Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100評論:真正的無線耳塞非常適合電話
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-21

Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100評論:無線耳塞可用於電話的無線耳塞Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100具有良好的電池壽命,良好的聲音質量和貼合性。這些耳塞鮮為人知,我們花了30多個小時來嘗試它們。

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100

我們喜歡這個

  • 質量電話

  • 驚人的音質

  • 驚人的電池壽命

我們討厭的事情
  • 合適的和完成

  • 一個搖搖欲墜的設置過程

  • 固件更新

這些是真正的藍牙耳機耳塞,可提供出色的音質和呼叫質量。

Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100是由我們購買的,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並對其進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100真正的無線耳塞不僅僅是耳塞—他們是旨在將呼叫質量列入其名單的耳塞。它們不是最優雅或聽起來最優雅的耳塞,但它們是一個不錯的選擇。 Plantronics在藍牙耳機市場上有很強的主張。你'LL可能會非常尊敬他們的車載麥克風。這些耳塞非常適合打電話,儘管有一些警告我將在稍後討論。您可以繼續閱讀以查看大約一周內的耳塞在現實世界測試中的表現。

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100

相关阅读: Linklike Classic 2評論:簡單的耳塞提供負擔得起而豐富的聲音

設計:令人印象深刻,但沒有侵入性

耳塞er'非常特別。它們看起來像一堆光滑的圓圈,最後帶有PLT徽標。耳機外側邊緣的格柵很小,顯示了一些塑料,但顯然是放置了Plantronics四麥克陣列。

您可能不會期望與耳機不同。它們具有扁平的橢圓形形狀,並且是玻色式的。耳塞實際上是在耳塞內置的,高於正常水平,因此整個結構更為複雜。它為耳塞的貼合添加了一些獨特的功能,並使其對背面具有獨特的外觀。

它'S在蘋果風格的案例和Jabra發現的更隨意的匹配手冊之間。 Plantronics沒有't發表任何陳述,而是選擇保持光滑/簡單,同時仍然可以使用。

相关阅读: Bose Soundsport免費評論:出色而簡單的真實無線耳塞

舒適性比預期的要好

耳塞的物理擬合可以使無線構成。這是因為您不會得到聲音隔離的,並且如果沒有,耳塞就會落在人行道上't正確適合。 Backbeat Pros使用矽膠耳尖,這些尖端不是完全圓形。相反,他們的耳塞的形狀更像是扁平的橢圓形—Bose的形狀粉絲會認出。 Bose沒有't具有額外的接觸點,例如耳鰭或機翼。

這些耳塞很安全。耳說話不連接到其邊緣的圍欄上。 Grippy Rubbery材料比襯裡更高的外殼延伸,以保護觸摸您耳朵的區域。耳塞具有稍微額外的穩定性,並以0.2盎司的光線亮起,這對於大多數範圍來說都是很多。您可以在寬鬆或更緊密的密封之間進行選擇。

反對的最好的事情'音質是他們的平衡。具有大音量的耳塞在中間聽起來會失真,這是我在許多其他耳塞中所經歷的。

相关阅读: SoundCore Liberty Air 2評論:負擔得起的AirPods替代方案

建立質量和耐用性:很棒,但不是很好

合適和飾面是背部真正遭受的兩個領域。在許多Plantronics產品中,Plantronics似乎比樣式或構建更重視功能。箱子用彈簧式按鈕扣扣而不是磁鐵封閉。這意味著打開需要更多的努力。

耳塞可以用磁鐵固定在適當的位置,但是由於耳廓的大小和寬度(以及實際的耳塞),正確對齊它們更困難。儘管案例是由塑料製成的,但這並不是我有史以來最好的。橡膠耳廓比我想要的更容易受到污垢和污垢的影響。耳塞具有IPX4防水性,這意味著不應該降雨和鍛煉'這是一個問題。這些耳塞不是優質的質量,但它們會給您帶來豪華的感覺產品。

聲音質量:豐富

我對Backbeat Pros感到驚訝'大型圓形設計。這些耳塞有5.8毫米驅動器。儘管聽起來可能並不多,但駕駛員大得多,比許多競爭對手大得多。較大的驅動程序將為您提供更好的低音響應,並提供更完整的音軌。

反對專業人士最好的事情'音質是他們的平衡。具有大音量的耳塞聽起來可能是泥濘的和扭曲的。無論我是在聽播客還是諸如EDM或嘻哈音樂之類的劇烈音樂,還是只是安頓下來,都可以安頓下來,無論我是在聽播客還是沉重的,

Plantronics耳機不以其音質而聞名。這就是為什麼良好的音質如此令人驚訝的原因。 Plantronics Windsmart技術是四個麥克風和一定數量的DSP的組合,可幫助您在通話時隔離您的聲音。我很樂意報告出色的通話質量。但是,它可能比人們想像的要詳細。許多通過電話與我交談的人說,他們收到的電話比平常更多,這有點分心。 Windsmart Tech似乎也在像Subway這樣的嘈雜的地方努力工作,這引起了一些失真。總的來說,我印象深刻。

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100

電池壽命:不僅有能力

重點是具有四個麥克風,先進的數字信號處理以及另外四個麥克風的質量呼叫,這意味著電池載電池必須能夠處理大量功率。耳塞具有60mAh電池,比您期望在無線耳塞中發現的要多。此外,箱子中包含一個巨大的440mAh電池。

Plantronics估計,僅使用耳機花費的時間以及此案中包含的13小時大約需要6.5小時。但是,該描述將估計的6.5小時降低到只有4個小時的電話通話時間。這些估計對我來說太保守了,因為我能夠聽取耳塞的標準音頻。考慮到真正的無線耳機,這是非常令人印象深刻的,因為即使是具有金色標准設計的AirPods,總聆聽時間約為24小時。

考慮到Backbeat Pros生產的高質量聲音,這尤其令人印象深刻。我認為他們的電池壽命可能較短。另一個快速注意的是,儘管電池盒通過Micro USB連接,並且沒有'T Plantronics為您提供瘋狂的快速充電時間,為您提供了大約10分鐘的收費一個小時的案例—事實'如果您有幫助'重新衝出門,忘了向他們充電。

設置和連接:

設置Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100耳塞需要一些努力。當我收到它們時,它們仍然沒有充滿電,因此必須在配對之前插入。至關重要的是,這兩個耳塞都有足夠的電荷來使其能夠在開始階段自動配對。藍牙連通性一旦運行良好'S設置。它與我測試過的其他藍牙耳塞相當。

這些耳塞具有藍牙5.0和最新的無提音頻配置文件,可與大多數Plantronics耳機相匹配。但是,我確實發現它們容易跳過和乾擾交通高的地區。

不幸的是,這是無線耳塞的副作用。耳塞和您的智能手機/計算機之間需要藍牙連接。然後,必須建立另一個連接才能從主耳塞轉移到第二個。 Plantronics並不是要對這種交接的錯誤,因為它通常會導致問題。如果您生活在具有許多移動對象和無線連接的區域,則可能會導致一些問題。

Plantronics估計,單獨使用耳機和案例花費的時間大約需要6.5個小時。但是,描述將其降低到6.5小時以供電話。

軟件和其他功能:您將需要的大多數內容

找到我的Backbeat Pro 5100耳機,找到如此漂亮的應用程序真是令人驚訝。我擁有的其他幾台Plantronics耳機沒有隨附的應用程序。 Backbeat應用程序當然不是那裡最完整的軟件—那個王冠送給了索尼。該應用程序提供了一些自定義,包括更改每個耳塞的能力’S TAP功能和A"找到我的耳機"選項。我喜歡的電池壽命非常詳細。那裡'像其他競爭對手一樣,任何EQ選項或透明的聽力模式。

有很多'額外功能,'例如語音DSP來撥打電話和傳感器,以檢測耳塞是否在您的耳朵中。這些傳感器還將允許您暫停/播放音樂。

我後悔的最後一件事是,Backbeat應用程序不斷要求我更新固件,但是我從來沒有這樣做。而這沒有't會影響您確實需要使用藍牙的芽的性能並重新繪製耳塞。 Plantronics應該解決此問題,因為它不允許出色的用戶體驗。總的來說,我對Bacebeat Pros提供的東西感到滿意,即使他們不喜歡't具有任何透明的功能,例如透明聽力或降噪。

價格:不錯

無線耳塞仍然被認為是高端產品。您將需要對真實無線耳塞的價格進行現實。他們的價格為169美元,我認為這對普通消費者來說是合理的價格。

負擔得起的Bose Soundsport耳機的價格較高,價格約為200美元。它們的電池壽命較短,但會產生更好的音頻質量。考慮到它們的音質,Backbeat Pro 5100的價格是合理的169美元。但是'這不是便宜的交易。

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100 vs. Jabra Elite 65T

賈布拉(Jabra)最近推出了更新的65T版本(75T),但我相信較舊的型號與Backbeat Pros更兼容。這兩個耳塞都有呼叫質量,四mic陣列和語音DSP作為其核心功能。電池盒既不合格,又缺乏任何特殊的裝飾。儘管Jabra Elite 65T確實提供了透明的聽力選項,但我更喜歡背部。 65T耳塞目前比Backbeat Pros便宜20-30美元(請參閱亞馬遜)。

最終判決

真正無線通話的無線耳塞。

Backbeat Pro 5100無線耳塞將為您帶來很多樂趣,如果呼叫質量是您的首要任務。他們'在那裡最華麗,最奇特或設計最佳,但它們具有自己的呼叫質量(預期)和聲音質量(也許不符合預期)。 Plantronics'只要沒有't需要高級品牌。

規格

  • 產品名稱Backbeat Pro 5100
  • Plantronics是產品品牌
  • 價格從$ 170.00起
  • 2019年10月發布日期
  • 產品尺寸1 x 0.66 x 0.0.6英寸
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 範圍無線40m
  • 音頻編解碼器SBC,AAC
  • 藍牙規格藍牙5。0

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100 Review: Wireless Earbuds That Work Great for Phone Calls The Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100 has a good battery life, great sound quality and a snug fit. These earbuds are less well-known and we spent over 30 hours trying them out.

Plantronics BackBeat Pro 5100

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100

We like this

  • Quality calls

  • Amazing sound quality

  • Amazing battery life

The Things We Hate
  • Poor fit and finish

  • A little shaky set-up process

  • Firmware updates

These are true Bluetooth headset earbuds that offer exceptional sound quality and call quality.

The Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

The Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100 true wireless earbuds are a lot more than just earbuds—they are earbuds that aim to put call quality top of their list. They are not the most elegant or sounding earbuds, but they are a good choice. Plantronics has a strong claim in the Bluetooth headset market. You'll likely be looking at their on-board microphones with great esteem. These earbuds were excellent for calling, although there are a few caveats that I will discuss later. You can read on for a review of how the earbuds performed in real-world tests over a period of about one week.

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100

Related Reading: Linklike Classic 2 Review: Simple Earbuds That Offer Affordable Yet Rich Sound

Design: Unimpressive, but not intrusive

The earbuds aren't very special. They look like a bunch of glossy circles, with the PLT logo at the end. The grille on the outside edges of the earpieces is small and shows some plastic, but it is clearly housing the plantronics four-mic array.

You might not expect a different look from the eartips. They have a flattened oval shape and are Bose-style. The eartips are actually built into the earbud housing higher up than normal, so the entire construction is a bit more complicated. It adds some unique features to the fit of the earbud, as well as giving it a distinctive look at the back.

It's somewhere in between an Apple-style case and the more casual matchbook style you find with Jabra. Plantronics doesn't make any statement with its looks, but instead chooses to be sleek/simple while still being functional.

Related Reading: Bose SoundSport Free Review: Excellent And Simple True Wireless Earbuds

Comfort is Better Than Expected

The physical fit of an earbud can make or break a wireless one. This is because you will not get sound isolation and the risk of the earbud falling on the pavement if it doesn't fit properly. Backbeat Pros use silicone ear tips that are not perfectly round. Instead, their eartips are shaped more like flattened ovals—a shape fans of Bose will recognize. Bose doesn't have an additional point of contact such as an ear fin or wing.

These earbuds are secure, however. The eartip is not attached to the enclosure at its edge. The grippy rubbery material extends higher up the housing than the liner to protect the area that touches your ears. The earbuds have a slight extra stability and are light at 0.2 ounces, which is a lot for most of the range. You can choose between a looser or tighter seal.

The best thing about the Backbeats' sound quality was their balance. Earbuds that have a high volume can sound distorted in the middle, which is what I experienced with many other earbuds.

Related Reading: Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Review: Affordable Airpods Alternative

Build Quality and Durability: Excellent, but not great

The fit and finish are two areas where the Backbeats really suffer. It seems that Plantronics put more emphasis on function than style or build, as is often the case with many Plantronics products. The case is closed with a springy push-button clasp, rather than a magnet. This means that opening it takes a bit more effort.

The earbuds can be held in place by magnets, but because of the size and width of the eartips (and the actual earbuds) it is more difficult to align them properly. Although the case is made of plastic, it is not the best I have ever felt. The rubber eartips are more susceptible to dirt and grime being picked up than I would like. The earbuds have IPX4 waterproofing, which means that light rain and workouts shouldn't be a problem. These earbuds are not premium quality, but they will give you a luxurious feeling product.

Quality of Sound: Rich and full

I am astonished by the Backbeat Pros' large and perfectly round design. These earbuds have a 5.8mm driver. Although it may not sound like much, the driver is significantly larger than many of its competitors. A larger driver will give you a better bass response, and a fuller soundstage.

The best thing about the Backbeat Pros' sound quality was their balance. Earbuds that have a high volume can sound muddy and distorted. The Backbeat Pros sounded great whether I was listening podcasts or heavy bass music such as EDM or hip-hop, or just settling down to gentle folk songs,

Plantronics headsets are not known for their sound quality. This is why the good sound quality is so surprising. Plantronics WindSmart technology is a combination of four microphones and a certain amount DSP that helps isolate your voice while calling. I am happy to report excellent call quality. However, it is probably more detailed than one might think. Many people who spoke to me on the phone said that they received more information than usual on calls and this was somewhat distracting. The WindSmart tech also seemed to work hard in noisy places like subways, which caused some distortion. Overall, however I was very impressed.

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100

Battery life: is more than capable

The emphasis is on quality calls, with four microphones, advanced digital signal processing, and the addition of four more, means that the battery onboard must be capable of handling large power draws. The earbuds have 60mAh batteries, which is more than what you would expect to find in wireless earbuds. Additionally, the case contains a huge 440mAh battery.

Plantronics estimates that the time spent with only the headphones and the 13 hours included in the case takes approximately 6.5 hours. However, the description lowers the estimated 6.5 hour to just 4 hours of phone talk time. These estimates were a bit too conservative for me as I was able to listen to the standard audio on my earbuds. This is quite impressive considering true wireless headphones, since even AirPods with a gold-standard design provide approximately 24 hours total listening time.

This is especially impressive considering the high quality sound the Backbeat Pros produce. I would assume that they might have a shorter battery life. One other quick note is that, though the battery case connects via micro USB and doesn't give you an insanely fast charging time, Plantronics has optimized the case to give you about an hour of listening with a 10-minute charge—a fact that's helpful if you're rushing out the door and forgot to charge them up.

Setup and Connectivity:

It takes some effort to set up Plantronics Backbeat Pro5100 earbuds. They were still not fully charged when I received them, so they had to be plugged in prior to pairing. It is crucial that both the earbuds have enough charge to enable them to pair automatically at the beginning stage. The Bluetooth connectivity works well once it's set up. It is comparable to other Bluetooth earbuds that I have tested.

These earbuds have Bluetooth 5.0 and the most recent hands-free audio profile to match the majority of Plantronics headsets. However, I did find that they were susceptible to skipping and interference in areas with high traffic.

Unfortunately, this is a side effect of wireless earbuds. Bluetooth connections are required between the earbuds and your smartphone/computer. Then another connection must be made to move from the main earbud into the second. Plantronics is not faulting this handoff as it can often lead to problems. These might cause some issues if you live in areas that have a lot of moving objects and wireless connections.

Plantronics estimates that the time spent with the headphones alone and the case takes approximately 6.5 hours. However, the description lowers this to 6.5 hours for phone calls.

Software and Additional Features: Most everything you will need

It was quite a surprise to find such a beautiful app with my Backbeat Pro 5100 headset. There was no accompanying app for a couple of other Plantronics headphones that I have owned. The Backbeat app is certainly not the most full-featured software out there— that crown goes to Sony. The app offers some customizations, including the ability to change each earbud’s tap function and a "Find My Headset" option. The battery life numbers are very detailed, which I like. There aren't any EQ options or transparent listening modes like other competitors.

There are a number of 'extra features,' such as voice DSP to make phone calls and sensors that detect if the earbuds are in your ears. The sensors will also allow you to pause/play music according.

The last thing I regret is the fact that the Backbeat app keeps asking me to update my firmware, but I never was able to do this. While this doesn't impact the performance of the buds it does require you to take out and re-pair your earbuds using Bluetooth. Plantronics should solve this problem as it does not allow for great user experiences. Overall I am satisfied with what the Backbeat Pros offer, even though they don't have any flashy features like transparent listening or noise cancelling.

Price: Not a bad deal

Wireless earbuds are still considered a high-end product. You will need to be realistic about the price of true wireless earbuds. They are priced at $169, which I believe is a fair price for average consumers.

The more affordable Bose SoundSport Free headphones cost around $200. They have a shorter battery life, but produce a slightly better audio quality. The Backbeat Pro 5100 is a reasonable price at $169, considering their sound quality. However it's not a cheap deal.

Plantronics Backbeat Pro 5100 vs. Jabra Elite 65t

Jabra recently launched an updated 65t version (the 75t), but I believe the older model is more compatible with the Backbeat Pros. Both earbuds have call quality, four-mic array and voice DSP as their core functions. The battery cases are both substandard and lack any special finishing. Although the Jabra Elite 65t does offer transparent listening options, I prefer the Backbeats. The 65t earbuds are currently $20-30 cheaper than the Backbeat Pros (see Amazon).

Final Verdict

Wireless earbuds that are truly wireless for calling.

The Backbeat Pro 5100 wireless earbuds will give you a lot of pleasure if call quality is your top priority. They aren't the flashiest, fanciest, or best designed out there, but they hold their own in call quality (as expected) and sound quality (perhaps not as expected). Plantronics's offering is great as long as it doesn't require a premium brand.

Specifications

  • Product Name BackBeat Pro 5100
  • Plantronics is the product brand
  • Prices from $170.00
  • Oct. 2019 Release Date
  • Product dimensions 1 x 0.66 x 0.0.6 inches
  • Color Black
  • Range wireless 40M
  • Audio codec SBC, AAC
  • Bluetooth spec Bluetooth 5.0

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?