我怎样才能在三星电视上获得派拉蒙加。选项和步骤
經過 Peter Parker
2022-03-28

在您舒适的电视设备上观看您最喜爱的在线流媒体频道,就像在您最喜爱的度假胜地与您的亲人一起度过高质量的时光。因此,为了享受最佳的派拉蒙加三星电视组合,首先,你需要了解派拉蒙加三星电视组合的可用性,同时访问Paramount.com三星电视。

为什么三星智能电视上的派拉蒙加是点播的?

作为领先的订阅视频点播流媒体平台之一,派拉蒙+已经来到了当代在线内容的海洋。Paramount+拥有5680万用户,提供4.99美元/月的有限广告支持的基本计划和9.99美元/月的无广告高级计划。由于这个平台提供了最广泛的当代电影、原创剧集、体育直播、CBS新闻,而且是一个永无止境的清单,你可能想知道在三星智能电视上使用派拉蒙+的可能方式。

无论是你的派拉蒙加基本广告支持的订阅计划还是无广告的高级计划,任何派拉蒙加内容的在线观看满意度都会随着三星电视巨大屏幕上水晶般清晰的画面而翻倍增长。作为连续四年的最大市场股东之一,三星电视凭借其在三星智能电视方面的先进技术,实现了在电视行业的垄断地位。

因此,如果你正在与以下问题作斗争,即paramount plus不会安装在三星电视上,或者paramount plus应用程序,不在三星智能电视上,或者你在三星电视上找不到paramount plus,请继续关注这篇文章,以获得所有可能的方法、步骤和解决方案,在使用paramount plus三星代码或paramount plus.com三星链接时,在三星电视上拥有paramount应用程序。

在三星智能电视上观看paramount Plus的方法。

你会很高兴地知道,有多种方法可以一起享受Paramount Plus三星智能电视。尽管在三星电视上没有预装paramount应用程序,但好消息是,如果你的三星智能电视有足够的兼容性,享受paramount plus应用程序三星电视只需几步就可以。在这里,你去与不同的步骤,不同的选择,在三星智能电视上观看paramount plus。

1. 通过三星智能电视遥控器

● 首先,按下遥控器上的 "主页 "按钮。

● 转到 "菜单 "选项。

● 通过菜单找到 "已安装的应用程序 "选项。

● 滚动应用程序行,到达搜索图标。

● 点击 "搜索栏 "并输入paramount plus。

● 你会在搜索结果中找到 "Paramount Plus "应用程序。

● 应用程序上会有一个 "下载 "选项。

点击它以进行安装过程。

您可以按照注册说明或通过您的现有账户登录。

2. 通过苹果电视应用程序

通过预先安装在三星智能电视上的苹果电视应用程序,你可以在三星电视上拥有一个最重要的应用程序。

启动Apple TV应用程序,用Apple ID注册。

● 进入 "现在观看 "标签,并选择它。

● 开始向下滚动浏览苹果电视频道。

● 选择 "Paramount Plus "频道,开始免费试用。

● 一旦你的免费试用时间结束,你将通过苹果电视订阅收取订阅费。

在Paramount+官方网站上进行认证时,您可以创建Paramount+的用户名和密码,这将使您能够在Paramount+网站或应用程序上获得流媒体服务。

通过Apple TV的paramount plus三星电视这一选项,用户被限制观看CBS新闻和体育直播的流媒体。

3. 通过铸造设备

如果您使用谷歌Chromecast或Fire TV stick,通过这些铸造设备,您可以在三星电视上拥有一个paramount plus应用程序。

● 如果您的三星电视有内置的铸造,包括Chromecast和Apple Airplay,您可以通过您的手机或平板电脑上的paramount+应用程序轻松铸造您的paramount plus三星智能电视。

● 您也可以通过游戏机,包括PlayStation 4或5或Xbox One和Up,在智能电视上访问这个应用程序。

在三星智能电视上注册paramount plus的步骤

当你知道访问paramount plus三星智能电视的方法后,是时候通过注册步骤paramount plus三星电视了。在这里,你去的步骤。

步骤

● 在三星电视上启动paramount plus应用程序后,您需要选择 "注册 "选项。

● 电视屏幕上会出现一个访问paramount plus三星代码。

● 转到

http://paramountplus.com/samsungtv通过您的电脑或手机网络浏览器。

● 输入你的访问代码并点击" 激活 "选项。

● 接下来,选择你喜欢的订阅计划并点击 "继续"。

● 您将被允许创建一个paramount+账户。

否则,您可以登录到您现有的paramount plus账户。

● 提供您的付款信息。

● 点击 "启动paramount+"选项。

● 在您的屏幕上会打开一个确认页面。

回到您的电视上,开始播放paramount plus。

在三星智能电视上播放paramount plus应用程序的方法

在三星电视上注册了paramount应用程序后,您可以通过以下两种方式在三星智能电视上播放Paramount Plus。

选项1:在三星电视上

● 进入 "设置 "选项,然后是 "登录"。

● 选择 "在我的电视上 "选项。

输入您订阅Paramount Plus时使用的相同电子邮件ID和密码。

● 选择 "登录 "选项。

选项2:在 http://paramountplus.com/

● 转到 "设置 "选项。

● 转到paramount plus.com。

● 你会得到一个网站和paramount plus三星代码。

● 拿下访问代码,进行下一步。

● 在访问完 http://www.paramountplus.com/samsungtv在您的电脑或移动设备上,您必须输入您的激活码。

● 去找 "激活 "选项。

● 如果您还没有通过电脑登录paramount+应用程序,您需要通过访问这个链接进行登录。 https://www.paramountplus.com/account/signin/

一旦您的屏幕被刷新,您就可以在三星智能电视上享受paramount plus的流媒体。

现在您对如何以最方便、最省事的方式充分利用paramount plus三星电视有了清楚的认识。因此,请选择最适合的选项,在三星电视上享受派拉蒙+应用程序。

如何在没有安装步骤、广告和互联网的情况下在三星电视上观看Paramount+!!

在三星电视上不安装paramount plus应用程序,在没有广告和互联网的情况下,在三星电视上观看paramount+内容似乎是很不可能的。然而,在KeepStreams for Paramount+下载器的最有力支持下,这是可能的。为了观看您喜爱的paramount+资料库,您不必在三星电视上安装paramount plus应用程序,也不需要任何持续的互联网连接。

有了KeepStreams for Paramount+下载器,您可以在已经安装了paramount+应用程序的任何设备上同时下载所有您喜欢的paramount+内容,没有广告。

paramount+应用程序,并将它们传输到您的三星电视上,供您在互联网上独立观看,只要您想。您的一次性paramount plus下载将成为您在离线娱乐世界中的终身放松资源,不受任何在线依赖的限制。

互联网、广告和无忧无虑的Paramount plus下载。使用KeepStreams for Paramount+下载器

在KeepStreams for Paramount+Downloader的最终支持下,您可以在任何舒适的设备上享受您最喜爱的paramount+的一切,从电视到平板电脑。所以,不管你的三星电视上是否有paramount plus,你都可以随时随地在任何设备上欣赏它们,没有任何广告的干扰和网络的依赖。

现在,如果你好奇地想知道这个下载器是如何满足你的在线娱乐领域的具体要求的,你需要通过整个特点、功能和工作过程。因此,在开始使用这个下载器的旅程之前,你会得到充分的信服。

特点和功能

● 点播节目或直播,你可以在任何设备上下载任何东西,并快速传输或分享到任何其他设备,从电视到手机,支持MP4文件格式储蓄。

● 享受来自世界任何角落的任何地区的内容,没有广告,并带有你的原生字幕、元数据和音频频道,以你想要的720p和1080p的分辨率进行高清清晰度的下载。

● 通过批量下载长尺寸的视频来创建你的离线库,包括利用自动批量下载功能一次性下载所有部分和剧集。

● 通过速度加速提升,你可以在10至20分钟内获得近2小时的视频。

通过内置的浏览器支持,你可以轻松地在这个平台上搜索视频。

定价

在经历了这个下载器的这些高端具体和可定制的服务后,如果你认为它超出了你的预算,那么你会惊讶地知道最低订阅计划为19.99美元/月和59.99美元/年,并有免费的应用程序更新和7天退款承诺。

下载步骤

通过其官方网站在PC或笔记本电脑上下载并安装Keepstreams下载器。

● 进入 "VIP服务 "选项,点击 "Paramount+"。

● 找到要下载的视频及其所有的字幕和元数据。

一旦你的视频准备好供下载,点击 "立即下载 "选项。

即使通过这三个简单的步骤,你将准备好你最喜欢的离线派拉蒙+图书馆,在你的无广告和无互联网的离线娱乐世界中享受;对于任何可定制的援助,你可以立即通过他们的24/7客户服务从这个平台获得帮助。

最后的饲料

所以,如果你是一个paramount+内容的大粉丝,并希望在你舒适的时刻在你的三星智能电视上探索它们,对你的观看产生更大的影响,那么通过上述步骤和说明,你一定会在三星智能电视上以最无障碍的方式享受paramount plus。

现在,要想摆脱最恼人的问题,如paramount plus不能安装在智能电视上或在三星电视上找不到paramount plus,KeepStreams for Paramount+下载器也是最省力的经济解决方案之一,这是肯定的。

Watching your favorite online streaming channel on your comfortable television device is like spending quality time with your loved ones in your favorite holiday destination. So to enjoy the best Paramount Plus Samsung TV combination, first of all, you need to know the availability of the Paramount Plus Samsung TV combination while visiting the Paramount.com Samsung TV.

Why Paramount Plus on Samsung Smart TV is on-demand

Being one of the leading subscription video-on-demand streaming platforms, Paramount+ has come up with the ocean of contemporary online content. With 56.8 million users, paramount+ offers a limited ads-supported essential plan for $4.99/month and without ads premium plan for $9.99/month. Since this platform has come up with the broadest range of contemporary movies, original series, live sports, CBS News with a never-ending list, you probably want to know a possible way to have Paramount plus on Samsung Smart TV.

Whether it is your paramount plus essential ads-supported subscription plan or ads-free premium plan, the online watching satisfaction of any paramount plus content would get doubled up with the crystal clear picture on the massive screen of Samsung TV. Being one of the largest market shareholders in four consecutive years, Samsung TV has achieved a monopoly in the television industry with its advanced technology in the form of Samsung smart tv.

So, if you are struggling with the issues that are paramount plus won't install on a Samsung TV or paramount plus app, not on Samsung smart tv, or you can't find paramount plus on Samsung TV, stay hooked to this article to get all possible ways, steps, and solution to have paramount app on Samsung TV while using paramount plus Samsung code or paramount plus.com Samsung link.

Ways to watch paramount Plus on Samsung Smart TV:

You will be happy to know that there are multiple ways to enjoy Paramount Plus Samsung Smart TV together. Even though there is no pre-installed paramount app on Samsung TV, the good news is that if your Samsung Smart TV has enough compatibility, enjoying paramount plus app Samsung TV is just a few steps away. Here, you go with the different steps of different options to watch paramount plus on Samsung Smart TV.

1. Via Samsung Smart TV Remote

● First, press the "Home" button on the remote.

● Go to the "Menu" option.

● Find the "Installed App" option through the menu.

● Scroll through the app row to reach the search icon.

● Click on the "Search Bar" and type paramount plus.

● You will find the "Paramount Plus" application with the search result.

● There will be a "Download" option given on the application.

● Click on it to proceed with the installation process.

● Either you can follow the sign-up instructions or log in through your existing account.

2. Via Apple TV app

● Through the pre Installed Apple TV app on your Samsung Smart TV, you can have a paramount app on Samsung TV.

● Launch the Apple TV app and sign up with Apple ID.

● Go to the "watch now tab" and select it.

● Start scrolling down through the Apple TV channels.

● Select the "Paramount Plus" channel and start with a free trial.

● Once your free trial time gets over, you will be charged for the subscription through an Apple TV subscription.

● While going through authentication on Paramount+ official website, you can create paramount plus username and password that would allow you to have streaming service on paramount+ website or app.

● With this option of paramount plus Samsung TV through Apple TV, users are restricted to watch live streaming of CBS news and Live sports.

3. Via casting devices

● If you are using Google Chromecast or Fire TV stick, through these casting devices, you can have a paramount plus app on Samsung TV.

● If your Samsung TV has in-built casting, including Chromecast and Apple Airplay, you can easily cast your paramount plus Samsung smart TV through your paramount+ app available on your phone or tablet.

● You can also access this app on your smart tv through game consoles, including PlayStation 4 or 5 or Xbox One and Up.

Steps to sign up paramount plus on Samsung Smart TV

When you know ways to access paramount plus Samsung Smart TV, it's time to get through the sign-up steps paramount plus Samsung TV. Here, you go with the steps.

Steps

● After launching the paramount plus app on Samsung TV, you need to select the "sign up" option.

● An access paramount plus Samsung code will appear on the TV screen.

● Go to 

http://paramountplus.com/samsungtv through your computer or mobile web browser.

● Enter your access code and click on the " Activate" option.

● Next, select your preferable subscription plan and click on "Continue."

● You will be allowed to create a paramount+ account.

● Otherwise, you can sign in to your existing paramount plus account.

● Give your payment information.

● Click on the " start paramount+" option.

● A confirmation page will open on your screen.

● Go back to your TV to start streaming paramount plus.

Ways to stream paramount plus app Samsung Smart TV

After signing up to a paramount app on Samsung TV, here you go with the two options to stream Paramount Plus on Samsung smart TV.

Option 1: On Samsung TV

● Go to the "setting" option and then "Sign In."

● Select the " On My TV" option.

● Enter the same email ID and password that you have used for your paramount plus subscription.

● Select the "Sign in" option.

Option 2: On http://paramountplus.com/

● Go to the "setting" option.

● Go to paramount plus.com.

● You will get a website and paramount plus Samsung code.

● Takedown the access code for the next step.

● After visiting http://www.paramountplus.com/samsungtv on your computer or mobile device, you must enter your activation code.

● Go for the "Activate" option.

● If you haven't signed in through a computer to the paramount+ app, you need to do it by visiting this link. https://www.paramountplus.com/account/signin/

● Once your screen is refreshed, you can enjoy the streaming of paramount plus on Samsung Smart TV.

Now you have a clear idea about how you can make the most out of paramount plus Samsung TV in a most convenient and hassle-free way. So, select the best-suited option to enjoy the paramount plus app on Samsung TV.

How to watch Paramount+ on Samsung TV without installation steps, ads & internet!!!

It seems pretty impossible to watch paramount+ content on your Samsung TV without installing the paramount plus app on Samsung TV, without ads and internet. However, it is possible with the most competent support of KeepStreams for Paramount+ Downloader. To watch your favorite paramount+ library, you don't have to install the paramount plus app on your Samsung TV or need any consistent internet connection.

With KeepStreams for Paramount+ Downloader, you can download all of your favorite paramount+ content simultaneously without ads on any of your devices where you already have installed your 

paramount+ app and transfer them to your Samsung TV for your internet independent watching as long as you want. Your one-time paramount plus downloads will be your lifetime resource of relaxation in your offline entertainment world without any online limitation of dependency.

Internet, ads & hassle-free paramount plus downloads: With KeepStreams for Paramount+ Downloader

You can enjoy everything of your favorite paramount+ on any of your comfortable devices, from television to tablet, with the ultimate support of KeepStreams for Paramount+Downloader. So, it doesn't matter whether you have paramount plus on your Samsung TV or not; you can enjoy them anywhere, anytime on any device without any ads disturbance and internet dependency.

Now, if you are curious to know how this downloader works to meet your specific requirements related to your online recreation realm, you need to go through the entire features, functions, and working process. So, you would get fully convinced before starting your journey with this downloader.

Features & Functions

● On-demand shows or live streaming, you can download anything on any device and quickly transfer or share them to any other device, from TV to mobile phone, with the support of MP4 file format savings.

● Enjoy any regional content from any corner of the world without ads and with your native subtitle, metadata, and audio channel in your desired resolution of 720p and 1080p for HD clarity of your downloads.

● Create your offline library with bulk downloads of long-sized videos, including all parts and episodes in one go with the automatic batch downloading features.

● With the speed acceleration boost, you can have your almost 2 hours long videos in 10 to 20 minutes.

● You can easily search videos on this platform with built-in browser support.

Pricing

After going through these high end specific and customizable services of this downloader, if you think that it would be out of your budget, then you would be surprised to know the minimum subscription plan of $19.99/month and $59.99/ year with a free update of the app and 7 days money return promise.

Downloading Steps 

● Download and install the Keepstreams downloader on PC or Laptop via its official website.

● Go to the "VIP Service" option and click on "Paramount+."

● Locate videos to download with all its subtitles and metadata.

● Once your videos are ready for download, click on the "Download Now" option.

Even though going through these three simple steps, you will be ready with your favorite offline paramount+library to enjoy in your ads free and internet free offline entertainment world; for any customizable assistance, you can instantly take help from this platform through their 24/7 customer service.

Final Feed

So, if you are a big fan of paramount+ content and want to explore them in your cozy moment on your Samsung Smart TV to have a larger than life impact on your watching, then with the above-mentioned steps and instructions, you would surely enjoy paramount plus on Samsung Smart TV in a most hassle-free way.

Now, to get rid of the most annoying problem like paramount plus won't install in the smart TV or you can't find paramount plus on Samsung TV, KeepStreams for Paramount+ downloader is also one of the most effortless economic solutions for sure.