肌肉!今天的最佳桌面選項是今天'最大的屏幕筆記本。本指南將幫助您選擇最佳的17英寸工作站或遊戲機。

這些是2022年最好的17英寸筆記本電腦

肌肉!當今最有力的筆記本是工作和愉悅的絕佳桌面選項。本指南將幫助您選擇最佳的17英寸工作站或遊戲機。

筆記本電腦對於喜歡大圖片的任何人都是必不可少的。筆記本是您渴望的(術語"筆記本電腦"對於那些笨重的大腿衝刺者可能有些誤導)。它可以替換台式計算機,並為您的工作區域或播放場提供清晰,輕鬆的視線。這意味著17英寸的型號在便攜式技術中最受歡迎。

實際上,所有17英寸筆記本電腦的尺寸為17.3英寸。這與15英寸的筆記本電腦相同,該筆記本電腦從角落到角度的尺寸為15.6英寸。這足以在1,920x1,080像素時看到完整的高清分辨率或1080p。它還可以舒適地觀看高分辨率(例如4K(3840x2,160)),而無需緊張眼睛。

您準備好迎接世界了嗎?你準備好大嗎?閱讀本文,以找出我們在各種用戶組中測試的最高評價的17英寸模型。然後,跟進選擇最佳17英寸筆記本電腦時應尋找的指南。

如果您的計算機上有多個窗口或視力障礙,則17英寸屏幕是一個不錯的選擇。在負面,此屏幕尺寸決定了一台笨重的機器—一個'S通常對於公文包來說太大了,需要一個特殊的筆記本電腦袋,背包或滾筒袋,而且重量太大,無法偶爾在家庭,辦公室,辦公室或隔間和會議室之間運輸。

除了一個例外,最輕的17英寸筆記本電腦的重量僅為7磅。 LG克17是一個特殊的情況,體重不到三磅。遊戲型號是最重的,可以體重10磅或更多。在某些情況下,包括兩個交流電磚,它可能更重。那航空公司托盤桌呢?忘了它。更像是檢查行李。

你不應該't期望更大的筆記本電池壽命長。它們的建立是為了在大部分時間內致力於交流電源。您很幸運,如果您的機器可以插入超過4個小時的插頭。看看我們的首選測試時間比較表。

這些犧牲僅僅是為了一個美好的景色而值得嗎?行李箱不僅是筆記本電腦世界的大型印刷書籍。

不—他們'還可以表演領導者。他們可以容納最快的處理器,圖形卡和冷卻系統。端口和寬敞的鍵盤有足夠的空間,靠近桌面級。

雖然他們是't建議用於頻繁的傳單,巨型筆記本電腦充滿了重要的利基市場。讓'S看看這些筆記本電腦的功能以及如何為其購物。

對於那些需要帶有大屏幕的便攜式計算機的人來說,有幾個17英寸的筆記本電腦可以用作通用計算機。但是,大多數人都屬於有不同但同樣敬業的受眾,移動工作站或認真的遊戲筆記本電腦的兩個小組之一。

每種類型都可以管理大多數PC用戶認為工作的內容。這包括辦公生產率,電子郵件,單詞,Excel和Outlook。移動工作站是另一個故事。如我們所見,他們甚至可以處理最小的應用程序。他們經過獨立軟件供應商(ISV)的認證,可兼容且易於與應用程序使用,以用於更困難的計算任務,例如計算機輔助設計(CAD),高級3D建模和渲染。這使他們可以通過大型工程或科學數據集進行處理或深入研究視頻編輯,並創建虛擬世界。他們依靠最新的CPU和GPU技術來實現這一目標。

例外是GPU功率比CPU肌肉更重要,但GPU強度同樣重要。遊戲鑽機是我們購買指南和綜述的明星。他們'RE設計用於高速播放最新和最出色的遊戲—每秒至少60幀,兩倍是公認提供最低光滑遊戲玩法的速率—所有視覺細節和眼睛的糖果都達到11。贏得了'如果在屏幕上有任何口吃,請做一個問題。碎片可能導致致命的滯後。

17英寸屏幕類是遊戲和工作站筆記本電腦的理想選擇。面內開關或二氧化鋅氧化物面板是一個堅實的選擇。它們提供最佳的顏色和對比度,以及最不利的觀看角度。遊戲玩家和專業人士都喜歡觸摸屏。

對於高幀速率,遊戲玩家通常會選擇限制為1080p的顯示器。 4K遊戲需要昂貴的頂級GPU,例如NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 2080 SUPER或GEFORCERTX 3070.一些工作站具有最佳的屏幕分辨率,可以在多個顯示器上複製桌面體驗,或編輯4K視頻。移動工作站還可以將您在屏幕上看到的內容與所需的內容匹配。您可以選擇將SRGB用於Web,Print和DCI-P3顏色空間選項。 Pantone驗證了Gigabyte和Asus製作的幾種模型,以確保顏色準確性。

標準筆記本電腦LCD可以在60Hz時刷新,並每秒60次重新繪製屏幕。那'對人的眼睛很好—電視是30Hz,大多數電影24Hz—以及90%以上的應用程序和用戶。但是,對於遊戲玩家來說,這還不夠。他們投資了能夠每秒生產60幀的圖形芯片。有許多遊戲筆記本電腦可以以120Hz或144Hz運行。您可以找到有關高倒數顯示器的更多信息。這些屏幕與NVIDIA兼容’S G-Sync技術。這使屏幕可以將其刷新速率同步到GPU,以創建更光滑的視覺效果。

英特爾'與離散GeForce或Radeon RX處理器合作的S零件是最受歡迎的CPU選項。他們比AMD有明顯的優勢'S Mobile Ryzen 7和5芯片具有集成圖形。 Intel Core i7 U-和G系列處理器是17英寸的遊戲筆記本電腦的更輕,更強大的選擇。偉大的—而且昂貴—核心i9芯片佔據了市場的頂端。您可以閱讀有關選擇最佳筆記本電腦CPU的更多信息。

核心i7/核心i9處理器由英特爾加入'S Xeon處理器。這些提供服務器式錯誤校正代碼內存支持。雖然不是ISV應用程序ECC的共同功能'S能力檢測和正確的記憶中單位錯誤是財務,科學和建築計算工作的優勢,即使對絲毫損壞也很敏感。

對於大多數用戶,常規的RAM是'T ECC可以正常工作。遊戲筆記本電腦應該具有8GB內存,但16GB更好。遊戲筆記本電腦應該具有8GB的內存,但是如果您有很多現金,則可以選擇16GB。工作站的RAM要求高於平均水平。 16GB是最小值,32GB更常見;一些型號可以支持64GB和128GB。為了確定您需要多少便攜式工作站的內存,必須檢查打算使用的任何應用程序的RAM要求。

對於僅使用SSD的系統,一半Terabyte是可接受的存儲空間。 1TB和1.5TB是更常見的選擇。一些工作站的最高為3TB和4TB。較小的SSD,例如256GB,500GB或500GB,用於引導驅動器是可接受的折衷方案。它也可以與大型硬盤驅動器配對。 17英寸的型號最有可能能夠容納兩者。幾個17英寸的筆記本電腦可能包括一個允許您安裝可選2.5英寸驅動器或M.2 SSD的區域。這也可能是一種具有成本效益的選擇。

nvidia'S RTX A系列(以前的Quadro)是移動工作站最常見的品牌。 amd'S Radeon Pro是一個鮮為人知的。與其各自的GeForce或Radeon零件相比,它們使用的矽針對不同的功能進行了優化。這包括硬充電,恆定渲染,計算和硬充電。

NVIDIA在遊戲方面還在移動GPU中佔有很大的市場份額。 GEFORCERTX30系列'當前產品基於其"安培體系結構。"這些產品首先在桌面視頻卡中看到,例如Geforcertx3080。這些GPU位於遊戲通信市場的頂端,並將指示"Geforce RTX”代替"Geforce GTX"。他們根據"圖靈”Nvidia的建築’S GEFORCE GTX 20系列,儘管您可能仍然根據它們找到筆記本電腦。

兩個工作站和遊戲鑽機都具有相同的基本故事:更多的型號和更昂貴的框架意味著更快的幀和更好的性能。您還可以獲得對虛擬現實(VR)功能的支持。但是,中型和高端遊戲筆記本電腦GPU,例如Geforce RTX 1660T(圖靈)以及所有當前的GeForce RTX芯片,都可以玩和探索VR世界。 NVIDIA RTX A系列等高端移動工作站組件支持VR創作和創建。

nvidia'S 2021遊戲通信GPU發生了變化。這是一個直接的梯子,在推出了20系Turing和30系Ampere筆記本電腦芯片之前。他們從GEFORCE GTX1050爬到GTX1050 TI,然後再爬到GTX1060。以前的高端GTX 1070,GTX 1080排名第一。這三個型號最終被GeForce RTX 2060和RTX2070和RTX RTX 2030取代(速度略高"RTX超級")。 RTX 3050和RTX 3050T,RTX 3060和RTX 3070均已停產。只有最後兩個才能真正滿足遊戲獵犬計劃以4K分辨率的最新冠軍,並撥入所有圖像質量的設置,而GTX芯片和較低的RTX芯片是為具有全高清的遊戲玩家設計的(1,920 by-1,080 -pixel)屏幕。同時,RTX 2070和RTX 20306處於全高清和全高清領域。

下端的當前芯片分別是GeForce GTX 1650和GTX 1650 Ti移動版本。 GTX 1660不以移動格式提供。在2022年初,配備了GEFORCE RTX3050 TI和RTX3050 TI的機器開始上街。這些是第一個低端RTX類GPU。這些GPU現在是GTX 1050和GTX 1050 TI'S繼任者。如果您的筆記本電腦具有GTX 1600系之一或RTX 3050級芯片,則'重新獲得低端模型。

傳統上,很少有遊戲筆記本電腦沉重而大。他們不僅攜帶一個,而且攜帶了兩個Geforce GT。這是使用nvidia完成的’S Multi-GPU SLI技術(以及新一代NVLINK)。它們很昂貴,電池壽命短,許多遊戲並沒有從雙GPU配置中受益。這些設備是一種過時的技術,看到它們也不會感到驚訝。近年來,來自AMD的Radeon RX移動GPU在少數機器中取得了一些有限的成功。但是,在17英寸機器中,它們比在15英寸級別中更常見。 NVIDIA主導筆記本電腦GPU。

這就是我可以提供的一般建議。例如,鍵盤:遊戲筆記本電腦帶有RGB背光,可自定義和豐富多彩。有些具有宏密鑰來存儲經常使用的命令和戰鬥序列。移動工作站還具有一些觸摸板和指向棒上的中間鼠標按鈕。該第三個按鈕可用於CAD或類似程序。我們不願意'相信您應該從任何一個類別中購買17英寸的筆記本電腦,如果't至少包括一個Thunderbolt 3和Thunderbolt 4端口。該端口將USB C和DisplayPort功能與Daisy Chainsable Supportation結合起來,可用於外部存儲和對接。

相关阅读:

測試:2022年最輕的筆記本電腦

2022年最好的筆記本電腦

2022年最好的OLED筆記本電腦

The Best 17-Inch Laptops for 2022
By Yvonne
2022-09-06

Muscle up! The best desktop options for both work and pleasure are today's largest-screen notebooks. This guide will help you choose the best 17-inch workstation or gaming machine.

These are the Best 17 inch Laptops in 2022

Muscle up! The most powerful notebooks of today are great desktop options for both work and pleasure. This guide will help you choose the best 17-inch workstation or gaming machine.

A laptop is essential for anyone who loves big pictures. A notebook is what you long for (the term "laptop" may be a little misleading for those bulky thigh-crushers). It can replace a desktop computer and gives you a clear, easy-on the-eyes view of your work area or play field. This means that a 17 inch model is the most popular in portable technology.

Practically, all 17 inch laptops have displays measuring 17.3 inches diagonally. This is the same as 15-inch laptops which measure 15.6 inches from corner to corner. This is enough to see full HD resolution or 1080p at 1,920x1,080 pixels. It also allows for comfortable viewing of high resolutions like 4K (3840x2,160), without having to strain your eyes.

Are you ready to take on the world? You are ready to go big? Read this article to find out our top-rated 17-inch models tested in various user groups. Then, follow up with a guide on what you should look for when choosing the best 17-inch laptop.

A 17-inch screen is a great option if you have multiple windows on your computer or your vision impairment. On the negative side, this screen size dictates a bulky machine—one that's often too big for a briefcase, requiring a special laptop bag, backpack, or roller bag, and too heavy for more than occasional transport between home and office or cubicle and conference room.

With one exception, the lightest 17 inch laptops weigh just seven pounds. The LG Gram 17 is an exceptional case, weighing in at just under three pounds. Gaming models are the heaviest and can weigh in at 10 or more pounds. In some cases that includes two AC power bricks, it may be even heavier. What about an airline tray table? Forget it. More like checked baggage.

You shouldn't expect a long battery life for a larger notebook. They are built to work on AC power for most of their life. You are lucky if your machine can run unplugged for longer than 4 hours. Take a look at our comparison table of the test runtimes for our top picks.

Are these sacrifices worth it just for the sake of a nice view? Luggables are not just large-print books for the laptop world.

No—they're also the performance leaders. They can house the fastest processors, graphics cards and cooling systems. There is plenty of space for ports and spacious keyboards that are near desktop-class.

Although they aren't recommended for frequent flyers, jumbo laptops fill an important niche. Let's take a look at the capabilities of these laptops and how to shop for them.

There are a few 17 inch laptops that can be used as general purpose computers for those who need a portable computer with large screens. However, most fall under one of two groups with different but equally dedicated audiences, mobile workstations or serious gaming laptops.

Each type can manage what most PC users consider work. This includes office productivity, email, Word, Excel and Outlook. Mobile workstations are a different story. As we have seen, they can handle even the smallest apps. They are certified by independent software vendors (ISVs) to be compatible and easy to use with applications for more difficult computing tasks, such as computer-aided designing (CAD), advanced 3D modeling, and rendering. This allows them to crunch through large engineering or scientific datasets or dive into video editing, and create virtual worlds. They rely on the latest CPU and GPU technology to accomplish this.

The exception is that GPU power is more important than CPU muscle, but GPU strength is just as crucial. Gaming rigs are the star of our buying guide and roundup. They're designed to play the latest and greatest titles at high speeds—at least 60 frames per second, double the rate recognized as providing minimally smooth gameplay—with all the visual details and eye candy turned up to 11. It won't do the trick if there is any stuttering onscreen. A fragfest can lead to fatal lag.

The 17-inch screen class is ideal for both gaming and workstation laptops. In-plane switching or indium galium zinc oxide panels are a solid choice. They offer the best colors and contrasts, along with the most off-center viewing angles. Both gamers and professionals prefer touch screens.

For high frame rates, gamers often opt for displays that are capped at 1080p. 4K gaming requires expensive, top-of the-line GPUs such as Nvidia GeForce GTX 2080 Super or GeForceRTX 3070. Some workstations have the best screen resolution to replicate the desktop experience on multiple monitors, or edit 4K video. Mobile workstations can also match what you see on the screen exactly to what you want. You have the option of using sRGB for web, print, and DCI-P3 color space options. Several models made by Gigabyte and Asus have been validated by Pantone to ensure color accuracy.

Standard laptop LCDs can refresh at 60Hz and redraw the screen 60 times per second. That's fine for the human eye—television is 30Hz and most movies 24Hz—and for 90-plus percent of applications and users. For gamers, however, this is not sufficient. They have invested in graphics chips capable of producing 60 frames per second. There are many gaming laptops that can run at 120Hz or 144Hz. You can find out more information about high-refresh displays. These screens are compatible with Nvidia’s G-Sync technology. This allows the screen to synchronize its refresh rate to the GPU to create smoother visuals.

Intel's parts teamed up with discrete GeForce or Radeon RX processors are the most popular CPU options. They have a clear advantage over AMD's mobile Ryzen 7 and 5 chips that feature integrated graphics. Intel Core i7 U- and G-Series processors are lighter, more powerful options for gaming notebooks 17 inches. The mighty—and mighty costly—Core i9 chips occupy the top of the market. You can read more about choosing the best laptop CPU.

The Core i7/Core i9 processors are joined by Intel's Xeon processors. These offer server-style error correction code memory support. Although not a common feature for ISV apps ECC's ability detect and correct single-bit errors in memory is an advantage for financial, scientific, and architectural computing jobs that are sensitive to even the slightest corruption.

For most users, regular RAM that isn't ECC will work just fine. A gaming laptop should have 8GB memory, but 16GB is better. A gaming laptop should have 8GB of memory, but 16GB is a better choice if you have a lot of cash. The RAM requirements of workstations are higher than average. 16GB is the minimum, 32GB more common; some models can support 64GB and 128GB. To determine how much memory you need for a portable workstation, it is important to check the RAM requirements of any applications that you intend to use.

For an SSD-only system, half a Terabyte is acceptable storage. 1TB and 1.5TB are more common options. Some workstations have up to 3TB and 4TB respectively. A smaller SSD, such as 256GB, 500GB, or 500GB, used for the boot drive is an acceptable compromise. It can also be paired with a large hard drive. The 17-inch model is most likely to be able to accommodate both. A few 17-inch laptops may include an area that allows you to install an optional 2.5-inch drive, or an M.2 SSD. It can also be a cost-effective option.

Nvidia's RTX A series (previously Quadro) is the most common brand for mobile workstations. AMD's Radeon Pro is a less well-known. The silicon they use is optimised for different functions than their respective GeForce or Radeon parts. This includes hard-charging, constant-on rendering, calculations, and hard-charging.

Nvidia also holds a large market share in mobile GPUs on the gaming side. The GeForceRTX30 Series' current offerings are based on its "Ampere architecture." These products were first seen in desktop video cards such as the GeForceRTX3080. These GPUs are at the top end of the gaming-laptop marketplace and will be indicated with "GeForce RTX” instead of "GeForce GTX". They replace chips based upon the "Turing” architecture of Nvidia’s GeForce GTX 20 Series, although you may still find laptops based on them.

Both workstations as well as gaming rigs have the same basic story: More models and more expensive means faster frames and better performance. You also get support for virtual reality (VR) features. However, midrange and top-end gaming laptop GPUs such as the GeForce RTX 1660T (Turing), and all current GeForce RTX chip, can play and explore VR worlds. High-end mobile workstation components like the Nvidia RTX A-series support VR authoring and creation.

Nvidia's 2021 gaming-laptop GPUs saw a change. It was a straightforward ladder before the 20-Series Turing and 30-Series Ampere laptop chips were launched. They climbed up from the GeForce GTX1050 to the GTX1050 Ti and then on to the GTX1060. The formerly top-end GTX 1070, GTX 1080 topped the list. These three models were eventually replaced by GeForce RTX 2060 and RTX2070 and RTX RTX 2030 (with slightly faster "RTX Super") versions. The RTX 3050 and RTX 3050T, RTX 3060 and RTX 3070 have all been discontinued. Only the last two will truly satisfy gaming hounds planning to play the latest titles at 4K resolution with all the image-quality settings dialed up, while the GTX chips and lower RTX chips have been designed for gamers with full HD (1,920-by-1,080-pixel) screens. The RTX 2070 and RTX 20306 meanwhile are in the Full-HD and Full-HD realms.

The current chips at the lower end are the GeForce GTX 1650 and GTX 1650 Ti mobile versions, respectively. The GTX 1660 is not available in a mobile format. In early 2022, machines equipped with GeForce RTX3050 Ti and RTX3050 Ti began hitting the streets. These are the first low-end RTX class GPUs. These GPUs are now the GTX 1050 and GTX 1050 Ti's successors. If your laptop has either one of the GTX 1600-series or RTX 3050-class chips, you're getting a lower-end model.

Traditionally, very few gaming laptops were heavy and large. They carried not just one, but two GeForce GTs. This was done using Nvidia’s multi-GPU SLI technology (and the new generation NVLink). They were expensive, had a short battery life, and many games did not benefit from dual-GPU configurations. These devices are an outdated technology and you should not be surprised to see them. The Radeon RX mobile GPUs from AMD have seen some limited success in recent years in a handful of machines. However, they are more common in 17-inch machines than in the 15-inch class. Nvidia dominates laptop GPUs.

This is all I can offer in general advice. For example, keyboards: Gaming laptops come with RGB backlighting that is customizable and colorful. Some have macro keys to store frequently-used command and combat sequences. Mobile workstations also feature the middle mouse button on some touchpads and pointing sticks. This third button can be used for CAD or similar programs. We don't believe you should purchase a 17 inch laptop from either one of these categories if it doesn't include at least one Thunderbolt 3 and Thunderbolt 4 ports. This port combines USB C and DisplayPort functionality with daisy chainable support for external storage and docking.

Related Reading:

Tested: The Lightest Laptops for 2022 | SoftforGeek

The Best Laptops for 2022 | SoftforGeek

The Best OLED Laptops for 2022 | SoftforGeek