PC,Mac,智能手機和平板電腦的安全解決方案

經過 Yvonne
2022-10-31

體驗Nortonlifelock屢獲殊榮軟件的專業強度保護。 Norton 360易於安裝並與您的計算機集成。這為您提供了對病毒的最有效保護。該軟件可保護您的計算機免受網絡安全威脅,身份盜用和保護措施的重要文件和在線活動。

Norton 360 With LifeLock Select Review

諾頓360在後台默默運行。它通過一系列受信任的技術和工具提供完整的安全性。所有NortonLifelock安全產品均與Windows,Mac OS X和Android兼容。

Norton 360提供了各種獨立的技術,可以在不同的設備上使用。該產品允許許多兼容的設備享受相同的保護水平。比較諾頓360版,以更好地理解可用選項並為您找到正確的解決方案。每次Norton 360訂閱每天24小時都有免費的技術支持。

諾頓360功能和好處

Norton 360 Security Suite提供父母控制和智能防火牆功能。啟動經理協助也可用。有關文件和系統,防護監控和其他系統保護工具的見解都是Norton 360的一部分。它還自動檢測到殭屍網絡,以確保您的計算機在線安全。

安全

您可以直接從智能手機發布,銀行或購物。諾頓將保護它。

Norton 360可對計算機,Mac,電話,平板電腦或智能手機進行實時保護,以防止勒索軟件和病毒。它監視和阻止未經授權的流量,並在線保護您的財務和私人信息。

安全VPN

您可以從任何地方安全地牢固。

安全VPN允許您每次連接時都可以保護您的Internet連接,即使您通過公共Wi-Fi連接。安全VPN加密您的個人數據,這可以防止網絡犯罪分子攔截和訪問您的連接。

SAFECAM

保護從外面通向您房屋的窗戶。

雖然您的網絡攝像頭使您可以與親人,朋友或同事保持聯繫,但它也很容易被黑客入侵,使黑客進入您的房屋,日常生活和私人信息。諾頓SAFECAM1警告您,如果有人試圖訪問您的網絡攝像頭,然後阻止它們。

環境的控制

您的孩子可以安全地瀏覽連接的世界。

父母控制可保護您的孩子免受互聯網掠食者的侵害。它突出了您孩子的在線活動,並警告您是否有問題。您可以設置時間限制並阻止不適當的站點。監視搜索術語,活動歷史記錄並監視您的屏幕。

PC雲備份

勒索軟件:對勒索軟件的最后防禦

許多重要和珍貴的文檔存儲在計算機,平板電腦和移動設備上,包括家庭照片,納稅申報表,簡歷和納稅申報表。 Norton Cloud Backup3,1提供了安全安全的雲存儲服務,以保護您的數據免受盜竊,病毒和勒索軟件的侵害。 Norton Cloud Backup3,1提供安全的雲備份,您可以根據您選擇的計劃來存儲最有價值的文件。

密碼管理器

保護所有密碼。

如果您使用所有帳戶或粘性筆記來編寫密碼的密碼相同的密碼,則您的個人數據可能會受到威脅。 Norton密碼管理器使您能夠在線存儲和管理密碼,信用卡號和任何其他憑據。它在您自己的基於雲的加密保險庫中是安全的。

病毒保護承諾

保證無病毒或您的錢回來

諾頓的主要目標是使您的設備免受病毒攻擊。實際上,諾頓的人們對他們的防病毒和惡意軟件保護非常有信心,如果您的設備被病毒感染,諾頓的會員服務和支持就會有所幫助。∆如果他們無法刪除病毒,您就會得到您的錢返回2

60天退款保證

沒有滿足感,沒有問題,拿回您的錢。

諾頓(Norton)為年度會員提供60天的退款保證,如果您不滿意,請退還全額退款,沒有任何問題。沒問題。

Norton 360提供了每個計算機用戶,新手或專家的複雜功能,都需要安全,安全,有效地工作。 Norton 360的在線購買者可以立即下載該軟件,然後安裝它。這使用戶可以快速識別並消除有害病毒和其他惡意軟件。

諾頓的在線安全工具使敏感的數據工作人員可以輕鬆地工作,而不必擔心損害機密信息。 Norton 360下載將使您的數據和文件保持安全和清潔。

Norton 360比大多數其他程序快速使用,並且使用的內存少。這意味著Norton 360沒有提供績效損失以換取其保護。為了幫助加快啟動時間並提高計算機的效率,它將關閉任何不必要的程序。

Norton 360標準和豪華碎片環境,您的硬盤驅動器,查找和刪除效率低下的文件,並執行PC調整。 Norton 360 Plus Lifelock Select提供身份盜用保護。

Norton 360為您的所有網絡安全需求提供了完整的解決方案。它每5-15分鐘檢查一次新病毒。 Norton 360為密碼重置和登錄提供了單板解決方案,以保護您的身份。它可以防止鑰匙記錄員跟踪您,並阻止網絡釣魚之類的騙局。

Norton Lifelock的最先進網絡可保護您免受在不知不覺中訪問欺詐和危險的網站。這樣可以確保您的個人信息和購物習慣得到保護。包括Lifelock在內的Norton 360版提供了身份盜用保護。

諾頓360在Mac計算機上工作

如上所述,這項諾頓服務涵蓋了基於MAC的計算機。 Norton 360已解決了具有混合操作系統環境的操作系統的挑戰。 Norton 360現在允許您使用一項訂閱保護OS X和基於Windows的系統。在我們的Norton for Mac頁面上了解有關Mac的Norton的更多信息。

諾頓360 vs.傳統諾頓產品

Norton 360是反病毒,身份盜竊保護和網絡安全市場的最新產品,是Norton360。我們進行了比較,以幫助您了解與較舊的諾頓產品相比,諾頓360的性能。

Security Solutions for your PCs, Macs, Smartphones and Tablets
By Yvonne
2022-10-31

Experience the professional-strength protection of NortonLifeLock’s award-winning software. With easy installation, Norton 360 integrates seamlessly with your computer, delivering dynamic results for the best protection against computer viruses. It shields your computer from cyber-security threats and identity theft while safeguarding your online activities and important data files.

Norton 360 With LifeLock Select Review

Norton 360 runs quietly in the background, providing you the assurance of complete protection through a host of reliable security tools and technologies. Perfect for home use (single or multiple devices), and for those working in a small business environment, all NortonLifeLock security products ensure compatibility with Windows, Mac OS X, iOS and Android platforms.

Norton 360 offers a host of key technologies that can independently run on multiple devices. These products allow for multiple compatible platforms to receive the same great protection. To better understand the options available and determine the best solution for your specific needs, compare the Norton 360 editions. Each valid Norton 360 subscription includes free 24/7 technical support.

Norton 360 Features & Benefits

Norton 360 security suite offers parental controls, password manager, smart firewall capabilities, startup manager assistance, insights for your files and system, anti-phishing monitoring, and system protection tools. Additionally, it automatically detects botnets, ensuring that your computer is safe and protected from online hackers.

Security

Post, bank and shop from your device. Norton will keep it secure.

Norton 360 brings real-time protection for your PCs, Macs, smartphones or tablets against ransomware, viruses, spyware, malware and other online threats, monitors and blocks unauthorized traffic, and helps protect your private and financial information when you go online.

Secure VPN

The freedom to Securely Wi-Fi anywhere.

With a single click, Secure VPN gives you the power to secure your connection each time you go online, even with public Wi-Fi. Your personal information is encrypted, preventing cybercriminals from intercepting your connection and gaining access to your valuable, personal information.

SafeCam

Safeguard the other window into your home.

Your webcam lets you keep in close contact with family, friends or colleagues but can be vulnerable to attack, giving cybercriminals an up-close view into your home, your daily routine, and personal information. Norton SafeCam1 alerts you to attempts to access your webcam and blocks those who are not authorized to access it.

Parental Control

Help your kids safely navigate their connected world.

Parental Control helps protect your kids from online predators by highlighting your kids’ online activity and identifying potential dangers before they become problems. Easy-to-use tools allow you to set screen time limits, block unsuitable sites, monitor search terms and overall activity history.

PC Cloud Backup

Last line of defense from ransomware.

Computers, tablets, and mobile devices store many cherished and important documents from family photos to resumes to tax returns. Norton Cloud Backup3,1 provides a safe and secure cloud-based storage to store important files and documents as a preventative measure to data loss due to hard drive failures, stolen devices and even ransomware. Depending on your chosen plan Norton offers protected cloud backup to use for storing your valuable files.

Password Manager

Safeguard all your passwords.

Passwords written on a sticky note or the same password used for every account may make your personal information vulnerable. Norton Password Manager provides the tools you need to create, store, and manage every password, your credit card information and other credentials online – safely and securely in your very own encrypted, cloud-based vault.

Virus Protection Promise

100% virus free guarantee, or money back.

Keeping your devices free from viruses is at the heart of what Norton does. In fact, Norton folks are so confident in their antivirus and malware protection, should your device become infected by a virus, Norton's Member Services & Support are on-call to help.∆ If they can’t remove the virus, you get your money back.2

60-Day Money Back Guarantee

No satisfaction, no problem, get your money back.

Norton provides a 60-day money back guarantee for annual Memberships—if you’re not satisfied, return it for a full refund, no questions asked. No problem.

Norton 360 provides sophisticated benefits that all computer users, from the novice to the experienced programmer, need to function safely, securely, and efficiently. Those who buy Norton 360 online can immediately download and install the software, allowing users to monitor and remove damaging viruses and malware quickly and easily.

Norton’s online security tools ensure that those who deal with sensitive data do so without fear of compromising sensitive information. Keep your files, data, and applications running smoothly and your hard drive clean when you purchase Norton 360 download.

With blazing-fast speeds, Norton 360 uses less memory than other programs and ensures that there is no loss of performance in exchange for protection. It turns off unnecessary programs that slow down startup times to help your PC run faster and more efficiently.

Norton 360 Standard and Deluxe perform hard drive defragmentation, locate and delete unnecessary files, perform PC tune-ups and PC Backup operations, all while protecting your files when working over a wireless network. In addition to the above, Norton 360 with LifeLock Select provides identity theft protection.

Norton 360 delivers a comprehensive solution for all of your cyber-security needs and checks for new virus definitions every five to 15 minutes. Your identity is protected, as Norton 360 enables a one-stop system for logins and passwords. This innovative technology thwarts phishing scams and prevents keyloggers from tracking your information.

The state-of-the-art Norton LifeLock network prevents you from unknowingly visiting dangerous and fraudulent websites, ensuring that you remain safe and protected when shopping or transmitting personal data online. Plus, Norton 360 editions with LifeLock provide identity theft protection.

Norton 360 Works on Mac Computers

As stated above, Mac based computers are covered by this superb Norton service. The challenge of mixed OS environment has been covered by Norton 360. Now you can protect both OS X and Windows based computers by a single subscription. For the Mac part, learn more at our Norton for Mac page.

Norton 360 vs. Legacy Norton Products

Norton 360 is the latest addition to the antivirus, network security, and identity theft protection market. As it has replaced well known but legacy editions of Norton 360, Norton Internet Security, and Norton AntiVirus, and now all the Norton Security editions, we have put together a comparison that helps understand how the Norton 360 services compare to old Norton products.