關於Hyperx Cloud 2/Cloud II

經過 Yvonne
2022-11-03

Hyperx Cloud II無線,也稱為Cloud 2無線,受益於其前身的成功,並證明了掌握基礎知識的程度。這仍然是一款出色的無線遊戲耳機,儘管價格上漲了50%,但感覺有些瘦。

雖然是'S仍然是一個受人尊敬的選擇,HyperX Cloud II長期以來一直是Hyperx的主食'S陣容。但是,它開始顯示其年齡。該問題的解決方案是HyperX Cloud II無線。為了額外的$ 50,您可以升級到這款新的無線遊戲耳機,該耳機具有對Cloud II的次要設計改進。

HyperX Cloud II

經過一周的測試Cloud 2 Wireless,我們準備讓您知道是否有必要進行標記。

Hyperx Cloud II無線是針對誰的?

  • 遊戲玩家尋求聽起來很吸引人且在各個平台上使用的遊戲。
  • 在家中開展業務並需要麥克風麥克風的舒適耳機的工人。

您如何描述Hyperx Cloud II無線?

您知道如果您將Hyperx Cloud II無線播放時會期望什麼'Ve曾經穿過Hyperx Cloud II甚至Hyperx Cloud Alpha:舒適的東西。這款無線遊戲耳機具有柔性的頭帶,主要由鋁製和耳罩構建,並帶有大型記憶泡沫墊子,包裹在毛絨皮革上。耳機的側面有黑色金屬面板,並由強壯的啞光紋理塑料組成。

從本質上講,這是一款健壯,令人難以置信的遊戲耳機。樂隊提供了適當的緊密度,以使其保持安全,而不會過於緊密,並且鋁可保持一切輕巧。如果您想在Zoom電話中度過一整天,這是您應該購買的耳機。雖然對於那些戴眼鏡的人來說可能並不那麼令人愉快'柔軟度使創建良好的密封非常簡單。

Hyperx Cloud II無線如何控制?

音量滑塊,電源按鈕和MIC靜音按鈕分別位於耳機的左右耳機邊緣'S板載控件。

您應該得到Cloud 2無線'ngenuity應用程序?

安裝HyperX'其他任何東西都需要使用ngenuity應用程序。它使您可以更改麥克風級別,側酮,節能功能,並啟用虛擬環繞聲。 ngenuity是一個非常典型的遊戲配件應用—並不特別令人興奮—但是它的功能並且足夠組織。

Hyperx Cloud II無線如何連接?

Hyperx Cloud II無線的使用非常簡單。有't大部分硬件接口,所以'S基本上是插電。耳機使用2.4GHz USB無線RF加密狗連接到您首選的平台。您只能在PlayStation 4,PC和Nintendo Switch時真正使用耳機'S停靠了,因為那裡有't 3.5毫米連接選項。

Hyperx Cloud 2無線上的遊戲感覺如何?

Hyperx Cloud 2無線提供了一種奇妙的,簡單的遊戲體驗。憑藉其較長的電池壽命,您可以在需要充電之前擠壓多次會議。它足夠舒適,可以穿多個小時。

使用耳機時,遊戲體驗非常好。它管理了Hades和Dauntless之類的PC遊戲中的立體聲體驗,以及在不和諧電話中的《守望先鋒》的環繞聲要求。儘管Hyperx Cloud II無線沒有獨特的遊戲和聊天頻道,例如某些遊戲耳機,但仍然很容易保持清晰度。

虛擬環繞聲在遊戲機上無法訪問,但耳機仍然可以很好地播放遊戲。 Genshin對Nintendo Switch上PlayStation 4和Pokemon劍的影響從未給我帶來任何問題。但是,由於Microsoft,您無法將此耳機與Xbox One一起使用'S兼容性限制和缺乏3.5mm選項。如果你'在PlayStation 5上重新玩遊戲,集成到系統中的3D音頻功能將在沒有任何問題的情況下運行(它可以與控制台可以連接的任何耳機一起使用)。

HyperX Cloud II無線如何'電池支撐?

從一兩年前開始,遊戲耳機的電池壽命就大大增加了。不久前您可能希望的最好的是大約16個小時的播放時間。如今,耳機通常持續超過24小時。但是,通過超過30小時的閾值,Hyperx Cloud 2無線進入了一個更狹窄的遊戲耳機。耳機可以在75 dB的穩定響度下忍受32小時3分鐘。它還使用USB-C充電,因此僅需幾個小時才能加油。

您可以用Hyperx Cloud II無線拒絕噪音嗎?

Hyperx Cloud II無線提供的隔離功能與大多數遊戲耳機相當,因此其衰減通常不是很好。您家的正常聲音贏了't使您有任何問題,您贏了'T可能很快就會錯過任何門鈴(取決於您的音量多大)。這款耳機贏了'T外部表現良好,但是由於USB加密狗,其可移植性已經受到很大的限制。

Hyperx Cloud II無線的聲音質量?

對於遊戲耳機,Hyperx Cloud 2無線具有令人難以置信的逼真的音頻,完美地複制了大約4000Hz的聲音。高中的跌倒'非常關注;它'這是許多耳機的特徵,旨在復制我們非傾斜耳朵的響應。

中點,高和低點

任何類型的音樂都應該在此耳機上聽起來很棒。儘管有些人可能會發現像電子舞蹈音樂這樣的流派中的低音缺乏他們預期的強度,但您贏了't通過Cloud II Wireless經歷聽覺掩蓋或扭曲聲音的任何問題。新的大猩猩專輯'奇怪的時代特色達蒙·阿爾巴恩(Damon Albarn)'除了在歌曲中刺穿筆記外,還受到影響的備份人聲'介紹以及更加柔和的爆炸和bloops。

有了這種頻率響應,您不應該'在任何遊戲中都會遇到任何問題。你不應該'T甚至有任何問題,因為避免了正常的增強式低音,因此在Fortnite或Valort的遊戲中將腳步聲與射擊的聲音區分開來。

All You Should Know about Hyperx Cloud 2/Cloud ii
By Yvonne
2022-11-03

The HyperX Cloud II Wireless, also known as Cloud 2 Wireless, benefits from the success of its predecessor and demonstrates how far mastering the fundamentals will go you. This is still a fantastic wireless gaming headset, albeit it feels a little skinny for a 50% price increase.

Although it's still a respectable option, the HyperX Cloud II has long been a staple in HyperX's lineup. However, it is beginning to show its age. The solution to that issue is the HyperX Cloud II Wireless. For an extra $50, you can upgrade to this new wireless gaming headset, which features minor design improvements over the Cloud II.

HyperX Cloud II

After a week of testing the Cloud 2 Wireless, we are prepared to let you know whether or not that markup is warranted.

The HyperX Cloud II Wireless is intended for who?

  • Gamers seeking a game that sounds appealing and is simple to use across various platforms.
  • Workers who conduct their business from home and require a comfy headset with a microphone.

How would you describe the HyperX Cloud II Wireless?

You know what to expect when putting the HyperX Cloud II Wireless on if you've ever worn a HyperX Cloud II or even a HyperX Cloud Alpha: something comfortable as heck. This wireless gaming headset has a flexible headband constructed primarily of aluminum and ear cups with large memory foam cushions wrapped in plush leatherette. The headphones have black metal panels on the side and are composed of strong, matte-textured plastic.

In essence, this is a robust, incredibly comfy gaming headset. The band provides exactly the appropriate amount of tightness to feel secure without being overly tight, and the aluminum keeps everything lightweight. This is the headset you should buy if you want to spend the entire day in a Zoom call. Although it might not be as pleasant for those who wear glasses, the ear cushions' softness makes it very simple to create a good seal.

How is the HyperX Cloud II Wireless controlled?

A volume slider, a power button, and a mic mute button are located on the edges of the right and left headphones, respectively, of the headset's onboard controls.

Should you get the Cloud 2 Wireless' NGenuity app?

Installing HyperX's Ngenuity app is required for anything else. It allows you to change the mic level, sidetone, power saving features, and enable virtual surround sound. Ngenuity is a very typical gaming accessory app—not particularly exciting—but it functions and is sufficiently organized.

How is the HyperX Cloud II Wireless connected?

The HyperX Cloud II Wireless is surprisingly simple to use. There isn't much of a hardware interface, so it's basically plug and play. The headset uses a 2.4GHz USB wireless RF dongle to connect to your preferred platform. You can only really use the headset with the PlayStation 4, PC, and the Nintendo Switch when it's docked because there isn't a 3.5mm connection option.

How does gaming on the HyperX Cloud 2 Wireless feel?

A fantastic, simple gaming experience is provided by the HyperX Cloud 2 Wireless. With its long battery life, you can squeeze more than a few sessions in before needing to recharge. It is comfortable enough to wear for multiple hours.

The gaming experience was excellent when using the headset. It managed the stereo experiences in PC games like Hades and Dauntless as well as the surround sound requirements of Overwatch while in a Discord call. While the HyperX Cloud II Wireless does not have distinct game and chat channels like some gaming headphones, it is still easy to maintain clarity.

Virtual surround sound is not accessible on consoles, but the headset still plays games quite well. Genshin Impact on the PlayStation 4 and Pokemon Sword on the Nintendo Switch never gave me any problems. However, you cannot use this headset with the Xbox One due to Microsoft's compatibility restrictions and the absence of a 3.5mm option. If you're playing games on a PlayStation 5, the 3D audio capability integrated into the system will function without any problems (it works with any headset the console can connect to).

How does the HyperX Cloud II Wireless' battery hold up?

Since a year or two ago, battery life in gaming headphones has largely increased across the board. The best you could hope for not too long ago was about 16 hours of playback time. Nowadays, headsets frequently last longer than 24 hours. But by surpassing the 30-hour threshold, the HyperX Cloud 2 Wireless enters an even narrower group of gaming headsets. The headset can endure 32 hours, 3 minutes at a steady loudness of 75 dB. It also uses USB-C to charge, so topping it off only takes a couple of hours.

Can you shut out noise with the HyperX Cloud II Wireless?

The HyperX Cloud II Wireless provides isolation comparable to that of the majority of gaming headphones, therefore its attenuation is typically not very good. The normal sounds of your home won't cause you any problems, and you won't likely miss any doorbells any time soon either (depending on how loud you have the volume). This headset won't perform as well outside, but its portability is already quite constrained due to the USB dongle.

Sound quality of the HyperX Cloud II Wireless?

For a gaming headset, the HyperX Cloud 2 Wireless has incredibly realistic audio, perfectly reproducing sounds up to about 4000Hz. The fall in the highs isn't very concerning either; it's a characteristic of many headphones and is intended to replicate the response of our non-occluded ears.

Midpoints, highs, and lows

Any type of music should sound fantastic with this headphone. Although some may find that bass in genres like electronic dance music lacks the intensity that they anticipate, you won't experience any issues with auditory masking or distorted sound with the Cloud II Wireless. The new Gorillaz album's Strange Timez features Damon Albarn's affected backup vocals in addition to piercing echoed notes at the song's introduction and more subdued bleeps and bloops running throughout.

With this kind of frequency response, you shouldn't encounter any problems in any game. You shouldn't even have any issue distinguishing the sounds of footsteps from the cacophony of shooting in games like Fortnite or Valorant because the normal enhanced bass has been avoided.