2021年最好的遊戲筆記本電腦,我們的前5個選秀權
經過 Ethan
2022-11-15

遊戲筆記本電腦的介紹

PC或筆記本電腦遊戲是當今最吸引人的娛樂方式之一。如果您是高端PC遊戲的粉絲,並且由於可移植性問題,PC不適合您,那麼遊戲筆記本電腦是您必須購買的項目。在決定購買之前,您需要適當且真實的指導來確定適合您的最佳遊戲筆記本電腦。

我們的選擇因一個人而異。一些點例如顯示大小,分辨率,刷新率,CPU,GPU,內存,存儲,備份等,是購買一台遊戲筆記本電腦時要尋找的最重要因素。當所有這些因素都在您的預算範圍內時,這將是您的最佳選擇。

有時,預算是為您的最佳遊戲體驗選擇合適的筆記本電腦時的重要因素。我們還想要瘋狂的燈光,涼爽的形狀和最新版本,但是當我們知道價格時,一方面會燃燒我們的口袋。

多虧了競爭激烈的市場,一些Nvidia,Intel和AMD等著名公司的價格遠低於其以前版本的遊戲筆記本電腦的價格要低得多。

在這裡,我們為您提供了前5個遊戲筆記本電腦上的深入信息,為什麼您需要專門用於遊戲的筆記本電腦以及一些趨勢遊戲的名稱,您可以使用這些高端筆記本電腦玩。

購買遊戲筆記本電腦的重要原因很少

遊戲筆記本電腦擁有龐大的用戶。人們不僅將其用於遊戲,而且還需要其他多任務處理的專業工作。您可以同時處理多個程序,並在遊戲筆記本電腦上輕鬆打開多個選項卡,因為高速處理器是遊戲筆記本電腦的最佳功能之一。遊戲筆記本電腦的一些最佳功能包括:

速度:

由於功能強大的處理器,遊戲筆記本電腦的啟動速度僅為5秒,並且在打開任何程序時保持相同的速度。如果您打開多個程序和選項卡,它不會放慢速度。您甚至可以以相同的速度運行廣泛的程序。

簡單而簡化的使用:

沒有這樣的複雜性會在使用遊戲筆記本電腦時困擾您。您可以將其用於各種作品,例如游戲,視頻編輯,網絡或圖形設計,與音頻相關的作業,程序員等。使用這種筆記本電腦不需要學習過程。

高質量的材料:

進入硬件零件,最好的遊戲筆記本電腦包含功能強大的處理器,高級圖形和聲卡以及較長的電池備份。您可以享受筆記本電腦’由於這些高質量的材料,S服務很長一段時間。

多功能性:

您可以比普通的筆記本電腦更快地升級遊戲筆記本電腦。在這種類型的筆記本電腦上,更換任何硬件很簡單。如果您的舊遊戲筆記本電腦不像以前那樣運行,則可以更改所需的零件,與購買新筆記本電腦相比,它可以節省金錢。

定制的好處:

您可以根據自己的要求自定義遊戲筆記本電腦。硬件和軟件的選擇僅在您手上。

不僅是專用的計算機,而且還需要專門的椅子才能獲得無問題的坐姿。

為我們的健康椅子

如今,我們需要在計算機前很長時間。它可以用於遊戲或我們的職業。我們面臨許多健康問題,例如這種久坐的生活方式,例如背痛,肥胖,抑鬱和嗜睡。坐在遊戲椅上是解決這些健康問題的科學解決方案。坐在遊戲椅上時,我們將享受良好的姿勢支持。一旦您熟悉坐在遊戲椅上,您的健康問題就會有所改善。您可以搜索前三名遊戲椅,以了解哪個遊戲將是您的最佳選擇。

繼續閱讀文章;這是筆記本電腦的前5個選項,可用於您的遊戲設置。

遊戲筆記本電腦#5:Dell G5 15

具有出色性能的預算友好的遊戲筆記本電腦

規範詳細信息
顯示:15.6英寸,1920 x 1080,60Hz/144Hz。
CPU:AMD Ryzen 5 4600H/Ryzen 5 4800H
GPU:AMD Radeon RX 5600m
RAM:16 GB
存儲:256GB/512GB/1TB SSD
重量:5.5磅

購買原因
總體表現良好
良好的電池覆蓋範圍
彩色顯示

避免原因
揚聲器質量
鍵盤

戴爾G5 15是最預算友好的遊戲筆記本電腦。戴爾具有AMD配置,帶有Ryzen 5 4600H或4800H,可提供更好的CPU性能。 NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2060 6GB用於圖形。 Dell G5 15 SE 2020提供了良好的遊戲性能,最多可達16GB RAM和1TB的SSD存儲。您將獲得144Hz刷新率顯示。由於塑料身體,我們可能不會稱其為高級筆記本電腦,但看起來很酷又聰明。

遊戲筆記本電腦#4:Alienware Area-51M

最好的大屏幕遊戲筆記本電腦

規範詳細信息

顯示:17.3英寸,全高清(1920 x 1080),144 Hz,IPS
CPU:Intel Core i9-9900k
GPU:NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2080(筆記本電腦)
RAM:64GB DDR4,2666 MHz
存儲:1000GB SSD
體重:9.7磅

購買原因
像桌面一樣穩定而快速的性能
有效的冷卻技術
CPU和GPU是可升級的

避免原因
兩個大型適配器的要求
難以移動
與其他遊戲筆記本電腦相比,價格高昂

Alienware Area-51M配備了17.3英寸大的屏幕和全尺寸鍵盤。這就像筆記本電腦形式的台式機一樣。用戶可以隨時升級處理器,RAM和存儲。如果您可以在遊戲筆記本電腦上花費足夠的錢,那麼這是您的最佳選擇。


遊戲筆記本電腦#3:Razer Blade 15先進型號

最好的時尚和輕巧的遊戲筆記本電腦

規範詳細信息

顯示:15.6英寸,FHD 360Hz,QHD 240Hz(G-SYNC)或4K OLED TOUN
CPU:Intel Core i7-10875h
GPU:NVIDIA RTX 2080 SUPER MAX-Q
RAM:16GB或32GB
存儲:1TB PCIE,額外M.2 PCIE插槽
重量:4.7磅

購買原因
輕巧和時尚,智能設計
改進的鍵盤佈局
改善了電池性能
可定制的RAM和SSD

避免原因
快速變熱
網絡攝像頭質量還不夠好
高價


如果您願意採用具有更高規格,時尚和酷炫模型的遊戲筆記本電腦,那麼Razer Blade 15 Advanced Model是您的強烈選擇。對於輕巧的功能,很容易移動。因此,如果您追求一個平衡的系統,可以為您提供可移植性和最佳性能,那麼Razer Blade 15不會讓您失望。

Razer Blade 15由高質量的硬件製成,並配有300Hz顯示屏。因此,這是一個用於高端遊戲以及其他專業工作的有用系統。 Razer Blade 15的鍵盤非常舒適,並且每個鍵中都有RGB照明。主要問題是它正在快速變熱,並且在遊戲過程中處理器達到99度。


遊戲筆記本電腦#2:華碩Rog Zephyrus G14

最小和輕型遊戲筆記本電腦

規範詳細信息

顯示:14英寸,1920 x 1080 120Hz
CPU:AMD Ryzen 4900HS
GPU:NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 2060 MAX-Q
RAM:16 GB DDR4
存儲:1 TB
重量:3.5磅

購買原因
涼爽
AMD Ryzen 4900HS的強勁表現
舒適的鍵盤
良好的電池壽命

避免原因
沒有網絡攝像頭
沒有雷電3

如果您正在尋找吸引人和苗條的東西,華碩Rog Zephyrus G14就是正確的選擇。它具有灰色或白色,具有簡單的設計。由於AMD Ryzen 4900H和Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060 Max-Q支持系統,它為您提供了強大的生產率和表現。從圖形上講,它不是市場上最好的。華碩Rog Zephyrus G14具有良好的電池備份,用於遊戲筆記本電腦,鍵盤很舒適。唯一的兩個負面因素是風扇有時會在閒置時熄滅,並且沒有內置的網絡攝像頭。

遊戲筆記本電腦#1:MSI GE76 RAIDER

最好的遊戲筆記本電腦

規範詳細信息

顯示:17.3英寸,1920 x 1080,360 Hz
CPU:Intel Core i9-11980hk
GPU:NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 3080
RAM:DDR4-3200內存類型
存儲:1X M.2 SSD(NVME PCIE GEN3)
重量:6.39磅


購買原因
強大的遊戲性能
高速SSD
RGB燈條可用,但您可以將其關閉
生動而耀眼的展示
1080p網絡攝像頭

避免原因
昂貴的
變暖

明亮的17.3英寸顯示屏為所有最新遊戲提供了漂亮的外觀。 MSI GE76 Raider是一款超大的筆記本電腦,可讓您有強大的桌面感覺。如果您想用遊戲筆記本電腦替換桌面,那麼MSI GE76 Raider是適合您的選擇。鍵盤非常舒適,觸摸板也非常舒適。可自定義的背光可用。 USB設備有足夠的端口。


2021年最好的遊戲筆記本電腦

MSI GE76 Raider是我們選擇的遊戲筆記本電腦。您可以使用它來完成任何需要大型程序才能運行的專業工作。 Intel Core I9-11980HK和Nvidia Geforce RTX 3080提供高級遊戲性能。


一些流行的筆記本電腦和PC遊戲

現在,提出問題,獲得遊戲筆記本電腦後您會玩哪些遊戲?答案是像《巫師三世:狂野狩獵》,《死亡盧普》,《生活很奇怪:真實的顏色》之類的遊戲,需要兩個,Yakuza 6:生命之歌等,現在有些名字在潮流中。

結論

如果您是遊戲野獸,則必須將筆記本電腦升級到專用的遊戲筆記本電腦,上面的列表將指導您為您選擇合適的筆記本電腦。花一些時間研究,您將獲得最佳選擇。

Best Gaming Laptop of 2021, Our Top 5 Picks
By Ethan
2021-09-26

Intro for gaming Laptop

PC or laptop games are one of the most engaging ways of entertainment today. If you are a fan of high-end PC games, and the PC does not suit you due to portability issues, then a gaming laptop is the must-buy item for you. Before deciding on purchasing, you need proper and authentic guidance to decide on the best gaming laptop for you.

Our choice varies from one person to another. Some points like display size, resolution, refresh rate, CPU, GPU, memory, storage, battery backup, etc., are the most important factors to look for when buying one gaming laptop. When all these factors come within your budget, it will be the best choice for you.

Sometimes the budget is the essential factor while choosing the suitable laptop for your best gaming experience. We also want crazy lights, cool shapes and the latest version, but all in one will burn our pocket when we come to know the price.

Thanks to the competitive market, some renowned companies like Nvidia, Intel, and AMD are manufacturing powerful laptops at a much lower price than their previous versions of gaming laptops.

Here, we are providing you in-depth information on the top 5 gaming laptops, why you require a laptop dedicated to gaming and some names of trending games which you can play using these high-end laptops.

Few Important Reasons for Buying A Gaming Laptop

Gaming laptops have vast users. People use it not only for gaming but other professional jobs which require a lot of multi-tasking. You can work on multiple programs simultaneously and open multiple tabs easily on a gaming laptop, as the high-speed processor is one of the best features of a gaming laptop. Some best features of a gaming laptop include:

Speed:

Due to the powerful processor, the bootup speed of a gaming laptop is only 5 seconds, and it maintains the same speed while opening any program. It will not slow down if you open multiple programs and tabs. You can even run an extensive program at the same speed.

Easy and Simplified Use:

There is no such complication that can bother you while using a gaming laptop. You can use it for various works like gaming, video editing, web or graphic designing, audio-related jobs, programmers, and many others. No learning process is required to use this kind of laptop.

Material of High Quality:

Coming to the hardware parts, the best gaming laptop contains a powerful processor, advanced graphic and sound cards, and long battery backup. You can enjoy your laptop’s service for a long time due to these high-quality materials.

Versatility:

You can upgrade your gaming laptop more quickly than a regular one. Replacing any hardware is simple on this type of laptop. If you have an old gaming laptop that is not running as before, you can change the required parts, and it will save money compared to buying a new laptop.

The benefit of Customization:

You can customize your gaming laptops as per your requirements. The selection of hardware and software is on your hand only.

Not only a dedicated computer but a dedicated chair is also required to get problem-free sitting.

Gaming Chairs for Our Wellness

We need to sit a long time in front of our computer nowadays. It can be for gaming or our profession. We face many health issues like back pain, obesity, depression, and lethargy for this sedentary lifestyle. Sitting on a gaming chair is the scientific solution for these health issues. We will enjoy good posture support while sitting on a gaming chair. Once you are familiar with sitting on a gaming chair, your health problems will improve. You can search for the top 3 gaming chairs to get an idea of which one will be the best option for you.

Continue reading the article; here are the top 5 options of laptops useful for your gaming setup.

Gaming Laptop #5: Dell G5 15

A budget-friendly gaming laptop with excellent performance

Specification Details
Display: 15.6 inches, 1920 x 1080, 60Hz/144Hz.
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 4600H/Ryzen 5 4800H
GPU: AMD Radeon RX 5600M
RAM: 16 GB
Storage: 256GB/512GB/1TB SSD
Weight: 5.5 pounds

Buying Reasons
Overall good performance
Good battery coverage
Colorful display

Avoiding Reasons
Speaker quality
Keyboard

Dell G5 15 is the most budget-friendly gaming laptop. Dell has an AMD configuration, with Ryzen 5 4600H or 4800H for better CPU performance. Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060 6GB for the graphics. Dell G5 15 SE 2020 provides a good gaming performance with up to 16GB of RAM and 1TB of SSD storage. You will get a 144Hz refresh-rate display. Due to the plastic body, we may not call it a premium laptop, but it looks cool and smart.

Gaming Laptop #4: Alienware Area-51m

Best big-screen gaming laptop

Specification Details

Display: 17.3 inches, Full HD (1920 x 1080), 144 Hz, IPS
CPU: Intel Core i9-9900K
GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 (Laptop)
RAM: 64GB DDR4, 2666 MHz
Storage: 1000GB SSD
Weight: 9.7 pounds

Buying Reasons
Steady and speedy performance like a desktop
Effective cooling technology
CPU and GPU are upgradable

Avoiding Reasons
Requirement of two large power adapters
Difficult to move
High price in comparison to other gaming laptops

The Alienware Area-51m comes with a big 17.3-inch screen and full-size keyboard. This is just like a desktop in the form of a laptop. The user can upgrade the processor, RAM, and storage anytime. If you can spend enough money on a gaming laptop, then this is your best choice.


Gaming Laptop #3: Razer Blade 15 Advance Model

Best sleek and lightweight gaming laptop

Specification Details

Display: 15.6 inches, FHD 360Hz, QHD 240Hz (G-SYNC) or 4K OLED Touch
CPU: Intel Core i7-10875H
GPU: Nvidia RTX 2080 Super Max-Q
RAM: 16GB or 32GB
Storage: 1TB PCIe, Extra M.2 PCIe Slot
Weight: 4.7 pounds

Buying Reasons
Lightweight and sleek with smart design
Improved keyboard layout
Improved battery performance
Customizable RAM and SSD

Avoiding Reasons
Gets hot quickly
Webcam quality is not good enough
High price


If you are willing to take a gaming laptop with higher specifications, sleek and cool looking model, then the Razer Blade 15 Advanced Model is the strong choice for you. For the lightweight feature, it is easy to move around. So if you are after a balanced system that will give you portability and the best performance, Razer Blade 15 will not disappoint you.

Razer Blade 15 is made of top quality hardware and comes with a 300Hz display. So it is a helpful system for high-end gaming as well as other professional work. The keyboard of Razer Blade 15 is very comfortable to use and has RGB lighting in each key. The main problem is that it is getting hot quickly, and the processor reaches 99 degrees during the gaming session.


Gaming Laptop #2: Asus ROG Zephyrus G14

Smallest and Light Gaming Laptop

Specification Details

Display: 14-inch, 1920 x 1080 120Hz
CPU: AMD Ryzen 4900HS
GPU: Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060 Max-Q
RAM: 16 GB DDR4
Storage: 1 TB
Weight: 3.5 pounds

Buying Reasons
Cool looking
The strong performance of AMD Ryzen 4900HS
Comfortable keyboard
Good battery life

Avoiding Reasons
No webcam
No Thunderbolt 3

If you are looking for something attractive and slim, the Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 is just the right choice. It comes in either grey or white with a simple design. It gives you strong productivity and performance due to the AMD Ryzen 4900HS and Nvidia GeForce RTX 2060 Max-Q support system. Graphic-wise, it is not the best one available in the market. The Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 has good battery backup for a gaming notebook, and the keyboard is comfortable. The only two negative factors are the fan sometimes goes off when idle, and there is no inbuilt webcam.

Gaming Laptop #1: MSI GE76 Raider

Best Gaming Laptop

Specification Details

Display: 17.3-inch, 1920 x 1080, 360 Hz
CPU: Intel Core i9-11980HK
GPU: Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080
RAM: DDR4-3200 Memory Type
Storage: 1x M.2 SSD (NVMe PCIe Gen3)
Weight: 6.39 pounds


Buying Reasons
Powerful gaming performance
High-speed SSD
RGB light bar is available, but you can turn it off
The vivid and dazzling display
1080p webcam

Avoiding Reasons
Expensive
Gets warm

The bright 17.3-inch display gives a beautiful appearance for all the latest games. The MSI GE76 Raider is quite an oversized laptop that gives you a powerful desktop feeling. If you want to replace your desktop with a gaming laptop, then the MSI GE76 Raider is the right option for you. The keyboard is super comfortable to use as well as the touchpad. Customizable backlight is available per key. There are enough ports available for USB devices.


Best Gaming Laptop in 2021

The MSI GE76 Raider is our choice for a gaming laptop. You can use it to do any professional work which requires big programs to run. Intel Core i9-11980HK and Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 give a high-level gaming performance.


Some Trending Laptop and PC Games

Now, coming to the question, which games will you play after you get a gaming laptop? And the answer is games like The Witcher III: Wild Hunt, Deathloop, Life is Strange: True Colors, It Takes Two, Yakuza 6: The Song of Life, etc., some names are in trend now.

Conclusion

If you are a gaming beast, you must upgrade your laptop to a dedicated gaming laptop, and the above list will guide you to select the right one for you. Spend a bit of time researching, and you will get the best option.