Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC評論:時尚的Alexa耳機
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-15

Plantronics Voyager4220 UC評論:啟用Alexa的時尚耳機耳機的耳機必須具有出色的音頻和噪音消除。要了解Plantronics Voyager4220 UC的表現,我們測試了100小時。

Plantronics Voyager 4220藍牙耳機無線藍牙

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

我們喜歡這個

  • 啟用Alexa

  • 優雅而時尚

  • 帶有麥克風和揚聲器的頭帶,可調節

  • 出色的消除噪音

  • 靈活的連接選項

我們討厭的事情
  • 價格高

  • 戶外,不太好

支持Alexa的Voyager 4220 UC在時尚耳機中提供高水平的靈活性和質量。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 舒適
  • 音質
  • 這些是功能
  • 無線
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

我們購買了Plantronics Voyager4220 UC,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並對其進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Plantronics Voyager 4220UC專業藍牙耳機還有更多的鈴鐺和口哨聲。這些額外的津貼包括通用指示燈和訪問Alexa。他們旨在使其從設計用於會議和電話的其他耳機中脫穎而出。為了將其與其他耳機進行比較,我在兩週內使用了Voyager 4220 UC耳機。

相关阅读: Apple Airpods Max Review:耳機以高價

設計:不太沉重

Plantronics Voyager 4220UC立體聲揚聲器耳機的麥克風從正確的揚聲器中伸出。每個耳pad's內部有一個"r"和"l"這樣您就可以識別哪個袖帶適合哪個耳朵。 Plantronics還提供各種型號,包括單耳耳機,具有不同的連接選項(例如USB C)或帶有基礎的型號。

與其他耳機不同,它苗條又輕巧。它是現代而有吸引力的。它'現代和吸引人的啞光黑色4220UC。耳機在每個耳罩外面都有不同的紋理,這使得它看起來更好,而且更高質量。您可以在右側使用麥克風和控件。這使您可以在執行其他任務(例如鍵入)時只用一隻手操作耳機。

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

相关阅读: Jabra Talk 45評論:清晰的音頻和持久的電池

舒適:靈活 帶有襯墊和透氣的感覺

即使穿了好幾個小時,Voyager 4220UC也很舒適。它有足夠的填充't感到僵硬或僵硬。它們幾乎沒有緩衝,並覆蓋著皮革般的柔軟材料。它沒有'T太熱或粘稠。為了完美貼合,可以旋轉耳袖180°從一側到另一側。他們不願意't完全覆蓋耳朵。相反,耳朵墊坐在耳朵上,以便他們不't引起吸力效果。耳機足夠貼合,可以讓揚聲器留在原位,同時仍將背景噪音降至最低。

來自4220 UC的四英寸麥克風在擋風玻璃雨刮器設計中旋轉。這使您可以在說話時將其放在嘴附近,然後在不使用時將其旋轉回垂直。您還可以在電話上舒適地定位麥克風,因為它的繁榮是靈活的。

相关阅读: PAWW WaveSound 3評論:價值包裝的耳機

聲音質量 - 主動降噪

Voyager 4220 UC具有高清聲音和主動噪聲消除。它還具有其他音頻功能,使您的家庭或辦公室盡可能舒適和愉快。它'S設計用於會議和工作電話,但在許多其他領域都擅長。它的32毫米揚聲器具有良好的頻率響應,介於20 Hz至20 kHz之間。該耳機還提供足夠的低音。音樂聽起來很棒,儘管並不清楚它是專門為音樂設計的一套耳機。由於失真的最小,4220 UC會產生大聲的立體聲聲音,幾乎沒有失真。該耳機可用於音樂和媒體以及輕型遊戲。

主動噪聲取消用於通過在麥克風中添加第二個麥克風來消除背景噪音。我的另一端的人清楚地聽到了我的電話。我沒有'必須重複自己。對話讓高清聲音輕鬆。沒有停頓和靜態。因為即使有很多背景噪音,我也能清楚地聽到我的電話,所以我沒有't無法錯過任何對話。

我的另一端的人清楚地聽到了我的電話。我沒有'必須重複自己。

功能:啟用Alexa

LED指示器位於4220 UC上,當您在電話上時點亮。這使同事知道您何時無法使用。召喚Alexa,那裡'右耳中的一個按鈕激活它。新聞,音樂和問題都可以播放。您還可以控制智能家居設備。您可以要求Alexa將我的Honeywell恆溫器設置為70°。

我擁有的Alexa功能的唯一問題是需要在智能手機上打開Alexa應用程序,然後才能使用它。因為手機上的紅色按鈕可以用作呼叫插件按鈕的一倍,所以您可以't在通話時使用Alexa。

PLT集線器應用程序允許您調整某些設置,例如側酮卷。您還可以啟用或禁用某些功能,例如高清聲音和通知聲音。它具有諸如固件更新和"找到我的耳機"總體而言,它比其他耳機伴侶應用程序更好。

Plantronics Hub桌面軟件允許您控制耳機'通過您的Mac或PC進行設置。您可以使用輪轂監視使用情況並調整噪聲曝光。

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

無線:有線或無線

它的連接非常靈活。它可以通過藍牙連接到智能手機,使用包含的USB加密狗連接到筆記本電腦或計算機,也可以使用USB線連接到一個。

無線連接的漫遊距離為30m(98英尺),這意味著您不綁在手機上。如果您遠程工作,您可以走路,甚至可以去廚房。

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

價格:有些昂貴

Plantronics Voyager4220 UC可購買220美元。這個價格標籤使其更昂貴。Plantronics耳機往往處於高端,價格從中高。但是,由於其提供的質量,樣式和靈活性,4220UC的價值非常高220美元。

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC與Blueparrot B550-XT

Blueparrot 4220 UC非常友好,Blueparrot B550XT(查看Amazon)。但是,Blueparrot B550XT並未帶有Alexa加密狗,並且在立體聲中可用。它是單揚聲器的藍牙耳機,但包括blueparrot'S語音助手。 Plantronics Voyager4220 UC的頻率範圍要比Blueparrot更好。 Blueparrot'S性能更適合戶外工人,而4220 UC在辦公室環境中的工作效果更好。

Plantronics Voyager4220 UC是一款時尚的耳機,可提供出色的音頻質量和貼合性。它'這是工作中使用的理想耳機。

規格

  • Voyager 4220藍牙耳機
  • Plantronics是產品品牌
  • SKU 211996-01
  • 價格從$ 220.00起
  • 重量5.29盎司。
  • 產品尺寸6.5x6x1.75in
  • 電池壽命長達12小時的通話時間,15小時的收聽時間和13天的待機時間。
  • 充電時間1.5小時
  • 無線/無線
  • 無線範圍高達98英尺
  • 藍牙版藍牙藍牙5.0使用BLE藍牙配置文件:A2DP/AVRCP/HFP,HSP
  • 音頻編解碼器音樂:SBC,蜂窩電話:CVSD,MSBC,UC呼叫:MSBC
  • 揚聲器的尺寸32毫米
  • 兩個麥克風可以消除噪聲:一個單向,一個mem定向。
  • 包括:耳機,USB加密狗和USB線。快速啟動手冊,說明,案例。

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Plantronics Voyager4220 UC Review: An Alexa-Enabled, Stylish HeadsetBluetooth headsets must have great audio and noise cancellation. To find out how the Plantronics Voyager4220 UC performs, we tested it for 100 hours.

Plantronics Voyager 4220 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

We like this

  • Alexa-enabled

  • Elegant and fashionable

  • Headband with mic and speaker, adjustable

  • Excellent noise cancellation

  • Flexible connectivity options

The Things We Hate
  • Pricess high

  • Outdoors, not so great

Alexa-enabled Voyager 4220 UC provides a high level of flexibility and quality in a fashionable headset.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Comfort
  • Sound Quality
  • These are the features
  • Wireless
  • Price
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

The Plantronics Voyager4220 UC was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Plantronics Voyager 4220UC professional Bluetooth headset has a few more bells and whistles. These extra perks include an on-call indicator lamp and access to Alexa. They are intended to make it stand out from other headsets designed for meetings and calls. To compare it with other headsets, I used the Voyager 4220 UC headset over two weeks.

Related Reading: Apple Airpods Max Review: Headphones at a Hefty Price

Design: Not too heavy

Plantronics Voyager 4220UC stereo speaker headset has the microphone sticking out from the right speaker. Each earpad's inside is marked with an "R" and an "L" so that you can identify which cuff fits which ear. Plantronics also offers a variety of models, including mono-ear headsets, with different connectivity options (like USB C) or models that come with a base.

It is slim and lightweight, unlike other headsets. It is modern and attractive. It's modern and attractive in matte black 4220UC. The headset has different textures outside each ear cuff, which makes it appear better thought out and more high quality. You can use the microphone and controls on your right side. This allows you to operate the headset with just one hand while you do other tasks, such as typing.

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

Related Reading: Jabra Talk 45 Review: Crisp Audio and Long-Lasting Battery

Comfort: Flexible with a padded and breathable feel

Even after being worn for many hours, the Voyager 4220UC is comfortable. It has enough padding but it doesn't feel stiff or rigid. They have very little cushioning and are covered with a leather-like, soft material. It doesn't get too warm or sticky. For a perfect fit, the ear cuffs can be rotated 180° from one side to another. They don't completely cover the ears. Instead, the ear pads sit over the ears so that they don't cause a suction effect. The headset is snug enough to allow the speakers to remain in place while still minimizing background noises.

Four-inch microphones from the 4220 UC rotate in a windshield wiper design. This allows you to place it near your mouth while speaking and then rotate it up back to vertical when not being used. You can also position the mic comfortably while on a phone call because its boom is flexible.

Related Reading: Paww Wavesound 3 Review: Value Packed Headphones

Sound Quality - Active Noise Cancellation

Voyager 4220 UC features HD Voice and active noise cancellation. It also has other audio features to make your home or office as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. It's designed to be used for meetings and work calls, but it excels in many other areas. Its 32mm speaker has a good frequency response, between 20 Hz and 20 KHz. This headset also provides enough bass. The music sounds amazing, although not as clear as if it were a set of headphones specifically designed for music. With minimal distortion, the 4220 UC produces loud stereo sound with very little distortion. This headset can be used for music and media as well as light gaming.

Active noise cancellation is used to cancel background noises by adding a second microphone to the microphone. My calls were heard clearly by the person at my other end. I didn't have to repeat myself. Conversations felt effortless with HD voice. There were no pauses and static. Because I was able to hear my calls clearly even when there is a lot of background noise, I wasn't unable to miss any conversations.

My calls were heard clearly by the person at my other end. I didn't have to repeat myself.

Features: Alexa-enabled

An LED indicator is located on the 4220 UC that lights up when you are on a phone call. This lets coworkers know when your unavailable. To summon Alexa, there's a button in the right ear to activate it. The news, music and questions can all be played. You can also control smart home devices. You could ask Alexa to set my Honeywell thermostat at 70°.

The only problem with the Alexa feature I have is the need to open the Alexa app on your smartphone before you can use it. Because the red button on your phone doubles as an inter-call mue button, you can't use Alexa when you are on a call.

The PLT Hub app allows you to adjust certain settings, such as your sidetone volume. You can also enable or disable some features like HD voice and notification sounds. It has features like firmware updates and "find my headset" and it is overall better than other headset companion apps.

Plantronics Hub Desktop Software allows you to control your headset's settings via your Mac or PC. You can use the Hub to monitor your usage and adjust noise exposure.

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

Wireless: Wired or wireless

It is very flexible with its connectivity. It can be connected via Bluetooth to your smartphone, to your laptop or computer using the USB dongle included, or wired to one using the USB cord.

Wireless connections have a roaming distance of 30m (98ft), which means you are not tied to your phone. If you are working remotely, you can walk and even go to the kitchen.

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC

Prices: Somewhat pricy

Plantronics Voyager4220 UC is available for purchase at $220. This price tag makes it more expensive. Plantronics headsets tend to be on the high end, with prices ranging from mid-to-high. However, the 4220UC is well worth its $220 price due to the quality, style, and flexibility it offers.

Plantronics Voyager 4220 UC vs. BlueParrot B550-XT

The BlueParrot 4220 UC is noisy-friendly, and the BlueParrot B550XT (view Amazon). The BlueParrot B550XT, however, does not come with an Alexa dongle and is available in stereo. It is a single-speaker Bluetooth headset, but it includes BlueParrot's voice assistant. The Plantronics Voyager4220 UC has a better frequency range than the BlueParrot for music playback. The BlueParrot's performance is more suited to outdoor workers, while the 4220 UC works better in an office setting.

Plantronics Voyager4220 UC is a stylish headset that delivers excellent audio quality and a snug fit. It's an ideal headset to use at work.

Specifications

  • Voyager 4220 Bluetooth Headset
  • Plantronics is the product brand
  • SKU 211996-01
  • Prices from $220.00
  • Weight 5.29 oz.
  • Product dimensions 6.5x6x1.75in
  • Battery life up to 12 hour talk time, 15 hour listen time and 13 day standby.
  • Charge time 1.5 hours
  • Wireless/Wireless
  • Wireless range up to 98 feet
  • Bluetooth Version Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.0 using BLE Bluetooth Profiles: A2DP/AVRCP/HFP, HSP
  • Audio Codecs Music: SBC, Cellular calls: CVSD, mSBC, UC call: mSBC
  • Size of speaker 32 mm
  • Two microphones can cancel out noise: One unidirectional, one MEMS-directional.
  • Included: Headset, USB dongle and USB cord. Quick start manual, instructions, case.

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?