秘。流行文化迷可以享受娛樂性的超級碗半場表演,而足球愛好者則擁有主要比賽。必看的音樂會將包括Dre博士和Snoop Dogg以及Eminem,Mary J. Blige和Kendrick Lamar的表演。

超級碗什麼時候?您可以在線觀看超級碗。這裡'從開始的時間到流程信息,您可以在線觀看超級碗2022直播。

超級碗2022時間和渠道信息:

Peacock Premium和NBC將於2月13日(星期日)下午1:00播出2022年超級碗。賽前覆蓋範圍將從下午1:00到下午6:00播出。 ET(NBC),下午6:30開球等。 NBC體育預測,全國國歌表演將於下午6:18開始。等。

相关阅读: 終身的“地下室女孩”是一個真實的故事嗎?

在哪裡觀看超級碗2022現場直播?

  • NBC/NBC網站/NBC體育應用程序/NBC體育網站 有了有效的電纜登錄,您可以在NBC Sports網站,NBC Sports App,NBC Sports網站或NBC應用程序上直播超級碗2022直播。
  • 孔雀高級 2022年的超級碗也可以通過孔雀高級現場直播,價格僅為每月4.99美元,即每年49.99美元。
  • Yahoo SportsApp/NFL應用程序 您也可以通過Yahoo Sports和NFL應用程序免費觀看2022超級碗。

使用NBC對在線流媒體服務進行積極訂閱,使您能夠觀看現場遊戲,例如Fubotv和Hulu + Live TV。您還可以通過吊索電視或DirectV流訪問。 FuboTV向合格的訂戶提供了7天的免費試用期。

相关阅读: 所有“蝙蝠俠”電影以觀看

超級碗2022:Hulu流媒體信息

無法使用HULU +訂閱來查看超級碗。但是,Hulu +直播電視訂戶可以從Hulu +直播電視服務中訪問NBC Stream Live。

NFL football

相关阅读: Netflix,HBO Max或Amazon Prime視頻上的Ghostbusters來世流媒體播放?

超級碗2022在YouTube電視上直播。

是的。 YouTube TV提供了NBC的現場直播,並為符合條件的訂戶提供了試用。

What Time Does Super Bowl 2022 Start? Channel, Halftime Performers, Where To Watch The Super Bowl Li
By Theodora
2022-06-13

When does the Super Bowl 2022 start? You can watch the Super Bowl live on NBC or Peacock today by selecting Channel and Halftime Performers. When is the Super Bowl? Is it possible to watch the Super Bowl on YouTube TV and Hulu live? You can watch the Super Bowl free of charge at these locations: What are the Super Bowl half-time performers? Where can I find Super Bowl 2022 live streaming? Here's the information you need to stream live Super Bowl 2022 from start to finish.

When does the Super Bowl 2022 start? You can watch the Super Bowl Live on Channels, with Halftime Performers.

The 2022 Super Bowl will be broadcast live from SoFi Stadium, California.

Are you ready to enjoy a full day of drinks, snacks and bets? A halftime show with a buzzy crowd, and football? Joe Burrow, a Bengals fan and former Super Bowl champion will try to help solve the mystery of the Rams defense. Pop culture fans can enjoy the entertaining Super Bowl halftime shows, while football lovers have the main game. The must-see concert will include performances by Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg as well as Eminem, Mary J. Blige and Kendrick lamar.

When is the Super Bowl? You can watch the Super Bowl online. Here's where you can watch the Super Bowl 2022 live online, from start time to stream information.

SUPER BOWL 2022 TIME & CHANNEL INFORMATION:

Peacock Premium and NBC will air the 2022 Super Bowl on Sunday, February 13, at 1:00 p.m. Pregame coverage will air from 1:00 to 6:00 p.m. ET (NBC), kickoff at 6:30 p.m. ET. NBC Sports forecasts that the National Anthem performance will start at 6:18 p.m. ET.

Related Reading: Is Lifetime's 'Girl in the Basement' a True Story?

WHERE TO WATCH SUPERBOWL 2022 LIVE?

  • NBC/NBC Website/NBC Sports Application/NBC Sports Website With a valid cable login you can stream the Super Bowl 2022 live on the NBC Sports Website, NBC Sports App, NBC Sports Website, or the NBC app.
  • Peacock Premium The 2022 Super Bowl can also be viewed live via Peacock Premium for just $4.99/month, or $49.99/year.
  • Yahoo SportsApp/NFL App You can also watch the 2022 Super Bowl for free via both the Yahoo Sports and NFL apps.

An active subscription to an online streaming service with NBC offers you the ability to watch live games, such as fuboTV and Hulu + Live TV. You also have access via Sling TV or DIRECTV STREAM. FuboTV provides a free seven-day trial to eligible subscribers.

Related Reading: All 'Batman' Movies in Order to Watch

SUPER BOWL 2022: HULU STREAMING INFORMATION

The Super Bowl can not be viewed with a Hulu + subscription. However, Hulu + Live TV subscribers have access to the NBC stream live from the Hulu + Live TV service.

NFL football

Related Reading: Is Ghostbusters Afterlife Streaming on Netflix, HBO MAX, or Amazon Prime Video?

SUPER BOWL 2022 LIVE ON YOUTUBE TV.

Yep. YouTube TV offers a live stream from NBC and a trial offer for subscribers who are eligible.