Senso Activbuds無線耳機評論:負擔得起

經過 Yvonne
2022-09-16

Senso Activbuds無線耳機評論 - 對於任何尋求負擔得起的藍牙耳塞的人來說,Activbuds是一個很好的選擇。這些耳機非常適合日常,通勤和鍛煉。

Senso Activbuds無線藍牙耳機

Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones Review

我們喜歡這個

  • 具有可移動的機翼,可自定義的配件

  • 電池壽命將近10個小時

  • 令人滿意的低音反應

我們討厭的事情
  • 耳朵有點沉重

  • 未定義的聲音,泥濘的聲音

  • 幾乎沒有什麼可以與競爭對手區分開

對於那些希望省錢並仍然具有出色聲音質量的人來說,Senso Activbuds是最好的藍牙耳機。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 舒適
  • 連接和設置
  • 音質
  • 電池壽命
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

我們購買了Senso Activbuds無線耳機,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並對其進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Senso ActiveBuds是您的理想選擇,無論您需要一雙鞋子上班還是用作通勤袋。 Senso Activbuds不到30美元,仍然提供諸如IPX7防水性,可自定義合適和定制合身性等功能。對於那些預算緊張的人來說,Senso Activbuds可能是一個不錯的選擇。

大約一個星期,我們在紐約市測試了這對。我們將其用於通勤,外向,並將檢查其構建質量,聲音和電池壽命。

相关阅读: Avantree Aria ME評論:鮮為人知的品牌的獨特耳機

設計:衍生品但通用

Senso的目標是複制節拍的PowerBeats 3外觀,其上耳翅膀從耳朵向後彎曲並向後延伸。黑色身體上也有紅色的口音。平坦,實質性的且近兩英尺長的電纜連接左右耳塞。該電纜配備了可連接的壓接截面,可在必要時縮短它。電纜的長度很好,俗氣,平坦的性質使很難糾結。

這些相同的顏色可以在硬殼,紋理和圓形拉鍊外殼上看到。與班上其他品牌的耳機相比,這些看起來還不錯—他們有點大,因為他們的目的是效仿一個更昂貴的品牌,所以您'只有遠方的人。這些耳機的構造非常好,尤其是如果您喜歡耳朵上方的穩定翅膀的感覺。

還值得注意的是,Senso Activbuds具有IPX7等級。這使他們可以承受水槽中的沖洗,以及暴露於雨水或汗水。他們不應該't浸入水中長時間。

Senso ActivBuds

相关阅读: Sennheiser RS175評論:在家無線聽力解決方案

舒適:它'有點笨重,但可以適應

翅膀的翅膀有一個目的。他們連接耳塞並減輕耳廓的重量。翅膀可以直接拉動,它們 能夠 被直接拉。他們的長度四英寸。這足以覆蓋大多數耳朵。這是他們最引人注目的功能之一。翅膀的內線可彎曲,無論您如何定位它們,都可以將其固定在適當的位置。這使您可以調整耳朵的貼合,以便它們保持姿勢。

儘管耳機的重量與您的外耳相同,但耳機以高度0.7盎司的慢跑時很重。 ActivBuds具有三組可互換的技巧。提供了三種不透明橡膠尖端的尺寸:最長的大約是1/2英寸,而最小的尺寸約為1/3英寸。最後一組介於兩者之間(帶有耳機的手機)之間。

如果矽感覺太苛刻,它們會帶有半英寸厚的泡沫套件。這使它們非常可定制,應該幫助您原諒他們的體重。不利的一面是沒有遙控器可見,因此無法看到控件。整個0.7盎司的重量都歸功於耳機本身。

Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones

相关阅读: 狀態BT一評論:有缺陷但負擔得起

設置與連通性:輕鬆毫無意外

設置在Activebud上很容易—長時間按住右耳上的徽標按鈕將其置於配對模式,從而可以快速出現在您的設備上'S藍牙列表。它可以很容易地將其配對與另一個設備配對。但是,它只允許我們從一台設備播放或暫停音樂。在設備之間很容易切換。唯一的問題是,當您的耳塞到位時,按下大按鈕可能會有些不舒服。為此,我們更喜歡使用頂部或遠程安裝的按鈕。

這些耳機沒有遙控器。它引起了交互的一些問題。要調整音量,播放/暫停或播放/暫停歌曲,您需要伸手去耳朵。 Senso聲稱耳塞有麥克風,但我們對它們的呼叫非常悶悶不樂。雖然有些人繞過角度確實有幫助,但我們建議如果您打算將耳塞用作電話設備,我們建議您獲得具有遙控麥克風的一對。

聲音質量 - 飽滿,低音,但沒有細節

這些耳機的頻率範圍為20Hz至22kHz。一個人可以聽到的整個頻譜在20Hz和20kHz之間。因此,這些耳機應涵蓋您耳朵可以聽到的所有內容。

根據我們在ActivBuds的經驗,有很多低音響應—遠遠超出我們通常對小駕駛員的耳塞所期望的要多。在紐約找到這個很愉快'S嘈雜的街道。低音通常是埋在交通咆哮下的第一件事。但是,由於低音和低音頻率在此範圍內迅速吞噬了細節,因此您會失去高價耳塞所帶來的清晰度。

根據我們在ActivBuds的經驗,有很多低音響應—遠遠超出我們通常對小駕駛員的耳塞所期望的要多。

要考慮的另一件事是編解碼器—Senso沒有't清楚地宣傳了編解碼器,但是我們的測試表明,它是使用最損失的SBC協議通過我們的電話或計算機傳輸音頻的,這意味著聲音質量的顯著降級。鑑於價格,這是可以預期的,但是要記住這一點很重要。

被動降噪是關於聲音質量的最後一點。 Senso加載的高通'S CVC 6.0。這與主動噪聲取消不同,這要求聲音項目以取消任何噪聲。它'S實際上是一種使用專有算法來澄清聲音並減少外部噪聲的協議。該技術旨在減少電話中的噪音。我們沒有't通過堵塞耳朵,除了通常的抑制外,還可以看到任何減少。音質足以進行休閒通勤和鍛煉。

Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones

電池壽命:可靠性日

關於Activebuds的最好的事情是電池壽命。隨著許多智能手機的消亡,對無線耳機的依賴'耳機插孔意味著我們還有另一個可以充電的設備。在我們的測試中,藍牙耳機的電池壽命較長。

這些耳機持續了三到四天,因此我們相信它們會持續很多時間。

85 MAH電池可以用隨附的微型USB電纜充電。 Senso規格表列出了芽可以使用多長時間八個小時,並且在待機模式下可以持續多長時間,直到240小時。耳機可以在不到兩個小時內充滿電。

這些耳機持續了大約3-4天。我們可以保證他們將持續很多時間。 240小時的電池壽命是一項出色的安全功能,我們對它們關閉一周後持續了一周,我們並不感到驚訝。我們的估計,即使我們使用了大量的音樂,我們也能夠聽音樂10個小時。

價格:很多

截至寫作時,Senso Activbud的價格低於30美元。他們'從快速搜索中可以看到,昂貴。它們牢固地位於值得購買的藍牙耳機的下端,其中一些功能超出了重量。 ActivBuds配備了各種移動配件,例如汽車安裝座或智能手機的粘性卡插槽。儘管關於這些配件有多麼有用的判決仍未解決,但此軟件包可以't被擊敗。

競爭對手:與眾不同,但差異很小

帶有運動耳機的藍牙耳機具有怪異的,有形的邊框。您要么支付$ 20- $ 50,要么$ 80- $ 150。 ActivBuds是更實惠的選擇。在該範圍內,您會發現Anker,Mpow和Zagg等品牌的可比產品。雖然是感官'S不像MPOW火焰那樣特別,價格和功能是可比的,它們'我仍然非常相似。

您可能還對其他選項感興趣。查看我們的首選無線耳塞。

最終判決

藍牙耳機堅固,可提供良好的音質,舒適的合身性和令人驚訝的低價。

Senso Activbuds耐用並完成工作。它們與同一範圍內的其他耳機沒有區別。但是,它們具有出色的構建質量,並且可以輕鬆定制。音質也應為大多數音樂聽眾提供服務。

規格

  • 產品名稱ActivBuds無線藍牙藍牙耳機
  • 產品品牌Senso
  • 價格從$ 29.97起
  • 出版日期:2016年5月,
  • 重量0.16盎司。
  • 顏色黑色,紅色
  • 型號659257974666
  • 電池壽命8小時的播放時間,240小時
  • 無線或有線
  • 保修:18個月
  • 無線範圍30英尺
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC
  • 藍牙規格4。1

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones Review - AffordableThe ActivBuds is a great option for anyone looking for Bluetooth earbuds that are affordable. These headphones are great for everyday, commute and working out.

SENSO ActivBuds Wireless Bluetooth Headphones

Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones Review

We like this

  • With moveable wings, a customizable fitting

  • Battery life of almost 10 hours

  • A satisfyingly deep bass response

The Things We Hate
  • A little heavy for the ears

  • Undefined sound, a muddy sound

  • There is little to distinguish yourself from your competitors

The Senso ActivBuds are the best Bluetooth headphones for those looking to save money and still have great sound quality.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Comfort
  • Connection & Setup
  • Sound Quality
  • Battery life
  • Prices
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

The Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones were purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

The Senso ActiveBuds are the perfect set for you, whether you need a pair of shoes to take to work or to use as a commuter bag. The Senso ActivBuds are less than $30 and still offer features such as IPX7 water resistance, customizable fits and custom fit. The Senso ActivBuds can be a great choice for those with tight budgets.

For about one week we tested the pair in New York City. We used it for our commute as well as out and about to check out its build quality, sound and battery life.

Related Reading: Avantree Aria Me Review: Unique Headphones From a Lesser-Known Brand

Design: Derivative but versatile

Senso aims to replicate the Beats Powerbeats 3 look with its over-ear wings that bend and extend backwards from your ear. There is also the possibility of red accents on a black body. A flat, substantial-feeling and nearly two-foot long cable connects the left and right earbuds. The cable comes equipped with an attachable crimping section that allows you to shorten it if necessary. The length of the cable was good and the tacky, flat nature made it difficult to tangle.

These same colors can be seen on the hardshell, textured and circular zipper case. Compared to other brands of headphones in the class, these look just okay — they are a little big, and because their aim is to emulate a more expensive brand, you'll only fool people from afar. The construction of these headphones is quite good, especially if you enjoy the feeling of the stabilizing wings above your ear.

It is also worth noting that Senso ActivBuds have an IPX7 rating. This allows them to withstand a rinsing in the sink, as well as exposure to rain or sweat. They shouldn't be immersed in water for prolonged periods.

Senso ActivBuds

Related Reading: Sennheiser RS175 Review: An At-Home Wireless Listening Solution

Comfort: It's a bit bulky, but it can be adapted

Over-ear wings serve one purpose. They attach the earbuds and reduce the weight of the eartips. The wings can be pulled straight, and they can been pulled straight. They measure four inches in length. This is sufficient to cover most ears. It was one of their most remarkable features. The wings have an inner wire bendable that keeps them in place no matter how you position them. This allows you to adjust the fit of your ears so they stay put.

The headphones were heavy while jogging at a hefty 0.7 oz., even though the headphones weigh the same as your outer ear. The ActivBuds have three sets of interchangeable tips. Three sizes of opaque rubber tips are available: the longest is about 1/2-inch, while the smallest measures about 1/3 of an in. The last set comes somewhere in between (the ones shipped with the headphones).

In case silicon feels too harsh, they come with a half-inch thicker foam set of tips. This makes them very customizable and should help you to forgive their weight. The downside is that there is no remote control to see, so the controls are not visible. And the entire 0.7-ounce of weight goes to the headphones themselves.

Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones

Related Reading: Status BT One Review: Flawed But Affordable

Setup & Connectivity: Easy with no surprises

Setup was easy enough on the ActivBuds — a long hold on the logo button on the right earpiece puts it into pairing mode, allowing it to quickly show up on your device's Bluetooth list. It can be easily paired to another device. However, it will only allow us to play or pause music from one device. It is easy to switch between devices. The only problem is that pressing down on large buttons can be a bit uncomfortable when your earbuds have been in place. For this, we prefer to use the top- or remote-mounted buttons.

These headphones do not have a remote. It caused some issues with interacting our main device. To adjust volume, Play/Pause or play/pause a song, you need to reach for your ears. Senso claims that the earbuds have a microphone, but the calls we made on them were extremely muffled. While some fiddling around with the angle did help, we recommend getting a pair that has a remote-oriented microphone if you intend to use the earbuds as a phone call device.

Sound Quality - Full, bassy but without detail

The frequency range of these headphones is 20Hz to 22kHz. The entire frequency spectrum that an individual can hear is between 20Hz and 20kHz. These headphones, therefore, should cover everything that your ears can hear.

In our experience with the ActivBuds, there was a lot of bass response — far more than we would normally expect from earbuds with small drivers. It was pleasant to find this in NYC's noisy streets. Bass is often the first thing that gets buried under the traffic roar. However, you lose the clarity that comes with higher-priced earbuds as the bass and low-mid frequencies quickly eat up detail higher in this spectrum.

In our experience with the ActivBuds, there was a lot of bass response — far more than we would normally expect from earbuds with small drivers.

The other thing to consider is the codec — Senso doesn't clearly advertise the codec, but our tests showed that it was transmitting audio via our phones or computers using the lossiest SBC protocol, meaning a significant degradation in sound quality. This is to be expected given the price, but it is important to remember.

The passive noise reduction is a final point regarding sound quality. SENSO loaded Qualcomm's CVC 6.0. This is not the same thing as active noise cancellation, which requires that a sound be project to cancel out any noise. It's actually a protocol that uses proprietary algorithms to clarify sound and reduce external noise. The tech was designed to reduce noise during phone calls. We didn't see any reduction other than the usual suppression by plugging your ears. The sound quality is sufficient for casual commute use and workouts.

Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones

Battery life: Days of reliability

The best thing about the ActivBuds was the battery life. The reliance on wireless headphones following the demise of many smartphones' headphone jacks has meant that we have yet another device to charge. In our testing, Bluetooth headphones had a long battery life.

These headphones lasted us for three to four days, so we are confident that they will last a lot of time.

The 85 mAh batteries can be recharged with the included micro-USB cable. The Senso spec sheet lists how long the buds can be used for up to eight hours and how long they can last while in standby mode up to 240hrs. The headphones can be fully charged in less than two hours.

These headphones lasted us about 3-4 days. We can guarantee that they will last a lot of time. The 240 hour battery life is an excellent safety feature, and we were not surprised that they lasted a week after we turned them off. We were able to listen to music for 10 hours, according our estimations, even though we used high volumes.

Price: A great deal

SENSO ActivBuds are priced below $30 as of the writing. They aren't expensive, as you can see from a quick search. They are firmly at the lower end of Bluetooth headphones that are worthwhile to buy, with some features that go way beyond their weight. The ActivBuds come with a variety of mobile accessories such as a car mount or a stick-on card slot for your smartphone. Although the verdict is still out about how useful these accessories, this package can't be beat for value.

Competitor: is a lot of the same as , but with very little differentiation

Bluetooth headphones with exercise headphones have a weird, invisble border. Either you pay $20- $50, or $80- $150. The ActivBuds are the more affordable option. In that range you will find comparable offerings by brands such as Anker, Mpow and Zagg. Although the Senso's are not as special as the Mpow Flame, which is comparable in price and features, they're still very similar.

You might also be interested in other options. Check out our top picks for wireless earbuds.

Final Verdict

The Bluetooth headphones are sturdy and offer a good sound quality, a comfortable fit, and surprisingly low prices.

Senso ActivBuds are durable and do the job. They are not distinguished from other headphones within the same range. However, they have a great build quality and can be easily customized. The sound quality should also serve most music listeners.

Specifications

  • Name of the Product ActivBuds Wireless Bluetooth Bluetooth Headphones
  • Product brand SENSO
  • Prices from $29.97
  • Publication Date: May 2016,
  • Weight 0.16 oz.
  • Color Black, Red
  • Model number 659257974666
  • Battery life 8 hours of playtime, 240 hours standingby
  • Wireless or wired
  • Warranty: 18 Months
  • Wireless range 30 feet
  • Audio Codecs SBC
  • Bluetooth Spec 4.1

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?