Crunchyroll免費嗎?
經過 Peter Parker
2022-05-19

您是否卡在日常車轍中並渴望一些真正的娛樂?然後,您只需要Crunchyroll;它'您可以找到最好的動漫流平台之一。 Crunchyroll為觀眾提供動畫日語節目和電影,亞洲戲劇甚至漫畫。即使您不是動漫迷,Crunchyroll也有更多的內容可以提供而無需動漫。 Crunchyroll由加州大學柏爾克利分校的畢業生創立,是希望觀看新鮮和真實內容的觀眾的理想平台。

它擁有超過300萬訂戶,並為世界上200多個國家提供服務。隨著時間的流逝,Crunchyroll已成為全球最苛刻,最受歡迎的動漫品牌之一。你可以說'全世界的動漫和其他流派內容的強國。 

最近,Crunchyroll宣布將很快實施一些更改,因為動漫粉絲將不再能夠通過免費服務觀看新的發行節目。到目前為止,Crunchyroll允許其用戶使用免費帳戶享受新的版本。但是現在情況將會改變。

因此,如果您有類似的問題; Crunchyroll免費嗎?或者,如果您想了解Crunchyroll計劃或Crunchyroll會員層,請繼續閱讀,您會發現需要知道的內容。另外,在本文中,我們將告訴您如何在不支付任何訂閱的情況下離線您的內容。因此,請閱讀直到最後,並了解如何獲取在線媒體內容,並隨時隨地觀察它們。

什麼是crunchyroll?

經過兩年的啟動,一家專注於流媒體動漫,漫畫和多拉瑪的美國分銷商,出版商,生產和許可公司成立於2006年。2008年,Crunchyroll邁出了成為法律發行平台的第一步房屋發行和DVD市場以及數字漫畫世界。

Crunchyroll目前擁有300萬訂戶,並在200多個國家和地區提供服務。十年後,Crunchyroll已成為分銷商和出版商,生產和許可公司尤其只關注動漫市場。該服務通過提供節目和電影,遊戲,真人戲劇和日本漫畫(也稱為漫畫),為動漫愛好者的受眾提供特定的內容。目前,Crunchyroll提供了1,000多種遊戲和30,000集動漫內容,向用戶提供了200多個東亞戲劇,以及Crunchyroll Manga下的大約80個漫畫標題。該公司還提供各種面對面的活動,其中包括Crunchyroll Expo和Crunchyroll動漫獎。

截至2021年,它擁有超過500萬的付費訂戶。

除此之外,Crunchyroll還提供其原始內容,稱為Crunchyroll Originals。它是去年推出的,由Crunchyroll Studios生產。 Crunchyroll原始內容包括以下內容。

  • 貴族
  • 怪胎
  • Onyx Equinox
  • 高級監護人香料
  • 明治·格肯(Meiji Gekken):劍和槍
  • 在/幽靈
  • 高中之神
  • 上帝之塔

現在,讓我們'S看看Crunchyroll計劃是什麼? Crunchyroll的成本是多少?

Crunchyroll計劃是什麼?

根據Crunchyroll網站上的公告,Crunchyroll決定那些想要觀察所有全新內容的用戶需要支付訂閱費用。當他們不'希望更改對用戶的震驚太大了,將會有一個過渡期。在此期間,Crunchyroll將提供"季節性採樣器,"這將是一系列節目,將免費提供他們的前三集。這些劇集將用廣告流播,他們贏了't需要訂閱。

如果您想成為免費用戶,那麼您只需要基本信息即可創建帳戶並開始觀看。但是,動漫流服務為那些尋求其他福利和津貼的人提供了三層付費會員資格選擇。新的高級訂戶將在每月訂閱費用之前進行14天的試用。每個會員級別都提供不同的設施和特權。

有三個包訂閱的軟件包:

  • 扇子
  • 巨型粉絲
  • 無限的粉絲

扇子

這是高級會員計劃的第一級"扇子"訂閱者每月支付$ 7.99,並利用諸如該集的當天流媒體,無廣告流媒體,並可以訪問Crunchyroll'S漫畫數字圖書館。

巨型粉絲

每月$ 9.99,用戶將獲得上述所有內容,除此之外,在多個設備上流式傳輸,離線查看,基本訪問Crunchyroll Expo的能力以及在Crunchyroll商店中的商品價格折現。

終極粉絲

它'這是最昂貴,最包容的包裝,每月14.99美元具有最終的粉絲訂閱,這將為以前的水平和年度贓物袋的獎金提供大部分收益,還有限量版的雕像。

因此,這些是Crunchyroll訂閱計劃。它包括Crunchyroll粉絲,Crunchyroll Mega粉絲和Crunchyroll Ultimate風扇套餐。

Crunchyroll如何工作?

Crunchyroll提供了各種觀看他們最喜歡的動漫標題的方式。客戶可以選擇在計算機上流式傳輸,也可以在iOS,Android和Windows手機的移動應用程序上訪問它。 Crunchyroll還可以在其他多個流媒體設備甚至遊戲平台上使用,包括Amazon Fire TV,Apple TV,Chromecast,PlayStation 3,4,Vita,Roku等。

如果您開始在像計算機之類的平台上查看,則可以輕鬆地無縫地切換到另一個設備,並且只要您就不會中斷'重新登錄您的帳戶作為獎勵。有超過30,000集,有多個脫機觀看標題。 Crunchyroll註冊也可用於免費帳戶的觀眾或其會員包選項之一。如果您有免費帳戶,您可以在日本廣播播放廣告後的一個星期流式傳輸內容。 

免費和付費訂閱者都可以具有稱為視頻的配音版本,還將為希望字幕閱讀的觀眾提供字幕。

但是,當您可以下載所有喜歡的crunchyroll內容並在不中斷的情況下,為什麼要下載所有喜歡的crunchyroll內容,並在下載所有喜歡的crunchyroll內容時,為什麼要處理所有這些事情,為訂閱付費,並將平台與設備連接起來。想知道如何免費下載您的內容嗎?然後繼續閱讀...

脫機觀看此平台的視頻,而無需擔心

y2mate crunchyroll下載器 是您有史以來下載內容並在方便時離線觀看的最佳選擇。 Crunchyroll是一個受歡迎的動漫服務提供商,在世界許多地方都可以使用。借助此Y2Mate Crunchyroll下載器,您可以從Crunchyroll流媒體服務下載任何Crunchyroll原始視頻,電影或電視節目,並脫機觀看。

y2mate crunchyroll下載器為Crunchyroll提供穩定且快速的下載服務'S原始內容和其他內容高質量。它支持了高達1080p的視頻質量,並提供了一個簡單的應用程序以快速下載。

該下載器是您下載動漫電影和您選擇系列的最佳選擇,並以最佳的視覺和音頻質量在線觀看它們。借助多個功能,您可以獲得出色和原始的視頻質量,它可以幫助您同時下載多個選擇的視頻。隨著此下載器的下載,您的內容變得輕鬆而輕鬆。

特徵:

  • 完全支持所有區域Netflix網站。
  • 以1080p質量下載任何電影或演出。
  • 您可以在任何可用設備上觀看所有下載。
  • 它具有高速下載功能。
  • 您可以選擇選擇的字幕和配音。
  • MP4下載格式
  • 無廣告視頻
  • 快速下載批次下載
  • 內置瀏覽器

下載步驟:

第1步 :單擊官方網站並將其安裝在您的設備上y2mate crunchyroll下載器

第2步 :選擇平台和視頻

步驟3 :選擇音頻和字幕的語言

第4步 :點擊下載立即下載

經常問的問題

Crunchyroll可以免費使用嗎?

Crunchyroll可以免費與廣告一起使用,但是用戶可以通過高級訂閱服務訂閱三個無廣告會員層之一,以獲得更多好處。

在Crunchyroll上可以免費觀看多少集?

免費成員只能播放最近的13集當前模擬廣播唱片,但他們需要高級來觀看舊劇集。 

Crunchyroll訂閱的成本是多少?

每月$ 7.99

Crunchyroll是永久性的嗎?

Crunchyroll不會為新發行的劇集提供任何免費的廣告支持流。想要觀看新劇集或持續系列的觀眾必須訂閱Crunchyroll之一'S高級計劃,從每月7.99美元起。

我可以在免費試用後取消Crunchyroll嗎?

如果您想取消免費試用期,則必須在試用期結束之前取消以避免收取費用。 

結論

因此,可悲的是,Crunchyroll已停止了將發布的新內容的免費服務。但是不要擔心,因為我們為您提供了最好的解決方案,您可以免費下載內容,並隨時隨地脫機。閱讀本文後,必須清除有關Crunchyroll訂閱,Crunchyroll會員層和Crunchyroll註冊的疑問。因此,請勿在任何其他事情上浪費時間,並立即獲取Y2Mate Crunchyroll下載器!

Are you stuck in your daily rut and craving some real entertainment? Then, all you need is Crunchyroll; it's one of the best anime streaming platforms you can find. Crunchyroll provides animated Japanese shows and movies, Asian dramas, and even manga to its audience. And even if you are not an Anime fan, then Crunchyroll has a lot more content to provide without anime. Founded by a group of the University of California Berkely graduates, Crunchyroll is the perfect platform for the audience who wants fresh and real content to watch.

It has over 3 million subscribers, and it provides services to over 200 countries in the world. Over time Crunchyroll has become one of the most demanding and popular anime brands worldwide. You can say that it's a powerhouse of anime and other genre content all over the world. 

Lately, Crunchyroll has announced that it will implement some changes soon, as anime fans will no longer be able to watch the new release shows with the free services. Till now, Crunchyroll allowed its users to enjoy new releases with their free accounts. But now the situation will be changed.

So, if you have questions like; is Crunchyroll free? or if you want to know about the Crunchyroll plans or Crunchyroll membership tiers, just keep reading, and you will find out what you need to know. Also, in this article, we will tell you how to get your content offline without paying for any subscriptions. So read till the end and find out how to get your online media content and watch them offline whenever you want.

What Is Crunchyroll?

After two years of launching, an American distributor, publisher, production, and licensing company that focuses on streaming anime, Manga, and dorama was founded in 2006. In 2008, Crunchyroll took the first step towards becoming the legal distribution platform, entering into the home release and DVD markets, as well as the digital Manga world.

Crunchyroll currently has three million subscribers and provides services in over 200 countries and territories. A decade later, Crunchyroll has become a distributor and publisher, and production and licensing company particularly focusing only on the anime market. The service provides specific content to its audience of anime lovers by offering shows and movies, games, live-action dramas, and Japanese comics, also known as Manga. Presently, Crunchyroll provides over 1,000 titles and 30,000 episodes of anime content, more than 200 East Asian dramas to users, and around 80 manga titles under Crunchyroll Manga. The company also offers various in-person events, that includes the Crunchyroll Expo and Crunchyroll Anime Awards.

It has over 5 million paid subscribers as of 2021.

In addition to that, Crunchyroll also provides its original content, which is known as Crunchyroll Originals. It was launched last year and produced by Crunchyroll Studios. Crunchyroll Originals include the following content.

  • Noblesse
  • FreakAngels
  • Onyx Equinox
  • High Guardian Spice
  • Meiji Gekken: Swords & Guns
  • In/Spectre
  • The God of High School
  • Tower of God

Now, let's have a look on what are the Crunchyroll plans? And how much does Crunchyroll cost?

What Are the Crunchyroll Plans?

As per the announcement on the Crunchyroll website, Crunchyroll decided that those users who want to watch all the brand new content need to pay money for a subscription. And as they don't want the changes to be too much of a shock to its users, there will be a transitional period. During that, Crunchyroll will offer a "seasonal sampler," which will be a series of shows that will offer their first three episodes available for free. The episodes will be streamed with ads, and they won't require a subscription.

If you want to be a free user, then you only need your basic information to create an account and start watching. But the anime streaming service has three-tier paid membership options for those who are looking for additional benefits and perks. New premium subscribers will get a 14-day trial before they pay monthly subscription charges. And each membership level offers different facilities and perks.

There are three packages for subscription:

  • Fan
  • Mega Fan
  • Unlimited Fan

Fan

This is the first level of the premium membership plan, "Fan" subscribers pay $7.99 a month and avail of perks like same-day streaming of the episode, ad-free streaming, and have access to Crunchyroll's digital library of Manga.

Mega Fan

For $9.99 a month, users will get everything mentioned above, and in addition to that, the ability to stream on multiple devices, offline viewing, basic access to Crunchyroll Expo, and have discounted prices on merchandise in the Crunchyroll store.

Ultimate Fan

It's the most expensive and inclusive package, the $14.99 a month has an Ultimate Fan subscription, which will provide the majority of benefits from previous levels and the bonus of a yearly swag bag and also a limited-edition figurine.

So, these were the Crunchyroll subscription plans. It included Crunchyroll Fan, Crunchyroll Mega Fan, and Crunchyroll Ultimate Fan packages.

How Does Crunchyroll Work?

Crunchyroll provides various ways to watch their favorite anime titles to the viewers. Customers can choose to stream on their computers or have to access it on mobile apps for iOS, Android, and Windows phones. And Crunchyroll is also available on multiple other streaming devices and even gaming platforms, including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Playstation 3, 4, Vita, Roku, and more.

If you begin viewing on a platform like a computer, you can seamlessly switch to another device with ease and with no interruptions as long as you're logged into your account as a bonus. There are over 30,000 episodes with multiple titles for offline viewing. Crunchyroll sign up is also available for the viewers for the free account or one of its membership package options. You can stream content for one week after the broadcast in Japan with ads if you have a free account. 

Both the free and paid subscribers can have the dubbed version of the videos, and they also will be provided with the subtitles for the viewers who want subtitles to read.

But why do all these things, pay for the subscription, and connect the platform with your device when you can download all your favorite Crunchyroll content and watch them offline without any interruption. Want to know how to download your content for free? Then keep reading...

Watch Videos of This Platform Offline Without Any Concern

Y2Mate Crunchyroll Downloader is the best option you will ever get to download your content and watch it offline at your convenience. Crunchyroll is a popular anime service provider that is available in many parts of the world. With this Y2Mate Crunchyroll Downloader, you can download any Crunchyroll original video, movie, or TV show from the Crunchyroll streaming services and watch them offline.

Y2Mate Crunchyroll Downloader offers a stable and fast download service for Crunchyroll's original content and other content in high quality. It has supported video quality up to 1080p with a simple application to download quickly.

This downloader is the best option for you to download anime movies and series of your choice and watch them offline with no buffering and with the best visual and audio quality. With the help of multiple features, you can get outstanding and original video quality, and it can help you to download multiple videos of your choice at the same time. With this downloader downloading your content becomes hassle-free and easy.

Features:

  • Complete support for all regional Netflix websites.
  • Download any movie or show in 1080p quality.
  • You can watch all your downloads on any available device.
  • It has a high-speed download feature.
  • You can choose the subtitles and dubbing of your choice.
  • MP4 Downloading format
  • Ads-free videos
  • Batch downloading in fast speed
  • Built-in Browser

Steps to download:

Step 1: Click on the official website and install it on your device Y2Mate Crunchyroll Downloader

Step 2: Choose the platform and video

Step 3: Select the language of audio and subtitles

Step 4: Click on Download Now

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Crunchyroll free to use?

Crunchyroll is free for use with ads, but users can subscribe to one of three ad-free membership tiers through the premium subscription service for more benefits.

How many episodes are free to watch on Crunchyroll?

Free members can stream only the recent 13 episodes of currently simulcast titles, but they will need premium for older episodes to watch. 

What is the cost of a Crunchyroll subscription?

$7.99 per month

Is Crunchyroll free permanently?

Crunchyroll will not offer any free ad-supported streaming for newly-released episodes. Viewers who want to watch episodes of new or continuing series must subscribe to one of Crunchyroll's premium plans, which start from $7.99 / month.

Can I cancel Crunchyroll after the free trial?

If you want to cancel your free trial, you must cancel before the trial period ends to avoid being charged. 

Conclusion

So, sadly but Crunchyroll has stopped the free services for the new content that will release. But do not worry because we have given you the best solution you can ever have to download your content for free and watch them offline whenever you want. Your queries regarding Crunchyroll subscription, Crunchyroll membership tiers, and Crunchyroll sign-up must be cleared after reading this article. So do not waste your time on any other things and get a Y2Mate Crunchyroll Downloader now!