Spotify Premium及其成本
經過 Yvonne
2022-11-24

Spotify是一個很棒的平台,使用戶能夠收聽他們喜歡的歌曲和專輯,發現新音樂,並為他們的朋友創建播放列表。如果你是'但是,t為服務付費,您可以自定義用戶體驗的能力受到嚴重限制。通過升級Spotify會員資格,您可能會收到無限的跳過,免費下載,離線聆聽的能力以及許多其他出色的功能。

值得慶幸的是,為了滿足他們對高質量音樂娛樂的需求,就不需要花錢。你不't必須支付任何東西才能使用Spotify,但是如果您願意,您可以。在放下信用卡信息之前,讓'S關於Spotify的保費多少,並調查節省成本的幾種方法進行對話。

Spotify Premium

Spotify免費

如果你唐'注意到廣告,您可以在Spotify應用程序上聆聽所需的任何內容,該應用程序可用於移動設備,Web和台式計算機,以及與Spotify兼容的智能電視和遊戲機。

提供了基本的搜索和播放功能,例如能夠反複播放最新專輯,訂閱播客等等。儘管免費服務對於休閒聽眾來說足夠了,但由於持續的商業廣告,有限的洗牌選擇和聲音質量略低,因此更頻繁的用戶可能會發現它不愉快。

訂閱個人基礎Spotify Premium的用戶每月支付10美元

如果您準備支付少量費用,則可以訪問不包含廣告的超過8200萬首曲目,直接下載音樂的可能性以及更高的流質量。節省歌曲和播客進行離線聆聽的能力是Spotify的絕妙補充,並且在旅行時使用該服務的消費者肯定會讚賞。此外,當您首次加入該服務時,您將獲得一個免費的月份。

二人的月費為13美元,包括Spotify Premium

通過利用Spotify Duo,您和密友,家人或合作夥伴將能夠分享您的Spotify帳戶"在一個屋簷下。"兩個用戶都將擁有自己的個人Spotify儀表板,並具有協作播放列表等功能,您和一群朋友可以編輯和添加並添加並融合在一起,該播放列表結合了協作播放列表和Spotify's個性化自動"混合"每個用戶在一起'在可共享的播放列表中,S音樂偏好(其中最多十個)。

兩個用戶都可以訪問混合。從成本角度來看,它本質上由兩個帳戶組成,每個帳戶每月的價格為6.50美元,對於親密朋友或戀愛關係的人來說,它具有很棒的分享可能性。

Spotify Premium可供學生以每月5美元的折扣率使用

如果您目前正在參加教育機構,則有資格獲得Spotify Premium訂閱的價格降低的名為Student(您將需要提供有效的學校電子郵件地址)。此外,還提供了Showtime和AD支持的HULU帳戶的訂閱。請注意,如果您在一年後不重新註冊為學生,Spotify將終止您的Hulu訪問權限,並開始向您收取高級會員資格的全額費用。

家庭成員分享Spotify Premium的每月費用16美元

Spotify家庭計劃使多達六個人可以共享一個訂閱,可能對那些有家人或朋友分享他們對聆聽流音樂興趣的人更具吸引力。除了Spotify Kids(特別是為孩子們創建的獨特應用程序)外,它還提供了各種父母的控制選擇。

你贏了't必須擔心您的任何孩子不小心播放成人的東西,因為Spotify的孩子有適合孩子的音樂。通過製作播放列表供您的孩子聽,您也可能會限制他們聽到的音樂。

所有服務'S功能(包括先前說明的協作播放列表和混合工具)可供您使用。同樣,最關鍵的元素是音量。如果單獨購買,這六個帳戶中的每個帳戶每月的費用為60美元。

Spotify合作夥伴的高級會員選項

Spotify還與世界上的一些'是最著名的公司,以便與他們合作提供特殊交易,以幫助您為服務節省。這些交易可能會隨著時間的推移而發展,但典型的選擇包括以下內容:

沃爾瑪

如果您定期在沃爾瑪購買,並且已經有或正在考慮獲得沃爾瑪+會員資格(每月13美元或每年98美元),那麼您有資格獲得六個月的免費Spotify Premium Service。唯一的先決條件是您可以't已經有付費訂閱,以良好的信譽Spotify Premium。

星巴克人員

星巴克是提供免費訂閱的公司之一"夥伴,"公司是公司'S員工。

貝寶

如果你唐't已經有一個PayPal帳戶,如果您創建一個並利用該公司提供的折扣,則可以賺取三個月的Spotify Premium。

Spotify的價格因國家 /地區而異,並且可能並不總是能夠轉變為國家'S貨幣。例如,美國的用戶每月至少要支付10美元的訂閱,而澳大利亞用戶每月為同一能力支付12美元($ 7),英國用戶付費£10($ 11),印度的用戶每月支付119印度盧比(剛好超過1美元)。

與競爭對手相比,Spotify的表現如何

如果您在Spotify和其競爭對手服務之一之間遇到困難,那麼最好的選擇是註冊Apple Music或YouTube音樂。所有三個服務的高級,無廣告版本的價格為每月10美元,與其他層次相當,吹捧可比的功能集;但是,我們認為Spotify是提供最佳整體功能包裝的服務。

為什麼?因為它提供了最佳的用戶界面,這是可以按需播放的最大音樂選擇,精選的播放列表以及比YouTube音樂提供的免費計劃(特別是Spotify免費)更​​好的免費級別(特別是Spotify免費)希望或無法簽訂長期合同。

Spotify Premium目前是最頂級的音樂流和訂閱服務之一。借助Spotify Premium,用戶可以將音樂下載到他們的設備上,聽音樂而無需互聯網連接,跳過他們想要的盡可能多的音樂,刪除廣告並做更多的事情。 Spotify與其他各種社交媒體平台(例如Facebook,Instagram甚至Discord)的集成為服務做出了貢獻'非常廣泛的功能集。

將Apple Music與Spotify Premium進行比較

蘋果的客戶'S音樂流服務可訪問超過7000萬首高質量歌曲,類似於Spotify'S奉獻。與Spotify相反,除非您支付每月訂閱費,否則無法在Apple Music上收聽音樂。 Apple Music沒有像Spotify那樣由廣告資助的免費版本。您需要為他們的個人,家庭或學生計劃之一註冊。

Apple Music個人是一種訂閱,如果提前支付,每月費用為9.99美元。這與Spotify個人相當。與Spotify個人的用戶相反,Apple Music成員可以選擇以每年99.00美元的價格訂閱年度訂閱。

Apple Music很像Spotify,為學生提供了降低的每月訂閱率。訂閱Apple Music學生計劃的學生每月僅支付4.99美元,以訪問通常包含在個人計劃中的所有服務。

Apple Music家族計劃的每月費用為14.99美元,作為其價格點。可以在計劃中增加多達六個人,價格為14.99美元,比Spotify少1美元'$ 15.99的家庭計劃。

Spotify vs. Pandora:高級

潘多拉(Pandora)於2000年1月在網上啟動,而Spotify沒有't開始直到那年晚些時候。他們以前提供了Pandora Plus,高級個人,高級學生,高級軍事和高級家庭訂閱,現在還提供了免費的聆聽水平,這些聽力得到了廣告的支持。

可以在這里以4.99美元的價格購買Pandora Plus的月度訂閱。即使這比他們的高級計劃低一些,但它仍然為您提供有限數量的離線聽力選項,無廣告訪問您創建的電台的訪問以及無限數量的跳過。您可以在觀看廣告時自由地搜索並從事您喜歡的任何活動。

個人訂閱Pandora Premium的費用為每月9.99美元。在使用此特定帳戶時,您將不會接觸到任何廣告,並且您將能夠隨意跳過多次歌曲,並在脫機的情況下聽音樂。如果您有Pandora Premium,則可以搜索並播放您想要的任何內容,而無需聽或查看任何廣告。此外,您現在有能力與他人建立和共享播放列表。

當您註冊Pandora Premium學生時,您將獲得與註冊Pandora Premium個人相同的所有優惠。但是,此訂閱的價格與已經討論過的所有其他學生折扣的價格相同:4.99美元。您需要提供證據表明您目前正在學校入學,以便獲得該學生折扣的資格。

潘多拉(Pandora)為目前在軍隊中服役的用戶在潘多拉(Pandora Premium)配音潘多拉(Pandora)高級軍事方面有特別的折扣。在訂戶可以利用$ 7.99而不是9.99美元的折扣價之前,他們需要利用Sheerid來驗證他們是武裝部隊的成員。

Pandora Premium Family計劃的每月價格為14.99美元,比Spotify提供的家庭計劃每月價格便宜,價格為15.99美元。它允許您建立多達六個單獨的帳戶,具有共享播放列表,提供無廣告的個性化音樂,無限的跳過,無限的離線聆聽,創建和共享播放列表的機會,並使您能夠搜索和播放任何您的內容想。

Spotify Premium and Its Costs
By Yvonne
2022-11-24

Spotify is a wonderful platform that enables users to listen to their preferred songs and albums, discover new music, and create playlists for their friends. If you aren't paying for the service, though, your ability to customize your experience as a user is severely limited. You may receive unlimited skips, free downloads, the ability to listen offline, and a ton of other fantastic features by upgrading your Spotify membership.

Thankfully, one does not need to spend a fortune in order to satisfy their need for quality musical entertainment. You don't have to pay anything to use Spotify, but you can if you want to. Before you put down your credit card information, let's have a conversation about how much Spotify Premium costs and investigate several ways to save costs.

Spotify Premium

Spotify Free

If you don't mind listening to advertisements, you can listen to anything you want on the Spotify app, which is available for mobile devices, the web, and desktop computers, as well as smart TVs and game consoles that are compatible with Spotify.

There are fundamental search and play features provided, such as the ability to play recent albums repeatedly, subscribe to podcasts, and more. Although the free service is more than enough for casual listeners, more frequent users may find it unpleasant due to the constant commercials, limited shuffle options, and slightly lower sound quality.

Users who subscribe to Spotify Premium on an individual basis pay $10 per month

If you are ready to pay a small charge, you will have access to more than 82 million tracks that do not contain advertisements, the possibility to download your music directly to a device, and higher streaming quality. The capability of saving songs and podcasts for offline listening is a wonderful addition to Spotify, and it is sure to be appreciated by consumers who use the service while traveling. In addition, you will receive one free month when you join up for the service for the first time.

The monthly fee for Duo is $13 and includes Spotify Premium

By utilizing Spotify Duo, you and a close friend, family member, or partner will be able to share your Spotify account "under one roof." Both users will have their own individual Spotify dashboards with features such as collaborative playlists, which you and a group of friends can edit and add to, and Blend, a playlist that combines collaborative playlists and Spotify's personalization to automatically "blend" together each user's musical preferences (up to ten of them) in a shareable playlist.

Both users will have access to Blend. Cost-wise, it essentially consists of two accounts that cost $6.50 per month each, and it has wonderful sharing possibilities for those who are close friends or who are in relationships.

Spotify Premium is available to students at a discounted rate of $5 per month

If you are currently enrolled in an educational institution, you are eligible for a reduced price on a Spotify Premium subscription called Student (you will be required to provide a valid school email address). In addition, a subscription to Showtime and an ad-supported Hulu account are provided. Be aware that if you do not re-register as a student after a year, Spotify will terminate your Hulu access and begin charging you the full price of a Premium membership.

Members of the family share the monthly cost of $16 for Spotify Premium

The Spotify Family plan, which enables up to six individuals to share a single subscription, may be more appealing to those who have family members or friends who share their interest in listening to streaming music. In addition to Spotify Kids, a distinct app created especially for kids, it also offers a wide range of parental control choices.

You won't have to worry about any of your kids accidentally streaming adult stuff because Spotify Kids has music that are appropriate for kids. By making playlists for your kids to listen to, you may also limit the music they hear.

All of the service's capabilities, including the previously stated collaborative playlists and Blend tool, are made available to you. Again, the most crucial element is volume. Each of these six accounts would cost $60 per month if purchased separately.

Premium Membership Options for Spotify Partners

Spotify also works with a few of the world's most well-known companies in order to partner with them in the provision of special deals that can assist you in locating savings for the service. There is a possibility that these deals will evolve over time, but typical options include the following:

Walmart

If you buy at Walmart regularly enough and either already have or are contemplating about obtaining a Walmart+ membership, which costs $13 per month or $98 per year, then you are eligible to receive six months of free Spotify Premium service. The only prerequisite is that you can't already have a paid subscription to Spotify Premium in good standing.

Starbucks personnel

Starbucks is one of the companies that offers a free subscription to Spotify Premium to its "partners," which are the company's employees.

PayPal

If you don't already have a PayPal account, you can earn three free months of Spotify Premium if you create one and take advantage of the discount being offered by that company.

Prices for Spotify can vary from country to country, and they may not always be able to be converted into the country's currency. For instance, users in the United States pay a minimum of $10 per month for a subscription, whereas users in Australia pay $12 ($7) per month for the same capabilities, users in the United Kingdom pay £10 ($11), and users in India pay 119 INR (just over $1) every month.

How well Spotify performs in comparison to its competitors

If you are having trouble choosing between Spotify and one of its rival services, your best bet is to sign up for either Apple Music or YouTube Music. The premium, ad-free versions of all three services cost $10 per month, are comparable for their other tiers, and tout comparable sets of capabilities; yet, in our opinion, Spotify is the service that offers the best overall package of features.

Why? Because it offers the best user interface, the largest selection of music that can be played on demand, superbly curated playlists, and a better free tier (specifically, Spotify Free) than the free plan that is offered by YouTube Music for users who do not wish to or are unable to commit to a long-term contract.

Spotify Premium is currently among the top music streaming and subscription services available. With Spotify Premium, users are able to download music to their devices, listen to music without an internet connection, skip as much music as they wish, remove advertisements, and do a lot more. The integration of Spotify with a wide variety of other social media platforms, like Facebook, Instagram, and even Discord, contributes to the service's extraordinarily extensive feature set.

Comparing Apple Music with Spotify Premium

Customers of Apple's music streaming service get access to more than 70 million songs of high quality, similar to Spotify's offering. In contrast to Spotify, there is no way to listen to music on Apple Music unless you pay a monthly subscription fee. Apple Music does not have a free edition that is financed by advertisements as Spotify does. You are required to register instead for one of their Individual, Family, or Student plans.

Apple Music Individual is a subscription that, if paid for in advance, costs $9.99 per month. This is comparable to Spotify Individual. In contrast to users of Spotify Individual, Apple Music members have the option of subscribing to an annual subscription for the much lower price of $99.00 a year.

Apple Music, much like Spotify, offers a reduced monthly subscription rate to students. Students who subscribe to the Apple Music Student plan pay just $4.99 per month to access all of the services that are normally included in the Individual plan.

The Apple Music Family plan has a monthly fee of $14.99 as its price point. It is possible to add as many as six people to the plan, and the price is $14.99, which is one dollar less than Spotify's $15.99 Family plan.

Spotify vs. Pandora: Premium

Pandora was launched online in January of 2000, whereas Spotify didn't get its start until later that year. They previously offered Pandora Plus, Premium Individual, Premium Student, Premium Military, and Premium Family subscriptions, and they now also provide a Free level of listening that is supported by advertisements.

A monthly subscription to Pandora Plus can be purchased here for $4.99. Even while this is a lower tier than their Premium plans, it still provides you with a limited number of offline listening options, ad-free access to the stations you create, and an unlimited number of skips. You are free to search for and engage in whatever activity you like while watching an advertisement.

The individual subscription to Pandora Premium costs $9.99 per month. You will not be exposed to any adverts while using this particular account, and you will be able to skip songs as many times as you like and listen to music offline an unlimited number of times. If you have Pandora Premium, you can search for and play anything you want without having to listen to or view any advertising. Additionally, you now have the ability to build and share playlists with others.

When you sign up for Pandora Premium Student, you receive all of the same perks as when you sign up for Pandora Premium Individual. Nevertheless, the price of this subscription is the same as the price of all of the other student discounts that have already been discussed: $4.99. You are need to provide evidence that you are currently enrolled in a school in order to qualify for this student discount.

Pandora offers users who are currently serving in the military a special discount on Pandora Premium dubbed Pandora Premium Military. Before the subscriber may take advantage of the discounted pricing of $7.99 rather than $9.99, they are required to utilize SheerID to verify that they are a member of the armed forces.

The monthly price of the Pandora Premium Family plan is $14.99, which is less expensive than the monthly price of the family plan offered by Spotify at $15.99. It allows you to establish up to six separate accounts, has a shared playlist, provides ad-free personalized music, unlimited skips, unlimited offline listening, the chance to create and share playlists, and gives you the ability to search for and play whatever you want.