三星Galaxy Buds評論:Android用戶的真實無線耳塞
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-19

三星Galaxy Buds:適用於Android用戶的真正無線耳塞。

三星星系芽

Samsung

我們喜歡這個

  • 電池壽命很棒

  • 安全,固體合身

  • 價格點合理

我們討厭的事情
  • 構造要貴一些

  • 藍牙代碼有限

  • 低音響應有點弱

三星星系芽可能不是最真實的無線耳塞,但是它們的電池壽命和舒適的配件使它們成為Android用戶的絕佳選擇。

三星星系芽是由我們購買的,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

三星Galaxy Buds是一系列無線耳機中最新的,這些耳機試圖用功能互相超越對方。這些耳塞具有與Apple AirPods相同的功能,但是密封質量更強,可以提供更好的聲音和合身性,它們確實是無線的。三星用戶由於其自動配對而將享受更多功能,但是我們很樂意為任何Android用戶推薦Galaxy Buds。

Samsung

相关阅读: Sennheiser CX 400BT評論:帶有令人印象深刻的音質的簡單耳塞

設計:優雅,謙虛

大多數無線耳機都是基於STEM的,例如AirPods,或像Jabra Elite 65T一樣的耳朵形。這是一個巨大的積極。三星星系芽在第二營。

這些耳塞的佔地面積小於一英寸,是真正的無線。這是一件好事,因為看起來像藥丸的充電案例可能比此類別中的其他型號小。您可以用白色,黃色或黑色獲得銀河芽。但是,我們更喜歡黑色,因為它不太可能維持較輕的技術磨損。

它具有橡膠,啞光效果和三角形,有光澤的觸摸板,可讓您播放/暫停音樂或致電智能助手。我們喜歡每個耳塞的現代,不起眼的設計。翅膀比其他單元的翅膀小四分之一英寸。

案件完成了包裹。箱子長2.75英寸,寬2.5英寸。它比AirPods充電袋小。它具有您期望的高端無線耳機的優質外觀。

Samsung

相关阅读: Apple Airpods Pro評論:非常適合Apple粉絲

舒適。一個令人驚訝的緊密密封

Fit是許多無線耳塞的致命弱點。他們不願意'T有電線,小巧且輕巧,因此必須舒適地放在耳朵中。這將確保它們提供隔離和安全性。三星星系芽是我們最喜歡的耳塞。

它提供了出色的聲音隔離和良好的共鳴。耳貼,機翼和其他配件有幾種尺寸。如果一個人沒有,這為您提供了多種選擇'工作。與其他耳塞相比,耳朵尖端較小的揚聲器格柵開口​​也可以幫助此密封。所有這些意味著,只要您選擇完美的合適,您就可以在鍛煉或旅途中獲得極大的噪音隔離。

您可以在線閱讀有關頂級無線耳機的更多信息。

Samsung

相关阅读: Aminy UFO評論:外觀可以欺騙

音質 - 不錯,但不出色。

三星星系芽在聲音質量方面的評論好壞參半。我們希望這些最新的耳塞將是三星對Gear Iconx的後續行動。

乍一看,似乎該產品的音質非常有前途。 AKG調整了銀河芽,這似乎提供了不錯的低音反應。不幸的是,事實並非如此。雖然是't和蘋果一樣糟糕'S Airpods低音,耳塞贏了'可以匹配優質型號。你'LL也失去了一些音樂'S由於傳輸壓縮而引起的質量。 AAC是低質量的SBC和三星'S專有可伸縮編解碼器。但是,它似乎沒有與APTX相同的質量。

密封會阻塞大部分外部噪音,使其對通勤非常有用。

它'仍然還不錯。我們提到了緊密的密封,有助於確認實際上很少有低音。儘管我們沒有給我們留下深刻的印象,但它很愉快並且具有自然的聲音。密封將大部分外部噪音阻塞,使其對通勤非常有用。事實證明,銀河芽對於聽音樂,播客和前40名非常有用。我們在紐約市周圍使用它們一周多了。銀河芽是一個小巧的緊湊型包裝,可提供不錯的聲音。但是,他們贏了't能夠贏得任何獎項。

我們購買耳機的最終指南

Samsung

電池壽命:達到您的期望

三星在耳塞中包括58mAh電池,這使聽力時間約為6個小時。考慮到這些耳塞的大小,這真是太神奇了。

電池盒還包含252mAh鋰電池,該電池應為您提供至少四倍的電源,而無需充電。這些預測將取決於您的連接性和使用以及您的生活方式。

儘管我們的測試並未在一次聆聽課程中耗盡電池,但我們肯定比三星聲稱要近。雖然是't科學觀點,它'S令人耳目一新,看到這種樂觀。我們的耳塞是在iPhone和筆記本電腦之間使用的。但是,我們認為與星系手機配對將允許更好的連接性,這可能會導致電池壽命更長。星系芽以無線充電和更新的USB-C輸入為特徵。

Samsung

建立質量和耐用性:高質量,但對耐用性有一些擔憂

AirPods是無線耳機的流行選擇。高級設計是蘋果的很大一部分'S上訴。星系芽是 幾乎 一路。您會發現Galaxy Buds非常適合精英Jabra系列。

它'S優質的無線耳塞。

柔軟的塑料重量輕,但對其耐用性有擔憂。耳塞唐'感覺足夠沉重,可以承受從硬表面的滴水。三星聲稱耳塞可以承受水,但給出了IPX2評級。它為N't防塵(儘管x表示),並且僅具有第二級。它可以防止滴水和汗水,但不能免受大雨或浸沒的影響。

三星提供了一些功能,可用於健身,並具有集成的加速度計。如果需要,也有一些鍛煉功能。箱子堅固,優質,看起來很棒,但是耳塞輕巧。它們可以用於鍛煉,儘管我們懷疑它們是為此設計的。

Samsung

軟件與連通性:給其他耳塞一些競爭

打開後,AirPods會立即與Apple設備配對。對於那些屬於Apple生態系統的人來說,這使他們成為了一個不錯的選擇。如果您擁有銀河手機,您幾乎可以擁有完全相同的體驗。 Galaxy Buds就像AirPods一樣自動與三星設備配對。

無論您有iPhone還是其他Android手機,配對都是無縫的。三星使用專有的編解碼器't與AAC和SBC編解碼器兼容。這意味著你贏了't可以像使用APTX之類的東西一樣獲得無縫連接。這意味著當您觀看視頻或玩遊戲時,會有一些音頻滯後。這是無線耳機的常見問題,但是'除非被注意到,否則不明顯。

就像AirPods一樣,銀河芽自動與三星設備配對。

帶有星系芽的Android手機也將有利於訪問其他軟件以增強聲音質量的好處。您可以從有限的EQ設置中進行選擇,該設置使您可以選擇針對音樂類型的預設。

可以在每個耳塞上查看電池水平。這特別有用'S用作呼叫的藍牙耳機。可以將銀河芽設置為放大環境聲音,這將幫助您了解周圍環境。總體而言,銀河芽的功能將在中間。如果他們可以訪問Companion App,那麼他們將具有略有優勢,而iPhone用戶無法訪問該應用程序。

查看我們連接藍牙耳機的指南。

定價:公平且負擔得起,沒有質量妥協

銀河芽的價格為129.99美元。我們認為它們非常實惠。這些芽比許多價格高達200美元的高級無線耳塞更實惠。當您考慮體面的聲音質量,美麗的合身性和近類別領先的電池壽命時,這尤其公平。你'LL需要一些東西來承受雨水,並在許多滴水中持續下去。如果您正在尋找更面向運動的東西,例如Jabra Elite 65T或Elite Active,那麼您將不得不花費更多。如果您重視負擔能力,則星系芽是一個不錯的選擇。

這裡's比較前三名無線耳塞

競爭者:如果您有資金,有很多選擇

蘋果airpods - 我們'VE在我們的評論中已經提到了幾次。所以應該'我們驚訝的是我們'在這裡再次提及它們。如果您希望將iPhone與Apple Airpods配對,那麼Apple具有最佳的外形。

Bose Soundsport Bose Soundsport藍牙耳機是最受歡迎的,而如果您喜歡Bose Design,它們的免費真實無線版本是一個不錯的選擇。儘管耳塞比星系芽更重,但它們仍然非常舒適。

賈布拉65T 許多評論家將Jabra 65T評為最好的。它'鑑於它們出色的聲音質量和出色的連接性,不難理解為什麼。就合身和整體包裝而言,我們對銀河芽的舒適感感到驚喜。

最終判決

它'值得。

三星星系芽有幾個障礙,是一組堅實的耳塞。編解碼器可能有些動搖,構造可能會感到不可靠。由於它們的優質案例和高質量的電池壽命,銀河芽是已經競爭性領域的絕佳補充。

規格

  • 星系芽產品名稱
  • 三星產品品牌
  • 價格從$ 129.99起
  • 重量4.8盎司。
  • 產品的尺寸:1.6x3.7x3.4英寸
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 一次充電6小時電池壽命
  • 理論無線範圍800英尺
  • 藍牙規格藍牙5。0
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC,三星可擴展

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Samsung Galaxy Buds: True Wireless Earbuds For Android Users.

Samsung Galaxy Buds

Samsung

We like this

  • Battery life is amazing

  • Secure, solid fit

  • Price point reasonable

The Things We Hate
  • Construction is a little bit more expensive

  • There are limited Bluetooth codes

  • A little bit weak bass response

The Samsung Galaxy Buds may not be the most authentic wireless earbuds, but their battery life and comfortable fit make them an excellent choice for Android users.

The Samsung Galaxy Buds were purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Samsung Galaxy Buds is the latest in a long line of wireless headphones that are trying to outdo each other with features. These earbuds offer the same functionality as the Apple AirPods, but with a stronger seal to provide a better sound and fit, they are truly wireless. Samsung users will enjoy more functionality due to their automatic pairing, however we are happy to recommend the Galaxy Buds for any Android user.

Samsung

Related Reading: Sennheiser CX 400BT Review: Simple Earbuds With Impressive Sound Quality

Design: Elegant, unassuming

The majority of wireless headphones are either stem-based like the AirPods or ear-shaped like the Jabra Elite 65t. This is an enormous positive. The Samsung Galaxy Buds are in the second camp.

These earbuds have a smaller footprint than one inch and are true wireless. This is a good thing because the charging case, which looks like a pill, can be smaller than other models in this category. You can get the Galaxy Buds in white, yellow or black. However, we prefer black as it is less likely to sustain wear and tear on lighter tech.

It has a rubbery, matte finish and a triangular, glossy touchpad that allows you to play/pause music or call your smart assistant. We love the modern, unassuming design of each earbud. The wings are quarter inch smaller than those on other units.

The case completes the package. The case measures 2.75 inches long and 2.5 inches wide. It is smaller than the AirPods charging bag. It has the premium appearance you would expect from a high-end pair of wireless headphones.

Samsung

Related Reading: Apple AirPods Pro Review: Excellent for Apple Fans

Comfort. A surprising tight seal

Fit is the Achilles heel for many wireless earbuds. They don't have wires and are small and lightweight so they must fit comfortably in the ear. This will ensure that they provide sound isolation and security. The Samsung Galaxy Buds are our favorite earbuds.

It provides excellent sound isolation and good resonance. There are several sizes available for eartips, wings and other accessories. This gives you a variety of options in the event that one doesn't work. This seal can also be helped by the smaller speaker grille openings in the ear tips than other earbuds. All this means that you can get great noise isolation for your workouts or on the go, provided that you choose the perfect fit.

You can read more about the top wireless headphones available online.

Samsung

Related Reading: Aminy UFO Review: Looks Can Be Deceiving

Sound Quality - Decent but not great.

The Samsung Galaxy Buds have mixed reviews in terms of sound quality. We were hopeful that these newest earbuds would be a follow-up of the Gear IconX by Samsung.

It might appear that the sound quality of this product is very promising at first glance. AKG tuned the Galaxy Buds, which seem to offer decent bass response. Unfortunately, this was not the case. Although it isn't as bad as Apple's Airpods in bass, the earbuds won't be able to match premium models. You'll also lose some of the music's quality due to compression in transmission. AAC is the low-quality SBC and Samsung's proprietary Scalable codec. However, it does not seem to have the same quality as aptX.

The seal blocks much of external noise, making it very useful for commutes.

It's still not bad. We mentioned the tight seal that helps to confirm how little bass is actually present. Although we were not impressed by the volume, it is pleasant and has a natural sound. The seal blocks out much of external noise, making it very useful for commutes. The Galaxy Buds proved to be very useful for listening to music, podcasts and top 40. We used them around NYC for a bit over a week. The Galaxy Buds are a small, compact package that delivers decent sound. However, they won't be able to win any awards.

Our ultimate guide to buying headphones

Samsung

Battery life: Meets your expectations

Samsung included 58mAh battery in the earbuds, which makes the listening time about 6 hours. This is amazing considering the size of these earbuds.

The battery case also contains a 252mAh lithium battery, which should provide you with at least four times the power without needing to charge it up. These predictions will depend on your connectivity and use as well as your lifestyle.

Although our tests did not drain the battery in a single listening session, we definitely tended to be closer than Samsung claims. Although it isn't a scientific view, it's refreshing to see such optimism. Our earbuds were used between an iPhone and a laptop. However, we believe that pairing with Galaxy phones will allow for better connectivity, which could lead to longer battery life. The Galaxy Buds are distinguished by the inclusion of wireless charging and an updated USB-C input.

Samsung

Build Quality and Durability: High quality, but with some concerns about durability

AirPods are a popular choice for wireless headphones. The premium design is a large part of Apple's appeal. Galaxy Buds are nearly all the way. You will find the Galaxy Buds fit perfectly in the Elite Jabra series.

It's a premium looking pair of wireless earbuds.

The soft-touch plastic is light in weight, but it has concerns about its durability. The earbuds don't feel heavy enough to withstand drops from hard surfaces. Samsung claims that the earbuds can withstand water but gives it an IPX2 rating. It isn't dust-resistant (although X would indicate it), and it only has the second level. It is protected against dripping and sweat but not from heavy rain or submersion.

Samsung offers some functionality for fitness, with an integrated accelerometer. There are also some workout features, if desired. The case is sturdy, premium and looks great, but the earbuds are lightweight. They can be used for exercising, although we doubt they are designed to do so.

Samsung

Software & Connectivity: Give the other earbuds some competition

The Airpods automatically pair with your Apple device as soon as it is opened. This makes them a great choice for those who are part of the Apple ecosystem. You can have almost the exact same experience if you own a Galaxy phone. Galaxy Buds automatically pair with Samsung devices just as the Airpods.

Pairing is seamless whether you have an iPhone, or another Android phone. Samsung uses a proprietary codec that isn't compatible with the AAC and SBC codecs. This means you won't get seamless connectivity like you would get using something like aptX. This means that there is some audio lag when you watch videos or play games. This is a common problem with wireless headphones, but it's not noticeable unless it was being noticed.

Just like Airpods, the Galaxy Buds automatically pair with Samsung devices.

An Android phone with the Galaxy Buds will also have the benefit of having access to additional software to enhance the sound quality. You can choose from a limited EQ setting that allows you to select presets specific for your music genre.

The battery level can be viewed on each earbud. This is especially useful if it's being used as a Bluetooth headset for calls. The Galaxy Buds can be set to amplify ambient sound, which will help you remain aware of your surroundings. Overall, the Galaxy Buds are going to be in the middle for their functionality. They will have a slight advantage if they can access the companion app, which is not accessible for iPhone users.

Check out our guide for connecting Bluetooth headphones.

Pricing: Fair and affordable, with no compromise on quality

The Galaxy Buds come in at $129.99 MSRP. We think they are very affordable. The Buds are more affordable than many premium wireless earbuds that cost upwards to $200. It feels especially fair when you factor in the decent sound quality, the beautiful fit, and the near-category-leading battery life. You'll need something to withstand rain and last through many drops. If you are looking for something more exercise-oriented, such as the Jabra Elite 65t, or Elite Active, then you will have to spend more. The Galaxy Buds are a great option if you value affordability.

Here's a comparison of the top 3 wireless earbuds

Competiton: There are many options if you have the funds

Apple AirPods - We've already mentioned them a couple of times in our review. So it shouldn't surprise that we're mentioning them again here. Apple has the best form factor if you are looking for the ease of pairing your iPhone with Apple AirPods.

Bose Soundsport The Bose Soundsport Bluetooth headphones are among the most popular, while their free true wireless version is a great choice if you love the Bose design. Although the earbuds feel heavier than the Galaxy Buds, they are still very comfortable.

Jabra 65T: Many reviewers have rated the Jabra 65T as the best. It's not hard to understand why, given their excellent sound quality and great connectivity. We were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the Galaxy Buds feel, in terms of fit as well as overall packaging.

Final Verdict

It's worth it.

With a few snags, the Samsung Galaxy Buds is a solid set of earbuds. The codec can be a little shaky and construction may feel unreliable. The Galaxy Buds are a great addition to a already competitive field thanks to their premium case and high-quality battery life.

Specifications

  • Galaxy Buds Product Name
  • Samsung Product Brand
  • Prices from $129.99
  • Weight 4.8 oz.
  • Dimensions of the product: 1.6x3.7x3.4in
  • Color Black
  • 6-hour battery life on one charge
  • Theoretical wireless range of 800 feet
  • Bluetooth spec Bluetooth 5.0
  • Audio codecs SBC, AAC, Samsung Scalable

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?