Jabratalk 45藍牙耳機評論:清晰的音頻,持久的電池和清晰的音頻。 Jabratalk 45藍牙耳機具有輕巧,舒適的設計,可讓您撥打電話,收聽或下載播客。儘管它持續了將近40個小時,但電池壽命有些令人失望。

Jabra Talk 45

Jabra Talk 45

我們喜歡這個

  • 光滑,超薄設計

  • 野心

  • 電池壽命很長

  • 可充電的

  • 舒服的

我們討厭的事情
  • 高端

  • 談話時間很低

  • 電池弱

Jabratalk 45輕巧且時尚。它還具有符合人體工程學的聽筒,可以使您的耳朵在6個小時的交談中保持舒適。

本文解釋了
  • 設計
  • 舒適
  • 安裝
  • 表現
  • 電池
  • 價格
  • 同意
  • 最終判決
  • 規格

我們購買了Jabra Talk 45,以便我們的專家審閱者可以對其進行充分測試並進行評估。繼續閱讀以查看我們的完整產品評論。

在祖母的幫助下,我一直在家譜上工作。這意味著很多電話和筆記。 Jabratalk 45藍牙耳機使我進行了長時間的對話。它具有舒適的earhook和可調節的聲音設置。我測試了電池壽命以及一般性能。繼續閱讀以了解我的想法。

相关阅读: PAWW WaveSound 3評論:價值包裝的耳機

設計:易於發現

藍牙耳機具有黑色時尚設計,很難看到。這一直是我最大的擔憂之一。這意味著,如果我丟失藍牙耳機,它將在三天后出現。但是,Jabra Talk 45是為像我這樣很容易分心的人製作的。

耳機的框架是黑色的,帶有銀色條紋,耳尖是明亮的橙色—並很容易發現在桌子或桌子上。當耳機放在耳朵中時,耳寫消失了。只有光滑的黑暗耳機仍然可見。透明的塑料耳鉤可確保舒適的擬合和人體工程學設計(下面的更多詳細信息)。

說話45'S獨特的功能是可以交換其坐落的耳朵。整個組件都可以在您的右耳上使用。如果您喜歡說話並從左耳聽到,則可以將塑料鉤子拆下並翻轉。

Jabra Talk 45

相关阅读: MPOW 059無線耳機評論:價格高,聲音乏味

舒適:堅強而舒適

Jabra Talk 45是我第一次經歷。幾個小時後,我可以感覺到耳朵的疼痛。Jabra Talk的人體工程學設計45'S耳鉤改善了我的舒適感。它'S太舒服了,我常常忘記脫下耳機。 Jabratalk 45'與Jabratalk 25這樣的一些型號不同,S聽筒也非常安全。它贏了't掉下來。

有時候我'VE希望將耳機切換並忘記它在那裡。

相关阅读: Sony WH-1000XM3評論:課堂領先耳機

安裝:您必須先收取它,然後才能使用

儘管Jabra Talk 45只有一半,但在開始使用之前,最好是一個好主意。賈布拉(Jabra)帶有充電線。要訪問Micro-USB充電端口,您需要打開襟翼。電池充電大約需要一個小時。

耳機有自己的包裝。它包括額外的明亮橙色耳指,以調節貼合和塑料鉤,以固定耳機,以防您折斷或丟失。

它沒有'T以我的期望工作,令人沮喪的是,Jabratalk 45採取了很多嘗試來識別我的聲音命令。

性能:使得進一步發展的小特權

這款耳機最好的事情?它有一條銀帶,充當按鈕。它將顯示剩餘的電池壽命以及您仍然需要交談的幾分鐘。對於那些忘記為藍牙設備充電的人來說,這是一個了不起的工具。不再需要擔心我的指控是否會在冗長的電話中承受。

Siri/Google按鈕是另一個很棒的功能。位於耳機的底部—或頂部,您應該選擇切換到左耳—該按鈕可輕鬆訪問大量選項。語音命令可用於打開應用程序或程序,例如《犯罪迷》播客和Kendrick Lamar最新專輯。通過按下按鈕,告訴Google播放它,很容易連接到他們。

說話45'S獨特的功能是交換耳朵設置的能力。

儘管我喜歡這個按鈕及其所有功能,但它最終成為了仇恨/愛情關係。 jabratalk 45多次嘗試註冊我的語音命令。我確定它會起作用。為了拉起播客和指示,我必須手動進入Spotify和Google Maps。

當用來打個電話或縮放會議時,最好的藍牙耳機是最好的。 Jabratalk 45'S雙麥克風技術可確保您的聲音清晰清晰。不必要的環境聲音也將被過濾掉。接收側的音頻聽起來也很清楚。通過自動調整,您不願意't甚至需要觸摸您的手機—Jabra Talk 45為您完成了所有工作。 Talk 45是我最喜歡開會的工具,因為它的清晰度和聲音質量。

您可以將手機連接到距辦公桌98英尺的路程,因此,如果您必須在第二杯咖啡時隨身攜帶iPhone或Android,則可以在不中斷的情況下打電話。這是我三樓的中西部房子對抗的。我的手機仍在第三級工作,所以我沒有'當我試圖在一樓咬一口時,t失去任何信號。它沒有't到達98英尺的整個距離,但是如果您必須將手機留在家,仍然可以完成工作。

Jabra Talk 45

電池壽命:這完全取決於您 活動

Jabra Talk 45應在一個小時後單次持續6個小時。這取決於您使用該設備的數量。我測試了40多個小時。如果我用手機在上面說話,電池壽命是一致的。但是,切換到Spotify或Google音樂會破壞電池壽命。

即使Jabra Talk 45還剩2.5個小時的費用,但也沒有'T停留40分鐘。您可以將其用於快速播客,但您應該在其他地方查看。該設備不適合進行重大聆聽(另外,音頻是單聲道)。您還應該計劃在支付一小時初始費用後,最多為Jabratalk 45預訂。

電池可以很好地處理談話。即使我將其用於縮放電話和其他電話交談,也證明了費用時間是準確的。 Jabra Talk 45有八天的自動待機模式,這意味著我仍然可以與具有足夠的電池壽命的同事聊天。

價格:比其他價格昂貴

Jabra Talk 45的購買價格為80美元,有時在亞馬遜上購買少。這是藍牙耳機的價格要比我要支付的要高。更重要的是,該設備沒有't允許與其他型號一樣多手工使用。 Jabratalk 45'S舒適性非常出色,使其物有所值。

Jabra Talk 45

Jabra Talk 45 vs. Jabra Talk 25

比較jabratalk 45是很有意義的'S針對Jabratalk 25的功能完全免費(可在亞馬遜上使用)。 25美元的價格為40美元,更實惠,並採用免提技術。

但是,便宜't總是意味著更好。談話45具有甜蜜的雙麥克風技術。這樣可以確保每次清晰的聲音。它還根據背景噪聲來調整音量。大學教師'擔心—如果說話45是't和你一樣大聲'd像它一樣,您可以在手機上手動更改它。

談話25只有一個麥克風。該設備還具有頂部的手動音量調整按鈕。談話25的控制能力比免提設備多。

兩者都可以流式傳輸,但成本很高。 Talk 45還具有Google/Siri選項,可用於免提流媒體。談話25當然也可以流音樂—我'我聽恐慌!在我寫這篇文章時,在迪斯科舞廳—但是你'LL必須手動將其拉到手機上。如果您的需求無提,Jabra Talk 45將對您更好。

雖然jabratalk 45'S價格令人擔憂,我發現Jabratalk 45是值得購買的。符合人體工程學的耳朵連接和語音命令使其感到舒適。電池很弱,但其餘功能使其成為我多年來將使用的絕佳藍牙耳機。

規格

  • 談論產品名稱45
  • Jabra產品品牌
  • UPC代碼B07FKPYLNB
  • 價格從$ 79.99起
  • 產品尺寸4.2x1.3x6。9英寸
  • 1年保修
  • Apple&iOS兼容性
  • 可以作為連接選項提供用於充電的藍牙和USB端口

學到更多:

從PornHub下載視頻的5種方法|前5名PornHub下載器評論[2022]

前10個有用的VTUBER軟件,可以從VTUBER開始[2022 Update]

如何從xvideos下載視頻?

JabraTalk 45 Bluetooth Headset Review: Crisp Audio, Long-Lasting Batteries and Crisp Audio. The JabraTalk 45 Bluetooth headset features a light, comfortable design that allows you to make calls, listen or download podcasts. Although it held up for nearly 40 hours, the battery life was a bit disappointing.

Jabra Talk 45

Jabra Talk 45

We like this

  • Sleek, ultra-thin designs

  • Ambidextrous

  • Battery life is long

  • Rechargeable

  • Comfortable

The Things We Hate
  • High-end

  • Talk time is low

  • Weak battery

The JabraTalk 45 is lightweight and sleek. It also features an ergonomic earpiece that will keep your ears comfortable during 6 hours of talking.

This article explains
  • Design
  • Comfort
  • Installation
  • Performance
  • Battery
  • Prices
  • Concurrence
  • Final Verdict
  • Specifications

Jabra Talk 45 was purchased by us so that our expert reviewer could fully test it and evaluate it. Continue reading to see our complete product review.

With the assistance of my grandmother, I have been working on my family tree. This means lots of calls and notes. The JabraTalk 45 Bluetooth headset has allowed me to have long conversations. It features a comfortable earhook and adjustable sound settings. I tested the battery life, as well as general performance. Continue reading to find out what my thoughts were.

Related Reading: Paww Wavesound 3 Review: Value Packed Headphones

Design: Easy to spot

Bluetooth headsets have a black sleek design which is difficult to see. This has been one of my greatest concerns. This means that if I lose my Bluetooth headset, it will be there three days later. However, the Jabra Talk 45 was made for people like me who are easily distracted.

While the frame of the headset is black with silver striping, the ear tip is bright orange—and easily spotted on a desk or table. The eartip disappears when the headset is placed in your ear. Only the sleek, dark headset remains visible. Clear plastic ear hooks ensure a comfortable fit and ergonomic design (more details below).

Talk 45's unique feature is the ability to swap the ear that it sits on. The entire assembly is ready to be used on your right ear. If you prefer to speak and hear from your left ear you can remove the plastic hook and flip it over.

Jabra Talk 45

Related Reading: Mpow 059 Wireless Headphone Review: Great Price, Lackluster Sound

Comfort: Strong and comfy

The Jabra Talk 45 was my first experience with it. I could feel the pain in my ears after only a couple of hours. The ergonomic design of Jabra Talk 45's ear hook has improved my comfort. It's so comfortable that I often forget to take my headphones off. The JabraTalk 45's earpiece is also very secure, unlike some models like the JabraTalk 25. It won't fall out.

Sometimes I've wanted headphones to be switched and forgotten it was there.

Related Reading: Sony WH-1000XM3 Review: Class-Leading Headphones

Installation: You must charge it first before you can use

Although the Jabra Talk 45 is only half-charged, it is a good idea to fully charge it before you start using it. The Jabra comes with a charging cord. To access the micro-USB charge port, you will need to open the flap. It takes approximately an hour for the battery to fully charge.

The headset comes in its own packaging. It includes extra bright orange eartips to adjust the fit and plastic hooks to hold the earhooks in case you break or lose them.

It didn't work the way I expected, and it was frustrating that JabraTalk 45 took so many attempts to recognize my voice commands.

Performance: The little perks that make go further

The best thing about this headset? It has a silver strip that acts as a button. It will display the remaining battery life and how many minutes you still have to talk. This was an amazing tool for those who forgot to charge their Bluetooth devices. It was no longer necessary to worry whether the charge I had would hold up during a lengthy phone call.

The Siri/Google button is another great feature. Located on the bottom of the headset—or top, should you choose to switch to the left ear—the button allows for easy access to a plethora of options. Voice commands can be used to open apps or programs such as the Crime Junkies podcast and the Kendrick Lamar latest album. It is easy to connect to them all by pressing the button, telling Google to play it.

Talk 45's unique feature is the ability to swap ear settings.

As much as I loved this button and all its functions, it ended up being a hate/love relationship. It took JabraTalk 45 multiple attempts to register my voice commands. I was determined it would work. To pull up the podcasts and directions, I had to manually go into Spotify and Google Maps.

The Bluetooth earpiece is best when used to make phone calls or Zoom meetings. The JabraTalk 45's dual microphone technology ensures your voice is clear and crisp. Unwanted ambient sounds will also be filtered out. The audio on the receiving side also sounds clear. With automatic volume adjustment, you don't even need to touch your phone—the Jabra Talk 45 does all the work for you. Talk 45 is my favorite tool for meeting because of its clarity and sound quality.

You can keep your phone connected up to 98ft away from your desk, so if you have to take your iPhone or Android with you while you go for a second cup of coffee you will be able to make calls without interruptions. This was against my three-floor Midwestern house. My phone was still working on the third level, so I didn't lose any signal while I tried to get a bite on the first floor. It doesn't reach the full distance of 98 feet but it can still get the job done if you have to leave your phone at home.

Jabra Talk 45

Battery life: It all depends on your activities

The Jabra Talk 45 should last 6 hours on a single charge after an hour. This depends on how much you use the device. I tested it for 40+ hours. The battery life was consistent if I used the phone to speak on it. However, switching to Spotify or Google Music would destroy battery life.

Even though the Jabra Talk 45 had 2.5 hours left on its charge, it didn't stay for 40 minutes. You can use it for quick podcasts, but you should look elsewhere. This device is not meant for heavy listening (plus, the audio is mono). You should also plan to reserve up to 2 hours for JabraTalk 45 after the one-hour initial charge is paid.

Talking is handled well by the battery. The charge time proved to be accurate, even though I used it for Zoom calls and other phone conversations. Jabra Talk 45 had eight days of auto standby mode, which meant that I could still chat with colleagues with plenty of battery life.

Prices: More expensive than the rest

The Jabra Talk 45 is available for purchase at $80, sometimes less on Amazon. This is a higher price for Bluetooth headphones than what I would pay. Even more so, the device doesn't allow for as much hand-free use as some other models. The JabraTalk 45's comfort is exceptional, making it an excellent value for money.

Jabra Talk 45

Jabra Talk 45 vs. Jabra Talk 25

It makes sense to compare the JabraTalk 45's features against the JabraTalk 25 which is completely hands-free (available on Amazon). At $40 the 25 is much more affordable and features hands-free technology.

However, cheaper doesn't always mean better. Talk 45 features sweet dual microphone technology. This ensures crisp voices every time. It also adjusts volume depending on background noise. Don't worry—if Talk 45 isn't as loud as you'd like it to be, you can manually change it on your phone.

Talk 25 has only one microphone. The device also features manual volume adjustments buttons at the top. The Talk 25 has more controls than the hands-free device.

Both can stream, but it comes at a high cost. Talk 45 also has the Google/Siri option for hands-free streaming. Talk 25 can certainly stream music too—I'm listening to Panic! At the Disco as I write this—but you'll have to pull it up on your phone manually. The Jabra Talk 45 will work better for you if your need is hands-free.

Although the JabraTalk 45's price is concerning, I find the JabraTalk 45 to be a worthy purchase. The ergonomic ear-wrap and voice commands make it comfortable. The battery is weak, but the rest of the features make it a great Bluetooth headset that I will use for many years.

Specifications

  • Talk about the product name 45
  • Jabra Product Brand
  • UPC code B07FKPYLNB
  • Prices starting at $79.99
  • Product dimensions 4.2x1.3x6.9in
  • 1-year warranty
  • Apple & iOS Compatibility
  • Bluetooth and USB ports for charging are available as connectivity options

Learn more:

5 Methods to Download Videos from Pornhub | Top 5 Pornhub Downloader Review [2022]

Top 10 Useful Vtuber Software to Start as a Vtuber [2022 Update]

How to Download Videos from Xvideos?