Linklike 2評論:簡單且負擔得起的耳塞,但仍然具有豐富的聲音。我們在10個小時內測試了Linklike Classic 2,以了解它們的表現。這些耳塞簡單,負擔得起,並具有出色的功績。

鏈接式的經典2

Linklike Classic 2

我們喜歡這個

  • 它'S負擔得起

  • 宜人,平衡的聲音

  • 包括一個攜帶案件

我們討厭的事情
  • 繩子很長

  • 很難找到按鈕

  • 很難找到完美的合身

雖然Linklike Classic 2沒有'看起來很浮華,他們提供了平衡的聆聽體驗。

我們購買了Linklike Classic 2,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行全面測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

您有很多耳塞的選擇。但是,如果您正在尋找傳統的半耳朵設計,例如iOS設備(例如iPhone或iPods)所包含的耳塞,那麼Linklike Classic 2就是可以使用的。

入耳式耳塞是支持古老的俗語的好方法,您不應該根據其封面來判斷一本書。這些有線耳塞'T有許多明顯的功能。這些謙虛,廉價的耳塞能夠產生出色的聲音質量,可以吸引發燒友以及預算中的發燒友。經典2在幾天的時間內很短。我喜歡它易於使用的界面。

Linklike Classic 2

相关阅读: Bose Soundsport免費評論:出色而簡單的真實無線耳塞

設計:輕巧和極簡主義

就美學而言,經典2是一個值得選擇的選擇。這些耳塞是您預期的基礎,並有一些細微的改進。耳塞具有簡單的設計,形狀與Apple Earpods相似,但具有入耳式結構。它們還具有矽樹脂尖端,並配有皮革製成的袋子,上面封閉了束帶。

它由TPE和耐用的Kevlar構建,共同防止纏結。在近4英尺處,繩索比你長'LL在一對典型的耳塞上找到—但不足以舒適地從沙發到娛樂中心。製造商說,這些耳塞可用於遊戲。這些耳塞可以與具有耳機插孔的遊戲控制器一起使用。

內聯鈕扣面板是一個不足整體設計的區域。面板'S圓柱設計非常低調。但是,右邊的三個按鈕不夠大,太高而無法輕鬆訪問。儘管中間按鈕具有比其他按鈕更大的功能,因為它較小,但它與按鈕融合在一起。有時,我不得不看按鈕以查看我在按哪個按鈕。

相关阅读: SoundCore Liberty Air 2評論:負擔得起的AirPods替代方案

舒適:關注關閉的買家

如果您喜歡緊身的耳塞,那麼Linklike Classic 2可能不適合您。耳塞感覺浮動,有時似乎處於跌落的邊緣。但是,它們留在原地。他們放在一個沒有任何耳塞的尖端或蓋上的盒子裡。每組有機矽尖端和鰭片都帶有單一尺寸的耳塞尖端。我用了所有。

Linklike Classic 2可能無法提供您想要的緊密合適。

這兩套套件都沒有起作用,只會突顯我對耳塞的不穩定感。他們誇大了我的感覺,因為這兩個選擇對我來說太大了。對於那些耳道較大的人,可以貼合。這些耳塞可以長時間佩戴,因為它們更寬鬆。這些耳塞很輕,感覺幾乎是看不見的。即使您選擇使用這些耳塞配件之一,這仍然可能是正確的。

為了解決適合和質量問題,製造商提供了與亞馬遜的鏈接'S產品頁面。如果您與製造商聯繫,則可以打開定製配件的大門。

相关阅读: MPOW火焰評論:預算的防水藍牙耳機

音質 - 和諧平衡

它'S很明顯,Linklike Classic 2具有堅實的聲音。這些耳塞令人驚訝。我能夠聆聽非常低調的嘻哈軌道和復雜的管弦樂安排。根據製造商的說法,經典2是各個級別聲音的絕佳耳塞。我同意該評估。中端音調的人聲相對溫暖,低音頻率足夠豐富且分層,薩克斯管等樂器的高頻散發出一定深度的酥脆—並且沒有聽起來刺或刺耳的聲音。

14.1毫米驅動器是這種音質的關鍵。它在入耳式耳機中的通常範圍為8-15毫米。每個耳塞都有兩種不同類型的驅動程序:高音揚聲器和動態驅動程序。每個耳塞也有一個巧妙的聲音孔。該功能減少了外部噪音,並有助於降低您正在聽的音樂的音量。這將有助於減輕疲倦。您的耳朵將準備好進行更細微和飽滿的聆聽。

Linklike Classic 2

技術:勝利 使用四邊形技術

四邊形隔膜技術是這種令人印象深刻的聲音質量的核心。經典2的鈴鐺和哨子很少,因此看到這種硬件承諾得到了滿足,這令人滿意。

駕駛員是磁鐵和電線線圈的組合,它們將電流轉換為我們耳朵寄存器的聲波。經典2'已知S動態驅動器會產生出色的低音傳輸。但是,經典2使用碳纖維菌絲體隔膜。這些驅動程序應該提高低音頻率並發出高聲音。該驅動器技術旨在提供最佳的音頻體驗。

它'S清楚地表明,Linklike Classic 2會產生堅實的聲音。

價格:這是音頻質量的搶斷

許多人傾向於對低於50美元的預算耳機持謹慎態度,甚至100美元,具體取決於他們的音頻。但是,這些鏈接的耳塞與最佳耳塞的標準相比,它的價格更高。耳塞非常實惠,價格為30美元。那裡’t許多耳塞適合選項。如果您有iPhone 8和更新,則可能需要閃電適配器。但是,這只能花費10到15美元。

鏈接式經典連線入耳式耳塞與Deivvox DO218有線耳塞

Deivvox D-2018的另一款入耳式耳機,有線耳塞的價格相似,價格為30美元。 DO218耳塞完全兼容,與經典2不同,該產品配備了三組內存泡沫尖端和三組矽膠尖端。每組都存儲在帶有隔間的禮品盒狀容器中。鋁製Deivvox耳機配備了一個攜帶袋以及噪聲隔離的設計,製造商聲稱,該袋將環境噪聲降低了90%。

這些耳塞與經典2競爭。它們也是低音驅動的,但是駕駛員僅尺寸為10毫米,沒有四驅動器技術。 Deivox還強調了電纜的堅固性—比其他據推測的耳機高60%—所以,如果你'在電纜和配件上堅韌,這可能是一個加號。

最終判決

極簡主義者的完美耳機。

儘管耳塞的Linklike Classic 2連線可能不是非凡或奢侈的,但它們能夠產生高質量的聲音。這些耳塞非常適合欣賞簡單,高質量裝備的極簡主義者。

規格

  • 2.產品名稱
  • 喜歡產品品牌鏈接
  • 價格從$ 30.00開始
  • 重量0.47盎司。
  • 顏色:黑色
  • 有線/無線連線
  • 兼容性3。5毫米設備,iOS,Android,視窗
  • 保證6個月

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

Linklike 2 Review: Earbuds that are simple and affordable, but still have a rich sound. We tested the Linklike Classic 2 over 10 hours to find out how they performed. These earbuds are simple, affordable and offer remarkable merit.

Linklike Classic 2

Linklike Classic 2

We like this

  • It's affordable

  • A pleasant, balanced sound

  • Includes a carrying case

The Things We Hate
  • Cord very long

  • It is difficult to find buttons

  • It is difficult to find the perfect fit

Although the Linklike Classic 2 doesn't look flashy, they offer a balanced listening experience.

The Linklike Classic 2 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

You have many options for earbuds. But if you are looking for a traditional half-in-ear design, like the earbuds included with iOS devices such as iPhones or iPods, the Linklike Classic 2 is the one to go.

In-ear earbuds are a great way to support the old saying that you should not judge a book by its cover. These wired earbuds don't have many obvious features. These unassuming, inexpensive earbuds are capable of producing a remarkable amount of sound quality that could appeal to audiophiles as well as those on a budget. The Classic 2 was great for short periods of time over the course of several days. I enjoyed its easy-to-use interface.

Linklike Classic 2

Related Reading: Bose SoundSport Free Review: Excellent And Simple True Wireless Earbuds

Design: Lightweight and minimalist

In terms of aesthetics, the Classic 2 is a worthy choice. These earbuds are as basic as you would expect, with some subtle improvements. The earbuds have a simple design and a similar shape to Apple Earpods, but with an in-ear construction. They also have silicone tips, and come with a pouch made of leather with a drawstring closure.

It is constructed of TPE and durable Kevlar, which together prevent tangling. At nearly 4 feet, the cord is longer than you'll find on a typical pair of earbuds—but not long enough to comfortably reach from the couch to the entertainment center. These earbuds can be used for gaming, according to the manufacturer. These earbuds could be used with gaming controllers that have headphone jacks.

The inline button panel is one area that falls short of the overall design. The panel's cylindrical design is very low-profile. However, three buttons on the right are not large enough and too high to be easily accessed. Although the middle button has more functions than the others, because it is smaller, it blends in with the buttons. Sometimes, I had to look at the buttons in order to see which one I was pressing.

Related Reading: Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Review: Affordable Airpods Alternative

Comfort: Attention Close-Fit Buyers

The Linklike Classic 2 may not fit you if you prefer a tight fitting earbud. The earbuds feel floating and can sometimes seem to be on the brink of falling out. However, they remain in place. They come in a box without any earbud tip or covering. Each set of silicone tips and fins comes with a single-size earbud tip. I used them all.

The Linklike Classic 2 may not offer the close fitting you desire.

Both sets did not work and only accentuated my precarious feelings about the earbuds. They exaggerated my feeling, as both options were a little too large for me. For those with bigger ear canals, a snug fit is possible. These earbuds can be worn for longer periods of time because they are looser fitting. These earbuds are very light and feel almost invisible. Even if you choose to use one of these earbud fittings, this could still be true.

For assistance with fit and quality problems, the manufacturer provides a link to Amazon's product pages. If you contact the manufacturer, this opens the door to a custom fitting.

Related Reading: Mpow Flame Review: Waterproof Bluetooth Headphones on a Budget

Sound Quality - A harmonious balance

It's clear that the Linklike Classic 2 has a solid sound. These earbuds were a surprise. I was able to listen to both very low-pitched hip hop tracks and complex orchestral arrangements. According to the manufacturer, the Classic 2 is a great earbud for all levels of sound. I agree with that assessment. Vocals in mid-range tones were relatively warm, deep bass frequencies were sufficiently rich and layered, and high frequencies from instruments like saxophones came across as crisp with some depth—and without sounding prickly or harsh.

The 14.1 millimeter drive is the key to this sound quality. It falls within the usual range of 8- 15 millimeters in in-ear headphones. Every earbud has two different types of drivers: tweeters and dynamic drivers. Each earbud also has an ingenious sound-absorbing hole. The feature reduces outside noise and helps to lower the volume of the music you are listening to. This will help reduce tiredness. Your ears will be ready for more nuanced and full-bodied listening.

Linklike Classic 2

Technology: The win uses quad diaphragm technology

The quad diaphragm technology is at the core of this impressive sound quality. The Classic 2 has very little bells and whistles so it is satisfying to see that this hardware promise was kept.

A driver is a combination of magnets and wire coils which transform power currents into the sound waves that our ears register. The Classic 2's dynamic driver is known to produce great bass transmission. However, the Classic 2 uses carbon fiber mycelium diaphragms. These drivers are supposed to boost bass frequencies and brighten high sound. This driver technology is designed to deliver the best possible audio experience.

It's clear that the Linklike Classic 2 produces solid sound.

price: This is a steal for the audio quality

Many people tend to be cautious about budget earbuds below $50, or even $100 depending upon how audio-savvy they are. However, these Linklike earbuds offer a refreshing break from the standard that best earbuds will have a higher price tag. The earbuds are very affordable at $30. There aren’t many earbud fit options. If you have an iPhone 8 and newer, the lightning adapter may be required. However, this could only cost $10 to $15.

Linklike Classic Wired In-Ear Earbuds vs. DEIVVOX Do218 Wired Earbuds

Another pair of in-ear headphones, the DEIVVOX D-2018 Wired Earbuds are available at a similar price of $30. The DO218 earbuds are fully inner-ear compatible, unlike the Classic 2. The product comes with three sets memory foam tips and three sets silicone tips. Each set is stored in a gift box-like container that has compartments. Aluminum DEIVVOX headphones come with a carry pouch as well as a noise-isolating design, which the manufacturer claims reduces ambient noise by 90 percent.

These earbuds compete with the Classic 2. They are bass-driven as well, however the driver measures only 10 millimeters and has no quad driver technology. DEIVVOX also stresses the ruggedness of the cable—60 percent more durable than other headphone cables supposedly—so if you're tough on cables and accessories, this could be a plus.

Final Verdict

The perfect pair of headphones for minimalists.

Although the Linklike Classic 2 wired in ear earbuds may not be extraordinary or extravagant, they are capable of producing a high quality sound. These earbuds are perfect for minimalists who appreciate simple, high-quality gear.

Specifications

  • 2. Product name
  • Like Product Brand Link
  • Prices starting at $30.00
  • Weight 0.47 oz.
  • Color Black
  • Wired/wireless Wired
  • Compatability 3.5-millimeter devices, iOS, Android, Windows
  • Guarantee 6 months

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?