在YouTube上吸引更多訂閱者的12種方法!
經過 momoka
2022-11-21
您是否知道每天用戶觀看10億小時的YouTube?那'每天的等同為8.4分鐘。

普遍存在使營銷人員不可能忽略視頻營銷渠道。但是隨著如此高的知名度,激烈的競爭。該頻道裝有無盡的Hasvideo內容庫。

より多くのYouTubeチャンネル登録者を獲得する方法

每個人都發現自己一遍又一遍地觀看數小時的貓視頻。沒有什麼可羞恥的!問題是,營銷人員如何將注意力從這些著名的貓轉移到他們的YouTube頻道上?這正是本文旨在為您提供的內容。因為如果你'Ve花了很多時間投資您的視頻,不僅需要回報,還需要一些回報!

它'是時候通過戰略計劃來增加頻道訂戶的時間,這裡有12個提示,可以幫助您快速增加YouTube頻道訂閱者。

#1:清理您的YouTube頻道

在您開始做任何事之前,'重要的是要做一些客房管理。您可能會認為您的業務是完美的,但是您的聽眾可能不會這麼認為,因為您'不是碧昂絲。有時是局外人。

ユーチューブの登録者を増やす

如果您可以很好地了解YouTube頻道並重新評估那裡的內容,則可能會發現您需要刪除大量舊內容。無論它是過時的,生產不良的,還是一開始就永遠不會到達那裡的視頻的失敗。將這種性質與品牌聯繫在一起將立即關閉,並導致對品牌的信任。刪除它,永遠不要回頭!

這使我進入下一個提示...

#2:創建並僅發布較高的個人資料內容

是的,這個提示似乎很明顯,但是YouTube太混亂了'很容易感覺到發布不合格的內容是可以的。好吧,你可以't!從包裝中脫穎而出並發展訂戶基礎的唯一方法是創建空間中最優秀和最高的內容。

實現這一目標的關鍵是在預生產過程中進行計劃。這裡有幾種方法比競爭對手更好

進行研究

觀看競爭對手的視頻以及來自您自己的其他行業的視頻,並記下最有趣的部分。與其複制競爭對手在做什麼,不如尋找更多創新的方法來做到這一點。例如,如果我從事口香糖業務(或任何其他業務),那麼我可能會從我最喜歡的YouTube廣告,莎拉(Sarah)和胡安(Juan)的故事中汲取靈感。檢查一下,嘗試告訴我這不是't讓你哭泣。

這個廣告的偉大是顯而易見的。它'能夠引起強大情緒的能力。貴公司如何做?

預期的腳本

您可能認為您可以在屏幕上拍打翅膀。你可以,但你不應該't。您需要計劃腳本,閱讀表,重寫,閱讀表並重新編寫。此過程將改善您的腳本,並允許您以最強大的方式表達您試圖講述的故事。在許多情況下,企業將腳本的力量不足,但是掌握此技能可以使您的視頻達到一個全新的水平。

為您的內部工作室購買正確的設備。

是什麼"正確的"設備?你能負擔得起嗎?後一個問題的答案是肯定的。令人驚訝的是,相機不是最重要的設備。為什麼?好吧,如今,iPhone攝像機的質量已接近更昂貴的替代品。

內部拍攝時,最重要的設備是簡單的背景,工作室燈和三腳架。是的,您可能還需要其他一些內容,具體取決於視頻,例如道具和音頻設備,但是澄清一些基礎知識並創建強大的辦公室工作室將帶來更好的視頻創建。

ビデオスタジオのセットアップ

Wistia通過此出色的DIY工作室設置指南再次幫助我們。還可以查看我們自己的公司中創建視頻文化的指南。

使視頻的前10秒成為最令人難忘的

您是否知道20%的觀眾在視頻的前10秒內離開?這就是為什麼您需要充分利用前幾秒鐘的原因。

為了給人留下深刻的印象,請從視頻中最高潮的部分開始,而不是平淡的介紹。如果您從爆炸開始,觀眾贏了'想離開。

#3:運行一流的頻道預告片

YouTube具有這項美麗的功能,適合希望擴大其稱為Channel Trailers的訂閱基礎的營銷人員。顧名思義,這些是在訪問者到達YouTube頻道頁面時自動播放的簡短預告片。

這是建立訂閱基礎的絕佳機會,但前提是您創建高度引人入勝的內容。

這些拖車需要短(30-60秒),引人注目,最重要的是,為遊客提供了住宿的理由。他們需要搞笑,美麗和情感嗎?那肯定會有所幫助!不足以強調的是,需要有影響力的“呼籲行動短語”,這使觀眾有理由訂閱您的頻道。

看看Soulpancake的這個很好的例子。預告片不僅是完美的長度,而且還引起了動機的情感和喜劇,並以非常有創造力的行動短語結束。

== ==

YouTube チャンネルの予告編のヒント

#4:確保您的視頻不到5分鐘

您的所有視頻是否長30-60分鐘,因為解釋了數字工程軟件的複雜性?還是您進入法律行業,並認為灌輸信任的唯一方法是在您的頻道上包含冗長的視頻推薦?

推薦很棒,但是長視頻和YouTube並不是一個很好的匹配。無論您的產品如何復雜,您的視頻都不應超過5分鐘。

為什麼?好,科學。各種研究證明,在線視頻觀看者的濃度很短。換句話說,還記得我們早些時候告訴您的大約20%的觀眾在前10秒內離開嗎?實際上,Hubspot發現YouTube視頻的理想長度是簡潔兩分鐘左右的時間。因此,重新編輯了您的長時間網絡研討會,並將其變成一個簡短而活潑的剪輯。

==

YouTubeビデオに最適な長さ.

如果您認為無法減少內容,則以下技巧可以幫助您。

#5:將一組視頻變成一個值得狂歡的播放列表

您有一組視頻嗎?也許您正在每週進行一次重複的教育系列,或者在同一主題上進行一系列網絡研討會?

無論是什麼,您都需要將該組變成YouTube播放列表。這使觀眾可以繼續觀看,而無需手動搜索並單擊下一個視頻。

為什麼這非常適合訂閱增長?好吧,它可以使您的頻道上的人們更長的時間,並向他們展示您的內容很多。它可以使您的視頻內容高度井井有條,因此您的頻道沒有't變得混亂並驅使用戶離開。

BuzzFeed Tasty在這方面做得很好。查看他們的YouTube播放列表頁面。查看YouTube播放列表頁面,該頁面分為各個類別,例如"晚餐,""素食主義者"等等。另外,由於我討厭烹飪,請查看我個人的最愛,"一個鍋食譜。"

== ==

プレイリストを使用して YouTube の加入者ベースを拡大する

#6:在您的視頻中添加功能強大的CTA

每個好營銷人員都知道如何創建強大的行動呼籲(CTA)短語。那麼,為什麼不使用這些技能使用戶有理由通過可訂閱的“行動”詞組返回您的頻道呢?

這是如何工作的?如果將CTA插入視頻的想法似乎很複雜,並且可能超出了您的技術功能,那麼就會有個好消息。事實並非如此; YouTube通過允許營銷人員可以在視頻中添加出口屏幕和卡來輕鬆實現這一問題。這是這兩個選項的詳細信息

出口屏幕:顧名思義,出口屏幕用顯示“行動”短語的屏幕結束了視頻。無論您想鼓勵觀眾訂閱頻道,將其引導到下一個視頻,還是宣傳您的網站或眾籌活動,都可以在最終卡中完成所有這些操作。在末端屏幕上,您可以從四個不同的元素中進行選擇,具體取決於目標

== ==結束卡

YouTube 終了画面の追加

每個末端屏幕可以包括多個元素(如下圖所示)。最終卡可以顯示視頻的最後5到20秒之間。該視頻必須至少長25秒。有關最終屏幕的更多信息,請參見此鏈接。

== ==結束卡

YouTube 終了画面の例

卡:如果你不't喜歡終端屏幕,請查看我們的YouTube卡。這些嬰兒允許您在視頻期間添加互動性,例如將觀眾引導到特定的URL,顯示視頻或播放列表,促進您的頻道,投票觀眾等。

== ==卡

登録者を増やすためのYouTubeカード

這是現實生活中卡的外觀的一個例子。

==關於卡的唯一要記住的是,用戶不打算使用它們。

YouTube カードの例

關於卡的唯一要記住的是用戶必須按小一點"我"視頻右角的圖標以查看卡。有關YouTube卡的更多信息,請訪問此鏈接。

#7:創建自定義人類縮略圖

坦率地說,您被警告不要用封面來判斷一本書,因為我們一直都這樣做。視頻縮略圖本質上是視頻的封面,因此絕對需要吸引人。實際上,我認為視頻縮略圖是決定訪問者是否會播放您的視頻的最重要項目。

確保觀眾播放視頻的最佳方法是使用微笑的人直接眼神交流作為視頻縮略圖的圖像。為什麼?人們與他人互動。將您的縮略圖提升到一個新的水平的另一個提示是微笑。

==微笑

笑顔の動画のサムネイルの例

微笑是幸福的外在表現,並幫助我們開始與他人建立聯繫,"組織和應用心理學家阿德里安·法納姆(Adrian Farnham)博士說。

#8:經常張貼

是的,一開始可能很難理解。畢竟,並非每個營銷團隊都有一個全職攝影師完成內容。

幸運的是,如果您遵循有關建立內部工作室的提示#2中的建議,則可以輕鬆地集成到您的每週工作流程中。一致性很重要,因為如果你不't根本更新您的頻道,或者您每週更新四次,然後休息一個月,您的訂戶將無法繼續訂閱。

如果你'甚至對SEO感興趣,您'Ve可能聽說過Moz,它製作了一個名為Whiteboard Fridays的精彩系列,每週的視頻,可以在清脆的白板上解釋SEO概念。

== ==

ホワイトボードフライデービデオ

這些視頻不僅非常吸引人,而且做得很好。它們被稱為白板星期五,這是有充分理由的。如果您可以確定這樣的經常性系列,則可以向訂戶提供一致的視頻內容,不僅保留當前的訂戶,而且還吸引了新的訂戶和增加視頻參與度。

#9:投資YouTube廣告

它'是時候拿出錢包了。沒有'認為所有這些技巧都是免費的?

深吸一口氣。我們'不需要大量現金,而是要為促進YouTube頻道分配預算是增長訂閱基礎的一種肯定方式。互聯網是一個擁擠的空間,這是關於金錢的。因此,重要的是將部分營銷預算投資於渠道。

YouTube允許您高度自定義頻道'S廣告採用各種廣告格式,包括

  • 顯示廣告
  • 覆蓋廣告
  • 可跳動且不可敲擊的視頻廣告
  • 保險槓廣告
  • 贊助卡

與Facebook和Twitter等平台類似,YouTube還允許根據興趣,人口統計和/或預期的觀眾來定位視頻。

== == YouTube

YouTube で動画を宣伝する

如果您是YouTube廣告世界的新手,請查看此帖子以獲取其他提示。

#10:將您的渠道推廣到相關的在線社區

無論'S Twitter聊天,LinkedIn組,Reddit或您行業中其他受歡迎的在線社區,您需要積極參與這些世界並(如果相關)傳播視頻內容。

讓'S說您在一家會計師事務所工作,並且是人們似乎在為稅收掙扎的對話的一部分。這是一個很好的機會,可以分享有用的視頻和展示服務,其中一些納稅人可能會帶您來。

#11:鼓勵人們訂閱您的頻道

每個父母都了解賄賂的力量。'如果你吃蔬菜,我'LL讓您在睡覺前觀看我的iPad 10分鐘。'這些是我聽到姐姐一遍又一遍地對她的兒子說的話。

有趣的是,賄賂不是我們長大的。實際上,它對成年人來說非常有效,因為愛免費的東西是人性的。是的,您應該賄賂人們訂閱您的YouTube頻道。聽起來可能很愚蠢,但實際上有效。

== ==為了鼓勵人們訂閱,您可以使用以下兩種方法:1。

YouTube でより多くのチャンネル登録者を獲得する

有兩種鼓勵人們訂閱的方法

  • 進行跨渠道比賽:這是書中最古老的營銷賄賂技巧之一,但是做得好時效果很好。例如,讓'S說您在鎮上擁有保齡球館;在Facebook和Instagram上創建一項競賽,以促進您的業務。贏得免費餐飲和保齡球的免費指南包括在Instagram帖子上欣賞和評論並訂閱您的YouTube頻道。讓參賽者知道,他們YouTube頻道的鏈接在他們的Instagram傳記(#LinkinBio)中,以便他們可以輕鬆地在那裡導航並訂閱自己的視頻。瞧!您的YouTube訂閱基礎已在一夜之間生長。
  • 鼓勵觀眾訂閱您的頻道獲得其他視頻獎勵:增加頻道訂閱者基礎的另一種簡單方法是與已經可以訪問您的YouTube視頻之一的觀眾聯繫。顯然,他們已經在某種程度上對您的品牌感興趣,所以為什麼不利用這個機會讓他們訂閱呢?製作僅訂戶贈品:在您的視頻中宣布,當他們訂閱時,他們將獲得免費的電子書或免費的一個月免費試用您的軟件。當然,您必須實現這些諾言,但這是使更多訂閱者進入門的絕佳方法。

#12:優化您的YouTube頻道搜索

最後但並非最不重要的一點,絕對至關重要,請確保您的YouTube視頻被優化,以在搜索工程中排名以及用戶在YouTube中搜索時看到的結果。

YouTube動画を最適化する方法

雖然YouTube視頻的SEO在技術上可能有些複雜,但您可以採取一些非常簡單的步驟,以確保您的視頻處於正確的SEO形狀。這些最佳實踐包括

  • 創建可搜索的標題:確保將視頻與流行的關鍵字匹配,並使用您在視頻標題中定位的關鍵字(您可以使用Adwords或免費的關鍵字工具來輕鬆研究關鍵字並確定您可以做的適當術語)。 (人們正在尋找它們)。另外,請確保您的標題不會太長。我們建議將其保留至最多50個字符。
  • 將筆錄添加到所有視頻中:視頻成績單是使您的視頻更容易被更廣泛的受眾訪問並幫助SEO的絕佳方法。筆錄本質上是頁面副本,並為視頻提供可索引的文本,從而使其排名以獲取更多查詢。
  • 優化視頻描述:除了將關鍵字塞入該字段外,還要確保您的視頻內容引人入勝且描述良好,並使用最重要的關鍵字。
  • 大學教師'忘記元標記:元標記是在視頻中添加關鍵字以使其易於搜索的另一種方法。我們建議您在空間中搜索流行的視頻,並查看它們使用的元標記。同樣,不要在這裡過度使用關鍵字。只專注於最重要的詞。
  • 使用YouTube主題標籤:使用我們的指南YouTube主題標籤來獲取所需的一切。

準備獲得更多YouTube頻道訂戶嗎?然後開始工作並實現!

回顧...

這是將訂閱者在YouTube上訪問您的頻道的最佳方法

  1. 從您的頻道中刪除舊質量的視頻
  2. 編寫一個很棒的腳本,使用正確的設備,並使您的視頻保持短短以最大程度地提高參與度
  3. 創建一個高度引人入勝的頻道預告片
  4. 將視頻編輯為5分鐘或更短的時間,並在前10秒內關注
  5. 將短視頻縫合到一個播放列表中
  6. 在YouTube視頻中添加類似CTA的出口屏幕或卡
  7. 創建自定義縮略圖,最好以微笑的面孔為特色
  8. 按時間表發布新視頻
  9. 通過YouTube廣告促進視頻
  10. 在其他社交渠道和社區上宣傳您的視頻
  11. 鼓勵人們訂閱比賽和贈品
  12. 使用視頻SEO技術優化您的視頻供搜索
== SEO
== SEO

12 ways to get more subscribers to your channel on YouTube!
By momoka
2022-09-29
Did you know that 1 billion hours of YouTube are watched by users per day? That's the equivalent of 8.4 minutes per human day.

The pervasiveness makes it impossible for marketers to ignore the video marketing channel. But with such high popularity comes fierce competition. The channel is packed with an endless library of hasvideo content.

より多くのYouTubeチャンネル登録者を獲得する方法

Everyone finds themselves watching hours upon hours of cat videos over and over again. Nothing to be ashamed of! The question is, how can marketers divert attention away from these famous cats and draw more attention to their YouTube channels? This is exactly what this article aims to provide you with. Because if you've spent the time to invest in your videos, not only do you want something in return, you need something in return!

It's time to increase your channel subscribers through strategic initiatives, and here are 12 tips to help you quickly increase your YouTube channel subscribers.

#1: Clean up your YouTube channel

Before you start doing any good, it's important to do some housekeeping. You may think your business is perfect, but your audience may not think so because you're not Beyonce . Sometimes an outsider.

ユーチューブの登録者を増やす

If you take a good look at your YouTube channel and re-evaluate what is there, you may find that you need to remove chunks of old content. This is regardless of whether it is outdated, poorly produced, or a flop of a video that should have It never got there in the first place. Tying something of this nature to the brand will immediately turn off that lead and cause a loss of trust in the brand. Remove it and never look back!

Which leads me to my next tip...

#2: Create and post only high profile content

Yes, this tip may seem obvious, but YouTube is so cluttered that it's easy to feel like posting substandard content is okay. Well, you can't! The only way to stand out from the pack and grow your subscriber base is to create the best and highest content in your space.

The key to achieving this is planning during pre-production. Here are a few ways to do this better than your competitors

Do your research

Watch videos of your competitors as well as videos from other industries besides your own and take notes on the most interesting parts. Instead of copying what your competitors are doing, find more creative ways to do it. For example, if I were in the gum business (or any other business), I would probably take a cue from my favorite YouTube commercial, The Story of Sarah and Juan. Check it out and try to tell me this didn't make you cry .

What is so great about this commercial is obvious. It's ability to elicit powerful emotions. How can your company do this?

Anticipatory Scripting

You may think you can flap your wings on the screen. You can, but you shouldn't. You need to plan your script, read the table, rewrite it, read the table, and rewrite it again. This process will improve your script and allow you to express the story you are trying to tell in the most powerful way possible. In many cases, businesses underutilize the power of scripting, but mastering this skill can take your video to a whole new level.

Purchase the right equipment for your in-house studio.

What is the "right" equipment? And can you afford it? The answer to this latter question is yes. Surprisingly, the camera is not the most important piece of equipment. Why? Well, these days iPhone cameras are close in quality to much more expensive alternatives.

When shooting in-house, the most important equipment is a simple backdrop, studio lights, and a tripod. Yes, there are a few other things you may need depending on the video, such as props and audio equipment, but clarifying a few basics and creating a robust in-office studio will lead to better video creation.

ビデオスタジオのセットアップ

Wistia helps us out again with this great DIY studio setup guide. Also check out our own guide to creating a video culture in your company.

Make the first 10 seconds of your video the most memorable

Did you know that 20% of viewers leave within the first 10 seconds of a video? This is why you need to make the most of those first few seconds.

To make a great first impression, start with the most climactic part of your video, not a bland introduction. If you start off with a bang, viewers won't want to leave.

#3: Run a top-notch channel trailer

YouTube has this beautiful feature for marketers looking to expand their subscription base called channel trailers. These are, as the name implies, short trailers that play automatically when a visitor arrives at your YouTube channel page.

This is a great opportunity to build a subscription base, but only if you create highly engaging content.

These trailers need to be short (30-60 seconds), compelling, and most importantly, give visitors a reason to stay. Do they need to be hilarious, beautiful, and emotional? That definitely helps! What cannot be stressed enough is the need for impactful, call to action phrases that give viewers a reason to subscribe to your channel.

Take a look at this great example from SoulPancake. Not only is the trailer the perfect length, it evokes motivational emotion and comedy and ends with a very creative call to action phrase.

== ==

YouTube チャンネルの予告編のヒント

#4: Make sure your video is less than 5 minutes long

Are all your videos 30-60 minutes long because of the complexity of explaining digital engineering software? Or are you in the legal industry and believe that the only way to instill trust is to include lengthy video testimonials on your channel?

Testimonials are great, but long videos and YouTube are not a good match. No matter how complex the product you are marketing, your video should never exceed 5 minutes.

Why? Well, science. Various studies have proven that online video viewers have a short concentration span. In other words, remember what we told you earlier about 20% of viewers leaving within the first 10 seconds? In fact, HubSpot has found that the ideal length for a YouTube video is a concise two minutes or so. So re-edit your long webinar and turn it into a short, snappy clip.

YouTubeビデオに最適な長さ.

If you feel you cannot cut down on content, the following tips can help.

#5: Turn a set of videos into a binge-worthy playlist

Do you have a set of videos that go together? Perhaps you are doing a weekly recurring educational series or have a series of webinars on the same subject?

Whatever it is, you need to turn that group into a YouTube playlist. This allows viewers to continue watching without having to manually search and click through to the next video.

Why is this a good fit for subscription growth? Well, it keeps people on your channel longer and shows them that you have a lot of quality content. It keeps your video content highly organized, so your channel doesn't become cluttered and drive users away.

BuzzFeed Tasty does a great job with this; check out their YouTube playlist page. Check out the YouTube playlist page, which is grouped into various categories, such as "Dinner," "Vegetarian," and so on. Also, since I hate cooking, check out my personal favorite, "One Pot Recipes."

== ==

プレイリストを使用して YouTube の加入者ベースを拡大する

#6: Add a powerful CTA to your video

Every good marketer knows how to create a powerful call to action (CTA) phrase. So why not use these skills to give users a reason to return to your channel through a subscribeable call to action phrase?

How exactly does this work? If the idea of inserting a CTA into a video seems complicated and possibly beyond your technical capabilities, there is good news. Not so; YouTube has made this easy by allowing marketers to add an exit screen and card to their videos. Here are these two options in a little more detail

Exit Screen: As the name implies, the exit screen ends the video with a screen that displays a call to action phrase. Whether you want to encourage viewers to subscribe to your channel, direct them to your next video, or promote your website or crowdfunding campaign, you can do all of this in the end card. On the end screen, you can choose from four different elements, depending on your objectives

== == End cards

YouTube 終了画面の追加

Multiple elements can be included per end screen (as shown in the image below). End cards can be displayed between the last 5 and 20 seconds of the video. The video must be at least 25 seconds long. For more information on end screens, see this link.

== == End Card

YouTube 終了画面の例

Cards: If you don't like the end screen, check out our YouTube cards. These babies allow you to add interactivity during your video, such as directing viewers to a specific URL, showing a video or playlist, promoting your channel, polling viewers, etc.

== == Card

登録者を増やすためのYouTubeカード

Here is an example of what a card might look like in real life.

== The only thing to remember about the cards is that they are not intended to be used by the user.

YouTube カードの例

The only thing to remember about cards is that the user must press the little "I" icon in the right corner of the video to view the card. For more information on YouTube cards, visit this link.

#7: Create Custom Human Thumbnails

Frankly, you are warned not to judge a book by its cover because we do it all the time. A video thumbnail is essentially the cover of the video, so it absolutely needs to be attractive. In fact, I would argue that the video thumbnail is the most important item that determines whether or not a visitor will play your video.

The best way to ensure that viewers will play your video is to use an image of a smiling human being making direct eye contact as the video thumbnail. Why? People engage with others. Another tip to take your thumbnails to the next level is to smile.

==Smile

笑顔の動画のサムネイルの例

Smiling is an outward manifestation of happiness and helps us begin to connect with others," says Adrian Farnham, Ph.D., organizational and applied psychologist.

#8: Post Frequently and Consistently

Yes, this can be hard to understand at first. After all, not every marketing team has a full-time videographer finishing content.

Fortunately, if you follow the advice in Tip #2 on building an in-house studio, scripting and creating a complete video can easily be integrated into your weekly workflow. Consistency is important because if you don't update your channel at all, or if you update four times a week and then go on hiatus for a month, your subscribers will not be able to continue subscribing.

If you're even remotely interested in SEO, you've probably heard of Moz, which does a great series called Whiteboard Fridays, weekly videos that explain SEO concepts on a crisp whiteboard.

== ==

ホワイトボードフライデービデオ

Not only are these videos very engaging and well done, they are consistent. They are called Whiteboard Fridays, and for good reason. If you can identify a recurring series like this, you can provide consistent video content to your subscribers, not only retaining current subscribers, but also attracting new subscribers and increasing video engagement.

#9: Invest in YouTube advertising

It's time to get out your wallet. Didn't think all these tips were free?

Take a deep breath. We're not asking for a lot of cash, but allocating a budget to promoting your YouTube channel is a surefire way to grow your subscription base. The Internet is a crowded space and it is about money. Therefore, it is important to invest a portion of your marketing budget in the channel.

YouTube allows you to highly customize your channel's advertising with a variety of ad formats, including

  • Display ads
  • Overlay ads
  • Skippable and non-skippable video ads
  • Bumper ads
  • Sponsor cards

Similar to platforms such as Facebook and Twitter, YouTube also allows for targeting videos based on interests, demographics, and/or intended viewers.

== == YouTube

YouTube で動画を宣伝する

If you are new to the world of YouTube advertising, check out this post for additional tips.

#10: Promote your channel to relevant online communities

Whether it's Twitter chats, LinkedIn groups, Reddit, or another popular online community in your industry, you need to actively participate in these worlds and spread your video content if relevant.

Let's say you work for an accounting firm and are part of a conversation where people seem to be struggling with their taxes. This is a great opportunity to share helpful videos and showcase services that some of these taxpayers may take you up on.

#11: Encourage people to subscribe to your channel

Every parent out there understands the power of bribery. 'If you eat your veggies, I'll let you watch my iPad for 10 minutes before bed.' These are the words I have heard my sister say over and over to her sons.

Interestingly, bribery is not something we grow up with. In fact, it works very well for adults because it is human nature to love free stuff. Yes, you should bribe people to subscribe to your YouTube channel. It may sound silly, but it actually works.

== == To encourage people to subscribe, you can use the following two methods: 1.

YouTube でより多くのチャンネル登録者を獲得する

There are two ways to encourage people to subscribe

  • Conduct a cross-channel contest: This is one of the oldest marketing bribery tricks in the book, but it works amazingly well when done well. For example, let's say you own a bowling alley in town; create a contest to promote your business on Facebook and Instagram. The guidelines for winning a free night of dining and bowling include appreciating and commenting on Instagram posts and subscribing to your YouTube channel. Let contestants know that the link to their YouTube channel is in their Instagram biography (#linkinbio) so that they can easily navigate there and subscribe to their videos. And voila! Your YouTube subscription base has grown overnight.
  • Encourage viewers to subscribe to your channel for additional video rewards: Another easy way to increase your channel subscriber base is to reach out to viewers who already have access to one of your YouTube videos. Obviously, they are already interested in your brand on some level, so why not use this opportunity to get them to subscribe? Make a subscriber-only giveaway: announce in your video that when they subscribe, they will receive a free e-book or a free one-month trial of your software. Of course, you must fulfill these promises, but this is an excellent way to get more subscribers in the door.

#12: Optimize your YouTube channel for search

Last but not least, and absolutely critical, make sure your YouTube videos are optimized to rank in search engineresults and in the results that users see when they search within YouTube.

YouTube動画を最適化する方法

While SEO for YouTube videos can be a bit complicated technically, there are some very simple steps you can take to ensure your videos are in proper SEO shape. These best practices include

  • Create searchable titles: make sure to match your video to popular keywords and use the keywords you are targeting in your video title (you can use AdWords or a free keyword tool to easily research keywords and identify appropriate terms you can do). (People are looking for them). Also, make sure your title is not too long. We recommend keeping it to a maximum of 50 characters.
  • Add transcripts to all videos: Video transcripts are an excellent way to make your videos more accessible to a wider audience and also help with SEO. Transcripts essentially act as page copy and provide indexable text for the video, allowing it to rank for more queries.
  • Optimize your video description: In addition to stuffing keywords into this field, make sure your video content is engaging and well described, and use the most important keywords.
  • Don't forget meta tags: meta tags are another way to add keywords to your video to make it easier to search. We recommend that you search for popular videos in your space and see what meta tags they are using. Again, do not overuse keywords here. Focus only on the most important words.
  • Use YouTube hashtags: Use our guide to YouTube hashtags to get everything you need.

Ready to get more YouTube channel subscribers? Then get to work and make it happen!

To recap...

Here are the best ways to get subscribers to your channel on YouTube

  1. Remove old, low quality videos from your channel
  2. Write a great script, use the right equipment, and keep your videos short to maximize engagement
  3. Create a highly engaging channel trailer
  4. Edit your video to 5 minutes or less, and keep the attention for the first 10 seconds
  5. Stitch together shorter videos into a bang-up playlist
  6. Add a CTA-like exit screen or card to your YouTube video
  7. Create custom thumbnails, preferably featuring smiling faces
  8. Post new videos on a consistent schedule
  9. Promote your videos with YouTube ads
  10. Promote your videos on other social channels and communities
  11. Encourage people to subscribe with contests and giveaways
  12. Optimize your videos for search using video SEO techniques
== SEO
== SEO