2023年NBA季后賽和NBA季后賽格式

經過 Yvonne
2022-11-07

國家籃球協會'2021年的季后賽–2022賽季被稱為2022 NBA季后賽。 2022年NBA決賽於6月16日結束,標誌著季后賽的高潮,季后賽於4月16日開始。這是自19020年和2021年Covid-19的流行病以來,這是第一次推遲了兩次推遲,季后賽也恢復了典型的4月。–2019年的六月時間表。

NBA季后賽格式

在季后賽中,每次會議的八個俱樂部都參加了比賽。根據獲勝百分比,每個會議中的前六支球隊都會自動晉級季后賽。這些團隊的播種順序也取決於贏得百分比。如果兩個或更多球隊具有相同的記錄,則將應用NBA普通決勝局指南。

根據NBA理事會為2021年同意–22季。一個"雙重素養"在第七和第八名的球隊之間的比賽中,勝利者在季后賽中獲得了第七個種子。為了確定季后賽中的8種種子,失敗的球隊隨後面對了第九和第十位的球隊之間的淘汰賽。然後像往常一樣繼續NBA季后賽結構。

NBA Playoffs

每個會議的括號均已固定;沒有種子改變。所有回合都使用了七個最佳系列;一支球隊贏得了四場比賽之後,系列賽結束了,他們進入了下一輪。關於託管,每輪—包括NBA決賽—使用了2-2-1-1-1結構。

高種子俱樂部在會議季后賽中獲得了主場優勢(第一名)。對於NBA決賽,會議種子被丟棄了。取而代之的是,具有最佳常規賽記錄的球隊獲得了主場優勢。如有必要,基於頭對頭記錄,然後會議內記錄打破了聯繫。

鳳凰太陽隊是2022年3月9日正式獲得季后賽的第一個團體。聖安東尼奧馬刺隊和新奧爾良鵜鶘隊在4月5日的第一階段比賽中獲得了席位有資格參加季后賽。

明尼蘇達州的森林狼被降級為比賽,當時丹佛掘金隊以前曾在西部聯盟中獲得第六次種子的丹佛掘金隊是4月7日這樣做的最後一個俱樂部。但是,下表中的冠軍頭銜已列出,但是下面列出他們對播種沒有影響。 

2023年的NBA季后賽什麼時候開始?

  • 在常規賽和比賽結束後,季后賽將開始。
  • 4月9日,星期日,NBA常規賽結束。比賽開始於4月11日星期二開始,並於兩天后的4月15日(星期五)結束。季后賽從第二天的4月15日(星期六)開始。八場首輪比賽中每場比賽的第一場比賽都將於4月15日或4月16日舉行。
  • 5月1日,會議半決賽將於4月29日至30日開始。
  • 決賽將於5月16日開始–17.(可能是5月14日至15日)。
  • NBA決賽將於6月1日開始,5月18日持續到2022年6月18日。
  1. 6月1日是第一場比賽。
  2. 第二場比賽:6月4日星期日。
  3. 6月7日,星期三,是第三場比賽的日期。
  4. 第四場比賽:6月9日。
  5. 第五場比賽:6月12日(如果必要)。
  6. 6月15日是第6場比賽的日期。(如果必要)。
  7. 6月18日,星期日是第7場。(如果必要)。

哪個球隊進入季后賽?

  • 聯盟二十'S 30球隊進入季后賽或比賽。其中四支球隊將在比賽中淘汰。
  • 來自兩個會議中的每個俱樂部和30個聯賽球隊中的16個俱樂部進入季后賽。八個首輪比賽由此產生。沒有通配符的球隊或第一輪旁路。

NBA季后賽有什麼樣的結構?

種子7–根據會議,10將參加比賽。在種子7和8之間將進行一場比賽。勝利者進入季后賽。在最後一個季后賽地點,失敗者面對種子9和10之間的比賽勝利者。
季后賽有四輪。
每一輪'S對決是7系中最好的4個:Hhaahah

Format of NBA Playoffs and NBA Playoffs in 2023
By Yvonne
2022-11-07

The National Basketball Association's postseason competition for the 2021–2022 season was known as the 2022 NBA playoffs. The 2022 NBA Finals concluded on June 16 and marked the culmination of the playoffs, which began on April 16. For the first time since the COVID-19 epidemic forced two postponements in 2020 and 2021, the playoffs also resumed their typical April–June schedule in 2019.

Format of NBA Playoffs

In the playoffs, eight clubs from each conference took part. Based on winning percentage, the top six teams in each conference automatically advanced to the playoffs; the order of seeding for those teams was also determined by winning percentage. NBA normal tiebreaker guidelines were applied if two or more teams have the same record.

The teams finishing seventh through tenth in each conference will compete in a play-in tournament, according to a system agreed by the NBA Board of Governors for the 2021–22 season. A "double-chance" game between the teams in seventh and eighth place was played, with the victor earning the seventh seed in the playoffs. To determine the 8-seed in the playoffs, the losing team subsequently faced the winner of the elimination game between the teams in ninth and tenth place. The NBA playoff structure then continued as usual.

NBA Playoffs

The brackets for each conference were fixed; no seeds were changed. All rounds used best-of-seven series; after one team won four games, the series was over, and they moved on to the following round. With regard to hosting, every round—including the NBA Finals—used a 2-2-1-1-1 structure.

The higher-seeded club received a home-court advantage in the conference playoffs (number one being the highest). For the NBA Finals, conference seedings were discarded; instead, the team with the best regular season record received home-court advantage. If necessary, ties were broken based on head-to-head record, then intra-conference records.

The Phoenix Suns were the first group to formally secure a playoff spot on March 9, 2022. The San Antonio Spurs and the New Orleans Pelicans earned spots in the first-stage play-in tournament on April 5, making them the final two teams to qualify for playoff play.

The Minnesota Timberwolves were demoted to the play-in round when the Denver Nuggets, who had previously qualified as the sixth seed in the Western Conference, were the final club to do so on April 7. Division titles are listed in the tables below, however they have no impact on seeding. 

When do the NBA playoffs in 2023 begin?

  • After the regular season and the play-in tournament, the playoffs will begin.
  • On Sunday, April 9, the NBA regular season concludes. The play-in tournament begins on Tuesday, April 11, and ends on Friday, April 15, two days later. The playoffs begin on Saturday, April 15, the following day. The first games of each of the eight first-round contests will all take place on April 15 or April 16.
  • On May 1-2, the Conference Semi-Finals are slated to begin (possibly April 29-30).
  • The Conference Finals will begin on May 16–17. (possibly May 14-15).
  • The NBA Finals begin on June 1 and may go through June 18 in 2022.
  1. June 1 is the first game.
  2. Second game: Sunday, June 4.
  3. Wednesday, June 7, is the date of the third game.
  4. Fourth game: June 9th.
  5. 5th game: June 12 (if neccessary).
  6. June 15 is the date of Game 6. (if neccessary).
  7. Sunday, June 18, is Game 7. (if neccessary).

Which teams advance to the playoffs?

  • Twenty of the league's 30 teams advance to the playoffs or the play-in round. Four of these teams will be eliminated in the play-in tournament.
  • Eight clubs from each of the two conferences and sixteen of the 30 league teams advance to the playoffs. Eight first-round matchups result from this. There are no wildcard teams or first-round byes.

What kind of structure do the NBA Playoffs have?

Seeds 7–10 will compete in the play-in tournament according to conference. One game will be played between seeds 7 and 8. The victor advances to the postseason. For the last playoff spot, the loser faces the victor of the match between Seeds 9 and 10.
There are four rounds in the playoffs.
Every round's matchup is a best 4 out of 7 series: HHAAHAH