推薦的“ Rimworld”的mod:髮型
經過 momoka
2022-11-21

引入與流行SF菌落模擬的髮型有關的推薦mod"Rimworld"。 使用時,它還涉及更改"人形外星人種族"。

單擊此處獲取介紹文章"Rimworld"。

本文概述

在介紹文章中"Rimworld"這  另一天, 我們介紹了特別改變遊戲玩法的mod,但是這次我們將介紹與髮型有關的mod,極大地影響了典當的外觀。

沒有類人形外星人種族的香草髮型(弗雷尼)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 在狹窄的情況下,髮型的寬度也根據臉部寬度縮短。

香草髮型與人形外星人種族(彈奏)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 即使有狹窄,髮型的寬度也不會根據臉部的寬度而變化,並且臉部的側面存在縫隙。

此外,"Rimworld"根據香草的面部寬度(平均 /狹窄),更改髮型的寬度,但"人形外星人種族(HAR)"這是添加新的外星人種族的先決條件”,消除了這種面對面的髮型變化(未知,但可能固定在適合平均面的寬度)。 因此,還提供了有或沒有HAR的環境的示例。

Rimsenal–髮型

"Rimsenal–髮型"是" Rimsenalit是Mod系列之一,為戰鬥增加了各種設備,它是一個為靠近香草的氛圍的女性增添了許多髮型。 儘管它是Mod系列之一,但可以單獨使用。 此外,日本子腳架" [1.3] Rimsenal–Rimhair日語翻譯添加了”也可用。

該mod的髮型沒有類人形外星人種族(盧比:山一次)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 在狹窄的情況下,髮型的寬度也根據臉部寬度縮短。

安裝了類人類外星人種族的這種Mod的髮型(Rs:is剪切)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 即使有狹窄,髮型的寬度也沒有根據臉部寬度而變化。

如果與HAR一起使用此mod,即使是狹窄的臉,髮型的寬度也將保持平均水平,因此,如果在沒有HAR的環境中使用,那麼典當將看起來更好。

[SS]可愛的髮型

"[SS]可愛的髮型"也是一個為女性增添許多髮型的mod。 這是一種比香草更詳細的髮型。 您還可以看到您在其他地方看到的一些(也許所有的)髮型。

這個mod'沒有類人形外星人種族的S髮型(Ahstilted Frisette)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 在狹窄的情況下,髮型的寬度也根據臉部寬度縮短。

這個mod'與人形外星人種族(Ahstilted Frisette)的S髮型。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 即使有狹窄,髮型的寬度也不會根據臉部的寬度而變化,並且臉部的側面存在縫隙。

如果您與HAR一起使用此mod,即使您的臉部狹窄,髮型的寬度也將保持平均水平,因此,如果您在沒有HAR的環境中使用它,那麼典當將看起來更好。

won hia _women ・贏了頭髮

``贏得頭髮_WOMEN''和``贏了毛_MEN''是為男女增添髮型的mods,但它們是具有整體圓度的特徵性髮型。

"贏了頭髮_WOMEN"沒有類人形外星人種族的髮型(wonl12)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 在狹窄的情況下,髮型的寬度也根據臉部寬度縮短。

"贏了頭髮_WOMEN"帶有類人類外星人種族的髮型(wonl12)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 即使有狹窄,髮型的寬度也沒有根據臉部寬度而變化。

如果您與HAR一起使用此mod,即使您的臉部狹窄,髮型的寬度也將保持平均水平,因此,如果您在沒有HAR的環境中使用它,那麼典當將看起來更好。

馬尾辮是kawaii(續)

"馬尾辮是kawaii(續)"是一個增加馬尾髮型的mod。 這也是詳細介紹的。 此mod先前已發布並停止更新" [添加頭髮] [1.0]馬尾辮是kawaii”,另一個人也可以在最新版本的環境中使用它。 作者"馬尾辮是kawaii(續)"似乎正在研究以前發布並停止更新的許多其他mod的重印。

該mod的髮型沒有類人形外星人種族(PKF06)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 在狹窄的情況下,髮型的寬度也根據臉部寬度縮短。

該mod的髮型與類人形外星人種族(PKF06)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 即使有狹窄,髮型的寬度也沒有根據臉部寬度而變化。

如果您與HAR一起使用此mod,即使您的臉部狹窄,髮型的寬度也將保持平均水平,因此,如果您在沒有HAR的環境中使用它,那麼典當將看起來更好。

陰暗的頭髮MK2

"陰暗的頭髮MK2"是一個mod,它添加了一個精美的髮型,並帶有精美的細節。 還有帶鬍鬚和眼皮的髮型。 作者是一個mod"newratkinplus "這增加了一個新的種族拉特金,外觀可愛,mod"陰沉的臉MK2 "取代典當'S帶有動漫風格的臉(也用於上圖)”也是創建的。

該mod的髮型沒有類人形外星人種族(GL Twin Tailc)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 平均而言,面部輪廓從髮型伸出,並帶有 狹窄,頭髮的寬度縮小,看起來狹窄。

該mod的髮型與類人形外星人種族(GL Twin Tailc)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 平均而言,臉部的輪廓從髮型伸出,但在狹窄的髮型寬度和臉部寬度恰到好處。

這個mod可能是" 陰沉的臉MK2",當不使用"陰沉的臉MK2",最好將其應用於狹窄'S臉上插入。

FE3H黑鷹頭髮/藍色獅子/金鹿頭髮/灰狼頭髮/雜項頭髮

"FE3H黑鷹頭髮/藍色獅子/金鹿頭髮/灰狼頭髮/雜項頭髮"是一個為角色添加髮型的mod"Fire Emblem Fukasetsutsuki"。 上述所有" 陰沉的臉MK2”被指定為先決條件的mod,但只能與髮型一起使用“陰沉的臉MK2”。 但是,髮型非常詳細,因此,如果您將其與香草結合在一起'臉色的臉,可能會感到有些奇怪。

"Fe3h黑鷹頭髮"沒有類人形外星人種族的髮型(FE3H PETRA)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 平均而言,她的臉輪廓從她的髮型伸出 狹窄,頭髮的寬度會縮小以適合她的臉,使她看起來狹窄。

"Fe3h黑鷹頭髮"帶有類人類外星人種族的髮型(FE3H PETRA)。 左側是平均面的寬度,右側是狹窄的。 平均而言,臉部的輪廓從髮型伸出,但在狹窄的髮型寬度和臉部寬度恰到好處。

這5個mod是" 陰沉的臉MK2",但是如果您不使用它"陰沉的臉MK2",您可以以與HAR相同的方式使用狹窄"陰暗的頭髮MK2"。將其應用於面部是最合適的條件。

有很多髮型mods"Rimworld",但是我使用上面的mod。 它們都是特徵的,這是一個很好的mod,強調了典型的典當個性,這些典當的外觀往往相似。

Recommended Mod for "RimWorld": Hairstyle
By momoka
2022-11-21

Introducing recommended mods related to the hairstyle of the popular SF colony simulation "RimWorld". It also touches on the changes when using "Humanoid Alien Races".

Click here for the introduction article of "RimWorld".

Overview of this article

In the introduction article of "RimWorld" the other day, we introduced mods that change gameplay in particular, but this time we will introduce mods related to hairstyles that greatly affect the appearance of pawns.

Vanilla hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (Frawnie). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

Vanilla hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (Flounie). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle does not change according to the width of the face, and there is something like a gap on the side of the face.

In addition, the hairstyle of "RimWorld" changes the width of the hairstyle according to the width of the face (Average / Narrow) in vanilla, but the mod "Humanoid Alien Races (HAR)" which is a prerequisite for adding a new alien race ”, this face-to-face hairstyle change is eliminated (unknown, but probably fixed to the width that fits the Average face). Therefore, examples of environments with and without HAR are also provided.

Rimsenal – Hair pack

"Rimsenal – Hair pack" is " RimsenalIt is one of the mod series that adds various equipment for battle, and it is a mod that adds many hairstyles for women with an atmosphere close to vanilla. Although it is one of the Mod series, it can be used alone. In addition, Japanese Submod " [1.3] Rimsenal – Rimhair Japanese translation added” is also available.

Hairstyle of this mod without Humanoid Alien Races (RS: Hime cut). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

Hairstyle of this mod with Humanoid Alien Races installed (RS: Hime cut). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle has not changed according to the width of the face.

If this mod is used with HAR, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average even if it is a Narrow face, so basically the pawn will look better if used in an environment without HAR.

[SS] Lovely Hair Style

"[SS] Lovely Hair Style" is also a mod that adds many hairstyles for women. This is a hairstyle that is a little more detailed than vanilla. You can also see some (maybe all of them?) hairstyles that you have seen elsewhere.

This mod's hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (AHStilted frisette). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

This mod's hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (AHStilted frisette). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle does not change according to the width of the face, and there is a gap on the side of the face.

If you use this mod with HAR, even if you have a narrow face, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average, so basically the pawn will look better if you use it in an environment without HAR.

Won hair_women・Won hair_men

``Won hair_women'' and ``Won hair_men'' are mods that add hairstyles for women and men, respectively, but they are characteristic hairstyles with overall roundness.

"Won hair_women" hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (WonL12). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

"Won hair_women" hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (WonL12). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle has not changed according to the width of the face.

If you use this mod with HAR, even if you have a narrow face, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average, so basically the pawn will look better if you use it in an environment without HAR.

Ponytail is Kawaii (Continued)

"Ponytail is Kawaii (Continued)" is a mod that adds a ponytail hairstyle. This is also drawn in detail. This mod was previously released and stopped updating " [Add hair][1.0]Ponytail is Kawaii”, another person has made it possible to use it even in the environment of the latest version. The author of "Ponytail is Kawaii (Continued)" seems to be working on many other reprints of mods that were previously released and stopped updating.

Hairstyle of this mod without Humanoid Alien Races (PKF06). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Narrow, the width of the hairstyle is also shortened according to the width of the face.

Hairstyle of this mod with Humanoid Alien Races (PKF06). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. Even with Narrow, the width of the hairstyle has not changed according to the width of the face.

If you use this mod with HAR, even if you have a narrow face, the width of the hairstyle will remain Average, so basically the pawn will look better if you use it in an environment without HAR.

Gloomy Hair mk2

"Gloomy Hair mk2" is a mod that adds a beautiful hairstyle with fine details. There are also hairstyles with beards and eyepatch. The author is a mod " NewRatkinPlus " that adds a new race Ratkin with a cute appearance, and the mod " Gloomy Face mk2 " that replaces the pawn's face with an anime-style face (also used in the image above)” is also created.

Hairstyle of this mod without Humanoid Alien Races (GL Twin tailC). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. With Average, the outline of the face protrudes from the hairstyle, and with Narrow, the width of the hair shrinks and it looks cramped.

Hairstyle of this mod with Humanoid Alien Races (GL Twin tailC). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Average, the outline of the face protrudes from the hairstyle, but in Narrow, the width of the hairstyle and the width of the face are just right.

This mod is probably " Gloomy Face mk2", and when using without "Gloomy Face mk2", it is best to apply it to Narrow's face with HAR inserted.

FE3H Black Eagles Hair/Blue Lions Hair/Golden Deer Hair/Ashen Wolves Hair/Misc Hair

"FE3H Black Eagles Hair/Blue Lions Hair/Golden Deer Hair/Ashen Wolves Hair/Misc Hair" is a mod that adds hairstyles for characters in "Fire Emblem Fukasetsutsuki". All above " Gloomy Face mk2” is specified as a prerequisite mod, but it can be used only with hairstyles without using “Gloomy Face mk2”. However, the hairstyle is very detailed, so if you combine it with vanilla's plain face, it may feel a little strange.

"FE3H Black Eagles Hair" hairstyle without Humanoid Alien Races (FE3H Petra). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Average, the outline of her face protrudes from her hairstyle, and in Narrow, the width of her hair shrinks to fit her face, making her look cramped.

"FE3H Black Eagles Hair" hairstyle with Humanoid Alien Races (FE3H Petra). The left is the width of the Average face, and the right is Narrow. In Average, the outline of the face protrudes from the hairstyle, but in Narrow, the width of the hairstyle and the width of the face are just right.

These 5 mods are " Gloomy Face mk2", but if you use it without "Gloomy Face mk2", you can use Narrow with HAR in the same way as "Gloomy Hair mk2". Applying it to the face is the most suitable condition.

There are so many hairstyle mods for "RimWorld", but I use the mod above. All of them are characteristic, and it is a good mod that emphasizes the individuality of pawns that tend to have similar appearances.