如果你一直想知道,'我可以在亚马逊Prime上观看派拉蒙网络吗',答案是肯定的。作为亚马逊Prime的订阅会员,只需几个指导步骤,就可以通过亚马逊Prime添加派拉蒙Plus频道。

亚马逊Prime是电子商务巨头亚马逊的流媒体部门,多年来一直以包括电影、Prime原创作品、电视节目等在内的优秀内容为广大粉丝服务。Paramount Plus流媒体服务是一个新的实体,可以在你的亚马逊Prime视频上使用。它为你带来了所有高度流行的CBS内容以及其他各种产品,并获得了巨大的人气,特别是在它成为CBS All Access之后。大约一年前,它作为ViacomCBS节目的流媒体服务推出,其中包括黄金时段的节目,如《好战》、《美国爱情岛》和《星际迷航:发现》。

尽管Paramount Plus提供了很多服务,但它面临着与市场上其他几个受欢迎的参与者如Netflix、Hulu、Amazon Prime等的激烈竞争。因此,观众希望免费测试该服务,并选择Paramount Plus Amazon Prime,是最好的解决方案。

有可能通过亚马逊火电视观看派拉蒙加吗?

随着亚马逊拥有自己的流媒体设备--亚马逊火电视,获得其他应用程序的访问变得相当容易。此外,由于亚马逊火电视是世界上使用最广泛的流媒体设备之一,亚马逊的Paramount Plus很容易获得,特别是在火电视应用商店中。现在你需要做的就是下载该应用程序,登录并开始狂欢,以访问Paramount Plus的庞大内容库。

是否有可能使Paramount Plus成为我的Amazon Prime Video上的一个频道?

是的,在您的Amazon Prime Video上,您可以观看Paramount Plus频道。在对您的Paramount Plus证书进行三级验证后,就可以用您的Paramount Plus亚马逊Prime登录来播放电影、原创节目、电视直播、新闻、体育等。

有几个简单的准则需要你去遵守。

作为亚马逊Prime的会员,使用您的账户从电脑上添加Paramount Plus。

在网络上

第1步。

转到amazon.com /频道

第2步。

寻找Paramount Plus频道并选择它

第3步。

在屏幕的顶部,找到一个横幅,并从中点击 "了解更多"

第4步。

选择 "开始您的7天免费试用 "选项

第5步。

选择高级计划并点击 "开始你的免费试用"

在您的设备上

第1步。

打开你的Amazon Prime Video应用程序

第2步。

要么向下滚动到Prime Video的频道类别,点击Paramount Plus,要么直接寻找Paramount Plus并点击它。

第3步。

转到屏幕顶部的横幅,点击 "了解更多 "选项

第4步。

选择高级计划,并点击选项 "开始免费试用.

您还可以使用KeepStreams下载器,在您的设备上获取Paramount Plus的所有庞大的点播视频和直播电视节目库。

KeepStreams下载器如何帮助离线观看Paramount Plus视频?

如果您想观看Paramount Plus的所有体育报道、热门电影和电视直播节目,您可能没有足够的时间和方便在某一天内这样做。这就是这个一站式解决方案发挥作用的地方。

有了KeepStreams Paramount Plus视频下载器,您不仅可以下载Paramount Plus的点播视频,还可以下载具有明显的国家特定支持系统和服务备份的电视直播节目,这样您就可以随时随地享受观看体验。

那么,KeepStreams Paramount Plus下载器到底是什么?

KeepStreams Paramount Plus下载软件基本上为您解决了所有关于流媒体应用程序的观看问题,在一个屋檐下。你现在可以选择用这个稳定的视频下载器离线观看Paramount Plus节目,质量高达 1080p。凭借其现代技术功能,你可以根据市场趋势调整你的要求。让我们来看看该软件的主要功能。

主要特点

  • 提供特定国家的支持,允许随时随地观看
  • 提供电影院般的画质,高质量的视频下载可达1080p
  • 支持批量下载功能,允许访问整个系列、剧集、节目和电影
  • 以最先进的技术为后盾,使软件定期更新,以适应观众的需求、选择和市场趋势
  • 支持多条音轨,为发烧友提供EAC3 5.1、AC3 5.1或AAC 2.0的声道。
  • 在下载过程中具有自动删除广告的功能
  • 有助于建立/管理多媒体库,因为所有的元数据都会自动与视频一起保存。
  • 你可以轻松地将下载的内容传输到各种设备,包括iPad、iPhone、智能手机、平板电脑等。
  • 提供最佳的兼容性,因为下载内容被保存在MP4中
  • 高下载速度
  • 内置浏览器

价格

3PC的终身计划为49.9美元,5PC的终身计划为43.9美元。可提供免费下载选项。

以下是在KeepStreams下载器的帮助下下载Paramount Plus的步骤

第1步。

进入VIP服务,从给定的列表中选择Paramount Plus

第2步。

现在寻找您想下载的视频

第3步。

点击 "立即下载",开始下载过程。

常见的问题

在Amazon Prime上购买Paramount Plus需要花费多少钱?

亚马逊视频一直以向其客户提供一些最优惠的价格而闻名,因为他们拥有庞大的内容库。当涉及到像Paramount Plus这样的Prime视频频道时,当你通过亚马逊寻找Paramount Plus的价格时,你将得到一个免费的初始试用期。

在最初的七天里,你将获得Paramount Plus亚马逊Prime登录组合的免费试用。你所需要做的就是进入你的亚马逊Prime Video应用程序,直接从那里访问该频道的内容。

订阅Paramount Plus的步骤是什么?

如果您想订阅Paramount Plus,请按照以下步骤进行。

第1步。

首先,进入亚马逊的官方网站,输入用户名和密码进行登录

第二步。

现在选择 "您的账户 "选项,然后去选择 "您的Prime视频 "选项

第3步。

然后进入 "频道 "并展开频道列表

第4步。

在最后一步,选择您的频道为 "Paramount Plus",开始您的试用期.

在这些步骤结束后,你对亚马逊Paramount Plus的订阅就完成了。

作为CBS All Access的用户,我可以免费获得Paramount Plus吗?

通过CBS All Access,您可以获得CBS提供的最好的服务,包括来自喜剧中心、BET、MTV、史密森尼频道、尼克罗登、派拉蒙影业等的精彩电视节目和电影。有了Paramount Plus,你现在可以得到同样的升级版,所有CBS ALL Access的用户现在都可以免费使用这个新的流媒体服务,甚至在登录www amazon com video cbsaacf的时候。

因此,如果你担心支付额外的费用来获得派拉蒙+,CBS已经为你提供了保障。

我在哪里可以找到Paramount Plus的亚马逊Prime Video频道的直播电视?

如果你通过亚马逊Prime订阅了Paramount Plus,你可能能够从当地电视台获得直播。在美国99%的情况下都是这种情况。另外,你甚至可以联系客户服务,如果

  • 你没有通过Paramount Plus收到你的本地电视频道
  • 您收到的频道与您的实际位置不一致

如果在尝试用亚马逊Prime登录Paramount Plus时收到错误信息,我应该怎么做?

在以下情况下,Paramount Plus亚马逊Prime登录可能会遇到错误信息

  • 您已经通过Prime Video注册了Paramount Plus频道,并且已经在paramountplus.com上验证了您的订阅。

在这种情况下,您只能借助激活时创建的Paramount Plus用户名和密码登录您的Paramount Plus账户,而不是您的亚马逊用户名和密码。

  • 您在paramountplus.com上的订阅还没有得到验证

在这种情况下,请访问paramountplus.com/amazon,并按照所提到的指南进行操作。您将被要求重新创建paramountplus.com的凭证,然后使用该用户名和密码在paramountplus.com上登录到Paramount Plus。

总而言之

现在可以通过Amazon Prime在Paramount Plus上获得一些最受欢迎的电影、电视节目,特别是直播电视。这里讨论了几个简单的步骤,你需要遵循这些步骤,所有的门都将打开,以获得最好的派拉蒙亚马逊总理体验。

If you have been wondering, ‘can I watch Paramount network on Amazon Prime?’, the answer is yes. As a subscribed member of Amazon Prime, it is only a matter of a few guided steps, following which you can add the channel, Paramount Plus through Amazon Prime. 

Amazon Prime, the streaming wing of e-commerce supremo Amazon, has been serving a huge fan following for years together with great content that includes movies, Prime originals, TV shows and much more. Paramount Plus streaming service is a new entity that is available on your Amazon Prime Video. It brings to you all of the highly popular CBS content along with various other offerings, and has gained immense popularity especially after it became the CBS All Access. It was launched about a year ago as a streaming service for ViacomCBS programs that includes prime time shows like The Good Fight, Love Island USA and Star Trek: Discovery. 

Although Paramount Plus has much on offer, it faces stiff competition with several other popular players in the market like Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime, etc. Viewers thus want to test the service free and going for a Paramount Plus Amazon Prime option, is the best solution.

Is it possible to watch Paramount Plus through Amazon Fire TV?

With Amazon having its very own streaming device, the Amazon Fire TV, gaining access to other apps becomes considerably easy. Moreover, as the Amazon Fire TV is one of the most widely used streaming devices in the world, Paramount Plus Amazon became easily available especially in the Fire TV app store. All you need to do now to access the huge content library of Paramount Plus is to download the app, sign in and start binge watching. 

Is it possible to make Paramount Plus a channel on my Amazon Prime Video?

Yes, on your Amazon Prime Video you can watch the Paramount Plus channel. After a tertiary verification is established of your Paramount Plus credentials, it is possible to stream movies, originals, live TV, news, sports and much more with your Paramount Plus Amazon Prime login. 

There are a few simple guidelines that you need to follow.

As a member of Amazon Prime, use your account to add Paramount Plus from a computer.

On the web

Step 1:

Go to amazon.com / channels

Step 2:

Look for the Paramount Plus channel and select it

Step 3:

At the top of your screen, locate a banner and from that click on “Learn More” 

Step 4:

Select the option “Start your 7- day free trial”

Step 5:

Select the option Premium plan and click on “Start your free trial” 

On your device

Step 1:

Open your Amazon Prime Video application

Step 2:

Either scroll down to the channels category of Prime Video and click on Paramount Plus or look for Paramount Plus directly and click on it

Step 3:

Go to the banner at the top of the screen and click on the option Learn More

Step 4:

Select the Premium plan and tap on the option Start your free trial.

You can also use the KeepStreams downloader to get all of Paramount Plus’ vast library of on demand videos and live TV shows on your device.

How can the KeepStreams downloader help to watch Paramount Plus videos offline?

If you wish to watch all sports coverages, popular movies and live TV shows from Paramount Plus, you may not find enough time and convenience to do so in the course of a particular day. That is where this one-stop solution comes into play.

With the KeepStreams Paramount Plus video downloader also you can download not only the Paramount Plus on-demand videos but also live TV programs with a distinct country specific support system and service backup, so that you can enjoy your viewing experience anytime and from anywhere.

So, what exactly is KeepStreams Paramount Plus downloader?

The KeepStreams Paramount Plus downloading software essentially gives you the solution to all viewing concerns with regards to the streaming app, under one roof. You now have the choice to watch Paramount Plus shows offline in high quality up to 1080p with this stable video downloader. With its modern technological features, you can align your requirements in accordance with the market trends. Let us look at the software’s key features.

Main Features

  • Provides country specific support to allow viewing from anywhere anytime
  • Gives cinema – like picture quality with high quality video downloads up to 1080p
  • Support batch download feature allowing an access to entire series, episodes, shows and movies
  • Backed by state of the art technology which keeps the software regularly updated to suit viewer needs, choices and market trends
  • Supports multiple tracks for audiophiles with sound channels ranging from EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1 or AAC 2.0 
  • Features auto removal of ads during downloading process
  • Helps build / manage multimedia library as all meta data gets automatically saved with the video
  • You can easily transfer downloaded content to a variety of devices including iPads, iPhones, smartphones, tablets, etc. 
  • Gives best compatibility as downloads are saved in MP4
  • High downloading speed
  • Built in browser

Pricing 

Lifetime plan for 3PC $49.9, Lifetime plan for 5PC $43.9. Free download option is available. 

Here are the steps to download Paramount Plus with the help of KeepStreams downloader

Step 1:

Go to VIP Services and from the given list select Paramount Plus

Step 2:

Now look for the video that you wish to download

Step 3:

Click on Download Now and start the downloading process

Frequently Asked Questions
 

By how much will I be set back to get Paramount Plus on Amazon Prime?

Amazon video has been known for offering some of the best prices to its clients for the vast content library they have. When it comes to Prime Video channels such as Paramount Plus, you will get an initial trial period which is free, when you look for Paramount Plus price through Amazon. 

For the first seven days, you will get a free trial of the Paramount Plus Amazon Prime login combination. All you need to do is go to your Amazon Prime Video app and access the channel’s content directly from there. 

What are the steps to subscribe to Paramount Plus?

Follow the below steps if you want to subscribe to Paramount Plus:

Step 1:

Firstly, go to the official site of Amazon and put in your user name and password to sign in

Step 2:

Now select the option Your Accounts, then go and select the option Your Prime Video

Step 3:

Then go to Channels and spread out the list of channels

Step 4:

In the final step, select your channel as “Paramount Plus” to commence your trial period.

At the end of these steps, your subscription to Amazon Paramount Plus is complete. 

As a subscriber of CBS All Access, will I get Paramount Plus for free?

With CBS All Access, you could get your hands on the best that CBS had to offer including great TV shows and movies from Comedy Central, BET, MTV, Smithsonian Channel, Nickelodeon, Paramount Pictures, and others. With Paramount Plus, you now get an upgraded version of the same and all CBS ALL Access subscribers now get a free access to this new streaming service even while logging on to www amazon com video cbsaacf. 

So, in case you are concerned about paying extra to get Paramount Plus, CBS has you covered. 

Where can I locate Live TV on Amazon Prime Video channels for Paramount Plus?

You may be able to access live streams from your local television station if you have a subscription of Paramount Plus through Amazon Prime. This is the scenario in 99 per cent of cases in the United States. Alternately, you can even contact customer services if

  • You are not receiving your local TV channel via Paramount Plus
  • You are receiving a channel that is not coinciding with your physical location 

What should I do if get an error message when trying to sign in to paramount plus with my Amazon Prime login?

The Paramount Plus Amazon Prime login could encounter an error message if

  • You have signed up for the Paramount Plus channel through Prime Video and have already verified your subscription on paramountplus.com

In that case, you have to sign in to your Paramount Plus account only with the help of your Paramount Plus username and password that was created at the time of activation, as opposed to your Amazon username and password.

  • You your subscription on paramountplus.com is not yet verified

In that case, visit paramountplus.com/amazon and go as per the mentioned guidelines. You will be asked to create paramountplus.com credentials afresh, and then use that user name and password to sign in to Paramount Plus on paramountplus.com.

In Conclusion

It is now possible to get some of the most on-demand movies, TV shows and particularly Live TV on Paramount Plus through Amazon Prime. There are a few easy to follow steps that have been discussed here which you need to follow and all doors will open for the best Paramount Amazon Prime experience.