尼康安裝適配器FTZ評論
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-29

您的Nikkor SLR鏡頭將與Nikon FTZ適配器一起使用,就像使用D850一樣。但是,它的設計更加經過深思熟慮。

尼康安裝適配器FTZ評論

Nikon Mount Adapter FTZ

讓'S到底

您的Nikkor SLR鏡頭將與Nikon FTZ適配器一起使用,就像使用D850一樣。但是,它的設計更加經過深思熟慮。

專業人士

  • 自動對焦和圖像質量不會以任何方式受到影響。
  • 使用體內穩定。
  • 全天候建造。
  • 一個集成的三腳架插座

缺點

  • 相機三腳架插座與設計不兼容。
  • 昂貴。
  • 第三方鏡頭存在一些兼容性問題。
  • 沒有't聚焦螺釘驅動鏡頭。

尼康'S完整的無鏡相機僅使用幾個本機鏡頭啟動。它轉向了尼克爾SLR眼鏡的廣泛,長期存在的圖書館,以填補任何空白。要使這兩個系統兼容,您將需要FTZ適配器(249.95)。

該適配器與所有現代尼康鏡頭和第三方眼鏡都很好。它有一個問題,我沒有't有問題。但是,對於那些喜歡將三腳架板固定在相機上的人來說,這是一個問題。如果您考慮購買Z系統,則可以將FTZ適配器與Nikkor鏡頭一起使用。

相关阅读: Nikon Nikkor Z 24mm f/1.8 S評論

高級構建

FTZ適配器非常簡單。 FTZ適配器是一個小型金屬管,該金屬管連接到Z攝像頭,並在另一側保持F安裝SLR鏡頭。該管的鎂合金結構與Z相機系統相同'S並提供防水和灰塵的保護。

它的尺寸為3.2英寸x 2.8英寸x 2.8英寸(HWD),重量為4.8盎司。適配器的底部有一個三腳架插座。擁有三腳架插座很有用,尤其是當適配器與較大鏡頭一起使用時。適配器'由於Z 7攝像頭和Z 6攝像機,S三腳架插座的實用性不大。

每個Z相機都有自己的三腳架安裝點。您會在鏡頭安裝座後面的底部找到它。它'S位於相機的前部,因此三腳架釋放板贏得了't超越身體。這不是本地鏡頭的問題,因為它們不會延伸那麼遠。

但是,FTZ是完全不同的野獸。它的底部向下延伸。要連接FTZ適配器,您可能需要刪除任何可能擁有的三腳架附件。您應該能夠將適配器和相機主體放在快速釋放板上,以便他們不't互相碰到。

相关阅读: 索尼網絡射擊DSC-RX1評論

與大多數鏡頭兼容

FTZ與所有Nikkor鏡頭兼容,儘管不是全部。你贏了'如果您正在使用當前的AF-S鏡頭,則有任何問題。但是一些年齡較大,更深奧的鏡頭贏得了'T安裝—尼康(Nikon)有一個指南,如果您對特定的視頻有任何疑問,則列出兼容鏡頭。

尼康在切換到內部電動機之前使用螺絲驅動系統聚焦。儘管這些AF和AF D鏡頭仍然可以與大多數SLR一起使用,而FTZ則可以使用手動焦點。

所有鏡頭都可以使用內體圖像穩定性,這是尼康Z攝像機家族的基本特徵。自動對焦將允許您使用整個五軸校正。手動焦點鏡頭可以從另外三個軸上受益。

Sigma發布了開源聲明 這證實了其尼康 - 安裝SLR鏡頭與FTZ兼容。但是,它沒有提及較老的眼鏡。我能夠用FTZ測試兩個當前的Sigma全球視覺鏡頭—150-600mm現代和105mm F1.4藝術—兩者都效果很好。與D850一樣,當代的焦點與105mm一樣快,準確。

至少暫時不受這種變化的影響。儘管該公司發表了自己的聲明,但僅僅是為了確認當前的鏡頭與FTZ適配器和Z 7有兼容性問題使用ftz使用tamron鏡頭。坦隆人聲稱這一點'S在解決方案上工作。

相关阅读: 三星45mm f/1.8評論

Z必須擁有的產品

Z是一個非常年輕的系統。這意味著沒有't對本地鏡頭的選擇很多。尼康具有解決方案:FTZ適配器。該適配器允許長期尼康SLR客戶的尼康SLR用戶繼續使用他們在z 7或z 6上擁有的鏡頭。它的效果很好,並且與Z 7的性能匹配'S本地鏡頭。

它'S並非所有鏡頭兼容,但Tamron將使它與幾乎所有現代F型晶狀體的鏡頭一起使用。其他人一直在努力使尼康鏡頭適合無反光鏡系統。它'很高興看到尼康成功。我唯一的問題是由於快速釋放板而導致的適配器的成本和安裝。你'如果那些是,LL仍然對FTZ適配器感到滿意’t主要問題。

Nikon Mount Adapter FTZ Review
By Yvonne
2022-09-29

Your Nikkor SLR lenses will work with a Nikon FTZ Adapter just like they would with a D850. However, its design is a bit more thought-out.

Nikon Mount Adapter FTZ Review

Nikon Mount Adapter FTZ

Let's get to the bottom

Your Nikkor SLR lenses will work with a Nikon FTZ Adapter just like they would with a D850. However, its design is a bit more thought-out.

The pros

  • Autofocus and image quality are not affected in any way.
  • Uses in-body stabilization.
  • All-weather build.
  • An integrated tripod socket

Cons

  • Camera tripod socket is not compatible with design.
  • Pricey.
  • There are some compatibility problems with third-party lenses.
  • Doesn't focus screw-drive lenses.

Nikon's full-frame mirrorless camera was launched with only a few native lenses. It turned to the extensive, long-standing library of Nikkor SLR glasses for filling in any gaps. To make these two systems compatible, you will need the FTZ Adapter (249.95).

The adapter works well with all modern Nikon lenses and third-party glasses. It has one problem, which I don't have a problem with. However, it is an issue for those who like to keep a tripod plate attached to their camera. The FTZ Adapter can be used with Nikkor lenses that you have if you are considering buying the Z System.

Related Reading: Nikon Nikkor Z 24mm f/1.8 S Review

Premium Build

The FTZ Adapter is very simple. The FTZ Adapter is a small metal tube which attaches to the Z camera and holds an F-mount SLR Lens on the opposite side. The magnesium alloy construction of this tube is identical to the Z camera system's and provides protection against moisture and dust.

It measures 3.2 inches by 2.8 inches by 2.8 inches (HWD), and is 4.8 ounces in weight. The adapter has a tripod socket at its bottom. It is useful to have a tripod socket, particularly when the adapter is used with larger lenses. The adapter's tripod socket is less practical due to the Z 7 camera and Z 6 cameras.

Each Z camera has its own tripod mount point. You will find it on the bottom, just behind the lens mount. It's located toward the front of the camera, so that tripod release plates won't extend beyond the body. It is not an issue with native lenses as they do not extend down that far.

The FTZ, however, is an entirely different beast. Its bottom extends down. To attach the FTZ adapter, it is likely that you will need to take off any tripod attachment plates you may have. You should be able keep the adapter and camera body on a quick release plate so they don't bump into each other.

Related Reading: Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX1 Review

Compatible with Most Lenses

FTZ is compatible with all Nikkor lenses, although not all. You won't have any problems if you are using a current AF-S lens. But some older, more esoteric lenses won't mount—Nikon has a guide that lists compatible lenses if you have any questions about a specific optic.

Nikon used a screw drive system to focus before it switched to an internal motor. While these AF and AF D lenses can still be used with most SLRs and the FTZ, manual focus will not work with them.

In-body image stability, which is a fundamental feature in the Nikon Z family of cameras, will be available with all lenses. Autofocus will allow you to use the entire five-axis correction. Manual focus lenses can benefit from three additional axes.

Sigma released an open-source statement that confirmed its Nikon-mount SLR lenses are compatible with FTZ. However, it did not mention older glasses. I was able to test two of the current Sigma Global Vision lenses with the FTZ—the 150-600mm Contemporary and 105mm F1.4 Art—and both worked perfectly. As with the D850 the Contemporary focussed as fast and as accurately as the 105mm.

Tamron lenses are not affected by this change, at least temporarily. Although the company issued its own statement, it was only to confirm that current lenses have compatibility problems with FTZ Adapter and Z 7. Although I do not have F-mount Tamron lenses to verify, others have reported issues with autofocus and an error message when using Tamron lenses with FTZ. Tamron claims it's working on a solution.

Related Reading: Samsung 45mm f/1.8 Review

The Z Must-Have Product

Z is a very young system. This means that there isn't much choice for native lenses. Nikon has the solution: The FTZ Adapter. This adapter allows Nikon SLR users who have been long-time Nikon SLR customers to continue using the lenses that they own on the Z 7 or Z 6. It works great, and matches the performance of the Z 7's native lenses.

It's not compatible for all lenses, but Tamron will make it work with almost every modern F-mount lens. Other people have struggled to get Nikon lenses to fit with mirrorless systems. It's great to see Nikon succeeding. The only issues I have are with the cost and mounting of the adapter due to quick-release plates. You'll still be satisfied with the FTZ Adapter if those aren’t major issues.