Sennheiser HD 600評論:發燒友的豐富聲音

經過 Yvonne
2022-09-14

Sennheiser HD 600評論:Audophilesthe Sennheiser HD 600耳機的豐富聲音針對專業音樂家和發燒友。他們具有平坦的頻率響應,並且有足夠的淨空。他們能夠在測試時證明自己的高成本是合理的。

Sennheiser HD 600

Sennheiser HD 600
我們喜歡這個
  • 驚人的詳細聲音

  • 固定頻率響應以平坦的頻率

  • 長時間的聆聽會提供舒適感

我們討厭的事情
  • 缺少鈴鐺和哨子

  • 裸露的質量

  • 非常貴

Sennheiser HD 600耳機是可以負擔得起優質對的專業人士和發燒友的絕佳選擇。他們具有豐富,詳細的聲音質量,具有高端功能。

本文解釋了
  • 設計和安裝過程
  • 舒適
  • 定性結構
  • 音質
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 規格

我們購買了Sennheiser HD 600,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Sennheiser HD 600錄音室耳機在耳機市場上是罕見的,儘管您可能在其他地方看到了什麼。儘管有負面評價,但它還是針對專業人士,音樂家和發燒友。這是因為開放式耳機比完全封閉的耳機更受歡迎。你'會驚訝於高清600捕獲的詳細信息。查看我們的測試結果,以了解它們的表現。

Sennheiser HD 600

相关阅读: Jabra Talk 25評論:長時間的簡短收費時間

設置和設計:大而重,但有一些傳統的觸感

錄音室耳機幾乎從未見過他們的最佳光線。這些耳機數十年來一直被設計為專業且實用。許多最著名的產品,例如Sennheiser HD和Sony MDR系列,Haven’自2000年代以來看到了重大更新。

你'LL注意HD 600'S透明的網眼外觀在大耳櫃外面。您可以看到駕駛員的內部工作。 Sennheisers有開放式耳機,所以這不是一張漂亮的面孔。這是一種讓音頻和聲場的方式'呼吸'。

HD 600與設計的價格較高的HD 650相似,除了一件事—塑料部件上的斑點藍色/灰色殼。 Sennheiser將其稱為"鋼布魯"。這不是專業耳機最現代的外觀。但是,如果你不'像黑人或堅固的灰色一樣,它可能對您有效。

HD 600與設計的價格較高的HD 650相似,除了一件事—塑料部件上的斑點藍色/灰色殼。

這些超大的耳罩大約有4個。最大點5英寸。他們't特別是現代的。為了給您更多的動作,它們會向後傾斜。銀品牌出現在每個頭帶頂部的Sennheiser徽標上,而每個耳罩上方的明亮藍色品牌是"高清600"品牌。每個耳罩剛好半英寸,覆蓋著黑色天鵝絨,四個小泡沫枕頭位於頭帶的內側。

由於電線被插入耳機上,因此電線將從您的兩個耳朵中脫穎而出。大多數設計細節對於班級都是常見的。但是,如果您更喜歡更簡單,更實用的東西,這可能不適合您。

它'S易於設置。您可以將這兩個電纜插入耳櫃中,HD 600將其插入聲源。您將需要一個耳機放大器和數字to-Analog轉換器(DAC)。

Sennheiser HD 600

相关阅读: Edifier R1700BT藍牙揚聲器評論:豐富,美麗的音頻

舒適:溫暖而舒適,柔軟覆蓋

舒適是選擇配對工作室耳機的關鍵因素。聲音質量和頻率響應都很重要,但是傷害您的脖子或頭部的耳機(或頸部更重)將不允許您使用它們足夠長的時間。舒適性是Sennheiser HD 600的重中之重。它們非常合適。這非常適合保護您的耳朵。但是,它'如果您有大頭,則不理想。隨著時間的流逝,他們可能會稍微鬆開。但是,重要的是要記住這一點。

這些錄音室監控耳機的重量不到半磅。 Sennheiser認為這是0.57磅。這些耳機最好的事情是耳罩很大,因此合身性緊繃且舒適。這使您可以更均勻地分配重量。從疲勞的角度來看,體重將不是問題。

Sennheiser的牢固性'用於耳墊填充的S泡沫也將發揮作用。耳板的天鵝絨般的遮蓋是讓人想起的beyerdynamic'著名的耳杯設計。但是,內部泡沫似乎是密集而牢固的。它有助於將耳塞保持在適當的位置,但也使泡沫過於緻密。我們給HD600的舒適度帶有傳球級,但我們警告說,長時間使用會導致不適。

Sennheiser HD 600

相关阅读: Edifier R1280T揚聲器評論:精美的簡單聲音

構造質量:牢固構造,平衡重量和強度

錄音室耳機可能很昂貴,因此獲得最佳質量很重要。它'重要的是要考慮一下您會在會議期間戴上這些耳機的次數。如果您的會議持續數小時,則會給耳朵帶來很大的壓力。

Sennheiser在這一領域做得很好,將重點放在重要的部分上,並保持美觀的光線以減輕體重。在我們看到的地方最多的是覆蓋耳朵櫃的大部分籠子中的金屬籠—一個功能'S旨在很好地照顧裡面的敏感驅動程序。儘管Sennheiser在套管和頭帶中使用塑料來減輕體重,但我們相信塑料將承受濫用。

Sennheiser通過專注於建築材料的重要部分並保持美學觸感來減輕體重,從而做得很好。

頭帶一個問題'S設計是由金屬和搖擺的金屬耳罩製成的薄調節臂。為了更好地適合不同的耳角,大多數耳機'耳罩使用鉸鏈旋轉進行水平旋轉。高清600耳機唐't完全旋轉,他們只是在軌道上移動進行調整。這是可穿戴舒適的絕佳解決方案,但使連接變得虛弱。

接下來是駕駛員的接線和組件。我們有信心這些耳機將持續許多聆聽會議,因為它們具有很大的保護。 Sennheiser選擇在每個耳機上使用可拆卸的電纜,這樣您就可以'如果磨損,則必須更改整個耳機單元。感覺很堅固。 HD 600足夠耐用,可以持續多年。

音質 - 行業領先但非常具體

高端耳機(例如HD 600)可以具有復雜的聲音質量。這是由於許多因素。阻抗是最關鍵的因素。這是指強大的耳機可以驅動的指標。耳機具有驚人的300歐姆。這遠遠超過使用少於50OH的普通消費耳機。耳機能夠處理更高級別的放大水平,但是這是一把雙刃劍。高阻抗耳機需要放大器,或者至少需要一種能夠發電的設備。你贏了'如果將耳機插入手機,則可以從耳機獲得大量或寬的動態範圍。

HD 600旨在成為專業的工作室參考監視器。這應該是'驚喜。這是因為假定它們被插入放大器或其他音頻接口。這也意味著頻譜不會像一對擊敗耳機那樣平坦,耳機具有非常強調的低音。或可以增強揚聲器聲音的耳機,例如節拍耳機。

HD 600在非擴增環境中聽起來不錯,對於普通用戶來說可能太難了。

HD 600涵蓋了12至39,000 Hz之間的頻率,並且非常準確,誠實。製作人喜歡這個,因為您可以在耳機上聽到混音。人類的聽力範圍從20到20,000,因此耳機還不夠。顯然,Sennheiser想要​​全面覆蓋。

在正確的環境中使用時,這些耳機聽起來很棒。 HD 600在未擴增的環境中聽起來不錯,對於普通用戶來說可能太難了。

定價:昂貴和負擔得起的良好平衡

雖然HD 600顯示器是'T Sennheiser’S最昂貴的參考模型(請參閱HD800),對於需要更便宜的替代品的人來說,它們是一個不錯的選擇。 Sennheiser價格表為399.95美元。但是,大多數情況下,您會在亞馬遜上以不到300美元的價格找到它們。價格與其他選項相當,但比類似選擇更實惠。如果價格上漲,這是獲得更多多功能性的選擇。它'在非常昂貴的專業開放式監視器和下端的專業開放式監視器之間,這是一個很好的中間立場。

競爭者:只能考慮少數品牌

Sennheiser HD650: HD650增加了頻率範圍,並提供了更高的構建質量。但是,您將不得不花更多的錢。

Beyerdynamic DT990 具有類似的天鵝絨杯,以及可比歐姆評級的選項,您可以實現HD 600'使用DT990的S性能。 DT990也更實惠。

索尼MD-7506: 這些是行業標準的封閉式耳機。它們也便宜得多,並且具有更高的歐姆評級。他們贏了'如果您使用耳機放大器,則提供與HD 600一樣多的細節。

規格

  • 高清600是產品名稱
  • 產品品牌Sennheiser
  • UPC 6115104044654
  • 價格從$ 399.95起
  • 重0.57磅。
  • 產品的尺寸:6.5x3.75x8英寸。
  • 彩色藍色
  • 有線和無線接線
  • 頻率響應12-39000 Hz
  • 阻抗300歐姆
  • 2年保修期

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Sennheiser HD 600 Review: Rich Sound for Audiophiles
By Yvonne
2022-09-14

Sennheiser HD 600 review: A Rich Sound for AudiophilesThe Sennheiser HD 600 headphones are aimed at professional musicians and audiophiles. They have a flat, wide frequency response, and plenty of headroom. They were able to justify their high cost when tested.

Sennheiser HD 600

Sennheiser HD 600
We like this
  • Amazingly detailed sound

  • Natural frequency response with a flat frequency

  • Long listening sessions provide comfort

The Things We Hate
  • Absence of bells and whistles

  • Bare-bones build quality

  • Very expensive

The Sennheiser HD 600 headphones are a great choice for professionals and audiophiles who can afford a premium pair. They have a rich, detailed sound quality with high-end features.

This article explains
  • The Design and Installation Process
  • Comfort
  • Qualitative Construction
  • Sound Quality
  • Prices
  • Concurrence
  • Specifications

The Sennheiser HD 600 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

The Sennheiser HD 600 studio headphones are a rare find in the headphone market, despite what you might have seen elsewhere. It is aimed at professionals, musicians, and audiophiles, despite the negative reviews. This is because open-back headphones are more popular than fully enclosed ones. You'll be amazed at how detailed the HD 600 captures. Check out the results of our tests to find out how they performed.

Sennheiser HD 600

Related Reading: Jabra Talk 25 Review: A Short Charge Time for Extended Talk

Setup and Design: Large and heavy, but with some traditional touches

Studio headphones are almost never seen in their best light. These headphones have been designed to be both professional and practical for decades. Many of the best-known products, such as the Sennheiser HD and Sony MDR lines, haven’t seen significant updates since the 2000s.

You'll notice the HD 600's transparent mesh exterior outside the large earcups. You can see the inside workings of the driver. The Sennheisers have open-back headphones, so this is not a pretty face. This is a way to let the audio and soundstage 'breathe'.

The HD 600 is similar to the pricier HD 650 in design, except for one key thing—the speckled blue/gray shell on the plastic parts. Sennheiser refers to it as "steelblue". This is not the most modern look for pro headphones. However, if you don't like blacks or solid grays then it might work well for you.

The HD 600 is similar to the pricier HD 650 in design, except for one key thing—the speckled blue/gray shell on the plastic parts.

These oversized earcups measure approximately 4.5 inches at their largest point. They aren't particularly contemporary-looking. To give you more motion, they are tilted backwards. Silver branding appears on the Sennheiser logo at the top of each headband, while bright blue branding above each earcup is the "HD 600" branding. Each ear pad is just over half an inch thick, covered with black velvet and four tiny foam pillows are located along the inner side of the headband.

Because the wires are plugged in to the headphones on their own, wires will come out of both your ears. The majority of design details are common for the class. However, if you prefer something simpler and more utilitarian this may not be for you.

It's easy to set up. You can plug both cables into the earcups and the HD 600 into your sound source. You will need a headphone amplifier and a digital to-analog converter (DAC).

Sennheiser HD 600

Related Reading: Edifier R1700BT Bluetooth Speaker Review: Rich, Beautiful Audio

Comfort: Warm and snug with a soft covering

Comfort is a key factor in choosing a pair studio headphones. Both sound quality and frequency response is important, but headphones that hurt your neck or head (or with more heavy models your neck) will not allow you to use them for long enough. Comfort is a top priority for the Sennheiser HD 600. They fit perfectly right out of the box. This is great for protecting your ears. However, it's not ideal if you have large heads. It is possible for them to loosen slightly over time. However, it is important to remember this.

These studio monitor headphones weigh in at just under half a pound. Sennheiser puts this at 0.57 pounds. The best thing about these headphones is the fact that the earcups are large, so the fit is tight and comfortable. This allows you to distribute the weight more evenly. The weight will not be an issue from fatigue standpoint.

The firmness of Sennheiser's foam used for earpad padding will also play a role. The velvety covering of the earpads is reminiscent Beyerdynamic's famous ear cup design. However, the inside foam seems dense and firm. It helps to keep the earbuds in place, but it also makes the foam too dense. We give the HD600s a passing grade on comfort, but we warn that prolonged use can cause discomfort.

Sennheiser HD 600

Related Reading: Edifier R1280T Speakers Review: Beautifully Simple Sound

Quality of Construction: Solidly constructed, with a balance weight and strength

Studio headphones can be expensive so it is important to get the best quality. It's important to think about how many times you will be wearing these headphones during your sessions. If you have sessions that last for hours, it can put a lot of stress on the ears.

Sennheiser did a great job in this area, placing the focus on the important parts and keeping the aesthetics light to reduce weight. Where we see this the most is in the metal cage that covers the bulk of the earcup construction—a feature that's designed to take good care of the sensitive drivers inside. Although Sennheiser used plastic in the casing and headband to reduce weight, we are confident that the plastic will withstand abuse.

Sennheiser did a great job by focusing on the important parts of the construction material and keeping the aesthetic touches simple to reduce weight.

One problem with the headband's design is its thin adjustment arm made of metal and the wobbly-feeling metal earcups. To better suit different ear angles, most headphones' earcups rotate horizontally using a hinge that swivels. HD 600 headphones don't rotate completely, they just move on the track to adjust. It is an excellent solution to wearable comfort but makes the connection feel weak.

The wiring and components of the driver are next. We are confident these headphones will last many listening sessions, as they have a lot of protection. Sennheiser chose to use detachable cable on every earphone so that you don't have to change the whole headphone unit if it gets frayed. It feels very sturdy. The HD 600 is durable enough to last for many years.

Sound Quality - Industry-leading but extremely specific

High-end headphones such as the HD 600 can have a complex sound quality. This is due to many factors. Impedance is the most crucial factor. It is an indicator of how powerful headphones can be driven. The headphones have a staggering 300 ohms. This is more than the average consumer headphone that uses less than 50ohms. The headphones are capable of handling higher levels of amplification, however it is a dual-edged sword. High-impedance headphones require an amplifier, or at the very least, a device capable of generating a lot of power. You won't be able to get high volume or a wide dynamic range from your headphones if they are just plugged into your phone.

The HD 600 is meant to be professional studio reference monitors. This shouldn't surprise. This is because they are assumed to be plugged into an amplifier or other audio interface. It also means the frequency spectrum will not be as flat as a pair Beats headphones, which have a very accentuated bass. Or headsets that can boost the speaker voice, such as the Beats headphones.

The HD 600 will not sound good in non-amplified environments and is likely to be too difficult for the average user.

The HD 600 covers frequencies between 12 and 39,000 Hz and does so very accurately and honestly. Producers love this because you can hear your mix on headphones. The human hearing range ranges from 20 to 20,000, so the headphones are not sufficient. Clearly, Sennheiser wanted comprehensive coverage.

These headphones sound great when used in the correct environment. The HD 600 will not sound good in an unamplified environment and is likely to be too difficult for the average user.

Pricing: An excellent balance between the expensive and affordable

Although the HD 600 monitor isn't Sennheiser’s most expensive reference model (see HD800), they are a good option for those who need a cheaper alternative. The Sennheiser price list is $399.95. However, most often you will find them for less than $300 on Amazon. The price is comparable to the other options, but a little more affordable than similar ones. This is an option to get more versatility if the price goes up. It's a good middle ground between professional open-back monitors that are extremely expensive and those at the lower end.

Competiton: Only a handful of brands should be considered

Sennheiser HD650:The HD650 increases the frequency range and offers slightly higher build quality. However, you will have to spend a little more.

Beyerdynamic DT990 With similar velvet cups, and the option for a comparable ohm rating you can achieve the HD 600's performance using the DT990. The DT990 is also a lot more affordable.

Sony MD-7506: These are closed-back headphones that are industry-standard. They are also much cheaper and have a higher ohm rating. They won't provide as much detail as the HD 600, provided you use a headphone amplifier.

Specifications

  • HD 600 is the product name
  • Product Brand Sennheiser
  • UPC 6115104044654
  • Prices from $399.95
  • Weighing 0.57 lbs.
  • Dimensions of the product: 6.5x3.75x8 in.
  • Colour Steel Blue
  • Wired and wireless wiring
  • Frequency Response 12-39000 HZ
  • Impedance 300 Ohms
  • 2-year warranty

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?