三星45mm f/1.8評論
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-29

儘管三星45mm f/1.8鏡頭快速而清晰,但其視野太小,無法作為標準角度或遠攝。

三星45mm f/1.8評論

Samsung 45mm f/1.8
==

讓'S到底

儘管三星45mm f/1.8鏡頭快速而清晰,但其視野太小,無法作為標準角度或遠攝。

專業人士

  • 便宜。
  • 非常鋒利。
  • 最小的失真。
  • IFN控制按鈕

缺點

  • 尷尬的焦距。
  • 比其他鏡頭密切關注。
  • 引擎蓋不是可逆的

三星45mm f/1.8(列表中的$ 299)是快速的Prime鏡頭,旨在與NX緊湊的可互換鏡頭相機系統一起使用。這個鏡頭有一個視圖字段'S在全幀DLR或35mm膠片攝像頭上的70mm鏡頭大致相同。對於標準的日常鏡頭來說,焦距有點太長了,但是'S非常適合用於遠攝和肖像鏡頭。同時'S仍然是非常鋒利的鏡頭,三星30mm煎餅鏡是我們的編輯'小型可互換鏡頭相機的標準角度選擇。

它的尺寸為2.5 x 1.8英寸(HD),重4.1盎司。鏡頭'當塑料螺釘中的引擎蓋製成時,高度幾乎翻了一番。引擎蓋可以't逆轉,這是與標準的偏差。它會增加對比度並減少鏡頭耀斑的可能性。但是,它可能會佔用您的書包中的更多空間。最小焦點範圍為19.7英寸。

當您想捕獲細節時,這可能有點收縮。三星不稱其為宏觀鏡頭。但是,它可能會更加靠近煎餅30mm鏡頭,該鏡頭可以集中到9.8英寸。該鏡頭看起來幾乎與三星45mm f/1.8 2D/3D鏡頭相同,價格為500美元。它可以使用最近一代的NX攝像機捕獲3D照片。

AF/MF撥動開關的手動位置使您可以使用物理環控制焦點。但是,旋轉旋鈕將告訴相機如何以電子方式進行聚焦。它可以快速響應,自動放大框架的中心以進行更精確的控制。

這比許多佳能EOS M射擊遊戲必須忍受的慢速電子手動焦點EOS M(亞馬遜的575.00美元)要好得多。另一個控制按鈕位於鏡頭上'S獨有的NX系統。此按鈕激活IFN,使您可以立即訪問相機設置。您可以通過按下按鈕來更改設置。

Imatest用於測試三星NX210與鏡頭的清晰度和兼容性。這是一個沒有顯示惡化跡象的區域。它超過每個圖像高度所需的1,800行,以在所有光圈下產生鋒利的圖像。它以f/1.8的形式記錄了2,175行,邊緣到邊緣的效果很好。通過將光圈減少到f/2.8,分辨率增加到2,327行。在f/5.6時,最高分數為2,586行。鏡頭僅記錄0.3%的失真。

NX210能夠從我在原始模式下注意到的JPG文件中刪除色差。它導致框架周圍的藍色顏色流蘇'邊緣。這是未成年人,原始攝影師贏了'必須在Lightroom中修復它。

45mm f/1.8鏡頭很清晰,那裡'毫無疑問。但是'三星一個奇怪的地方'S相機系統。每天使用太長,太小了,無法製作肖像畫,沒有'T足以使其成為宏觀鏡頭。 45mm f/1.8可以吸引購買NX 20mm煎餅鏡頭(亞馬遜$ 342.49)的NX攝影師。

60mm宏觀ED SSA Macro Ed OIS SSS是一個更好的選擇。它'S更加昂貴,並且更加關注,但是要慢得多。NX 30毫米煎餅鏡頭是尚未擴展超出標準變焦的NX所有者的絕佳選擇。快速的f/2光圈以及出色的光學質量,光學價格和性能贏得了IT編輯'選擇。

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

相关阅读:

Sigma 24mm F1.4 DG HSM藝術評論

Pentax K-3 II評論

三星NX3000評論

Samsung 45mm f/1.8 Review
By Yvonne
2022-09-29

Although the Samsung 45mm F/1.8 lens is fast and sharp, its field of vision is too small to qualify as a standard-angle or telephoto.

Samsung 45mm f/1.8 Review

Samsung 45mm f/1.8
 

Let's get to the bottom

Although the Samsung 45mm F/1.8 lens is fast and sharp, its field of vision is too small to qualify as a standard-angle or telephoto.

The pros

  • Inexpensive.
  • Extremely sharp.
  • Minimal distortion.
  • iFN Control button

Cons

  • An awkward focal length.
  • Focuses less closely than other lenses.
  • Hood is not reversible

Samsung 45mm F/1.8 (S$299 on the list) is fast prime lens designed for use with NX compact interchangeable lenses camera systems. This lens has a view field that's roughly the same as a 70mm lens on either a full-frame DLR or 35mm film camera. The focal length is a little too long for standard everyday lenses, but it's perfect to use in telephoto and as a portrait lens. While it's still a very sharp lens, the Samsung 30mm Pancake Lens is our Editors' choice for standard angles for small interchangeable lenses cameras.

It measures 2.5 by 1.8 inches (HD), and weighs in at 4.1 ounces. The lens' height is almost doubled when the hood made of plastic screws in it. The hood can't be reversed, which is a deviation from standard. It will increase contrast and decrease the possibility of lens flare. However, it may take up more room in your bag. The minimum focus range is 19.7 inches.

This can be a little constricting when you want to capture details. Samsung does not call this a macro lens. However, it could focus closer to the Pancake 30mm lens which can focus up to 9.8 inches. This lens almost looks identical to the Samsung 45mm F/1.8 2D/3D Lens, priced at $500. It can capture 3D photos with NX cameras of the most recent generation.

The manual position of the AF/MF toggle switch allows you to control focus using a physical ring. However, turning the knob will tell the camera how to focus electronically. It responds quickly and automatically magnifies the centre of the frame for more precise control.

This is a far better experience than the slow electronic manual focus Canon EOS M ($575.00 at Amazon) that many Canon EOS M shooters have to endure. Another control button is located on the lens that's exclusive to NX systems. This button activates the iFN, giving you instant access to your camera settings. You can change the settings by pressing the button.

Imatest was used to test the sharpness and compatibility of the Samsung NX210 with lens. This is one area that shows no signs of deterioration. It exceeds the required 1,800 lines per image height to produce sharp images at all apertures. It records 2,175 lines at f/1.8, with excellent results from edges to edges. The resolution is increased to 2,327 lines by reducing the aperture to f/2.8. At f/5.6, the highest score is 2,586 lines. The lens only records 0.3 percent distortion.

The NX210 was able to remove the chromatic aberration from JPG files that I noticed in Raw mode. It caused blue-red color fringing around the frame's edges. This was minor and Raw photographers won't have to fix it in Lightroom.

The 45mm F/1.8 lens is sharp, there's no doubt about that. However it's a strange place in Samsung's camera system. It is too long for everyday use, too small to do portraiture and doesn't focus well enough to make it a macro lens. The 45mm f/1.8 may appeal to NX photographers who purchased the NX 20mm Pancake Lens ($342.49 Amazon).

The 60mm Macro ED SSA Macro ED OIS SSS is a better choice. It's more costly and focuses closer, however it can be a lot slower. The NX 30-mm Pancake Lens is a great option for NX owners who have not yet expanded beyond standard zoom. The fast f/2 aperture and the excellent optical quality, optical price and performance earned it Editors' Choice.

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?

Related Reading:

Sigma 24mm F1.4 DG HSM Art Review

Pentax K-3 II Review

Samsung NX3000 Review