Olympus Pen E-PL9評論
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-27

Olympus E-PL9無反光鏡相機與E-PL8基本相同,只是它具有閃光燈內置並支持4K視頻。

Olympus Pen e–PL9評論

讓'S到底

Olympus E-PL9無反光鏡相機與E-PL8基本相同,只是它具有閃光燈內置並支持4K視頻。

專業人士

  • 自動對焦活力。
  • 爆發速度為8.5fps
  • 體內圖像穩定。
  • 4K視頻。
  • 苗條,有吸引力的設計。
  • 觸摸LCD傾斜。
  • 內置閃光燈。
  • Wi-Fi,藍牙。

缺點

  • 圖像傳感器16MP老化
  • 沒有EVF選項或其他選項。
  • 無法訪問4K視頻。
  • 一個小型緩衝區,用於原始拍攝。

在過去的幾年中,奧林巴斯沒有採取任何措施來改善入門級無鏡相機的技術。奧林巴斯'E-PL系列每年都會更新。 E-PL9(僅車身)的價格為5999.99美元,看起來與EPL8非常相似。有三個主要的改進:一個內體閃存和一個可以捕獲4K視頻的圖像處理器。雖然是'S是一款出色的入門相機,我們不't認為這是我們在此類別中的最愛。 Sony A6000仍然是我們的編輯選擇。

相关阅读: Nikon Coolpix A1000評論

設計

E-PL9是早期模型設計的延續。它'S纖細的無反光鏡相機,沒有內置的EVF或附加選項—如果您想要EVF,請購買其他相機。閃光在體內可用,但是'不在任何舊型號上。它附著在鉸鏈上。可以將閃光燈向上或向下傾斜,以獲得軟彈跳照明。

沒有鏡頭,筆為2.7英寸x 4.6英寸x 1.5英寸。筆有銀色或棕褐色的銀色。它比EPL8上的厚度略厚,它改善了人體工程學,沒有't增加了很多批量。 Olympus在其E-PL7系列中嘗試了各種抓地力設計選項。但是,這種抓地力更像我們對E-PL7的抓地力。

Olympus還將E-PL9銷售為僅體現車型的模型,以及基本的14-42mm變焦鏡頭。該套件比單獨的14-42mm EZ高100美元,價格為299.99美元。您還將獲得帶有攜帶箱的16GB卡。

頂板包含彈出式閃光燈以及一個熱帶,以連接更大的外部閃光燈或無線扳機。附件端口不可用。這意味著您無法使用帶有舊筆型號的夾式閃光燈。您還可以在筆模型中添加EVF或外部麥克風。即使包含閃光燈,也可以指責奧林巴斯丟棄附件端口。但是,我希望奧林巴斯為3.5mm提供了標準的麥克風來補償。

E-PL9儘管缺少入門級模型,但足以讓您調整設置並拍照。您會發現熱靴頂部旁邊的模式錶盤。通過組合撥號/快門釋放以及ON/OFF按鈕將其連接到右邊。

快捷方式/縮放按鈕中的fn/縮放位於拇指休息的背面。您將找到一個記錄按鈕,可在拇指休息以及刪除,菜單和信息按鈕下錄製視頻。定向墊位於屏幕中間。它在中間和方向按鈕都可以調整驅動模式,閃存設置,曝光補償和焦點。

E-PL9為其物理控件添加了各種屏幕顯示選項。拍攝時,按OK打開菜單,該菜單允許您調整文件格式,ISO設置,JPG設置和視頻分辨率。快捷方式按鈕提出了與曝光和自動對焦有關的設置的更詳細的屏幕顯示屏—那裡'在兩個屏幕上的菜單之間有些重疊,快捷屏幕將進一步研究,並為諸如面部檢測和計量模式之類的調整增加了調整。

快捷方式可以做更多的事情。您可以將模式撥號更改為高級攝影(AP),以在實時復合或活時間時間之間切換。這將使您可以從多個曝光中進行選擇,即HDR,無聲攝影,Keystone失真刪除和其他包圍選項。

對於希望快速捕捉廣角鏡頭的攝影師來說,在攝像機中添加Panorama縫製是一個優勢。只需使用屏幕上的箭頭從左到右移動筆。電子快門將捕獲現場。要獲得最佳鏡頭,請避免使用多拍全景模式的主題運動。

您還可以使用藝術設置來訪問筆上的各種過濾器。可以設置一個,您可以選擇使用Bleach旁路或其他風格化效果。 RAW圖像可以在以後從播放菜單中應用過濾器。如圖所示,可以將九個不同的過濾器應用於一個圖像。

它的尺寸為3英寸,帶有觸摸支撐的1,040k點。它'S亮了,可以在晴天—沒有EVF的相機所需的—並可以傾斜以向上,向下或一直向前。它可以使用更好的鉸鏈設計。為了向下傾斜LCD,您必須將其直接向下推。雖然是'一旦你很簡單'我習慣了這個概念,我不't發現它非常直觀。

自拍迷們會驚訝地看到屏幕在朝前時,屏幕在鏡頭下面而不是上方翻轉—因此,當閃光燈彈出時,您仍然可以看到框架。設計不是我喜歡的。它限制了使用三腳架時視頻博客的選項。

要設定重點,請點擊框架或導航菜單。您也可以通過照片或捏縮放來查看更多信息。它與旗艦智能手機一樣敏感,對於那些想從手機攝像機上升的攝影師來說,這可能是一大優勢。

相关阅读: Fujifilm X-S10使宜必思緊湊,負擔得起的身體

連通性和力量

儘管E-PL9添加了藍牙,但E-PL8不'具有此功能。但是,E-PL9對增強無線體驗的影響不大。設置相機很容易—後LCD顯示QR碼,您可以使用智能手機拍攝。我的iPhone提示我創建一個(未簽名的)Wi-Fi配置文件,以保存我的E-PL9'S SSID/密碼並完成藍牙配對過程。

可以將相機設置為帶有Wi-Fi的任何現代設備。要查看Live Feed,請連接到智能手機到網絡。您還可以傳輸照片(以完全分辨率或減小的尺寸)或1080p視頻(速度下降到1080p)。

它'S暗示相機可以使用藍牙自動傳輸照片—您只需要使用播放屏幕中的“記錄”按鈕來標記它們。這不是't就我而言。似乎有一條錯誤消息告訴我,我需要通過Wi-Fi將筆與智能手機聯繫起來,以啟用自動傳輸。雖然Wi-Fi工作速度更快,但不方便,但'S效率更高。尼康'D3400中包含的S Snapbridge技術是發稿時最有效的藍牙文件傳輸系統。

E-PL9只有兩個數據端口—Micro HDMI和Micro USB。 E-PL9不允許通過USB充電。 Olympus提供了可充電電池充電器,可用於通過USB充電設備。電池可以記錄350張照片或每次充電約80分鐘。

相关阅读: GoPro Hero9黑色以5K捆綁訂閱到達

性能和自動對焦

E-PL9的運行速度比前身快一點。 E-PL9在0.8秒內開始並聚焦。在明亮的照明中,它將鎖定在0.03秒的時間內,僅在0.05秒內將其鎖定在昏暗的燈光下。在明亮的光線下,E-PL8需要花費0.9秒以上。它可以在0.1秒內將焦點鎖定在明亮的照明中。但是,它與昏暗的燈光中的0.3第二個市場相匹配。

爆發捕獲的速度大約為1 fps。 E-PL9可以以8.5fps的形式拍攝圖像,並在放慢速度之前分別保持10次RAW+JPG或11個原始鏡頭的速度。緩衝區清晰的時間僅需5秒即可完成原始爆發,三秒鐘才能完成JPG射擊。這意味著你不't需要等待太久才能再次開始。我用Sony 300Mbps存儲卡測試了相機,儘管E-PL9'S存儲卡插槽無法充分利用該速度—你'使用更實惠的95Mbps卡可以很好。

每幀後必須保持焦點。如果您希望繼續將對象移動到焦點中,則可以切換到低速驅動模式。 E-PL8'S E-PL8為4.4fps,對3.5fps。它還提供了良好的準確性,儘管不完美。如果您想要一台負擔得起的無鏡相機,可以做得更好跟踪主題,請訪問Sony A6000—它以11FPS跟踪。

電子快門選項可用於無聲攝影,但是只能通過AP撥號設置訪問。這意味著你可以't使用電子快門選項進行無聲拍攝。機械快門用於標準模式。如果您有幾種可用的反振動選項'擔心因快門衝擊而模糊。機械快門,其小型傳感器和無反光鏡設計非常安靜。

圖像和視頻

儘管E-PL9從外部看起來時尚和美麗,但其圖像傳感器已開始顯示磨損的跡象。儘管16MP的微型四分之二傳感器並不像20MP松下和奧林巴斯對其價格較高的模型那樣現代,但它仍然是最好的入門級選項。將其與使用APS-C傳感器尺寸的競爭無反光鏡系統進行比較,並且(大部分)在24MP上進行了標準化—Sony A6000,Fujifilm X-A5和佳能EOS M100均具有24MP分辨率。

該傳感器具有3軸穩定性,在此價格範圍內是稀有性。它也可以連接到您想要的任何鏡頭。在ISO 6400時,筆將噪音降低至1.5%。這是低光攝影的好結果。但是,如果相機走得太遠,降噪會影響圖像質量。您仍然可以在ISO 1600上捕獲高質量的圖像。ISO3200和ISO 6400可能會顯示一些污點。避免在ISO 25600或ISO 12800上拍攝JPG,這可能會導致照片模糊。但是,相機將無法射程太遠。自動ISO控制將防止筆超過ISO 6400。

如果您想對圖像進行更多控制—我們使用Adobe Lightroom Classic CC。原始圖像不受降低噪聲的影響。高ISO鏡頭將顯示更多細節,但有更多的穀物。

在較高的自動ISO範圍內,細節更為明顯,因此我會輕鬆選擇ISO12800。ISO25600含有穀物,但是它仍然可以用於昏暗的照明。原始攝影師將看更多的模型。最好移動到具有更高分辨率的傳感器。微型四分之二世界在這種格式中具有兩個穩定的選擇:松下GX9和Olympus Pen-F 20MP。

E-PL9在其視頻工具集中添加了一個新技巧—4K捕獲。該功能,例如E-M10 Mark III'S,莫名其妙地隱藏了,因此您甚至可能不知道它存在。要以高清拍攝4K,您需要將模式撥號調整為電影模式。還要點擊4K模式的快捷按鈕。您可以每秒捕獲24-25、25或30幀。當您以4K射擊時,可以實現尖銳的分辨率。但是,由於無法使用外部麥克風,因此您僅限於相機的音頻。

其他模式將捕獲量限制為1080p。但是,您可以將幀速率提高到60fps。您可以在較低分辨率上使用藝術過濾器對視頻使用,這是不可能的4K。儘管鏡頭在1080p時看起來很棒,但在4K時並不那麼活躍。

結論

E-PL9比E-M10 Mark III更溫和,我還對此進行了評論,並得分較低。 E-M10的價格比筆少50美元。市場是另一個。由於其人體工程學設計,E-M10可以與更昂貴的相機競爭。 Olympus值得讚揚,其中包括藍牙和全景縫製在相機內,這些縫線在E-M10中不可用。

儘管如此,筆EPL9代表了去年的略有改進'S EPL8,這就是為什麼年度更新在其中發揮作用的原因。 E-M10系列通常在發布新型號之前持續約兩年。您可以更快地聚焦並進行爆發,但是您需要經過一些籃球才能獲得4K視頻。

奧林巴斯應將您在入門級時的期望限制。更新的20MP傳感器是一個很好的一步。但是,即使是16MP芯片也將為您提供頂級智能手機的大量升級。奧林巴斯'S攝像機內的藝術過濾器已經成為手機的功能,這是Instagram社區的額外獎勵。

有很多鏡頭,儘管首次攝影師傾向於使用標準套件鏡頭。 Olympus提供了各種負擔得起的緊湊型原始鏡頭,可與您的相機搭配使用。筆還允許您使用其他製造商(例如Sigma和Panasonic)製造的微型四分之二鏡頭。

自2004年以來,Sony A6000是我們的編輯選擇入門級無鏡相機。 A6000'S 2014年表現非常出色。它仍然具有最佳入門級無反光鏡相機的標題,具有24MP成像和11FPS圖像採集以及集成的EVF。當您考慮其低價時,尤其如此,這僅為身體500美元。由於缺乏觸摸LCD,體內穩定性或4K視頻,它開始顯示其年齡。它'如果這些功能對您的列表很重要,或者Micro四分之二系統已經成為您投資的一部分,則可能不適合您。

松下GX85貴一些貴,具有5軸穩定性和電子取景器,但價格降低了150美元。 GX850也可以使用,儘管它缺乏穩定性,並且鏡頭的價格為550美元。 Olympus Pen E-PL9攝像頭是快照者和度假者以及家庭紀錄片人的絕佳選擇。但是,其餘的並不多。

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Olympus PEN E-PL9 Review
By Yvonne
2022-09-27

Olympus E-PL9 mirrorless camera is essentially the same as E-PL8, except that it has a flash built-in and supports 4K video.

Olympus PEN E–PL9 Review

Let's get to the bottom

Olympus E-PL9 mirrorless camera is essentially the same as E-PL8, except that it has a flash built-in and supports 4K video.

The pros

  • Autofocus snappy.
  • Burst speed of 8.5fps
  • In-body image stabilization.
  • 4K video.
  • Slim, attractive design.
  • Touch LCD tilting.
  • Built-in flash.
  • Wi-Fi, Bluetooth.

Cons

  • Image sensor 16MP for aging
  • There is no EVF option or additional options.
  • Access to 4K video is not possible.
  • A small buffer for raw shooting.

Olympus has not done anything to improve the technology of the entry-level mirrorless camera in the last few years. Olympus' E-PL series is updated every year. The E-PL9 (body only) costs $5999.99 and it looks very similar to the EPL8. There are three major improvements: an in-body flash and an image processor that can capture 4K video. Although it's an excellent starter camera, we don't consider it to be our favourite in this category. The Sony a6000 is still our Editors Choice.

Related Reading: Nikon Coolpix A1000 Review

Design

E-PL9 is a continuation of the designs from earlier models. It's a slim mirrorless camera without a built-in EVF or an add-on option—if you want an EVF, buy a different camera. The flash is available in the body, but it's not on any older models. It is attached to a hinge. The flash can be tilted up or down for soft bounce illumination.

Without a lens, the PEN is 2.7 inches by 4.6 inches by 1.5 inches. The PEN is available in silver with a black or tan exterior. It is slightly thicker than that on the EPL8, which improves ergonomics and doesn't add much bulk. Olympus tried a variety of grip design options in its E-PL7 series. However, this grip is more like the one we had with the E-PL7.

Olympus also sells the E-PL9 as a body-only model, and a basic 14-42mm zoom lens. This kit is $100 more than the separate 14-42mm EZ, which costs $299.99. You also get a 16GB card with carrying case.

Top plate contains the pop-up flash as well as a hotshoe to attach a bigger external flash or wireless trigger. The accessory port is not available. This means that you cannot use the clip-on flash provided with older PEN models. You can also add an EVF or external microphone to the PEN model. Olympus can be blamed for dropping the accessory port, even though there is a flash included. However, I wish Olympus had provided a standard microphone for 3.5mm to compensate.

The E-PL9, although an entry-level model is lacking in controls, has enough to allow you to adjust settings and take photos. You will find the Mode dial next to the top of the hotshoe. It is joined to its right by the combination dial/shutter release, as well as the On/Off buttons.

The Shortcut/Zoom out and Fn/Zoom in buttons are located at the back of the thumb rest. You will find a Record button to record videos below the thumb rest, as well as Delete, Menu and Info buttons. The directional pad is located in the middle of the screen. It has OK at the middle, as well as directional buttons to adjust the drive mode, flash setting, exposure compensation and focus.

The E-PL9 adds a variety of on-screen display options to its physical controls. When shooting, press OK to open a menu that allows you to adjust file format, ISO settings, JPG settings and video resolution. The Shortcut button brings up a more detailed on-screen display of settings that relate to exposure and autofocus—there's some overlap between the two on-screen menus, with the Shortcut screen diving into more detail and adding adjustments to things like face detection and the metering pattern.

Shortcut can do more than that. You can change the mode dial to Advanced Photography (AP) to switch between Live Composite or Live Time. This will allow you to choose from multiple exposures, HDR, silent photography, keystone distortion removal and other bracketing options.

For photographers looking to capture a wide-angle shot quickly, the addition of panorama stitching in camera is an advantage. Simply move the PEN left-to-right, using an onscreen arrow to guide you. The electronic shutter will capture the scene. To get the best shots, avoid subject movement as with multi-shot panorama mode.

You can also use the Art setting to access a variety of filters on your PEN. One can be set and you can choose to use a Bleach Bypass, or another stylized effect. Raw images can have filters applied later from the playback menu. Nine different filters can be applied to one image as shown in the image.

It is 3-inch in size and 1,040k dots with touch support. It's bright enough to use on a sunny day—necessary for a camera without an EVF—and can tilt to face up, down, or all the way forward. It could use a better hinge design. To angle the LCD downward, you must push down straight on it. Although it's simple once you're used to the concept, I don't find it very intuitive.

Selfie fans are going to be surprised to see that the screen flips under the camera, rather than above it, when facing forward—so you can still see the frame when the flash is popped up. The design is not something I like. It limits the options for vlogging while using a tripod.

To set focus, tap on a frame or to navigate the menus. You can also swipe through photos or pinch and zoom to see more. It is just as responsive as the flagship smartphones, which can be a huge plus for those photographers who want to move up from their phone cameras.

Related Reading: Fujifilm X-S10 Puts IBIS Into Compact, Affordable Body

Connectivity and power

Although the E-PL9 has Bluetooth added to it, the E-PL8 doesn't have this feature. However, the E-PL9 does not do much to enhance the wireless experience. Setting up the camera is easy—the rear LCD shows a QR code and you photograph it with your smartphone. My iPhone prompts me to create a (unsigned), Wi-Fi profile in order to save my E-PL9's SSID/password and complete the Bluetooth pairing process.

The camera can be set up as any modern device with Wi-Fi. To view the live feed, connect to your smartphone to the network. You can also transfer photos (at full resolution or reduced size) or 1080p video (4K is reduced to 1080p for speed).

It's implied that the camera can use Bluetooth to transfer photos automatically—you just need to flag them first, using the Record button in the playback screen. This didn't work in my case. An error message appeared telling me that I needed to link the PEN with my smartphone via Wi-Fi to enable automatic transfers. While Wi-Fi works faster but is less convenient, it's still more efficient. Nikon's SnapBridge technology, included in the D3400, is the most efficient Bluetooth file transfer system at press time.

The E-PL9 only has two data ports—micro HDMI and micro USB. The E-PL9 does not allow charging via USB. Olympus provides a rechargeable battery charger that can be used to charge the device via USB. The battery can record 350 photos or approximately 80 minutes per charge.

Related Reading: GoPro Hero9 Black Arrives With 5K, Bundled Subscription

Performance and autofocus

The E-PL9 runs a bit faster than the predecessor. The E-PL9 starts and focuses in 0.8 seconds. In bright lighting, it locks focus in 0.03 seconds and in dim lights in just 0.05 seconds. In bright light, the E-PL8 takes a little over 0.9 seconds to focus. It can lock focus in bright lighting in 0.1 seconds. However, it matches the 0.3 second market in dim lights.

Burst capture speeds up by around 1 fps. E-PL9 can shoot images at 8.5fps and maintains that speed for 10 Raw+JPG or 11 Raw shots, respectively, before slowing down. The buffer clear times take only 5 seconds to complete a Raw burst, and three seconds to finish a JPG shot. This means that you don't need to wait too long before starting again. I tested the camera with a Sony 300MBps memory card, although the E-PL9's memory card slot cannot take full advantage of that speed—you'll be fine using a more affordable 95MBps card.

Focus must be maintained after each frame. You can switch to low speed drive mode if you wish to continue moving objects in focus. The E-PL8's E-PL8 has it at 4.4fps, versus 3.5fps. It also delivers good accuracy, although not perfect. If you want an affordable mirrorless camera that does a better job tracking subjects, look to the Sony a6000—it tracks at 11fps.

An electronic shutter option is available for silent photography, however it can only be accessed via the AP dial setting. This means that you can't use the electronic shutter option for silent shooting. The mechanical shutter is employed in standard modes. There are several anti-vibration options available if you're concerned about blurring from shutter shock. The mechanical shutter, with its small sensor and mirrorless design is quite quiet.

Image and video

Although the E-PL9 looks sleek and beautiful from the outside, its image sensor has begun to show signs of wear. Although the 16MP Micro Four Thirds Sensor is not as modern as the 20MP Panasonic and Olympus use for their pricier models respectively, it remains the best entry-level option. Compare this with competing mirrorless systems that use the APS-C sensor size and have (for the most part) standardized on 24MP—the Sony a6000, Fujifilm X-A5, and Canon EOS M100 all boast 24MP resolution.

This sensor has 3-axis stability, which is a rarity in this price range. It can also be attached to any lens that you wish. The PEN reduces noise to less than 1.5 percent at ISO 6400. This is a great result for low light photography. However, noise reduction can affect image quality if the camera goes that far. You can still capture high quality images at ISO 1600. ISO 3200 and ISO 6400 may show some smudging. Avoid shooting JPGs at ISO 25600 or ISO 12800, which can cause blurred photos. However, the camera will not be able to range that far. Auto ISO control will prevent the PEN from exceeding ISO 6400.

If you want to take more control over images you can shoot in Raw format and either process photos in camera or using desktop software—we use Adobe Lightroom Classic CC. Raw images are not subject to noise reduction. High ISO shots will show more detail but have more grain.

Detail is more apparent in the higher ranges of Auto ISO, so I would feel at ease choosing ISO 12800. ISO 25600 is heavy with grain, however it can still be used in dim lighting. Raw photographers will look at more models than they do the featured ones. It is better to move up to a sensor with a higher resolution. The Micro Four Thirds World has two solid choices in this format: the Panasonic GX9 and the Olympus PEN-F 20MP.

The E-PL9 adds one new trick to its video toolset—4K capture. The feature, like the E-M10 Mark III's, is hidden inexplicably, so you may not even know it exists. To shoot 4K in HD, you will need to adjust the Mode dial to Movie mode. Also tap the Shortcut button for 4K mode. You can capture 24-25, 25 or 30 frames per second. The sharp resolution is achieved when you shoot in 4K. However, you are limited to the audio from your camera as an external mic cannot be used.

Other modes limit the capture to 1080p. However, you can increase the frame rate up to 60fps. You can use Art filters to your video at lower resolutions, which is not possible at 4K. Although the footage looks great at 1080p it is not as vibrant at 4K.

Conclusions

The E-PL9 is a little more gentle than the E-M10 Mark III which I also reviewed and gave a lower score. The E-M10 costs $50 less than the PEN. The market is another. Because of its ergonomic design, the E-M10 can compete with more expensive cameras. Olympus deserves credit for including Bluetooth and panorama stitching in-camera, which are not available in the E-M10.

Despite this, the PEN EPL9 represents a slight improvement on last year's EPL8, which is why the yearly updates play a role in it. The E-M10 series usually lasts about two years before new models are released. You can focus faster and take burst shots, but you will need to go through some hoops to get to 4K video.

Olympus should push the limits on what you can expect at entry-level. An updated 20MP sensor is a great step. However, even the 16MP chip will give you a substantial upgrade to the top smartphones. Olympus's in-camera art filters have been a feature of their phones for a while and they are an added bonus to the Instagram community.

There are many lenses, although first-time photographers tend to use the standard kit lens. Olympus offers a variety of affordable, compact prime lenses to pair with your camera. The PEN also allows you to use Micro Four Thirds lenses made by other manufacturers such as Sigma and Panasonic.

Since 2004, the Sony a6000 is our Editors Choice for entry-level mirrorless cameras. The a6000's 2014 performance was exceptional. It still holds the title of best entry-level mirrorless camera, with 24MP imaging and 11fps image acquisition, as well as an integrated EVF. This is especially true when you consider its low price, which is $500 for body only. It is starting to show its age due to the lack of touch LCDs, in-body stability, or 4K video. It's probably not the right fit for you if these features are important to your list or if the Micro Four Thirds System is already a part of your investment.

The Panasonic GX85 is a little more expensive, with 5-axis stability and an electronic viewfinder, but it costs $150 less. The GX850 is also available, although it lacks stabilization and costs $550, along with a lens. The Olympus PEN E-PL9 camera is a great choice for snapshooters and vacationers as well as family documentarians. However, it does not stand out much from the rest.

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?