MH Stories 2 是的,什麼'繼續,伙計們?今天,我將回顧最新相關的動漫風格遊戲:"Monster Hunter Stories 2:廢墟之翼"。這個遊戲帶有一個很棒的戰鬥系統&可愛的動漫角色。它可以在Nintendo Switch上購買,也可以從PC上的Steam購買。順便說一句,ena'S Amiibo看起來很可愛。我強烈推薦它和Tsukino'也是Amiibo。有關更多Monster Hunter Stories Amiibo信息,請密切關注任天堂'S網站。現在它'是時候嘗試一下。讓'S去,伙計們。

遊戲信息:Monster Hunter Stories 2

首先,怪物獵人故事的基本介紹2: Game Info

battle system Monster Hunter是一款具有RPG元素的動作遊戲,包含動漫風格,並專注於具有巨型怪物的多個戰鬥系統。狩獵後,每個獵人都可以使用怪物的零件來建造和升級盔甲&武器。然後準備與更危險,更高級的怪物戰鬥。但是,在Monster Hunter Stories 2中,Capcom Company用Nintendo 3DS顛覆了期望'怪物獵人的故事。它表明怪物獵人可能是一個引人注目的JRPG,並健康地註入了POKé像週一一樣的生物收集。 Monster Hunter Stories 2與上一個版本不同,您是怪物騎手而不是獵人。這意味著您可以與怪物建立或建立聯繫—例如,與您的怪物合作夥伴的合作技巧。我認為JRPG模型&新的戰鬥系統可以為客戶帶來新的用戶體驗。動漫遊戲風格還為客戶提供了可愛的角色設計&怪物模型甚至從Capcom Company創造了一個明亮而豐富多彩的遊戲世界。

戰鬥系統:岩石或剪刀?

怪物獵人的故事2'基於S基於轉彎的戰鬥非常深入。標準攻擊和大多數特殊動作具有三種類型之一:功率,速度和技術。岩紙剪輯機械師(速度擊敗電源,動力擊敗技術,技術速度速度)是核心遊戲策略。每當您或您的怪物都會攻擊一個怪物'直接針對您,將您使用的攻擊類型與敵人進行比較'S進攻,失敗者遭受的傷害比在衝突中的獲勝者大得多。 battle system 順便說一句,您的怪物選擇如何攻擊以及自己使用哪些技能,但是您可以花費親屬點命令它使用某種技能。當您或您的怪物贏得頭對頭對抗時,親屬點就建立了'還用於騎行系統。

另一個有趣的事情是"怪物獵人的故事2"是JRPG元素遊戲;但是,有類似的相似之處"怪物獵人世界&冰川",,,,"怪物獵人崛起"----零件損壞的系統。在Monster Hunter Stories 2中,零件破碎的系統不像RPG元素Monster Hunter遊戲,它不再是隨機的。

例如,在狩獵中"怪物獵人崛起",你不能打破怪物'尾巴或其他賞金零件。因為您所有的攻擊都是隨機命中,您需要專注於一部分並給它們足夠的傷害,然後零件可能會損壞。
但是在《怪物獵人2》中,這種情況獲勝't發生了。

每個獵人都可以選擇要從怪物中脫穎而出的部分。可以砸碎頭部,爪可能會碎裂,並且可以切斷尾巴。如果這樣做,您可以擊敗怪物或讓他們禁用他們的攻擊。在戰鬥機之後,獵人可以從怪物那裡獲得獎勵項目,具體取決於破碎的部分,甚至獲得了神秘獎。 mh stories 2 元素在戰鬥中也起著作用,就像常規的怪物獵人遊戲一樣。每個怪物和盔甲對一個元素都很強大,而對另一個元素的虛弱,當你很容易發揮作用'面對一個您知道的怪物將用火,冰或閃電攻擊。這使得三個不同的攻擊特徵要考慮每個回合。


怪物獵人的故事2:10個有用的初學者怪物

伙計們,我們去這裡。在這裡,我剛剛列出了十個樂器和樂於助人的合作夥伴(怪物),以幫助您在一開始就冒險Monster Hunter Stories 2。嘗試收集它們並建立您的團隊。讓's!

10.速度

Velocidrome是最早獲得的怪物玩家。它由凱納(Kayna)擁有,他將其命名為Ranmar。它看起來像藍色猛禽,上面有橙色的莫霍克族。速度'S專業是速度,這很重要,因為沒有多少早期的野生怪物具有這種特徵。

該生物的獨特之處也是它的跳躍能力,使其可以執行小型跳躍。它在現場也很快移動。 Velocidrome

9. Yian Kut-Ku

Yian Kut-Ku看起來像是一個創造的野生怪物,只有這個系列才能提出。它與想到的任何恐龍或動物不同。另外,像Wyvern一樣?但是無論如何,沒關係。它獨特的巨型喙也是其最重要的技能之一。該能力稱為破碎機,它使玩家可以砸破岩石。順便說一句,有用的知識是Yian Kut-Ku知道如何控制火元素。如果您嘗試嘗試,這將有所幫助。 Yian Kut-ku

8.鬥牛室

鬥展很難轉向,所以'S不是一個完美的安裝座,但是它可以完成T的工作,這是蒙斯蒂的力量,但只有中等平均強度。它看起來不像其他一些蒙維斯那樣酷'S儀表板能力很棒。它使玩家可以閃爍的區域加速。

鬥展很難轉向,所以'S不是一個完美的坐騎,但是它為Monster Hunter Stories 2的早期部分完成了工作2。 Buldrome

7.皇家拉德羅斯

皇家拉德羅斯(Royal Ludroth)看起來像是一條巨大的科莫多龍(Komodo Dragon),上面有一堆香蕉供鬃毛。它'這是一個棘手的怪物。這應該是第一個被捕獲的怪物,允許玩家通過游泳能力越過水。

它'就像在原始口袋妖怪遊戲中解鎖衝浪時一樣。皇家拉德羅斯(Royal Ludroth)解鎖了許多探索可能性。還應注意,它是電力水元素。獲得攀登怪物需要更長的時間,就像中程能力一樣。 Royal Ludroth

6. Pukei-Pukei

Pukei-Pukei看起來像是一個可怕的羽毛變色龍。這個怪物更像變色龍,因為它可以隨時更改外觀。它具有能力咆哮,其作用類似於Pokemon Games中的排斥項目。當玩家可能不想與該領域的任何怪物作戰時,這很有用。

Pukei-Pukei是具有毒藥專業的技術怪物。它'這是一個出色的怪物,可以扔掉敵人的怪物並獲得優勢。 Pukei-Pukei

5. Nargacuga

Nargacuga(Em。看起來比Monster Hunter World如此可愛)有點像蝙蝠龍。感覺到如何訓練龍的名義龍的啟發。除了外觀和黑色外,還有很多原因。它'S也是一個速度怪物,甚至可以使用隱身。

這種能力使政黨看不見以避免戰鬥,所以'像咆哮一樣,但更好。升級Nargacuga UP使其成為遊戲中最強的蒙山台之一。

4。Arzuros

Arzuros是一隻巨大的怪物熊,有很多獨特的顏色,就好像它落入了多個油漆工廠大桶一樣。它'很難錯過該領域。關於Arzuros的另一個有吸引力的特徵是它總是具有舌頭,使其具有可愛的質量。 Arzuros

3.偉大的加吉

偉大的賈吉(Jaggi)是《怪物獵人》系列的經典怪物。在"怪物獵人的故事2"使它看起來像是一個額外的模糊紫色猛禽。這是一名技術戰士,對Monster Hunter Stories 2的開頭具有不錯的統計數據2。

保持偉大的Jaggi的原因是用於其巢搜索。如果玩家在球場上與怪物戰鬥並想知道他們是否周圍有雞蛋,這可以幫助他們尋找附近的巢穴。 Great Gaggi

2. Qurupeco

Qurupeco就像渡渡鳥的更可怕和誇張的版本。在第一個怪物獵人的故事中,它是朋友的主要蒙台之一。

這是一名技術戰士,也有火災的專業。它沒有'T具有獨特的東西,因為Yian Kut-Ku也是一種技術/火災類型,並且在統計數據中很接近。 Qurupeco'S能力,怪物搜索也已經被涵蓋。它'但是,鑑於這些事實,S仍然是一個出色的早期怪物。 Qurupeco

1. kulu-ya-ku

Kulu-ya-ku是第二個怪物球員將通過他們的第一個雞蛋獲得。它'有點驚人,看到一個怪物孵化為嬰兒,然後在戰鬥中成年。它沒有'T很有意義,但是在Monster Hunter Stories 2中都沒有做很多事情。

Kulu-ya-ku是一個技術怪物。它還具有像Qurupeco這樣的嵌套可搜索性,甚至似乎基於相同類型的動物Dodo Bird。 Kulu-ya-ku看起來更像是猛禽與渡渡鳥交叉。 Kulu-Ya-Ku


Monster Hunter Stories 2短常見問題時間:

Monster Hunter Stories 2多久?

主要故事通常需要35至36個小時。如果您想完成所有收藏,我強烈建議您使用80多個小時。


我在哪裡可以下載Monster Hunter Stories 2?

您可以從切換的電子購物商店或從最近的遊戲商店下載適用於任天堂開關用戶的物理遊戲卡。對於PC用戶,您可以從Steam購買。


PS4上可以使用Monster Hunter Stories 2&PS5?

不,PS4上沒有怪物獵人的故事2&PS5


Monster Hunter Stories 2多少?

$ 59.99 USD在開關上相同&蒸汽。


在哪裡可以買到Monster Hunter Stories Switch限量版?

Capcom沒有'T發布了Monster Hunter Stories Switch Limited Edition。只能為Monster Hunter Rise購買限量版開關控制台。


Nargacuga在哪裡'在《怪物獵人故事2》中的雞蛋?

Nargacuga'S卵出現在散佈在阿爾卡拉地區本身周圍的稀有巢穴中,除了西etuelle森林中的稀有巢穴外。


Tigrex在Monster Hunter Stories 2中在哪裡?

Tigrex居住在阿爾卡拉高地。


綜上所述

Monster Hunter Stories 2是一款出色的JRPG遊戲,擁有全新的戰鬥系統。我相信這款遊戲的更多DLC即將推出。閱讀文章後,您將在這個驚人的遊戲中嘗試一下。我們將繼續為Monster Hunter Stories 2蛋系統提供更多更新&雞蛋清單和一些有價值的技巧,例如在將來的文章中,如何在Monster Hunter Stoires 2等中快速升級。 mh stories 2

MH Stories 2Yoo, What's going on, guys? Today, I will review the newest related anime-style game: "Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin". This game come with a great battle system & lovely anime characters. It is available on Nintendo Switch or can purchase from Steam on PC. By the way, the ENA' s Amiibo looks so cute. I highly recommend it and TSUKINO's Amiibo too. For more Monster Hunter Stories Amiibo information, please keep an eye on Nintendo's Website. Now it's time to have a try. Let's go, guys.

Game information: Monster Hunter Stories 2

First of all, the pretty basic introduction for Monster Hunter Stories 2:Game Info

battle systemMonster Hunter is an action game with RPG Element contain anime style and focuses on multiple battle systems with giant monsters. After hunting, each hunter can use the parts from the Monster to build and upgrade the armor & weapons. Then prepare to fight with more dangerous and higher-ranking monsters. However, in Monster Hunter Stories 2, Capcom Company subverted expectations with the Nintendo 3DS' Monster Hunter Stories. It demonstrated that Monster Hunter could be a compelling JRPG with a healthy injection of Pokémon-like creature collecting. Monster Hunter Stories 2 is different from the last version, and you play as a monster rider rather than a hunter. This means you can create or forge bonds with monsters—for instance, cooperation skills with your monster partner. In my opinion, the JRPG model & New fighting system can bring a new user experience to customers. Anime gaming style also gives customers lovely character designs & monsters models that even made a bright and colorful gaming world from Capcom Company.

Battle System: Rock Paper or Scissors?

Monster Hunter Stories 2's turn-based combat is surprisingly deep. Standard attacks and most special moves have one of three types: Power, Speed, and Technical. A rock-paper-scissors mechanic (Speed beats Power, Power beats Technical, Technical beats Speed) serves as the core gameplay strategy. Whenever you or your monster attacks a monster that's directly targeting you, the type of attack you use is compared against the enemy's attack, with the loser taking much more damage than the winner in the clash.battle systemBy the way, your monster chooses how to attack and what skills to use on its own, but you can spend Kinship points to order it to use a certain skill instead. Kinship points are built up when you or your monster win head-to-head confrontations, and they're also used for the riding system.

Another funny thing is "Monster Hunter Stories 2" is a JRPG element game; however, there is similarity like in "Monster Hunter World & ICEBRONE", "Monster Hunter Rise" ---- The part broken system. In Monster Hunter Stories 2, the part broken system is not like the RPG element Monster Hunter games, and it is not random anymore.

For example, during a hunt in "Monster Hunter Rise", you cannot break the monster's tail or other bounty parts. Cause all your attack is random hits, you need to focus on one part and give them enough damage then the part can be broken.
But in Monster Hunter 2, this situation won't have happened.

Each hunter can select which part you want to break from the monster. Heads can be smashed, claws can be shattered, and tails can be cut off. If you do that, you can stun the monster or let them disable their attacks. After the battel hunter can receive the award items from the monster, depending on how many parts were broken, even receive the mystery award.mh stories 2 Elements also play a part in combat, again like in regular Monster Hunter games. Each Monster and armor is strong against one element and weak against another element, and that easily comes into play when you're facing a monster you know will attack with fire, ice, or lightning. That makes three different attack characteristics to consider each turn.


Monster Hunter Stories 2: 10 useful monsters for beginner

Here we go, guys. In here, I just listed ten instrumental and helpful partners (monsters) to help with your adventure of Monster Hunter Stories 2 in the beginning. Try to collect them and build your team. Let's go!

10. Velocidrome

Velocidrome is the first Monster players will acquire. It was owned by Kayna, who named it Ranmar. It looks like a blue raptor with an orange Mohawk. Velocidrome's speciality is Speed, which is important because not many early wild monsters have this trait.

Also unique to this creature is its Jump ability, allowing it to perform small hops to giant leaps. It also moves pretty quickly in the field.Velocidrome

9. Yian Kut-Ku

Yian Kut-Ku looks like a created wild monster that only this series could come up with. It is unlike any dinosaur or animal that comes to mind. Also, like wyvern a little bit? But anyway, never mind. Its distinctive giant beak is also one of its most vital skills. That ability is called Rock Breaker, and it allows players to smash through rocks. By the way, a helpful knowledge is Yian Kut-Ku knows how to control FIRE element. It would help if you had a try.Yian Kut-ku

8. Bulldrome

Bulldrome is hard to steer, so it's not a perfect mount, but it gets the job done for t is a Power Monstie but only has about medium average strength. It may not look as cool as some of the other Monsties as it is just a pig at its core, but Bulldrome's Dash ability is fantastic. It allows players to speed through areas in a flash.

Bulldrome is hard to steer, so it's not a perfect mount, but it gets the job done for the early sections of Monster Hunter Stories 2.Buldrome

7. Royal Ludroth

The Royal Ludroth somewhat looks like a giant Komodo Dragon with a bunch of bananas for a mane. It's a tricky monster to miss in the wild. This should be the first Monster captured to allows players to cross water via its Swim ability.

It's like getting that feeling when Surf was unlocked in the original Pokemon games. The Royal Ludroth unlocks a lot of exploration possibilities. It should also be noted that it is a Power water elemental. It takes a lot longer to get a climbing Monster, which is like a mid-game ability.Royal Ludroth

6. Pukei-Pukei

Pukei-Pukei looks like a monstrous feathered chameleon. This Monster is more chameleon-like as it can change appearance whenever. It has the ability Roar, which acts like the Repel item in the Pokemon games. This is useful when players may not want to fight any monsters in the field.

Pukei-Pukei is a Technical Monster with a poison speciality. It's an excellent Monster to throw out to poison an enemy monster and gain an advantage.Pukei-Pukei

5. Nargacuga

Nargacuga(em. It looks so cute than Monster Hunter World) is kind of like a bat dragon. It feels inspired by the titular dragon from How to Train Your Dragon. There are many reasons besides the look and black color of it. It's also a Speed Monster and can even use Stealth.

This ability turns the party invisible to avoid fights, so it's like Roar but better. Levelling Nargacuga up makes it one of the strongest Monsties in the game.

4. Arzuros

Arzuros is a giant monster bear with tons of unique colors as if it fell into multiple paint factory vats. It's hard to miss in the field. Another attractive trait about Arzuros is that it always has its tongue out, giving it a lovable derpy quality.Arzuros

3. Great Gaggi

The Great Jaggi is a classic monster in the Monster Hunter series. In "Monster Hunter Stories 2" makes it look like an extra fuzzy purple raptor. It is a Technical fighter with decent stats for the beginning of Monster Hunter Stories 2.

The reason to keep the Great Jaggi around is for its Nest Search. If players fight a monster in the field and wonder if they have eggs around, this can help them seek out the nearby nests.Great Gaggi

2. Qurupeco

Qurupeco is like a more monstrous and exaggerated version of a dodo bird. In the first Monster Hunter Stories, it was one of the main Monsties via a friend.

It is a Technical fighter that also has the speciality of fire. It doesn't have anything unique as Yian Kut-Ku is also a Technical/fire type and is close in stats. Qurupeco's ability, Monster Search, was also already covered. It's still an excellent early Monster, given these facts, though.Qurupeco

1. Kulu-Ya-Ku

Kulu-Ya-Ku is the second Monster players will acquire via their first egg. It's a little startling to see a Monster hatch as a baby and then an adult in battle. It doesn't make sense, but neither does a lot of things in Monster Hunter Stories 2.

Kulu-Ya-Ku is a Technical monster. It also has Nest Searchability like Qurupeco and even seems to be based on the same type of animal, the dodo bird. Kulu-Ya-Ku looks more like a raptor crossed with a dodo.Kulu-Ya-Ku


Monster Hunter Stories 2 short FAQ Time:

How long is Monster Hunter Stories 2?

The main story usually takes 35~36 hours. If you want to complete all the collections, I highly recommended 80+ hours.


Where can I download Monster Hunter Stories 2?

You can download from Switch E-shop or a physical game card from your nearest game store for Nintendo Switch users. For PC users, you can purchase from Steam.


Is Monster Hunter Stories 2 available on PS4 & PS5?

No, Monster Hunter Stories 2 not available on PS4 & PS5


How much for Monster Hunter Stories 2?

$59.99 USD same on Switch & Steam.


Where to buy Monster Hunter Stories Switch limited edition?

Capcom didn't released Monster Hunter Stories Switch limited edition. Only can buy limited edition Switch Console for Monster Hunter Rise.


Where is Nargacuga's egg in Monster Hunter Stories 2?

Nargacuga's egg appear in rare dens scattered around the Alcala region itself in addition to rare dens in West Etuelle Forest.


Where is Tigrex in Monster Hunter Stories 2?

Tigrex resides in Alcala Highlands.


In Conclusion

Monster Hunter Stories 2 is a fantastic JRPG game with a brand-new battle system. I believe more DLC for this game will coming soon. After reading the article, you will have a try at this amazing game. We will keep providing more updates for the Monster Hunter Stories 2 Egg System & Egg list and some valuable tips such as how to level up fast in Monster Hunter Stoires 2 etc., in the future article.mh stories 2