索尼網絡射擊DSC-RX1評論
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-29

Sony Cyber​​shot DSC–RX1全幀數碼相機很小且緊湊。但是,這並不便宜。

索尼網絡射擊DSC-RX1評論

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX1

讓'S到底

Sony Cyber​​shot DSC–RX1全幀數碼相機很小且緊湊。但是,這並不便宜。

專業人士

  • 全畫幅圖像傳感器
  • 極其鋒利的鏡頭
  • 高ISO性能。
  • 快速爆發。
  • 短快門滯後。
  • 快速f/2的光圈。
  • 視頻捕獲在1080p60
  • 出色的控制佈局。

缺點

  • 配件和昂貴的物品非常昂貴。
  • 沒有變焦功能。
  • 開始慢,射擊慢。
  • 鏡頭有一些桶形失真
  • 沒有內置取景器。
  • 沒有提供外部電池充電器。

索尼做出了一個大膽的決定,以創建Cyber​​shot DSC-RX1(亞馬遜,2799.99美元)。雖然是'這是一款昂貴的相機,網絡射擊DSC-RX1將成為那些熱愛其設計的人的可靠伴侶。它具有全幀24百萬像素圖像傳感器和35mm Zeiss Sonnar鏡頭。它可以滑入更大的口袋—想想夾克或貨物褲—並提供圖像在許多SLR中都會引起嫉妒。雖然是't完美的相機,不適合所有人,授予最佳Prime Lens Compact的編輯選擇獎。

相关阅读: 三星45mm f/1.8評論

功能和設計

索尼目前有兩個RX1攝像機。網絡射擊DSCX100($ 448.00亞馬遜)較小,具有1英寸的傳感器以及縮放,快速鏡頭。雖然這是一個值得的編輯'S Choice緊湊型相機,圖像的質量不如RX1生成的質量。憑藉其圖像傳感器,RX1是其他緊湊型相機的傑出表現。

索尼是第一個使用APS的人–C傳感器帶有數碼相機,無可移動鏡頭。在2005年,引入了網絡攝影DSC-R1。它仍然是這款變焦鏡頭的第一台相機。全框傳感器'S表面積是APS-C傳感器的兩倍。這意味著您將獲得更好的照片。

RX1'S 17盎司的身體緊湊,但具有大鏡頭,可以增加深度。 RX1的尺寸為2.6 x 2.5 x 2.75英寸(HWD)。與Leica X2(亞馬遜:$ 1,899.95)相比,該尺寸為2.7x4.9x2英寸。莉卡'S視場是相同的,它顯著縮小。它還使用較小的APS C圖像傳感器和較慢的f/2.8變焦鏡頭。

皮革蓋的覆蓋物可以使攝像機的抓地力加倍,但是考慮到其笨重的設計,它有點太低了。索尼沒有't為相機的前部提供配件—儘管它確實出售了一個拇指握把(249.99美元),該握把滑入熱鞋中,以便從後部提供更好的手柄。

該鏡頭是Carl Zeiss T* 2/35。 35毫米鏡頭的視野與膠片攝像頭具有相同的視野,但沒有農作物因素。清晰的圖像縮放不可用。但是,您可以使用它激活清除圖像縮放。該數字變焦是通過裁剪傳感器的一部分來創建更廣泛的視野來起作用的。富士'S X100s具有與其RX1相同的視圖字段和光圈,但是,它也使用APSC傳感器。

X100具有內置的混合取景器—您可以在固定的光學視圖或電子實時視圖供稿之間切換—RX1缺少的東西。索尼出售配件視圖。 OLED電子取景器($ 448。00在亞馬遜上) 價格標籤為450美元。光學取景器的價格為600美元。

您可以在第三局增量以f/2和f/22之間的變化來調整物理光圈環。 RX1'與始終保持打開的SLR鏡頭不同,S孔徑在調整環後立即發生變化。創建鏡頭時,您可以實時看到圖像的深度和深度。儘管如果您將鏡頭放在黑暗的環境中,則顯示器會稍微變暗,但您仍然可以使用較大的光圈和三腳架來捕獲這些圖像。

標準焦點設置範圍在無窮大0.3米之間。但是,您可以通過扭轉位於手動焦點環後面的宏環來更改此範圍。這種創新的設計使您比其他攝像機更加關注。 Fujifilm X100S以類似的方式解決了問題—它可以在其標準模式下從0.5米到無窮大,但具有一個宏觀設置,可調節0.1米到2米的範圍。 Sigma DP1美林是28mm等效的f/2.8鏡頭。

但是,它的設計允許其聚焦到0.2米到無窮大的任何位置。它'能夠在RX1中比正常更接近正常的巨大優勢。但是,調整很困難,因為它具有狹窄的環。當我試圖將相機擠入或取出相機時,我也有幾次將其從正確的設置中移開。後顯示屏上的宏疊加層以及EVF將在激活密切焦點模式時通知您。

儘管RX1沒有與D-SLR相同的控制佈局,但它具有足夠的靈活性來滿足苛刻的攝影師。上面'S模式撥號,專用控制撥盤以進行曝光補償—在第三局增量中以任一方向沿任一方向三站—和一個C按鈕,可以自定義以通過菜單系統執行幾乎所有相機功能。您會在快門釋放的底部找到開/關按鈕。它具有螺紋結構,可以與手動釋放電纜或集成的軟釋放一起使用。

鏡頭的下方和左側的是撥動開關,它允許您在自動對焦或直接手動焦點之間進行選擇。第一和第二功能都是顯而易見的。直接手動焦點使您可以在Autococus鎖定後進行微調焦點。要激活自動對焦,請按半快速。您也可以將焦點戒指轉動以手動調整焦點。對於那些不願意的人來說,這是一個不錯的選擇't需要使用開關來手動調整焦點,但仍然需要自動對焦。

後面板包含一個控製表盤—它以快門優先級和手動拍攝模式調整快門速度。您還將找到一個可以編程以執行其他功能的自動曝光鎖定按鈕,並使用四向程序進行額外的控制撥盤。可以對頂部進行編程以更改後LCD上的信息。您有能力編程所有四個方向。您可以使用車輪操作來修改覆蓋菜單的設置。功能按鈕打開覆蓋菜單。

該菜單使您可以快速訪問常見的拍攝設置—驅動模式,閃存模式,自動對焦​​區,ISO,計量模式,閃光補償,白平衡等。這些設置都可以分配給相機's可編程按鈕。您可以配置RX1以適合您首選的射擊風格,並且您贏了't必須使用菜單。

它的長度為3英寸,具有1,229k的點分辨率。此顯示比其他921k點的緊湊型更清晰。它可用於確認關鍵重點。你可以't使用焦點峰值功能來手動將索尼可互換鏡頭攝像機(如Alpha Nex-7(在亞馬遜))進行焦點。

物理捕獲位於LCD的後部,以激活閃光燈。雖然是'S安裝在鉸鏈上,您不能像其他Sony攝像頭或NEX-7一樣將閃光燈傾斜。您將需要適合相機的外部彈跳閃光燈'S HotShoe。您仍然可以使用Sony D-SLR/NEX型號,但是您需要購買多面鞋適配器(24。99),如果您有使用較舊的美托熱靴設計的頻閃燈。

你'Re不是唯一發現OVF,EVF和拇指抓地力的人非常昂貴。 RX1因缺乏基本配件和高價而受到許多人的批評。索尼不包括RX1的充電器;您需要使用交流適配器為電池充電。專用充電器的成本為50美元,而備用電池的成本為50美元。如果您想省錢,您可以以70美元的價格購買它們。

$ 2,800相機需要充電器。如果您經過一整天的拍攝,則可以換電池,以便您可以繼續拍照。您將需要購買其他配件,鏡頭罩。這可以保護鏡頭並減少耀斑。它的價格為180美元。您可以在eBay上找到類似的通風罩,價格低至10美元。他們贏了't提供與索尼模型相同的質量構建,他們將完成這項工作。

相关阅读: Sigma 24mm F1.4 DG HSM藝術評論

表現和結論

RX1的啟動速度有點慢,並拍攝第一桿—需要2.5秒。快門滯後(聚焦時間)在0.15秒時非常短。每秒鐘5.2幀可以捕獲一陣原始照片或JPG照片。 RAW+JPG射擊只會允許10張照片。恢復時間根據拍攝格式而變化—你'將能夠在完整的JPG或RAW+JPG爆發後,可以在不到14秒的時間內拍攝另一張照片,在僅拍攝RAW文件時恢復相對較短的6秒鐘。如果鏡頭不得不移動一點,將場景集中到集中的時間更長。它在明亮的光線下平均為0.6秒,而當它平均1.8秒'S非常黑。

速度性能與具有大傳感器的其他緊湊型相媲美。儘管Sigma DP1美林需要更長的時間來設置並拍照,但它可以在2.9秒內完成。它還具有0.3秒的快門滯後,可以以每秒鐘3.8幀的形式產生7張照片。但是,使用Sandisk 95Mbps卡的恢復時間較慢。在良好的照明下,DP1需要0.6秒才能聚焦並鎖定對象。昏暗的光可能需要1.8秒。

imatest 用於測試35mm f/2鏡頭的清晰度和質量。即使在最寬的光圈上,每個圖片高度也獲得了令人印象深刻的2,275行—比清晰的照片所需的1,800行要好得多。即使是寬闊的邊緣性能,平均得分略低於2,000行。清晰度平均為f/2.8的2400行,並通過f/8保持在此級別左右。槍管失真為2.5%是該鏡頭的唯一問題。

原始圖像可以使用Lightroom對此進行糾正。該相機還具有JPG拍攝的內置校正。 Leica X2'S Elmarit鏡頭幾乎一樣鋒利,以f/2.8命中2,089條線,以f/5.6的峰值達到2,318行的峰值。—但它'S較慢的F-Stop速度較慢。由於光圈更大和圖像傳感器較大,RX1使您可以比Leica更大的照片中的照片模糊背景。

imatest也可以測量噪聲。隨著對光的敏感性的增加,這可以減少細節並使照片看起來顆粒感。儘管RX1可以在ISO 12800上拍攝JPG照片,噪音少於1.5%,但細節受到很大影響。儘管以12800的原始檔案的圖像清晰,但它們非常顆粒。 ISO 6400的JPG詳細信息比在ISO 3200上要好得多。

儘管RX1在高ISO上執行,但其圖像並不像編輯選擇佳能EOS 6D(Amazon $ 1,699.00)那樣清晰。該攝像機還具有更好的ISO 12800噪聲控制,並且可以從鏡頭中繼續閱讀細節。但是,從ISO 3200開始,6D幾乎是JPG質量上升的停止。

視頻可以通過1080P60或1080I60分辨率捕獲。它以優質的質量記錄,並且可以在錄製過程中進行聚焦。視頻自動對焦的速度與靜止圖像的速度大致相同。那裡's滾動錄像時沒有手動孔徑控件—從體面的角度來看,鏡頭停止到f/5。6增加了景深,但是在昏暗的環境中滾動鏡頭時,虹膜確實可以打開更多的光線。

如果您需要製作認真的視頻,則可以使用麥克風輸入端口。還可以使用Micro USB接口,可用於連接用於攝像機內電池和微型HDMI連接的AC適配器。 RX1與Sony兼容'S內存棒二重奏格式以及SDHC和SDXC卡。

Sony Cyber​​shot DSC-RX1的唯一問題是其價格。在配件之前,它的價格為2,800美元。這比大多數D-SLR都要多。即使是尼康D600和佳能EOS 6D等全畫幅型號。價格還包括支持自動對焦的傑出Carl Zeiss Sonnar鏡頭。尼康或佳能SLR的這款35毫米的Zeiss 35mm端t*鏡頭可提供1100美元以上的溢價'純粹是手動的。

它沒有配備取景器,因此,如果您想購買電子產品,該包裝的成本將上漲至3,250美元。 Fujifilm X100S是一款具有內置取景器的可比相機。儘管它具有與f/2鏡頭和相似光圈相同的視野,但其APS-C傳感器在可比較的光圈下不會產生那麼多的深度。

RX1 ISN't每個人的相機—休閒射擊者會不會't甚至考慮在數碼相機上花費很多錢,野生動植物和體育攝影師可以'T沒有100-400mm的變焦鏡頭。有些可能是鏡頭相對於身體的尺寸的輸入—不考慮鏡頭,RX1令人印象深刻。

索尼可以選擇使用不同的鏡頭設計來減小相機的大小—40mm f/2.8是SLR和測距儀的傳統煎餅設計—但是選擇了更快的鏡頭,令人驚訝的是,從邊緣到邊緣都很清晰。對於使用35毫米鏡頭割牙的任何人來說,RX1將是一個不錯的選擇't需要另一個焦距。它以緊湊的尺寸提供與高端D-SLR相同的圖像質量。儘管價格標籤,我們還是給RX1編輯'選擇獎。

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

相关阅读: Pentax K-3 II評論

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX1 Review
By Yvonne
2022-09-29

The Sony Cybershot DSC–RX1 full-frame digital camera is small and compact. However, it is not cheap.

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX1 Review

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX1

Let's get to the bottom

The Sony Cybershot DSC–RX1 full-frame digital camera is small and compact. However, it is not cheap.

The pros

  • Full-frame Image Sensor
  • Extremely sharp lenses
  • High ISO performance.
  • Rapid burst shooting.
  • Short shutter lag.
  • Aperture at f/2 fast.
  • Video capture at 1080p60
  • Excellent control layout.

Cons

  • Accessories and expensive items are extremely costly.
  • No zoom capability.
  • Slow to begin and slow to shoot.
  • Lens has some barrel distortion
  • There is no built-in viewfinder.
  • An external battery charger is not provided.

Sony made a bold decision to create the Cybershot DSC-RX1 (Amazon, $2799.99). Although it's an expensive camera, the Cyber-shot DSC-RX1 will be a reliable companion to those who love its design. It has a full-frame 24-megapixel image sensor, and a 35mm Zeiss Sonnar Lens. It can slide into a larger pocket—think jacket or cargo pants—and delivers images that would spur envy in many an SLR. Although it isn't a perfect camera and not suitable for all, the Editors Choice Award for Best Prime Lens Compact was awarded to it.

Related Reading: Samsung 45mm f/1.8 Review

Features and Design

Sony currently has two RX1 cameras. Cyber-shot DSCX100 ($448.00 Amazon) is smaller and has a 1 inch sensor as well as a zooming, fast lens. Although it was a worthy Editor's Choice compact camera, the quality of the images is not as good as that produced by the RX1. With its image sensor, the RX1 is a standout among other compact cameras.

Sony was the first to use an APS–C sensor with a digital camera without a removable lens. In 2005, the Cyber-shot DSC-R1 was introduced. It is still the first camera with this zoom lens. The full-frame sensor's surface area is double that of an APS-C sensor. This means you will get better photos.

The RX1's 17-ounce body is compact, but it has a large lens which adds depth. The dimensions of the RX1 are 2.6 by 2.5 by 2.75 inches (HWD). This is compared to the Leica X2 (Amazon: $1,899.95), which measures 2.7x4.9x2 inches. While the Leica's field of view is identical, it is significantly slimmer. It also uses a smaller APS C image sensor and a slower f/2.8 zoom lens.

A leatherette cover doubles as a grip for the camera, however it is a little too low considering its bulky design. Sony doesn't offer an accessory handgrip for the front of the camera—although it does sell a thumb grip ($249.99) that slides into the hot shoe in order to give you a better handle from the rear.

This lens is a Carl Zeiss T* 2/35. The 35mm lens has the same view field as a film camera, but without the crop factor. Clear Image Zoom is not available. However, you can use it to activate Clear Image Zoom. This digital zoom works by cropping a portion of your sensor to create a wider field of view. Fujifilm's X100s has the same view field and aperture as its RX1, however, it also uses an APSC sensor.

The X100s has a built-in hybrid viewfinder—you can toggle between a fixed optical view or an electronic live view feed—something that is lacking in the RX1. Sony sells accessory viewfinders. OLED Electronic Viewfinder ($448.00 on Amazon) has a price tag of $450. The Optical Viewfinder costs $600.

You can adjust the physical aperture ring to change between f/2 and f/22 at third-stop increments. The RX1's aperture changes as soon as the ring is adjusted, unlike an SLR lens which remains open at all times. As you create shots, you can see the depth and depth of your images in real time. Although the display will dim slightly if you place your lens in dark environments, you can still use a larger aperture and a tripod to capture those images.

The standard focus setting ranges between 0.3 meters to infinity. However, you can change this range by twisting the macro ring located behind the manual focal ring. This innovative design allows you to focus much closer than with other cameras. The Fujifilm X100s tackles the problem in a similar manner—it can focus from 0.5 meter to infinity in its standard mode, but has a macro setting that adjusts the range from 0.1 meter to 2 meters. Sigma DP1 Merrill is a 28mm equivalent f/2.8 lens.

However, its design permits it to focus anywhere from 0.2 meter up to infinity. It's a great advantage to be able to focus closer than normal with the RX1. However, the adjustment is difficult because it has a narrow ring. There were also a few occasions when I moved it from the correct setting while trying to squeeze the camera in or take it out. The macro overlay on the rear display as well as the EVF will let you know when close focus mode has been activated.

Although the RX1 does not have the same control layout as a D-SLR it has enough flexibility to satisfy demanding photographers. Up top there's the mode dial, a dedicated control dial for Exposure Compensation—three stops in either direction in third-stop increments—and a the C button, which can be customized to perform almost any camera function via the menu system. You will find the On/Off button at the bottom of the shutter release. It has a threaded construction that can be used with either a manual release cable or an integrated soft release.

Below and to the left of the lens is the toggle switch that allows you to choose between Autofocus or Direct Manual Focus. Both the first and second functions are obvious. Direct Manual Focus lets you fine-tune focus after autofocus is locked in. To activate autofocus, press half way down on the shutter. You can also turn the focus ring to manually adjust the focus. This is a great option for those who don't need to use a switch to adjust focus manually but still want autofocus.

The rear panel houses a control dial—it adjust shutter speed in Shutter Priority and Manual shooting modes. You will also find an Auto Exposure Lock button that can be programmed to do another function, and an extra control dial with a four-way program. The top can be programmed to change the information on the rear LCD. You have the ability to program all four directions. You can use the wheel action to modify the settings of the overlay menu. The Function button opens the overlay menu.

That menu gives you quick access to common shooting settings—Drive Mode, Flash Mode, Autofocus Area, ISO, Metering Mode, Flash Compensation, White Balance, and others. These settings can all be assigned to the camera's programable buttons. You can configure your RX1 to suit your preferred shooting style and you won't have to use a menu.

It measures 3 inches in length and has a 1,229k dot resolution. This display is sharper than other compacts with 921k dots. It can be used to confirm critical focus. You can't use the focus peaking feature to manually focus the Sony interchangeable lenses cameras, like the Alpha NEX-7 (at Amazon).

A physical catch is located at the rear of the LCD to activate the flash. Although it's mounted on a hinge you cannot tilt the flash back as you can with other Sony cameras or the NEX-7. You will need an external bounce flash that fits into your camera's hotshoe. You can still use your Sony D-SLR/NEX models, however you will need to purchase the Multi-Interface Shoe Adapter (24.99), if you have strobes that use an older Minolta hotshoe design.

You're not the only one who finds the OVF, EVF and thumb grip outrageously expensive. The RX1 has been criticized by many for its lack of basic accessories and the high price. Sony did not include a charger for the RX1; you will need to recharge your battery using an AC adapter. The cost of a dedicated charger is $50, while a spare battery costs $50. You can buy them both for $70 if you want to save money.

A $2,800 camera needs a charger. You should be able swap out a battery if you are running low on juice after a long day of shooting so that you can continue taking photos. You will need to purchase the additional accessory, the lens hood. This protects the lens and reduces flare. It costs $180. You can find similar vented hoods on eBay for as low as $10. While they won't offer the same quality build as the Sony model, they will do the job.

Related Reading: Sigma 24mm F1.4 DG HSM Art Review

Performance and conclusions

The RX1 is a bit slow to start and take its first shot—requiring 2.5 seconds. The shutter lag (the time taken to focus) is very short at 0.15 seconds. A burst of Raw or JPG photos can be captured at 5.2 frames per sec. Raw+JPG shots will only allow for 10 shots. Recovery time varies based on shooting format—you'll be able to take another photo after a full JPG or Raw+JPG burst in a little under 14 seconds, with recovery a relatively short 6 seconds when shooting only Raw files. The lag time for bringing a scene to focus is longer if the lens has to move a little. It averages 0.6 seconds in bright light, and 1.8 seconds when it's very dark.

Speed performance is comparable to other compacts with big sensors. Although the Sigma DP1 Merrill takes a little longer to set up and take photos, it can do so in 2.9 seconds. It also has a 0.3 second shutter lag and can produce 7 shots at 3.8 frames per sec. However, there is a much slower recovery time when using the SanDisk 95MBps card. In good lighting, the DP1 takes 0.6 seconds to focus and lock on a subject. It can take 1.8 seconds for dimming light.

Imatest was used to test the sharpness and quality of the 35mm f/2 lens. Even at its widest aperture it scored an impressive 2,275 lines per picture height—much better than the 1,800 lines required for a sharp photo. Even wide open, edge performance is exceptional with mean scores of just below 2,000 lines. Sharpness averages 2,400 lines at F/2.8 and is maintained around this level through F/8. Barrel distortion of 2.5 percent is the only problem with this lens.

Raw images can have this corrected using Lightroom. The camera also has built-in correction for JPG shots. The Leica X2's Elmarit lens is nearly as sharp, hitting 2,089 lines at f/2.8 and peaking at 2,318 lines at f/5.6—but it's a full f-stop slower. Because of the larger aperture and bigger image sensor, the RX1 allows you to blur background in photos to an even greater degree than with the Leica.

Imatest can also measure noise. This can reduce detail and make photos look grainy as the sensitivity to light increases. Although the RX1 can shoot JPG photos at ISO 12800 with less noise than 1.5 percent, detail is affected greatly. Although raw files taken at 12800 have sharper images, they are very grainy. JPG detail at ISO 6400 is much better than at ISO 3200.

Although the RX1 performs at high ISOs, its images are not as sharp as the Editors Choice Canon EOS 6D ($1,699.00 Amazon). This camera also has a better ISO 12800 noise control and can get a little Continue reading detail from shots. The 6D, however, is almost a stop superior in JPG quality starting at ISO 3200.

Video can be captured at 1080p60 or 1080i60 resolutions. It records at excellent quality and can focus during recording. The speed of video autofocus is about the same as that for still images. There's no manual aperture control available when rolling footage—in decent light, the lens stops down to f/5.6 to increase depth of field, but the iris does open to let more light in when rolling footage in a dim environment.

If you need to make serious video, the microphone input port can be used. A micro USB interface is also available that can be used to connect the AC adapter included for charging in-camera batteries and a micro HDMI connection. The RX1 is compatible with Sony's Memory Stick Duo format, as well as SDHC and SDXC cards.

The only problem with the Sony Cybershot DSC-RX1 is its price. It costs $2,800 before accessories. This is more than most D-SLRs. Even full-frame models such as the Nikon D600 and Canon EOS 6D. The price also includes an exceptional Carl Zeiss Sonnar Lens that supports autofocus. This Zeiss 35mm Distagon T* lens for Nikon or Canon SLRs is available at a premium of more than $1100 and it's purely manual-focused.

It is not equipped with a viewfinder, so if you wish to purchase an electronic one, the cost of the package will rise to $3,250. The Fujifilm X100s is a comparable camera that has a built in viewfinder. Although it has the same field of view as an f/2 lens and similar apertures, its APS-C sensor will not produce as much depth at comparable apertures.

The RX1 isn't a camera for everyone—casual shooters wouldn't even consider spending this much on a digital camera, and wildlife and sports photographers can't live without a 100-400mm zoom lens. Some may be offput by the size of the lens in relation to the body—without taking the lens into account, the RX1 is impressively compact.

Sony could have chosen to reduce the size of the camera with a different lens design—a 40mm f/2.8 is a traditional pancake design for SLRs and rangefinders alike—but opted for a faster lens that, amazingly, is sharp from edge to edge. The RX1 will be a great choice for anyone who has used a 35mm lens to cut their teeth and doesn't need another focal length. It delivers the same image quality as a high-end D-SLR in a compact size. Despite its price tag, we give the RX1 Editors' Choice Award.

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?

Related Reading: Pentax K-3 II Review