對五個推薦VPN服務的詳細比較|優勢的解釋以及如何選擇
經過 momoka
2022-11-24
在今天'互聯網使用必不可少的世界,通信的安全變得重要。那's VPN服務的出現。 但是,已經發布了許多VPN服務,許多人不知道該選擇哪種服務。

本文介紹了使用VPN的好處,以及如何為考慮使用VPN的人選擇一個。 然後,我們將獲得8台推薦的VPN服務,並進行詳盡的比較。

VPN是“虛擬專用網絡”,從字面上意味著“虛擬租賃線”在日語中。 租賃線路是一條專門針對使用它的公司的生產線,其特徵是高安全性。 VPN連接將共享的Internet系列視為是虛擬獨立的專用行,而不是實際拉動物理專用線。 VPN服務是提供此類VPN連接的服務。

當在內部網絡上交換重要信息(例如客戶數據)時,如果使用公共互聯網,則可能會洩漏信息。 作為對策,經常引入VPN服務。

例如,當使用任何人都可以使用或在多個位置之間交換數據時,它用於保護Internet環境。 此外,VPN服務可用於在日本無法連接的服務,或者您想在法規嚴格的情況下在海外使用日本服務時。

使用VPN服務的好處

使用VPN服務有哪些具體好處? 這是使用VPN服務的一些好處。

安全使用免費Wi-Fi

所有人都可以使用酒店,便利店等免費Wi-Fi。 但是,由於任何人都可以使用它,因此第三方可以看到通信的內容。 如果您可以自由訪問重要的公司客戶信息,它將影響社會信譽。 因此,如果您使用VPN服務,則可以使用具有高安全性的Internet,而不必擔心外部入侵,即使是在咖啡館和酒店的免費Wi-Fi,也可以使用Internet。

可以遠程訪問

在現代,我們的工作方式發生了巨大變化,我們正處於一個可以在各個地方工作的時代。 但是,使用酒店,咖啡館等的公共互聯網訪問公司網絡會帶來安全問題。 使用VPN的優點是您可以從公司外部的遠程位置安全地訪問內部網絡。 如果您使用VPN服務,則可以在與家裡在辦公室相同的通信環境中工作,不僅是在全國或國外設有辦事處,而且還在最近的遠程工作中。 您不僅可以從PC訪問它,還可以從智能手機或平板電腦訪問它。

支持多個位置

通過使用VPN,可以作為連接三個或更多位置的網絡操作。 除了VPN,還有一個名為的私人網絡"專用線"這增加了安全性。 這也是一個安全的通信,但是由於它是一對一的連接,因此具有多個位置的公司必須設置"專用線"對於每個位置。 每月要花費數十萬日元才能安裝一個"專用線",因此需要大量資金。 使用VPN,您可以通過在每個位置放置路由器來連接三個或更多位置。 結果,有可能以低成本獲得平穩的互聯網通信環境。

使用VPN服務的缺點

到目前為止,我已經解釋了使用VPN服務的優勢,但也有一些缺點。 下面我們說明缺點是什麼。

信息可以洩漏

根據VPN服務,安全級別可能存在差異,安全性可能很低。 VPN只是虛擬私人線。 儘管使用加密並且安全性高於普通行,但由於公共互聯網已加密,因此存在惡意軟件入侵和網絡攻擊之類的風險。 信息洩漏的可能性不是零。 如果初始設置為NN,它也可能使您脆弱'T做得很好。 由於員工人為錯誤而導致信息洩漏也可能性。

溝通速度可能很慢

由於您正在使用公共互聯網,因此通信速度可能在白天或晚上慢。 可能會處理每日高峰時段,但是如果由於某種事故(例如災難)而突然增加訪問,那麼溝通將變得困難。 如果您的線路速度減慢,您的業務將受到影響。

如何選擇VPN服務

使用VPN服務時,重要的是選擇適合您目的和使用的服務,從以下四個角度來看。

  • 從適合您的目標的方法中選擇
  • 從具有無保單政策的人中選擇
  • 從可以同時連接的設備數量中進行選擇
  • 選擇具有強大支持系統的一個

從適合您的目標的方法中選擇

選擇適合您目標的VPN服務很重要。 例如,有多種原因,例如"在與互聯網上與業務合作夥伴和相關公司進行重要交流時,加強安全性"。

在增強交易的安全性時,您應該選擇付費服務,而不是使用免費的VPN服務。 而基於文本的通信也不'如果您'重新交換大量數據,例如視頻,您'LL需要選擇快速通信速度的VPN服務。

當使用海外服務時,如果提供所需服務的國家 /地區沒有VPN服務器,則不可用。 因此,請務必檢查每個VPN服務的服務器位置信息。

這樣,選擇適合您目標的VPN服務很重要。

從具有無保單政策的人中選擇

VPN服務規範具有無gogs策略。 這是不保留日誌的。 日誌是誰在何時何地使用哪個IP地址的記錄。 換句話說,一項禁止策略是一份聲明,沒有有關用戶的信息'VPN的使用將保留。 那些擁有無人機政策的人採取了堅實的措施來保護隱私並防止個人信息洩漏,這是您選擇VPN服務時要注意的事情。

但是,由於此禁止策略沒有明確的標準,因此它被解釋為每個VPN服務決定的日誌。 因此,即使編寫了禁止策略,也有必要確認保留哪些日誌並在用戶協議或隱私政策中保留哪些日誌。 我可以't推荐一項剛剛寫下無遺囑政策而又沒有的服務't詳細介紹對數保留。

 從可以同時連接的設備數量中進行選擇

大多數VPN服務限制了可以同時連接的設備數量從1到10。 如果您根據公司規模使用許多設備,請檢查可用設備的數量。 對於個人和家庭用途,您可能不必擔心它。 但是,如果您的公司使用大量設備,請選擇一個計劃't限制設備的數量。

選擇具有強大支持系統的一個

許多VPN服務在海外運營其基地。 因此,當發生麻煩時,可能會在日語中進行詢問之類的問題。 確保官方網站支持日語,並在遇到麻煩時提供支持。 如果您擔心用英語進行交流,則可能需要選擇日本製作的VPN服務。

此外,我想牢固確認他們是否每天24小時,每年365天,是現場聊天還是詢問表格,以及獲得回复需要多長時間。

8個推薦VPN服務的比較圖表

有多種類型的VPN服務,進行比較時可能很難選擇哪種服務。 這次,我們將選擇8個推薦的服務並介紹它們。

5個建議的VPN服務

從這裡開始,我們將介紹上面列出的建議的VPN服務。 進行比較時,請用它作為參考。

 NORDVPN(節點VPN)

"nordvpn"是由Tefincom&Co。在巴拿馬的Tefincom&Co。運營的VPN服務。 它是領先的VPN服務之一, 具有唯一通過兩個VPN服務器的獨特安全功能 在59個國家 /地區擁有5,000多台服務器,速度無可挑剔。 此外, 您可以使用一個帳戶註冊多達6個設備 許多其他VPN服務使用2到4個設備,因此對於長期出國旅行很有用。

此外,有1個月,1年和2年的期間,每個計劃都分為標準加完整。 有了標準的2年長期合同,您可以在非常合理的情況下使用VPN服務 每月400日元或以下的價格。 “nordvpn”是為那些重視高安全性和想要保持低成本的人推薦的VPN服務。

表はにスクロールします

▼單擊此處獲取官方網站“nordvpn”▼

Surfshark

"Surfshark"由一家名為Surfshark BV的荷蘭公司經營。 功能"Surfshark"是 可以連接的設備是無限的 長期出國時,這將非常方便。 如果您有24個月的長期合同 ,您可以以每月319日元的低價使用它 還有30天的退款保證,因此,如果您想先嘗試一下,可以使用它。 另外,由於它不支持日語,因此需要一定程度的英語。
“Surfshark”建議使用經常使用多種設備的公司以及想要保持低成本的人。

表はにスクロールします

Millen VPN

"millenvpn"是由Aspocket Co. Ltd.運營的日本提供的VPN服務。 功能“millenvpn”是它是一個可以以低價使用的國內VPN。 由於它是國內生產產品,因此日語的支持是可觀的 另一個功能是2年計劃可以以每月360日元的低價使用 此外,有人說該程序比海外VPN服務容易。

“millenvpn”建議那些希望加強日語支持的人。

表はにスクロールします

▼在這裡檢查有關詳細信息“millenvpn”價錢!
 

Atlas VPN

Thorough comparison of 8 recommended VPN services | Explanation of benefits and how to choose


“Atlas VPN”是由Peakstar Technologies提供的VPN服務,該公司是一家於2019年成立的美國公司。 儘管它是該行業中一項相對較新的服務,但它已經在全球提供了750多台服務器,並且擁有超過600萬用戶。
加密通信技術"AES-256"被使用,這種加密技術與全世界的軍事,銀行,政府機構等使用的標準相同,因此安全級別非常高,您可以充滿信心地使用它。您可以稱其為VPN服務。

此外,"Atlas VPN"很有吸引力,因為與其他公司相比,價格非常合理'VPN! 費用是 每月1個月計劃的1,398日元(不包括稅),每月261日元(不包括稅款)為期2年計劃
除了付費計劃外,還有一個免費計劃,因此也建議那些想嘗試使用VPN的人。

Sekai VPN


 

"Sekai VPN"是由Interlink Co.,Ltd.運營的日本VPN服務。 功能"Sekai VPN"是免費試用期很長。 雖然其他VPN服務免費提供30天的退款保證或兩週,但Sekai VPN 可以免費使用兩個月 這是一項VPN服務,您可以輕鬆嘗試,因為它具有日語支持。 “Sekai VPN”也沒有沒有遺蹟的政策,因此您應該避免在工作中使用它。 該費用為每月1,000日元(不包括稅),長期合同沒有折扣。
"Sekai VPN"建議那些想從海外使用日本服務以及想要使用限制在海外的服務的人。

ExpressVPN


 

ExpressVPN由一家名為Express VPN International Ltd.的英國維爾京群島公司經營。 功能"ExpressVPN"是通信速度的速度。 安全性也高於其他VPN服務。 此外,它是一項眾所周知且久遠的VPN服務,因此建議那些首次使用VPN服務的人使用。 這筆12個月的合同每月約為1,144日元,費用有點高,但是溝通速度和高度的安全速度得到了高度評估。
“ExpressVPN”是為沒有運行成本限制的人推薦的VPN服務。

概括

這次,我們解釋了VPN服務是什麼,其好處,以及更多,並徹底比較瞭如何選擇和推薦的VPN服務。 我認為許多人不了解許多VPN服務的複雜計劃,費用和差異。

在這種情況下,請參閱本文中介紹的VPN選擇點和比較列表,以找到適合您公司的服務'的目的和目的。

Thorough Comparison of Five Recommended VPN Services|Explanation of Advantages and How to Choose
By momoka
2022-11-24
In today's world where the use of the Internet is indispensable, the safety of communication is becoming important. That's where VPN services come in. However, many VPN services have been released and many people do not know which one to choose.

This article introduces the benefits of using a VPN and how to choose one for those who are considering using a VPN. Then, we will pick up 8 recommended VPN services and make a thorough comparison.

VPN is an abbreviation of “Virtual Private Network”, which literally means “virtual leased line” in Japanese. A leased line is a line that is dedicated to the company that uses it, and is characterized by high security. A VPN connection treats a shared Internet line as if it were a virtual independent dedicated line, instead of actually pulling a physical dedicated line. A VPN service is a service that provides such a VPN connection.

When exchanging important information such as customer data on an internal network, there is a risk of information leakage if the public Internet is used. As a countermeasure, VPN services are often introduced.

For example, it is used to secure the Internet environment when using free Wi-Fi that anyone can use or when exchanging data between multiple locations. In addition, VPN services may be used for services that cannot be connected in Japan, or when you want to use Japanese services overseas where regulations are strict.

Benefits of using a VPN service

What are the specific benefits of using a VPN service? Here are some of the benefits of using a VPN service.

Safe use of free Wi-Fi

Free Wi-Fi in hotels, convenience stores, etc. is available to everyone. However, since anyone can use it, there is a possibility that the contents of the communication may be seen by a third party. If you can freely access important company customer information, it will affect social credibility. Therefore, if you use a VPN service, you can use the Internet with high security without worrying about outside intrusion, even from free Wi-Fi at cafes and hotels.

can be accessed remotely

In modern times, the way we work has changed dramatically, and we are in an era where we can work in a variety of places. However, using the public Internet from hotels, cafes, etc. to access the corporate network poses a security problem. The advantage of using a VPN is that you can safely access the internal network from a remote location outside the company. If you use a VPN service, you can work in the same communication environment as when you are at the office from home, not only when you have offices all over the country or overseas, but also in recent remote work. You can access it not only from your PC, but also from your smartphone or tablet.

Supports multiple locations

By using a VPN, it is possible to operate as a network that connects three or more locations. In addition to VPN, there is a private network called "dedicated line" that increases security. This is also a secure communication, but since it is a one-to-one connection, companies with multiple locations must set up a "dedicated line" for each location. It costs hundreds of thousands of yen per month just to install one "dedicated line", so a large amount of money is required. With a VPN, you can connect three or more locations by placing a router at each location. As a result, it is possible to secure a smooth Internet communication environment at a low cost.

Disadvantages of using a VPN service

So far, I have explained the advantages of using a VPN service, but there are also some disadvantages. Below we explain what the drawbacks are.

Information can be leaked

Depending on the VPN service, there may be a difference in security level and safety may be low. A VPN is just a virtual private line. Although encryption is used and security is higher than normal lines, there are risks such as malware intrusion and cyber attacks because the public Internet is encrypted. The possibility of information leakage due to this is not zero. It can also leave you vulnerable if the initial setup isn't done well. There is also the possibility of information leakage due to employee human error.

Communication speed may be slow

Since you are using the public internet, the communication speed may be slow during the daytime or at night. It may be possible to handle daily peak hours, but if access suddenly increases due to some kind of accident such as a disaster, communication will become difficult. If your line speed slows down, your business will suffer.

How to choose a VPN service

When using a VPN service, it is important to choose a service that suits your purpose and usage from the following four perspectives.

  • Choose from what suits your purpose
  • Choose from those with a no-logs policy
  • Choose from the number of devices that can be connected simultaneously
  • Choose one with a strong support system

Choose from what suits your purpose

It is important to choose a VPN service that suits your purpose. For example, there are various reasons such as "strengthening security when conducting important exchanges with business partners and related companies on the Internet".

When it comes to enhancing the security of your transactions, you should opt for a paid service instead of using a free VPN service. And while text-based communication doesn't need to be very fast, if you're exchanging large amounts of data such as videos, you'll need to choose a VPN service with a fast communication speed.

When using overseas services, there is a high possibility that the service will not be available if there is no VPN server in the country where the desired service is provided. So be sure to check the server location information for each VPN service.

In this way, it is important to choose a VPN service that suits your purpose.

Choose from those with a no-logs policy

The VPN service specification has a no-logs policy. This is to keep no logs. A log is a record of who used which IP address from where and when. In other words, a no-logs policy is a declaration that no information about users' VPN usage will be retained. Those with a no-logs policy have solid measures in place to protect privacy and prevent personal information leaks, which is something you want to pay attention to when choosing a VPN service.

However, since there is no clear standard for this no-log policy, it is interpreted as a log decided by each VPN service. Therefore, even if a no-log policy is written, it is necessary to confirm which logs are retained and which logs are not retained in the user agreement or privacy policy. I can't recommend a service that just writes a no-logs policy and doesn't write in detail about log retention.

 Choose from the number of devices that can be connected simultaneously

Most VPN services limit the number of devices that can be connected at the same time from 1 to 10. If you use many devices according to the size of your company, check the number of available devices. For personal and family use, you may not need to worry about it. But if your company uses a lot of devices, choose a plan that doesn't limit the number of devices.

Choose one with a strong support system

Many VPN services operate their bases overseas. Therefore, when trouble occurs, problems such as not being able to make inquiries in Japanese may occur. Make sure that the official website supports Japanese, and that support is provided in case of trouble. If you are worried about communicating in English, you may want to choose a VPN service made in Japan.

In addition, I would like to confirm firmly whether they will support 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, whether it is a live chat or an inquiry form, and how long it will take to get a response.

Comparison chart of 8 recommended VPN services

There are various types of VPN services, and it can be difficult to decide which one to choose when making a comparison. This time, we will pick up 8 recommended services and introduce them.

5 Recommended VPN Services

From here, we will introduce the recommended VPN services listed above in order. Please use this as a reference when making comparisons.

 NordVPN (node ​​VPN)

"NordVPN" is a VPN service operated by Tefincom & Co., SA in Panama. It is one of the leading VPN services, and features a unique security feature that goes through two VPN servers . With over 5,000 servers in 59 countries, speeds are impeccable. In addition, you can register up to 6 devices with one account . Many other VPN services use 2 to 4 devices, so it is useful for long-term overseas travel.

In addition, there are periods of 1 month, 1 year, and 2 years, and each plan is divided into Standard Plus Complete. With the standard 2-year long-term contract, you can use the VPN service at a very reasonable price of 400 yen or less per month . “NordVPN” is a VPN service recommended for those who value high security and those who want to keep costs low.

表は横にスクロールします

▼ Click here for the official website of “NordVPN” ▼

Surfshark

"Surfshark" is operated by a Dutch company called Surfshark BV. The feature of "Surfshark" is that the devices that can be connected are unlimited . It will be very convenient when you go abroad for a long time. If you have a long-term contract of 24 months , you can use it at a low price of 319 yen per month . There is also a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can use it if you want to try it first. Also, since it does not support Japanese, some level of English is required.
“Surfshark” is recommended for companies that use multiple devices a lot, and for people who want to keep costs low.

表は横にスクロールします

Millen VPN

"MillenVPN" is a VPN service made in Japan operated by Aspocket Co., Ltd. The feature of “MillenVPN” is that it is a domestic VPN that can be used at a low price. Since it is a domestic product, support in Japanese is substantial . Another feature is that the 2-year plan can be used at a low price of 360 yen per month . In addition, some say that the procedure is easier than overseas VPN services.

“MillenVPN” is recommended for those who want enhanced support in Japanese.

表は横にスクロールします

▼Check here for details on “MillenVPN” pricing!
 

Atlas VPN

Thorough comparison of 8 recommended VPN services | Explanation of benefits and how to choose


“Atlas VPN” is a VPN service provided by Peakstar Technologies, a US company established in 2019. Although it is a relatively new service within the industry, it already offers over 750 servers worldwide and boasts over 6 million users.
Encrypted communication technology "AES-256" is used, and this encryption technology is the same as the standard used by the military, banks, government agencies, etc. around the world, so the security level is very high and you can use it with confidence. You could call it a VPN service.

In addition, "Atlas VPN" is attractive because it is very reasonably priced compared to other companies' VPNs! The fee is 1,398 yen (excluding tax) per month for the 1-month plan and 261 yen (excluding tax) per month for the 2-year plan .
In addition to the paid plan, there is also a free plan, so it is also recommended for those who want to try using a VPN.

Sekai VPN


 

"Sekai VPN" is a Japanese VPN service operated by Interlink Co., Ltd. The feature of "Sekai VPN" is that the free trial period is long. While other VPN services offer a 30-day money-back guarantee or two weeks free, Sekai VPN can be used free of charge for two months . It is a VPN service that you can easily try because it has Japanese language support. “Sekai VPN” also does not have a no-log policy, so you should refrain from using it at work. The fee is 1,000 yen (excluding tax) per month, and there are no discounts for long-term contracts.
"Sekai VPN" is recommended for those who want to use Japanese services from overseas and those who want to use services limited to overseas.

ExpressVPN


 

ExpressVPN is operated by a British Virgin Islands company called Express VPN International Ltd. The feature of "ExpressVPN" is the speed of communication speed. Security is also higher than other VPN services. In addition, it is a well-known and long-established VPN service, so it is recommended for those who use VPN services for the first time. The fee is a little high at about 1,144 yen/month for a 12-month contract, but the speed of communication and the high level of security are highly rated.
“ExpressVPN” is a VPN service recommended for those who have no running cost limit.

summary

This time, we explained what a VPN service is, its benefits, and more, and thoroughly compared how to choose and recommended VPN services. I think that many people do not understand the complicated plans, fees, and differences of many VPN services.

In such a case, please refer to the VPN selection points and comparison list introduced in this article to find a service that suits your company's purpose and purpose.

THE LATEST