自从超人在DC漫画中首次亮相以来,已经有80多年了。虽然漫画有一个独立的粉丝群,但在过去几年中,我们已经看到许多超人电影被发行。这些电影中的每一部都以克拉克-肯特为主角,他尽一切可能从任何邪恶中拯救他的亲人和社会。

在这篇文章中,我们将按顺序为你列出所有的超人电影,这样你就可以坐下来按这个顺序狂欢,或者确保你没有错过这些史诗般的电影中的任何一部。

此外,我们还将告诉你如何下载这些惊心动魄的超人电影进行离线观看。

让我们开始吧。

按顺序观看所有超人电影

1.超人 (1978)

这是1978年上映的第一部超人电影。它展示了卡尔-艾尔还是个婴儿,在氪星毁灭之前,被科学家乔尔-艾尔送到了地球。

在这部电影中,我们看到卡尔-艾尔过着普通人的生活,即克拉克-肯特。然后,他发现了自己的超能力,他在天空中飞行以维护城市的安全,并试图向他的同事露易丝-莱恩求婚。然后,他不得不与大反派莱克斯-卢瑟作战。

想看这部有史以来的第一部超人电影吗?你完全可以在Netflix上观看。你会很高兴地知道,Netflix现在正在播放所有克里斯托弗-里夫的超人电影。

Netflix是目前最受欢迎的流媒体平台之一。它有一个最受欢迎和最著名的,如超人电影,可供流媒体使用。Netflix还提供新发布的和获奖的内容,包括大片、电视连续剧、纪录片、肥皂剧等等,这也是你能想到的所有类型。

我们也不要忘记儿童部分,它包含各种专门为儿童提供的内容。

最重要的是什么?Netflix有一个下载和离线功能,供其所有用户使用。有了这个有用的功能,你可以下载你最喜欢的标题进行离线观看。

想知道更多关于从Netflix下载你喜欢的电影和音乐的信息吗?请阅读这里的所有内容-- 下载Netflix视频和电影

2.超人2 (1980)

这部《超人》的第二部在第一部的两年后才上映。在这部《超人》的第二部电影中,我们看到氪星人的反派人物在电影中被引入,以及吉恩-哈克曼的回归。

氪星人来到地球,威胁平民要摧毁他们的星球。同时,超人决定放弃他的超能力,和他的爱人露易丝一起过着和其他人一样的正常生活。

为了播放这部史诗般的电影,请到Netflix去。或者,更好的是,下载这部惊心动魄的电影,这样你就可以随时随地观看它,而不必担心网络问题。

3.超人3 (1983)

在这部《超人》的第三部电影中,我们看到一个叫罗斯-韦伯斯特的企业家,为了实现自己的邪恶意图而与一个电脑天才合作。这时,超人来到这里阻挠他的计划,之后,罗斯-韦伯斯特决定消灭他。

4.超人4:追求和平

这部电影展示了克里斯托弗-里夫在超人电影中的最后一次进入。在这部电影中,我们看到超人走上了为全球消除核武器的道路,这就是为什么他的目标是使人类无核化。在此期间,莱克斯-卢瑟从监狱中逃出。逃出监狱后,他创造了 "核人"(马克-皮洛),以对抗超人。

Superman 4: The Quest For Peace

5.超人归来 (2006)

超人归来》重新开始,由布兰登-劳斯饰演的钢铁侠主演。他在长期缺席后回到了一个变化很大的世界,因为人们学会了没有他的生活。我们看到他多年的爱人露易丝-莱恩也开始了她的生活。超人还发现,自从他离开后,莱克斯-路德(凯文-史派西)已经从监狱中被释放。

你会很高兴地知道,这部新的超人电影也在Netflix上播放。那么,为什么不下载这部史诗般的电影进行离线观看呢?

Superman Returns (2006)

6.钢铁之躯 (2012)

这是后黑暗骑士时代的超级英雄电影中的第一部超人电影。这部杰作由扎克-施奈德执导,而超人则由亨利-卡维尔扮演。在《钢铁之躯》中,我们还看到了迈克尔-香农的反派表演。我们也不要忘记汉斯-齐默(Hans Zimmer)令人敬畏的配乐和令人钦佩的、值得注意的视觉效果。

电影从一开始就开始了--随着氪星的毁灭,乔尔-艾尔和他的妻子决定将他们的幼子送到地球,以保护他。从这里开始,他被乔纳森和玛莎照顾着,他们像自己的儿子一样抚养他。

幸运的是,《钢铁侠》也在Netflix上播放。你可以阅读我们的指南,以便开始下载这部史诗般的亨利-卡维尔电影,进行离线观看。

7.蝙蝠侠大战超人:正义的曙光

在《钢铁之躯》的成功之后,《蝙蝠侠大战超人:正义的黎明》来了。在这部电影中,我们看到了明显的蝙蝠侠,由本-阿弗莱克扮演,还有水行侠(杰森-马莫阿)、钢骨(雷-费舍尔)、闪电侠(埃兹拉-米勒)、莱克斯-路德(杰西-艾森伯格),以及令人惊叹的神奇女侠(盖尔-加朵)。在这部电影中,我们看到超人的长期跟踪者莱克斯-路德在跟踪他。路德操纵蝙蝠侠与超人作战,然后在城市中释放末日,一个外星憎恶。

好消息是,所有正义联盟的电影都在Netflix上流传,供你观看。那么,你还在等什么呢?

8.正义联盟 (2017)

在这部史诗般的电影中,我们见证了超人的死亡。这时,布鲁斯-韦恩自己出发了,为了组建一群超级英雄来对抗即将到来的外星人入侵。蝙蝠侠组建了黑暗正义联盟,这是一个由约翰-康斯坦丁领导的团队。这时,我们看到了这些超级英雄的惊险旅程,他们开始调查无辜市民的暴力谋杀案,并与邪恶势力作斗争。

9.正义联盟(2021年)

在这部最新上映的超人电影中,我们看到布鲁斯-韦恩和戴安娜-普林斯在克拉克-肯特(超人)死后,试图将地球上的元老们聚集在一起。两人都渴望恢复对人类的信心,并受到超人方式的启发,例如他的无私行为。蝙蝠侠和神奇女侠一起合作,迅速招募了一个团队,以对抗这个新觉醒的敌人。我们在这部电影中能看到的一些史诗般的超级英雄包括水行侠、钢骨和闪电侠。但是,如果现在拯救地球已经太晚了呢?

Justice League (2021)

如何从其他OTT平台下载

我们已经谈到了Netflix的流媒体服务,它为你排好了所有的超人电影,让你可以轻松地流媒体。在本节中,我们为你准备了另一个流媒体服务平台,你可以从中下载一些优秀的电视节目和电影供你离线观看。

迪斯尼加

Disney Plus是另一个主要的流媒体服务平台,有无数流行的电影、电视节目、季节和更多内容供大家观看。由于超人是DC的产品,不幸的是这些电影现在不能在Disney Plus上播放。

但是,你可以找到大量其他超级英雄电影,以及其他值得狂欢的节目和电影。

还有什么更好的方法可以通过下载来离线观看所有这些令人兴奋的内容呢?我们已经涵盖了你需要知道的关于从Disney Plus下载一些伟大的电影和节目的所有内容-- 下载Disney Plus电影和视频

如何下载超人电影以供离线观看

在本节中,我们将向您介绍一个神奇而直观的下载器,它可以帮助您下载所需的超人电影进行离线观看。

这里是 - Y2Mate DRM下载器

Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Y2Mate下载软件是一个第三方的下载器,将帮助你下载你想要的超人电影从任何流媒体服务。最重要的是,它使用起来非常简单和方便。

就价格而言,你可以选择9.99美元的月度订阅,或99美元的年度订阅。

现在让我们来看看它的功能。

特点。

● 从Netflix、HBO等下载超人电影

● 1080p的高视频质量

高音频质量

AAC 2.0音轨

用于批量下载的批处理模式

众多的兼容格式,如MP4

字幕

以SRT格式保存字幕

● 视频中没有广告

如何使用。

  • 安装Y2Mate DRM下载器在您的PC或笔记本电脑上
  • 启动该软件
  • 前往Netflix或任何其他展示超人电影的流媒体服务。
  • 选择任何你想下载的超人电影
  • 点击播放,你的电影将开始下载。

结语

在这篇文章中,我们为你列出了所有的超人电影,所以你可以按顺序观看它们。

然后,我们告诉你在哪里可以轻松地观看这些史诗般的电影,以及如何下载它们进行离线观看。

在这篇文章的后面,我们向你介绍了Y2Mate DRM下载器,这是一个单一的下载器,你将需要为了下载你想要的超人电影。

It has been over 80 years since Superman made its first debut in the DC comics. Although the comics have a separate fanbase, we have seen numerous Superman movies being released over the past several years. Each of these movies features Clark Kent, who does everything possible to save his loved ones and society from any evil.

In this article, we are going to list all the Superman movies in order for you, so you can sit back and binge-watch them all in this order, or make sure you didn’t miss out on any one of these epic movies.

Also, we’ll tell you how you can download these thrilling Superman movies for offline viewing.

Let's begin.

Watch All Superman Movies in Order

1. Superman (1978)

This was the first movie of Superman ever to be released in 1978. It shows Kal-El as an infant, who is sent by scientist Jor-El to Earth, just before the destruction of Krypton.

In this movie, we see Karl-El living the life of an ordinary human, Clark Kent. He then discovered his superpowers, where he flies in the skies to maintain safety in his city and tries to woo his co-worked Lois Lane. Then, he has to battle the villainous Lex Luthor.

Want to watch this first-ever Superman movie? You totally can on Netflix. You’ll be glad to know that Netflix is now streaming all of the Christopher Reeve Superman movies.

Netflix is one of the most popular streaming platforms out there. It features one of the most popular and famous, such as the Superman movies, available for streaming. Netflix also features newly-released and award-winning content, including blockbuster movies, television serials, documentaries, soaps, and so much more, that too in all genres you can think of.

Let’s also not forget about the kids’ section, which contains a variety of content dedicated especially to children.

The best part? Netflix features a downloading and offline feature for all its subscribers to use. With this helpful feature, you can download most of your favorite titles for offline viewing.

Want to know more about downloading your favorite movies and music from Netflix? Read all about it here- Download Netflix Videos and Movies

2. Superman 2 (1980)

This second installment of Superman was released just two years after the first one. In this second movie of Superman, we see the Kryptonian villains being introduced in the movie, as well as the return of Gene Hackman.

The Kryptonians travel to Earth and threaten the civilians of destroying their Planet. At the same time, Superman decides to renounce his superpowers and live a normal life just like everyone else with his love, Lois.

In order to stream this epic movie of all time, head over to Netflix. Or, better yet, download this thrilling movie so you can watch it anywhere, anytime, without having to worry about the internet.

3. Superman 3 (1983)

In this third movie of Superman, we see an entrepreneur, called Ross Webster, who teams up with a computer genius in order to realize his own evil intentions. This is when Superman arrives to obstruct his plans, after which Ross Webster decides to destroy him.

4. Superman 4: The Quest For Peace

This movie shows the final entry of Christopher Reeve in the Superman movie. In this movie, we see Superman on his path to rid the globe of nuclear weapons, which is why he aims to denuclearize humanity. During this, Lex Luthor escapes from prison. After his escape from prison, he creates the Nuclear Man (Mark Pillow) in order to fight against Superman.

Superman 4: The Quest For Peace

5. Superman Returns (2006)

Superman Returns starts afresh, starring Man of Steel, who is played by Brandon Routh. He returns after a long absence to a much-changed world, as people learned to live without him. We see his long-time love, Lois Lane, moving on with her life as well. Superman also discovers that Lex Luthor (Kevin Spacey) has been released from prison since he was gone.

You’ll be glad to know that this new installment of the Superman movie is streaming on Netflix as well. So, why not download this epic movie for offline viewing?

Superman Returns (2006)

6. Man of Steel (2012)

This was the first movie of Superman of the post-Dark Knight era of superhero films. This masterpiece was directed by Zack Snyder, while Superman was played by Henry Cavil. In Man of Steel, we also see a villainous performance by Michael Shannon. Let’s also not forget the awe-inspiring score of Hans Zimmer and an admiring and note-worthy visual effect.

The movie starts right from the beginning- with the destruction of Krypton, Jor-El and his wife decide to send their infant son to Earth in order to protect him. From here, he is taken care of by Jonathan and Martha, who raise him like his own son.

Man of Steel is luckily streaming on Netflix as well. You can read our guide in order to start downloading this epic Henry Cavil movie, for offline viewing.

7. Batman Vs. Superman: Dawn of Justice

After the success of Man of Steel, came Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice. In this movie, we see the obvious Batman, who is played by Ben Affleck, as well as Aquaman (Jason Mamoa), Cyborg (Ray Fisher), The Flash (Ezra Miller), Lex Luthor (Jesse Eisenberg), as well as the stunning Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot). In this movie, we see Superman’s long-time stalker, Lex Luthor, stalking him. Luthor manipulates Batman to fight Superman before unleashing Doomsday, an alien abomination, in the city.

The good news is, all Justice League movies are streaming on Netflix for you to watch. So, what are you waiting for?

8. Justice League (2017)

In this epic movie, we witness Superman’s death. This is when Bruce Wayne sets out himself, in order to assemble a group of superheroes to fight the incoming alien invasion. Batman forms Justice League Dark, which is a team led by John Constantine. This is when we the thrilling journey of these superheroes as they set out to investigate the violent murders of innocent citizens and fight against the evil power.

9. Justice League (2021)

In this latest release of the Superman movie, we see Bruce Wayne and Diana Prince trying to bring the metahumans of Earth together, after the death of Clark Kent (Superman). Both are eager to restore faith in humanity and are inspired by the ways of Superman, such as his selfless acts. Together, Batman and Wonder Woman team up and work quickly to recruit a team in order to stand against this newly awakened enemy. Some of the epic superheroes we get to see in this movie include Aquaman, Cyborg, and The Flash. But, what if it is now too late to save planet Earth?

Justice League (2021)

How to download from other OTT platforms

We’ve talked about a Netflix streaming service that has all the Superman movies lined up for you so that you can stream them with ease. In this section, we have another streaming service platform for you, from which you can download some great TV shows and movies for offline viewing.

Disney Plus

Disney Plus is another major streaming service platform that has countless of popular movies, tv shows, seasons, and much more for everyone to watch. Because Superman is a DC product, these movies are unfortunately not streaming right now on Disney Plus.

But, you can find loads of other superhero movies, as well as other binge-worthy shows and movies.

What better way would there be to watch all this exciting content offline, by downloading them? We’ve covered everything you would need to know about downloading some great movies and shows from Disney Plus here- Download Disney Plus Movies and Videos

How to Download Superman Movies for Offline Viewing

In this section, we are going to introduce you to an amazing and intuitive downloader that will help you download your desired Superman movies for offline viewing.

Here it is - Y2Mate DRM Downloader

Y2Mate DRM Downloader

This Y2Mate downloading software is a third-party downloader that will help you download your desired Superman movie from any streaming service. The best part is, it is incredibly easy and convenient to use.

As far as the price is concerned, you can choose either the monthly subscription for $9.99, or the Yearly subscription for $99.

Let’s now check out its features:

Features:

● Download Superman movies from Netflix, HBO, etc

● High video quality in 1080 p

● High audio quality

● AAC 2.0 audio tracks

● Batch mode for bulk downloads

● Numerous compatible formats are available, such as MP4

● Subtitles

● Save Subtitles in SRT format

● No ads in videos

How to use:

  • Install Y2Mate DRM Downloader on your pc or laptop
  • Launch this software
  • Head over to Netflix or any other streaming service that is showcasing Superman movies
  • Select any Superman movie you want to download
  • Hit play and your movie will initiate downloading.

Conclusion

In this article, we listed down all the Superman movies for you, so you can watch them in order.

Then, we told you where you can easily watch these epic movies, as well as how you can download them for offline viewing.

Later in this article, we introduced you to Y2Mate DRM Downloader, which is a single downloader that you will need in order to download your desired superman movies.