松下HC-WXF991攝像機評論:夏普4K視頻
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-22

松下HC–WXF991攝像機評論:尖銳的4K錄像HC–WXF991攝錄機能夠拍攝帶有出色光學變焦和廣泛Wi-Fi連接性的清晰,清晰的4K視頻。儘管價格很高,但這還是一個很棒的攝錄機。

松下HC-WXF991 4K攝像機

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

我們喜歡這個

  • 4K視頻鏡頭清晰明了

  • 巧妙設計的視圖填料

  • 全面的Wi-Fi功能

  • 20x光學變焦

我們討厭的事情
  • 總體而言,嘈雜的鏡頭

  • 顏色可能會好一點

  • 高端

Panasonic HCWXF991具有最佳的消費者攝錄機功能集,其中包括敏銳的4K鏡頭,這對買家來說是很大的好處。

購買了松下HCWXF991攝像機,以允許我們的專家審稿人對其進行徹底評估和測試。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

消費者攝像機銷售領域'今天蓬勃發展和競爭力。一旦攝入攝入量,智能手機,數碼單反相機和無反光攝像機已經佔據了很大的市場份額。松下HC–WXF991是4K攝像機的市場領導者。松下HC-WXF991 4K攝像機能夠拍攝敏銳的4K視頻。它還具有智能設計的取景器和Wi-Fi連接性。這是一個多功能的選擇,可以被許多人使用,即使它以高昂的價格產生。

這些是我們專家測試的最好的攝像機

相关阅读: Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80評論:具有價值的通用攝像頭

功能和設計:一個小但有用的

松下HC–WXF991'S的身體幾乎與松下的其餘部分相同'S攝像頭,包括HC–VX981K和HC–VX870K。它甚至有1080p對應的HC–v770。儘管它們看起來都相似,但HC-WXF991'S身體有一些顯著特徵。

松下HCWXF991是4K攝像機的市場領導者。

松下HCWXF991'S前部具有Leica DiComar 20X光學變焦鏡頭。這與其他一些低廉的模型相反。松下還包括一個可以保護鏡頭免受顛簸的鏡頭蓋。

折疊式蓋蓋是HC的頂部–WXF991。它設有配件鞋安裝。如果您想使用外部麥克風,則必須使用鞋子。此功能是專業攝像頭/攝像頭的標準配置'S通常缺乏消費攝像機。麥克風位於鞋座的前面。後面是變焦桿,靜止圖像按鈕和變焦桿。錄製模式選擇器按鈕位於左側。

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

麥克風輸入位於攝錄機的左側朝向鏡頭。它坐在不透明的蓋子後面。耳機插孔和直流電源輸入朝向後右。記錄按鈕,電池和取景器位於背面。此升級僅在HC中提供–WXF991。

這是一個非常有用的補充。為了使它更容易透過,可以將取景器拉出並朝您角度傾斜。當蓋子被拉出時,攝像機將自動打開。這對於錄製性能錄製可能非常有用,例如LCD可能不會吸引其他觀眾注意的那些錄音。

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder Review

左側包含多手冊錶盤,觸摸屏LCD和5.27百萬像素輔助攝像頭。松下是一家罕見的公司,未能在觸摸屏區域交付。這些模型'觸摸屏Aren’T響應迅速及其UI導航系統使其變得更加困難。

通過增加配件鞋架,用戶可以訪問其攝像頭和攝像頭的各種配件和裝備。如果您想保護設備,則有許多松下配件。其中包括VW-LED1PP視頻燈,VWVMS10PP立體聲麥克風和VW-CTR1PP遠程平底鍋傾斜起重機,該起重機允許遠程控制相機。

相关阅读: 佳能EOS Rebel T7套件評論:最新的叛軍相機是值得注意的改進

安裝過程:IT'像餡餅一樣容易

設置松下HC-WXF991非常容易。適配器和電池必須充電。您還需要一張SD卡(您應該事先購買)。你不應該't發現即使以前從未閱讀過說明手冊,也很難使用Panasonic HC-WXF991。如果您正在尋找更高級的功能,例如通過Panasonic Image應用程序遙控智能手機。

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

您需要更多的幫助找到合適的產品?查看我們的頂級攝像機以下$ 100。

相关阅读: Pawbo Life Pet Camera評論:全家人的樂趣

優質視頻:幾乎所有的好消息

由於其4K分辨率,我們為其視頻質量提供了松下HCWXF991高標記。 2160p/30p錄音配置文件以72 Mbps捕獲了每個場景中的許多細節,並在捕獲顏色方面做了可接受的工作。我們認為白平衡需要一些工作,因為室內場景花了更長的時間來適應和評估。

松下需要改善噪音,我們發現噪音既是室內又室外的噪音。雖然較暗的環境中的噪音是正常的,但具有廣泛亮度的圖像太大了,我們無法欣賞。觀眾可能只有在大屏幕或電視上觀看鏡頭時才會注意到問題,但它贏了't在智能手機或筆記本電腦上顯而易見。

松下HC–WXF991在視頻質量方面比其競爭對手更好,並且具有更全面的功能集。

松下HC–WXF991具有20倍光學變焦。對於大多數目的而言,這是足夠的,儘管不是最好的。大多數製造商還包括一些數字縮放,以稍微掩蓋其縮放數字,但't愚弄—幾乎所有這些簡單地裁剪並放大了現有圖像,從而導致了像素化的視頻。

松下將其稱為用戶手冊中的子攝像頭。它可以同時使用主攝像頭捕獲視頻,形式是圖片中的圖片視圖。子攝像頭不能完全記錄。儘管這是一個不尋常的功能,但捕獲他人或您的主題的反應可能很有用。

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

混合OIS支持光學圖像穩定,這使我們能夠在所有變焦級別上獲得穩定的鏡頭。您必須確保拍攝時仍在框架中。你'如果您走來走去,LL仍然有點搖晃。

Wi-Fi可以用來執行許多功能,就像Panasonic HC中的其他型號一樣–WXF991家庭。 Panasonic提供了各種功能,包括實時流媒體,複製文件以及使用攝像機在家中用作安全攝像頭。為了遠程控制攝像機,您可以將其鏈接到智能手機。多攝像機是最獨特的功能。它允許用戶將多個手機鏈接到攝錄機,以同時從兩個設備上的實時供稿顯示圖像中的窗口。

照片的質量:攝錄機的可接受靜止圖像

松下HCWF991 ISN't在靜態攝影中表現出色的相機。儘管攝錄機能夠分別在25,.9百萬像素和14百萬像素拍攝16:9張照片,但您贏了'可以從圖像中分辨出來。我們沒有't當我們使用靜態模式時,請參閱更多細節。儘管解決方案增加了。這些照片還受到圖像噪聲,尤其是室內的困擾。

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

我們不願意'意思是說HCWXF991拍攝的照片不好。他們不願意't提供了視頻剪輯Aren的任何仍然框架的框架'提供。除存儲空間原因外,不建議使用此模式。

您還可以閱讀其他評論,以在線查找前4K相機交易。

軟件:毫無目的但不完美

松下圖像是松下數碼攝像頭和相機所需的唯一軟件。我們發現該應用在我們的經驗中混合在一起。但是,您的智能手機和相機固件的特定模型將決定其性能。如果一切正常工作,您將能夠訪問已要求的Wi-Fi功能。

通過添加配件鞋安裝,用戶可以訪問其攝像機和攝像頭的各種配件和裝備。

價格:高質量功能,高價

儘管Panasonic HCWXF991消費者攝像機目前的價格約為800美元,但它並不是不合理的。攝像機提供的功能比許多其他產品(包括優越的麥克風和專用取景器)提供了更多的功能。主要吸引力是4K視頻,它立即將HC-WXF991置於其所有1080p對應物之上。

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

松下HC-WXF991 vs.松下HC-V770

松下HC–V770對於購買者來說是一個便宜的選擇't關注4K視頻質量。它執行與HC相同的功能–WXF991,成本的一半是HC–WXF991。你贏了't有4k視頻,你不知道't獲取子攝像頭,取景器或配件鞋。 HC-V770是一個1080p攝像機,如果您沒有它們,您可以負擔得起。

最終判決

市場上最好的4K攝像機。

松下HC–WXF991在4K視頻質量方面比其競爭對手更好,並且具有更全面的功能集。儘管價格很高,但您不會後悔。

規格

  • 產品名稱HC-WXF991 4K攝像機
  • 松下產品品牌
  • 價格從$ 816.00起
  • 產品的尺寸:6.4x2.7x3英寸。
  • 有限保修1年
  • 兼容性窗口和macOS
  • 最大照片分辨率25,9 MP
  • 最大視頻分辨率3840x2160(30 fps)
  • 可選連接選項USB和WiFi

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Panasonic HC–WXF991 Camcorder Reviews: The Sharp 4K VideoPanasonic HC–WXF991 camcorder is capable of taking crisp, clear 4K video with excellent optical zoom and extensive Wi-Fi connectivity. It was a great camcorder, despite its high price.

Panasonic HC-WXF991 4K Camcorder

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

We like this

  • 4K video footage that is crisp and clear

  • Viewfinders cleverly designed

  • Comprehensive Wi-Fi functionality

  • 20x optical zoom

The Things We Hate
  • Overall, noisy footage

  • The colors could be a little better

  • High-end

Panasonic HCWXF991 features the best consumer camcorder feature-set, with sharp 4K footage that will be of great benefit to buyers.

The Panasonic HCWXF991 Camcorder was purchased to allow our expert reviewer to thoroughly evaluate and test it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

Consumer camcorder sales aren't as booming and competitive today. Smartphones, DSLRs and mirrorless cameras have taken a large share of market share once held by camcorders. The Panasonic HC–WXF991 is the market leader for 4K camcorders. The Panasonic HC-WXF991 4K camcorder is capable of taking sharp 4K video. It also features a smartly designed viewfinder and Wi-Fi connectivity. It is a versatile choice that can be used by many people, even though it comes at a high cost.

These are the Best Video Cameras as Tested By Our Experts

Related Reading: Panasonic Lumix DC-FZ80 Review: An All-Purpose Camera with Value

Features and Design: A small but useful

The Panasonic HC–WXF991's body is almost identical to the rest of Panasonic's camcorders, including the HC–VX981K and HC–VX870K. It even has a 1080p counterpart, the HC–V770. Although they all appear similar, the HC-WXF991's body is distinguished by a few notable features.

The Panasonic HCWXF991 is the market leader for 4K camcorders.

The Panasonic HCWXF991's front features a Leica Dicomar 20x optical zoom lens. This is in contrast to some other less-expensive models. Panasonic also includes a lens cover that can protect the lens from bumps.

A foldout cover covers the top of the HC–WXF991. It houses an accessory shoe mount. If you want to use an external mic, a shoe mount will be a must-have. This feature is standard on professional cameras/camcorders, however it's often lacking in consumer camcorders. The microphone is located in front of the shoe mount. Behind it are the zoom lever, still image button, and the zoom lever. The recording mode selector button is located just to the left.

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

The microphone input is located on the left side of the camcorder towards the lens. It sits behind an opaque cover. The headphone jack and the DC power input are found towards the rear-right. The record button, battery and viewfinder are located on the back. This upgrade is only offered in the HC–WXF991.

It is a very useful addition. To make it more easy to see through, the viewfinder can be pulled out and angled towards you. The camcorder will turn on automatically when the cover is pulled out. This can be very useful for recording performance recordings, such as those where the LCD might not attract the attention of other members of the audience.

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder Review

The left-hand side houses the Multi-Manual Dial, Touchscreen LCD and 5.27 Megapixel Secondary Camera. Panasonic is a rare company that has failed to deliver in the touchscreen area. These models' touchscreens aren’t responsive and their UI navigation system makes it more difficult.

With the addition of an accessory shoe mount, users have access to a wide range of accessories and gear for their camcorders and cameras. If you want to protect your equipment, there are many Panasonic accessories available. These include the VW-LED1PP Video Light, VWVMS10PP Stereo Microphone, and the VW-CTR1PP Remote Pan Tilt Crane, which allows remote control of the camera.

Related Reading: Canon EOS Rebel T7 Kit Review: The Newest Rebel Camera is a Noteworthy Improvement

Installation Process: It's as easy as pie

It is very easy to setup the Panasonic HC-WXF991. The adapter and battery must be charged. You will also need an SD card (which you should have purchased beforehand). You shouldn't find it difficult to use the Panasonic HC-WXF991 even if the instruction manual has never been read before. If you are looking for more advanced features, like remote control of your smartphone via the Panasonic Image App.

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

You need more assistance finding the right product? Check out our top video cameras below $100.

Related Reading: Pawbo Life Pet Camera Review: Fun for the Whole Family

Quality Video: Nearly all the good news

We give the Panasonic HCWXF991 high marks for its video quality due to its 4K resolution. At 72 MBps, the 2160p/30p recording profile captured lots of details in each scene and did an acceptable job of capturing colors. We felt that white balance needed some work as indoor scenes took the camcorder a bit longer to adapt and evaluate.

Panasonic needs to improve noise, which we found both indoors as well as outdoors. While noise in darker environments is normal, images with a wide range of luminances were too loud for us to enjoy. It is likely that viewers will only notice the problem if they are watching footage on large screens or TVs, but it won't be apparent on smartphones or laptops.

Panasonic HC–WXF991 was better than its competitors in video quality and has a more comprehensive feature set.

Panasonic HC–WXF991 features a 20x optical Zoom. It is adequate for most purposes and provides a lot of reach, although it is not the best. Most manufacturers also include some digital zoom to fudge their zoom numbers a bit, but don't be fooled—nearly all of these simply crop and zoom into the existing image, leading to a pixelated video.

Panasonic calls it the Sub Camera in its user manual. It can simultaneously capture video with the main camera in the form a picture in-picture view. The Sub Camera cannot record exclusively. Although this is an unusual feature, it can be useful to capture the reaction of someone else or your subject.

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

Hybrid OIS supports optical image stabilization, which allows us to get steady footage at all zoom levels. You must ensure that you are still in the frame while filming. You'll still feel a little shakey if you walk around.

Wi-Fi can be used to do many functions, just like other models from the Panasonic HC–WXF991 family. Panasonic offers a variety of functions, including live streaming, copying files, and using the camcorder to serve as a security camera at home. To remotely control your camcorder, you can link it to your smartphone. Multi-Camera is the most unique feature. It allows users to link multiple phones to the camcorder to display image-in-picture windows from the live feed on both devices simultaneously.

Quality of the Photos: Acceptable stills from a camcorder

The Panasonic HCWF991 isn't a camera that excels in still photography. Although the camcorder is capable of taking 16:9 photos at 25,.9 megapixels and 14 megapixels respectively, you won't be able to tell from the images. We didn't see any more detail when we used still-photo mode. This is despite the increased resolution. The photos were also plagued by image noise, particularly indoors.

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

We don't mean to say that the photos taken by the HCWXF991 were bad. They don't provide anything that still frames from video clips aren't providing. This mode is not recommended, except for storage space reasons.

You can also read other reviews to find the top 4K camera deals online.

Software: Aimless but imperfect

Panasonic Image is the only software that you will need for your Panasonic digital camcorders and cameras. We found the app to be mixed in our experience. However, your specific model of smartphone and camera firmware will determine how it performs. You will be able access the Wi-Fi features you have requested if everything works as expected.

With the addition of an accessory shoe mount, users have access to a wide range of accessories and gear for their camcorder and camera cameras.

Prices: High quality features, Premium Price

Although the Panasonic HCWXF991 consumer camcorder is currently priced at around $800 depending on the source, it is not unjustifiable. The Camcorder offers more features than many other products, including a superior microphone and a dedicated viewfinder. The main draw is the 4K video which instantly places the HC-WXF991 above all its 1080p counterparts.

Panasonic HC-WXF991 Camcorder

Panasonic HC-WXF991 vs. Panasonic HC-V770

The Panasonic HC–V770 is a cheaper option for buyers who aren't concerned about 4K video quality. It performs the same functions as the HC–WXF991 and costs half of what the HC–WXF991. You won't have 4K video and you don't get the sub camera, viewfinder or the accessory shoe. The HC-V770 is a 1080p camcorder that you can afford if you are able to live without them.

Final Verdict

The best 4K camcorder on the market.

Panasonic HC–WXF991 was better than its competitors in 4K video quality, and has a more comprehensive feature set. Although the price tag is high, you will not regret it.

Specifications

  • Product name HC-WXF991 4K Camcorder
  • Panasonic Product Brand
  • Prices from $816.00
  • Dimensions of the product: 6.4x2.7x3 in.
  • Limited Warranty of 1 Year
  • Compatibility Windows and macOS
  • Maximum Photo Resolution 25,9 MP
  • Max Video Resolution 3840x2160 (30 fps)
  • Optional connectivity options USB and WiFi

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?