Sennheiser RS175評論:在家無線聽力解決方案
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-16

Sennheiser RS175評論:用於家庭遊戲玩家,流媒體用戶或其他喜歡演出聲音的人的無線聆聽解決方案,Sennheiser RS175是一個不錯的選擇。儘管我們喜歡穩固的連接性和舒適的合身性,但為這樣的高端產品付費有些艱鉅。

Sennheiser RS175 RF無線耳機系統

Sennheiser RS175

我們喜歡這個

  • 聲頻譜豐富

  • 適合舒適

  • 最好的連通性

我們討厭的事情
  • 笨重的設計

  • 相當安靜的最大音量

  • 有點貴

Sennheiser RS175耳機笨重,可提供良好的連通性。它們還提供了貼合的合身性。這些耳機幾乎值得高價。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 舒適
  • 耐用性/構建質量
  • 配置 /連接
  • 音質
  • 電池壽命
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

Sennheiser RS175由我們購買,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

眾所周知,Sennheiser RS175 RF無線耳機能夠填補利基市場。藍牙無線耳機是眾所周知的,因為Bose Quietcomforts或Apple Airpods主導了市場。 RF連接的無線耳機適合其他受眾。該設備僅無線連接到其接收器,因此要從耳機接收信號,您需要將接收器連接到聲音系統。

因此,這類耳機主要用於在家使用—對於那些想在看電視節目或玩視頻遊戲時使用無線耳機的人。重要的是要有一對可以使用其他方法無線連接的對,因為電視通常不配備藍牙。我們的一對RS175持續了大約一周。我們看了Netflix並玩了AAA遊戲。您可以繼續閱讀以了解一切如何解決。

Sennheiser RS175

相关阅读: 狀態BT一評論:有缺陷但負擔得起

設計:大型,重型,過時

儘管一些Sennheiser耳機是現代的並且具有光滑的設計,但RS175S Don't。但是,這並不是缺乏努力。耳機到處都是Sennheiser風格的提示。這些杯子高約4英寸,並具有稍微倒置的淚珠形狀。但是,杯子的一些邊緣已成為五角形的形狀。

耳機'其他主要設計功能是Waffled的工業風格面板,可以在杯子上找到'S外面。它都是黑色的,紋理板周圍有一個小的深灰色帶。它'否則很正常。

耳機'笨重和大尺寸是真正損害其設計的原因。正如我們所說,每個杯子高4英寸。但是,它們的最厚點幾乎為2.5英寸。它們在頭上可笑,因此比其他型號更加過時。即使在較低的價格點,藍牙耳機也主要由相對較薄的耳機組成。這些耳機在設計上不是未來派的,但是它們確實提供了一些有趣的選擇。

耳機'散裝和大小真正損害了他們的設計。正如我們已經提到的,每個杯子高4英寸。但是,它們的最厚點幾乎為2.5英寸。

最後一個說明,支架的兩色調結構非常高。它還具有分層設計。它將補充任何帶有耳機的娛樂系統。

Sennheiser RS175

相关阅读: Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC評論:時尚的Alexa耳機

舒適:柔軟舒適,但不太僵硬

這些耳機非常柔軟和毛絨。它們很重,這是一件舒適的好事。耳罩和頭帶填充厚而柔軟。人造皮革的覆蓋物感覺更像是橡膠,薄的塗層。儘管我們希望看到一個用於內部墊子的較硬的泡沫,但一旦它們在耳朵上,他們很容易以完美的合身和隔離而迷失自我。

頭帶'可調節的部分很容易滑入和向外滑動,這是一個很小的獎勵。高級耳機將迫使您使用艱苦的機制將調節器進出。它們的合適得多,並且更容易調整。雖然我們在長時間的遊戲課程中確實感到不適,但使用笨重的耳機可以預期。這些耳機使用絕對的樂趣。

Sennheiser RS175

相关阅读: Apple Airpods Max Review:耳機以高價

建立質量和耐用性:優越,具有優質感覺

RS175耳機'高級感覺是成為粉絲的另一個原因。他們的耳朵感覺厚,尤其是在耳塞上。頭帶調整機制也建立了很好的建築。在設計的每個部分都可以明顯看出這種質量。感謝杯子'S W夫板,所有塑料零件都感覺堅固而濃密。值得注意的是,每個耳朵和頭帶之間的連接都會有些鬆動,這使它們看起來有些搖擺。

經過長時間的聆聽,泡沫覆蓋物感覺可能會撕裂。有了將其固定到位的橡膠底座,充電架感覺堅固。唯一的問題是厚的耳罩不'T輕鬆滑到充電站。雖然是'易於放置它們,如果包裝更容易單擊,包裝會感覺好多了。'S一個優質的高級包裝。

Sennheiser RS175

連接性和設置:穩定而堅固,具有附加功能

耳機是通過無線電頻率連接的,特別是據Sennheiser所說的2.4-2.48GHz帶。我們發現該連接不像使用藍牙協議那樣容易受到數字輟學的影響。我們注意到通過幾堵牆可能進行干擾。這可以是雙刃武器。雖然您可能會發現目前所在的房間沒有乾擾,但如果走廊或其他房間有輟學,可能會出現問題。如果您的目的是遊戲和一般娛樂,這應該是'提出問題。

您必須考慮接收器如何與音樂源連接。這種類型的大多數耳機都使用模擬連接連接到電視,通常是3.5mm輔助傑克。

RS175s具有光學數字輸出。這是一個有用的功能,尤其是如果您打算使用環繞聲功能。這就是如何從電視中發送和接收高分辨率音頻。您可以使用與光學選項相同的揚聲器或聲音欄設置來連接接收器。

音質 - 豐富,精確且缺乏體積

RS175'S包裝了很多豐富的頻率響應—當將它們用於視頻遊戲和身臨其境的電影體驗時,我們很高興找到它們。這些規格在紙上看起來很紮實。它們的頻率範圍為17Hz至22kHz,並為人類助聽器的兩側提供了足夠的緩衝區。耳機的最大體積為114分貝,小於0.5%的諧波失真,是閉環,動態傳感器的構建。它們使用射頻傳輸聲音,而不是藍牙所需的數字壓縮。這使他們聽起來不錯。

這些主要用於遊戲。捕捉對話,聲音效果和音樂的微妙之處是困難的。我們很高興地報告,聲音設計的各個方面都非常精美。

在現實生活中,這實際上是什麼?耳機提供了豐富的頻率響應體驗,我們感到非常令人滿意。這些耳機主要用於玩遊戲,這可能使捕捉對話,聲音效果和音樂的微妙之處很難。我們很高興地說,整個聲音設計都被精美捕獲。 Sennheiser還包括一個環繞聲選項,可以從接收器或右耳櫃中切換。該系統主要是數字技巧,而不是純環繞聲。我們對它的有效性感到驚訝。

環繞聲是我們在測試這些遊戲時玩的恐怖視頻遊戲特別有效(而且徹頭徹尾的恐怖)—當您時,我們可能不推薦的東西'一個人回家。 Sennheiser提供了低音助推器的選項,但這使聲音太悶了。該卷有點低,但我們希望為動態的電影提供更多的淨空。考慮到您可能會在家中使用它們,而不必應對過度的噪音污染,這是一個小小的抱怨。但是,這是值得注意的。

電池壽命:不足以注意

這類無線設備是RS175。你不'希望您的耳機在視頻或遊戲中間死亡。但是,可以在旅途中攝取耳機,因此請確保您有充電源。 Sennheiser估計,電池可以持續18個小時,一次充電。這接近實際的電池壽命,但是'考慮到我們的趨勢電池壽命,有點樂觀。

由於接收器作為耳機的充電攤位,因此即使您不don,它們也會從理論上收取't將它們放在你的頭上。這個系統是一個好主意。鑑於許多人在桌子的奇特案例中保留耳機,所以'毫不奇怪,更多的無線耳機製造商Don't賣出充電攤。

因為接收器作為耳機的充電架,即使您不don,他們也會從理論上收費't讓他們繼續前進。

我們唯一幾乎用盡了電池電量的時間是在玩長游戲或將它們放在桌子上過夜而不是被充電時。 Sennheiser使用可充電三重電池,而不是大多數耳機中發現的鋰離子可充電電池。可以用不可充電的電池組快速為耳機充電。

費用:有點陡峭,但也許值得

很難根據價格評估產品的價值,例如Sennheiser RS175。儘管它具有優質的音質規格,但該產品不如Sony WH1000系列貴。該模型的用例也非常獨特。Sennheiser以279.99美元的價格列出,但是它們可以在亞馬遜上以接近200美元的價格購買。

我們認為,即使價格接近200美元,R175的成本也值得投資。 R175耳機具有很多連接性的選擇,並感到豪華。如果您正在尋找無線室內解決方案,它們是一個不錯的選擇。

競爭者:有可靠的選擇

索尼MDRF995: 你'願意與索尼獲得更多錢'S室內無線耳機,但質量不那麼多。

Artiste電視耳機: 可以為藝術家提供更實惠的RF選項。它收到了很多好的客戶評論,但不那麼耐用。

Avantree HTML5009 : 你'將能夠以100美元左右的價格獲得體面的構建質量,但頻率響應不足。

最終判決

這是在家中無線娛樂的絕佳選擇。

Sennheiser RS175S耳機非常適合那些需要使用耳機的家庭娛樂系統的人。這是一個特定的案例,大多數人會更喜歡標準的藍牙耳機。這使它看起來很昂貴。這些將適合那些喜歡在家裡觀看和玩耍的人,這要歸功於他們的高級構建和Sennheiser聲音規格。

規格

  • 產品名稱RS175 RF無線耳機系統
  • 產品品牌Sennheiser
  • MPN 615104228382
  • 價格從279.95美元起
  • 重量10.9盎司。
  • 產品尺寸9.3x5.9x11。6英寸
  • 顏色黑色/銀色
  • 電池壽命:18小時
  • 有線和無線
  • 無線範圍為328英尺
  • 2年保修期

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Sennheiser RS175 review: A wireless listening solution for at-home gamers, streaming users, or anyone else who enjoys the sounds of their shows, the Sennheiser RS175 is a great choice. Although we liked the solid connectivity and comfortable fit, it was a little daunting to pay for such a high-end product.

Sennheiser RS175 RF Wireless Headphone System

Sennheiser RS175

We like this

  • Sound spectrum rich

  • Fits comfortably

  • Connectivity at its best

The Things We Hate
  • Bulky design

  • Fairly quiet max volume

  • A bit pricey

Sennheiser RS175 headphones are bulky and offer good connectivity. They also provide a snug fit. These headphones are almost worth their high price.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Comfort
  • Durability/Build Quality
  • Configuration / Connectivity
  • Sound Quality
  • Battery life
  • Prices
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

The Sennheiser RS175 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

It is not well-known that the Sennheiser RS175 RF Wireless Headphones are able to fill a niche. Bluetooth wireless headphones are well-known, as Bose QuietComforts or Apple AirPods dominate the market. An RF-connecting wireless headset is suited for a different audience. The unit connects only wirelessly to its receiver, so to receive signal from your headphones you will need to connect the receiver to your sound system.

As such, this category of headphones is largely marketed for at-home use—for those who want to use wireless headphones while watching TV shows or playing video games. It is important to have a pair that can connect wirelessly using a different method, as TVs are not often equipped with Bluetooth. Our pair of RS175s lasted us about a week. We watched Netflix and played AAA games. You can read on to find out how it all worked out.

Sennheiser RS175

Related Reading: Status BT One Review: Flawed But Affordable

Design: Large, heavy, and very dated

Although some Sennheiser headphones are modern and have sleek designs, the RS175s don't. However, this is not a lack of effort. The headphones are full of Sennheiser-esque cues. These cups measure approximately 4 inches high and have a slightly upside-down teardrop shape. However, some edges of the cup have been made into a pentagonal shape.

The headphones' other major design feature is the waffled panel in industrial style that can be found on the cup's outside. It is all black, with a small dark gray band around the textured plate. It's otherwise pretty normal.

The headphones' bulky and large size is what really detracts from their design. As we said, each cup measures 4 inches high. However, they are almost 2.5 inches at their thickest point. They look comically big on the head and are therefore more dated than other models. Even at the lower end price point, Bluetooth headphones are largely made up of relatively thin headsets. These headphones are not futuristic in design, but they do offer some interesting options.

The headphones' bulk and size are what really detracts from their design. As we have already mentioned, each cup measures 4 inches high. However, they are almost 2.5 inches at their thickest point.

Last note, the stand is very premium with its two-tone construction. It also features a tiered design. It will complement any entertainment system, with or without headphones.

Sennheiser RS175

Related Reading: Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC Review: A Stylish Alexa-Enabled Headset

Comfort: Soft and comfortable, but not too stiff

These headphones are extremely soft and plush. They are heavy, which is a good thing for comfort. The earcups as well as the headband padding are thick and soft. The faux-leather covering felt more like a rubbery, thin coating. Although we would have liked to see a firmer foam used for the inner pads, once they are on the ear it is easy to lose yourself in the perfect fit and isolation.

The headband's adjustable sections slide easily in and out, which is a small bonus. Premium headphones will force you to use a hard-ratcheting mechanism to get the adjusters in and out. They fit much better and are easier to adjust. While we did experience some discomfort during prolonged gaming sessions, this is to be expected when using bulky headphones. These headphones were an absolute joy to use.

Sennheiser RS175

Related Reading: Apple Airpods Max Review: Headphones at a Hefty Price

Build Quality and Durability: Superior, with a premium feeling

The RS175 headphones' premium feel is another reason to be a fan. They feel thick in the ears, especially at the earcups. The headband adjustment mechanism was also well built. This quality is evident in every part of the design. Thanks to the cup's waffled plates, all plastic parts feel sturdy and thick. It is worth noting that the connections between each earcup and headband feel a little loose, which makes them seem a bit wobbly.

After long listening sessions, the foam covering feels like it might rip. With a rubber base to hold it in place, the charging stand feels sturdy. The only problem is that the thick earcups don't easily slide onto the charging station. Although it's easy to place them, the packaging would feel a lot nicer if they were a little easier to click in. It's an excellent, premium package.

Sennheiser RS175

Connectivity and Setup: Stable and solid, with an additional feature

The headphones are connected via radio frequencies, specifically the 2.4-2.48GHz band according to Sennheiser. We found the connection was not as susceptible to digital dropouts as one using the Bluetooth protocol. We noticed that interference was possible through several walls. This can be a double-edged weapon. While you will probably find no interference in the room you are currently located, it is possible to have problems if there are dropouts down the hallway or other rooms. If your purpose is gaming and general entertainment, this shouldn't pose a problem.

You must consider how the receiver connects with the source of the music. Most headphones of this type use analog connections to connect to TVs, usually a 3.5mm aux-jack.

The RS175s have an optical digital output. It is a useful feature, particularly if you plan to use the surround sound features. This is how high-resolution audio can be sent and received from TVs. You can connect your receiver using the same method as your speaker or soundbar setup with the optical option.

Sound Quality - Rich, precise and lacking in volume

The RS175's pack plenty of richness in their frequency response—a fact we were very pleased to find when using them for video games and immersive movie experiences. The specs look solid on paper. They have a frequency range of 17Hz to 22kHz and offer plenty of buffer zone for both sides of the human hearing spectrum. The headphones have a maximum volume of 114 decibels, less than 0.5% harmonic distortion and are closed-loop, dynamic transducer builds. They transmit sound using radio frequency rather than the digital compression required by Bluetooth. This makes them sound good.

These were used mainly for gaming. Capturing the subtleties of dialogue, sound effects and music is difficult. We are happy to report that all aspects of sound design were beautifully rendered.

What does that actually translate into in real life? The headphones offered a rich frequency response experience that we felt was very satisfying. These headphones were used primarily to play games, which can make it difficult to capture the subtleties of dialogue, sound effects and music. We are happy to say that the entire sound design was beautifully captured. Sennheiser also included a Surround Sound option that can be switched from either the receiver or right earcup. This system is a mostly digital trick and not pure surround sound. We were surprised by its effectiveness.

Surround sound was particularly effective (and downright terrifying) for the horror video game we played while testing these—something we might not recommend when you're home alone. Sennheiser offers a bass booster option but this made the sound too muffled. The volume was a little low, but we would have preferred more headroom for movies that are dynamic. This is a small gripe considering that you will likely use these at home, and not have to contend with excessive noise pollution. However, it is something to be aware of.

Battery life: Not enough to notice

This category of wireless devices is the RS175. You don't want your headphones to go dead in middle of a video or game. However, the headphones can be taken on-the-go so make sure you have a charging source. Sennheiser estimates that the battery can last 18 hours on one charge. This is close to the actual battery life, but it's a little optimistic considering our trending battery life.

Since the receiver doubles as a charging stand for headphones, they will theoretically charge even if you don't have them on your head. This system is a great idea. Given the fact that many people keep their headphones in fancy cases by their desks, it's not surprising that more manufacturers of wireless headphones don't sell charging stands.

Because the receiver doubles as a charging stand for headphones, they will theoretically charge even if you don't have them on.

The only times we were close to running out of battery power was when playing long games or when they were left on the table overnight instead of being charged. Sennheiser uses rechargeable triple A batteries instead of the lithium-ion rechargeable batteries found in most headphones. It is possible to quickly charge your headphones with non-rechargeable battery packs.

Cost: A bit steep but maybe worth it

It is hard to assess the value of a product such as Sennheiser RS175 in terms price. Although it has premium sound quality specs, the product is not as expensive as the Sony WH1000 series. The use case for this model is also very unique. These are listed by Sennheiser at $279.99, however they can be purchased for close to $200 on Amazon.

We believe the cost of the R175 is well worth the investment, even if it is near $200. The R175 headphones have a lot of connectivity options and feel luxurious. They are a great choice if you are looking for a wireless at-home solution.

Competiton: There are solid options

Sony MDRRF995:You'll get more for your money with Sony's at-home wireless headphones, but not as much quality connectivity.

ARTISTE Television Headphones:A more affordable RF option for ARTISTE is available. It has received a lot of good customer reviews but is not as durable.

Avantree HTML5009: You'll be able to get decent build quality for around $100 but not enough frequency response.

Final Verdict

This is a great option for wireless entertainment at home.

The Sennheiser RS175s headphones are ideal for those who need to use their at-home entertainment system with headphones. This is a specific case and most people will prefer standard Bluetooth headphones. This makes it seem quite expensive. These will suit those who like to watch and play at home thanks to their premium build and Sennheiser sound specifications.

Specifications

  • Product name RS175 RF wireless headphone system
  • Product Brand Sennheiser
  • MPN 615104228382
  • Prices from $279.95
  • Weight 10.9 oz.
  • Product dimensions 9.3x5.9x11.6in
  • Color Black/Silver
  • Battery life: 18 hours
  • Both wired and wireless
  • The wireless range is 328 feet
  • 2-year warranty

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?