Sennheiser CX 400BT評論:帶有令人印象深刻的音質的簡單耳塞
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-19

Sennheiser CX400BT評論:耳塞簡單,聲音質量驚人。 Sennheiser CX400BT耳塞具有穩定的電池壽命,聲音質量良好。它們是市場上最簡單但有效的耳塞。他們持續了18個小時。

Sennheiser CX 400BT真無線

Sennheiser CX 400BT

我們喜歡這個

  • 驚人的音質

  • 電池壽命很好

  • 出售時,價格合理

  • 包括APTX編解碼器

我們討厭的事情
  • 乏味的設計

  • 建築質量不如應有的

  • 有限的基本功能集。

儘管CX400BT在True無線中提供了最令人印象深刻的聲音體驗之一,但仍有一些缺點。

Sennheiser向我們發送了一個單位,以審查其中一位作家。有關完整的評論,請繼續閱讀。

Sennheiser CX400 BT無線耳塞是一對專注於基本面的音頻公司。在無線耳塞正在嘗試許多功能來區分的空間中—從Qi無線充電案例到主動消除噪聲—它'很難看到簡單的東西。 CX 400是一個不錯的選擇,因為它們會降低成本,並提供強大而清晰的聲音,超出所有期望。

老實說,你'LL找到一些預期的功能,例如高級藍牙Codescs,可提供出色的音質,不錯的電池壽命,不錯的,但不壓倒性的充電時間。目的是提供高質量,乾淨的音頻。我很想知道這些承諾是否真的。您可以閱讀我的動手評估,以查看這些評估如何與更高級的競爭對手進行比較。

相关阅读: Apple Airpods Pro評論:非常適合Apple粉絲

設計:這是一個獨特的設計,儘管有些寬鬆。

Sennheiser從來都不是耳機設計中最好的。他們的工作室耳塞比競爭對手更大,更笨重,這就是為什麼他們很受歡迎的原因。 CX 400s具有啞光效果,感覺很優質,外邊緣帶有帶有Sennheiser徽標的閃亮塑料板。

它的形狀使設計脫穎而出。 CX 400從外部具有矩形形狀。這與其他橢圓形或圓形的無線產品相反。儘管形狀使耳塞具有個人外觀,但一旦將它們放在耳朵內,它們就會感到笨重和寬大。這種設計對您的耳塞如何適合您的耳朵有影響。我將在“舒適”部分介紹那些。

Sennheiser CX 400BT

即使案件'S尺寸很正方,感覺很好。這是簡單性進入的地方,但並非總是以積極的方式出現。如果您想要看起來很昂貴的耳塞,那麼這些確實'它—這是有道理的,考慮到它們是較便宜的Sennheiser的一端'S目錄。

相关阅读: Aminy UFO評論:外觀可以欺騙

舒適:它'S足夠好,但需要一些技巧

還嘗試了一對Sennheiser無線真實無線耳機(原始動量無線耳塞),我發現CX 400s非常接近適合和舒適。大多數耳塞是在圍欄內構建的。有一個微小的圓形尖端,從外殼突出。耳塞將通過安裝在封閉的耳鼻喉科上(有3種尺寸)來保持到位。然後,您可以將較大的圍欄放在內耳上。

Sennheiser CX 400BT

CX 400S DON'T非常適合,因為它們的平方設計。它沒有'適合所有人'耳朵。我更喜歡耳塞的次要抓地點,例如橡膠機翼。這些耳塞'T非常舒適't持續了很長時間。感覺就像我不斷地將耳塞壓入耳朵。這不是理想的,但是特別煩人,因為這些耳塞具有可以使用的觸摸控件來調整它們。這些可能適合某些耳朵尺寸和形狀。

然後,您可以輕輕地輪廓較大的圍欄以適合您的內耳。 CX 400'適合可能不是正方形的完美't總是適合所有耳朵。

CX 400'每個耳塞的小6克重量使它們輕巧。

相关阅读: Senso Activbuds無線耳機評論:負擔得起

您可能不想為耐用性和建立質量付費。

很難掌握這些用塑料製成的Sennheiser耳塞的感覺。這些耳塞以任何重要的方式刮擦或磨損幾乎不必擔心。這也是一種便宜,薄的塑料,涵蓋了整個箱子以及大多數外殼。儘管這確實使耳塞比笨重的選擇更輕,但我更喜歡您在Quietcomfort或Soundsport系列中可以找到的玻璃塑料。

Sennheiser'S動量耳塞帶有一個布狀的編織蓋,覆蓋了電池盒。這使整個軟件包感覺更加優惠。雖然CX 400'S案沒有't很容易打開,蓋子在關閉時確實會發出單擊的聲音。將耳塞吸入外殼的磁鐵很強。價格是合理的,但是使用耳塞的經驗並不昂貴。這些耳塞唐't具有IP評級,所以他們不應該't在雨中穿。但是,我認為它們將在鍛煉方面很好地工作。

聲音質量:非凡的侯爵特色

CX 400'真正的亮點是它們的音質。鑑於Sennheiser,這並不奇怪’該領域的專業知識。這些耳塞有很多積極的觀點。此耳塞範圍覆蓋5Hz至21kHz。這是我在大小和類別的耳塞中看到的最大頻率響應。 Sennheiser'每個耳塞中的S 7mm驅動器稍大,考慮到其外形,感覺非常強大。

這些耳塞是聆聽的好方法,我相信您的大部分資金都被用於良好的聆聽體驗。

Sennheiser承諾在其駕駛員中諧波失真低於0.08%,這比大多數其他類別的耳塞都有很大的改善(儘管它仍然受藍牙傳輸的影響)。

這些耳塞是聆聽的好方法,我相信您的大部分錢都花在了良好的聆聽體驗上。所有音樂聽起來很自然,並具有使其呼吸的聲音,這使其感覺比耳塞有時能做的更活躍。口語也清晰清晰,可以帶來出色的播客或廣播體驗。即使麥克風位於左耳,電話也令人印象深刻。這對於遠程工作或進行視頻通話的人尤其重要。

Sennheiser CX 400BT

這些耳塞非常適合其聲音質量,甚至具有透明度或主動降噪模式。

電池壽命:很好,但不太令人印象深刻

CX 400在電池性能的中間範圍內。他們提供最長和最短的電池壽命。Sennheiser聲稱您'LL在耳塞中單一收費約7個小時—一個可觀的總數,可以使您度過上下班和整個工作日—而且,您可以在箱子中添加12或13個小時的電池。最好的耳塞的電池壽命超過25小時。但是,最差的耳塞只能持續約12個小時。這個20小時的用法是相當合理的,但不是很好。

我的期望不是很高,但是Sennheiser動量耳塞的電池壽命卻糟糕。儘管Sennheiser動量耳塞的尺寸降低了,但電池的持續時間更長。

連接性和編解碼器的最新修剪

這些耳塞具有藍牙技術,可支持高質量的聲音質量。藍牙5.1是驅動無線連接的協議。這意味著有多個設備和30英尺無線範圍的支持。這也使建立非常紮實的聯繫成為可能。儘管我對連接的牢固程度感到驚訝,但當我將它們連接到計算機的第一個問題時,我經歷了一個問題。通過同時按兩個耳塞來重新連接它們很容易。

這些耳塞具有藍牙技術,可支持高質量的聲音質量。

您會發現所有通常的耳機和播放配置文件,例如A2DP和HSP。你'LL找到無損和標準的SBC選項和AAC選項。但是,如果您的設備兼容,也可以使用APTX。高通公司創建了一個聰明的編解碼器,該編解碼器允許音樂被壓縮,更快地傳輸,並且降低其源文件的降低速度較小。當您希望耳塞聽起來很棒時,該編解碼器非常有用。這意味著更多的源音樂將吸引您的耳朵。

編解碼器包括無損和標準SBC選項以及AAC。但是,如果您的設備兼容,也可以使用APTX。

軟件,控件和附加內容:簡單,乾淨的包裝

它'在這裡不多討論。您可以通過敲擊耳塞上的觸摸面板來控制控件。點擊右側將呼籲語音幫助。點擊左耳塞以暫停音樂並接聽電話。該應用程序允許您自定義某些功能,但是總體控件是相同的。電池盒有一個按鈕,但是它不會激活配對模式。相反,這是一個指示按鈕,顯示電池盒有多滿。

Sennheiser CX 400BT

Sennheiser智能控制應用程序可為您提供更多的控制'S比其他應用程序簡單得多(我'我想索尼)。 Sennheiser'S EQ處理得很好。您可以從經典的,基於曲線的圖形EQ或更靈活的基於滑塊的選項中進行選擇。耳塞聽起來很棒。但是,我更喜歡較重的低音。可以根據您的攻擊方式對耳塞進行編程以不同的響應。您甚至可以設置一個功能,該功能將使耳機在這種情況下接受智能手機的電話。

價格:良好的價值,尤其是出售時

耳塞的價格為200美元,感覺很棒。您可以找到價格為149美元的交易,最終價格為129美元。這些低廉的價格使出色的音質變得更加吸引人。儘管鑑於電池壽命,品牌名稱和價格,199美元似乎是合理的'如果您等待,可以節省一些錢。儘管擁有更多優質材料(例如優質塑料)會很好,但對於堅實的包裝而言,這並不是一個主要問題。

Sennheiser CX 400BT與蘋果AirPods

CX 400BT和CX 400BT的價格是如此可比,很容易比較它們。但是,Apple AirPods是啟動所有這些的原始無線設備:它們具有相同的價格。儘管兩種產品都沒有主動消除噪聲,但兩者都可以與觸摸控件一起使用。兩種產品之間的連通性很好。 CX 400s將提供更好的音頻質量和更多的自定義(得益於它們的可互換耳貼),但是AirPods會感覺高優勢,並更加平穩地使用Apple設備。

最終判決

一個負擔得起但可靠的耳塞選項。

Sennheiser'S CX400 BT藍牙耳塞既是誘人的,真正的無線產品,又是完全無趣的對。這些耳塞可以完成所有正確的操作,包括穩定的音質和不錯的電池壽命。那裡's沒什麼要興奮的。那裡贏了't在這裡,你贏了't獲得優質的感覺。但是,這對您來說可能並不重要。如果您珍視高質量的質量,並且與Sennheiser有著悠久的歷史,那麼CX 400s將能夠攜帶Sennheiser’S遺產。

Sennheiser動量真實無線耳塞

Sennheiser PXC 550

Sennheiser HD1藍牙無線耳機免費

規格

  • CX400BT真無線產品編號
  • 產品品牌Sennheiser
  • SKU 6423644
  • 價格從$ 199.95
  • 2020年9月發布日期
  • 重量0.2盎司。
  • 產品尺寸2.3x1.66x1。3英寸
  • 黑與白
  • 電池壽命7小時用耳塞,使用電池盒時19個小時
  • 有線/無線無線
  • 無線範圍30英尺
  • 2年保修期
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC,aptx

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Sennheiser CX400BT review: Earbuds Simple With Amazing Sound Quality. Sennheiser CX400BT earbuds have a solid battery life, and excellent sound quality. They are the most simple but effective earbuds on the market. They lasted 18 hours.

Sennheiser CX 400BT True Wireless

Sennheiser CX 400BT

We like this

  • Amazing sound quality

  • Battery life is quite good

  • When on sale, pretty affordable

  • Included is the aptX codec

The Things We Hate
  • Lackluster design

  • Quality of construction is not as good as it should be

  • A limited, basic feature set.

Although the CX400BTs offer one of the most impressive sound experiences in true wireless, there are some shortcomings.

Sennheiser sent us a unit to review for one of the writers. For the complete review, please read on.

Sennheiser CX400 BT wireless earbuds is a pair from the audio company that focuses on fundamentals. In a space where wireless earbuds are trying a lot of features to differentiate—from Qi wireless charging cases to active noise cancellation—it's rare to see something simple. The CX 400s are a great choice because they keep costs down and provide a powerful, clear sound that will exceed all expectations.

To be honest, you'll find a number of features that are expected, such as premium Bluetooth codescs for excellent sound quality, decent battery life, and decent but not overwhelming, charging times. The goal is to provide high-quality, clean audio. I was curious to find out if these promises were true. You can read my hands-on evaluation to see how these compare against more advanced competitors.

Related Reading: Apple AirPods Pro Review: Excellent for Apple Fans

Design: This is a unique design, though a bit boxy.

Sennheiser has never been the best in headphone design. Their studio earbuds are larger and more bulky than their competitors, which is why they have a lot of popularity. CX 400s have a matte finish that feels premium and an outer edge with a shiny plastic plate featuring the Sennheiser logo is added.

Its shape is what makes the design stand out. The CX 400s have a rectangular shape from the outside. This is in contrast to the other wireless products that are oval or circular. Although the shape gives the earbuds an individual look, they feel bulky and boxy once you place them inside your ears. This design has implications on how your earbuds fit inside your ears. I will cover those in the comfort section.

Sennheiser CX 400BT

Even though the case's dimensions are quite square, it feels good. This is where simplicity comes in, but not always in a positive way. If you want earbuds that look expensive, these really aren't it—which makes sense, considering these are on the cheaper end of Sennheiser's catalog.

Related Reading: Aminy UFO Review: Looks Can Be Deceiving

Comfort: It's good enough but requires some finesse

One pair of Sennheiser wireless true wireless headphones (the original Momentum wireless earbuds) was also tried, and I found the CX 400s to be very close in fit and comfort. The majority of the earbuds are constructed within the enclosure. There is a tiny circular tip that protrudes from the enclosure. The earbuds will stay in place by fitting into the enclosed eartip (there are 3 sizes). You can then rest the larger enclosure against your inner ear.

Sennheiser CX 400BT

The CX 400s don't fit perfectly because of their squared off design. It doesn't fit everyone's ears. A secondary grip point, such as a rubber wings, is what I prefer for earbuds. These earbuds aren't very comfortable and don't last long. It feels like I am constantly pressing the earbuds into my ears. This is not ideal, but it is particularly annoying, as these earbuds have touch controls that I can use to adjust them. These might work for certain ear sizes and shapes.

You can then gently contour the larger enclosure to fit against your inner ear. The CX 400s' fit may not be perfect as the squared-off shape doesn't always fit all ears.

The CX 400s' tiny 6-gram weight per earbud makes them light.

Related Reading: Senso ActivBuds Wireless Headphones Review: Affordable

You might not want to pay for durability and build quality.

It is difficult to grasp the feel of these Sennheiser earbuds made from plastic. There is little to worry about these earbuds scratching or scuffing in any significant way. It is also a cheap, thin-feeling, plastic covering the entire case as well as most of the enclosures. Although this does make the earbuds lighter than more bulky options, I prefer the Bose-feeling plastic that you will find in the QuietComfort or SoundSport line.

Sennheiser's Momentum Earbuds have a cloth-like, woven covering that covers the battery box. This makes the entire package feel more premium. Although the CX 400's case doesn't easily open, the lid does make a clicking sound when closed. The magnets that pull the earbuds into the case are strong. The price is reasonable, but the experience of using the earbuds does not feel excessively expensive. These earbuds don't have an IP rating so they shouldn't be worn in the rain. However, I think that they will work well for workouts.

Sound quality: A remarkable marquis feature

The CX 400's true highlight is their sound quality. This is not surprising given Sennheiser’s expertise in this area. These earbuds have a lot of positive points. This earbud range covers 5Hz to 21kHz. It is the largest frequency response I have seen in a sized and category earbud. Sennheiser's 7mm driver in each earbud is slightly larger and feels very powerful considering its form factor.

These earbuds are a great way to listen and I am confident that the majority of your money is being used for a good listening experience.

Sennheiser promises a lower than 0.08 percent harmonic distortion in its drivers, which is quite an improvement over most other category earbuds (though it is still affected by Bluetooth transmission).

These earbuds are a great way to listen and I am confident that the majority of your money is being spent on a good listening experience. All music sounds natural and has a sound ground that allows it to breathe, which makes it feel more alive than earbuds can sometimes do. Spoken words are also clear and crisp, which makes for an excellent podcast or radio experience. The phone calls are impressive, even though the microphone is located on the left ear. This is especially important for people working remotely or conducting video calls.

Sennheiser CX 400BT

These earbuds are great for their sound quality and even have transparency or active noise cancelling modes.

Battery life: Good, but not too impressive

CX 400s are in the middle range of battery performance. They offer both the longest and the shortest battery life. Sennheiser claims you'll get about 7 hours on a single charge in the earbuds—a respectable total that will get you through your commutes and a full workday—and you can add an additional 12 or 13 hours with the battery stored in the case. The best earbuds have a battery life of over 25 hours. However, the worst earbuds can last only about 12 hours. This 20 hour usage is quite reasonable but not great.

My expectations were not high, but the Sennheiser Momentum Earbuds had a terrible battery life. Although the Sennheiser Momentum earbuds have been reduced in size, the battery lasts longer.

The latest trimmings for Connectivity and Codecs

These earbuds feature Bluetooth technology that supports great sound quality. Bluetooth 5.1 is the protocol that drives wireless connectivity. This means there are support for multiple devices and 30 feet wireless range. It also makes it possible to establish a very solid connection. Although I was amazed at how strong the connection was, I experienced one issue when I connected them to my computer for the first. It was easy to reconnect them by pressing simultaneously on the two earbuds.

These earbuds feature Bluetooth technology that supports great sound quality.

You will find all the usual headset and playback profiles, such as A2DP and HSP. You'll find the lossless and standard SBC options and AAC options. However, aptX can also be used if your device is compatible. Qualcomm has created a clever codec that allows music to be compressed, transmitted faster and with less degradation to its source files. This codec is very useful when you want your earbuds to sound amazing. It means more of the source music will reach your ears.

Codecs include the lossless and standard SBC options and AAC. However, aptX can also be used if your device is compatible.

Software, controls, and extras: Simple, clean package

It's not much to discuss here. You can control the controls by tapping the touch panel on your earbuds. A tap on the right will call up voice assistance. Tap on the left earbud to pause music and answer calls. The app allows you to customize certain functions, but the overall controls are the same. The battery case has one button, however it does not activate pairing mode. Instead, it is an indicator button that shows how full the battery case is.

Sennheiser CX 400BT

The Sennheiser Smart Control App gives you a little more control, although it's a lot simpler than other apps (I'm thinking of Sony). Sennheiser's EQ is very well handled. You can choose from a classic, curve-based graphic EQ or a more flexible slider-based option. The earbuds sound great right out of box. However, I prefer a heavier bass. The earbuds can be programmed to respond differently depending on what you tap. You can even set a feature that will allow the headphones to accept calls from your smartphone while they are in the case.

Prices: Good value especially when on sale

The earbuds are priced at $200 and feel great. You can find deals starting at $149 and ending at $129. The excellent sound quality is made all the more appealing by these low prices. Although $199 seems reasonable given the battery life, the brand name and price, it's possible to save some money if you wait. Although it would be nice to have a bit more premium material, such as a better-quality plastic, this is not a major issue for a solid package.

Sennheiser CX 400BT vs. Apple AirPods

The CX 400BT and CX 400BT are so comparable in price, it is easy to compare them. However, Apple Airpods is the original wireless device that launched all of this: they have the same pricing. While neither product has active noise cancellation, both can be used with touch controls. The connectivity between the two products is good. The CX 400s will provide a better audio quality and more customization (thanks to their interchangeable eartips), but the AirPods will feel premium and work with Apple devices more smoothly.

Final Verdict

An affordable, but solid earbud option.

Sennheiser's CX400 BT Bluetooth earbuds are both an enticing, true wireless product and completely uninteresting pair. These earbuds do everything right, including solid sound quality and decent battery life. There's not much to be excited about. There won't be ANC here and you won't get a premium feel. However, that may not matter to you. If you value great sound quality and have a long history with Sennheiser, the CX 400s will be able to carry Sennheiser’s legacy.

Sennheiser Momentum True Wireless Earbuds

Sennheiser PXC 550

Sennheiser HD1 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Free

Specifications

  • CX400BT True Wireless Product No.
  • Product Brand Sennheiser
  • SKU 6423644
  • Prices from $199.95
  • September 2020 Release Date
  • Weight 0.2 oz.
  • Product dimensions 2.3x1.66x1.3in
  • Black and White
  • Battery life 7 hours with earbuds, 19 hours when using a battery case
  • Wired/Wireless wireless
  • Wireless range 30 feet
  • 2-year warranty
  • Audio Codecs SBC, AAC, aptX

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?