MPOW火焰評論:預算的防水藍牙耳機
經過 Yvonne
2022-09-21

MPOW火焰評論:負擔得起的防水藍牙耳機,預算很小。 MPOW火焰為那些尋找一雙無線防水耳機但電池壽命較短的人提供了一個不錯的選擇。

MPOW火焰

Mpow Flame

我們喜歡這個

  • 精心設計和舒適

  • 您可以用多個耳機自定義耳塞

  • IPX7認證的防水

  • 強藍牙連接

  • 包括一個案例

我們討厭的事情
  • 電池壽命很短

  • 需要一段時間才能收費

  • 耳環不可調節

MPOW火焰入耳式無線耳機非常實惠,鍛煉身體友好。它們輕巧,舒適,具有汗水和防水性。他們’T最合理的質量或電池壽命,但其純粹的價值彌補了這一點。

MPOW火焰是由我們購買的,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行充分測試並評估其質量。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

很難找到防水耳機舒適且可安全的鍛煉,尤其是如果它們具有無線功能。 MPOW火焰是質量和價值方面脫穎而出的少數產品之一。 MPOW火焰經過IPX7認證,可以處理輕度的雨或汗水。它還帶有許多耳廓,可提供出色的合身性和不錯的音質。

最近對MPOW火焰進行了評估,以獲得舒適性,聲音質量和電池壽命。我們還考慮了低價,我們將其與其他選項進行了比較。

相关阅读: Apple Airpods評論:聲音還可以

為運動員製作的設計

耳機由輕巧的塑料製成,並使用矽耳鉤來幫助將它們固定在耳朵上—鍛煉時特別有用。您可以從黑色,紅色,粉紅色或藍色中進行選擇,為您的運動增添一些天賦。

如果您喜歡更好的音頻密封,則可以在3種尺寸的橡膠耳指之間進行選擇。您還可以選擇使用內存泡沫技巧。耳塞可以通過連接它們的平坦橡膠電纜從脖子上懸掛。

Mpow Flame以這個價格是一個獨特的發現,因為它結合了IPX7防水納米塗層和安全且符合人體工程學的入耳式設計。

MPOW聲稱這些耳機是防水的,其IPX7等級允許沉浸。但是,他們不應該't在水中待太久。一雙耳機被放在水中20分鐘後失敗。您可以在雨中奔跑或流汗,但是這款便宜的耳機贏了't在游泳池里工作得很好。

您將收到一個帶拉鍊的緩衝,圓形攜帶箱,可以容納耳機和USB充電電纜。它'這是如此負擔得起的價格是一個很好的補充。

Mpow Flame

相关阅读: Grado GT220評論:發燒友真實無線藍牙耳塞

控件功能的局限性

右耳機都有所有三個按鈕。您可以打開或關閉耳機,並通過按MPOW按鈕將設備與設備配對。快速按下將打開它。將其固定幾秒鐘將其置於配對模式。最後,延長的新聞界將關閉。儘管側面的按鈕使您可以控制音量和音樂,但它們很小,以至於更容易觸及我們的手機進行調整。

相关阅读: Jabra Elite 85T評論:具有大量功能的固體耳塞

您會感到舒適和安全

MPOW火焰是為運動員設計的。在任何類型的運動中,他們都很舒適且可靠。我們特別喜歡耳塞的淺角度。他們沒有'T適合耳道,但坐在外面。儘管有三個不同尺寸的耳塞可供選擇,但我們認為記憶泡沫技巧是最舒適的—並最終密封了噪聲,以產生更好的低音和噪聲隔離。

耳機由輕巧的塑料製成,並使用矽膠earhooks來幫助將它們固定在耳朵上—鍛煉時特別有用。

人體工程學設計的環的設計旨在適合您的耳朵,並充當錨點,在鍛煉時將耳機固定在適當的位置。它們非常適合跑步,騎自行車和舉重。他們很舒服,並在我們的各種活動中確保了我們的安全。我們發現耳機上的電纜略微刺激。如果無人看管,我們跑步時,它在我們的脖子上彈跳。我們使用包含的電源夾來修復它。

聲音質量:平衡的聲音配置文件

儘管價格低廉,MPOW火焰仍具有平衡的聲音輪廓。雖然你贏了'T與更昂貴的型號具有相同的清晰度或純淨的質量,我們對它們的聲音和高質量的音頻感到滿意。

Mpow Flame

我們聽了安德森·帕克’最新單曲 色調 。它具有深情和嘻哈的人聲以及復雜的樂器。肯德里剋期間,深低音特別令人印象深刻'S Solo Rap。中高點充滿活力,聲音豐富。但是,音量太大了。

無線:快速可靠,但易於排水

MPOW火焰'S無線連接是一個主要的賣點。 MPOW火焰使我們可以輕鬆行走32英尺以達到不同的重量或抓水。我們不知道'T完全與聲音斷開。但是,如果電池電量低,藍牙連接可能是零星的。

MPOW火焰是為運動員設計的。在任何類型的運動中,他們都很舒適且可靠。我們特別喜歡耳塞的淺設計。

與其他可比較的無線產品不同,大約需要90分鐘才能充分充電耳機,它們僅持續7至9小時—如果我們只在健身房使用它們,大約三到四天。

價格:巨大的價值

MPOW火焰防水藍牙耳機非常出色。您將獲得一套負擔得起的鍛煉友好型耳機,這些耳機既不到25美元,既可以防水和耐汗。您會獲得不錯的聲音質量,尤其是在使用內存泡沫耳機時。很少有其他無線耳機提供防水性,只有WRZ S8才能與MPOW火焰匹配'S質量。

Mpow Flame

MPOW火焰與WRZ -S8

儘管MPOW火焰的價格範圍與其他無線耳塞選項相同,但WRZ S8的其他競爭對手的價格不那麼好。他們也沒有't提供相同的音質或纏繞在耳朵周圍的耳條,以提供更好的穩定性。儘管WRZ S8具有藍牙5.0,但它提供了更可靠且更長的範圍。但是,它的耐水性等級也較低。MPOW火焰更適合鍛煉或其他物理密集型活動。

查看我們的選擇,有關耳機的價格低於50美元。

最終判決

藍牙耳塞以低價帶有水下證書。

Mpow Flame以這個價格是一個獨特的發現,因為它結合了IPX7防水納米塗層和舒適的符合人體工程學的入耳式設計。 MPOW火焰'S無線耳機物有所值。儘管聲音質量和電池壽命在每個七個小時時可能會令人失望,但如果您只需要一雙無線耳機去健身房,仍然是一個不錯的選擇。

規格

  • 火烈鳥
  • 產品品牌MPOW
  • 價格從$ 19.99起
  • 重量3.1盎司。
  • 產品尺寸4.1x4.1x2.3英寸
  • 顏色黑色,藍色,粉紅色,紅色
  • 型號MPBH088AR
  • 輸入你的電子郵箱地址
  • 有線/無線無線
  • 是的。包括。
  • 入耳控制
  • 主動降噪否
  • 麥克風是
  • 藍牙連接4。1
  • 電池壽命7小時
  • MicroUSB充電輸入/輸出的端口
  • 保修:18個月保修
  • 兼容的Android和iOS

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Mpow Flame Review: Affordable Waterproof Bluetooth Headphones for a Small Budget. The Mpow Flame offers a great option for those looking for a pair of wireless, water-resistant headphones that are affordable, but with a short battery life.

Mpow Flame

Mpow Flame

We like this

  • Well-designed and comfortable

  • You can customize your earbuds with multiple eartips

  • IPX7 certified waterproof

  • Strong Bluetooth connection

  • Includes a case

The Things We Hate
  • Battery life is very short

  • It takes a while to get charged

  • Earloops is not adjustable

Mpow Flame in-ear, wireless headphones are very affordable and workout-friendly. They are lightweight and comfortable and are sweat and water resistant. They aren’t the most sound quality or battery life, but their sheer value makes up for that.

The Mpow Flame was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate its quality. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

It is difficult to find waterproof headphones that are comfortable and safe for exercise under $50, particularly if they have wireless capabilities. The Mpow Flame is one of the few products that stands out in terms of quality and value. The Mpow Flame is IPX7 certified, which allows it to handle mild rain or sweat. It also comes with many eartips, which allow for an excellent fit and decent sound quality.

The Mpow Flame was recently evaluated for comfort, sound quality and battery life. We also considered the low price, which we compared to the other options.

Related Reading: Apple AirPods Review: Sound That’s Just Okay

Design made for athletes

The headphones are made of lightweight plastic and use silicon earhooks to help secure them on your ears — which is especially helpful while working out. You can choose from black, red, pink or blue to add some flair to your exercise.

If you prefer a better audio seal, you can choose between the 3 sizes of rubber eartips. You also have the option to use the memory foam tips included. The earbuds can be hung from your neck by a flat rubber cable that connects them.

Mpow Flame is a unique find at this price because of its combination of an IPX7 waterproof nano-coating with a secure and ergonomic in-ear design.

Mpow claims that these headphones are waterproof, and their IPX7 rating allows for immersion. However, they shouldn't be kept in water for too long. One pair of earphones failed after being left in water for 20 minutes. You can run in the rain or sweat it out, but headphones that are this inexpensive won't work well in the swimming pool.

You will receive a zip-up cushioned, round carrying case that can hold the headphones and the USB charging cables. It's a great addition for such an affordable price.

Mpow Flame

Related Reading: Grado GT220 Review: Audiophile True Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds

Limitations on functionality of controls

The right earphone has all three buttons. You can turn the headphones on or off, as well as pair your devices with them by pressing the Mpow button. A quick press will turn it on. Holding it down for several second puts it into pairing mode. Finally, a more prolonged press will turn it off. Although the buttons at the side allow you to control volume and music, they are small enough that it is easier to reach for our phones to adjust.

Related Reading: Jabra Elite 85t Review: Solid Earbuds with Tons of Features

You will feel comfortable and secure

The Mpow Flame was designed for athletes. They were comfortable and reliable during any type of exercise. We especially liked the shallow angle of the earbuds. They didn't fit in the ear canal but sat right outside. And though it was nice to have three, different size eartips to choose from, we thought the memory foam tips were the most comfortable — and ended up sealing in noise to produce better bass and noise isolation.

The headphones are made of lightweight plastic and use silicone earhooks to help secure them on your ears — which is especially helpful while working out.

The ergonomically-designed loops are designed to fit around your ears and act as an anchor, keeping the headphones in place while exercising. They were great for running, biking and lifting weights. They were comfortable and kept us safe during our various activities. We found the cable to our earphones slightly irritating. It bounced on our necks while we ran if left unattended. We used the cord clip included to fix it.

Sound quality: A balanced sound profile

The Mpow Flame has a balanced sound profile despite their low price. Although you won't have the same clarity or pure quality as more expensive models, we were pleased with their composed sound and high-quality audio to make and take calls.

Mpow Flame

We listened to Anderson Paak’s latest single Tints. It featured a mix of soulful and hip-hop vocals as well as complex instrumentals. The deep bass was particularly impressive during Kendrick's solo rap. The mids and highs were vibrant, with rich sound. However, the volume was too loud.

Wireless: Fast and reliable, but easy to drain

The Mpow Flame's wireless connectivity is a major selling point. The Mpow Flame allowed us to easily walk as far as 32ft to reach different weights or to grab water. We weren't completely disconnected from the sound. However, Bluetooth connections can be sporadic if there is a low battery.

The Mpow Flame was designed for athletes. They were comfortable and reliable during any type of exercise. We especially liked the shallow design of the earbuds.

It took approximately 90 minutes to fully charge the headphones and unlike other comparable wireless products, they only lasted between 7 to 9 hours — about three or four days if we only used them at the gym.

Price: A great value

The Mpow Flame Waterproof Bluetooth headphones are an excellent deal. You get an affordable set of workout-friendly headphones that are both water and sweat resistant for less than $25. You get a decent sound quality, particularly when using the memory foam eartips. There are few other wireless headphones that offer water resistance, and only the WRZ S8 can match the Mpow Flame's quality.

Mpow Flame

Mpow Flame vs. WRZ - S8

Although the Mpow Flame has a few competitors within the same price range as it, other wireless earbuds options such the WRZ S8 are not quite as good. They also don't offer the same sound quality or earhooks that wrap around your ear to provide better stability. Although the WRZ S8 has Bluetooth 5.0, it offers a more reliable and longer range. However, it also comes with a lower rating for water resistance. The Mpow Flame is better for working out or other physical intensive activities.

Check out our picks for headphones that cost less than $50.

Final Verdict

Bluetooth earbuds at a low price with an underwater certificate.

Mpow Flame is a unique find at this price because of its combination of an IPX7 waterproof nano-coating with a comfortable, ergonomic in-ear design. The Mpow Flame's wireless headphones are great value for money. Although the sound quality and battery life can be a bit disappointing at seven hours each, it is still a good choice if you just need a pair of wireless headphones to go to the gym.

Specifications

  • Flamingo
  • Products Brand Mpow
  • Prices from $19.99
  • Weight 3.1 oz.
  • Product dimensions 4.1x4.1x2.3in
  • Color Black, blue, pink, red
  • Model number MPBH088AR
  • Enter your email address
  • Wired/Wireless wireless
  • Yes. Included.
  • On-ear controls
  • Active Noise Cancellation No
  • Mic Yes
  • Bluetooth Connection 4.1
  • Battery life 7 hours
  • Port for MicroUSB charging inputs/outputs
  • Warranty: 18 month warranty
  • Compatible Android and iOS

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?