20個替代方案&連續到Nyaa Torrents下載動畫片的站點!
經過 momoka
2022-11-21

什麼是nyaa洪流?

首先,我們將簡要解釋哪種現場NYAA Torrents是什麼。特別是,我們將在一定深處解釋什麼是洪流站點。這是因為洪流站點在結構上與普通海盜站點不同,並且“使用洪流地點總是會使您成為犯罪”。

- 為什麼是犯罪?

- 洪流站點在非法性方面與常規的盜版站點有何不同?

在這裡,我們解釋了什麼是NYAA洪流以及它們與常規盜版場所的區別。

世界上最大的動漫盜版網站

Nyaa Torrents是一個以動漫為中心的盜版場所,是該領域世界上最大的運營。這可以在以下英語Wikipedia描述中看到

Nyaa Torrents(以貓Meow的擬聲詞命名)是一個專注於東亞(日本,中國和韓國)媒體的Bittorrent網站。它是最大的僅動漫洪流索引之一。

確切地說,最大的“洪流”站點。

Nyaa Torrents用簡單的英語為“盜版網站”。但是,這正是海盜“洪流”地點。

什麼是洪流網站?

這只是一個站點,用戶彼此提供文件數據。

這是每個人的常見“上傳和共享”網站?

實際上,不是。這是一個更具革命性的系統。

富瓦(僅日本)

洪流網站的工作方式

首先,所有文件(例如視頻)都是大量“數據。例如,以下是“王國”動畫中的場景。

由於“按字符代碼進行數據數據,實際上打開的代碼如下,可以在計算機或智能手機上打開此圖像。

我沒有打開圖像代碼的軟件,因此字符被亂七八糟,但實際上,數字,字母等在沒有插入的情況下排隊。

無論如何,所有圖像和視頻都是大量數據。

假設一個視頻由“ 100個零件...”組成。

這些數字只是一個類比,但假設視頻由100個零件(100個代碼)組成。而且這些部分不必一次收集全部。

您可以將它們分成部分,但最終可以“收集到它們時”,視頻將是可觀看的。

通常,您從“一個站點”下載100個零件...

通常,當您下載視頻時,您會從“一個站點”下載這些“ 100個零件”。在下載某些內容的大多數情況下,無論是圖像還是PDF文件,我都這樣做。

但是,如果您只需要收集100個零件,則無需從一個站點下載。

  • 1號零件來自美國傑克遜。
  • 第二部分來自巴西的羅納爾多
  • (省略)
  • 100號零件來自南非的尼爾森

如果我們以這種方式從100個人那裡收集零件,即使是流行的視頻也可以下載而不會太重。

當然,如果“訪問集中在傑克遜擁有的零件上”,那麼他的零件只會很慢。但是在這種情況下,我們只能將第一組件從另一個人切換為DL(例如,法國的米歇爾)。

每個人都同時是“文件滴管”和“文件庫”。

如上所述,Torrent網站收集了來自世界各地的人們,他們不僅刪除文件,而且還“自行提供文件。

  • 它也不將它們上傳為“成品”。
  • 他們將其上傳為“零件”。
  • 這是在下載文件的同時開始的。
  • 換句話說,系統說:“如果要dl文件,則必須自己提供部分。
  • 這就是洪流站點自動運行的方式。

這樣,洪流站點是每個人都成為“站點運營商和文件提供商”並自願創建文件交換的地方的地方。如下面的GIF動畫所示,每個人的計算機都在各個方向上交換文件,而主站點上的負載很少(例如NYAA Torrents)。

NYAA洪流的13個替代洪流地點

NYAA洪流有許多替代洪流。這是最受歡迎的13個。

1.恐怖

毫無疑問,HorribleSubs是NYAA的最佳選擇。當您訪問主頁時,您會看到有關Nyaa關閉的通知;可怕的潛艇提供與NYAA相同的內容,但與其他動漫下載網站相比,最吸引人的平台。更有趣的是,HorribleSubs公開顯示IP警告,您必須在從網站下載媒體之前隱藏IP。我們發現這非常有用。

動漫分享

顧名思義,動漫共享是僅次於NYAA的第二大媒體共享網站。動漫分享有點像Piratebay。使用其搜索引擎,您可以探索洪流並立即下載所需的動漫系列。此外,動漫共享每天都會接待數百萬的遊客。

小費: 從這些Torrent網站下載您喜歡的動漫洪流後,您首先需要準備視頻轉換器,以便以後可以以不同的格式觀看它們,例如3GP,AVI,FLV,MOV,MOV,MP4和M4V 轉換器 強烈建議在上述格式之間轉換視頻。

3.海盜灣

海盜灣是最大的洪流站點之一,可作為NYAA的替代品。在過去的幾年中,由於洪流愛好者,該網站一直蓬勃發展,儘管過去的海盜灣過去已經封閉了許多關閉,但該網站已恢復了其存在和用戶。它提供數百種流行的動漫系列和遊戲。

小費: 如果您是遊戲怪胎,那麼您已經聽說過Twitch,並且熟悉其流媒體方法。這就是為什麼我們迫不及待地希望向您展示最好的抽搐流軟件,這些軟件將幫助您享受更多的現場遊戲流。

4.外部

作為NYAA的替代方案,Extratorrent網站提供了洪流,可以下載流行的動漫系列,電影,表演等。室外的附加好處之一是設計經過適當設計的搜索引擎,可用於無麻煩的搜索。 Extratorrent還擁有大量的動畫電影,這些電影正在不斷增長。如果您無法訪問外部功能,也許是由於一些小錯誤,請不要擔心,因為您可以訪問外部替代方案。

5.動物Tosho

動漫托索(Tosho)可以看作是NYAA的另一種替代方法,它具有從數千種洪流資源中提取的NYAA式內容的出色目錄。用戶可以找到小尺寸的高質量洪流文件,從而使下載過程非常簡單且有趣。唯一的問題是,由於使用非常舊的藍色主題,用戶界面已過時。

6.炎熱的洪流

動漫洪流是最優質的洪流網站之一,因為它是動漫的私人洪流跟踪器。它提供動漫,電視節目,電影,小說,漫畫等。關於此網站的最好的事情是,所有內容均以藍光,高清和其他高質量格式提供。您必須是使用該網站的註冊用戶。但是,如果您的註冊受到地理位置的限制,您仍然可以使用VPN從此站點下載動畫片。

7. Anirena

作為NYAA的用戶友好型替代品,Anirena網站允許動漫愛好者下載洪流而無需先註冊。該網站有許多資源類別出現在界面中,包括無盡,動漫,原始和音樂。好消息是,它的大多數內容都以各種語言為字幕。 Anirena有能力提供合法的洪流文件,並且由於其社區,成員可以報告惡意或破壞的洪流以確保洪流資源的安全。網站UI是基本的,沒有什麼花哨的。

8.動漫層

動漫層以美麗而呈現的方式提供所有流行的標題。這種NYAA替代方案是專業設計的。但是,該網站上有很多俄語。不要恐慌。這是因為該網站位於俄羅斯。該網站還與動漫系列,音樂,漫畫和戲劇一起提供了非常獨特的現場廣播節目。關於此網站的最好的事情是,所有內容均以高質量提供,但小型文件尺寸可輕鬆下載。

9.Shana項目

這個新的洪流網站供用戶下載動漫,還提供了類似於NYAA的用戶體驗。 Shana Project提供各種流行的動漫節目,帶有字幕和多種語言。有一個全面的搜索選項,使尋找洪流非常容易。該網站可以自動化洪流下載,因此客戶可以自動下載其選擇的洪流。

10. Hylia

Hylia是一個很棒的NYAA替代網站,您可以在其中下載大多數動漫和色情內容。關於此網站的最好的事情是,它不允許顯示廣告或會員鏈接,並且只提供簡單的洪流。該站點具有一個簡單的接口,適合瀏覽網站。唯一的限制是,您可以一次下載的文件數量有一個限制。

11. acgnx洪流

如果您正在尋找所有動漫,那麼ACGNX Torrent就是您必須訪問的網站。該網站提供動漫,遊戲,漫畫,小說等。但是,如果您想繼續業務,則需要在網站中添加內容。否則,該網站就像其他任何NYAA替代網站一樣工作。

12.東京圖書館

東京圖書館是一個非常漂亮的洪流網站,充滿了經典的動漫編程。該網站的所有內容按類別整齊地組織,包括最新版本,遊戲和漫畫。

13. GGBASE

GGBASE是日本動漫網站,裡面充滿了很棒的東西。內容按類別井井有條。由於該網站是日語,因此瀏覽此站點可能非常困難。因此,您需要了解該語言才能完全瀏覽網站。

7個nyaa torrents的鏡子站點

Nyaa Torrents有七個鏡像。他們每個人的內容略有不同,因此我們將向您介紹七個站點及其差異。

nyaa.si ...後繼網站

nyaa.si“是Nyaa Torrents的真正後繼者。其功能在下面列出。

在上面段落中編寫的類別列表中,只有“軟件”可能不會為您提供內容的圖像。如果放大上面的圖像,則可以了解內容。

  • “ nyaa.si”的URL
  • https://nyaa.si/

Nyaa Sukebei ...專門從事成人

正如標題所暗示的那樣,“ Nyaa Sukebei”是成人的網站。它僅收集“ Nyaa.si。”的成人內容。

這些類別首先大致分為“藝術”和“現實生活。在日語中,這意味著“ 3-D和2-D”。

三維類別包括動漫和漫畫,以及“ Doujinshi”類別。另一個分類與“ nyaa.si”大致相同。唯一的區別是沒有軟件和音樂。

  • “ nyaa sukebei”的URL
  • https://sukebei.nyaa.si/

Nyaa Pantsu ...日本版本

Nyaa Pantsu“是日本版本的Nyaa.si。許多作品的標題仍在英語中。但是,網站菜單等都是日語。

例如,在類別中,原始站點中的“成人”現在在這裡是“ echi”。 “常見問題”部分中的文本也以完美的日語編寫。該網站還包括使用lang語“ echi-no wa〜”的註釋,這表明日本人可能以某種方式參與該網站的操作。

目錄的數量與原始站點的數量非常相似。例如,截至2019年9月17日16:30,下面分別計算出同一天上傳的工程數量。

Nyaa Pantsu

31部電影

nyaa.si

139作品

因此,大約有108件的差異。以百分比為單位,這意味著它大約是原始數字的四分之一。

儘管有很大的差異,但閱讀其他站點的介紹,但在2019年初的差異是“大約10倍”。相比之下,現在的差距已大大縮小。將來,差距可能會進一步縮小(更多的Meowpant工作)。

但是,無論工程數量增加了多少,NYAA PANTSU都將仍然是一個危險的非法地點,因此請不要瀏覽它。

  • “ nyaa pantsu”的URL
  • https://nyaa.pantu.cat/

Nyaa Pantsu Sukebei ...日本X成人版本

Nyaa Pantsu Sukebei“是Nyaa Pantsu的成人版本。換句話說,它是“成人”&日本“ Nyaa Torrents。

儘管它是一個僅成人的版本,但它比處理所有流派的Nyaa Pantsu具有更多的內容。這是因為許多貢獻者說他們沒有將作品上傳到Nyaa Pantsu,而只是向Nyaa Torrents上傳。

  • “ nyaa pantu sukebei”的URL
  • https://sukebei.pantu.cat/

nyaa rip ...成人版本的退化版本

nyaa rip“可以輕鬆理解為nyaa sukebei的“降級”版本。換句話說,它是nyaa.si的“成人版本”和“降級版本”。

您可能會認為將其稱為“降級”版本是一種誇張,但內容很少,以至於最容易理解。同樣,該站點的設計與其他站點沒有什麼不同,很難理解為什麼它被製成另一個站點。

  • “ nyaa rip”的URL
  • https://nyaa.rip/

新的Nyaa Rip ... Nyaa Rip的副本

這是上面的“ nyaa rip”的副本。 URL“ new.nyaa.rip”是“ nyaa.rip”域的子域,但是子域的原因尚不清楚。

我會明白,訪問該子域是否會轉到主站點,但事實並非如此。該網站看起來像是原始網站的神秘補充,但是如果您想知道,URL如下所示。

  • URL的“新nyaa Rip
  • https://new.nyaa.rip/

nyaa rip sukebei ...也是複制的版本

就像上面的“ New Nyaa Rip”一樣,這也是Nyaa Rip的完整副本。它具有自己的URL“ sukebei.nyaa.rip”,沒有被轉發。

只要內容完全相同,就絕對不敢訪問它,但是由於將來可能會有所不同,因此URL如下。

結論

毫無疑問,NYAA是動畫的著名前線網站。可悲的是,這個主流動漫共享網站不再可用,我們對此無能為力。幸運的是,以上13個NYAA的實用替代方案能夠提供最新動漫系列的完整劇集,因此您可以從這些網站下載動漫。

20 Alternatives & Successor Sites to Nyaa Torrents for downloading cartoons!
By momoka
2022-11-21

What is Nyaa Torrents?

First, we will briefly explain what kind of site Nyaa Torrents is. In particular, we will explain in some depth what a torrent site is. This is because torrent sites are different from regular pirate sites in terms of their structure, and "using a torrent site always makes you a criminal".

- Why is it a crime?

- How are torrent sites different from regular piracy sites in terms of illegality?

Here we explain what Nyaa Torrents are and how they differ from regular piracy sites.

The World's Largest Anime Piracy Site

Nyaa Torrents was an anime-centric piracy site and was the world's largest operation in this field. This can be seen in the following English Wikipedia description

Nyaa Torrents (named after the onomatopoeic sound of a cat's meow) is a BitTorrent website focused on East Asian (Japan, China, and Korea) media. It is one of the largest publicly available anime-only torrent indexes.

The largest "torrent" site to be exact.

Nyaa Torrents is, in plain English, a "piracy site". However, it is precisely a pirate "torrent" site.

What is a torrent site?

This is simply a site where users provide file data to each other.

Is this a common "upload and share" site for everyone?

Actually, it is not. It is a more revolutionary system.

Fuwa (Japanese only)

How the torrent site works

First of all, all files such as videos are a mass of "data. For example, below is a scene from a "Kingdom" animation.

This image can be opened on a computer or smartphone because of the "data by character code. The code actually opened is shown below.

I don't have a software to open the code of the image, so the characters are garbled, but in reality, numbers, alphabets, etc. are lined up without garbling.

At any rate, all images and videos are such a huge mass of data.

Let's say one video is made up of "100 parts..."

The numbers are just an analogy, but let's say that a video is made up of 100 parts (100 codes). And these parts do not have to be collected all at once.

You can collect them in pieces, but eventually, "when they are all collected," the video will be viewable.

Usually you download 100 parts from "one site"...

Normally, when you download a video, you download these "100 parts" from "one site". Most of the time when I download something, whether it is an image or a PDF file, I do so.

However, if you only need to collect 100 parts in the end, you don't need to download from one site.

  • No.1 parts are from Jackson, USA.
  • No. 2 parts come from Ronaldo in Brazil
  • (Omitted)
  • No.100 parts are from Nelson in South Africa

If we collect parts from 100 people in this way, even popular videos can be downloaded without being too heavy.

Of course, if "access is concentrated on the parts Jackson has," only his parts will be slow. But in that case, we can switch only the No. 1 component to a DL from a different person (for example, Michel in France).

Everyone is both a "file-dropper" and a "file-provider" at the same time.

As explained above, the torrent site gathers people from all over the world, who not only drop files, but also "provide files themselves.

  • It doesn't upload them as "finished products" either.
  • They upload them as "parts."
  • And this starts at the same time as the file is downloaded.
  • In other words, the system says, "If you want to DL a file, you have to provide the parts yourself.
  • This is how the torrent site automatically runs.

In this way, the torrent site is a place where everyone becomes a "site operator and file provider" and voluntarily creates a place for file exchange. As shown in the GIF animation below, each person's computer is exchanging files in all directions with little load on the main site (such as Nyaa Torrents).

13 alternative torrent sites to Nyaa Torrents

There are many alternative torrent sites to Nyaa Torrents. Here are 13 of the most popular ones.

1. HorribleSubs

Without a doubt, HorribleSubs is the best alternative to NYAA. When you visit the homepage, you will see a notice about NYAA's closure; Horrible Subs offers the same content as NYAA, but with the most attractive platform compared to other anime download sites. What is more interesting is that HorribleSubs publicly displays an IP warning that you must hide your IP before downloading media from the site. We find this very useful.

Anime Sharing

As the name suggests, Anime Sharing is the second largest media sharing site after NYAA. Anime Sharing is a bit like PirateBay. Using its search engine, you can explore the torrents and download your desired anime series instantly. Besides, Anime Sharing receives millions of visitors every day.

Tip: After downloading your favorite anime torrents from these torrent sites, you first need to prepare a video converter so that you can later watch them in different formats such as 3GP, AVI, FLV, MOV, MP4, and M4V .Converters are highly recommended to convert videos between the above formats.

3. pirate bay

Pirate Bay is one of the largest torrent sites available as an alternative to NYAA. The site has thrived over the past few years thanks to torrent enthusiasts, and although Pirate Bay has faced a number of closures in the past, the site has regained its presence and users. It offers hundreds of torrents of popular anime series and games.

Tip: If you're a gaming geek, you've heard of Twitch and are familiar with its streaming methods. That's why we can't wait to show you the best Twitch streaming software that will help you enjoy live game streaming even more.

4. ExtraTorrent

As an alternative to NYAA, the ExtraTorrent site offers torrents to download popular anime series, movies, shows, etc. One of the added benefits of ExtraTorrent is a properly designed search engine that allows for hassle-free searching. ExtraTorrent also has an ample collection of animated movies that is continuously growing. If you are unable to access ExtraTorrent, perhaps due to some minor bug, don't worry, as you can access the ExtraTorrent alternative instead.

5.Anime Tosho

Anime Tosho, which can be seen as another alternative to NYAA, has an excellent directory of NYAA-like content extracted from thousands of torrent resources. Users can find high quality torrent files in small sizes, making the download process very easy and interesting. The only problem is that the user interface is outdated due to the use of a very old blue theme.

6.Anime Torrents

Anime Torrents is one of the more premium torrent sites in that it is a private torrent tracker for anime. It offers anime, TV shows, movies, novels, manga, and more. The best thing about this site is that all content is available in Blu-Ray, HD, and other high-quality formats. You must be a registered user to use the site. However, if your registration is restricted due to geolocation, you can still download cartoons from this site using a VPN.

7. AniRena

As a user-friendly alternative to NYAA, the AniRena site allows anime lovers to download torrents without first registering. The site has a number of resource categories that appear in the interface, including Hentai, Anime, RAW, and Music. The good thing is that most of its content is dubbed in various languages with subtitles. AniRena has the ability to offer legitimate torrent files, and thanks to its community, members can report malicious or broken torrents to keep torrent resources safe. The website UI is basic, nothing fancy.

8. Anime Layer

Anime Layer offers all the popular titles in a beautiful and presentable way. This NYAA alternative is professionally designed. However, there is a lot of Russian on the site. Do not panic. This is because this site is based in Russia. Along with anime series, music, manga, and drama, the site also offers a very unique live radio show. And the best thing about this site is that all the content is offered in high quality but in small file sizes for easy downloading.

9.Shana Project

This new torrent site for users to download anime also offers a user experience similar to NYAA's. Shana Project offers a variety of popular anime shows with subtitles and in multiple languages. A comprehensive search option is available that makes finding torrents very easy. The site can automate torrent downloads, so clients can automatically download torrents of their choice.

10. Hylia

Hylia is a great NYAA alternative site where you can download most anime and erotic content. The best thing about this site is that it does not allow the display of advertisements or affiliate links and only offers simple torrents. The site has a simple interface suitable for browsing the Web site. The only limitation is that there is a limit to the number of files you can download at one time.

11. AcgnX Torrent

If you are looking for everything anime, AcgnX Torrent is the site you must visit. This site offers anime, games, comics, novels, and more. However, if you want to stay in business, you will need to add content to the site. Otherwise, this site works just like any other NYAA alternative site.

12. tokyo library

Tokyo Library is a very beautiful torrent site full of classic anime programming. This site has all content neatly organized by category, including the latest releases, games, and manga.

13. GGBases

GGBases is a Japanese anime site full of great stuff. The content is well organized by category. Since the site is in Japanese, browsing this site can be very difficult. Therefore, you will need to understand the language in order to fully browse the site.

7 Mirror Sites of Nyaa Torrents

Nyaa Torrents has seven mirror sites. Each of them has slightly different content, so we will introduce you to the seven sites along with their differences.

Nyaa.si...successor site

Nyaa.si" is the real successor to Nyaa Torrents. Its features are itemized below.

In the list of categories written in the paragraph above, only "Software" may not give you an image of the contents. If you enlarge the image above, you can get some idea of the contents.

  • URL of "Nyaa.si
  • https://nyaa.si/

Nyaa Sukebei...Specializing in Adult

As the title suggests, "Nyaa Sukebei" is a site for adults. It collects only adult-oriented contents from "Nyaa.si.

The categories are first broadly divided into "Art" and "Real Life. In Japanese, this means "3-D and 2-D.

The three-dimensional category includes anime and manga, as well as a "Doujinshi" category. The other categorization is roughly the same as "Nyaa.si". The only differences are the absence of software and music.

  • URL of "Nyaa Sukebei
  • https://sukebei.nyaa.si/

Nyaa Pantsu...Japanese version

Nyaa Pantsu" is the Japanese version of Nyaa.si. Many of the titles of the works are still in English. However, the site menu, etc. are all in Japanese.

For example, in the categories, what was "Adult" in the original site is now "Echi" here. The text in the "Frequently Asked Questions" section is also written in perfect Japanese. The site also includes a note using the slang "Echi-no wa~," suggesting that Japanese people are probably involved in some way in the site's operation.

The number of contents is overwhelmingly similar to that of the original site. For example, as of 16:30 on September 17, 2019, the number of works uploaded on the same day is counted below, respectively.

Nyaa Pantsu

31 films

Nyaa.Si

139 works

Thus, there is a difference of about 108 pieces. In percentage terms, this means that it is roughly a quarter of the original number.

Although there is a large difference, reading introductions by other sites, the difference was "about 10 times larger" in the early part of 2019. Compared to that, the gap has narrowed considerably now. In the future, the gap may narrow further (more meowpants works).

However, no matter how much the number of works increases, Nyaa Pantsu will remain a dangerous illegal site, so please do not browse it.

  • URL of "Nyaa Pantsu
  • https://nyaa.pantsu.cat/

Nyaa Pantsu Sukebei...Japanese x Adult Version

Nyaa Pantsu Sukebei" is an adult version of Nyaa Pantsu. In other words, it is an "Adult & Japanese" Nyaa Torrents.

Although it is an adult-only version, it has more contents than Nyaa Pantsu, which handles all genres. This is because many contributors say that they do not upload their works to Nyaa Pantsu, but only to Nyaa Torrents.

  • URL of "Nyaa Pantsu Sukebei
  • https://sukebei.pantsu.cat/

Nyaa Rip...a degraded version of the adult version

Nyaa Rip" can be easily understood as a "degraded" version of Nyaa Sukebei. In other words, it is an "adult version" and a "degraded version" of Nyaa.si.

You may think it is an exaggeration to call it a "degraded" version, but it has so little content that it is the easiest to understand. Also, the design of the site is no different from other sites, and it is hard to understand why it was made into a different site.

  • URL of "Nyaa Rip
  • https://nyaa.rip/

New Nyaa Rip...a copy of Nyaa Rip

This is a copy of "Nyaa Rip" above. The URL "new.nyaa.rip" is a subdomain of the "nyaa.rip" domain, but the reason for the subdomain is not clear.

I would understand if accessing that subdomain would forward to the main site, but it does not. The site looks like a mysterious addition to the original site, but in case you are wondering, the URL is as shown below.

  • URL of "New Nyaa Rip
  • https://new.nyaa.rip/

Nyaa Rip Sukebei...also a copied version

Like "New Nyaa Rip" above, this is also a complete copy of Nyaa Rip. It has its own URL "sukebei.nyaa.rip" without being forwarded.

As long as the content is exactly the same, there is no point in daring to access it, but as it may become different in the future, the URL is as follows.

Conclusion

Without a doubt, NYAA was a well-known frontline site for animation. Sadly, this mainstream anime sharing site is no longer available and there is nothing we can do about it. Fortunately, the above 13 practical alternatives to NYAA are capable of providing full episodes of the latest anime series, so you can download anime from these sites instead.