守望先鋒2 beta:到目前為止我們所知道的一切
經過 Theodora
2022-07-11

確實, 守望先鋒2 渴望採取一些嚴重的行動。因此,為了他們的興趣,PVP Beta將在10月4日正式登陸游戲巡迴賽之前為粉絲提供粉絲。粉絲們不願等待這場驚人的遊戲。在研究細節之前要記住的事情,守望先鋒2 Beta測試現已開始。坦率地說,’令人驚訝的是,你們所有人都可以玩。

記得它’S不是一個開放的beta,因此任何有興趣的人都必須註冊,然後才能播放它。守望先鋒2 PVP Beta已於6月28日上午11:00開始,太平洋時間。有興趣的人可以簡單地向自己進行測試。根據暴雪的陳述,Beta測試將持續7月18日。讓’S了解更多:

overwatch 2 beta

守望先鋒2發布日期

守望先鋒2什麼時候出來? 《守望先鋒》 2粉絲得到了充分的消息,他們將在第二輪比賽中將自己沉浸在比賽中,因為第二輪測試測試已於2022年6月28日從太平洋時間上午11點開始。 2022年5月,有消息稱,《守望先鋒2》開始了第一個測試階段。感興趣的守望先鋒玩家仍然可以註冊遊戲 這裡 用於Beta訪問。

暴雪向媒體發表聲明,他們已經提高了吸引更多遊戲玩家的能力。他們確保希望加入的人將被允許進行遊戲訪問。當Beta遊戲上線並進入並開始玩遊戲時,您可以簡單地鳴叫。由於允許守望先鋒的交叉遊戲,因此來自各種遊戲設備的人可以進入,因此可以發揮自己的心態’S內容。不太可能 守望先鋒2 遊戲上線之前將發布更多的beta。實際上,這是為什麼此Beta對您來說很重要的結果。但是,此遊戲的早期訪問發布可以用於多個平台 PC,PS4,PS5,Switch,Xbox One和Xbox系列X。

守望先鋒聯賽時間表 2022

《守望先鋒聯賽》計劃是一項獨家全球守望先鋒比賽,它是遊戲中最好的球員中最好的。總共兩個區域競爭:西方和東方。

西區團隊包括 亞特蘭大統治,波士頓起義,達拉斯燃料,佛羅里達混亂,休斯敦Outlaws,倫敦Spitfire,La Gladiators,紐約Excelsior,Paris Eternal,Eternal,San Francisco Shock,Toronto Defiant,多倫多反抗,溫哥華泰坦和華盛頓大法官。

但是,東部團隊包括 成都獵人,廣州電荷,杭州火花,洛杉磯英勇,費城融合,首爾王朝和上海龍。

截至目前,守望先鋒聯賽的時間表很緊。開球衝突仍在進行。它是最後階段。從7月1日起,賽季中期瘋狂將開始。根據信息,在下午3:30,我們將看到杭州火花在費城融合面對面。成都獵人還將在美國時間下午5:00推翻廣州指控。晚上10:00,兩支球隊都將再次爭取榮耀。

在哪裡觀看2022年守望先鋒聯盟?

想要觀看2022年《守望先鋒聯盟》的人可以參觀守望先鋒聯盟’S YouTube官方頻道,在這裡’S 關聯 。您也可以通過其官方流媒體空間觀看守望先鋒聯盟,您需要做的就是單擊此 關聯

守望先鋒跨平台嗎?

遊戲玩家還在努力掙扎:守望先鋒跨平台嗎?好吧,好消息是,即使對於《守望先鋒》 2 beta測試,遊戲也將在幾乎所有人那裡。暴風雪作為一場比賽,在《守望先鋒2》上寄希望於。暴雪使《守望先鋒2》在大多數遊戲機和平台上都可以訪問。以下是市場上最好的 守望先鋒交叉遊戲 。該遊戲定於在多個平台上發布 PC,PS5,PS4,Xbox系列X/S和Xbox One以及開關版本 。關於此遊戲的最好之處在於,它不僅允許跨平台遊戲,而且允許交叉播放,這意味著您可以在從多個流媒體平台訪問遊戲的過程中通過遊戲的進程來看到。

AMD Radeon R9 380可以在PC上運行《守望先鋒2》?

AMD Radeon Fury/Nano系列需要運行《守望先鋒2》。例如,如果您沒有它或更喜歡與其他圖形卡一起使用的品牌,則確實可以選擇選擇Nvidia或Intel。您可以選擇任何漂浮的船。替代方案是:nvidia’S Volta系列圖形卡以及Intel HD圖形520/530還有一些其他選擇。讓’s快速查看PC要求播放《守望先鋒》 2:

守望先鋒2的系統要求2

這裡’s守望先鋒2的最低系統要求列表:

  • CPU:Intel Core i3或AMD現象X3 8650/ Intel®核心i7或AMD Ryzen™5
  • RAM:6 GB/8 GB
  • GPU:NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 600系列/ AMD Radeon HD 7000系列/ NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 1060/ AMD R9 380
  • 操作系統:Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10 64位(最新服務包)
  • Sto:50 GB可用的硬盤驅動空間
  • RES:1024 x 768最低顯示分辨率

守望先鋒2個補丁說明: 您需要知道的一切

關於《守望先鋒》 2的最好的事情是遊戲第一個版本以來游戲發生的細微變化。這些更改增強了遊戲的感覺,並讓我們知道遊戲中的一些變化’S補丁說明。這裡’列表:

另請閱讀:

守望先鋒2個補丁說明:聲音

每當武器開火時,都會發出新的聲音。

環境中也包含許多聲音:似乎有更現實的捲積混響,使得 守望先鋒'S背景 真實的。

還有一個包容性的背景3D混響,顯示在不同空間中發射的敵人。

腐爛的爆炸使 守望先鋒圖像 清除。現在,您可以看到並匹配衰減以及這些主題發生的環境。

一些 UI特定的聲音更新 還完成了:它告訴您隊友被殺死/也為殺死刺痛者,您將聽到爆炸聲。

還包括其他其他健康聲音,這些聲音可以投射出不同的健康階段。

守望先鋒2補丁註釋 : 特徵

  • 《守望先鋒2》的功能變得更好。現在,您擁有Ping圖標,可以幫助您識別英雄和敵人。
  • 有改進的控制器支持,因此守望先鋒有幫助 論壇
  • 但是,某些語言部分進行本地化。
  • 控制地圖具有不同形式的照明:例如,Ilios有夜間照明,Lijiang Tower具有黎明照明,綠洲將擁有夜間照明。

最後一句話

守望先鋒2 PVP Beta已經開始。只需在《守望先鋒2》中體驗一些最好的遊戲體驗。有了新的補丁聲音,整個遊戲就變得典範。並享受《守望先鋒2》的跨平台播放。

Overwatch 2 Beta: Everything We Know So Far
By Theodora
2022-07-11

Indeed, fans of Overwatch 2 are yearning for some serious action. So, in their interest, the PVP beta will be for its fans before the game officially hits the gaming circuit on October 4. Fans are reluctantly waiting for this amazing game. Things to remember before diving into the specifics, Overwatch 2 Beta testing has now started. Frankly speaking, it’s amazing that all of you guys can play it.

Do remember it’s not an open beta hence anyone interested has to register before being able to play it. The Overwatch 2 PVP Beta has already started on June 28, 11:00 am, pacific time. Interested folks can simply chime in to test it for themselves. The beta test will last for July 18, as per the statements of Blizzard. Let’s know more about it:

overwatch 2 beta

Overwatch 2 release date

When is Overwatch 2 coming out? Overwatch 2 fans are well informed they will immerse themselves with the game for the 2nd time as the 2nd round of beta testing has started on June 28, 2022, from 11 am pacific time. In May 2022, there was news that Overwatch 2 began its first testing phase. Interested Overwatch players can still register for the game here for Beta access.

Blizzard has made a statement to the media that they have ramped up capacity to take in more gamers at their servers. They have made sure that people who want to join in will be allowed for the game access. You can simply chime in while the beta gaming goes live and enter in and start playing. Since Overwatch Crossplay is allowed, people from a wide range of gaming devices can gain entry and hence can play to their heart’s content. It is not likely that Overwatch 2 will release any more betas before the game goes live. This in effect is the result of Why this beta is important for you to experience. However, the early access release of this game can be for multiple platforms including PC, PS4, PS5, Switch, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

Overwatch league schedules 2022

Overwatch League schedule is an exclusive Global Overwatch competition that pits the best of the best players in the game. In total two zones compete: the west and the east.

The west zone team includes Atlanta Reign, Boston Uprising, Dallas Fuel, Florida Mayhem, Houston Outlaws, London Spitfire, LA Gladiators, New York Excelsior, Paris Eternal, San Francisco Shock, Toronto Defiant, Vancouver Titans, and Washington Justice.

The East teams however include Chengdu Hunters, Guangzhou Charge, Hangzhou Spark, Los Angeles Valiant, Philadelphia Fusion, Seoul Dynasty, and Shanghai Dragons.

As of now, the Overwatch league schedule is kind of tight. The Kickoff Clash is still going on. It is in its last stage. From July 01, the Midseason Madness will start. As per the info, at 3:30 PM, we will see Hangzhou Spark going head-to-head against Philadelphia Fusion. Chengdu Hunters will also make their way to topple the Guangzhou Charge at 5:00 PM American Time. At 10:00 PM both the teams will again battle for glory.

Where to watch Overwatch League 2022?

People who want to watch Overwatch League 2022 simply can pay a visit to Overwatch league’s official youtube channel, here’s the link. You can also watch the Overwatch league through its official streaming space, all you need to do is click on this link.

Is Overwatch cross-platform?

Gamers are also struggling with one more doubt: Is Overwatch cross-platform? Well, the good news is, that even for Overwatch 2 Beta testing, the game will be there for almost all folks. Blizzard is pinning a lot of hopes on Overwatch 2 as a game. Blizzard has made Overwatch 2 accessible on most gaming consoles and platforms. Here are some of the best in the market that allows Overwatch Crossplay. The game is set to release on multiple platforms including PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X/S, and Xbox One, as well as a Switch version. The best thing about this game is it allows not only Cross-Platform play but also allows cross-progression, which means that you can see through the progression of the game as you access it from multiple streaming platforms.

Can AMD Radeon R9 380 run Overwatch 2 on PC?

AMD Radeon Fury/Nano series is required to run Overwatch 2. If for instance, you do not have it or prefer going with other brands for graphic cards, you do have the option to choose NVIDIA or Intel. You can choose whatever floats your boat. The alternatives are: NVIDIA’s Volta series graphic cards, and also Intel HD Graphics 520/530 are some additional choices. Let’s have a quick look at the PC requirements to play Overwatch 2:

System requirements for Overwatch 2

Here’s a list of minimum system requirements for Overwatch 2:

  • CPU:Intel Core i3 or AMD Phenom X3 8650/ Intel® Core i7 or AMD Ryzen™ 5
  • RAM:6 GB/8 GB
  • GPU:NVIDIA GeForce GTX 600 series/ AMD Radeon HD 7000 series/ NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060/ AMD R9 380
  • OS: Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10 64-bit (latest Service Pack)
  • STO: 50 GB available hard drive space
  • RES:1024 x 768 minimum display resolution

Overwatch 2 Patch Notes: Everything you need to know

The best thing about Overwatch 2 shall be the minute changes that the game has had since the 1st release. These changes enhance the feel of the game and let us know some of the changes in the game’s patch notes. Here’s the list:

Also Read:

Overwatch 2 Patch Notes: Sound

New sounds have been put in place whenever a weapon fires.

There are many sounds also included in the environment: A more realistic convolution reverb is seemingly put in place that makes Overwatch's background real.

There is also an inclusive background 3D reverb that displays the enemies that are firing in a different space.

Decaying explosions make the Overwatch image clear. Now you can see and match the decay and also the environment in which these themes are occurring.

Some UI-specific sound updates were also done: It informs you about the teammate being killed/Also for kill stingers you will be hearing the blast sound.

There has been the inclusion of other additional health sounds that are included to project different stages of health.

Overwatch 2 Patch Notes: Features

  • The features of Overwatch 2 have gotten better. Now you have ping icons that help you identify the hero as well as the enemy.
  • There is improved controller support hence there is assistance in the Overwatch forum.
  • Localization is however partially done for some languages.
  • Control Maps have different forms of lighting: For instance, Ilios has evening lighting, Lijiang tower possesses dawn lighting and Oasis will possess night lighting.

Final Words

Overwatch 2 PVP Beta has already started. Just experience some of the best gaming experiences with Overwatch 2. With new patch sounds, the entire game becomes exemplary. And also enjoy cross-platform play by Overwatch 2.