Рекомендуемый мод для "Rimworld": прическа

На сайте momoka
2022-10-31

Представляем рекомендуемые моды, связанные с прической популярной симуляции колонии SF"Rimworld"Анкет Это также затрагивает изменения при использовании"Гуманоидные инопланетные расы"Анкет

Нажмите здесь для введения статьи"Rimworld"Анкет

Обзор этой статьи

Во введении"Rimworld"а  другой день, Мы представили моды, которые в частности изменяют игровой процесс, но на этот раз мы представим моды, связанные с прическами, которые сильно влияют на внешний вид пешек.

Ванильная прическа без гуманоидных инопланетных рас (Frownie). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В узком ширина прически также сокращается в соответствии с шириной лица.

Ванильная прическа с гуманоидными инопланетными расами (Flounie). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. Даже с узкой ширина прически не меняется в соответствии с шириной лица, и на боковой стороне лица есть что -то вроде зазора.

Кроме того, прическа"Rimworld"Изменяет ширину прически в соответствии с шириной лица (средняя / узкая) в ванили, но мод"Гуманоидные инопланетные расы (HAR)"что является предпосылкой для добавления новой инопланетной гонки”Это изменение прически лицом к лицу устраняется (неизвестно, но, вероятно, прикреплено к ширине, которая соответствует средней лице). Следовательно, примеры окружающей среды с и без него также предоставляются.

Rimsenal–Пакет для волос

"Rimsenal–Пакет для волос"является" Rimsenalit - одна из серии MOD, которая добавляет различное оборудование для битвы, и это мод, который добавляет много причесок для женщин с атмосферой, близкой к ванили. Хотя это одна из серии MOD, его можно использовать в одиночку. Кроме того, японский субмод" [1.3] Rimsenal–Rimhair японский перевод добавлен”также доступен.

Прическа этого мода без гуманоидных инопланетных рас (рупий: хим -стрижка). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В узком ширина прически также сокращается в соответствии с шириной лица.

Прическа этого мода с гуманоидными инопланетными расами установлена ​​(RS: Hime Cut). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. Даже с узкой ширина прически не изменилась в соответствии с шириной лица.

Если этот мод используется с HAR, ширина прически останется средней, даже если это узкое лицо, поэтому в основном пешка будет выглядеть лучше, если использовать в среде без HAR.

[SS] Прекрасная прическа

"[SS] Прекрасная прическа"также мод, который добавляет много причесок для женщин. Это прическа, которая немного более детальная, чем ваниль. Вы также можете увидеть некоторые (может быть, все из них?) Прически, которые вы видели в другом месте.

Этот мод'S Hairstyle без гуманоидных инопланетных рас (Ahstilted Frisette). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В узком ширина прически также сокращается в соответствии с шириной лица.

Этот мод'S Hairstyle с гуманоидными инопланетными расами (Ahstilted Frisette). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. Даже с узкой ширина прически не меняется в зависимости от ширины лица, и на стороне лица есть зазор.

Если вы используете этот мод с HAR, даже если у вас узкое лицо, ширина прически останется средней, поэтому в основном пешка будет выглядеть лучше, если вы используете его в среде без HAR.

Win hair_women ・ win hair_men

`Win hair_women''и `` выиграл hair_men''это моды, которые добавляют прически для женщин и мужчин соответственно, но это характерные прически с общей округлостью.

"Wan Hair_women"Прическа без гуманоидных инопланетных рас (WONL12). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В узком ширина прически также сокращается в соответствии с шириной лица.

"Wan Hair_women"Прическа с гуманоидными инопланетными расами (WONL12). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. Даже с узкой ширина прически не изменилась в соответствии с шириной лица.

Если вы используете этот мод с HAR, даже если у вас узкое лицо, ширина прически останется средней, поэтому в основном пешка будет выглядеть лучше, если вы используете его в среде без HAR.

Хвост каваи (продолжение)

"Хвост каваи (продолжение)"это мод, который добавляет прическу о хвостике. Это также нарисовано в деталях. Этот мод был ранее выпущен и перестал обновлять" [Добавить волосы] [1.0] Хвост - это kawaii”Другой человек позволил использовать его даже в среде последней версии. Автор"Хвост каваи (продолжение)"Похоже, работает над многими другими перепечатками модов, которые ранее были выпущены и перестали обновлять.

Прическа этого мода без гуманоидных инопланетных рас (PKF06). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В узком ширина прически также сокращается в соответствии с шириной лица.

Прическа этого мода с гуманоидными инопланетными расами (PKF06). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. Даже с узкой ширина прически не изменилась в соответствии с шириной лица.

Если вы используете этот мод с HAR, даже если у вас узкое лицо, ширина прически останется средней, поэтому в основном пешка будет выглядеть лучше, если вы используете его в среде без HAR.

Мрачные волосы Mk2

"Мрачные волосы Mk2"это мод, который добавляет красивую прическу с мелкими деталями. Есть также прически с бородами и глазами. Автор - это мод"Newratkinplus "Это добавляет новую гонку Ratkin с милой внешностью и модом"Мрачное лицо Mk2 "это заменяет пешку'S Face с аниме-ликом (также используется на изображении выше)”также создан.

Прическа этого мода без гуманоидных инопланетных рас (GL Twin Tailc). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. С среднем, контур лица выступает из прически и с Узкая, ширина волос сжимается, и она выглядит тесной.

Прическа этого мода с гуманоидными инопланетными расами (GL Twin Tailc). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В среднем контур лица выступает из прически, но в узком ширину прически и ширины лица прямо правы.

Этот мод, вероятно," Мрачное лицо Mk2"и при использовании без"Мрачное лицо Mk2", лучше всего применить его к узкому'С лицо с вставкой HAR.

Fe3h Black Eagles Hair/Blue Lions Волосы/золотые волосы оленя/пепельные волосы волосы/разность волос

"Fe3h Black Eagles Hair/Blue Lions Волосы/золотые волосы оленя/пепельные волосы волосы/разность волос"мод, который добавляет прически для персонажей в"Огненная эмблема Fukasetsutsuki"Анкет Все выше" Мрачное лицо Mk2”указан как обязательный мод, но его можно использовать только с прическами без использования“Мрачное лицо Mk2”Анкет Тем не менее, прическа очень детальная, поэтому, если вы объедините ее с ванилью'S Plain Face, это может быть немного странно.

"Fe3h Black Eagles Hair"Прическа без гуманоидных инопланетных рас (Fe3h Petra). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В среднем, контур ее лица выступает от ее прически, и в Узкая ширина ее волос сжимается, чтобы соответствовать ее лицу, заставляя ее выглядеть тесно.

"Fe3h Black Eagles Hair"Прическа с гуманоидными инопланетными расами (Fe3h Petra). Левая ширина средней лица, а правое узкое. В среднем контур лица выступает из прически, но в узком ширину прически и ширины лица прямо правы.

Эти 5 модов" Мрачное лицо Mk2", но если вы используете его без"Мрачное лицо Mk2", вы можете использовать узкий с HAR так же, как и"Мрачные волосы Mk2"Анкет Применение его на лицо - самое подходящее состояние.

Есть так много модов прически для"Rimworld", но я использую мод выше. Все они характерны, и это хороший мод, который подчеркивает индивидуальность пешек, которые, как правило, имеют схожие появления.

Recommended Mod for "RimWorld": Hairstyle
By momoka
2022-11-21

Introducing recommended mods related to the hairstyle of the popular SF colony simulation "RimWorld". It also touches on the changes when using "Humanoid Alien Races".

Click here for the introduction article of "RimWorld".

Overview of this article

In the introduction article of "RimWorld" the other day, we introduced mods that change gameplay in particular, but this time we will introduce mods related to hairstyles that greatly affect the appearance of pawns.

Vanilla hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (Frawnie). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

Vanilla hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (Flounie). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle does not change according to the width of the face, and there is something like a gap on the side of the face.

In addition, the hairstyle of "RimWorld" changes the width of the hairstyle according to the width of the face (Average / Narrow) in vanilla, but the mod "Humanoid Alien Races (HAR)" which is a prerequisite for adding a new alien race ”, this face-to-face hairstyle change is eliminated (unknown, but probably fixed to the width that fits the Average face). Therefore, examples of environments with and without HAR are also provided.

Rimsenal – Hair pack

"Rimsenal – Hair pack" is " RimsenalIt is one of the mod series that adds various equipment for battle, and it is a mod that adds many hairstyles for women with an atmosphere close to vanilla. Although it is one of the Mod series, it can be used alone. In addition, Japanese Submod " [1.3] Rimsenal – Rimhair Japanese translation added” is also available.

Hairstyle of this mod without Humanoid Alien Races (RS: Hime cut). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

Hairstyle of this mod with Humanoid Alien Races installed (RS: Hime cut). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle has not changed according to the width of the face.

If this mod is used with HAR, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average even if it is a Narrow face, so basically the pawn will look better if used in an environment without HAR.

[SS] Lovely Hair Style

"[SS] Lovely Hair Style" is also a mod that adds many hairstyles for women. This is a hairstyle that is a little more detailed than vanilla. You can also see some (maybe all of them?) hairstyles that you have seen elsewhere.

This mod's hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (AHStilted frisette). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

This mod's hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (AHStilted frisette). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle does not change according to the width of the face, and there is a gap on the side of the face.

If you use this mod with HAR, even if you have a narrow face, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average, so basically the pawn will look better if you use it in an environment without HAR.

Won hair_women・Won hair_men

``Won hair_women'' and ``Won hair_men'' are mods that add hairstyles for women and men, respectively, but they are characteristic hairstyles with overall roundness.

"Won hair_women" hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (WonL12). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

"Won hair_women" hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (WonL12). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle has not changed according to the width of the face.

If you use this mod with HAR, even if you have a narrow face, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average, so basically the pawn will look better if you use it in an environment without HAR.

Ponytail is Kawaii (Continued)

"Ponytail is Kawaii (Continued)" is a mod that adds a ponytail hairstyle. This is also drawn in detail. This mod was previously released and stopped updating " [Add hair][1.0]Ponytail is Kawaii”, another person has made it possible to use it even in the environment of the latest version. The author of "Ponytail is Kawaii (Continued)" seems to be working on many other reprints of mods that were previously released and stopped updating.

Hairstyle of this mod without Humanoid Alien Races (PKF06). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

Hairstyle of this mod with Humanoid Alien Races (PKF06). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle has not changed according to the width of the face.

If you use this mod with HAR, even if you have a narrow face, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average, so basically the pawn will look better if you use it in an environment without HAR.

Gloomy Hair mk2

"Gloomy Hair mk2" is a mod that adds a beautiful hairstyle with fine details. There are also hairstyles with beards and eyepatch. The author is a mod " NewRatkinPlus " that adds a new race Ratkin with a cute appearance, and the mod " Gloomy Face mk2 " that replaces the pawn's face with an anime-style face (also used in the image above)” is also created.

Hairstyle of this mod without Humanoid Alien Races (GL Twin tailC). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. With Average, the outline of the face protrudes from the hairstyle, and with Narrow, the width of the hair shrinks and it looks cramped.

Hairstyle of this mod with Humanoid Alien Races (GL Twin tailC). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Average, the outline of the face protrudes from the hairstyle, but in Narrow, the width of the hairstyle and the width of the face are just right.

This mod is probably " Gloomy Face mk2", and when using without "Gloomy Face mk2", it is best to apply it to Narrow's face with HAR inserted.

FE3H Black Eagles Hair/Blue Lions Hair/Golden Deer Hair/Ashen Wolves Hair/Misc Hair

"FE3H Black Eagles Hair/Blue Lions Hair/Golden Deer Hair/Ashen Wolves Hair/Misc Hair" is a mod that adds hairstyles for characters in "Fire Emblem Fukasetsutsuki". All above " Gloomy Face mk2” is specified as a prerequisite mod, but it can be used only with hairstyles without using “Gloomy Face mk2”. However, the hairstyle is very detailed, so if you combine it with vanilla's plain face, it may feel a little strange.

"FE3H Black Eagles Hair" hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (FE3H Petra). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Average, the outline of her face protrudes from her hairstyle, and in Narrow, the width of her hair shrinks to fit her face, making her look cramped.

"FE3H Black Eagles Hair" hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (FE3H Petra). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Average, the outline of the face protrudes from the hairstyle, but in Narrow, the width of the hairstyle and the width of the face are just right.

These 5 mods are " Gloomy Face mk2", but if you use it without "Gloomy Face mk2", you can use Narrow with HAR in the same way as "Gloomy Hair mk2". Applying it to the face is the most suitable condition.

There are so many hairstyle mods for "RimWorld", but I use the mod above. All of them are characteristic, and it is a good mod that emphasizes the individuality of pawns that tend to have similar appearances.