Nikon Coolpix A1000評論
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-27

儘管Nikon Coolpix A1000相機緊湊且易於攜帶,但它具有大量的變焦功率,電子取景器(EVF),傾斜LCD和良好的低光性能。

Nikon Coolpix A1000評論

讓'S到底

儘管Nikon Coolpix A1000相機緊湊且易於攜帶,但它具有很多變焦功率,電子取景器(EVF),傾斜LCD和EVF。但是,低光攝影不是優先事項。

專業人士

  • 35倍變焦鏡頭。
  • 眼睛級EVF。
  • 原始圖像和4K視頻
  • 藍牙和wifi
  • 設計相對苗條。
  • 觸摸LCD傾斜。

缺點

  • 在昏暗的光線下不好。
  • 自動對焦在視頻中佔斑點。
  • 爆發後無反應。
  • 最大變焦會導致鏡頭軟化。
  • 昂貴。

可袖珍的載火相機已分為兩個非常不同的方向—具有大圖像傳感器和較短範圍的變焦鏡頭的型號,用於低光拍攝,其他具有智能手機大小的傳感器和鏡頭具有巨大的變焦功率。這是Nikon Coolpix A1000(479.95)。它具有35倍的鏡頭,它將以您的方式放大遙遠的主題'帶有智能手機,但它具有預期的缺點—令人失望的圖像質量在昏暗的光線下。這個變焦是一種折衷方案,您必須接受才能將其適合到一個小身體中。

相关阅读: Fujifilm X-S10使宜必思緊湊,負擔得起的身體

它'S不是超級thim的,但可以袖珍

即使A1000的設計可能不是最優雅或最苗條的,因此A1000肯定是可以袖套的。 A1000的測量為2.8 x 1.5 x 1.6英寸。它重11.6盎司。它可與Sony HX99相當,具有較短的30-X變焦鏡頭。 HX99尺寸為2.3 x 4.0 x 1.4英寸,重8.5盎司。

由於其手夾,A1000稍微笨重。 A1000大於HX99或其他超級縮放攝像頭中使用的A1000。即使相機'S關閉,鏡頭仍然略微從身體上伸出。尼康通過在槍管上放置Zoom旋鈕和框架輔助按鈕來利用這一額外的空間'向左。

該鏡頭的焦距為24-840mm,或35mm等效的全幀。它還具有F-3.4-6.9的F-Stop。放大後,它覆蓋了廣闊的視角—比大多數智能手機鏡頭寬一點—並放大以捕獲有關遙遠主題的細節。但是,這是'在弱光中非常好。 f/3.3等級'這意味著您將獲得更清晰的鏡頭或必須使用彈出式閃光燈。這與旗艦智能手機形成鮮明對比,後者通常配備有鏡頭,可以捕獲更多的光線,但不能提供變焦。

1英寸傳感器攝像頭和較短的變焦鏡頭非常適合那些希望購買刻痕機的人。佳能G9 X Mark II和Sony RX100 III是我們最喜歡的價格。如果您正在尋找最大的縮放,則A1000是一個不錯的選擇。

相关阅读: GoPro Hero9黑色以5K捆綁訂閱到達

接口和控件

FN按鈕是可編程的,可以在鏡頭和握把之間找到。還有變焦搖桿,框架輔助和變焦滑塊。在最大變焦時,框架輔助是有幫助的—它可以稍微放大一點,以便您可以在框架中找到主題,並在釋放時放大。

頂部控件安排在左側。標準模式撥盤具有通常的PASM,自動和場景選項。還有快門按鈕和縮放控件。控制撥盤根據您的使用模式調整EV補償,光圈和快門。

您會在左上角找到EVF和Diopter車輪。在按鈕旁邊是EVF,眼部傳感器的切換開關和彈出閃光燈的機械釋放。所有其他控件都可以在LCD的右側找到。

拇指休息具有AE/AF-L/Focus按鈕。您會在下面找到記錄和播放。菜單和刪除在底部。按鈕的底部是平坦的後控制輪。您可以將其調整以調整曝光並導航菜單。它也用作方向墊。按鈕功能調整閃存輸出並設置電動汽車補償。它還可以切換宏焦點。它的中心是確定按鈕。

3英寸LCD用作A1000上的後顯示。 LCD'S 1,036K點分辨率使閱讀非常容易,並且支持觸摸輸入。您可以上下傾斜以從低角度或更高的角度捕獲照片。您可以提出自己的自拍照。但是,它會在您的相機下面而不是上面翻轉,因此也很難使用。

EVF是長鏡相機的優勢。相機'輕量級使保持穩定的手臂長度很難。這可能會導致相機震動,同時拍攝射擊並使用後LCD進行構架。您可以通過將相機更靠近眼睛和身體來穩定。

儘管取景器可能很小,但仍然非常有用。 LCD是一個小0.2英寸,分辨率為1,116K。這些是填充小框架的大量像素。 EVF並非旨在檢測背景圖像中的小細節,而是可用於拍攝遠攝照片或在太陽閃耀太硬時清楚地看到框架。

相关阅读: 佳能EOS R7評論

連接和力量

Snapbridge是尼康'S無線連接系統。 A1000擁有它。藍牙可用於更快地連接到Android和iOS設備,較小(2 MP)照片的背景傳輸以及提高數據傳輸速度。對於全尺寸圖像傳輸和遙控器,您可以使用Wi-Fi。

A1000對旅行者更具吸引力,因為它允許無線傳輸。 A1000可以發送到您的智能手機並在Instagram上共享,就像正常人一樣。你不'T甚至必須從度假中回來。雖然是'不僅僅是使用智能手機拍照的過程'S相機,A1000變焦鏡頭可以為您帶來手機無法使用的照片。

Snapbridge可用於減少電池'S容量大約250張。您可以通過Micro USB充電電池。尼康包含電纜和交流適配器,但是您也可以直接連接到USB電池。備用EN-EL12電池電池的價格為37.95美元,可選的外部MH65充電器的價格為37.95美元。

A1000還具有Micro HDMI輸入。 A1000支持所有現代卡格式,圖像存儲在SD內存中。你不't必須購買高速UHS-II卡't支持快速傳輸速度。

自動對焦和爆發

A1000大約需要1.4秒才能打開,聚焦並拍照。這部分是由於鏡頭在轉彎過程中從槍管延伸的事實。它是正常的,有載相攝像機。自動對焦系統足夠快,可以在0.1秒內鎖定對象。儘管它足夠快,可以拍攝坦率的照片,但較小的相機可能無法跟上移動的主題。它也沒有'當選擇連續模式時,t會自動聚焦在鏡頭之間。

儘管它可以高速捕獲約8fps或原始圖像,但僅對於短爆發才有可能。 A1000可以一次拍攝5個RAW+JPG圖像或原始圖像,並拍攝10張JPG照片。但是,A1000在爆發過程中可能無反應。這是令人不安的。需要一段時間才能捕獲另一個圖像或輸入菜單。持續時間取決於您設置的文件格式—RAW+JPG的10秒,RAW的7秒,JPG為3秒。

A1000能夠以更快的速度捕獲完整分辨率,還可以產生2MP JPG。相機可以在兩個高速下捕獲60fps或120fps。還有一個預射擊緩存,允許相機在快門點擊之前記錄更多動作。自動對焦無法在鏡頭之間調整’t可以調節為移動主題,就像10FPS選項一樣。

一般而言,自動對焦​​系統運行良好。它對大多數人來說非常有用,因為它覆蓋了大面積並具有面部檢測。如果您想購買大型變焦進行後院觀鳥和類似活動,則應切換到A1000模式。它使用一個較小的中央焦點點來幫助您定位目標,即使在充滿分支或其他視覺障礙的密集場景中。

照片和視頻

儘管A1000鏡頭具有較大的變焦功率,但它確實會造成一些妥協,以便將這種功率融入一個小體內。它'當您放大時,很小的一開始並變得更狹窄。這使其成為低光攝影的糟糕選擇。放大時,鏡頭還失去了大量分辨率。

Imatest(在新窗口中打開)用於測試鏡頭和相機。攝像機甚至以最大的光圈和角度(4.3mm,f/3.4)捕獲鋒利的圖像,這使其具有類似於全框24mm鏡頭的角度。它以f/3.4的形式產生2,583條線,在f/4中產生2,588。兩者都在邊緣周圍有大約2,000行分辨率,這是一點點和射擊的好結果。可以將F-Stop設置為較低。如果您習慣使用SLR,則可能需要將其調整為f/5.6和f/8。但是你不應該't—衍射分別將分辨率分別削減到2,123和1,536條線。

鏡頭在50mm位置更好—f/4的3,246行。但是,可以將相機設置為較低;在f/5.6時下降到2,314行,在f/8下降1,598。

150mm時的最大F-Stop降至f/5.6。但是,鏡頭仍然有2,699條線。在f/8時,它降至1,949行。在f/5.6(2.572線)或f/8(1.801行)時,以250mm的價格獲得了相似的結果。在500mm時,最大光圈為f/6.3,這是可以接受的(2,534行)。在最大變焦(約840mm)下,鏡頭下降到f/6.9。實驗室測試表明,分辨率降至1,929行。

只要您有足夠的照明,相機就會在現實世界中產生良好的鏡頭。攝像機能夠在ISO 100的明亮照明中拍攝清晰的圖像。Imatest表明,ISO 100設置的噪音最少。

A1000的圖像顯示在最高ISO 6400設置下的噪聲水平小於1.5%,但是使用較高的ISO 6400設置時,圖像質量有明顯的降解。在ISO 100上,最好的細節很清晰,但是在ISO 200中,有證據表明邊緣模糊。細節良好到ISO800。ISO1600是相機可以使用的最低設置。 Blur從ISO 3200開始。您需要手動設置ISO 3200和6400設置,這是ISO 1600的最高模糊設置。

原始捕獲是可能的。對於想要對圖像進行更多控制的認真攝影師來說,原始捕獲是一個不錯的選擇。如果您需要JPG,也可以打開RAW+JPG。儘管原始圖像傾向於顯示更清晰的細節和更多的穀物,但仍存在局限性。在ISO 1600上拍攝的原始圖像看起來更脆。但是,在較高的ISO設置下,穀物可能會壓倒性。

雖然我在用索尼HX99拍攝背光主題時確實看到了一些耀斑,但它並不那麼嚴重且令人不安。您可以在圖像中看到的紫色耀斑具有強烈的背光,這是我可以創造的最嚴重的耀斑。

該相機支持4K視頻。我發現自動對焦有點問題—在更長的Zoom中,它沒有't始終如一地鎖定。即使使用遠攝視頻,穩定功能也很好。

您可以以30fps的速度記錄4K。如果您跌至1080p,則可以在60fps錄製—適用於具有快速移動主題的場景的加號。 A1000在30、60和120FPS時支持720p。它在720p時也具有1/4速慢動作或1080p的1/2速度。在任何分辨率下,都沒有24-FPS選項。

很多變焦,價格適合

Nikon Coolpix A1000'S Zoom系列是您應該購買的主要原因。智能手機現在比以往任何時候都好得多,這要歸功於更明亮的鏡頭和更高級的圖像處理。由於高端處理器和集成的內存,他們可以拍攝幾乎無限的長度且沒有停機時間的爆發鏡頭。

手機攝像機的空間有限,並提供了很少的變焦。 A1000中有很多變焦功率。我在纖薄的變焦中看到了略長的鏡頭—長達40倍—但是這裡的24-840mm範圍很豐富,雖然鏡頭確實在最大變焦時會失去一些質量,但它仍然可以淨化不錯的照片。

真正的問題是低光的性能。松下FZ300是一個可比的型號,具有相同的變焦功率,圖像質量和更明亮的鏡頭。但是,它的價格約為一半,贏了'T很容易隨身攜帶。

通常,使用橋相機去—具有類似傳感器的模型,大變焦鏡頭和SLR式車身—將獲得更好的圖像質量。橋樑型號可能很昂貴,因此對於許多人來說,這是一個重要方面。

對於那些喜歡拍攝遙遠主題的人來說,A1000雖然很昂貴,但它可能是一個不錯的選擇。儘管您將為EVF和傾斜屏幕支付更多費用,但它們可能值得額外費用。松下ZS50是一款可比的相機,成本較低。這是一個較舊的模型,但是'S非常有能力,仍然以300美元的價格提供。

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Nikon Coolpix A1000 Review
By Yvonne
2022-09-27

Although the Nikon Coolpix A1000 camera is compact and easy to carry, it has a lot of zoom power, an electronic viewfinder (EVF), tilting LCD, and good low-light performance.

Nikon Coolpix A1000 Review

Let's get to the bottom

Although the Nikon Coolpix A1000 camera is compact and easy to carry, it has a lot of zoom power, an electronic viewfinder (EVF), tilting LCD and EVF. However, low light photography will not be a priority.

The pros

  • 35x zoom lens.
  • Eye-level EVF.
  • Raw imagery and 4K video
  • Bluetooth and WiFi
  • Design is relatively slim.
  • Touch LCD tilting.

Cons

  • Not good in dim light.
  • Autofocus is spotty in video.
  • Unresponsive after bursts.
  • Maximum zoom causes lens to soften.
  • Pricey.

Pocketable point-and-shoot cameras have split into two very distinct directions—models with big image sensors and shorter-range zoom lenses, built for low-light shooting, and others with smartphone-size sensors and lenses with huge amounts of zoom power. This is the Nikon Coolpix A1000 (479.95). It sports a 35x lens, which will magnify distant subjects in ways you can't with a smartphone, but it has the expected drawback—disappointing image quality in dim light. This zoom is a compromise that you will have to accept in order to fit it into a small body.

Related Reading: Fujifilm X-S10 Puts IBIS Into Compact, Affordable Body

It's not super-slim, but it is pocketable

The A1000 is definitely pocketable for me, even though its design may not be the most elegant or slimmest. The A1000 measures in at 2.8 by 1.5 by 1.6 inches. It weighs 11.6 ounces. It is comparable to the Sony HX99 with a shorter 30-x zoom lens. The HX99 measures 2.3 by 4.0 by 1.4 inches, and weighs 8.5 ounces.

Because of its handgrip, the A1000 is slightly bulkier. The A1000 is larger than that used in the HX99 or other superzoom pocket cameras. Even when the camera's turned off, the lens still sticks out slightly from the body. Nikon capitalizes on this extra space by putting a zoom knob and framing aid button on the barrel's left.

This lens has a focal length of 24-840mm, or 35mm equivalent full-frame. It also features an f-stop of f-3.4-6.9. It covers a wide angle of view when zoomed out—a little wider than most smartphone lenses—and zooms in to capture details on distant subjects. However, it isn't very good in low light. The f/3.3 rating doesn't mean that you will get sharper shots or have to use the pop up flash. This contrasts with flagship smartphones, which often come equipped with lenses that can capture more light but do not offer zoom.

A 1-inch sensor camera and shorter zoom lenses are ideal for those looking to buy a point-and shooter. The Canon G9 X Mark II and Sony RX100 III are our favorites at different price points. The A1000 is a great option if you are looking for maximum zoom.

Related Reading: GoPro Hero9 Black Arrives With 5K, Bundled Subscription

Interface and controls

The Fn button is programmable and can be found between the lens and grip. There are also zoom rocker, framing aid, and a zoom slider. The framing assist is helpful when working at maximum zoom—it backs the zoom out a little bit so you can find your subject in the frame, and zooms back in when released.

The top controls are arranged to the left. The standard mode dial has the usual PASM, auto, and Scene options. There is also the shutter button and zoom control. A control dial adjusts EV compensation, aperture and shutter depending on which mode you are in.

You will find the EVF and diopter wheels in the upper left corner. Just next to the button is the toggle switch for EVF, eye sensor, and mechanical release for pop-up flash. All other controls can be found to the right side of the LCD.

The thumb rest has an AE/AF-L/Focus button. You will find Record and Play below. Menu and Delete are at the bottom. At the bottom of the row of buttons is the flat rear control wheel. You can turn it to adjust exposure and navigate menus. It also serves as a directional pad. The button function adjusts flash output and sets EV compensation. It also toggles macro focus. Its center is the OK button.

A 3-inch LCD is used as the rear display on the A1000. The LCD's 1,036k dots resolution makes it very easy to read and also supports touch input. You can tilt it up and down to capture photos from low angles or higher. You can put it forward to take selfies. However, it will flip under your camera, rather than above, so it can be difficult to get used too.

An EVF is an advantage for long-lens cameras. The camera's lightweight makes it difficult to keep steady at arms length. This can cause camera shake while zoomed in shots are taken and framing using the rear LCD. You can hold the camera steadier by bringing it closer to your eyes and body.

Although the viewfinder may be small, it is still very useful. The LCD is a small 0.2 inch with 1,116k dots of resolution. These are plenty of pixels to fill a small frame. The EVF is not designed to detect small details in background images, but can be useful in taking telephoto photos or getting a clear view of the frame when the sun shines too hard.

Related Reading: Canon EOS R7 Review

Connection and power

SnapBridge is Nikon's wireless connectivity system. The A1000 has it. Bluetooth can be used for faster connection to Android and iOS devices, background transfer of smaller (2 MP) photos, and to improve the speed of data transmission. For full-size image transfers and remote control, you can use Wi-Fi.

The A1000 is more attractive for travelers because it allows wireless transfer. The A1000 can be sent to your smartphone and shared on Instagram like normal. You don't even have to return from vacation. Although it's a more involved process than just taking a photo with your smartphone's camera, the A1000 zoom lens can take you photos that the phone cannot.

SnapBridge can be used to reduce the battery's capacity by about 250 shots. You can charge the battery via micro USB. The cable and AC adapter are included with Nikon, however you can also connect directly to your USB battery. The price for spare EN-EL12 battery batteries is $37.95 and the optional external MH65 charger costs $37.95.

The A1000 also has a micro HDMI input. The A1000 supports all modern card formats and images are stored to SD memory. You don't have to purchase a high-speed UHS-II card as it doesn't support fast transfer speeds.

Autofocus and burst shooting

It takes approximately 1.4 seconds for the A1000 to turn on, focus and take a picture. This is due in part to the fact that the lens extends from the barrel during the turning process. It is normal with point-and-shoot cameras. The autofocus system is fast enough to lock onto subject in a matter of 0.1 seconds. Although it is fast enough to take candid photos, a smaller camera may not be able to keep up with moving subjects. It also doesn't automatically focus between shots when the continuous mode is selected.

Although it can capture at high speeds, approximately 8fps or Raw images, this is only possible for short bursts. The A1000 can take 5 Raw+JPG images or Raw images at once, and 10 JPG photos. However, the A1000 can become unresponsive during a burst. This is quite disconcerting. It will take a while before you can capture another image or enter the menu. The duration varies depending on the file format you have set—10 seconds for Raw+JPG, 7 seconds for Raw, and 3 seconds for JPG.

The A1000 is capable of capturing full resolution at a faster speed and can also produce 2MP JPGs. The camera can capture 60fps or 120fps at both high speeds. There is also a pre-shooting cache that allows the camera to record a bit more action before the shutter clicks. Autofocus cannot be adjusted between shots as it isn’t adjustable for moving subjects, just like the 10fps option.

The autofocus system works well in general. It works great for most people because it covers a large area and has face detection. You should switch to the A1000 mode if you are looking to buy a large zoom to do backyard birding and similar activities. It uses a smaller central focus point to help you locate your target even in dense scenes filled with branches or other visual obstacles.

Photos and video

Although the A1000 lens has a large zoom power, it does make some compromises in order to fit that power into a small body. It's tiny to begin with and gets narrower as you zoom in. This makes it a poor choice for low-light photography. The lens also loses significant resolution as you zoom in.

Imatest (Opens in new window) was used to test the lens and camera. The camera captures sharp images even at the widest aperture and angle (4.3mm, F/3.4), which gives it an angle similar to that of a full-frame 24mm lens. It produces 2,583 lines at F/3.4, and 2,588 at F/4. Both have approximately 2,000 lines of resolution around the edges, which is a good result for a point and shoot. The f-stop can be set lower. If you are used to using an SLR, you might want to adjust it to f/5.6 and f/8. But you shouldn't—diffraction cuts resolution to 2,123 and 1,536 lines, respectively.

The lens is even better at the 50mm position—3,246 lines at f/4. The camera can be set lower, however; it drops to 2,314 lines at F/5.6 and 1,598 at F/8.

The maximum f-stop at 150mm drops to f/5.6. However, the lens still has 2,699 lines. At f/8, it drops to 1,949 lines. Similar results are obtained at 250mm at F/5.6 (2.572 lines) or f/8 (1.801 lines). At 500mm the maximum aperture is f/6.3, which is quite acceptable (2,534 line). At maximum zoom (approximately 840mm), the lens drops down to f/6.9. Lab tests show that resolution drops to 1,929 lines.

As long as you have enough lighting, the camera will produce good shots in the real world. The camera is capable of taking crisp images in bright lighting at ISO 100. Imatest has shown that the ISO 100 setting gives the most detail with the least noise.

Images of the A1000 show noise levels less than 1.5% at the highest ISO 6400 settings, however there is noticeable degradation in image quality when using higher ISO 6400 settings. At ISO 100 the finest details are sharp, but at ISO 200 there is evidence of blurred edges. Detail is good up to ISO 800. ISO 1600 is the lowest setting that the camera can use. Blur starts at ISO 3200. You will need to manually set ISO 3200 and 6400 settings, which are the highest blurry setting at ISO 1600.

Raw capture is possible. Raw capture is a great option for serious photographers who want more control over their images. Raw+JPG can also be turned on if you need JPGs. Although Raw images tend to show sharper details and more grain, there are limitations. Raw images shot at ISO 1600 look crisper. However, grain can be overwhelming at higher ISO settings.

While I did see some flare while shooting backlit subjects with the Sony HX99, it was not as severe and unsettling. The purple flare you can see in the image with strong backlighting is the most severe flare that I could create.

This camera supports 4K video. I found the autofocus to be a little problematic—at longer zoom, it doesn't lock on as consistently as with stills. The stabilization works well, even with telephoto video.

You can record 4K at 30fps. If you drop to 1080p you can record at 60fps—a plus for scenes with fast-moving subjects. A1000 supports both 720p at 30, 60, and 120fps. It also has 1/4-speed slow motion at 720p or 1/2 speed at 1080p. At any resolution, there is no 24-fps option.

Lots of Zoom, priced to match

The Nikon Coolpix A1000's zoom range is the main reason you should buy it. Smartphones are now so much better than ever, thanks to brighter lenses and more advanced image processing. They can take burst shots of almost unlimited lengths and no downtime, thanks to high-end processors and integrated memory.

Phone cameras are limited in space and offer little zoom. There is plenty of zoom power in the A1000. I have seen slightly longer lenses in slim zooms—as long as 40x—but the 24-840mm range here is ample, and while the lens does lose a bit of quality at maximum zoom, it still nets decent photos.

The real problem is low-light performance. The Panasonic FZ300 is a comparable model, with the same zoom power, image quality and brighter lens. However, it costs about half the price and won't be as easy to carry around in your pocket.

In general, going with a bridge camera—a model with a similar sensor, big zoom lens, and an SLR-style body—will net better image quality. Bridge models can be expensive, so this is an important aspect for many.

The A1000, although it is expensive, can be a great option for those who love to photograph distant subjects. Although you will pay more for EVF and tilting screens, they may be worth the extra cost. The Panasonic ZS50 is a comparable camera that costs less. This is an older model, but it's very capable and still available at a price of $300.

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?